About Moto

1120 McGavock Street
Nashville, TN 37203
View Larger Map

Italian for “motion” and the commonly used term for motorcycle or scooter, the word moto has been selected as a moniker for this cultural icon of Italian life. Paying homage to our warehouse location’s former life as a mechanics’ shop on MStreet in the Gulch, Moto Cucina + Enoteca’s design reflects the free spirit and gritty glamour associated with the Italian moto motif.

Moto features inspired rustic-modern Italian cuisine. Moto's menu is a contemporary approach to authentic Italian cooking that utilizes product consciously sourced from local farms and artisans balanced by premium product imported from Italy.

A large bar and lounge area welcomes guests into its ‘enoteca’ inspired environment where wine is king. Moto features over 30 ever-changing wines by the glass and 250 labels in total.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday, Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

"Moto Monday" Mondays from 5-9 PM / bites and wine tastings for $25

Monday-Friday 5-6:30 PM / Quartino Carafes (50% more wine) on all wines by the glass

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(615) 736-5305

Website:
http://www.motocucinanashville.com/

Parking Details:
Our Valet services are complimentary.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wine

Private Dining

Moto Cucina + Enoteca's two private dining spaces combine the sleek sophistication and modern design that Moto has to offer in a completely private setting. From social gatherings to corporate functions, the versatility of these spaces will suit nearly any event.

Moto Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (45)
Special Occasion (28)
Fit for Foodies (27)
See All
Romantic (26)
Good for Anniversaries (25)
Good for Birthdays (24)
Creative Cuisine (24)
Good for Groups (24)
Bar Seating (23)
Modern Decor (21)
Notable Wine List (20)
Business Meals (20)
Hot Spot (19)
Fun (17)
Handcrafted Cocktails (16)
Vibrant Bar Scene (14)
Neighborhood Gem (14)
Authentic (13)
People Watching (11)
Worth the Drive (10)
Comfort Food (9)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Cozy (8)
Late-night Find (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Tasting Menu (6)
Local Ingredients (6)
Casual (6)
Wood Oven (6)
Family Style (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Private Room (4)
Fireplace (4)
Seasonal (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Tapas (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
Healthy (2)
Organic (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Live Sports (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Great Beer (1)
Spicy (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
618 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 2 days ago

The restaurant was very loud which wouldn't have been an issue except the waiter stood at one end of the table to tell us about the menu. I told him I couldn't hear him and suggested he stand near the middle of the table so everyone could hear him. Instead of appreciating my feedback and asking if I had any questions about the menu he said he thought he projected his voice very well. If I'm gonna drop $1,000 on a meal for a party of 10 and tip him $200, I think the guy should leave his attitude at home. But that's just me, right?

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 2 days ago

Fantastic meal! All 5 of us couldn't stop talking about how great each of our dishes were.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 3 days ago

Great environment for a business meal. Food was great, ambiance great, service good although a bit disjointed at times.

Tags: Bar Seating, Casual, Fun, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined 4 days ago

We are always looking for an Italian resto so thought we would try Moto for a birthday dinner. We were impressed with the service and ambiance of this place which was hopping on a Tuesday night. Active bar and good cocktail list. We enjoyed the antipasto scallops and small fillet. The home made pasta was superb. And Josh the server was helpful with portions and suggestions to the menu. Overall this was a very nice place for dinner. Not overly Italian but food was delicious and we had a great time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Great service and food. The brussel sprouts are amazing. Great wine selection. It's a little dark in some at some of the tables but nothing a cell phone flashlight can't fix. Loved Moto!!

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Wife and I had our 1st year anniversary dinner here this past Saturday night. We are Nashville natives and this was one of the best meals we have ever had. Robert was fantastic. Highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Called ahead to have table set up with a bottle of veuve and flowers - everything was perfect even though I was a little late for my rezzo. Food and service were perfect; Jason was great!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Drinks came out very slow but overall it was a great night

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 11, 2017

For the price the portions were small.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Very nice atmosphere, quiet, great for conversation. Food was very good, nicely presented, very filling. Be careful not to order too much. Good experience with excellent service.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Tremendous service. Host, waiter, server to bar back...

Excellent filet and sides, wonderfully prepared.

Desert was excellent..after dinner drinks and atmosphere were

best in class.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 8, 2017

The service was probably the best in Nashville. The food was good. The atmosphere is sophisticated..

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Excellent service, great food, takes reservations, and isn't a total mosh pit of people like much of the Gulch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Amazing. Great food, drinks, service. Highly recommend the olive oil flight and pasta with shrimp and mussels.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 5, 2017

This was my second time to Moto - and it was just as great as the first! Went with a group and all really enjoyed our cocktails. The mushroom lasagna is very good.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Amazing. Please just do yourself a favor and go. Nothing on the menu will disappoint.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Our server was great but a manager came by and harshly scolded him in front of us bc he had sat down our refreshed silverware and apparently it wasn't tidy enough. The manager said "this looks like a garbage dumpster," then the young man, Race was his name, publicly scolded our older, very professional server, Ed. We all thought it was very awkward and unnecessary. If Ed wasn't following some apparently incredibly paramount format on the proper laying of silverware, then the correction should have been made in private. The restaurant is incredibly loud but I knew this beforehand and requested a quieter table in a corner and we were extremely pleased that they accommodated us so well. Food and service outstanding! It was just a very busy Saturday night and our server was a little slammed, but he and his team still did a great job! The Wagyu beef is out of this world and the staff was very helpful on wine suggestions since I'm not as familiar with Italian wines.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Excellent experience and even better food. The quality was worth the price. Hands down favorite Italian restaurant in Nashville.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fireplace, Family Style, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Went here for a birthday. Our booth was along the windows, good privacy and comfortable but the seats were COLD.

Meatballs to start were great. Ok size but plenty of delicious red sauce and a yummy grilled slice of bread.

Got the gnocchi to share, the pasta was delicious and the sauce was good but just odd. Reminded me of Thanksgiving dressing.

Also got the Brussels, very good, well toasted and crispy.

I got the black spaghetti for my main, so delicious. Great sauce, the pasta itself had an excellent flavor and texture, al dente. Overall very good, just quite a lot of oil at the bottom.

My date got the sous vide filet, medium rare. Excellent cut, extremely tender and juicy, just somewhat lacking in that grilled charred, crusted flavor we typically like, and not overly seasoned. Still quite a good experience.

Our host had recommended a birthday dessert to us and said they would comp it. It ended up not being comped on our check, but it was still delicious. The chocolate hazelnut mousse cake. Like a very fancy candy bar.

Tags: Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Spicy, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Wonderful evening celebrating February birthdays in our family. Our server Seth was outstanding, as well as the rest of the staff! Seth was very helpful with food recommendations and descriptions. We ate family style so we could each get a taste of various menu selections. All of our dishes were delicious, from appetizers to dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Dinner with friends before a concert - had never been to Moto before. Will definitely return!! Food and service were excellent!! Waiter (Ciro) gave great recommendations for both food and wine. Great ambiance and overall experience will keep us returning and recommending this restaurant.

Tags: Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on February 2, 2017

The food and atmosphere was absolutely amazing however the service was a little off. We felt rushed to finish our dishes with multiple wait staff attending the table. We had 3 people attempt to clear dishes when we were still eating. Other than that our meal was amazing and wine selection was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Took the president of my company here for a business dinner along with other colleagues. The décor was excellent and the food was spectacular! Everyone wanted a bite of what each other ordered and we had great service! The food took a little bit longer to come out than expected, but it was certainly worth the wait. The best gnocchi I have ever had!

Tags: Business Meals, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Dinner with a friend on a weeknight. Very disappointing. The baby lettuce salad had fresh greens with wonderful bene and pumpkin seeds, but way overdressed with a too salty vinaigrette. Friend's Caesar salad so so. We expected an Italian restaurant to have great pasta dishes. The recommended black spaghetti with lobster sauce and bucatini with seafood were also mediocre, with bottom of the pasta swimming in olive oil, quite unappetizing. Excellent wine suggestion. Good service. Great valet parking. But probably won't go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Awsome place to eat. Great servers. The ny strip was the best steak I have ever eaten.

Tags: Late-night Find, Romantic, Business Meals, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We had heard such great things about Moto and my fiancé had been really wanting to try it. So I made a reservation for his birthday Friday night. It started off great. The wine was good and the flatbread pizza was delicious. However, when we received our entrees neither one of us liked either dish. My fiancés tagliatelle was plain and the noodles were stuck together. My dish was supposed to have a light lemon butter sauce but was covered in the sauce almost like a soup. It had a very strange flavor. So for about $20 a per entree and not being impressed in the slightest bit for our special occasion, we told the server our issues and he proceeded to make us feel terrible about it. He questioned each of us throughly about what we didn't like about the dish, and gen stated this was a "first" for him. Well no disrespect, but it was certainly a first for us, especially since this was our first time visiting the restaurant. We were not being overly picky, and are foodies so we know what to expect when it comes to a nice dinner. Overall, the ambiance was ok.. maybe a good place to go for drinks before a show or a dinner but I would not recommend the food & the staff was not to the caliber it needed to be for the upscale selections.

Overall, we were very disappointed. Luckily Nashville is booming with new restaurants :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2
value1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Was a very delightful night! Server name was a Victor and was very knowledgeable and friendly! Got seated right when we got there!! Got a drink and then appetizer broiled oysters. Delicious! Our food came out and perfect portions no leftovers!

I had scallops, husband had baked grouper, a friend had seafood pasta! Brussels sprouts were amazing! No desert as we were full! Would highly recommend!!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Wonderful Meal. Great suggestions from our server

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Fun, Business Meals, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Excellent food, everything was delicious and the portions were perfect.

Tags: Modern Decor, Family Style, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Great dinner at Moto on Friday night. Our waiter Robert is the absolute best! the steaks are excellent - best in town IMHO.

Tags: Fun, Healthy, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 21, 2017

It was a nice restaurant with really good food. get the brussel sprouts.

Tags: Late-night Find, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Moto was all I had hoped it would be. The food was excellent. I had the simple cacio e Pepe. With few ingridents, this has to be made to perfection...and it was. The decor is so modern and appealing. One of my new favs. I will definitely be returning.

Tags: Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Our steak and pasta were excellent. Our reservation was not ready when we got there so we had to wait at the bar for a while, and ultimately we had dinner at the bar, which is fine with us. We will definitely go back.

Tags: Fireplace, Bar Seating, Wood Oven, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Wonderful Italian meal. We came here on a Saturday night with a group of friends and were seated right away in the back room with a reservation. Our server was extremely helpful going over the drink and dinner menu and adding suggestions. I had the black spaghetti with lobster and my husband had the blueberry lasagna. Both dishes were amazing. The portions seem small, but they are very filling. The atmosphere is really nice, definitely a place for a date night or special occasion. Prices can seem a little high, but the meal was definitely worth it.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We sat in the bar. Bar atmosphere and noise level higher. Maybe more relaxing in the dining area. Food was good; service good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 14, 2017

I had really mixed feelings about Moto. First off, which was a negative impression - it is IMPOSSIBLE to call the restaurant and get in touch with anyone. We were visiting Nashville from out of town with a group. I called on 3 separate occasions and left messages and never received a call back. It was my husbands 40th birthday and I wanted to alert the restaurant, as well as find out about any gluten free options. Only until the day of our reservation did a manager call me back to confirm my large group, not even answer my questions. All in all, we show up at 7:45 for an 8pm reservation on a Friday night. The restaurant is half empty but our table was 'not ready' and we weren't seated until after 8:30. The meal itself was pretty good. I found some food to be over salted and some dishes to be small portions. We still had a fun time and the restaurant is trendy and good for an occasion. It is pricey and overall I wasn't impressed but I would still recommend it for a night out.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 14, 2017

We found the food at Moto to be good but not a standout by Nashville standards. The super-popular Brussels sprouts have a really interesting taste and texture (though a little oily), and the mussels starter was exceptional. We did have a problem with the service. Too many different servers make too many visits to your table, and it gets intrusive. Three different servers came at the beginning to ask our water preference, and two different waiters announced that they would be our waiter. And this was on a slow night. You would think the place was having a soft opening, but no. This is fixable but needs fixing.

Tags: Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, People Watching, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 6, 2017

It's a great spot! The food is delicious and consistent. Upscale feel without being snobbish. LOVE!!

Tags: Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Amazing Nashville Restaurant with an insanely great menu. Great service and great food!

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Special Occasion, Romantic, Private Room, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great Beer, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The food was amazing, as usual, but it seemed like we got a new server, or a bartender who wasn't used to having a section. She forgot one of our appetizers, checked on us few and far between, and had a generally lackadaisical attitude towards our whole experience. We normally love Moto but this visit was not one for the books.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 2, 2017

awesome.. drinks, food, service, two thumbs up!!!!

Tags: Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Two couples celebrating anniversaries on New Years Day. Our server, Jennifer was prompt and gracious, Matt the GM was so kind and spent time at our table chatting. All 4 ordered different items/apps, and all were tasty. Swordfish was cooked uniformly excellent, just an exceptional job, and one of the pasta dishes was hot and spicy and loved by all four of us. Nice people, nice setting, nice food,,,,,,what more can you ask for?

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Food was amazing!!! Definitely get the brussel sprouts! Loved the atmosphere. Great spot!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The appetizers (meatballs and burrata) were exceptional. Two diners had pasta and both were excellent. Two diners had steak and both were good, but not great. Side dishes (brussel sprouts and fried potatoes) were also very good. Nice variety on menu. We waited a half hour past our reservation time for our table. Overall, a good experience. Would go back again but not for steak. Can get a much better steak in Nashville.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We loved this restaurant. Our family eats out all the time and this was one of the best restaurants we have been to in a long time. Food and service was outstanding.

Tags: People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 31, 2016

When we first arrived, the hostess attempted to seat us in the very back room (the room beyond the bathrooms). This room had horrible lighting, and was full of large groups and children. Lucky for us, the table wasn't ready. So we went back to the hostess stand and waited about 5 minutes for a table to be available. We were seated at one of the booths right by the bar, which was much for comfortable and appropriate for a date. I would have been highly disappointed had we sat in that back room.

Our server was friendly, efficient, and well versed in the menu. He was able to describe exactly how each dish was made, which is nice for someone who likes to cook. It did feel a bit rushed at times, however. In addition, I would strongly encourage all servers to avoid pouring my husband's beer the way this server did. The server held the beer upside down in the glass, allowing the beer to fill up the glass while making direct contact with the bottle and label. Gross. I have no idea how many hands that bottle and label have passed through before it was served!!!

The food was great! We started with the beef carpaccio- a wonderful rendition with just the right amount of heat. I chose a 6 ounce Wagyu filet which was perfectly cooked at medium rare. If I were to eat at Moto again, I'd definitely go for the larger size, however. We shared a side of Brussels sprouts, which were incredible. I'd give the food 5 stars based on this dish alone. My husband had another type of steak (sorry I can't recall which!) and it was flavorful and cooked again to a perfect medium rare.

As a side note, the wine list has a wonderful selection of by the glass and by the bottle.

Overall, I think this is a good choice for groups or dates. I would not recommend for children. We enjoyed Moto. My overall rating is a 3, but I'd still eat here again.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 29, 2016

One of the most consistant restaurants in Nashville. Great ambiance, location and menu. I need to keep this on my regular rotation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Food was very good.... Brussels sprouts were fabulous! Service great as well....We will be back...!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 23, 2016

This was our second time to visit Moto...fabulous!

Tags: Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Didn't live up to the hype, unfortunately. Entrees were good, but not $30 a plate good. My friend ordered a steak that was the only exception. It was phenomenal. M Street does steak well in all its restaurants. We should've gone to Kayne Prime.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.