About Moshulu

401 South Columbus Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
View Larger Map

The Moshulu, the world's oldest and largest four-masted Tall Ship offers unsurpassed views for intimate to extraordinary dining aboard this Philadelphia landmark restaurant. Enjoy inventive and contemporary presentations of classic American Cuisine by Chef Anthony Bonett using the freshest, local ingredients available from the land and pristine seafood and shellfish paired with an extensive wine list.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American, Sushi

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch
10:00 AM to 2:30 PM

Dinner
Monday - Thursday 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday - Saturday 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Sunday 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Decks and Bars open weather and private party permitting. Monday - Friday 3 PM, Saturday 12 PM and 10 AM Sunday. Outdoor seating is first come, first serve.

Cross Street:
Lombard Circle

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Pay with OpenTable, Visa

Phone Number:
(215) 923-2500

Website:
http://www.moshulu.com/

Catering:
.

Parking Details:
Parking is available adjacent to the Moshulu for $15 per vehicle. Additional self-parking is also available across Columbus Blvd. Both lots are owned and operated by Penn's Landing. There is also 4 hour metered parking along Columbus Blvd. for $1 an hour.

Executive Chef:
Anthony Bonett

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Moshulu, the World’s oldest and largest four-masted Tall Ship offers unsurpassed views and a unique backdrop for intimate to extraordinary dining and celebrations. Our private dining rooms, outdoor open-aired and tented decks combined with delectable, award-wining American cuisine and impeccable service create the perfect setting for memorable events. Please contact Chris Baldwin, Sales Manager at cbaldwin@moshulu.com

Restaurant Photos

Lobster Bisque
Soft Bibb Lettuce Salad
Blue Cheese & Bacon Crusted Swordfish
Wild Atlantic Striped Bass
Ahi Tuna Tartare
Asian Spiced Crispy Calamari
Boneless Berkshire Pork Chop
Crispy Skin Atlantic Salmon
Pinot Grigio
Wild Striped Bass
Prime Steak
Fava Bean Hummus With Paprika Oil
Filet Mignon Medallions with Potato Custard
New York Strip Streak
Super Lump Crab Cake, Lemon Caper Aioli
Seared Moulard Duck Breast, Potato & Foie Gras Risotto Caramelized Pears, Oyster Mushrooms Truffle Foie Gras Butter Sauce
Mixed Crispy Shellfish, Calamari, Shrimp, Scallops, Arugula Lemon, Jalapeno Garlic & Black Aioli
"St. James Lemonade" Jameson Irish Whiskey, St. Germain, Champagne, Lemonade
Miso Glazed Chilean Sea Bass, Steamed Kabocha Squash Dumplings Baby Bok Choy, Radish & Green Onion Salad Ginger Dashi Broth
Roasted Spanish Rock Octopus, Fried Chickpeas, Saffron Potatoes Feta, Roasted Peppers, Corn Pepper Aioli
Cresent Farm Duck Breast
Assorted Pastries
Bellini And Prosecco Drinks
Grass Fed Beef Filet Mignon
Crab Cakes
Shrimp
Dessert
Pork Chops With Pumpkin Puree
Hawaiian Ahi Tuna Tartare
Banana Fosters French Toast
Crèam Brûlèe
Tuna Tartare
Captains Cocktail
Scallops
Surf And Turf
Fall Gingerbread
Moshulu Smore
9 oz Filet Mignon
Jumbo Lump Crab Cocktail
Creme Brulee
Cheese Plate
s'more
Trout
Duck
Banana Creme Brulee
Passion Punch
Sesame Miso Crusted Ruby Red Trout
Ship Wrecked Cocktail
Frozen Lemonade
Mushulu Omlette
Moshulu Coupe
Amish Free-Range Chicken Breast
Grilled Salmon
Moshulu Crispy Vegetable Strudel
Soy-Glazed Mahi Mahi
Blueberry Pancakes
Fried Salt and Pepper Shrimp
Shrimp Ceviche
Jackson Triggs Ice Wine
Hacienda Riesling, California, 2009
Crab And Shrimp Risotto
Smore
Barnegat Light Diver Scallops
Herb Crusted Rainbow Trout Blt
Chilled Seafood Salad
Stuffed Coconut French Toast
Apple Pie Bourbon
Blue Cheese Swordfish

Promotions

Sunset Happy Hour

Mondays - Fridays from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

Sunset Happy Hour

Mondays - Fridays from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details
1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun - Thu 5:00PM - 5:45PM 8:45PM - 10:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

The Moshulu, the World’s oldest and largest four-masted Tall Ship offers unsurpassed views and a unique backdrop for intimate to extraordinary dining and celebrations.

Moshulu Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.5

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Philadelphia
Scenic View
Philadelphia
Best Restaurants in Penn's Landing ›

scenic view (184)
special occasion (180)
romantic (174)
See All
fit for foodies (83)
good for groups (69)
great for outdoor dining (55)
great for brunch (36)
neighborhood gem (36)
great for lunch (33)
notable wine list (33)
hot spot (26)
late-night find (16)
vibrant bar scene (16)
kid-friendly (7)
Sort By:
Newest
3568 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Everything, and we had drinks, appetizer ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)
·Dined 3 days ago

Everything, and we had drinks, appetizers and dessert, was great except one entree, scallops, which were a little dry. Unique setting. Great service. Recommend highly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Everything was fine. We were given a win ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined 6 days ago

Everything was fine. We were given a window seat for the view which was nice. However, there were a few tables around us who were, in my opinion, were not dressed appropriately.

Other than that, the meal was as good as expected for the price.

Our server was wonderful as well.

Thank you!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great ambiance, especially sitting out ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined 7 days ago

Great ambiance, especially sitting out on the deck. Food was great (too much to finish), and staff were accommodating (we asked to move tables to get out of the sun). Only issue was a modification to an order that came out incorrectly, but it was promptly remedied.

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great meeting for a get together of rela ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Great meeting for a get together of relatives from different cities/states. The food was very good (all of us had different meals), good service, flavors and ambiance. Would recommend this for all types. The team set up a table on the deck that accommodated our party of 6. Would go again...

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This was our 2nd time at Moshulu and enj ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

This was our 2nd time at Moshulu and enjoyed it enough the first time to bring my mother-in-law during her visit to Philly. 2 of us has the filet which was cooked perfectly, she had the crab cake which she couldn't finish because it was so big, but she enjoyed it. We had the lobster for an appetizer and 2 sushi rolls which were all good. For dessert we shared the banana creme brulee which was the best I've ever had! We'll be back.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

The food, service, and ambiance were all ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

The food, service, and ambiance were all superb! It was a sunny evening, and our table looked out over the river, where we watched the boats. Our waitress was efficient and accommodating, and we spoke about her Russian home. The food was really special, imaginative, and delicious, and we ordered different dishes, and tasted each other's. I had the haddock as our waitress said it was her favorite of the two choices I was considering, though she said the other was also great. Mine was cooked perfectly. It is not cheap, nor should it be, since it was really great!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Second time dining at Moshulu and was ve ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Second time dining at Moshulu and was very pleased to be able to dine on the deck this time. Service was a bit slow but we enjoyed 3 courses with wine and enjoyed everything we had. You really can't beat the atmosphere of the Moshulu!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was delicious and the service was i ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Food was delicious and the service was impeccable!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had always wanted to dine on the Mosh ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

We had always wanted to dine on the Moshulu and I took my opportunity when I saw a Groupon come up. We had an excellent dinner -- I was pleasantly surprised that the food was very good, not "touristy" good, which is what I was afraid of. We dined early, so the dining room was not too busy and we had a great view on the river side of the boat. I will say that I thought the prices were a little on the high side, but I did expect this, being a popular destination. That would be the one thing that would keep me from making this a regular dining spot and keeping it only to special occasions. The dining rooms were beautiful, and we went up to peek at the top deck/outdoor dining, and it was beautiful as well, with great views, and definitely something we'd like to try on our next visit. Our server was outstanding. Overall, an excellent experience!

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I am all for unique atmosphere and at Mo ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

I am all for unique atmosphere and at Moshulu you will get that but not much else. We had a 2pm Sunday reservation. Brunch is offered at $39.95/pp featuring 2 courses with a desert bar. My food, both courses, were served lukewarm. When I asked for bread to go with the lobster bisque was told they were working on it and 5 minutes later, that there was none. (Disclaimer: We were given drinks to compensate for this but I was hungry not wanting to drink alcohol). And food itself was no better than any chain restaurant, let alone being served lukewarm. If spending $100 for 2 people at brunch is no big deal to you and food is just an afterthought then you may be ok here. But with a city with phenomenal food choices go eat elsewhere and then chill at spruce harbor for the ambiance

Tags: scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Overall good food and service but it was ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Overall good food and service but it was pricey. Would recommend

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, scenic view, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The Moshulu is a dining experience that ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

The Moshulu is a dining experience that should be done by anyone who loves to be on the water (but docked). I took my wife for her Birthday (and daughter), and the service, food, and ambiance were the best!! The waiter really made it a special day with the the plate drizzled in Chocolate Happy Birthday with mini sorbets, and hand signed Birthday greeting in the form of a card. My Birthday is coming up in less than 3 weeks and it will be a return trip for sure!!! The food was really really really good! 5-Stars in my book!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall I pleased, the server was slight ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Overall I pleased, the server was slightly of the mark after we expressed a concern. Still proceeded to make an error. His aattention to detail was lacking but he was very professional. Value was expected, but the attention to detail did take away from comfortably level.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We went back for a 15 year anniversary a ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

We went back for a 15 year anniversary and the staff all around made it one of the most memorable evenings we ever had from the moment we walked in the door. They made us feel so special and went over and beyond. The food was amazing and we couldn't of imagined a more special night. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Outstanding on so many levels!!! The ent ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Outstanding on so many levels!!! The entire staff went out of their way to make us feel special. We dined on the deck taking in the views of the waterfront and city skyline. They had a wonderful 3 man band on stage. We will be back!!!!!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Food and service is exceptional...ate th ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Food and service is exceptional...ate the blue cheese crusted swordfish which was the best piece of swordfish I ever ate...the desserts were incredibly delicious as well as artfully prepared...the service was friendly, efficient & warm to the point of ferling like you wete eating at a beloved friend or family members house.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was great and the server along ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

The food was great and the server along with manager were super nice. It was very cool eating on the old ship! It is a great place to go on a date!

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have eaten on the Moshulu many times ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

We have eaten on the Moshulu many times but it has always for their fabulous Sunday brunch. We were a bit disappointed in our dinner experience. The service was slow and one of the persons in our party had a gluten issue which was not properly attended to by the wait staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3

We came about 20 minutes early for our r ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

We came about 20 minutes early for our reservation and they seated us almost right away! Service was excellent and the food came out quickly as well! This was my fourth visit to Moshulu but my first time reserving with OpenTable; I highly recommend both!

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

waiter had some good qualities, but serv ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

waiter had some good qualities, but service was spotty and slow, a drink that we didn't like was taken away immediately, but still on the bill. cheese plate and beef tartare were good, polenta was inedible. overpriced for the quality, seems more a tourist attraction than true fine dining. we were disappointed. however, Eric the bus man was amazing and should get a raise. that guy is really good at his job.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2

Fun place, the ship was a great environm ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Fun place, the ship was a great environment and our waiter was amazing. Excellent service, very personable, and just the right amount of witty banter.

Poached eggs for Benedict were under-cooked and the serving temperature let a little to be desired. The bottomless mimosas were pretty weak and the dessert buffet was a mixed bag, some items were yummy and others were not so hot.

However, the smoked salmon was wonderful and the coffee (cappuccino) was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

would not recommend this place for any s ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

would not recommend this place for any special event and especially on holidays

with reservation took extra 90 minutes to be seated and another 90 minutes for food which came out cold .... our bad for thinking they would stick to reservations, dress code and the quality they are suppose to be famous for .... never again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

Extremely disappointing. Waited 20 minut ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Extremely disappointing. Waited 20 minutes for a cocktail. Served Manhattans warm in a rocks glass. Ordered salads to share and had to ask for knives and sharing plates. My wife was brought a burger and fries and the server insisted it was the lamb she ordered. It wasn't obviously. Entrees were OK but not great. Waited 45 minutes after our table was cleared and sat there with our guests waiting to order desert until we all just gave up. $400 for what?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1

Wonderful food and fantastic atmosphere ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Wonderful food and fantastic atmosphere . The view from the upper deck was spectacular ! The service was great even though it was crowded. We will definitely be going back!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our first time at Moshulu was very enjoy ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Our first time at Moshulu was very enjoyable. We didn't plan to stay for the 4th of July fireworks but were so glad we did. It was a very enjoyable evening. The food was excellent as was the service.

Tags: special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Moshulu is an awesome dining experience. ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Moshulu is an awesome dining experience. The staff is warming, the ship is nicely dim and it makes you feel good. The food presentation was quite impressive. From the appetizers to the desert, everything was delicious and cooked to perfection. This was worth the travel from CT.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

If you're in Philadelphia, make it a des ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

If you're in Philadelphia, make it a destination. We did and took our young son for an early dinner. Wonderful end to a New Yorker's trip to PA! Great state! Great people! Great memory of Moshulu! 😎😎😎😎😎

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I ordered the lobster. My dinner was l ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

I ordered the lobster. My dinner was lukewarm . Theyheated it more . The lobster was overcooked and totally bland . No flavor at all and VERY tough

Tags: scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

Food was very good but pricy. If you lo ...

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

Food was very good but pricy. If you love seafood or sushi this is the place for you. The side dishes are extra which seems to be standard now in all upscale restaurants. I had purchased a living social certificate which helped with the cost. Ask for a seat by the window for a nice view of the water.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

In my personal opinion I've enjoyed bett ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

In my personal opinion I've enjoyed better food at Delfrisco's and it has been hard to eat at another restaurant that taste better than Delfrisco's or is at the same level of quality in taste. However, the ambiance of Musholu is nice and romantic.

Tags: romantic, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

Excellent service, food, and atmosphere! ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

Excellent service, food, and atmosphere! I would go back again ad again.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was very disappointed ... I asked for ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

I was very disappointed ... I asked for a special away from everyone else table as we were celebrating our 35 anniversary. We have ten children and don't have very many quiet moments. They seated a vary large business dinner with very loud and boisterous people to one side of us and a family of 5 in a booth on the other side having to seat the gather in a chair on the aisle ... Food was not cooked like described was so hot it burned my tongue , asked to have it wrapped ... They wrapped it and left out my asparagus and my mushrooms ... Only to discover this after we were home .. The hostess said when I called about it said to come back for them ... We live in Buckingham , so that was out of the question .. I asked to have a manager call me the next day , she said ok. That was Monday ... Still no call. Very very disappointed ... The waiter was very kind and nice .... He really tried very hard ...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service5
value1

Could not have made a special night more ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Could not have made a special night more perfect. Went to celebrate a birthday. Service was quick but not rushed and very accommodating, food was phenomenal in taste and appearance. Would 100% dine here again.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent ! I it's was a great time. Go ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Excellent ! I it's was a great time. Good awesome. The waitress was really friendly .Beautiful place with a romantic view. I def will go back for dinner

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I loved the ambiance, being on the wate ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

I loved the ambiance, being on the water, the lights, very nice. However the food was not up to par for the prices they charge. My husband's meal was a $52.00 steak and he needed to season it, however we were unble to locate a server and there was no salt and pepper on the table. I ordered the burger medium well and it came medium rare. After waiting a good 45 minutes for our food I was to hungry to send it back. Not at all what I expext for a $25.00 burger. Even the deinks were not up to par. We ordered mojitos and they were terribly sweet ($13.00).

All in all, I would not go back to this restaurant, nor would I recommend it to others. You can not rely on ambiance alone.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service2
value1

Great view! Not enough parking space. Th ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Great view! Not enough parking space. There is an old musky smell as you enter. The food presentation and quantity was good. Decent selection of food choices between meat and seafood entrees. Good place for a date night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

Five for graduation dinner, five differe ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Five for graduation dinner, five different entres and all were excellent. The wait staff was very attentive. Nice view.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It took a while to get our order in and ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

It took a while to get our order in and the food was all average

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

I proposed to my girlfriend moments befo ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

I proposed to my girlfriend moments before arriving to the restaurant and the entire restaurant staff congratulated us. They even gave us our first drinks at the bar for free then champagne and even brought us a desert at the end that said congratulations. They made the night very special and memorable.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife took me there for Father's Day.. ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

My wife took me there for Father's Day.. And it was very Nice. We have so much Fun.. Food was delicious. Our server was so friendly n respectful. Can't wait to come back...😍😍😍😍😍😍

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.