About Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing

2975 Preyde Blvd.
Lansing, MI 48912
View Larger Map

We invite you to discover our fresh seafood obsession at Mitchell's Fish Market where the fish is off the boat fresh, the drinks are made with fresh-squeezed juice & the atmosphere is as warm and inviting as a day on the water. At Mitchell's Fish Market we are obsessed with fresh seafood. Our mantra is a commitment & passion for freshness as a way of life - a pledge that our fish is 100% fresh or it isn't good enough. With more than 80 items, the chef inspired menu includes items such as Cedar Roasted Atlantic Salmon & Shang Hai Sea Bass. Come experience what an obsession with freshness tastes like at Mitchell's Fish Market...fish any fresher would still be in the ocean! View of menus online at www.mitchellsfishmarket.com!

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:00am - 3:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(517) 482-3474

Website:
http://www.mitchellsfishmarket.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary Eastwood Towne Center parking is available during lunch and dinner service.

Executive Chef:
Ryan Wierenga

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Stuffed Shrimp - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Crab Dip - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Frutti Di Mare - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
King Crab Legs - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Cedar Plank Scallops - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Snow Crab Le - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Shanghi Seafood Sampler - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
House Salad - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Grilled Salmon - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Key Lime Pie - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Creme Brulee With Strawberries - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Blackened Tilapia Fish Tacos - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Shang Hai Salmon With Sticky Rice And Sesame Spinach  - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Grilled Sea Scallops - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Lobster Boil - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Cedar Plank Salmon - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Pan Roasted P.E.I. Mussels - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Shanghai Scallops - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Shrimp Cocktail - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Red Pepper Salmon Filet - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Blackened Talapia - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Crispy Ginger Atlantic Salmon - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Twin Lobster Tails - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Arctic Char - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Creme Brulee - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Fresh Fish - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Oysters - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI
Calamari - Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing, Lansing, MI

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Open 11am-9pm serving our main menus & Chef's Lobster & Shrimp Stuffed Sea Bass-roasted tomato hollandaise, sautéed asparagus, smashed redskins-$32.99 and Holiday Surf & Turf - 6oz filet mignon, crab stuffed shrimp, white wine garlic sauce, smashed redskins, sautéed asparagus, hollandaise-$39.99

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Open Noon-9pm serving our main menus & Chef's Lobster & Shrimp Stuffed Sea Bass-roasted tomato hollandaise, sautéed asparagus, smashed redskins-$32.99 and Holiday Surf & Turf - 6oz filet mignon, crab stuffed shrimp, white wine garlic sauce, smashed redskins, sautéed asparagus, hollandaise-$39.99

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

The ultimate private dining in Lansing / Eastwood is at Mitchell’s Fish Market. With our warm hospitality and attention to detail, we’ll work with you to create the event of your dreams.

Mitchell's Fish Market - Lansing Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.2

ambience

4.1

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Lansing
Best Restaurants in Lansing ›

Special Occasion (22)
Good for a Date (14)
Good for Anniversaries (13)
See All
Business Meals (10)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Casual (10)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Good for Groups (9)
Worth the Drive (7)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Great for Lunch (7)
Tasting Menu (6)
Authentic (6)
Healthy (6)
Kid-friendly (5)
Cozy (5)
Romantic (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Fit for Foodies (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
People Watching (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Private Room (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Family Style (2)
Great Beer (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Comfort Food (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Fun (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Tapas (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
971 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

After two bad experiences the past 2 New ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 24, 2016

After two bad experiences the past 2 New Year's Eves, we opted to try Mitchell's again for Thanksgiving. Because it wasn't as crowded, it was far better. The food was good, the menu inclusive and we were seated immediately. Our server was absolutely excellent. She checked on us throughout our meal and was so pleasant and competent.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

We came to celebrate my birthday. We had ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 22, 2016

We came to celebrate my birthday. We had a great meal. Great fresh seafood.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our server was fantastic. We told her we ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Our server was fantastic. We told her we were going to see a play and she really helped to ensure that we were well taken care of in the time we had !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter was terrific and our food was ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Our waiter was terrific and our food was outstanding. We personally are not seafood lovers and simply go for the filet mignon. They do not disappoint!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The service was very good. The food was ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 12, 2016

The service was very good. The food was good and there was a good selection of options for dinner.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Seating was not as desired, especially f ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Seating was not as desired, especially for having an advance RSVP.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value2

We always visit on our Anniversary. Pric ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We always visit on our Anniversary. Prices always go up each year but the food quality is very high.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Had a chance to get out and celebrate my ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Had a chance to get out and celebrate my wife's birthday early. Arrived a bit ahead of the reservation and did have to wait past the reservation time, but the staff was very busy and very apologetic. Server was at the table moments after we were seated. She was very attentive without hovering, much appreciated. Food was terrific, only complaint was veggies weren't totally cooked.

Will definitely be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

My boyfriend and I were pretty underwhel ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on October 28, 2016

My boyfriend and I were pretty underwhelmed by our experience here. Our waitress was slow, my drink wasn't mixed properly, they wouldn't let him substitute sides, and I only received 3 pieces of asparagus as one of my sides. I was expecting a little bit more from Mitchell's for my birthday! The prices are expensive for the food that is received and some of my king crab was lukewarm. At least I did get a free mini shark fin pie that was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

Food was good, waitress was fantastic, a ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Food was good, waitress was fantastic, ambiance was great. Our occasion was an adult mother/son meal prior to a "meet and greet" with our favorite author. It was a terrific evening.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Food was warm not hot. Which was very u ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Food was warm not hot. Which was very upsetting. Service was slow. Too few wait staff.

I have been here many times and this was my worst experience. Very disappointing because I was celebrating my son's 21 ST birthday and this is his favorite restaurant.

I hope my comments are taken seriously because we like the restaurant.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

We made reservations for 8:30 and arrive ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on October 16, 2016

We made reservations for 8:30 and arrived at 8:15. We were seated after everyone who had come in previously, with or without reservations and had to remind the hostess that we were there. We were finally seated closer to 9 making the reservations completely pointless. Once seated we had to ask our waiter, who was very good, for silverware as none had been provided with the place setting. The food came out hot and tasted fine. The problem came later that night when we had to go to Urgent Care as my husband had gotten food poisoning. After talking with a family member I have come to the observation that this happens from Mitchell's frequently as they have gotten food poisoning from that location as well. We will not be going back to this location and we will not be recommending it to any friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value3

This is two weeks in a row eating at Mit ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on October 15, 2016

This is two weeks in a row eating at Mitchell's. This week we had to wait for a table even though we had a reservation....and then waited and waited some more before a server came to our table. She did apologize for the wait....but everything was very slow this week. I was disappointed. Our worse experience dining at Mitchell's and we dine there nearly every time we are in the Lansing area.

The food was not as good as the previous week. I think they were just too busy.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Went here for our anniversary and had a ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Went here for our anniversary and had a great time. Used Open Table to make our reservations and waited at the bar for a table to open. One minute before our reservation time I got a text from the host saying our table was ready. Went with a tapas style meal - five side dishes and dessert. Food, service and ambiance were fantastic.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Even with a reservation, it took 15 minu ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Even with a reservation, it took 15 minutes to get a table and then it took almost 20 minutes for a waiter to even come over to our table. The food wasn't very good, quite salty, and not worth the price.

Tags: People Watching, Quiet Conversation
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Simply the best. I brought friends from ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Simply the best. I brought friends from out of town, and they were very impressed with the food, atmosphere, and service.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I was disappointed in our recent visit t ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on October 2, 2016

I was disappointed in our recent visit to Mitchell's. The food was production quality, lacking the extra flair and freshness we have experienced in the past.

Our server was prompt, but made us feel rushed even when asking for additional time.

We brought guest who had never been to s Mitchell's. I doubt they will return. Had this been our first experience, I doubt we would return. I'm hoping this was s one time experience, since we have previously enjoyed this location for special events. Overall, this visit was a disappointment.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Loud. Very cold and tables too close tog ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on September 22, 2016

Loud. Very cold and tables too close together. Food was good. Hard to have conversation.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Great experience!

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 19, 2016

Great experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It's a great place to go if you're a sea ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on September 11, 2016

It's a great place to go if you're a seafood lover.

Tags: Casual, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Mitchell's is getting back to where they ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Mitchell's is getting back to where they use to be before Landry's bought them. Still feels a bit like a 500 restaurant chain rather than the 30 or less previously but food quality is getting better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

I've been to this restaurant before and ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 5, 2016

I've been to this restaurant before and don't have high expectations but the fish was all terribly overdone and the service very slow. At least I always feel special here but just didn't on Monday - seems like used second string staff on Labor day...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

Food and service both very good Quieter ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on September 5, 2016

Food and service both very good Quieter than a lot of places

Tags: Tasting Menu, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Our server was Laura and she was fantast ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Our server was Laura and she was fantastic!

We also like that the manager stopped by our table to ask if everything was OK (It was!)

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for a special occasion with 4 peopl ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Went for a special occasion with 4 people. Made a reservation fir 6:15 and everything went well until appetizer course was finished. Dinner service was very slow (50 minute gap between appetizers and entree) and when food came out 2 of 3 Mitchell's specialty seafood dishes were stone cold. The seafood in the dishes ranged from terribly overcooked to mussels in one of the dishes had not opened during the cooking process. Ribeye steak ordered medium rare, was overcooked and served medium well. The side of asparagus 2 and a half spears, one of which was slightly mangled in appearance. Manager first offered to "reheat" cold dinners, but then ended up taking 2 of the 4 dinners of the bill due to the poor quality of the food. While the manager's willingness to make comp the dinners was appreciated and the right thing to do, I doubt we will return and will not recommend Mitchell's to others as a restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

First time visitor. Enjoyed our date nig ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on September 3, 2016

First time visitor. Enjoyed our date night dinner after a day of shopping and a late afternoon movie (all located immediately near the restaurant). Our waiter was fantastic. Excellent meals!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

My wife and I enjoyed the food, the wine ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on September 2, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed the food, the wine ... and especially the service. Once the waiter realized that we were having an anniversary dinner, he paid extra attention to us. The food was scrumptious and the wine was perfectly chilled. Thanks so much, Mitchell's!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Tasting Menu, Great Beer, Business Meals, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Casual, Outstanding Value, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service from the front desk to the s ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on August 30, 2016

The service from the front desk to the servers is simply outstanding. The servers and the ambient are pleasant and relaxing. We will be back soon.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Gluten Free Options, Good Vegetarian Options, Paleo Friendly, Late-night Find, Authentic, Casual, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were driving across the state with re ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on August 28, 2016

We were driving across the state with relatives from out of the country. Where to go with 8 hungry people? Mitchell's is always reliable - we enjoy the Mitchell's in Rochester Hills, MI. ShangHai style Sea Bass - yum!!!! Pan fried Whitefish and Rainbow trout completed the selection. Staff was very accommodating and helpful with our broken-English cousins. Such a good meal!

Tags: Good for Groups, Quick Bite, Cozy, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Very good! We eat here every year for m ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 25, 2016

Very good! We eat here every year for my husband's birthday. He's a sea food lover, I'm not. He had the oysters, steak and lobster. All of which he LOVED. I had the chicken parm. The noodles were supposed to come with a garlic cream sauce- they didn't. Honestly they tasted like plain noodles. There was a small amount of "sauce" on the plate but not nearly enough. Our server was kind of absent other than to take our order or bring our check. I'd expect a little more attention for $180+ dinner. Very casual. Good for special occasions or families, too.

Tags: Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

We are new to the area and had been want ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on August 19, 2016

We are new to the area and had been wanting to try this restaurant, however it is too pricey for a casual meal. Went there for our anniversary. The entrée prices suggested it to be a higher-end restaurant, however it was extremely casual. The first thing I noticed when I sat down was the noise. It was EXTREMELY loud - felt like we were at Red Robin or someplace similar, with Back Street Boys playing on the sound system. Shortly after we were seated, either the manager or a server whistled loudly to another employee to get their attention, which we thought was extremely tacky. $72 (not including tip) and 45 minutes later, we left to find a quiet restaurant for drinks and dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value2

We were seated immediately at the bar wh ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on August 19, 2016

We were seated immediately at the bar which was fine with us. The booth was directly under an AC vent, but our request for a different booth was happily honored. We were celebrating my husband's 83rd birthday. He ordered his favorite, fish and chips, and I ordered scallops. Both choices were delicious. Moscato wine was great. Also enjoyed the hot bread. We shared the complimentary sharkfin pie dessert - - just the right amount of sweetness.

Mike, our server, was excellent. Also took a great pix of us with my camera.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Drinks were good, appetizer was great. M ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Drinks were good, appetizer was great. Main course was underwhelming. Butter for the lobster was cold and the lobster itself was very bland.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3

We ordered the crab, spinach, and artich ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on August 12, 2016

We ordered the crab, spinach, and artichoke dip as an appetizer and the Pan Seared Cedar Plank Salmon as main dishes. The food was delicious - superb in every way for me and my guests visiting from Germany and Miami.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The service and food were very good, but ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on August 12, 2016

The service and food were very good, but the noise level was very loud. We were two couples trying to chat, but were seated in the middle of two tables with screaming children. Not what we wanted for our Friday night evening out. When we asked to move to another table we felt like it was a big inconvenience. When I looked around at the open tables it made no sense- there were plenty available to move us to a quieter spot. Overall we like Mitchell's and will return, but we honestly wanted a quiet environment to catch up and be able to hear each other.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Mitchell's was an unexpectedly pleasant ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on August 5, 2016

Mitchell's was an unexpectedly pleasant find in Lansing, MI. A nice seafood menu with plenty of choices. The service was very good and efficient. The environment was fast paced, modern. Nice, but perhaps a little hectic. Part of this was due to visiting on Friday night. The crowd was large, the ceilings are high, the surfaces are hard and as a result it was pretty loud. Not unbearable, but loud. The food was well prepared although I would describe it as basic and not too creative. Not a bad thing for fish. We weren't rushed, but felt some due to the velocity of the traffic around us. Prices were high.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Had a great time at Mitchell's! Our ser ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 4, 2016

Had a great time at Mitchell's! Our server was very pleasant and the restaurant manager was attentive and helpful. The food was also very good! The cedar plank salmon is very tasty, and the fish and chips and shrimp and chips got rave reviews.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

It has been probably 5+ years since I ha ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 28, 2016

It has been probably 5+ years since I have been to Mitchell's. The restaurant looked tired and rough around the edges. We had 7:00 reservations, but there were very few seated tables. No need for reservations. Our waiter was outstanding, knew the menu, and could make recommendations for wine to complement the meal. Very personable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Mitchell's Fish Market is an excellent p ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on July 27, 2016

Mitchell's Fish Market is an excellent place to enjoy a fine dining experience! Their seafood is especially great!

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I was in the mood for good seafood. I go ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 27, 2016

I was in the mood for good seafood. I got the salmon spinach salad because nothing else jumped out at me. To be honest, I had a salmon spinach salad the day before at a mid-level chain restaurant and it was better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.