About Montecito

299 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 1P7
View Larger Map

Montecito Restaurant is a restaurant collaboration between Hollywood director Ivan Reitman and Toronto-based Innov8 Hospitality. The vision for Montecito has been from the beginning to create an environment that captivates a wide audience and brings them together in an exceptional space.

Like its Southern California namesake, Montecito combines a casual elegance with effortless sophistication in the heart of Toronto’s Entertainment District. Our two-storey dining room, lounge and outdoor patio is located steps away from Film Festival Headquarters at TIFF Bell Lightbox. While our Farm-to-Table menu highlights various purveyors from across Canada and changes weekly based on seasonal availability.

Have you Discovered Montecito?

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Californian, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
HOURS OF OPERATION

MONDAY TO WEDNESDAY 11:30AM – 11PM

THURSDAY TO SATURDAY 11:30AM – 1AM

SUNDAY 11AM – 11PM (Buffet Brunch Only from 11:00AM to 3:00PM)

Cross Street:
Widmer St

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$31 to CAN$50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(416) 599-0299

Website:
http://www.montecitorestaurant.ca/

Entertainment:
DJ takes over the night every week from Thursday till Saturday, starting at 9:00p.m. entertaining our guests, while you enjoy the dinner. Step into the after dinner mode with music and ambience of an elite upmarket and relaxed lounge.

Parking Details:
Valet Parking is available every night.

Public Transit:
Closest streetcar stops are King St W and John St or Queen St W and Peter St.

Closest subway stops are Osgoode Station or St Andrew Station

Executive Chef:
Matt Robertson

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Montecito, Toronto, ON
Montecito  - Montecito, Toronto, ON
Montecito Dining Room - Montecito, Toronto, ON
Montecito Private Dining Room - Montecito, Toronto, ON
Montecito, Toronto, ON
Montecito, Toronto, ON
Montecito, Toronto, ON
Montecito Charcuterie - Montecito, Toronto, ON
Montecito Fried Chicken - Montecito, Toronto, ON
Montecito Kale Salad - Montecito, Toronto, ON
Montecito Ricotta Gnocci - Montecito, Toronto, ON
Montecito Stay Puft Dessert - Montecito, Toronto, ON

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

We will be closed on Saturday, December 24th.

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Montecito will be closed on Sunday, December 25th. We will reopen for Brunch on Monday, December 26th. (Brunch only) Happy Holidays!

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Please join us for our 2nd Annual Late Night Affair! Dinner will begin at 5pm and start at $75/person* Enjoy a three or more course selection from our a la carte menu. The Late Night Affair will begin at 10pm.

Private Dining

Inspired by its Southern Californian namesake, Montecito offers an unparalleled group dining experience, serving a family-style spread that features the finest of seasonal products. We invite you to experience and indulge in our crowd-pleasing hors d’oeuvres, salads, entrees and delicious dessert.

Montecito Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.2

ambience

4.3

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

84% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (48)
Good for Groups (37)
Good for a Date (32)
See All
Modern Decor (28)
Creative Cuisine (28)
Fit for Foodies (27)
Local Ingredients (25)
Good for Anniversaries (25)
Pre/post Theatre (24)
Hot Spot (22)
Business Meals (21)
Good for Birthdays (21)
Casual (20)
Notable Wine List (18)
People Watching (18)
Romantic (17)
Great for Lunch (16)
Authentic (15)
Bar Seating (14)
Fun (13)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Great for Brunch (10)
Happy Hour (10)
Comfort Food (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Healthy (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Seasonal (8)
Open Kitchen (8)
Sunday Lunch (8)
Worth the Drive (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Private Room (7)
Cozy (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Family Style (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Kid-friendly (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Tapas (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Quick Bite (3)
Organic (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Scenic View (3)
Tasting Menu (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Great Beer (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Sort By:
S
544 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We travelled over 400km by train and boo ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined 4 days ago

We travelled over 400km by train and booked dinner here for a birthday celebration. The service was impeccable but some of the food was lacking. The steak was cold and undercooked. It was returned to the kitchen and was better the second time around....but that sort of ruined it for the table. For the price some of the portions were very small and some of the other meals could also have been hotter. The halibut was cooked perfect but small. The brined pork chop was good...again not hot but warm. The braised rib was very small, lukewarm and was alright but lacked depth in flavor. Overall we were disappointed but the staff was amazing and we tipped well for them only. Chef needs to step up to the plate. The restaurant was not busy as we were early (530 pm) as we were pre Theatre and and maybe he should have come to see these 4 seniors and made things right. We had negative feedback for one of the appetizers and then the steak issue should have had his attention. They did not charge us for one of the appetizers and the deduction was noted on the bill as Food Quality Issue. Thank goodness for Sarah or the whole experience would have been completely negative. They should give her a raise as she is worth her weight in gold.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value2

I was pleasantly surprised at how intima ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

I was pleasantly surprised at how intimate it was for its size. The spaces are well designed. The bar area is more casual than the rest of the space and good for people watching if that is of interest.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Music little loud, but otherwise great f ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 7 days ago

Music little loud, but otherwise great food and atmosphere!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was great but they brought the ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 30, 2016

The food was great but they brought the appetizers and main course altogether. Also was slow in paying the bill. But enjoyed it overall.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

Great professional environment. Staff is ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Great professional environment. Staff is pro-active! They know their business.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love this restaurant.

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 29, 2016

I love this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Montecito is a larger than life restaura ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Montecito is a larger than life restaurant. The noise level is high and energetic so it can be hard to hear if you're in a large group. The food is excellent. We had Meatballs, Kale Salad and Blackbird bread to start and all were delicious. The servings are on the smaller side so order based on appetite. The main course for us included the Fogo Island Cod, the Cold Smoked Rainbow Trout and a pasta dish with truffles. All were of superior quality and the presentation was very creative. Desserts were the highlight for me. I had the Spiced Cake and it was perfectly spicy and sweet. The cheesecake was equally delectable.

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The restaurant had great service and rea ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The restaurant had great service and really good food. We had the pork chops and braised beef dishes and were both very flavourful, with good portions. The tuna tartare was good, but a little small. They had a nice touch by putting my fiancées' name on the menu as we were celebrating her birthday.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The kale salad is so delicious--totally ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 25, 2016

The kale salad is so delicious--totally shareable. Servers from the door through the meal are highly professional and attentive.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Montecito shares 3-1/2 stars as does Los ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Montecito shares 3-1/2 stars as does Los Colibros on King St. W.

I picked Montecito for its rating and the menu. It is simple, not a hundred food items, with local ingredients. Based on the previous Los Colibros experience I felt Montecito would be just as good. And it was, maybe a little better! Location is great; an excellent restaurant 2-1/2 blocks from the Royal Alexandria where we saw "Come from away".

Nothing like a good meal to start a couple's evening.

Thank you.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Organic, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Had never been and chose at last minute ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Had never been and chose at last minute for a business luncheon and experience exceeded my expectations in every way.

Tags: Casual, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Healthy, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a great birthday brunch at Montec ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We had a great birthday brunch at Montecito. Luckily no singing waiters but a subtle but special birthday message on our menus. I don't generally like brunch buffets, but the quality was great and the layout minimized the hassles sometimes found in that arrangement. Lovely choices of salads, cheeses, meats, omelets, etc. Etc.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Modern Decor, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I started dating this fantastic woman an ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I started dating this fantastic woman and thought it would be nice for our first dinner to be at a new restaurant neither one of us have tried. I arrived early, checked in, and found that my table was already ready. That's great! My date was arriving a bit later so I enjoyed an Old Fashioned at the bar and watched a bit of the hockey game prior to dinner. The bartender was pleasant with small talk and very attentive. Once my date arrived, we were thoroughly attended to for the duration of our meal. The waitress proposed some drink selections as my date was indecisive (everything looked great on the cocktails menu). The dining room was filling up and thought our meals would take some time to arrive but that was certainly not the case. Our meals arrived very quickly. I had the Beef Striploin Oscar (rare) and it was done to perfection. My date had the Montecito Chicken and she said it was delicious. We also ordered a couple of side dishes: Brussel Sprouts (wonderfully prepared and full of flavour) and Montecito Potatoes (crispy with hints of parmesan cheese). We ended the experience with a couple scoops of passion fruit sorbet. The dining room was vibrant with conversations but I could still clearly hear my date quite clearly. Everything from the front door being opened by the valet staff to the last savour of sorbet was exceptional. I would gladly recommend this wonderful restaurant and I will definitely be returning.

Tags: Good for a Date, Authentic, Outstanding Value, Organic, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was decent if not spectacular for t ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Food was decent if not spectacular for the price, but service was excellent. My wife ordered a pasta dish that was at best underwhelming and at worst overcooked and dull. She mentioned that to our server (that the pasta was overcooked and mushy) who offered to replace it very graciously. She came back saying that the kitchen staff tasted it, and that the dish was not overcooked, so replacing it was maybe not the best option, and would my wife rather choose another menu item that they could rush out (I was basically done eating at this point). The pizza that came back was more to her liking, and we were only charged for that. Wine was good, cheese board was excellent. My short ribs were good, but I didn't get the black truffle flavour kick I was hoping for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5

We were not impressed with the overprice ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We were not impressed with the overpriced a la carte menu. Food was good but not exceptional for the price.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Everyone from coat check to our server w ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Everyone from coat check to our server was exceptionally polite and friendly.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Definitely recommend. Can't wait to go b ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Definitely recommend. Can't wait to go back. Great food and excellent service.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great Beer, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Usually out of the ballpark at this plac ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Usually out of the ballpark at this place but it was a disappointing meal. Food was cold and not the usual quality. Hopefully just an off night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Good selection on the menu. Dinner was d ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Good selection on the menu. Dinner was delicious. Service good for example, the servers waited until everyone finished eating before clearing the table. This is basic good manners. However, in the vast majority of restaurants, servers start clearing dishes when one person is finished. So it is a pleasure that this staff has received proper training and waits for all to finish their meal. We would all definitely return.

Suggestion/tip: Go on Wednesday to the bar for half price wine bottles.

Tags: Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

We celebrated my daughter's 16th birthda ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We celebrated my daughter's 16th birthday. Our waiter, Dylan was very attentive and they even personalized the menu with birthday greetings to her. Good food recommendation from Dylan to help us decide our selection. Lovely evening - thank you!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

great atmosphere with really attentive s ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 5, 2016

great atmosphere with really attentive service and great kale salad to die for to start, ( order one for two people as the serving is large)

pasta was delicious and came out at right temperature to our table as I like it fairly hot,

wine selection was spot on however a little pricey for the 9 oz glass

overall my wife and I really enjoyed the dining experience and would return again as we also like the fact that the Princess Wales theatre is very close

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Enjoyed our first experience at your res ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Enjoyed our first experience at your restaurant. Found on line... you may want to advertise to get Theatre crowd

Tags: Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Enjoyed our cocktails and oysters in the ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Enjoyed our cocktails and oysters in the bar on Friday evening. Disappointed in the restaurant. Service very slow -- waited over an hour from time of ordering until receiving hot food (we had theatre tickets for a show following our dinner) -- and the restaurant was by no means full. Cauliflower steak disappointing when considering the price -- we ordered this to share so we could try it. It was nothing special. Would have liked to have more vegetables served with the mains and portions were very small. The three main dishes -- beef and two fish -- were tasty. Felt that wine was overpriced for the quality. Had a better glass of red at the theatre later for only $8.50. Not our first visit to Montecito over the last few years prior to theatre, but not sure if we would return to this restaurant.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

Great experience! The ambience, service ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Great experience!

The ambience, service and main dish was great but so so with the dessert and side dishes.

Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

I am allergic to fish so very limited ch ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 3, 2016

I am allergic to fish so very limited choices for me. There are anchovies even in the salsa verde that came with the chicken so I was left with just the plain chicken breast. It was flavourful though and the potatoes are amazing but not many options for non-fish, gluten-free or vegan.

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

It's one of my absolute fav spots in the ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 2, 2016

It's one of my absolute fav spots in the city. Great food. I dream of the kale salad and I really don't like kale!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Bar Seating, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The staff was very friendly and the atmo ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 1, 2016

The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was comfortable. Bread and Kale salad for starters were great. Main dishes of Lamb Sirloin and Cod were good if a little on the small side. My only complaint was I had to ask for wine and was offered the house cabernet. I was shocked to see the price on the bill of $34 for a glass of wine, more expensive then my entree. My fault for not checking the wine list I guess but I did think this was gouging at it's worst.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

Excellent food, especially the Staypuft ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Excellent food, especially the Staypuft Marshmallow Man themed desserts a must go for any fan of Ivan Reitman's films and a romantic place to take that special someone.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great first experience! We dined a littl ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Great first experience! We dined a little late (8:45pm) on a Friday so we were lucky enough to sneak in their Friday night special of $1 oysters:) We also enjoyed the cheese and charcuterie board, as well as their Kale salad. Our waitress was excellent at explaining any questions we had regarding the menu and history of the restaurant. Would be happy to return there again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We've been here 6 or 7 times in 6 months ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 26, 2016

We've been here 6 or 7 times in 6 months, they've dropped their pizzas, why? Half price wine night, I ordered $100 bottle, didn't have it, they suggested another, I couldn't hear, turned out to be $200, not happy! Won't be back for a while.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Authentic, Comfort Food, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Not our first visit and definitely not t ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Not our first visit and definitely not the last. Food is excellent and the staff is very professional.

See you soon !

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very enjoyable meal and superior service ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Very enjoyable meal and superior service. Gorgeous squash appetizer Prices seem reasonable ($32 for skirt steak) until you realize the meal is meat with some garnishing greens. Just be aware. Server suggested the brussel sprouts and great - Now I have to go back for more - yum! Delicious staypuft chocolate bar dessert. Beautiful setting and the most comfortable seating for a restaurant. Attention to detail by the staff is just fabulous. Fans of Ivan Reitman's films will have plenty to look at too. Will absolutely be back!

Tags: Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, People Watching, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Loved the kale salad and the meatballs.. ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Loved the kale salad and the meatballs... loved our main courses also. Room is quirky in a fun way, only critique was the raised volume of music at 8:45 - felt too clubby eating such refined nosh while listening to ODB AND Mariah, Followed by other dated hits like "gold digger"... need to update the playlist and lower the volume.

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Casual, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

Amazing food and service. Thank you for ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Amazing food and service. Thank you for a wonderful experience and I've already recommended it to co workers and friend

Tags: Hot Spot, Authentic, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Tasting Menu, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene, Family Style, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Montecito was both good and not so good. ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 18, 2016

Montecito was both good and not so good. We liked their bread and kale salad. The wine was also fine. However, our main courses were only OK: their signature dish is a roasted chicken that was dry and expensive! The pasta (agnolotti with butternut squash ) was also OK but a bit bland with runny filling. What made it worse was when we asked for some parmesan cheese; the waiter said he had to ask the chef (if it was OK?); the same thing happened with we requested no truffles on the pasta. Finally, their expensive desserts were ridiculously tiny.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Montecito is always a pleasure on every ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Montecito is always a pleasure on every visit - flavours, wine, service, ambience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Fantastic evening. Dinner and service wo ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Fantastic evening. Dinner and service wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Phenomenal food and service. Thank you f ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 5, 2016

Phenomenal food and service. Thank you for a great night out.

Tags: Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

I brought a good friend who is a food bl ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 5, 2016

I brought a good friend who is a food blogger and you received an amazing review !

Tags: People Watching, Open Kitchen, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Entertaining a friend from Los Angeles, ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Entertaining a friend from Los Angeles, we each had a different item and were thrilled with the creativity, taste and presentation. Started with a charcuterie board that was well paired. Kale salad a must - as was the salmon. We tried the specials...yellow fin tuna and homemade ravioli with butternut squash and they were outstanding. Our server's timing was impeccable as was her knowledge. We will return as will our travelling friend!

Tags: Healthy, Seasonal, Authentic, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.