About Milton Inn

14833 York Road
Sparks, MD 21152
View Larger Map

The Milton Inn, a 276 year old field-stone building in Northern Baltimore County,is counted among Maryland's historic treasures. It is believed that construction of the Inn began in 1740 and it has grown and changed over the years to become one of the premier country dining spots in the United States. The tradition of excellence has continued to grow under the current ownership Milton Fare Inc, who purchased the business in 1997. Executive Chef/Owner Brian Boston was named Chef of the Year by the Restaurant Association of Maryland in 2011.Chef Boston has also received many other awards including The Five Star Diamond Award by The Academy of Hospitality Sciences , The DiRoNA Award,and top ratings from Zagat. The Milton was named The Best restaurant in the Counties by The Baltimore Sun . Over the years , the Inn has engendered a legacy of romance and numerous couples have become engaged in its candlelit dining rooms and open air garden terrace. Many return year after year to celebrate!

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Hours:
Mon-Fri. seating from 11:30 am to 2:00 pm

Satruday & Sunday Brunch:
seating from 11:30 am to 2:00 pm

Dinner Hours:
Mon-Thu seating from 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Fri-Sat seating from 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Sun. seating from 4:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 771-4366

Website:
http://www.miltoninn.com/

Catering:
They offer customized menus, serving 30-1000 guests.

Parking Details:
On-premise parking, free

Executive Chef:
Brian Boston

Private Party Facilities:
Circa 1740 stone mansion available, customized menus for 10-150 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Brian Boston: 4107714366x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Milton Inn offers catering services on and off premise from intimate parties of 10 to grand tented events up to 300 guests. We will make your birthday,anniversary,corporate event, wedding or any other milestone perfect. Whether you choose one of our beautifully appointed dining rooms,a tented event on our manicured grounds, or venue of your choice;The Milton Inn will provide you with the excellent food,service,ambiance and attention to detail you expect from a Brian Boston property.

Restaurant Photos

Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Cake - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Portobella - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Burger - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Cake - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Specials - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Seafood Martini - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Chef Brian - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Creme Brulee - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Grilled Beef Tenderloin - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Grilled Chicken Summer Roll - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Pan Seared Scallops  - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Ostrich Carpaccio Herb Seared Ostrich Carpaccio With Walnut Oil And Pommery Mustard Vinaigrette Served With Diced Avocado, Nasturtium Flowers And Toasted Baguette - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Oysters Imperial Three Blue Point Oysters Finished With Jumbo Lump Crab Meat And Imperial Sauce - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Rack Of Venison Rack Of Venison With Chestnut Granola Crust, Butternut Squash Risotto And Shallots, Brussels Sprouts With Pepper, Bacon And Onion, Finished With Current Jelly Reduction - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Classic Surf And Turf 6Oz Filet Topped With Béarnaise Sauce And A 6Oz Lobster Tail With Drawn Butter Served With Pave Potatoes And Baby Vegetable - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Lobster - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD
Pan Seared Foie Gras Served With Mini Apple & Almond Tart, Fennel Pollen, Foie Gras Oil And Pomegranate Reduction - Milton Inn, Sparks, MD

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Limited a la carte for Christmas Eve. Deposits required at time of reservation.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Four course prix fixe dinner at $100 for food per person on New Year's Eve. Deposits required at time of reservation.

Milton Inn Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Baltimore / Maryland
Special Occasion
Baltimore / Maryland
Contemporary American
Baltimore / Maryland
4 More
Best Food
Baltimore Suburbs
Best Ambiance
Baltimore Suburbs
Special Occasion
Baltimore Suburbs
Contemporary American
Baltimore Suburbs
Best Restaurants in Sparks ›

Special Occasion (68)
Romantic (60)
Good for Anniversaries (41)
See All
Historic (41)
Worth the Drive (40)
Quiet Conversation (34)
Good for a Date (33)
Notable Wine List (28)
Cozy (28)
Fit for Foodies (27)
Good for Birthdays (25)
Neighborhood Gem (19)
Creative Cuisine (18)
Fireplace (18)
Great for Brunch (13)
Business Meals (12)
Authentic (11)
Private Room (9)
Seasonal (8)
Bar Seating (7)
Great for Lunch (7)
Local Ingredients (6)
Good for Groups (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Comfort Food (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Scenic View (3)
Fun (3)
Casual (3)
Kid-friendly (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Healthy (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Live Sports (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Organic (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Sort By:
S
1935 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We had heard the oyster stew is excellen ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 3 days ago

We had heard the oyster stew is excellent. Main reason for this particular visit. Stew was very good, but needs more oysters in each bowl.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

So I love the Milton Inn, I have been go ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined 6 days ago

So I love the Milton Inn, I have been going for special occasions and for great food for over 20 years. The atmosphere is fantastic, very romantic and terrific service. The cost has consistently risen to the point where for three people it cost us $450. We did get a $60 bottle of wine and everyone had one $15 cocktail prior to dinner. Don't get me wrong, its a great experience, but $450 makes this a place that is close to being crossed off of my special occasion list. Everything is A-La Carte, even the sauces for your steak are charged at $4 per sauce...crazy. Clearly the business is going well as they have invested in new outdoor dinning space and refreshed the interior...I guess that will continue as long as people like me keep shelling out silly money for a first class meal.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

Our meal was fabulous! Our waitress was ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Our meal was fabulous! Our waitress was also great. They almost called us to tell us about an accident nearby. How many restaurants are that thoughtful. Our meal was delicious! The chef wrote Happy Anniversay on our dessert plate. How sweet. Thank you Milton Inn.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Historic, Cozy, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Has always been a great place for my wif ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Has always been a great place for my wife and I to enjoy special occasions or if we just wanted to enjoy a glass of wine at the bar and relax.

Tags: Private Room, Historic, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

love the milton inn. it is always consis ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 27, 2016

love the milton inn. it is always consistently good food and good service. And each room has a different feel, but all are nice and cozy.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I have frequently dined at this distingu ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 23, 2016

I have frequently dined at this distinguished "Inn" since the 1960's as it has gone through the hands of various owners. Generally, it has been excellent and over the years my wife and I have hosted many family and business functions here which have been very memorable and enjoyable. We miss our usual waiter Garth who was always so capable and reliable.

Our recent dining experience, with our guests, was remarkable for exceedingly slow and poor service - we actually had to find our wait staff member ourselves following a long delay while seated at our assigned table. The food quality was very good, as we expected, but the service needs urgent management attention.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

The food and service were phenomenal as ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 23, 2016

The food and service were phenomenal as usual. The seafood andor blew away my father and the swordfish was cooked to perfection. The short ribs were incredibly tender and my kids also loved their meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

In fairness, I think this evening was no ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 20, 2016

In fairness, I think this evening was not The Milton Inns fault... but I've always loved the inn for a quiet dinner. A group of only 4 came in and was exceptionally loud!!!! Ruined my night n moving from a great server would have been unfair to him.. the food and service as always was great!!!

I'd go again..... but may request a quiet corner if possible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value5

First time at The Milton Inn. The food ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 19, 2016

First time at The Milton Inn. The food was delicious. The inn itself is beautiful. Service was impeccable.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were there on a Sunday near the end o ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We were there on a Sunday near the end of the brunch so there were very few other customers, which we did not mind. Our waiter was very attentive. Everyone enjoyed their food and the ambiance.

Tags: Cozy, Great for Brunch, Disabled Access, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Built in 1740, it was once a boys school ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Built in 1740, it was once a boys school. The restaurant is first rate and the food is spectacular, so was the service. Its a beautiful historical building, one I hope will be preserved for generations to come. What a lovely place to eat.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An old stand-by that still delivers. A c ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

An old stand-by that still delivers. A charmer with old school ambiance in a cozy setting that offers interesting, quality, well presented food offerings. Not trendy or cutting edge, but a good choice with reliable results. Great serve staff in an atmosphere that gets a bit crowded and hectic on busy nights.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

My boyfriend and I had a marvelous time ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 13, 2016

My boyfriend and I had a marvelous time at the Milton Inn as the elegant ambiance created the romantic atmosphere I sought and the cuisine was phenomenal. I have dined at hundreds of upscale restaurants and the Milton Inn was Absolutely Fabulous and the Ultimate Fine Dining Experience. We were both immensely impressed with the extensive and worldy wine list. We will certainly return!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Historic, Romantic, Authentic, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A great way to celebrate a special occas ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 12, 2016

A great way to celebrate a special occasion. The service was available but unobtrusive. Our whole party was thoroughly pleased with their meals. Featured wines of the night were a good value.

Tags: Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

A nice combination of vintage decor and ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 11, 2016

A nice combination of vintage decor and old Maryland entrees along with updated choices, you'll seldom see something new but take heart in the traditional always done very well.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Loved the casual feel & small plates in ...

vip
·Dined on November 11, 2016

Loved the casual feel & small plates in the Lounge!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

The Milton Inn never disappoints - the a ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 7, 2016

The Milton Inn never disappoints - the atmosphere, food, and service are top notch. It has become our favorite restaurant.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Cozy, Romantic, Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was a great dinner. The food is excel ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 6, 2016

It was a great dinner. The food is excellent. Service was a little slow but I think that is uncommon. Great atmosphere!

Tags: Romantic, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Always a pleasure to dine at Milton Inn. ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Always a pleasure to dine at Milton Inn. Wait staff was courteous and the food did not disappoint.

Tags: Fireplace, Tasting Menu, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had been waiting for the renovations ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 4, 2016

We had been waiting for the renovations to be complete before returning and it was worth the wait. The new decor is excellent and the food, as always, was very special. My wife and I had seafood dishes and both were delicious.

Service was very attentive and friendly.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were here dining for a Birthday and t ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We were here dining for a Birthday and they could not have set us up any better. They put us in a dining room virtually by ourselves in the back and the atmosphere was perfect. It had some amazing pictures of the Fox Hunt that surrounded us. Our food was top notch and so were the drinks. The pastry chef actually called me to share information on his detailed individualized cakes. The cake was beautiful,absolutely delicious and the attention to detail was endless. It was a perfect night so thanks Milton Inn for making our special event even more special!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The food is spectacular. I had the Tuna ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The food is spectacular. I had the Tuna entree and this may have been one of the top two or three meals I have ever had the pleasure to partake.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

friendly staff, awesome waiter, amazing ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 29, 2016

friendly staff, awesome waiter, amazing food, unbelievable desserts

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Fireplace, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was of a high quality. Well se ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 28, 2016

The food was of a high quality. Well seasoned with excellent plate presentation. Overall the dining experience was very enjoyable. Although the prices were on the higher end the meals were worth the price. Would recommend Milton Inn for a place to celebrate special occasions or simply if you are in the mood for an upscale dining experience.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent with the exception of the bar. ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Excellent with the exception of the bar. Get rid of the dining tables there and replace with easy chairs and sofa as before. As it is the bar is not conducive for conversation. Thanks, Bob Hedemann.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always loved the Milton Inn. Good for sp ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Always loved the Milton Inn. Good for special occasions. Pricey but the food is exceptional! The staff is always nice and attentive.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Our appetizer and oyster stew were great ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Our appetizer and oyster stew were great!

The entrees were horrible ! I ordered braised short ribs and what I received was a hunk of pot roast. My wife ordered the seafood and it was horrible. The small piece of orange ruffie was dry and freezer burned.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

Brian Boston continues to make fantastic ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Brian Boston continues to make fantastic dishes that never disappoints. We always start off with his cream of crab soup which is a favorite of ours.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A bit pricey, but the food was excellent ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 22, 2016

A bit pricey, but the food was excellent and the presentation was very nice.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value2

Absolutely loved Milton Inn. Our waitres ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Absolutely loved Milton Inn. Our waitress Cheryl was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable of the menu and specials. The food was outstanding and the Inn itself was gracious and a delightful venue for dining. This was a destination meal for us as we live an hour away. Well worth the drive

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything about the Milton Inn was fant ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Everything about the Milton Inn was fantastic from the food to the service. My brother and I were treating our mom to a special birthday dinner and we all had an extraordinary time. Definitely recommend!

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've visited the Milton Inn a handful of ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on October 18, 2016

I've visited the Milton Inn a handful of times over 30 years. I'm not enthralled with their new makeover. I think they don't take advantage of the 1740 building they have. The interior does not reflect that period at all. On the positive side, the service is good, the food is good, the atmosphere is good, and the noise level is good. I don't recommend their seafood soup (clams, mussels, shrimp, crab, etc.). The broth that is in is just awful. I know the cream of crab or Maryland crab would have been much better. They were courteous, friendly, and they were prompt in delivering the flowers I ordered online. Their pork disk was certainly tasty, but I think I would have preferred one of their steaks, in retrospect, or perhaps their seafood entrée. This was our anniversary, and it was on our bucket list of things to do before we retire and move. I'm glad we went. It's a nice place. I think any negative reviews I've read are either situational or way too picky. I remember paying $150 for two 20 years ago and that's what we paid here in 2016, so I don't have an issue with cost. I guess the only disappointment again is that their remodeling inside entirely loses the feel of an 18th century tavern.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Excellent meal! All around great dining ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 18, 2016

Excellent meal!

All around great dining experience!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Romantic, Seasonal, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Historic, Cozy, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Our food was, as always, excellent. The ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Our food was, as always, excellent. The waiter was personable but inattentive. I think he knew that he had neglected us because he explained that was having a long, busy day. I don't believe these disclosures are appropriate at fine dining establishments, where I am paying for delicious food and a pleasant, stress-free ambiance.

Also, when I made the reservation I included a note that we were celebrating our 35th wedding anniversary. This went unacknowledged. Even if the restaurant didn't want to comp us a glass of Prosecco, the hostess and/or waiter could have mentioned our special day.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

It was lovely overall, but I do think it ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 16, 2016

It was lovely overall, but I do think it is a bit tacky not to hand the customers the prix fix menu unless one specifically requests it. (we were there for Sunday brunch).

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Arrived 15 min early, only to be steered ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Arrived 15 min early, only to be steered to the bar until they were seating our time slot. Not very much room available there and numerous customers were crammed together standing in this area which also has 4 tables with customers eating. Once we were seated everything from the food to the service was great.

Tags: Romantic, Casual, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Special treat - can do it rarely because ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Special treat - can do it rarely because $100 for brunch is not often in my budget!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

Service was top notch and the food outst ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 11, 2016

Service was top notch and the food outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was delicious and the service was v ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 10, 2016

Food was delicious and the service was very good. A perfect quiet evening.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Paleo Friendly, Private Room, Business Meals, Seasonal, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a celebratory anniversary dinner; ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 9, 2016

We had a celebratory anniversary dinner; the food was superb and Ousmann , our server was totally FANTASTIC !!!!! Outstanding evening .

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Historic, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.