Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 282 times today

Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room

4.6
16150 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
French
Top Tags:
  • Great for Outdoor Dining
  • Good for a Date
  • Scenic View
Mon Ami Gabi is a classic French bistro that embraces a passion for food, wine and culture. Whether you come for the Onion Soup, Steak Frites or Profiteroles, Mon Ami Gabi has something to satisfy all tastes. To complement the menu, an extensive selection of French wine, handpicked by renowned chef Gabino Sotelino, is served from our rolling wine cart. While the favorites are here in abundance, there's always something new when you're ready to fall in love all over again.

Please note: Reservations are for the indoor dining room. NO RESERVATIONS guarantee PATIO SEATING; this is on a first come/first serve basis.

Want free eats? Text GABILV to 70717 and receive offers for appetizers, desserts & more. [You’ll receive up to 4 msgs/month from an automated system. Msg & data rates may apply. Text STOP to cancel/HELP for help. Consent to text messaging terms not required for purchase. Mobile T&Cs: leye.com/terms-of-use & Privacy Policy: leye.com/privacy-policy]
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
French, Steak, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Mon - Thur: 7:00am - 11:00pm
Fri - Sat: 7:00am - 12:00am
Sunday: 7:00am - 11:00pm

*Breakfast is served daily from 7:00am-11:00am.
*Lunch is served daily from 11:00-4:00pm.
*Weekend Brunch is served from 11:00am-3:00pm on Saturday & Sunday.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 944-4224
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Vincent Pouessel
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
We have glass-enclosed private & semi private function facilities located directly across from The Bellagio Water Show, as well as private rooms off of our main dining area, with oversized chandeliers, plush red velvet drapes, and richly stained mahogany. From corporate events, to formal wedding receptions, you’ll feel right at home in our establishment.
Capacity: Our 2 Private Rooms have seating for up to 24 and 40 guests. The glass enclosed Pavilion has Semi Private Areas, accommodating groups 28 to 65. The entire Pavilion & outdoor Patio is also available for buyouts of up to 250.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Flamingo
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Hotel valet or self parking available.
icon/ic_special_eventsCreated with Sketch.
Special events & promotions
Mon Ami Gabi is open 365 days - we invite you to join us with family and friends for special holiday menus including Thanksgiving, New Year's and more. Executive Chef Vincent Pouessel also presents cooking classes each summer to highlight three seasonal French dishes paired with French wine and cocktails. Be sure to visit us online at monamigabi.com to sign up for our e-newsletter and receive information on all of our upcoming events and special offers at Mon Ami Gabi.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Cocktails, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

We have glass enclosed private and semi private space located directly across from The Bellagio Water Show, as well as private rooms off of our main dining area, with oversized chandeliers, plush red velvet drapes, and richly stained mahogany.

View Private Dining Details
What 16150 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.6
service
4.6
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
91% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
4.0Dined 2 days ago

Waffles were burnt and tasted bad, pancakes were awesome and service was average (the feedback on waffles was ignored ). Overall, an average place.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined 2 days ago

Our waitress did a poor job. We saw her eating and she forgot about our food which resulted in a cold meal. Charged us extra on our bill as well and almost did not catch it.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

Great experience. Exceptional service. Food was delicious.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

My go to breakfast regardless of what time the previous night ended or didn’t.

Sit outside one of the best early morning spots as the sun is not beating down on you. Also one of the best people watching locations as the come from both directions. I would highly recommend Sunday the day after EDC as this was with no doubt a continual stream of characters...leave it to your imagination.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 2 days ago

But for the table of three very drunk, loud, obscenely vulgar men at the table next to us, it was a good dining experience. I know it was just bad luck, but management should caution intoxicated patrons, and maintain some level of control over obscene, loud cursing..it ruined our evening.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 3 days ago

Overall outstanding service from our waiter. Mon Ami Gabi is our favorite restaurant in Las Vegas. We always come here for any special occasion. Although it was very crowded and a little uncomfortable to be sitting so close to other tables we were still able to enjoy our anniversary as if no one was around.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Wonderful! Our favorite brunch place! We eat there every day when we are in Vegas!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Love getting a loaf in a bag. Good always excellent. Service excellent too

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Service and food are professional and outstanding.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

A fun place and one of our regular stops when we are in Las Vegas. Reasonable variety of foods and their steak dishes are terrific. No need to buy the most expensive cuts, either. The sauces "mask" any toughness and keep us coming back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

One of our favorites in Vegas. Food is always outstanding!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

We had an amazing waitress!!! The food was great!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Birthday dinner was perfect on outside patio.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Went there to celebrate my husbands 50th b-day and his twin sons 21st b-day. We got outdoor seating and the service and food were exceptional. They loved the French onion soup and we really enjoyed the steak frites and the lovely sauces. We even got 3 free desserts for the b-days.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

We had the best time! It’s a classic in Vegas! After all of these years, it’s still a wonderful place for lunch!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Went for breakfast. Food was very good except the pommes frites were only warm. Service was good. Had a nice table outside which was great for people watching.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Everything was excellent!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Always consistent. Always delicious. Great service. We go every time we’re in Las Vegas.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 5 days ago

Birthday dinner was superb. Very good service and delicious food.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 5 days ago

The restaurant last cation is fantastic - the food was OK, service was good, but felt like we were squeezed in rather than had a proper table and the wine was definitely on the poor side - said it was a Chablis but was poor

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 6 days ago

My husband & I ordered filet mignon and they were the worst we have ever encountered while ordering this cut of meat. We could barely slice them with a steak knife, had a spongy & stringy consistency. Waiter apologized, returned them to the kitchen and did not charge us. Caesar salad & escargot were very good. French soup was ok. Will not return.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Our server was excellent. Very personable and patient. Food was over the top but some said their dish wasn’t hot. Like it was sitting and waiting to be served. I had the chicken which was hot but steak and pasta dishes weren’t. There were 11 of us

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 6 days ago

The food was very tasty but when your food doesn’t arrive hot it’s disappointing:(

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 6 days ago

Have dined at your restaurant several times and been very happy. Not so on this particular evening. Server was not up to par — he actually rolled his eyes when we and questions about the wine. No personality and just putting in his time. Will rethink our choice next time.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Excellent food and the best Aperol Spritz we have had since travelling in Europe. Server Jerry timed the courses we ordered perfectly. We came to Vegas for dining and shows and this was the best service we had, much better than the more expensive, bigger name restaurants we have visited. Worth a visit

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Fabulous food- only distraction was semi- disruptive set up for a very large party.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 7 days ago

Fantastic food and service! Definitely will return and recommend!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

Wonderful experience. Thanks!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 15, 2018

I did a reservation at 7h00 p.m. for diner with my wife and sister. It was my wife's birthday. We only had our table 50 min later. The food was excellent as usual. We go to this restaurant 2-3 times a year when we take vacation at Vegas.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Good menu and recommendation from server.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

This place is excellent, starting with the delicious baguette bread that is served and can make you forget to leave enough space for your actual meal. Food can be very rich and filling, their Croque Monsieur being an example. You may leave the place with the impression of having eaten too much. Prices are very reasonable compared to other offerings in the area.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 14, 2018

The outdoor seating is lively and jovial; I'm happy our party of 7 was accommodated and our belated Mother's Day celebration was enjoyed.
We ordered the lemon crepes for the table. The smoked salmon Benedict was delicious. Despite a few things on our order was ill-timed, our server was pleasant. We will return.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Welcome desk is horrible arrogant and poorly educated in human relations and behavior. I wonder how a lady in that age can be so arrogant while missing live experiences and good manners. She totally disregarded that the guests are paying indirect her wage and she is the first contact to the client. Pretty poor approach. I run a restaurant myself on Germany, and this lady would be the first I would fire to keep my clients happy.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

This place never disappoints us. The food is amazing the atmosphere is very nice and the meals are always on point .

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Came here for mother's day dinner. The service was slow and unfriendly. My mom ordered the salmon, it was bland and under cooked. I ordered a vegetarian pasta. The noodles were cold, hard and also undercooked and vegetables were sparse in portion compared to the pasta. Overall it was a very disappointing and way overpriced...the pasta at Olive Garden is better.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

We have enjoyed Mon Ami Gabi previously in the Chicago area and we enjoyed this one just as much. I have the skate wing fish and my wife had large shrimp and grits and both were superb. Our server was close by the entire time and responded to our every need. Our table was very small and in a corner; a bit uncomfortable but ok.

We are planning to return soon!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Amazing food and overall experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Wife’s birthday

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Really lovely meal to celebrate both my and our sons birthday. Lovely atmosphere and staff very friendly and accommodating.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Mothers Day

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
250

Tweets by Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room