About Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Mon Ami Gabi is a classic French bistro that embraces a passion for food, wine and culture. Whether you come for the Onion Soup Au Gratin, Steak Frites or decadent Profiteroles, Mon Ami Gabi offers something to satisfy all tastes. For those looking to indulge in a unique dish, the Escargots de Bourgogne with garlic-herb butter is literally a sizzling experience.

To complement the menu, an extensive selection of more than 80 boutique French wine varietals, handpicked by renowned chef and owner Gabino Sotelino, are served by the glass or bottle from our signature rolling wine cart. While the favorites are here in abundance, there's always something new when you're ready to fall in love all over again.

Please note: NO RESERVATIONS are made for PATIO SEATING, this is on a first come, first serve basis. All reservations are for the indoor main dining room.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Sunday - Thursday: 7:00am - 11:00am
Friday - Saturday: 7:00am - 12:00am

*Breakfast is served daily from 7:00am-11:00am.
*Lunch is served from 11:30-4:00pm Monday-Friday and 11:00am-4:00pm Saturday/Sunday.
*Weekend Brunch is served from 11:00am-4:00pm Saturday/Sunday.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 944-4224

Website:
http://www.monamigabi.com/

Catering:
We have glass-enclosed private & semi private function facilities located directly across from The Bellagio Water Show, as well as private rooms off of our main dining area, with oversized chandeliers, plush red velvet drapes, and richly stained mahogany. From corporate events, to formal wedding receptions, you’ll feel right at home in our establishment.
Capacity: Our 2 Private Rooms have seating for up to 24 and 40 guests. The glass enclosed Pavilion has Semi Private Areas, accommodating groups 28 to 65. The entire Pavilion & outdoor Patio is also available for buyouts of up to 250.

Parking Details:
Hotel valet or self parking available.

Executive Chef:
Vincent Pouessel

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Mon Ami Gabi is open 365 days - we invite you to join us with family and friends for special holiday menus including Thanksgiving, New Year's and more. Executive Chef Vincent Pouessel also presents cooking classes each summer to highlight three seasonal French dishes paired with French wine and cocktails. Be sure to visit us online at monamigabi.com to sign up for our e-newsletter and receive information on all of our upcoming events and special offers at Mon Ami Gabi.

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

croque monsieur - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Eggs Benedict With Lox - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Blue Moon Beer - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Croque Madame - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Gaufrtte Potato Chips With Blue Cheese Dip . - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Salmon And Spinach Salad - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Brussel Sprouts And Bacon - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Duck Confit And Fingerling Potatoes - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Chicken Live Pate - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Special - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Chicken, Brie, And Apple Crepe - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
French Onion Soup - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Classic Quiche Lorraine - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Oyster! - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Steak Au Poivre - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Classic Eggs Benedict - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Bananas Foster - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Escargot - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
The Classique - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Eggs Benedict - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Sirloin Steak Sandwich - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Roll (Sandwich) - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV
Ahi Tuna Melt With Truffle Fries - Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room, Las Vegas, NV

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Choose from an extensive selection of more than 80 boutique French wine varietals and our signature French dishes to celebrate Valentine's Day. Plus, end your meal on a sweet note with our classic Profiteroles or decadent Chocolate Mousse. Make a reservation now for a romantic evening out!

Private Dining

We have glass enclosed private and semi private space located directly across from The Bellagio Water Show, as well as private rooms off of our main dining area, with oversized chandeliers, plush red velvet drapes, and richly stained mahogany.

Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (220)
Special Occasion (219)
Scenic View (212)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (211)
People Watching (196)
Romantic (181)
Good for Anniversaries (160)
Good for Birthdays (119)
Great for Lunch (117)
Fun (109)
Fit for Foodies (101)
Great for Brunch (101)
Casual (95)
Notable Wine List (88)
Good for Groups (81)
Hot Spot (80)
Sunday Lunch (79)
Authentic (78)
Pre/post Theatre (72)
Business Meals (72)
Creative Cuisine (71)
Cozy (61)
Worth the Drive (52)
Neighborhood Gem (43)
Comfort Food (40)
Outstanding Value (40)
Late-night Find (29)
Bar Seating (28)
Quiet Conversation (27)
Healthy (26)
Modern Decor (24)
Afternoon Coffee (24)
Waterfront (22)
Handcrafted Cocktails (22)
Family Style (21)
Gluten Free Options (20)
Afternoon Tea (19)
Tasting Menu (17)
Happy Hour (17)
Vibrant Bar Scene (16)
Kid-friendly (14)
Local Ingredients (12)
Private Room (10)
Molecular Gastronomy (9)
Quick Bite (8)
Seasonal (8)
Historic (7)
Paleo Friendly (7)
Disabled Access (6)
Open Kitchen (4)
Great Beer (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Organic (4)
Tapas (2)
Vegan (1)
Spicy (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
13042 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This is our go-to restaurant for breakfa ...

 
 (Central Texas)·Dined a day ago

This is our go-to restaurant for breakfast in Las Vegas. Everything on the menu is good, but pay close attention to the daily breakfast specials. I had the blueberry waffles with a side of date-glazed bacon; my wife had the pulled pork hash topped with poached eggs. The service is very friendly and efficient...or coffee cups never ran dry. Outdoor seating is available and recommended (although it can't be reserved), weather permitting, but the atrium seating is a bright and inviting alternative.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service and dinner on the patio wi ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 2 days ago

Great service and dinner on the patio with a view of the Bellagio fountains.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Best three meals a day on the strip We ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 2 days ago

Best three meals a day on the strip

We went for business lunch. Fantastic. My boss wants to go back for dinner next year.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great as always! The wait staff could be ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Great as always! The wait staff could be a touch more friendly.

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Love food and experience. It's my favori ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Love food and experience. It's my favorite place to eat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food and service was good. My steak ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 4 days ago

The food and service was good. My steak cooked properly but like so many places in Las Vegas overpriced

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Great time! Great view! Great food! Hi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Great time! Great view! Great food! Highly recommended.

Tags: Fun, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved the service, food and great view o ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Loved the service, food and great view of the Bellagio fountains from the atrium seating area.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Molecular Gastronomy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Brian (our server) was spectacular. Ver ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Brian (our server) was spectacular. Very animated, genuine and accommodating. The total ended up a little pricey for 2, but definitely a great meal and environment for business meals or special occasions.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We went for lunch with a group of six an ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

We went for lunch with a group of six and the dining room was very busy. The tables are extremely close together and they pack too many people into one table, which was clearly evident when the food runner spilled a whole bottle of red wine on one of our guests laps while delivering the food. They spent the rest of our meal sending everyone and their brother to our table to find out what happened and telling us they would take care of us for the inconvenience. We also had a child with us who didn't like what they ordered (an extremely adult version of mac and cheese), so we asked for a different kids meal (but said we would pay for both). They forgot to put in the order, so the kids burger did not come to the table until after we finished dessert - nearly an hour after we ordered it. After a mess of a lunch, all they did to "take care of us" was to comp the meal they spilled wine into and a free dessert. They also offered to reimburse us for dry cleaning the clothes that had red wine all over them, but only after we got a receipt and sent it into their insurance company for review. The food was fine, but definitely not worth the rest of the train wreck. We did have a good laugh at how quickly the servers fake French accents went away when they started yelling out curse words when the wine went everywhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value1

Mon Ami Gabi is a classic French Bistro ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined 5 days ago

Mon Ami Gabi is a classic French Bistro done right. The ambiance reminds you of a Parisian Bistro right down to the tile on the floors to the white table cloths and servers. It is not at all pretentious. The food is excellent, if not a little rich.

Tags: People Watching, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

One of our regular stops when we come to ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined 5 days ago

One of our regular stops when we come to Las Vegas. Authentic French food served in a beautiful setting, with quality and attentive service. A must if you like French food!

Tags: People Watching, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Classic French food choices. Fair prices ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 6 days ago

Classic French food choices. Fair prices. Decent beverage selection.

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Quick Bite, Cozy, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

The food and service were terrific! We ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined 6 days ago

The food and service were terrific! We sat on the patio so we had the added bonus of the view of the Bellagio Fountains during our meal. The wait staff was efficient and attentive without interrupting our meal too often. Would definitely recommend this place!!!!

Tags: People Watching, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always have to eat at Mon Ami Gabi if we ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 6 days ago

Always have to eat at Mon Ami Gabi if we are in Vegas. Great service, food, wine and cocktails. Weather was nice so we waited a few more minutes for an outside table, to watch the Bellagio fountains. There were sidewalk performers who were too loud - may not be room for them with weekend crowds but we were there Sunday. Noise didn't take away from the fun (we could carry on a conversation) and the fountains make it worthwhile.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The service was awful. I felt the price ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined 6 days ago

The service was awful. I felt the price was a little high for what you got.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

Discriminates against People with disabi ...

 
·Dined 6 days ago

Discriminates against People with disabilities. Stuck up and rude staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Great as always. Excellent service

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined 6 days ago

Great as always. Excellent service

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We got in pretty quick but soooo busy. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

We got in pretty quick but soooo busy. Drinks were weak.

I will try somewhere else next time. Just not like it used to be. What's with the tables on the casino floor. At least we were inside the restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

I have nothing else to say but delicious ...

vip
 (Tahoe)·Dined 6 days ago

I have nothing else to say but delicious. From our champagne cocktails to the last crumb on the plate. The combination of baguette, butter and jam with breakfast was like no other. Highly recommend for breakfast or brunch!

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Tourist trap! The food is not great and ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 7 days ago

Tourist trap! The food is not great and it is very overpriced. Limited wine selection

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

Still one of my favorite restaurants on ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Still one of my favorite restaurants on the Vegas strip. You need a reservation most nights but you can usually get a table 48 yrs in advance. Many French ethnic foods on the menu. Their soups and salads are good but their mussels are outstanding. I had steak and frites and the steak was tender and flavorful. The wine choices are good, even if you are only having 1-2 glasses and not a bottle. The only disappointing part of the meal was the dessert. The profiteroles were hard and not very flavorful. However, when I offered my opinion to the waitress, the restaurant removed the dessert from my bill. Although I had dinner there most recently, lunch is even better. The baked brie is wonderful and the hamburger topped with an egg is "to die for". Mussels are also a great lunch treat, especially with a glass of chablis or Rose'. I rate this restaurant a "must stop and eat" while you are in Vegas.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Service great. Asked for a "fountain vi ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined 7 days ago

Service great. Asked for a "fountain view" table (since you are not able to reserve patio seating). They gave us a nice table right by the window so we could still see the fountains. The Mac/cheese was excellent. We shared the N.Y. strip and it was tender and flavorful. The Caesar salad was tasty and had lots of Parmesan. Everything was wonderful.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, People Watching, Pre/post Theatre, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We visit Mom Ami several times a year an ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 7 days ago

We visit Mom Ami several times a year and it is always very good.

Tags: Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Fun, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Had dinner here for my birthday with my ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Had dinner here for my birthday with my girlfriends. Service is excellent, view of the water show across if you can get an outside seat is great! Most of our food was perfect. My one girlfriend's steak was I've cooked.....which they took back to remake. Well....unfortunately this time it came back undercooked. We expressed our distaste for this and the restaurant was more than gracious to comp her dish! Overall great restaurant in general!!!

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

We initially booked a reservation to fin ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 14, 2017

We initially booked a reservation to find out that it was only for the interior dining room. First we were sat right at the walkway where all the waitstaff buzzes through...... very hectic........ VERY HOT ... no airflow and very uncomfortable. We asked to be moved to outside and were told that we had to cancel our reservations and be put on a patio wait list. We did that as there was no way we were going to sit in that very hot, very noisy and hectic atmosphere and try to relax and enjoy our meal. We waited 10 minutes and got seated on the patio in the tiniest corner and tiniest table for 4 people possible........ it was ridiculous!!! At that point we were just starving....... we ordered from our very cranky waiter.... my daughters eggs benedict was over cooked...... my husband and I ordered the same thing yet, came with completely different sides and well, just a very underwhelming and unsatisfying experience overall. We came to this place because we just happened to "pop" in the year before while in town and we were so pleased with our experience that we couldn't wait to go back............. now, we are very disappointed and will search out a new experience when back in town in July.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Hot Spot, Afternoon Coffee, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

An not wait to get here, every time in V ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 14, 2017

An not wait to get here, every time in Vegas! Just go!

Tags: Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Highly recommended for anytime. We love ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Highly recommended for anytime. We love Mon Ami Gabi for any occasion. The crepes are to die for.

Tags: Happy Hour, , Scenic View, Family Style, Casual, Quick Bite, Romantic, Spicy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Never fails to please! One of my all ti ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Never fails to please! One of my all time favorite restaurants!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this place. My favorite place to s ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Love this place. My favorite place to sit is the patio.... it's everyone else's too! Get there as close to opening as possible.

Tags: Family Style, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Fun, People Watching, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love this place for breakfast. Great ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 14, 2017

We love this place for breakfast. Great French restaurant. Can't beat the location on the strip for crowd watching. Never disappoints.

Tags: Scenic View, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Filet with merlot reduction is incredibl ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Filet with merlot reduction is incredible.. I always hit Mon And when in Vegas

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Historic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Business Meals, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Always our pick for breakfast. We eat d ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Always our pick for breakfast. We eat dinner there for special occasions and before we go to a show. The food is absolutely topnotch as well as the service. We always eat there when we are in Vegas. We love the atrium!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Romantic, Cozy, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Their house made burrata with olive tape ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Their house made burrata with olive tapenade was Outstanding!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I love this place for lun ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 13, 2017

My husband and I love this place for lunch when we come visit Las Vegas. The food is always excellent and Colleen our server was great. We had made reservations but the they couldn't find them when we got there. Everything else went well after we were seated.

Tags: Fun, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Overall it was a good experience. First ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Overall it was a good experience. First we were seated very quickly. . I left my reading glass in the hotel and couldn't see the menu (it's very dark in the restaurant). Our server quickly ran to see if they had any glasses up front and voila, she found some to loan me. That's service! They placed us in a busy walk area and the tables are very close together. I don't like being stuck near the kitchen where the wait staff are running around. Our server took our drink orders and left us for quite a while. When we placed our order food came quickly and once we were done eating it took forever for our server to come back to check on us. Overall the food was good. I had the mussels which were from the appetizer portion of the menu. My husband had a steak which was very tender. Everything we ordered we enjoyed. The restaurant is inside Paris Hotel & Casino.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

Probably our 15th time here. We probabl ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Probably our 15th time here. We probably won't be dining there anymore because of the valet parking charges that affect we locals. Lots of other great dining spots in LV off the strip.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Met all of my expectations based on the ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Met all of my expectations based on the reviews I read. Superb Filet Mignon au Poivre, fantastic Brussel Sprouts with bacon. I agree with other reviewers that the frites were over done/not quite right. Nice selection of wines but overpriced by the glass. Service was very good - it was a busy night, great atmosphere. I'm glad I wandered out on a rainy night to dine here. Well worth it! And I think the prices were very reasonable compared to other steak places in Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Recommended only for scenic view at nigh ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Recommended only for scenic view at night. Across Bellagio fountain show. Pricey compared to quality. Server was not aware that pancake and skinny crepes are the same menu. Server never came back for other assists other than ordering and paying bill.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Always a great spot when in Vegas. Merlo ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Always a great spot when in Vegas. Merlot fillet is to die for. Perfectly cooked and amazing every time.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Notable Wine List, , Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Business Meals, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.