About Motor Supply Company Bistro

920 Gervais St.
Columbia, SC 29201
View Larger Map

Located in the historic Congaree Vista with a heated patio and free valet parking, Motor Supply has been serving progressive, New World cuisine using classic French culinary techniques for over 20 years. Led by Executive Chef Wesley Fulmer, the kitchen's lunch, dinner and brunch handwritten menus change daily, featuring contemporary New American cuisine, with nods to Creole, Cajun, Southern, French and Asian cuisine. Motor Supply works with local, sustainable farms for produce, meats, dairy and more. Seafood is caught off of the SC coast, and all of our charcuterie, desserts, stocks, sauces and dressings are made in-house. The bar boasts an extensive Wine Spectator Award of Excellence-winning list (2006-13), imported, domestic and local craft beers, as well as an artisan farm-to-shaker cocktail list made from house-infused liquors, handmade bitters, barrel-aged spirits and locally-sourced ingredients and garnishes, mixed up by Head Barman Josh Streetman.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Fusion / Eclectic, Creole / Cajun / Southern

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Tuesday-Saturday, 11:30 am-2:30 pm

Dinner: Tuesday-Thursday, 5:30 pm-9:30 pm
Friday-Saturday, 5:30 pm-10:30 pm
Sunday, 5:30 pm-9:00 pm

Brunch: Sunday, 10:30 am-2:30 pm

Cross Street:
Park and Lincoln Sts.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(803) 256-6687

Website:
http://www.motorsupplycobistro.com/

Entertainment:
Koger Center for the Arts, Columbia Museum of Art, Colonial Life Arena, Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center; local bars, clubs and nightlife; several hotels and shopping venues all within walking distance in the Vista

Parking Details:
Free valet parking Tuesday-Saturday evenings and Tuesday-Friday at lunch. Parking lot with ~20 spaces. Easily accessible street parking.

Public Transit:
There are several public transit stops throughout the Columbia, SC downtown area, one of which is located a half-block from Motor Supply Co. Bistro. During the evenings, especially on weekends, taxis are readily available throughout the Vista.

Executive Chef:
Wesley Fulmer

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We host a biannual farm-to-table celebration to give back to our local, sustainable farming partners called Harvest Week. For details about the next Harvest Week, visit http://www.motorsupplycobistro.com, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Restaurant Photos

Duck - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Duo Of Duck Thigh Confit & House Smoked Sausage Sauced With Ginger-Apple Infused Honey - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Gorgonzola Beef Tournedo Steak - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Grilled Lamb Chops - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Grilled Diver Scallops - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Truth or Dare Cocktail - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Crab Cakes - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Shrimp - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Roasted Chicken - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Seared Filet Mignon - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Charcuterie Board - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Tomato Pie - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Pomegranate Mojito - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Crispy Duck With Wild Berry Sauce, Sauteed Green Beans And Whipped Potatoes - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Butternut Squash With Goat Cheese And Spinach - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Fresh cilantro, beet juice, & Don Julio reposado tequila w/honey simple syrup  - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
New York Strip - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Pork Chop - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Strawberry Basil Lemonade - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Roasted Crimini Salad - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Salmon - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Soft Shell Crab - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Tilapia & Coconut Soy Chile Beurre Blanc  - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Pecan Pie - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Apricot Rum Mojito - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Eden Creek Farms Red Waddle Ham Flatbread - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Shrimp With Spicy Garlic Sauce - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Prime Rib - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Grouper With A Thai BBQ Sauce, Pear Compote And Balsamic Reduction - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Orrecchiette - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Adult Chocolate Soda - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Mai Tai - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Maredsous 10 Tripel - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Smoked Prime Rib - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Grilled Mahi  - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Pork Tenderloin - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Tomatoes Salad - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Peach & Basil Mojito - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Housemade charcuterie w/ house cured Caw Caw Creek Pastured Pork bacon, cocoa nib sausage,  - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Red Snapper with Strawberry Balsamic  - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Housemade Chocolate Apricot Bread Pudding  - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Smoked Trout Pate With Pickled Asparagus On Heather's Artisan Bread  - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Argentinean BBQ Chicken Salad With Citrus Cantaloupe Vinaigrette  - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Peanut Butter Chocolate Pie - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Housemade Limoncello  - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
SC Wreckfish & Tarragon Caper Cream Sauce With Creamy Jasmine Rice  - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Smoked Chile Tequila & Ruby Red Grapefruit Margarita  - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Cured Pork Loin Chop - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Veal & Cremini Mushroom Meatloaf  - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Sea bass - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Vegetables With Motz - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Corned Beef Sandwich And Creamy Orzo Pasta Salad - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
steak bavette - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Shrimp And Pork Ragout - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Spinach & Swiss Quiche - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Kangaroo - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Wahoo - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Shrimp Salsa Verde - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Sugar Brined Pork Porterhouse With A Green Peppercorn Gravy - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Pork Belly Over A Grit Cake - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC
Steak - Motor Supply Company Bistro, Columbia, SC

Motor Supply Company Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
South Carolina
Best Overall
Columbia
Best Food
Columbia
4 More
Best Service
Columbia
Best Ambiance
Columbia
Best Value
Columbia
Most Booked
Columbia
Best Restaurants in Columbia ›

Fit for Foodies (58)
Local Ingredients (52)
Special Occasion (48)
See All
Creative Cuisine (44)
Good for a Date (41)
Notable Wine List (33)
Romantic (33)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
Neighborhood Gem (26)
Worth the Drive (21)
Good for Birthdays (21)
Business Meals (20)
Fun (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (18)
Great for Brunch (18)
Hot Spot (17)
Authentic (16)
Seasonal (14)
Sunday Lunch (13)
Healthy (12)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
Historic (11)
Casual (11)
Good for Groups (10)
Cozy (9)
Great for Outdoor Dining (9)
Great for Lunch (9)
Organic (8)
Bar Seating (8)
Modern Decor (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Molecular Gastronomy (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Great Beer (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
People Watching (4)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Vegan (3)
Open Kitchen (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Tapas (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sort By:
S
1216 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

My husband loved his pork chop, which he ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 5 days ago

My husband loved his pork chop, which he often chooses at this restaurant. The salad and cheese plate were also very good, as was my wine. However, the fish of the day (cobia) I ordered was, at best, unremarkable.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

We had a great meal with the Duck, Bone- ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 5 days ago

We had a great meal with the Duck, Bone-in Pork Chop and a great new wine find

Service was right on

no dessert

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Have visited Motor Supply on many occasi ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 5 days ago

Have visited Motor Supply on many occasions and have never had a bad experience.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was awful!!!! $180 for crap. We w ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 6 days ago

Food was awful!!!! $180 for crap. We will not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

Very nice, great food, great service, wi ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 7 days ago

Very nice, great food, great service, will repeat if we actually move there!

Tags: Authentic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent as always

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Excellent as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The pork chop was excellent and it was a ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The pork chop was excellent and it was accompanied by quite flavorful vegetables. To top it off, the Spanish Old Fashion was out of this world!

Tags: Organic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Food and service were great. I'd eat th ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Food and service were great. I'd eat there again when I'm back in Columbia.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were in Columbia for two days and ver ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We were in Columbia for two days and very happy with the quality of the food and the great service. We will defiantly return next time we are in town.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great ambience with creative dishes. N ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Great ambience with creative dishes. Not the first time I have dined there (and not the last either).

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had such an enjoyable evening. Deligh ...

 
 (Ireland)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We had such an enjoyable evening. Delightful service and excellent food. Very knowledgeable waiter introduced us to an untried wine that was a perfect recommendation for our food. The boudin was spectacular. Duck and ribeye were just to our taste. A real pleasure to dine here.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent meal - cheese board was excell ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Excellent meal - cheese board was excellent. Outstanding coffee with dessert which was the best carrot cake I have ever had.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very good service from our server, soup ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Very good service from our server, soup & entree prepared very well, kitchen is slow (I compared time it took to bring our food compared with other tables), dessert good - nothing very spectacular. Attending manager checked on other tables except our table (though he made contact/seemed bias). We're fine dining enthusiast, and will not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Very good, pricey yet worth every penny! ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Very good, pricey yet worth every penny!! It's clean and fresh with very good staff... Of you want a worry free night, come here..

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service! Always enjoy my visit

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Great service! Always enjoy my visit

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This restaurant definitely lived up to t ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 15, 2016

This restaurant definitely lived up to the wonderful reviews it has received. Potato leek soup and crispy oyster salad were great starters and the blackened red fish and duck duo were fabulous entrees. Cannot wait to go back and would order the same things if available although we may need two of the oyster salads as it was that good!

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Had an excellent and enjoyable meal duri ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Had an excellent and enjoyable meal during an overnight stop in Columbia on November 13. Variety, quality, local sourcing of menu items was great as was the food preparation, flavor, service and ambiance. I will be back.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Always great. My favorite spot for Sund ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Always great. My favorite spot for Sunday Night dining!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We eat at Motor Supply almost every time ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We eat at Motor Supply almost every time we are in Columbia. The staff is always attentive and friendly and the food is excellent. There is just enough activity in the restaurant to keep the atmosphere lively but not to loud. You will not be disappointed! RK

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing not to be missed... We are from ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Amazing not to be missed... We are from Northern New Jersey- so we know fine food!!! Service was outstanding as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Scallops were perfect. Duck was perfect. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Scallops were perfect. Duck was perfect. Shrimp was perfect. Steak was chewy and disappointing. Daughter didn't finish the steak. Took it home for the dogs. First time that a vist here was disappointing got one of us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We met out of town family for brunch. Gr ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We met out of town family for brunch. Great made to order menu and excellent specialty cocktails. Friendly staff, cool atmosphere! If you're ever in Columbia, check it out!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Disabled Access, Paleo Friendly, Historic, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

I live in NYC and treat my parents to di ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 5, 2016

I live in NYC and treat my parents to dinner here on special occasions when I cannot be present - they have been very well accommodated every time! They tell me of the outstanding service and the best meals they've ever had. I also have always loved this restaurant when I lived/visit Columbia. You can never go wrong!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The local ingredients highlighted a dive ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The local ingredients highlighted a diverse and lively menu that changes each day. A deep, yet approachable, wine list complements the ever changing cocktail and beer list. Our server was knowledge about all things MSC. We had high expectations based on our previous experience and we were not let down.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

We visited Motor Supply Co Bistro last y ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 4, 2016

We visited Motor Supply Co Bistro last year and were very pleased. So when we were stopping in Columbia we decided to return. I am VERY glad we did. I had two first courses rather than an entree and both were fabulous. I don't think I have ever had better fried oysters. They were served with a lightly dressed Brussels sprout slaw which was a perfect accompaniment. The next course was seared scallops on butternut squash purée with peas and fried onions. My only regret was that this wasn't an entree. I would have loved a bit more. My husband enjoyed a kale salad followed by steak, mashed potatoes and "short beans" (known to us as green beans). His meal was also excellent. The service was prompt and friendly. We highly recommend Motor Supply Co. and hope to return. We definitely will if we find ourselves in Columbia again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Menu was interesting and food was outsta ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Menu was interesting and food was outstanding. Our server was very knowledgeable about the menu and service was very good .

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This restaurant is amazing! We were vi ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 30, 2016

This restaurant is amazing! We were visiting my daughter at USC . We all ordered steak

Dishes and they were delicious! Oysters were tasty. Great wine list and service was outstanding ! Looking forward to our next trip back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was my first time here and will pro ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 29, 2016

This was my first time here and will probably not be back. The room was cramped and extremely loud. Also the food quality was unexpectedly poor in comparison with the price. My wife ordered the C.A.B. steak mid-rare and she couldn't even finish it was so under-cooked. Bar service was quick and our server was unremarkable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Great food & wonderful service. The bar ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Great food & wonderful service. The bartenders, Josh & Kyle, are experts. You can never go wrong with their menu selections. The owner, Eddie Wales, is always checking on you to ensure everything is going well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fantastic evening. Picked (based on fri ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Fantastic evening. Picked (based on friends' recommendations) the best restaurant in Columbia for a special family night and was not disappointed.

The Cowboy Steak special was amazing.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Average food a it pricey and service spo ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Average food a it pricey and service sporatic. Ambiace was excellent and noise level very acceptable . Overall experience as just ok. May go back and give one more try.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

WE were delighted with everything from t ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 25, 2016

WE were delighted with everything from the greeting on arrival to the end of the birthday dessert. And Kyle, our server took care of our every wish!

Tags: Historic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our 4th visit to this restauran ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 23, 2016

This was our 4th visit to this restaurant and each time it has been excellent. This visit was during restaurant week and we had an appetizer, entree and dessert for $40 each. All three courses were wonderful. It was well worth the money and exceeded our expectations. Service as always was outstanding. We really enjoy their changing menu and can truthfully say we have never been disappointed.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a great place to take my USC coll ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Always a great place to take my USC college daughter out to dinner when visiting. Food is consistently good with a changing menu. Creative and locally sourced. Nice atmosphere. This time we came during restaurant week and had three courses which included dessert. All was good.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The service here is always over-the-top ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The service here is always over-the-top and super friendly. I had eaten here last year on a visit to Columbia definitely felt like the menu was a little bit better but the food is still great. Would definitely go back it is a fresh menu and always interesting. If you do not like loud and tight seating I would definitely not go there. But I enjoy the upbeat atmosphere

Tags: Fun, Authentic, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Good food. Service was slow. Took an hou ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Good food. Service was slow. Took an hour ten minutes before entrees arrived. Fortunately we were enjoying each other's company and having drinks.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Throughly enjoyed our dinner. Nice treat ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Throughly enjoyed our dinner. Nice treat and great food.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Organic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Love the ever changing menu with fresh l ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Love the ever changing menu with fresh local options!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Went for birthday dinner. Limited, but ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Went for birthday dinner. Limited, but good menu, good wine list. Desert was great also.

Tags: Healthy, Seasonal, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The service was excellent; the food was ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 19, 2016

The service was excellent; the food was superb! We asked to move to another table because the lady behind me was wearing a strong perfume, and I did not want for the food to be spoiled by that smell. The waiter, Kyle, graciously helped us with the seating arrangments. Great experience!

Tags: Modern Decor, Healthy, Paleo Friendly, Local Ingredients, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.