About Milton Inn

14833 York Road
Sparks, MD 21152
View Larger Map

The Milton Inn, a 276 year old field-stone building in Northern Baltimore County,is counted among Maryland's historic treasures. It is believed that construction of the Inn began in 1740 and it has grown and changed over the years to become one of the premier country dining spots in the United States. The tradition of excellence has continued to grow under the current ownership Milton Fare Inc, who purchased the business in 1997. Executive Chef/Owner Brian Boston was named Chef of the Year by the Restaurant Association of Maryland in 2011.Chef Boston has also received many other awards including The Five Star Diamond Award by The Academy of Hospitality Sciences , The DiRoNA Award,and top ratings from Zagat. The Milton was named The Best restaurant in the Counties by The Baltimore Sun . Over the years , the Inn has engendered a legacy of romance and numerous couples have become engaged in its candlelit dining rooms and open air garden terrace. Many return year after year to celebrate!

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:30pm; Dinner: Monday -: 5:30pm - 8:30pm, Tuesday - Saturday: 5:30pm - 9:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday Brunch 11:30am - 2:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 771-4366

Website:
http://www.miltoninn.com/

Catering:
They offer customized menus, serving 30-1000 guests.

Parking Details:
On-premise parking, free

Executive Chef:
Brian Boston

Private Party Facilities:
Circa 1740 stone mansion available, customized menus for 10-150 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Brian Boston: 4107714366x

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Milton Inn offers catering services on and off premise from intimate parties of 10 to grand tented events up to 300 guests. We will make your birthday,anniversary,corporate event, wedding or any other milestone perfect. Whether you choose one of our beautifully appointed dining rooms,a tented event on our manicured grounds, or venue of your choice;The Milton Inn will provide you with the excellent food,service,ambiance and attention to detail you expect from a Brian Boston property.

Restaurant Photos

Milton Inn
Milton Inn
Milton Inn
Milton Inn
Milton Inn
Milton Inn
Milton Inn
Creme Brulee
Grilled Beef Tenderloin
Grilled Chicken Summer Roll
Pan Seared Scallops
Ostrich Carpaccio Herb Seared Ostrich Carpaccio With Walnut Oil And Pommery Mustard Vinaigrette Served With Diced Avocado, Nasturtium Flowers And Toasted Baguette
Oysters Imperial Three Blue Point Oysters Finished With Jumbo Lump Crab Meat And Imperial Sauce
Rack Of Venison Rack Of Venison With Chestnut Granola Crust, Butternut Squash Risotto And Shallots, Brussels Sprouts With Pepper, Bacon And Onion, Finished With Current Jelly Reduction
Classic Surf And Turf 6Oz Filet Topped With Béarnaise Sauce And A 6Oz Lobster Tail With Drawn Butter Served With Pave Potatoes And Baby Vegetable
Lobster
Pan Seared Foie Gras Served With Mini Apple & Almond Tart, Fennel Pollen, Foie Gras Oil And Pomegranate Reduction

Milton Inn Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
Baltimore / Maryland
Best Food
Baltimore Suburbs
Best Service
Baltimore Suburbs
5 More
Best Ambiance
Baltimore Suburbs
Romantic
Baltimore Suburbs
Special Occasion
Baltimore Suburbs
Contemporary American
Baltimore Suburbs
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Baltimore Suburbs
Best Restaurants in Sparks ›

Special Occasion (114)
Romantic (84)
Fit for Foodies (69)
See All
Notable Wine List (40)
Neighborhood Gem (31)
Great for Brunch (22)
Good for Groups (19)
Great for Lunch (19)
Scenic View (12)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Hot Spot (4)
Kid-friendly (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1867 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We visited during Restaurant Week and al ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined 4 days ago

We visited during Restaurant Week and although the menu was limited, there were several options (not just the three or four that most restaurants provide). For appetizers, my wife had the Caesar salad which was excellent – crisp veggies and a tasty dressing. I chose the beef tartare. I’ve never had that before so I don’t know how it compares to anyone else’s, but I thought it was great, especially with all the “extras” - anchovy aioli, sriracha, capers, shallot, cornichons, quail egg yolk, smoked sea salt. We had the Cuban Mojo Chicken and Grilled Filet Mignon entrees, and both were excellent, as were the sides that came with them. I did expect my chicken to be a little spicier than it was, but it was delicious; very moist and tasty. My wife said the filet was cooked perfectly. For dessert, we had cheesecake (wonderfully moist; not dense like most) and the chocolate macadamia tort, which my wife loved. Our server, Matt, was excellent; attentive without being overbearing, and friendly. The Restaurant Week deals were great. For what, according to the regular menu, was the price of the entrée alone, we got the appetizer and dessert as well. So, all-in-all, a great deal. According to my wife, we’ll be putting this on our list of restaurants for next year’s Restaurant Week. I will not argue that at all. Well worth the 40 minute drive from Ellicott City to Sparks.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I went for our Anniversary. ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined 4 days ago

My wife and I went for our Anniversary. The restaurant was very empty when we arrived for a 6PM reservation on a Saturday. There are many "dining rooms" which allow for a quite dining experience. The food was excellent. My Jalapeno Mule cocktail was something different, but not something i would order again.

My only nit-pick was that our main course arrived almost directly after we finished our appetizers. A complaint about service being too quick? Maybe if they were busy the food may have taken longer in the kitchen, but i would have liked a 5 minute breather in between courses.

Will definitely go back.

Tags: Historic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Outstanding service and every item we ha ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined 6 days ago

Outstanding service and every item we had from appetizer to dessert was prepared perfectly. A true gem in the Hunt Valley area!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Absolutely adored the food and the flexi ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined 6 days ago

Absolutely adored the food and the flexibility to work around my allergies.

The ambiance is a little too old money for us, but our modern look didn't warrant us a seat in the back of the room.

If your a lamb fan, it's a must do here.

Amazing meal ....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Went to Restaurant week, had many invite ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined 7 days ago

Went to Restaurant week, had many invites in past but was unable to make it there. So glad I had this opportunity. Enjoyed everthing, service was great, food was excellent.

Parking lot was full when we arrived for our reservation, that tells you something.

Definitely will return to test out the rest of menu.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful location. But extremely pricey ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Wonderful location. But extremely pricey for the quality of food. Not the place to go for a fantastic foodie experience but the atmosphere is unsurpassable .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

The atmosphere is very relaxing and the ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

The atmosphere is very relaxing and the food and service is always top notch.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best meal we've had in a long time. Seaf ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Best meal we've had in a long time. Seafood martini was spectacular as was the Seafood Andor that had lobster, mussels, shrimp, tilapia and risotto. We were pleased with a complimentary chocolate mousse for our 46th anniversary. FInally Max the waiter took a great picture of us! HIghly recommend the Milton Inn!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

restaurant week menu was great! alwayd c ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

restaurant week menu was great! alwayd consistently good food, drink, and service

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was outstanding. However, the ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Everything was outstanding. However, the Milton Inn needs to update its air conditioning. The temperature inside was extremely uncomfortable. The busboys shirt was soaked with perspiration. This was our only complaint.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Everything about the meal from beginning ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Everything about the meal from beginning to end was fabulous. And our waiter was top-notch!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent Food and Service. I never min ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Excellent Food and Service. I never mind paying a little extra when the food is worth it. We attended for the Baltimore County Restraunt week and the menu is are items directly off the original menu and included our appetizer and deserts. The drinks were excellent. Moscow Mules and Martini's the bartender know's how to make them.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Their Prince Edward Island mussels appet ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Their Prince Edward Island mussels appetizer is fantastic. (I always get it.) The mushrooms wrapped in filo pastry was an exceptional vegetarian appetizer and their steaks are outstanding--my husband loved his. Our waiter was helpful and courteous and we were not rushed. The atmosphere is old school elegance and the food is exceptional. My favorite place for a special occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was disappointed with my chicken dish, ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

I was disappointed with my chicken dish, it was very dry and very expensive. I'm a home cook, so my expectations when dining out are somewhat high.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

The server was outstanding, very welcomi ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

The server was outstanding, very welcoming and knowledgable. The food was okay, I expected it to be better. The prices aren't too overwhelming but it is still a little expensive. With the exception of not liking our food too much, the restaurant has a wonderful reputation and I would still recommend it.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value4

The entire experience was a bit off - we ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

The entire experience was a bit off - we have eaten here many times. The entire staff seemed young and inexperienced. When pouring wine, the server should not say "I don't know anything about this wine) and then proceed to fill the glass more than half-full. The food was good but the details are what make Milton Inn worth the prices - they HAVE competition that provides far better service.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Service/food has declined recently. Serv ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Service/food has declined recently. Service was slow, food not up to par - overcooked and salty. Cosmo had ice in it. Asked to have it remade, they just fished out ice and made excuses that crushed ice can be found in drinks sometimes. Not if strained correctly!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value2

Outstanding food! Great service! Wonderf ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Outstanding food! Great service! Wonderful evening with friends!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

We like to dine early & the restaurant w ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

We like to dine early & the restaurant was not ready at our reservation time. We were shown to the lounge for about a fifteen minute wait. When shown to our table we had a very nice dining experience with both food & service. The portions were very large, my wife had to bring half her lamb chops home. We both agreed that we would dine there again, but with a later reservation time.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

When making an appointment on Open Table ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

When making an appointment on Open Table I requested a specific room, thinking that wouldn't be a problem on a summer Tuesday night. Since the restaurant has 3-4 dining rooms, this also made my request likely. When I arrived for dinner, I was told that the room I had requested was being used for a party. There was a large party in another room, but NOT in the room I requested: in the room I requested, diners who didn't know each other were sitting at their separate tables, enjoying their meals. My friend and I were put into an alcove area behind the bar with three tables. Needless to say, this didn't have the feel of a high end restaurant. What's more, one of the patrons near us was wearing shorts and flip flops and continually made loud noises to pacify his baby. Considering that this is billed as a four-star restaurant with a dress code (business casual) and that this patron and his wife were continually playing with their baby, much about this experience undermined the point of paying a lot of money for a special occasion or just an exclusive dining experience.

What's more, the large chunks of crabmeat on my entree were cold (they weren't supposed to be), and the waiter pressed us to order quickly because the kitchen was closing at 8!

I will not go back to the Milton Inn, nor will I recommend it--which is a shame; this used to be a special place to enjoy a special dining experience.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

Always enjoy this restaurant. You can co ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

Always enjoy this restaurant. You can count on consistent good food, service and ambiance.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent friendly service. Waitedextens ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Excellent friendly service. Waitedextensivetimefordesertmenuandcheck

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

An award winning Baltimore classic which ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

An award winning Baltimore classic which still produces novel and delicious food, with an extensive wine list which has a number of reasonably priced wines. It's location in Maryland horse country adds to the "old money" ambience although it's a very welcoming place.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The ambiance of the Milton Inn was nice ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

The ambiance of the Milton Inn was nice for our romantic anniversary dinner. The special of the night was the "Chesapeake" which included a steak and crab cake. The steak was one of the best I've had in a while!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Excellent food and friendly service. La ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Excellent food and friendly service. Lamb chops and filet mignon were great.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Once again, another great evening at the ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Once again, another great evening at the Milton Inn! Service and ambiance are fantastic. I always know this will be wonderful night out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was good, but once our waiter l ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

The food was good, but once our waiter learned we had a groupon the service went downhill. He was more focused on his "regular" customers spending ample time talking with them and getting their orders quickly. A table behind us was seated after us, was served first, got their check and paid before we got our main dishes. You could tell they frequented the restaurant often because the waiter seemed to know their preferences and spent a lot of time with them. We generally have good service here, so obviously this was a disappointment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2

One word. Awesome. We have gone to this ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

One word. Awesome. We have gone to this restaurant for years and it never fails to please. Wonderful in every way!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I was disappointed with the regular menu ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

I was disappointed with the regular menu. I thought the prices for the a la a carte meats and seafood high for nothing spectacular. My husband thought the lobster tails were small. Also the bernaise sauce was so-so. Dessert was good.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

Our food was delicious. The shrimp sala ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

Our food was delicious. The shrimp salad was wonderful--lots of large shrimp and little mayonnaise. Our server, Kathleen, was very attentive and did a great job!! She helped to make a birthday celebration very special!. Thank you, Kathleen.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

I love the look of the Milton Inn....... ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

I love the look of the Milton Inn.......it's old, it's quaint, it's outrageously expensive for the quality (not quantity) of the food. They can cook mussels or salmon to perfection but then they mess it up by adding way too many layers of flavor......my mussels had a cream garlic sauce, spinach, and risotto underneath. I thought they would have been perfect with just the garlic cream sauce. The pork tenderloin, which was soooooo late everyone else was nearly finished, was perfectly done and then ruined by a weird salad and some sort of mashed potato that had everything but the kitchen sink in them. My friend's green beans were soggy and flavorless. My husband and I each got a Cosmopolitan before dinner - each were +$15! And they weren't nearly as good as the ones we make at home. The bill was over $100 per person (not including the drinks) and I would rather have driven the extra 30 minutes to eat at The Charleston.......where I feel like every dish's flavors meld and the wine pairings are spot on.

I was truly hoping for better because it's a convenient pretty place with a very nice staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value1

Celebrated a birthday on a recent Saturd ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Celebrated a birthday on a recent Saturday evening at the Inn. The atmosphere, food, and service were top notch. We were seated at a cozy table in the Hearth room - very nice. Our server, Ousmane, was very attentive and professional. Cream of crab soup was out of this world as were the NY strip Oscar-style and the lobster with lump crab. The portions of lump crab were very generous. We always enjoy dining at the Inn and this experience was no different. Can't wait to return!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Service by Matt was excellent. Gravlax, ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Service by Matt was excellent. Gravlax, calamari and cream of crab were enjoyable. Steaks were tender and done to each individuals request. The only thing that kept this meal from being stellar was the dry, stringy, flavorless aspargus.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

Fabulous venue, excellent service & tast ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Fabulous venue, excellent service & tasty food prepared right.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Superb as expected! My filet mignon topp ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Superb as expected! My filet mignon topped with fois gras was delectable. Mom and Dad got the seafood Andorra which they said was delicious. No one took food home because it was so good (and the portions are generous without being overly so). It was my parents' anniversary and we were treated like royalty, including a lovely small desert with a greeting writing in chocolate. Thanks for a memorable evening!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I love the look and location of the Milt ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

I love the look and location of the Milton Inn, whose main section was built in 1740. I used to like to lunch there outdoors, but the outdoor area is being remodeled and is unusable. But I go there very rarely because it is much too expensive and in hidden ways. For example, my partner and I both ordered the crab cake platter for Sunday brunch. The crab cake was decent, and the veggies were exceptional as were tiny muffins. But the bill was almost twice as much as the cost of the crab cakes and a couple of espressos. Why? Because, unlike any other brunch special I've ever heard of, the profferred mimosas were NOT FREE. Obviously I should've asked, having been fooled so many times by unexpected charges at The Milton Inn. BTW, there is no advantage to sitting in the lounge--unless you want to watch two different games on two different gigantic TVs--because every word anybody says in its confines is audible to everybody else. And the lounge, unlike the rest of the place, has no "ambience" at all.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

WE go to the Milton Inn every chance we ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

WE go to the Milton Inn every chance we get and it is always GREAT! The staff is very friendly and attentive, and the food and atmosphere are second to none. They are in the middle of redecorating the restaurant and the new look is very fresh we loved it. The clams casino are the best I have ever had and our rack of lamb and Mahi dish were fantastic. Don't miss out on the crème Brulee for dessert.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went for a birthday celebration and w ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

We went for a birthday celebration and wanted an upscale dining experience. It was truly that. The décor was elegant, the wait staff excellent, and the food was absolutely delicious. We had a memorable time.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, the Milton Inn was outstandin ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

As always, the Milton Inn was outstanding. The menu is varied, and there are always excellent specials (we had two). Service is refined and knowledgeable; the ambiance is superb. Food is beyond delicious.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Something was clearly off at the Milton ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Something was clearly off at the Milton Inn on 7/10. The salad was fresh but undistinguished. My duck breast was without taste or flavor and quite dry (also a smaller portion than I have had there in the past). The vegetables were also dry "tastefully arranged" but with little flavor and, also, dry - adding peach slices was an interesting idea but they, too, had no flavor. The ambience was adequate although, to me, a bit casual for what is supposed to be "fine dining." I have gone to the Milton Inn over many years and this meal was a genuine disappointment. Given the price (high) and the experience, I will have to strongly consider not returning. Fortunately, the northern Baltimore area has a growing number of restaurants. For a "special meal" this had few features to appreciate. When I made some inquiries about the wine list no one (?sommelier) came to help and I was informed by our waitress that the "wine folks" suggested what I ended up with. Perhaps I demand too much but when a relatively simple meal about $200 I really expect better. It will take serious convincing to get me back or for me to recommend it to others.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.