About Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Please note: NO RESERVATIONS are made for PATIO SEATING, this is on a first come, first serve basis. All reservations are for the indoor main dining room.

Mon Ami Gabi is a classic French bistro & steakhouse located in the Paris Resort on 'The Strip!' Mon Ami Gabi specializes in Classic Bistro Fare including crepes and quiches. Our dinner menu features classics such as French Onion Soup, Trout Grenobloise, and our signature Steak Frites. French wines are served by the glass or the bottle from our rolling wine cart. We also serve breakfast specialties including French Toast, Waffles & our Big Skinny Panacakes and a variety of French sandwiches during lunch.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Sunday - Thursday: 7:00am - 11:00am
Friday - Saturday: 7:00am - 12:00am

*Breakfast is served daily from 7:00am-11:00am.
*Lunch is served from 11:30-4:00pm Monday-Friday and 11:00am-4:00pm Saturday/Sunday.
*Weekend Brunch is served from 11:00am-4:00pm Saturday/Sunday.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 944-4224

Website:
http://www.monamigabi.com/

Catering:
We have glass enclosed private & semi private function facilities located directly across from The Bellagio Water Show, as well as private rooms off of our main dining area, with oversized chandeliers, plush red velvet drapes, and richly stained mahogany. From corporate events, to formal wedding receptions, you’ll feel right at home in our establishment.
Capacity: Our 2 Private Rooms have seating for up to 24 and 40 guests. The glass enclosed Pavilion has Semi Private Areas, accommodating groups 28 to 65. The entire Pavilion & outdoor Patio is also available for buyouts of up to 250.

Parking Details:
Hotel valet or self parking available.

Executive Chef:
Terry Lynch

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking Area, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Smoking Area, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Appreciating the flavors and aromas of great wines adds a remarkable new element to your dining experience. That's why Mon Ami Gabi is proud to host a series of wine tastings and dinner events where Executive Chef Terry Lynch combines an enticing menu with exquisite French and local wines. Be sure to visit us online at monamigabi.com to sign up for our e-newsletter and receive information on all of our upcoming events and special offers at Mon Ami Gabi.

Restaurant Photos

Eggs Benedict With Lox
Blue Moon Beer
Croque Madame
croque monsieur
Gaufrtte Potato Chips With Blue Cheese Dip .
Salmon And Spinach Salad
Chicken Live Pate
Brussel Sprouts And Bacon
Duck Confit And Fingerling Potatoes
Special
Chicken, Brie, And Apple Crepe
French Onion Soup
Classic Quiche Lorraine
Oyster!
Steak Au Poivre
Classic Eggs Benedict
The Classique
Escargot
Bananas Foster
Filet Mignon
Eggs Benedict
Lobster Roll (Sandwich)
Ahi Tuna Melt With Truffle Fries
Grilled Sirloin Steak Sandwich

Private Dining

We have glass enclosed private and semi private space located directly across from The Bellagio Water Show, as well as private rooms off of our main dining area, with oversized chandeliers, plush red velvet drapes, and richly stained mahogany.

Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Outdoor Dining
Las Vegas
French
Las Vegas
Most Booked
Las Vegas
3 More
Outdoor Dining
The Strip
French
The Strip
Most Booked
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Paris Hotel and Casino ›

great for outdoor dining (616)
scenic view (523)
special occasion (476)
See All
fit for foodies (399)
romantic (378)
great for lunch (325)
great for brunch (317)
good for groups (301)
hot spot (246)
notable wine list (196)
neighborhood gem (125)
late-night find (83)
kid-friendly (71)
vibrant bar scene (65)
Sort By:
Newest
11345 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

Food was good but expensive. I would rec ...

Dined 2 days ago

Food was good but expensive. I would recommend but tell them the prices are very high. Don't mind spending money for a good meal but this was a it much.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

They were great about accommodating my g ...

Dined 3 days ago

They were great about accommodating my gluten sensitivity. The food was delicious and the service was great. We will be back.

food5
ambience5
service5

The food was the best and our server was ...

Dined 3 days ago

The food was the best and our server was nice and showed us 5 star service

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great meal, our server Kate was very kno ...

Dined 3 days ago

Great meal, our server Kate was very knowledgable fresh skate wing was fantastic good wine list

Tags: fit for foodies
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food is always excellent, lovely view of ...

Dined 4 days ago

Food is always excellent, lovely view of bellagio fountains accross the street if you get a patio seat. Service was prefect - one of our absolute favourite places to eat in Las Vegas

Tags: brunch, fit for foodies, group bookings, outdoor eating, romance, special occasions, lunch, late night find, scenic view, neighbourhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I were visiting Las Vegas on ...

Dined 4 days ago

My wife and I were visiting Las Vegas on a business trip and always make it point to enjoy dinning here. Mon Ami Gabi is a delightfully wonderful restaurant with beautiful ambiance inside as well as the gorgeous view of the Bellagio Fountains outside. We can't speak highly enough about the service or the food . Thank you so very much for such a lovely evening.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, scenic view
food4
ambience4
service5

Not really my kind of food

Dined 5 days ago

Not really my kind of food

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We love this place - we are here every y ...

Dined 5 days ago

We love this place - we are here every year for our anniversary

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

excellent service and food! Couldn't ask ...

Dined 5 days ago

excellent service and food! Couldn't ask for a better experience

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Superb - have been a client since it ope ...

Dined 6 days ago

Superb - have been a client since it opened - always take my out of town guests there for the superb service, ambiance and food choices! A gem in the desert - the best of the Strip - my own favorite - has been - always will be the BEST OF THE BEST!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and great kids menu, includin ...

Dined 6 days ago

Great food and great kids menu, including a kids size steak frites nicely presented. My sea bass was excellent as was the cold soup. Compared to other Vegas offerings, this is quite good value.

Tags: kid-friendly, great for outdoor dining, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been to Mon Ami Gabi in Vegas ma ...

Dined 6 days ago

We have been to Mon Ami Gabi in Vegas many . As usual this place was great, again! We sat at the bar this time and had wine and appetizers. Fantastic.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Mon Ami Gabi is our go to restaurant in ...

Dined 6 days ago

Mon Ami Gabi is our go to restaurant in Vegas. Consistent. Good food Good service.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place was the perfect choice for us ...

Dined 6 days ago

This place was the perfect choice for us. Party of 7 for a bachlorette party and they did not disappoint! I asked for a view of the Bellagio water show across the street and they sat us in the perfect area for my request. Since we were a larger party we got a little loud, and not one person even blinked at us.... perfect ambiance perfect service (Carlos) perfect perfect perfect.... oh - and the steaks were unbelievably tender.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Consistently wonderful place to dine. Fo ...

Dined 6 days ago

Consistently wonderful place to dine. Food is made of the freshest ingredients. Vegetarian friendly. Service is excellent.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Words cannot express how impressed I am! ...

Dined 6 days ago

Words cannot express how impressed I am! The food was remarkable, as was the service. The wait staff was knowledgeable about the menu and wine list. I have food allergies, so they worked to make sure that my food was safe for me. The gluten free options were amazing! I ate at Mon Ami Gabi 3 times during my trip, and the food and service were fantastic!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Great cafe with view of Bellagio. The am ...

Dined 7 days ago

Great cafe with view of Bellagio. The ambiance of the cafe was great for brunch or lunch. We were happy with the food choices including from appetizers to dessert. We have eaten at the Eiffel Tower restaurant which was excellent & have been wanting to try this one. It was great for the value and everyday eating with a beautiful ambiance.

Tags: great for brunch, great for lunch, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love it!! I plan my meetings and meal ...

Dined 7 days ago

I love it!! I plan my meetings and meals and special days there! I go for the Salmon Benedict and the Seafood Tower. Yummy!! Steaks are the absolute Best! They take walk in's and there is always a line, so reserve your table ahead.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Couldn't have been better, especially th ...

vip
Dined 7 days ago

Couldn't have been better, especially the service. Food was great too!

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, hot spot
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Excellent food, hindered by its own popu ...

Dined on June 25, 2016

Excellent food, hindered by its own popularity. Very full dining room, many large parties. This DID NOT hinder the service in any way, which is a kudos to their team; but it is a level of bustle you may not want when going out for a special diner. This was most likely due to the fact that it was a Friday night. I still highly recommend.

Tags: special occasion, hot spot
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Celiac friendly! Vegas isn't the easiest ...

Dined on June 25, 2016

Celiac friendly! Vegas isn't the easiest place to eat for my celiac hubbs. We usually stick to all American Dave but Mon Ami Gabi was an unexpected treat! They took extra care to note our allergy and everyone we came in contact with was aware. Even the bread guy approached us and said "your gluten free bread will be right out". Lovely! We felt very safe eating here and will be back. And it was delicious.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was a1. The service was first c ...

Dined on June 25, 2016

The food was a1. The service was first class. The patio is definitely the place to eat.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Also love eating here. Had escargot, oy ...

Dined on June 24, 2016

Also love eating here. Had escargot, oysters, mussels, and scallops. Delicious.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view
food4
ambience4
service4

Best steak frites ever!

Dined on June 24, 2016

Best steak frites ever!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The best of the best! Outdoor Strip sea ...

Dined on June 24, 2016

The best of the best! Outdoor Strip seating, impeccable service, scrumptious food, and the Bellagio water fountain show to pull it all together. One of very few spots I go to the Strip for as a Las Vegas local.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good food and service! Will definit ...

Dined on June 24, 2016

Very good food and service! Will definitely dine there again next time we are in Vegas.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

We always go to Mon Ami Gambi when we're ...

vip
Dined on June 24, 2016

We always go to Mon Ami Gambi when we're in Las Vegas - Breakfast, Lunch or Dinner!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

We have been there many times on our vis ...

Dined on June 24, 2016

We have been there many times on our visits to Las Vegas. We found the food to be as good as always and the ambience was also great. The prices seemed to have been increased quite a bit but our biggest issue was we found we were totally rushed from the minute we sat down to leaving. We were still looking at the dessert menu when they brought our bill?

Tags: special occasion
food3
ambience3
service4
value5

This was a great option for a large bus ...

Dined on June 24, 2016

This was a great option for a large business group. Moderately priced. Decent menu. Service was excellent. Steak seemed like UDSA Choice. Fish was a little over cooked for my taste. Server was super accommodating when I sent it back. I think it was a great choice for our needs. Definitely not a fine dining experience, didn't expect that...but an awesome value! I feel like we got a whole lot for the price we paid. Pomme Frites were prepared perfectly, bartender made an awesome martini and hostess was extremely personable and accommodating. It's worth checking out.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, scenic view
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

The semi outdoor patio is like sitting i ...

Dined on June 23, 2016

The semi outdoor patio is like sitting in an air conditioned greenhouse. Pretty nice! Food was good but over priced for what it was. Good coffee. But the ambiance and view of Bellagio fountains cannot be beat. You're really paying for the view. The crepes at the patisserie inside Paris are just as good or better in my opinion.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the more reasonably-priced fine d ...

Dined on June 23, 2016

One of the more reasonably-priced fine dining experiences on the Strip. Service was fantastic as always, food top-notch. Definitely a highlight of every Las Vegas trip.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was very nice. Great food and excelle ...

Dined on June 21, 2016

It was very nice. Great food and excellent service, Thanks!

Tags: great for outdoor dining, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good value and great location and a bett ...

Dined on June 21, 2016

Good value and great location and a better alternative than dining at Caesars

Tags: neighborhood gem
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

So good! We had martinis to start which ...

Dined on June 21, 2016

So good! We had martinis to start which were perfect. We split the escargot which were buttery and garlicky, just as they should be. We split the Steak Frites au Poivre because we had already eaten a lot of food that day... it was a big portion and perfect for us to share. The steak was cooked perfectly and the steak, with the frites and the sauce was the perfect bite. We had expertly made cappuccinos with Bailey's to finish. Server was friendly, quick, and efficient from beginning to end. I would definitely return!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Exceptional service, wonderful wines and ...

Dined on June 21, 2016

Exceptional service, wonderful wines and great food in a wonderful setting on the Vegas strip, especially if you're looking to dine outside. Equally good for couples and groups alike.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Great food & ambiance. Reasonably pric ...

Dined on June 21, 2016

Great food & ambiance. Reasonably priced for what we ordered. Our waitress lacked personality, but that was ok.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our 3rd time dining at Mon Ami Gabi and ...

Dined on June 21, 2016

Our 3rd time dining at Mon Ami Gabi and we're never disappointed. Great location, classy and food is superbly flavorful and tastefully presented. Will return again!

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service and the steak was amazing! ...

Dined on June 21, 2016

Great service and the steak was amazing! Nothing bad about it!

Tags: kid-friendly, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Make a reservation, or you'll be waiting ...

Dined on June 20, 2016

Make a reservation, or you'll be waiting for an hour. After you're seated, you're given a freshly baked baguette and a julien carrot salad. We had the Warm Goat Cheese salad, which had a huge slice of melting goat cheese rather than crumbles, and the Filet Mignon au Poivre. Both were excellent. We'll be back.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The French toast is "OMG THIS IS AMAZING ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

The French toast is "OMG THIS IS AMAZING" delicious and the bellinis were perfect.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.