Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.05mi
  3. Distance: 0.07mi
  4. Distance: 0.08mi
  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.05mi
  3. Distance: 0.07mi
  4. Distance: 0.08mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.05mi
  3. Distance: 0.07mi
  4. Distance: 0.08mi
  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.05mi
  3. Distance: 0.07mi
  4. Distance: 0.08mi

About Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room

Mon Ami Gabi is a classic French bistro that embraces a passion for food, wine and culture. Whether you come for the Onion Soup Au Gratin, Steak Frites or decadent Profiteroles, Mon Ami Gabi offers something to satisfy all tastes. For those looking to indulge in a unique dish, the Escargots de Bourgogne with garlic-herb butter is literally a sizzling experience.

To complement the menu, an extensive selection of more than 80 boutique French wine varietals, handpicked by renowned chef and owner Gabino Sotelino, are served by the glass or bottle from our signature rolling wine cart. While the favorites are here in abundance, there's always something new when you're ready to fall in love all over again.

Please note: NO RESERVATIONS are made for PATIO SEATING, this is on a first come, first serve basis. All reservations are for the indoor main dining room.

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Sunday - Thursday: 7:00am - 11:00am
Friday - Saturday: 7:00am - 12:00am

*Breakfast is served daily from 7:00am-11:00am.
*Lunch is served from 11:30-4:00pm Monday-Friday and 11:00am-4:00pm Saturday/Sunday.
*Weekend Brunch is served from 11:00am-4:00pm Saturday/Sunday.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 944-4224

Website:
http://www.monamigabi.com/

Catering:
We have glass-enclosed private & semi private function facilities located directly across from The Bellagio Water Show, as well as private rooms off of our main dining area, with oversized chandeliers, plush red velvet drapes, and richly stained mahogany. From corporate events, to formal wedding receptions, you’ll feel right at home in our establishment.
Capacity: Our 2 Private Rooms have seating for up to 24 and 40 guests. The glass enclosed Pavilion has Semi Private Areas, accommodating groups 28 to 65. The entire Pavilion & outdoor Patio is also available for buyouts of up to 250.

Parking Details:
Hotel valet or self parking available.

Executive Chef:
Vincent Pouessel

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Mon Ami Gabi is open 365 days - we invite you to join us with family and friends for special holiday menus including Thanksgiving, New Year's and more. Executive Chef Vincent Pouessel also presents cooking classes each summer to highlight three seasonal French dishes paired with French wine and cocktails. Be sure to visit us online at monamigabi.com to sign up for our e-newsletter and receive information on all of our upcoming events and special offers at Mon Ami Gabi.

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Details

Celebrate Easter beneath the Eiffel Tower in Las Vegas! Kickstart your day with French breakfast favorites like the Classic Quiche Lorraine, Chocolate-Hazelnut Waffle, and Chicken, Brie & Apple Crêpe from 7:00AM until 11:00AM, or sleep in and join us for brunch until 3:00PM.

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Celebrate Mom beneath the Eiffel Tower in Las Vegas! Kickstart your day with French breakfast favorites like the Classic Quiche Lorraine, Chocolate-Hazelnut Waffle, and Chicken, Brie & Apple Crêpe from 7:00AM until 11:00AM, or sleep in and join us for brunch until 3:00PM.

Private Dining

We have glass enclosed private and semi private space located directly across from The Bellagio Water Show, as well as private rooms off of our main dining area, with oversized chandeliers, plush red velvet drapes, and richly stained mahogany.

Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (256)
Scenic View (255)
Special Occasion (247)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (247)
People Watching (242)
Romantic (221)
Good for Anniversaries (179)
Great for Brunch (145)
Great for Lunch (138)
Good for Birthdays (133)
Fit for Foodies (131)
Casual (121)
Notable Wine List (106)
Creative Cuisine (102)
Fun (101)
Pre/post Theatre (96)
Sunday Lunch (90)
Hot Spot (88)
Business Meals (85)
Authentic (85)
Good for Groups (81)
Cozy (69)
Worth the Drive (59)
Comfort Food (53)
Outstanding Value (49)
Neighborhood Gem (43)
Handcrafted Cocktails (38)
Bar Seating (35)
Late-night Find (33)
Quiet Conversation (32)
Gluten Free Options (31)
Afternoon Coffee (29)
Modern Decor (29)
Waterfront (28)
Healthy (21)
Family Style (19)
Kid-friendly (19)
Afternoon Tea (18)
Vibrant Bar Scene (17)
Tasting Menu (16)
Private Room (15)
Good Vegetarian Options (12)
Local Ingredients (11)
Paleo Friendly (11)
Happy Hour (11)
Quick Bite (10)
Seasonal (9)
Historic (7)
Molecular Gastronomy (7)
Great Beer (7)
Disabled Access (6)
Open Kitchen (2)
Spicy (2)
Tapas (1)
Live Music (1)
Organic (1)
Vegan (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
13452 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined 2 days ago

great menu, so many choices that my husband and i ended up ordering several starters! they totally filled us up.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 2 days ago

Great steak for a great price!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

We have been here many times and always love it. We took visitors and they too were super pleased. Highly recommended!

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

I have been to this restaurant 3times before.and it is consistently good. With great service and a spectacular view of the Bellagio water ballet.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Scenic View, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined 3 days ago

It was absolutely great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

My favorite place in Vegas

Tags: Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Casual, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined 4 days ago

We had a wonderful meal and great service! Unfortunately the noise level in the more casual part of the restaurant was very unpleasant. But we would definitely go there again.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Wood Oven, People Watching, Romantic, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Great place! Wife and I went while in Vegas for my birthday dinner. Highly recommend setting on the patio but these are first come first serve you can not reserve. We had reservations at 6:00 and waited about 15-20 minutes to get a patio spot which has views of the fountains across the street. 6:00 is a good time to go because by the time you get seated and food ordered the sun is setting and lights of strip come on. There was a live musician on the street when we were there as well.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 4 days ago

Highly recommend the goat cheese app. Possibly the best dish I had my week in Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Amarillo)·Dined 4 days ago

The eggs benedict special with crabcakes was amazing! I would make a special trip back for the food

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined 5 days ago

Walked in from the casino, when our name was called, with full glasses of wine, we were told we had to finish them before being seated. How does one slam wine? So we had a few sips & threw rest out.we went back inside only for them to tell us it would be another 15 minutes! All 4 hostess' were very cold & rude & inexperienced. Manager waited on us for some reason not explained. She took our order & never returned. Had to signal hostess to clear our table. Another waitress then cleared & said she was our waitress-had not seen her
Prior to her clearing. Very disappointed. Could have been a nice evening, but bad from the start. Not even busy at that time.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

vip
 (Anchorage)·Dined 5 days ago

Could not accommodate an allergy due to the sauces and instead offered a plain steak and fries. They could have dressed up a sauce with red wine reduction and a little garlic and butter or even used their clarified butter and sage for a steak topping.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

We visit Las Vegas regularly and one of our favorite restaurants is Mon Ami Gabi. The wine selection is extensive and nicely compliments a classic French menu. The goat cheese appetizer is a standout and one of our personal favorites. A dinner here is never second best.......

Tags: Romantic, Outstanding Value, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 5 days ago

We had a very good experience here. The food was amazing and the service was fantastic! The waiter over heard that it was someone in our groups birthday and he brought out a dessert with a candle in it at the end. A really nice touch since no one mentioned to the host or waiter it was her birthday.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined 5 days ago

Waitress Lauren was fabulous.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 6 days ago

Very loud and not nice to sit in to eat a meal for 2. Would find better places for nice meal for 2.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Never a bad dining experience at Mon Ami Gabi

Tags: Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, People Watching, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Exceptional service from Ms. Stephanie Taffanelli! Thank you Stephanie for your care and taking such great care of us and our guests. We were celebrating their engagement and neither had ever been to Mon Ami although they have lived in LV most of their lives. You made us feel very welcome and it was most appreciated!

And thank you as always to Mr. Michael Delapena also. :)

Markus VH

Tags: Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Happy Hour, Romantic, Casual, Business Meals, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

The food was served cold and not the quality I remember the last time I was here. It was quite disappointing as I brought a guest bragging about how much he would enjoy the experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined 6 days ago

Great sidewalk cafe. We have breakfast there when we're visiting Las Vegas.
Sit outside when weather permits.
The Eggs Benedict is always delicious.

Tags: Casual, Fun, Scenic View, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Have been to this restaurant at least 20 times, and this was one of disappointment
I usually have the steak, but had to sent it back because of it being well done, when I ask for medium rare, no problem in getting another one, and that one I could not even cut, it
was like a piece of rubber. I gave up, and they took it off the bill, I sure hope this was a rare experience, since this is one of
my all time favorite restaurants in Vegas.
I will go back

Tags: Hot Spot, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Lovely setting and nice food, though not spectacular. Service started slowly but improved.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 21, 2017

Waitstaff was wonderful and quickly refilled all beverages. I ordered my salmon with no salt (surprisingly difficult at most restaurants) and it came perfectly cooked with no salt. I was so happy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on March 21, 2017

Fabulous French in Las Vegas. What a treat! Great food, great service. Seated on the patio across from the Bellagio-great people watching. The bread is wonderful- and I don't usually eat bread. Scallops we're cooked to perfection. No room left for dessert.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on March 20, 2017

The food and service were

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Excellent service. Amazing, delicious breakfast on the patio with the palm trees view

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Restaurant was fine nothing special. I don't understand the great reviews. I have nothing negative to say other than the French soup was not what I expected.however the pasta with truffles and truffle was fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on March 20, 2017

We used OT for the 8p reservation at 7:40p and were able to walk right in while other patrons were bunched up waiting for a table to open. Excellent dinner for 2: bottle of red, salad & 2 Steak Frites (of course) + tip = $145.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on March 20, 2017

This is one of our favorite restaurants, and tonight was no exception. It's definitely worth the wait to sit on the patio.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 20, 2017

One of our favorite LV Dining options. Very comfortable space, great food (the branzino special was cooked perfectly), and good sevice - you are not rushed despite the throngs without a reservation waiting outside

Tags: Vegan, Great for Outdoor Dining, Outstanding Value, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Susanne our server made our experience splendid! She was informative, pleasant and a great server all around!

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Always make a point of eating here when in Vegas; love the décor and the food. If you can snag a seat on the patio, the people-watching is great and you can see the Bellagio fountains.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Scenic View, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 19, 2017

You can never go wrong with this place. Always a reliable french bistro

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Outstanding escargot! Warm bread for dipping. Trout almandine was perfectly cooked! Finished with the bread pudding. Noting disappointed us.
Must visit while in Las Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Just ok. Overrated and over hyped

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Awesome as always! Great ambience! Steaks to die for!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Steak was just average at best . Didn't care for the French Red wines either.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Came here for lunch & returned next day for breakfast. Bloody Mary's are awesome. Best dining service we've had at Paris Hotel. Loved the french onion soup, goat cheese appetizer, crepes & eggs benedict w/brisket.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, People Watching, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 18, 2017

French onion soup was divine! Food was good. Water glasses were dirty though from sitting outside

Tags: Casual, Kid-friendly, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Sit on front patio if you can- fantastic people watching. Great food and good service!

Tags: Healthy, People Watching, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.