About Montgomery Inn - At the Boathouse

925 Riverside Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45202
View Larger Map

Montgomery Inn at the Boathouse is one of the most popular restaurants in Greater Cincinnati. Our world-famous ribs, our friendly service, and our striking view of the Ohio River, makes us a unique restaurant that you and your friends & family will remember long after your meal is over.

Sports fans will love the upstairs sports lounge with sports memorabilia on the walls, as well as the autographed photos of famous visitors who have dropped by. So come on in and get yourself some ribs and watch your favorite team in a fun, classy atmosphere.

Our world-famous ribs are definitely a hard act to follow but we found a way. For dessert, indulge in another Cincinnati culinary tradition: Graeter's black raspberry chip ice cream.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Barbecue, American

Hours of Operation:


Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Eggleston Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(513) 721-7427

Website:
http://www.montgomeryinn.com/

Catering:
We offer both self-service & full-service catering options to meet almost any need. Self-Service provides disposable serving-ware, bibs (yes, bibs) and wet naps for both delivery or pick-up.

Our Full-Service team arrives approximately 45 minutes prior to your scheduled time. We provide buffet tables, linens, chafing dishes and sterno. We will serve your guests buffet-style and provide general clean up after the meal.

Catering service is available in Greater Cincinnati and N. Ky areas

Private Party Facilities:
Location and food make the event, and when you have yours at Montgomery Inn, you’ll see what we mean. For a joyous occasion like a rehearsal dinner, your guest will be even more excited knowing it’s going to be at Montgomery Inn. And if it’s a company meeting, your guests will be saying, “At least it’s going to be at Montgomery Inn!” For wedding receptions, rehearsal dinners, corporate events or even just a family get-together, just book the room and leave the details and worrying to us.

The Boathouse has room for groups as small as eight or as large as 90. It might just be the best place on the planet to have your event.

Private Party Contact:
Lisa Mikula: (513) 721-7427

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Montgomery Inn - At the Boathouse Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Waterfront (121)
Scenic View (110)
Good for a Date (91)
See All
Special Occasion (75)
Good for Anniversaries (70)
Good for Birthdays (57)
Casual (52)
Worth the Drive (52)
Good for Groups (46)
Business Meals (44)
Fun (40)
Romantic (39)
Comfort Food (36)
Family Style (33)
People Watching (31)
Neighborhood Gem (31)
Great for Lunch (28)
Authentic (28)
Pre/post Theatre (26)
Kid-friendly (25)
Bar Seating (24)
Historic (22)
Great for Outdoor Dining (21)
Hot Spot (20)
Cozy (17)
Tasting Menu (17)
Outstanding Value (16)
Sunday Lunch (16)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Fit for Foodies (15)
Great Beer (14)
Local Ingredients (11)
Happy Hour (11)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Seasonal (9)
Notable Wine List (9)
Modern Decor (8)
Private Room (8)
Live Sports (8)
Paleo Friendly (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Late-night Find (5)
Great for Brunch (5)
Healthy (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Fireplace (2)
Spicy (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
1561 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 2 days ago

Ribs (original) as always - excellent. Not so crazy about the new St Louis style ribs. Waiter seemed distracted by large group next to us he was also waiting on. Service not as good as usual.

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 2 days ago

First time at The Boathouse. Reservation was at 730 pm. We checked in at 703 pm, and was told the wait was 15-30 minutes from our check in time. At 745 we checked with the desk and was told that it was 15-30 minutes and that we checked in at 730. WHICH WAS INCORRECT. We were then told it would only be a few more minutes. Then at 750 we were seated. But the mix up with the check in was unacceptable for the restaurant. However, once we were seated. the SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT, food was EXCELLENT. I am pleased that my wife's and my first experience was a very good one.

Again this was a great dinner and food was great.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

We had a reservation and had to wait 30 minutes. Otherwise the evening was great. We had a great server, Ron. He made it a great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 2 days ago

We were very excited to visit a Cincinnati icon but if felt a bit like the establishment reached that point of notoriety and then kind of let things cruise. The service seemed hurried, we reserved a table which was not an actual reservation and had to wait 40 minutes for our "reserved table", and the food was only a "B+". There was a good deal on a three course meal but the dessert tasted like it had been sitting out all day. We were less than impressed and that will probabably be our first and last visit.

Tags: Comfort Food, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 2 days ago

Don't count on sitting down right away even with a reservation. When we arrived, we were told it would be 15-30 minutes for priority seating, even though we had made a reservation. We were planning to go somewhere right after dinner and gave ourselves 1 hr and 30 minutes, which should have been plenty of time, but it wasn't since we had to wait 40 minutes to be seated. Food is so-so...nothing special. The view is the best part.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 2 days ago

Having a reservation just bumps you up to priority seating above walk-ins. I do not expect a wait time of up to 30 minutes of my reservation to get seated. Food is great but plan accordingly with this restaurant if you have somewhere to be.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 3 days ago

The Montgomery Inn Boathouse is a busy place almost every night but the service was perfect and the food was delicious!

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 3 days ago

I was very disappointed that they were not accommodating of my walker and my sister's crutches. We went early and asked for window seating, but were told that there was no way that they could get us down steps. It was infuriating and humiliating at the same time. Why isn't this restaurant handicap accessible?

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 3 days ago

Consistency is what they are all about... ribs are always the same... delicious! Service was excellent but the 2 person tables are just TOO SMALL!!!!

Tags: Authentic, Hot Spot, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined 3 days ago

Great food and great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 3 days ago

Celebrating a special occasion and asked for a window table on Open Table reservation. Hosts said didn't know about request so got a booth instead although restaurant was half empty. Food was what you always expect from Montgomery Inn, but server was unorganized and inattentive. We asked for dessert menus and were told they had none. He rambled off a list from memory then left. Twenty five years ago before I moved to Cincinnati the Boathouse was a special place. Over the last five years a Cincinnati icon seems to be slipping.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 3 days ago

My husband and I celebrate our birthdays together there every year! Our experience is even more wonderful each time we come! They are always so accommodating to our seating requests (we like a certain booth with a view!) and the food is always magnificent. Service is excellent! Already can't wait for next time!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Live Sports, Tasting Menu, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Cozy, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Bar Seating, Disabled Access, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Kid-friendly, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Historic, Special Occasion, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Fun, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 4 days ago

As always, the food and service at the Boathouse was top-notch. Loved going to the second floor bar after dinner for drinks and a smoke on the outside patio.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Montgomery Inn always takes great care of their customers!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Always great to go to The Boathouse--super food, staff and management. We always take family from out of town there as a special Cincinnati place. Sean was our server on most recent visit--engaged, pleasant and responsive!

Tags: Waterfront, Kid-friendly, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 20, 2017

The best ribs I've ever tasted. Baked potato was awful. I'd make that trade any day.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Food was great, service was terrible. We waited 15 min to order drinks and the server was very quick and cold. We paid the aerver and then waited for change for 20-25 min which is unacceptable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Despite making a reservation and being on time they were not ready to seat us until 30 minutes later than our reservation time. In the interim we had nowhere to sit because they allow smoking on their outdoor patio and we have an infant. When they were ready to seat us they did not put us at a table that could accommodate a high chair despite us requesting this ahead of time. The waitress was very nice and even took a picture for us. The food was average at best. For the prices I expected high quality dining but instead paid 6 dollars for a "loaded" baked potato that only had bacon, cheese and sour cream and was not very large or well cooked. The "famous" ribs are fine, but nothing out of the ordinary. The main reason to go to this place is the spectacular view of the Ohio river, but otherwise a subpar experience. You could find other places to get better food and spend less money.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We went on a Sunday evening early thinking it would be quiet and hoping for a window seat. Wrong! It was very noisy, luckily we were in a corner booth so we could talk. We waited over an hour for our meal, thankfully it was good. They might want to invest in some carpet.

Tags: Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 19, 2017

The restaurant was recommended to us. We were visiting Cincinnati for the first time. We will not be back. We had the chips and straws, the onions needed to be a little more crispy. We split a combo dinner. The best item was the brisket. The ribs tasted as if they had been sitting in old grease and were very dry. They were left on the plate. Service was less than stellar. We waiting for sometime for Taylor to take our order and deliver the check. Not impressed at all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 19, 2017

I enjoyed everything about the Boathouse! We had a great server and was treated very well by everyone that worked there. Thank you to everyone for making it a great evening!

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 19, 2017

The food at Montgomery Inn was great, but could've been better. The ribs were incredible, but the chips and duckling were not the best. The chips were ok, but I believe I could find better chips for cheaper. I also felt that the duckling was overpriced for what it was. Overall I really enjoyed my meal, however.

Tags: Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Engagement and Valentines

Tags: Tasting Menu, Authentic, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 18, 2017

First time here, did not like the close seating felt like I had to move every time a waiter would walk by. Waited entirely too long for food, while everyone else seated after us got there food way before us, felt forgotten. After getting food, was very disappointed. Ribs were tough, just not good. Received a free piece of cheesecake for our wait, it was terrible, no taste. Just a bad experience all the way around AND lost a $20 bill. Either waitress got it as an extra for her tip which we still tipped her regardless of experience, not her fault, or it fell to the ground as I was trying to get money out for bill and tip, don't know

Tags: People Watching, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Love the food .. i cannot wait to go back and eat again

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Montgomery Inn Boathouse is a Cincinnati staple! It has been around forever. Very friendly atmosphere, a little more casual than I remembered. I felt like the silverware was a little cheaper than I remember. Service was pretty good, food did take a while. Overall really enjoyed our experience!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Historic, Bar Seating, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Excellent service with very friendly staff.

I was disappointed with the ribs this time. Drove over an hour to eat dry burnt ribs... not at all what i was expecting

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Such a great place and a part of Cincinnati! We always have wonderful service and the food and atmosphere is great! Plus, the view is spectacular! Looking forward to our next trip down from Dayton and the amazing service we've gotten more than once from Ron!

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, People Watching, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Waterfront, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Casual, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 17, 2017

A great dining experience. Service and food were as always great. Allie was perfect. Always on our list for a return visit.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Took a work colleague for a business dinner, was good but not like it used to be. Food was good but not proportions they used to have, waiter was a bit pushy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Always love going down to the boathouse. The ribs are of course legendary. Keep in mind Montgomery Inn doesn't take reservations in the normal sense. They take "priority seating requests" which puts you in a priority queue once your arrive. That being said I've made dozens of these priority reservations and only once (Valentines day 2017) actually had to wait with my party of 2.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We enjoyed our meal again! Great place to meet and eat!

Tags: Good for Groups, Waterfront, Great Beer, Bar Seating, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 14, 2017

My wife and I had dinner here for valentines day. Our preferred seating reservation was great along with our waiter was absolutely amazing. He was able to answer our questions and recommend great drinks. The food we ordered was very good and well made. The time between ordering food and getting it was acceptable. Our over all experience was superb. It was one of best dinner experience we've had in our 10 yrs of marriage. Thank you so much for your 1st class service.

Sincerely,

David and Andrea Ray

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Cozy, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Went there with DH for Valentine's Day dinner. I LOVE sitting by the window overlooking the river and the lights across. Food is always pretty good - especially the ribs! Weak drinks - I had hurricanes (4 of them and didn't feel a thing). Don't waste your money on mixed drinks - stick to wine or beer. It was a little crowded due to the day but we didn't mind. Waiter was pretty rushed though and the service was not great. It was OK, it just felt like they were hurrying us through dinner. Salad was small and forgettable. Bread was OK - nothing great. I just come here for the view and the energy.

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Very satisfactory ribs as usual and the BBQ sauce is always excellent

Tags: Family Style, Vibrant Bar Scene, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We went to the Boathouse for our Valentine's Day dinner. Their special menu for that day was really a money-saving option we hadn't expected. I got 2 items for $22 and had exactly what I'd wanted to order, as did my husband with his 3/$33. The server was personable and efficient and we loved our seat by the window. Perhaps we got that seat because we reserved through Open Table a couple of weeks ahead. We went at 6, so we got the view in both daylight and dark. Quite lovely!

Tags: People Watching, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Valentines

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Kid-friendly, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Valentines Day

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Food was great!!!!

Our server Lois was awesome!!!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Had a great time at The Montgomery Inn Boathouse! Food was great, my girlfriend got the ribs and I had the salmon california (which was phenomenal). The view of the river was nice and the service was good even though it was Valentines Day and they were busy so I understand there was more of a wait than usual. Overall a great experience and look forward to going back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Absolutely amazing, been here a couple times and it only gets better. If you're even on the fence about booking that special date for someone here. 10/10 times do it. They will love it or even a family dinner for a birthday. Food is amazing, scenery is gorgeous and the service is outstanding.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Good place for a get-together with kids. Food is varied and very good. We enjoyed the ribs. Salad had fresh veggies. Finished our meal off with profiteroles with Graeters ice cream. Great restaurant to enjoy a meal and catch up with froends.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The smoked ribs were not good at all. I should have stuck with the original.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Awesome time, everything was perfect, I will definitely recommend this to everyone

Tags: Great for Lunch, Waterfront, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Casual, Romantic, Cozy, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I have eaten at Montgomery Inn many times in the past, and cannot complain regarding their food and the service of the wait staff. However, the past several times it has become apparent they do not value the time of their patrons. I made a reservation for 8:30 pm on a Saturday night, my wife and I arrived ~15 minutes early and were told they were running 30-45 minutes behind for reservations. This was very upsetting as the whole point of making a reservation is to avid waiting for a table.

We waited until 8:45 pm and were told that it would be another 20-25 minutes. At this point we decided to leave, as we would not be eating until nearly 9:30 pm or later. My feelings were further cemented when I overheard another customer complain about the long wait for reservation, the hostess replied that the wait time wasn't that bad as the wait without a reservation is 2 hrs. Obviously this restaurant is so popular that they no longer care if they lose customers. When I told them to cancel my table they made no attempt to ask why or if they could do anything. Food has been good in the past, but the poor service does not make up for it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Food ok service nothing special

We had reservations which ment we only had a 40 min wait

Not that impressive a resturant

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 12, 2017

As expected as very good! Can't beat the ribs!! Just a little crowded upstairs and there was a 45 minute delay in getting seated. Otherwise everything was great.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Our food was great, but having to wait an extra 30 mins after we made a reservation was inconvenient. We also didn't have the best server. She didn't come back and check on us, refill our waters, and my fiancé's order was wrong.

Tags: Scenic View, Late-night Find, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Sadly a reservation isn't really a reservation. We waited nearly an hour for our table which we forfeited after having a drink and appetizers. It was too late to eat a big meal. Very disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value2

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Reservations were for 7:30, and did t get seated until 8:30. Other than that the food was great as well as the service.

Tags: Waterfront, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.