About Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room

3655 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Please note: NO RESERVATIONS are made for PATIO SEATING, this is on a first come, first serve basis. All reservations are for the indoor main dining room.

Mon Ami Gabi is a classic French bistro & steakhouse located in the Paris Resort on 'The Strip!' Mon Ami Gabi specializes in Classic Bistro Fare including crepes and quiches. Our dinner menu features classics such as French Onion Soup, Trout Almondine, and our signature Steak Frites. French wines are served by the glass or the bottle from our rolling wine cart. We also serve breakfast specialties including French Toast, Waffles & our Big Skinny Panacakes and a variety of French sandwiches during lunch.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Sunday - Thursday: 7:00am - 11:00am
Friday - Saturday: 7:00am - 12:00am

*Breakfast is served daily from 7:00am-11:00am.
*Lunch is served from 11:30-4:00pm Monday-Friday and 11:00am-4:00pm Saturday/Sunday.
*Weekend Brunch is served from 11:00am-4:00pm Saturday/Sunday.

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 944-4224

Website:
http://www.monamigabi.com/

Catering:
We have glass enclosed private & semi private function facilities located directly across from The Bellagio Water Show, as well as private rooms off of our main dining area, with oversized chandeliers, plush red velvet drapes, and richly stained mahogany. From corporate events, to formal wedding receptions, you’ll feel right at home in our establishment.
Capacity: Our 2 Private Rooms have seating for up to 24 and 40 guests. The glass enclosed Pavilion has Semi Private Areas, accommodating groups 28 to 65. The entire Pavilion & outdoor Patio is also available for buyouts of up to 250.

Parking Details:
Hotel valet or self parking available.

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking Area, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Smoking Area, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Appreciating the flavors and aromas of great wines adds a remarkable new element to your dining experience. That's why Mon Ami Gabi is proud to host a series of wine tastings and dinner events where Executive Chef Terry Lynch combines an enticing menu with exquisite French and local wines. Be sure to visit us online at monamigabi.com to sign up for our e-newsletter and receive information on all of our upcoming events and special offers at Mon Ami Gabi.

Restaurant Photos

Eggs Benedict With Lox
Blue Moon Beer
Croque Madame
croque monsieur
Gaufrtte Potato Chips With Blue Cheese Dip .
Salmon And Spinach Salad
Brussel Sprouts And Bacon
Duck Confit And Fingerling Potatoes
Chicken Live Pate
Special
Chicken, Brie, And Apple Crepe
French Onion Soup
Classic Quiche Lorraine
Oyster!
Steak Au Poivre
Classic Eggs Benedict
Bananas Foster
Filet Mignon
Escargot
The Classique
Eggs Benedict
Grilled Sirloin Steak Sandwich
Lobster Roll (Sandwich)
Ahi Tuna Melt With Truffle Fries

Private Dining

We have glass enclosed private and semi private space located directly across from The Bellagio Water Show, as well as private rooms off of our main dining area, with oversized chandeliers, plush red velvet drapes, and richly stained mahogany.

Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Outdoor Dining
Las Vegas
French
Las Vegas
Most Booked
Las Vegas
2 More
French
The Strip
Most Booked
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Paris Hotel and Casino ›

Great for Outdoor Dining (531)
Scenic View (486)
Special Occasion (425)
See All
Fit for Foodies (365)
Romantic (332)
Great for Lunch (286)
Great for Brunch (284)
Good for Groups (256)
Hot Spot (220)
Notable Wine List (180)
Neighborhood Gem (123)
Kid-friendly (77)
Late-night Find (75)
Vibrant Bar Scene (61)
Sort By:
Newest
11601 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food was simply okay. Steak was first ov ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined 3 days ago

Food was simply okay. Steak was first over cooked and then under cooked. Fries were not good. We will not be returning as their are many far superior places to eat in Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4

The steak frites classique was delicious ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined 3 days ago

The steak frites classique was delicious, it was probably the best steak frites that I've eaten. My wife's mussels were cooked perfectly, but I wasn't a fan of the sauce, just my opinion. Overall, a great place with an amazing view of the Bellagio fountains of you sit outside. The service is top notch, and I would recommend this restaurant for quality French food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I try to dine here during every visit I ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 3 days ago

I try to dine here during every visit I make to Las Vegas. The food is incredible, and the value is good, too. Service is great. Ambiance is vibrant and cohesive with the Paris Las Vegas brand--not overwhelmingly "Las Vegas." Highly recommend for a delicious meal and great drinks with friends!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Sat outside for an afternoon meal with a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 3 days ago

Sat outside for an afternoon meal with a group of 4 girls. Nice view of the belagio fountain, but food had some undesirable strands of hair. But management was kind enough to handle issues.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Breakfast was amazing as always, as well ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 3 days ago

Breakfast was amazing as always, as well as the lunch. We ate there 3 times on our four day trip it was that good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The apple, brie, & chicken crepe was del ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 3 days ago

The apple, brie, & chicken crepe was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great breakfast/brunch at Mon Ami! Love ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 3 days ago

Great breakfast/brunch at Mon Ami! Love the smoked salmon platter and blistered tomatoes.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This is just an all-around great place t ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined 3 days ago

This is just an all-around great place to dine! Our go-to place for brunch! Love it for lunch, as well. The few dinners we have had were also great If you drink, try the Bloody Marys!

Tags: Romantic, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love Mon Ami Gabi. We've dined at th ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined 4 days ago

We love Mon Ami Gabi. We've dined at this location on almost every trip to Vegas and we've never been disappointed. Although you can't reserve a patio table you can wait for one to become available while enjoying a cocktail at the bar. I highly recommend waiting because the view from the patio is breathtaking.

Tags: Romantic, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Friend dinner - awesome experience. Ser ...

 
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined 4 days ago

Friend dinner - awesome experience. Service was great & wine recommendation was spot on - food was amazing!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our second time here, just as good as we ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined 4 days ago

Our second time here, just as good as we remember. The French onion soup is super flavorful, and i

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I had been wanting to try this place for ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 4 days ago

I had been wanting to try this place for 10+ years. Finally did, and it was great. I wouldn't say it's the best meal I've ever had on the strip, but it wasn't the most expensive, either! Had the chicken, apple and brie crepe, and the sauce was smooth and creamy. It's a rich dish, but very good. We sat outside (at 10 a.m.) before it was hot, and it was perfect. The view across the street wasn't nearly as fabulous as it would be when the fountains are going, and there was construction this time, but a nice saxophone player was providing jazz background music from the street that was great for the ambiance. Loved people watching. Staff was attentive and professional. I'd like to go back for dinner!

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing place. So good value vs price. T ...

 
 (Monterrey)
·Dined 5 days ago

Amazing place. So good value vs price. The food and service amazing. Would definitely go back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful dinner at Mon Ami Gab ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 5 days ago

We had a wonderful dinner at Mon Ami Gabi with great views of the Bellagio Fountains! The food was delicious! I would highly recommend this restaurant to everyone!

Tags: Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love the breakfast! Great service, beaut ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 5 days ago

Love the breakfast! Great service, beautiful view outside, and delicious every time!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very enjoyable experience. Great waite ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined 6 days ago

Very enjoyable experience. Great waiter who made excellent recommendations. Every dish truly wonderful.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had the worst service from a waitress ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined 6 days ago

We had the worst service from a waitress name Amy. She was unfriendly and not attentive.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

Excellent in every way. Eat outside. Wor ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined 7 days ago

Excellent in every way. Eat outside. Worth the wait

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Loud & busy and felt very rushed. I fel ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Loud & busy and felt very rushed. I felt the steaks were way overrated. My water glass was never empty, which is wonderful service and the bread was awesome.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

We ate there Tuesday and Wednesday eveni ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

We ate there Tuesday and Wednesday evenings and both our waiters were outstanding.

We come here when we attend our trade shows as the food is always fantastic and consistant.

My group always talks about the merlot butter on their steak and the sea food platter.

Tags: Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

To noisy, waiters to rushed, food rushed ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

To noisy, waiters to rushed, food rushed.

I had an excellent meal there years ago but this last time was a large disappointment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Here's the thing....breakfast has gone a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Here's the thing....breakfast has gone a little downhill, but not horrible. I don't love the food anymore, but I love the location...can't be beat for outdoor dining, and great for people watching on the Las Vegas strip! Great staff as well!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and experience slow waitress

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Great food and experience slow waitress

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2

Wonderful location! Food was good, wine ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Wonderful location! Food was good, wine list was exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

You can't write it down just go there an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

You can't write it down just go there and enjoy it all I have been from the year after it opened and everything about it is first class. But if you want in you must book it. By the way I am very hard to please.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful dinner for 4. Outstanding serv ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Wonderful dinner for 4. Outstanding service, great food, terrific table in the glass atrium area with nice fountain view. Only complaint is that it was 100 degrees outside and inside it felt like about 50 and we froze. Would have gotten dessert but just had to get back outside and warm up.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

We love to take out of town guests here. ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

We love to take out of town guests here. You can enjoy watching the Bellagio waters while sipping on a cocktail. I always have a French Martini when I eat here. The service and the food were very good. One of our guests was celebrating her birthday and received a special birthday dessert. Our guests were pleased with our selection of Mon Ami Gabi for their early dinner experience on the Strip before our show.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

43rd Wedding Anniversary! They made it t ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

43rd Wedding Anniversary! They made it terrific.

Went back 2 days later for breakfast!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I picked Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas becau ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

I picked Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas because we had eaten at another Paris Las Vegas restaurant a few years back. Mon Ami Gabi was great despite a busy Saturday night. For starters, we had our reservation at 7:30 pm. We requested the greeters if we could move the reservation to 8:30 pm. and we were surprised that we were able to move it on a Saturday. Our waitress, Maria, was great..checking on us to make sure all was okay. Overall, the food was great, service was great. We sat next to a table of 10 but we were not distracted by any loud noise. I will definitely consider Mon Ami Gabi again.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Food quality was very good and server wa ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Food quality was very good and server was excellent. Reservation was at 745 and we did not get seated until 810. Had we been seated close to our reservation time or concern expressed by the hosts, we would have rated 5 stars overall.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Awesome location and ambiance, but the f ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Awesome location and ambiance, but the food was mediocre.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3

Exquisite food, excellent service; they ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Exquisite food, excellent service; they handled gluten free like pros and had lots of options.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Mon Ami Gabi is a truly enjoyable experi ...

 
 (Wilmington)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Mon Ami Gabi is a truly enjoyable experience!!!! We had a delicious lunch, our server, Victor, was pleasant, personable and knowledgeable. My husband ate the salmon salad, his comment "this is delicious". I had the steak frites with Gorgonzola sauce, need I say MORE? One of the best steaks EVER!!! Tender, juicy and that sauce I could eat by the bowl!!! Restaurant is located in the Paris hotel, has an awesome patio with a view so the Belligio water fountains. Can't wait to return!!!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were seated promptly at 11 am and sat ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

We were seated promptly at 11 am and sat in the Pavilion area. The kitchen had issues with the breakfast/lunch turn around. After 33 minutes, we still did not have our food. A manager came over to apologize and our server also apologized. The food was great. They took 50% off the bill, so with our $20 certificate, it was free! utdoor patio dining is not available with Open Tble, but the Pavilion is the next best thing.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always love Mon Ami Gabi for breakfas ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

We always love Mon Ami Gabi for breakfast/brunch. Food and drinks are delicious!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was a special occasion, celebrating ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

This was a special occasion, celebrating our daughter's 21st birthday. The waiter was so kind and friendly during our meal. The food was delicious and the atmosphere was just right to have a nice dinner.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed a great breakfast right on th ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

We enjoyed a great breakfast right on the Las Vegas strip.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Second time at this restaurant. We love ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Second time at this restaurant. We love that it's outdoor dining right on the Strip great view of the Bellagio fountains. Highly recommend.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Four meals here this visit to Las Vegas. ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Four meals here this visit to Las Vegas. Only happens when the food and service is exceptional. Mon ami Gabi is that restaurant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Mon Ami Gabi is always a great place to ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Mon Ami Gabi is always a great place to go to for dinner. The steaks are delicious and the service is always very good. Michelle took care of us and she was very professional and on top of everything. I highly recommend it for a night out on the town.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.