Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
Special offers available. See details

Miller Time Pub & Grill - Lincoln

4.2
88 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
American
Top Tags:
  • Casual
  • Great for Lunch
  • Business Meals
Delicious craft burgers, thick steaks, and a variety of fresh salads and pasta items are all perfectly matched by our Certified Cicerones to an extensive menu of draft beer. Whatever you have a taste for, you’ll find it here.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
American, Gastro Pub, Burgers
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Monday-Thursday: 11am-1am
Friday-Saturday: 11am-2am
Sunday: 11am-11pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(402) 489-2337
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
William Wilkinson
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
13th & L
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Street parking is free after 6pm. Attached garage parking available with first hour free, then $1.25 per hour.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Miller Time Live Music every Wednesday night with local performers from the Nebraska area
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

We offer party room packages to suit any taste, and our event coordinator can also work with you to create a personalized menu for your event. For information on our party rooms, rates and private dining options, please contact us.

View Private Dining Details

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Sun 11:00AM - 2:00PM 2:15PM - 8:00PM
Mon 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Wed 5:00PM - 8:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 2:00PM

What 88 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.2based on recent ratings
4.3
food
4.2
service
4.2
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
89% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Miller Time Pub and Grill is convenient, has good-tasting food and because it is associated with a hotel may be open when other places are closed.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 5, 2018

The food was good but our server was slow getting our drink order and following back up with us. There were a few large groups but the majority of he restaurant was empty at the time.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 2, 2018

It's always a great place for a get-together and close to the office.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 20, 2018

We eat here often the food is good

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 26, 2018

Cute place. Delicious.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Here for conference and booked lunch to beat the crowd great place will come again for sure

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 20, 2018

we like miller time and use it before we go to the Lied Center

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 6, 2018

Good took over an hour to arrive. The restaurant was busy but with an event downtown that evening, the staffing should have been adjusted accordingly.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 3, 2018

The service and food was good. First time there and we will go back if we have events at the Cornhusker.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on February 2, 2018

The chicken wrap was wonderful. My friend ordered a Reuben sandwich that she could not enjoy. She ate one fourth of it. She said the meat was not good.
MP prices are great and I appreciate being able to make reservations.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 2, 2018

5-Star service as usual! Always friendly staff and a great kitchen delivery - we'll be back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 26, 2018

Very friendly to our 3 kids under the age of 3. Fun hostess and waitress. Knowledgeable about their great beer selection.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on December 17, 2017

Service could use improvement but food was pretty good.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on December 8, 2017

Food was overpriced and pretty below average for quality and appearance. Would not dine here again!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on November 22, 2017

$5 burger and fries can't be beat! Service was good, food was good, music was nice!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on October 26, 2017

I had a business dinner as I was staying at Cornhusker Marriott hotel. My clients enjoyed their dinner and desserts. They ordered stake and salmon dish. The waitress was very attentive. I will definitely go back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on October 4, 2017

Fun restaurant for some down time with a group of work colleagues. Simple pub food but done really well. Apps for the table -- plump buffalo-style wings and the fried cheese curds were stand-outs! Burgers were juicy and very tasty. Generous toppings including a nice thick cut bacon and fresh produce. The ranch-dusted house made chips were crisp and delish. Great beer selections. Staff is friendly and service is on-point. Overall a great place for a great casual meal.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on October 3, 2017

Decent restaurant and bar. Service wasn’t great. Food was solid but not spectacular.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on September 27, 2017

Overall it was a great experience. Service was a slow. We go almost weekly and always get the same thing. It took about 15 minutes for our server to come to our table.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on September 6, 2017

Our server Georgia was tremendous, positive and attentive.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on September 6, 2017

A very good value for my business lunch. The server was knowledgeable as well as friendly.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on August 6, 2017

Good atmosphere and great service. Somewhat limited menu.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on June 12, 2017

My clients enjoyed their sirloin steaks grilled perfectly. I enjoyed my salmon. The waiter was very attentive. Will go back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 26, 2017

Staff went out of their way to give us a great experience, food was great, cheese curds are a must.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 25, 2017

We had supper the night before there, and it was good, but very loud.
the next day for our reservation we got there at b12:50 and got seated right away
it took abit to get a waitress and to take our order, it was very busy,
the restraint cleared out quite abit over the next 30 min or so,
by 1:55 still no food. our next class started at 2:00 so we canceled our meal.
we set there for 1 hour and five minutes

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 26, 2017

I was staying at the Cornhusker and asked my son to come eat with me there. The service and food was great. Very nice selection and I loved the cowboy boot mug my beer came in. Will definetly be back when I am in Lincoln!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 15, 2017

We had a meeting nearby so planned to eat first. We were running late. When the waitress didn't come over right away, I asked the hostess if we could get our order in and she promptly relayed that to the waitress who came and took our order, recommending what would be quickest. Our order was fairly quick and the lunch special was fabulous! I would go back just for that parmesan BLT.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on January 12, 2017

For the last few years we have been coming here for dinner before the NJO concert, and have been very pleased. The last few times however we have noticed a big change in the menu. It went from great restaurant food to mostly fried, bar like food. We may have to start eating elsewhere.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 9, 2016

My 7 coworkers and I came for lunch. We reserved a table for noon and were seated promptly upon arrival. Our drink orders came shortly after ordering, but our food took a while to show up. I feel our waitress was attentive, but did not pay attention to detail. One of the people in our party ordered a Pepsi with lemon, and he did not receive it, however the rest of the table that ordered Pepsi had a lemon in their drink. The singular party's lemon showed up 20 minutes into our meal. The food was hot and tasty. A few people in our party waited on refills for quite a few minutes but the waitress finally came and checked about 5 minutes later.

Overall a decent experience. But, for those of you with an hour lunch I would not recommend taking the time to dine here as you'd run out of time.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on November 5, 2016

We wanted an appropriate location to watch college football and found it right here. The management and staff were friendly and accommodating. The service was first tier and we were never left wanting. Will return.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on October 30, 2016

We went to celebrate my husband's birthday. We did go at a slow time. It was quiet and a great atmosphere. We were able to have a conversation with each other without having to talk loudly (many restaurants have their music up too loud). The food was great and the service was good, we really enjoyed our waitress who did have the opportunity to visit a little and joke about things. We really enjoyed our time and it helped make a great day for my husband. Thank you Miller Time and your great staff!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on August 30, 2016

I had never been to Miller Time Pub but it was a very nice spot for a business lunch. Conveniently located with enough parking access. I would definitely meet a client or other advisor here for lunch again. It was a business lunch so we weren't drinking, but the beer selection on tap looked extensive.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on August 23, 2016

Food was good, waitress was good but the time it took to get our food was ridiculous. Good thing we plugged the meter right outside the building for an hour and a half as we needed all of it. It was lunch time and they were not that busy and it was just me and my husband and our 1 year old and we just ordered a sandwich fish tacos.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on July 6, 2016

Great food, good value and close to where we work, so we tried to eat and enjoy food during our short lunch hour.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 22, 2016

I have been to Miller Time Pub a total of three times now and have never been disappointed. Twice for lunch and once for dinner and was very satisfied. The service was great, the food was awesome and prices for menu are reasonable. Absolutely love the atmosphere! Most recently thank you for a great date night with my husband :)

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 14, 2016

Noise level - grunge sound. Yuck.
Food - cheese curds were great. Wis fish was okay. Potato pancake was the best thing on the plate. Turkey BLT was missing a bang. It was bland.
Services - fine and attentive
Probably won't go back. Nothing special. Wish we would have gone to Honest Abe's.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 14, 2016

The Wisconsin Fish Fry special was wonderful! The portion is generous and the cod flaked nicely!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on January 28, 2016

They did not have our reservations and would not honor them when I showed them on my phone. We had to wait 30 minutes outside for take out.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 23, 2016

Good burgers, sandwiches and beer with friendly service. Loved the beer cheese soup and Reese's Peanut Butter Pie! It is in the Cornhusker Hotel and is especially comforting after a long day of travel. Great place!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 22, 2016

We came early, but got right in, and our server was ver attentive and helpful. Our beer, appetizer, and food came warm and very quickly.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3

Tweets by Miller Time Pub & Grill - Lincoln