Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room

4.6
16371 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
French
Top Tags:
  • Great for Outdoor Dining
  • Good for a Date
  • Special Occasion
Mon Ami Gabi is a classic French bistro that embraces a passion for food, wine and culture. Whether you come for the Onion Soup, Steak Frites or Profiteroles, Mon Ami Gabi has something to satisfy all tastes. To complement the menu, an extensive selection of French wine, handpicked by renowned chef Gabino Sotelino, is served from our rolling wine cart. While the favorites are here in abundance, there's always something new when you're ready to fall in love all over again.

Please note: Reservations are for the indoor dining room. NO RESERVATIONS guarantee PATIO SEATING; this is on a first come/first serve basis.

Want free eats? Text GABILV to 70717 and receive offers for appetizers, desserts & more. [You’ll receive up to 4 msgs/month from an automated system. Msg & data rates may apply. Text STOP to cancel/HELP for help. Consent to text messaging terms not required for purchase. Mobile T&Cs: leye.com/terms-of-use & Privacy Policy: leye.com/privacy-policy]
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
French, Steak, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Mon - Thur: 7:00am - 11:00pm
Fri - Sat: 7:00am - 12:00am
Sunday: 7:00am - 11:00pm

*Breakfast is served daily from 7:00am-11:00am.
*Lunch is served daily from 11:00-4:00pm.
*Weekend Brunch is served from 11:00am-3:00pm on Saturday & Sunday.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 944-4224
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Vincent Pouessel
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
We have glass-enclosed private & semi private function facilities located directly across from The Bellagio Water Show, as well as private rooms off of our main dining area, with oversized chandeliers, plush red velvet drapes, and richly stained mahogany. From corporate events, to formal wedding receptions, you’ll feel right at home in our establishment.
Capacity: Our 2 Private Rooms have seating for up to 24 and 40 guests. The glass enclosed Pavilion has Semi Private Areas, accommodating groups 28 to 65. The entire Pavilion & outdoor Patio is also available for buyouts of up to 250.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Flamingo
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Hotel valet or self parking available.
icon/ic_special_eventsCreated with Sketch.
Special events & promotions
Mon Ami Gabi is open 365 days - we invite you to join us with family and friends for special holiday menus including Thanksgiving, New Year's and more. Executive Chef Vincent Pouessel also presents cooking classes each summer to highlight three seasonal French dishes paired with French wine and cocktails. Be sure to visit us online at monamigabi.com to sign up for our e-newsletter and receive information on all of our upcoming events and special offers at Mon Ami Gabi.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Cocktails, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

We have glass enclosed private and semi private space located directly across from The Bellagio Water Show, as well as private rooms off of our main dining area, with oversized chandeliers, plush red velvet drapes, and richly stained mahogany.

View Private Dining Details
What 16371 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.6
service
4.6
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
92% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 2 days ago

The food as usual is great. Our server, Christine was the best server I’ve ever experienced. Looking forward to my next time back.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 3 days ago

We really enjoyed spending our anniversary here. We sat outside along the edge of the strip.our table for 2 was ok but was a little uncomfortable because of a pole did not allow much room. Food was great and the service was stellar!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Great date night spot. Steak was ordered medium and came well done but was still ultra tender. Everything else was perfect.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Restaurant week lunch. Great food and ambiance. Disadvantage, having to pay for valet parking. Not the restaurant’s fault. Paris hotel charges parking fees. Very greedy

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Every time I go to this restaurant it is always an amazing experience and the food is outstanding!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Best restaurant in Vegas!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

We've seen this restaurant for about 15 years, and always wanted to go. We ate outside on the patio at night. We had the most beautiful view of the Bellagio fountains. The employees were very approachable, kind, helpful, and attentive. I don't always do fine french dining, but I didn't feel "out of place". I was able to ask questions, there was NO intimidating or snooty vibe. Our food was delicious, but the price was spendy- probably not that far off from many other nice Vegas places. Worth it for a special night. I wish we would have gone years ago, and I plan to go back again!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Great food! Its a must for Las Vegas. Excelent price and the bartender, Alejandro, is the best!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 5 days ago

First time dining here and rather disappointing overall. This was during restaurant week and they seemed to give tiny little portions of the appetizer and dessert. The service was good, and my trout was very nicely prepared. Sadly though my wife's salmon was very dry. Yes not just dry but close to uneatable. We had very high expectations and were sadly let down. The real surprise was that they sat us ( a couple ) in a section which they were obviously using to seat families with small children. If I wanted to dine with children I could have brought my own. There were plenty of tables in the adults only areas, but we did not get that privilege.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

This place is a must for my wife and I. We’ve been here 8 over the last few years and will continue to come every time we’re in Vegas. Great food and service!!! The French Onion soup and the Filet are my favorite!!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 5 days ago

Food was good, our server was awful.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Always eat here when we are in vegas

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined 6 days ago

Feels like a touristy mill. Food is mediocre at best. Inside dining room feels dated and the coveted patio is roasting in the sun. Bouchon is better experience all around.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined 6 days ago

I like to look for places who have normal breakfast and this place did not have it. Just give me regular syrup.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Great food and service with decent price.
Only downside of the food for today was little salty, it was great overall experience! Especially the bread(complimentary) tasted GREAT.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 6 days ago

We always enjoy our meals there. Such a nice variety and creative.
Staff extremely friendly and on the ball. We will continue to dine there.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Father’s Day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

When I visit Las Vegas this is where I breakfast or brunch. Great value.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Whenever we are in Vegas we save one morning for breakfast at Mon Ami. The pate is awesome. The service is always top notch.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Food and service are always very good.
Menu selections are interesting and we'll look forward to tasting new items.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined 7 days ago

Disappointed...
For a restaurant of this caliber, the service should have been better. Dishes stacked and waters went empty for a while. The food was good, not great.

The worst part? We sat outside and next to a huge family of baby cockroaches!

We've dined here before and wanted to return with our kids this time. We will not be back.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 7 days ago

Food and service are consistently very good, location on strip is great, sidewalk seating is fantastic. Might be the best value in Vegas - it is reasonably priced, especially considering you're in Vegas. Funny thing is I have several friends who have also concluded, independently, that it is their trusty go-to in Vegas when they don't feel like experimenting. I'll be back!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

One of my favorite places for special occasions! The food and service are great!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

We love this restaurant ! Consistently excellent food every time we’ve gone and such lovely service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

Great meal and great view! Our waiter Scott was outstanding.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 16, 2018

Great table on terrace overlooking the Bellagio fountain! Terrific service and lunch!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 16, 2018

Bryan R is an insanely attentive waiter. Ask for him!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 16, 2018

Good restaurant, with friendly staff. It is a very nice place, beautiful interior and a good and relax atmosphere. A long list of wines that are available, along with great French food.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on June 16, 2018

My wife and I have been to this restaurant before. We were celebrating her birthday. She and I ordered the same thing, New York steak, medium well. We got our food, first cut was extremely well done so we thought may be when we get to the middle we’ll start seeing pink, but no it was pretty well done. I was hungry so I didn’t care much. My wife asked the waitress why her steak was well done and she ordered it medium well. She tried to argued that it’s the “lighting” that makes it look like well done but nope, we had our flashlights from our phones directly to the meat and it was well done, no pink all. So the waitress took it back, came back with a new steak and first cut, it was bloody, as in extremely well RARE. My wife didn’t eat it, she didn’t have a good birthday dinner. Pretty disappointed.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 16, 2018

The service was excellent. From the hostess, to the very friendly waitress! She explained the specials in an easy to understand manner! And she surprised both of us with birthday desserts even though my birthday was ten days earlier! Very good food at a reasonable price for this area of the Las Vegas strip!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on June 16, 2018

we made a reservation for 8. We were stuck in traffic but two of the party was there. They sat them at a table for two, even though they gave my name and told them we were on the way.
The young girls atg the hostess station did not understand at all. Our table was waiting for us for 8, but two were not sat there. The rest of the evening was excellent.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 16, 2018

Great steak in a lively setting. Service was fast but not rushed.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 15, 2018

Great afternoon bite with friends while in LV. The Sangria was spot on and a must as well as the quiche. Great service!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 15, 2018

Great brunch place where you can sit on the strip. Not cheap, but the food is good and the view is great.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 15, 2018

Food is amazing! The service was second to none. Our waiter was very attentive. We would definitely recommend eating here and we look forward to returning.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 15, 2018

If you want fine French cuisine, visit Le Cirque. If you want good French food with a menu full of classics at a reasonable price and with outdoor dining and a view of the Bellagio (and its water fountain show from across the street)... then Mon Ami Gabi is a great place. Their frites were wonderful. Steak? I enjoyed the filet with cabernet sauvignon butter and it was fantastic - nice sear, perfectly seasoned, perfect portion. The confit du cannard made for a very good appetizer selection. All in all, it was a very enjoyable evening, unrushed, with very good food.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 14, 2018

We are here for the Nine Inch Nails concert. We have been to Paris, France a few times and my aunt who dines at Mon Ami highly suggested it. We loved everything! Drinks, food, service!! All delightful.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 14, 2018

Good came out fast, but small portions. Definirlo need an appetizer.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 14, 2018

Great restaurant with an amazing service. Truly a French experience in Vegas with great views of the Bellagio fountains

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 14, 2018

Awesome service and great food

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
250

Tweets by Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room