About Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse

Mickey Mantle’s Steakhouse – OKC’s Best Steakhouse Experience

Mickey Mantle’s Steakhouse, located in the heart of Oklahoma City’s historic Bricktown, is a classic steakhouse with a contemporary American flair in both menu and design. Named after Oklahoma’s own baseball legend, this dramatic 10,000 square foot restaurant dazzles with a compelling contemporary chef-driven menu. Mickey Mantle’s Steakhouse is renowned as the best steakhouse in OKC and truly delivers a sizzling fine dining and social experience. Widely recognized as Oklahoma City’s top spot for great steak and fresh seafood, Mickey Mantle’s Steakhouse is frequented by many celebrities, athletes, the business crowd and stylish locals.

#7 Mickey Mantle Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Bar: 4:30 Daily

Cross Street:
Sheridan

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(405) 272-0777

Website:
http://www.mickeymantlesteakhouse.com/

Entertainment:
Live entertainment featuring urban contemporary music and cover bands. Fridays: 7:00pm - 11:00pm.

Catering:
Buffet Catering Only.

Parking Details:
Valet parking available - $8. Multiple public parking lots in the area as well.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cigar Room, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Indoor Smoking Area, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact Brittany Leemaster at brittany@mickeymantlesteakhouse.com or at 405.473.2108

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

carpaccio - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Beef filet with pepper sauce - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Bourbon Pecan Pie - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Happy Hour - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Pan Seared Duck - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Sea Bass with Lobster Risotto - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Kumamoto oysters - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Chocolate Mint Pie - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Carmelized Salmon With King Crab Risotto - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Filet Mignon - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Cedar Plank Salmon - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Beef Tenderloin Hot Rock - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Chillian Sea Bass - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Ceviche Trio - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Rack of Lamb - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Créme Brulé - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Duckfat Fries - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Blackberry Bourbon Smash - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Fried Cheesecake - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Scallops - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Tuna Tartare - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Frozen S'more - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Moscow Mule - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Basil Margarita - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Old Fashioned - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Oreo Mocha Ice Cream Pie - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
"Coffee And Donuts" - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Copper River Salmon - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Maryland Crabcake - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Charcuterie Board - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK

Specials

Happy Hour

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Sundays and Mondays from 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

VALENTINE'S DAY DINNER

Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

SUPER BOWL FEAST

Special valid Jan 12, 2017 - Feb 4, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

TITUS WINE DINNER

Friday Jan 27, 2017 from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Happy Hour

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Sundays and Mondays from 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

Join us for Happy Hour! Enjoy 1/2 priced appetizers, $2 domestic longnecks & a complimentary hors d'oeuvres buffet*. Excludes Tax and Tip. (* Buffet excluded on Sundays & notable game/concert nights). Special valid Nov 22, 2016 - Mar 22, 2017 on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Sundays and Mondays from 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM.

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Treat your sweetheart to a delicious Four Course Menu this Valentine's! Open for Lunch from 11-2pm & Dinner from 4-11pm. Optional wine & champagne pairings available. Don't forget to ask us about our special Valentine's Day gift offers for your special someone.

VALENTINE'S DAY DINNER

Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Join us for a special Four Course Valentine's Day dinner! Your guest will enjoy a delicious set menu along with optional wine & champagne pairings. Don't forget to ask us about our Valentine's Day gift offers!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Menu price $89 per person. Excludes tax & gratuity. Special valid on Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

SUPER BOWL FEAST

Special valid Jan 12, 2017 - Feb 4, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Score big this Super Bowl and take home our party feast! This ultimate game day spread includes an 11-13lb Prime Rib, Spinach Dip, House Salad, Mashed Potatoes, & 5 Layer Brownie. Don't need all the sides? Order just the Prime Rib!. Excludes Tax and Tip. $300 Feast/$250 Prime Rib Only. Feeds 10-12. Pick up Feb 4th. Call for more info. Special valid Jan 12, 2017 - Feb 4, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

TITUS WINE DINNER

Friday Jan 27, 2017 from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Join us for a special wine dinner event with winemaker Eric Titus! Guests will enjoy a decadent five course dinner along with exceptional wines from Titus winery. Seating is limited! Call to reserve: 405.272.0777. Excludes Tax and Tip. $98 per person (excludes tax & grat). Must call to reserve seating. Special valid on Friday Jan 27, 2017 from 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Mon 5:00PM - 5:15PM

Tue - Wed 5:00PM - 5:15PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Thu 5:00PM - 5:15PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

For excellence in dining, nothing compares to Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse. Located on the canal in Bricktown, Mickey's unique atmosphere combines an Oklahoma legend with tradition and sophistication. Mickey's offers prime steaks & seafood, premium service and beautiful rooms suitable for any event.

Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (41)
Special Occasion (38)
Good for Anniversaries (34)
See All
Romantic (31)
Worth the Drive (27)
Good for Birthdays (25)
Business Meals (24)
Notable Wine List (19)
Quiet Conversation (19)
Cozy (17)
Good for Groups (15)
Pre/post Theatre (14)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Bar Seating (11)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Private Room (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Historic (9)
Fun (8)
Authentic (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Casual (5)
Live Sports (5)
Hot Spot (5)
People Watching (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Family Style (3)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Scenic View (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Seasonal (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Waterfront (1)
Great Beer (1)
Live Music (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1618 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great food and service! Sea bass cooked ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 7 days ago

Great food and service! Sea bass cooked to perfection!

Tags: Cozy, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Mickey Mantle's is one of my favorite OK ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Mickey Mantle's is one of my favorite OKC restaurants. Their ribeye is outstanding!

The biggest drawback they have is a very lack of non alcoholic beverages for the non drinker. The usual garbage coke products. Second biggest is for the diet beverage drinker, only diet crap. NO Diet Dr. Pepper! This visit I suggested to the manager that they get one of the 300 beverage machines and have the non alcoholic menu match their other beverage menus. He agreed that it was a good idea, he and his son love them. He also said he would see about stocking DDP, which they occasionally have after a group need.

This meal I had their promotional email offer, a 16 ounce steak. When it came I wondered if it was the 16 ounce upgrade, or the original 12 ounce. It was small. The offer came with their huge baked potato-probably at least a pound, and a choice of garden or Caesar salad. I took the garden and overall it was good. My suggestion would be more tomato than 4 cherry tomato halves, and to have croutons.

BUT, I will be back. It is my favorite! They not only can spell customer service [most cannot], they actually know what it means:)

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Cozy, Late-night Find, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Fun, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Mickey Mantles steakhouse is an OKC trea ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Mickey Mantles steakhouse is an OKC treasure. Cold smoke steak is the best and wait staff is superb.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

When I write a review I of course consid ...

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on January 7, 2017

When I write a review I of course consider the price I paid vs the food received. For the price close to $200 for two it was not even close to worth it.

I've been to outback that had better or same quality meal for much less. It's obviously priced this way for location and ambiance. Servers were fantastic ! Food was very good but not for that price!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

The service was impeccable as well as th ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The service was impeccable as well as the food. Drew did an amazing job! We definitely will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent atmosphere and food!!

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Excellent atmosphere and food!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing steak. Mac and cheese was OK. Mu ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Amazing steak. Mac and cheese was OK. Mushroom risotto and cheese apprizer was very good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Fantastic food and service. Received fre ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Fantastic food and service. Received free dessert and a coupon for next time because of a birthday. Hostess took our picture and they even printed it off for us!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was amazing, as always. Our wai ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The food was amazing, as always. Our waiter was quite stuffy, which is so irritating. Overall, we will definitely be back, just hope to get a different server!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Excellent food, service and ambiance!!! ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Excellent food, service and ambiance!!! One of hubby and I's favorite steak restaurants!!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This has been one of our favorite restau ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 25, 2016

This has been one of our favorite restaurants ever. We have been many times over the last 6 years even being regulars at one point before a move. Each waiter or waitress has always been amazing each having they're own twist on what's always an amazing place. This time we had a waiter named Josh very attentive to details and to great service. We recommend this wonderful establishment to everyone and wish there was a choice more like this in St. Louis. We will return each time we travel to OKC.

Tags: Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Live Music, Casual, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great steaks and sides. Service was outs ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Great steaks and sides. Service was outstanding. Drink and wine list was great as well. Would recommend highly and we will return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Had the best dinner in a very long time ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Had the best dinner in a very long time here Christmas Eve. The service, delicious food, and wine by the glass were all wonderful.

Had the dry aged ribeye- it was spectacular!!

Pricey and worth it.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was great except that they al ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Everything was great except that they allow cigar smoking in the bar. We wanted to watch the Thunder game and came home reeking of cigar smoke.

Tags: Live Sports, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Historic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Food was excellent. Complimentary wine ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Food was excellent. Complimentary wine and dessert for a birthday outing. Staff was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always a place to take family and enjoy ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Always a place to take family and enjoy quiet dining. The food and service is always worth the visit

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Staff was great adjusting reservations, ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Staff was great adjusting reservations, table in the bar was fun and active. Noise was not too loud to prevent conversation and catching up with friends. Food was great, good wine and good service.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

What a great place to spend a special oc ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 12, 2016

What a great place to spend a special occasion!!!! Waiter was absolutely great, food was delicious even management came around just to be sure. If you want a great evening with the best food in Oklahoma City then this is the place to go!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Kevin was an amazing waiter! He helped u ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Kevin was an amazing waiter! He helped us pick just the right meal and was able to answer all the questions we had about the menu. The filet mignon was melt in your mouth good and the crab Mac n cheese was delicious. Will definitely return for another special occasion!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife ordered one of the featured stea ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 8, 2016

My wife ordered one of the featured steaks( a $69.00 bone-in filet) and it was almost all bone with very little meat. I ordered the 18 oz ribeye and when it came out, it was only about 3/4 of an inch thick and no where near 18 oz. Also menu indicated that my steak came with a salad but the waiter said that there would be a charge for it. I have had a lot better steak dinners for less than half what we spend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

Mickey's number one claim to fame is tha ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 6, 2016

Mickey's number one claim to fame is that they not only can spell customer service, they actually know what it is and practice it!

They're Rib Eye steaks are tender and flavorful and a house specialty. I strongly suggest it.

I have only one complaint. While they have a great wine list and bar, for non drinkers their offerings are so pitiful it brings down the whole restaurant. Diet crap is not a choice in Dr. Pepper land.

Tags: Romantic, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Authentic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Historic, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Mickey Mantle's steak house has never be ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Mickey Mantle's steak house has never been a disappointment. We have enjoyed several meals for different types of occasions. I would highly recommend the pepercorn steak sauce that complements any cut of steak.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Been there twice and both time were grea ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Been there twice and both time were great! Very nice upscale atmosphere. I recommend the cowboy cut rib eye. Cooked to perfection!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

steak is poor quality. ordered the prim ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 2, 2016

steak is poor quality. ordered the prime ribeye for $75 and it was tough! next night ordered the prime strip steak and it was not much better

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value5

Thought the food was really good and the ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Thought the food was really good and the service excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Wonderful as always

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Wonderful as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was outstanding. Food was incr ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Service was outstanding. Food was incredible. Best lamb chop appetizer I've ever had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a wonderful evening....outstand ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 19, 2016

This was a wonderful evening....outstanding service. I was a little disappointed with the sirloin steak. I thought it would be more flavorable, considering the price. I'll choose a different cut next time. The seafood appetizer was outstanding.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Best steak ever eaten in US and travel q ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Best steak ever eaten in US and travel quite often.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was very lukewarm. I'd appre ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Everything was very lukewarm. I'd appreciate a steak on a hot plate and a risotto with cheese actually melted. Didn't realize that the truffle butter (which was cool in temp) to top my steak was an extra $15. I've come here many times in the past and had a great meal. Something's happened since then and I'll doubt I'll make it back anytime soon. There's too many other choices for a good steak in OKC.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

We always go to Mickey Mantles for speci ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 17, 2016

We always go to Mickey Mantles for special occasions and have never been disappointed. Their cold water Australian lobster is 'off the charts', signature salad dressing is delightful and the desserts are amazing ...we tried peach pie for the first time ... yummilicious! The wait staff is on top of everything you might need. We love this restaurant!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent experience! Filet was so good ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Excellent experience! Filet was so good I could have cut it with a fork. Everyone in the group was very satisfied. For a Tuesday night the place was packed yet we lingered at our table longer than we should have, without any interruption or comments from the staff. It was appreciated.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, People Watching, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was a birthday for my oldest son an ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 14, 2016

This was a birthday for my oldest son and so we were a small group on a Sunday evening. We are all foodies and a couple of us are in the fine dining-restaurant biz.

The service was exceptional. The food was awesome as were the lovely hand crafted cocktails. We brought in a special designer cake. Staff made a point of doing the presentation just right.

It was a lovely evening all around.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We like to take our OU student (son) to ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We like to take our OU student (son) to dinner when we are in town to see him. This is such a treat! My son said his steak was the BEST he had ever had and my crab cake was AMAZING. The wine list is endless. The food was superb, presentation was outstanding, and it is definitely one of our very favorite places to dine.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

The waiters were not very friendly but t ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The waiters were not very friendly but the food was good.

Tags: Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

I have eaten at many fine steakhouses an ...

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on November 12, 2016

I have eaten at many fine steakhouses and the filet I had at Mickey Mantle's was every bit as good as any I have ever eaten...cooked perfectly to order and very tender. A house salad came with the steak and it was fresh, cold, crisp, and delicious. The baked potatoes are quite large!

I look forward to returning in the future.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

This was my first time visiting and I ab ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 12, 2016

This was my first time visiting and I absolutely Loved it. The service was phenomenal. They went above and beyond my expectations. 👍🏾

Tags: Good for Groups, Afternoon Tea, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was excellent. Cooked to perfectio ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Food was excellent. Cooked to perfection and delivered in the right timing. The jalapeño mac&cheese is a must try, with bacon on top of course.

Service was just average for an upscale special event restaurant. It seemed the waitress couldn't convince her assistant to fill our water glasses. It is a small point, but isn't this supposed to be a five-star restaurant?

I would return, valet parking is $8, pay as you drop off the car/truck.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

French onion soup is splendid. Terrific ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on November 11, 2016

French onion soup is splendid. Terrific steaks that are fork-tender. Creamed corn was an excellent recommendation for the side. This place goes on my best-of-the-best list.

Tags: Business Meals, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Second time here and just as amazing a d ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Second time here and just as amazing a dinner. Very pricey though. Awesome seafood and wine list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.