About Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse

#7 Mickey Mantle Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
View Larger Map

Mickey Mantle’s Steakhouse – OKC’s Best Steakhouse Experience

Mickey Mantle’s Steakhouse, located in the heart of Oklahoma City’s historic Bricktown, is a classic steakhouse with a contemporary American flair in both menu and design. Named after Oklahoma’s own baseball legend, this dramatic 10,000 square foot restaurant dazzles with a compelling contemporary chef-driven menu. Mickey Mantle’s Steakhouse is renowned as the best steakhouse in OKC and truly delivers a sizzling fine dining and social experience. Widely recognized as Oklahoma City’s top spot for great steak and fresh seafood, Mickey Mantle’s Steakhouse is frequented by many celebrities, athletes, the business crowd and stylish locals.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Bar: 4:30 Daily

Cross Street:
Sheridan

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(405) 272-0777

Website:
http://www.mickeymantlesteakhouse.com/

Entertainment:
Live entertainment featuring urban contemporary music and cover bands. Fridays: 7:00pm - 11:00pm.

Catering:
Buffet Catering Only.

Parking Details:
Valet parking available - $8. Multiple public parking lots in the area as well.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cigar Room, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Indoor Smoking Area, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact Brittany Leemaster at brittany@mickeymantlesteakhouse.com or at 405.473.2108

Restaurant Photos

carpaccio - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Beef filet with pepper sauce - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Bourbon Pecan Pie - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Happy Hour - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Pan Seared Duck - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Sea Bass with Lobster Risotto - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Kumamoto oysters - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Chocolate Mint Pie - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Carmelized Salmon With King Crab Risotto - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Filet Mignon - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Cedar Plank Salmon - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Beef Tenderloin Hot Rock - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Chillian Sea Bass - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Ceviche Trio - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Rack of Lamb - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Créme Brulé - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Duckfat Fries - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Blackberry Bourbon Smash - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Fried Cheesecake - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Scallops - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Tuna Tartare - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Frozen S'more - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Moscow Mule - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Basil Margarita - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Old Fashioned - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Oreo Mocha Ice Cream Pie - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
"Coffee And Donuts" - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Copper River Salmon - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Maryland Crabcake - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK
Charcuterie Board - Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse, Oklahoma City, OK

Specials

Prime Rib Feast

Special valid Nov 22, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Happy Hour

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Sundays and Mondays from 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

GIFT CARD OFFER

Special valid Nov 22, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Four Course Prix Fixe Meal for $89.00

Saturday Dec 31, 2016 from 4:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Prime Rib Feast

Special valid Nov 22, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

Take home our Prime Rib Feast this holiday! Serving 10-12 guests, our feast includes a 13lb boneless loin, salad, mashed potatoes, green beans, & bread pudding. Pies available for purchase. Ask us about our Turkey option! Feast $350. Excludes Tax and Tip. Must place order 48 hours before pick up. Special valid Nov 22, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Join us for a special NYE dining experience! Serving a delicious 4 course dinner that is sure to end your year on the perfect note. OKC's premiere party band, Cover Me Badd, will get the party started bar at 8:30 and continue until after the New Year.

Happy Hour

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Sundays and Mondays from 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

Join us for Happy Hour! Enjoy 1/2 priced appetizers, $2 domestic longnecks & a complimentary hors d'oeuvres buffet*. Excludes Tax and Tip. (* Buffet excluded on Sundays & notable game/concert nights). Special valid Nov 22, 2016 - Mar 22, 2017 on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Sundays and Mondays from 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM.

GIFT CARD OFFER

Special valid Nov 22, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

Give & Receive this Holiday! For every $150 you spend in gift cards, receive a $20 gift card from us!. Includes Tax and Tip. $20 gift card valid towards the purchase of two entrees. Special valid Nov 22, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM.

Four Course Prix Fixe Meal for $89.00

Saturday Dec 31, 2016 from 4:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Details

Four Course Prix Fixe Meal for $89.00. Excludes Tax and Tip. Set menu available only. Main menu will not be offered. Special valid on Saturday Dec 31, 2016 from 4:30 PM - 11:30 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Mon 5:00PM - 5:15PM

Tue - Wed 5:00PM - 5:15PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Thu 5:00PM - 5:15PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

For excellence in dining, nothing compares to Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse. Located on the canal in Bricktown, Mickey's unique atmosphere combines an Oklahoma legend with tradition and sophistication. Mickey's offers prime steaks & seafood, premium service and beautiful rooms suitable for any event.

Mickey Mantle's Steakhouse Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Oklahoma City
Special Occasion
Oklahoma City
Steakhouse
Oklahoma City
5 More
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Oklahoma City
Romantic
Oklahoma City
Special Occasion
Oklahoma City
Most Booked
Oklahoma City
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Oklahoma City

Special Occasion (51)
Romantic (44)
Good for Anniversaries (42)
See All
Good for a Date (42)
Worth the Drive (25)
Notable Wine List (25)
Business Meals (24)
Good for Birthdays (22)
Good for Groups (21)
Quiet Conversation (18)
Fit for Foodies (17)
Cozy (15)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Creative Cuisine (11)
Bar Seating (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Private Room (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Authentic (7)
Historic (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Family Style (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Fun (5)
Casual (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Scenic View (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
People Watching (3)
Live Sports (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Waterfront (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Live Music (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Seasonal (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Great Beer (1)
Spicy (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
1517 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Mickey Mantle's steak house has never be ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 4 days ago

Mickey Mantle's steak house has never been a disappointment. We have enjoyed several meals for different types of occasions. I would highly recommend the pepercorn steak sauce that complements any cut of steak.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Been there twice and both time were grea ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 4 days ago

Been there twice and both time were great! Very nice upscale atmosphere. I recommend the cowboy cut rib eye. Cooked to perfection!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Thought the food was really good and the ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Thought the food was really good and the service excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Wonderful as always

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Wonderful as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was outstanding. Food was incr ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Service was outstanding. Food was incredible. Best lamb chop appetizer I've ever had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best steak ever eaten in US and travel q ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Best steak ever eaten in US and travel quite often.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a wonderful evening....outstand ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 19, 2016

This was a wonderful evening....outstanding service. I was a little disappointed with the sirloin steak. I thought it would be more flavorable, considering the price. I'll choose a different cut next time. The seafood appetizer was outstanding.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was very lukewarm. I'd appre ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Everything was very lukewarm. I'd appreciate a steak on a hot plate and a risotto with cheese actually melted. Didn't realize that the truffle butter (which was cool in temp) to top my steak was an extra $15. I've come here many times in the past and had a great meal. Something's happened since then and I'll doubt I'll make it back anytime soon. There's too many other choices for a good steak in OKC.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

We always go to Mickey Mantles for speci ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 17, 2016

We always go to Mickey Mantles for special occasions and have never been disappointed. Their cold water Australian lobster is 'off the charts', signature salad dressing is delightful and the desserts are amazing ...we tried peach pie for the first time ... yummilicious! The wait staff is on top of everything you might need. We love this restaurant!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent experience! Filet was so good ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Excellent experience! Filet was so good I could have cut it with a fork. Everyone in the group was very satisfied. For a Tuesday night the place was packed yet we lingered at our table longer than we should have, without any interruption or comments from the staff. It was appreciated.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, People Watching, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was a birthday for my oldest son an ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 14, 2016

This was a birthday for my oldest son and so we were a small group on a Sunday evening. We are all foodies and a couple of us are in the fine dining-restaurant biz.

The service was exceptional. The food was awesome as were the lovely hand crafted cocktails. We brought in a special designer cake. Staff made a point of doing the presentation just right.

It was a lovely evening all around.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We like to take our OU student (son) to ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We like to take our OU student (son) to dinner when we are in town to see him. This is such a treat! My son said his steak was the BEST he had ever had and my crab cake was AMAZING. The wine list is endless. The food was superb, presentation was outstanding, and it is definitely one of our very favorite places to dine.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

The waiters were not very friendly but t ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The waiters were not very friendly but the food was good.

Tags: Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

I have eaten at many fine steakhouses an ...

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on November 12, 2016

I have eaten at many fine steakhouses and the filet I had at Mickey Mantle's was every bit as good as any I have ever eaten...cooked perfectly to order and very tender. A house salad came with the steak and it was fresh, cold, crisp, and delicious. The baked potatoes are quite large!

I look forward to returning in the future.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

This was my first time visiting and I ab ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 12, 2016

This was my first time visiting and I absolutely Loved it. The service was phenomenal. They went above and beyond my expectations. 👍🏾

Tags: Good for Groups, Afternoon Tea, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was excellent. Cooked to perfectio ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Food was excellent. Cooked to perfection and delivered in the right timing. The jalapeño mac&cheese is a must try, with bacon on top of course.

Service was just average for an upscale special event restaurant. It seemed the waitress couldn't convince her assistant to fill our water glasses. It is a small point, but isn't this supposed to be a five-star restaurant?

I would return, valet parking is $8, pay as you drop off the car/truck.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

French onion soup is splendid. Terrific ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on November 11, 2016

French onion soup is splendid. Terrific steaks that are fork-tender. Creamed corn was an excellent recommendation for the side. This place goes on my best-of-the-best list.

Tags: Business Meals, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Steaks are fantastic and atmosphere is g ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Steaks are fantastic and atmosphere is great!! I definitely would return to try more dishes! The mac n cheese with jalapenos is to die for!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful evening and the food ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We had a wonderful evening and the food and service was excellent. Thanks for a wonderful Anniversary night out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have eaten in what I would consider so ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 4, 2016

I have eaten in what I would consider some of the best restaurants on the planet and my experience at Mickey Mantle's was one that will go down as an evening to remember for my wife and I. Every thing was outstanding from the moment I walked in the door until we left extremely happy at the end of the night. #Bestfoodever. #Cantwaituntilthenextvisit

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great attention to detail. Fantastic, ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Great attention to detail. Fantastic, just fantastic food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The good was delicious, a bit over price ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 31, 2016

The good was delicious, a bit over priced and everything is a la carte. The atmosphere was cozy and wait staff was very friendly and happy to help.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

This place never disapoints, always a gr ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 29, 2016

This place never disapoints, always a great experience

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

My husband and I chose Mickey Mantle's f ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 29, 2016

My husband and I chose Mickey Mantle's for our 5th anniversary after friends had suggested it. It was exactly what we were looking for. The ambiance, food, wine, and service were all impeccable!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Historic, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding service. Robin and Michael A ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Outstanding service. Robin and Michael ALWAYS take excellent care of myself and traveling business groups. Hands down one of the best restaurants in OKC. A must visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Outstanding steaks and service. Quite l ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Outstanding steaks and service. Quite loud and difficult to have a conversation.

Tags: Late-night Find, Historic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Loved the whole experience. Steaks amaz ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Loved the whole experience. Steaks amazing and sea bass incredible. Highly recommend. Reservations a must.

Tags: Bar Seating, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was amazing. We had the 3 file ...

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on October 21, 2016

The food was amazing. We had the 3 filets, japelano mac & cheese, chicken Caesar salad. The best steak we have ever had! My 2 complaints:The ambiance is stuffy, not welcoming and the waitstaff are not friendly whatsoever. We don't drink when we are driving our kids and since we didn't order wine they were almost dismissive. This our 5th time to eat at Mickey mantles and this has happened Each and Every time. We would eat there more often but the stuffiness and rudeness make the dining experience miserable.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value4

My fiance and I loved our dinner date fo ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 17, 2016

My fiance and I loved our dinner date for her birthday. The service was great and the food was amazing. Our waiter, who's name escapes me, had wonderful recommendations for us and was very attentive to our needs. I filled out on the special requests section, when making the reservation, that it was my fiance's birthday. Literally everyone wished her a happy birthday. She was all smiles the whole night. Thank you Mickey Mantle's for a great evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a pleasant evening with good food ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Always a pleasant evening with good food and wine!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fantastic meal. Highly recommend the Wa ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Fantastic meal. Highly recommend the Wagyu ribeye and mashed potatoes. Wine list was good and the lobster appetizer was fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Such a disappointment. The crab was dis ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Such a disappointment. The crab was disgusting. Tasted like it was from a tuna can. The steak was mediocre. We requested wine when we placed our order and still had not received it by the time our food arrived. When we reminded the waiter about it he literally rolled his eyes! Will NOT be coming back, ever.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

Best steak that I have had in a very lon ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Best steak that I have had in a very long time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We very impressed with the overall exper ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 14, 2016

We very impressed with the overall experience. Will plant I go back the next time we are in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Never ever disappointed when I dine her ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 12, 2016

Never ever disappointed when I dine here!! Robin is awesome!! Aaron is a great manager and the whole staff makes you feel like family! The food is outstanding!! Thanks to all!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Upon arrival we noticed the bar was show ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Upon arrival we noticed the bar was showing the Sunday evening football games on their television's so naturally we decided to spend our evening in there. We enjoyed a great view of the football games while enjoying 1/2 priced appetizers from their entire menu. Ashtin and Frank never let our drinks go empty nor left us needing or wanting a thing. Great place to watch some football and enjoy some great food and cocktails!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I had high hopes, but was disappointed t ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 2, 2016

I had high hopes, but was disappointed to say the least. Everything was average at best. From the steak to the pan seared ahi tuna. There are much better steakhouses in the area for a competitive price. Service was also below par for this type of establishment. Will not go back.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

I have eaten there many times. The food ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 1, 2016

I have eaten there many times. The food and service is always very good. Order the Lobster Risotto!

Tags: Cozy, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great steak, great service beautiful eve ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Great steak, great service beautiful evening

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great Food and it was peaceful. No anno ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Great Food and it was peaceful. No annoying music blaring.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fun, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.