About Michael's On East

1212 East Avenue South
Sarasota, FL 34239
View Larger Map

Founded on April 27, 1987, the celebrated Michael’s On East restaurant takes fine dining to another level, offering award-winning cuisine and outstanding service, in an exceptional 1940s supper club atmosphere. Michael's On East was one of only ten restaurants in the nation to be inducted into the 2009 Nation's Restaurant News Fine Dining Hall of Fame, considered the Oscars of the restaurant industry, and recently received their 25th consecutive AAA Four-Diamond Award.

Upon entering the dining room, you are immediately dazzled by the plush design and inspired décor. The restaurant’s intimate aura, along with its contemporary fare, world-class wine cellar and incomparable service, create an unparalleled dining experience that will give you every reason to keep coming back.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Steak, International

Hours of Operation:
Lunch:
Monday - Friday, 11:30 a.m.- 2 p.m.

Dinner:
Monday - Saturday, 6 p.m. - close

Happy Hour:
Monday - Saturday, beginning at 5 p.m. in the Lounge

Live Music:
Tuesday - Saturday, beginning at 7 p.m. in the Lounge

Cross Street:
Bahia Vista

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(941) 366-0007 ext. 224

Website:
http://www.bestfood.com/

Entertainment:
Enjoy live music nightly in the Michael's On East Piano Bar Lounge.

Joe Micals, Tuesday - Saturday, beginning at 7 p.m.

Catering:
In addition to the fabulous Ballroom, Atrium, and Wine Cellar, Michael's has other incredible venues for your parties and special events. Whatever the occasion, Philip Mancini and the staff of Michael's On East are in the business of crating Memorable events. From dazzling galas for 1,000 or more, to an intimate candlelit dinner for two. We pride ourselves on making every event unique, on providing Sarasota's finest cuisine and the best service on Florida's Gulf Coast!

Parking Details:
We offer both Valet and Self-Parking. Valet Parking is located on East Ave.

Executive Chef:
Jamil Pineda

Private Party Facilities:
For an unparalleled dining and wine tasting experience your guests will never forget, Michael's Wine Cellar. One of Sarasota's hippest locations to entertain, Michael's Wine Cellar can accommodate 125 guests for a cocktail party or 50 for an elegant sit down dinner.

Private Party Contact:
Cloe Drapkin: 8886537905

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Rack of Lamb - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Lobster Bisque - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Salmon - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Chocolate Fountain - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
BBQ Pork Belly - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Purple Kale  - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Green & Yellow Beans With Carrots - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Baby Romaine - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Red & Yellow Tomatoes - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Cheese - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Strawberries - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Purple Cauliflower - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Sunburst Squash - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Meats - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Yellow Cauliflower - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Romanesco Cauliflower - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Creme Puffs - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Lamb With Creme Fraiche - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Smoked scallops - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Sugar Snap Peas - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Sliced Pineapple - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Yellow Pea Shoots - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Cheese & Meat Display - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Desserts - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Mozzarella and Tomato Salad - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Lettuces - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Grilled Quail - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Portabella Mushrooms - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Smoked Fish Platter - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Yellowfin Tuna Loin - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
American Red Snapper - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Bread Display - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Whole Smoked Salmon - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Crackers - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Florida Pompano - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Smoked Salmon & Trout - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Live Lobsters - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Fish Display - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Wakame Salad - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Yellowtail Snapper - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Black Grouper - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Lousiana White Shrimp - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Produce Display - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Smoked Amberjack - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Condiments For Smoked Fish Table - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Smoked Fish Spread - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
PEI Mussels - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Littleneck clams - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Zabaglione - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Coffee Seared Yellowfin Tuna - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Four Cheese Ravioli - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Cannoli - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Caprese Salad - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Bread Basket - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
House-Cured Salmon Crostini - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Golden Beet Salad - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Scallop Ceviche - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Phil's Strip Steak - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Empanadas Argentinas - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Thai Chicken Paillard - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Angel Hair Onion Rings - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Butter Roasted Flounder - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Lobster Roll (Sandwich) - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL

Michael's On East Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Special Occasion
Tampa / Central Florida West
Contemporary American
Tampa / Central Florida West
Best Overall
Sarasota / Bradenton
4 More
Best Service
Sarasota / Bradenton
Best Ambiance
Sarasota / Bradenton
Special Occasion
Sarasota / Bradenton
Contemporary American
Sarasota / Bradenton
Best Restaurants in Sarasota ›

Special Occasion (63)
Romantic (48)
Good for Anniversaries (41)
See All
Notable Wine List (34)
Creative Cuisine (33)
Fit for Foodies (32)
Good for a Date (30)
Good for Birthdays (28)
Worth the Drive (24)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Bar Seating (22)
Vibrant Bar Scene (19)
Live Music (17)
Modern Decor (16)
Business Meals (12)
Quiet Conversation (12)
Happy Hour (12)
Great for Lunch (10)
Good for Groups (10)
Fun (9)
Authentic (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Cozy (7)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Seasonal (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
Healthy (3)
People Watching (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Historic (2)
Private Room (2)
Late-night Find (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Great Beer (1)
Live Sports (1)
Family Style (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
1748 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I'm never disappointed at "Micheal's" B ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 30, 2016

I'm never disappointed at "Micheal's" Been going for many years (not as much as I would like too) and the meals have always been top notch. Tried the Flounder again and it was perfect!

Tags: Comfort Food, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Went to Michael's for my birthday dinner ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Went to Michael's for my birthday dinner. Everything was perfect. Attentive service. Great food.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of our favorite restaurants in Saras ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 29, 2016

One of our favorite restaurants in Sarasota. Always great service and great menu.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Our party of 8 enjoyed our evening at Mi ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Our party of 8 enjoyed our evening at Michael's. Joe Micals at the piano was great. A fun time.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

They didn't have stock of either of the ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 26, 2016

They didn't have stock of either of the first two wines I ordered. Although I made my reservation several weeks in advance, we were seat in front of a drape which was opened repeatedly by servers and employees who were then looking over my shoulder. I'm not certain what was on the other side of that drape but it was often being mistaken as an access way. Unless you are going for the Lobster Pot or enjoy a noisy atmosphere, avoid Friday nights. There was a piano player but we couldn't hear him over the noise. The food was excellent and the service was friendly and efficient. We just picked the wrong night to celebrate our 50th Anniversary. Friday night is not the night for a romantic dinner at Michael's.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We enjoyed celebrating our anniversary a ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We enjoyed celebrating our anniversary at Michael's on East. The food was amazing and Kathy, our server for the evening, was excellent. All in all, it made for a night to remember.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Went for a birthday celebration - food, ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Went for a birthday celebration - food, service and ambience - all perfect!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to Michael's on East to celebrat ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We went to Michael's on East to celebrate Thanksgiving. The restaurant was beautiful, the food delicious, and the service impeccable. However, we found the restaurant very noisy and it was impossible to have a conversation, but it was very crowded due to the holiday. We agreed that it would be a nice place to return at a quieter time.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Our server was excellent. we especially ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Our server was excellent. we especially liked the goulash soup, and the chicken paprika was also very good. We both had the Hungarian dinner. Good value for the price, as we had leftovers. Wine was reasonable.

Tags: Historic, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Bartender was friendly and knowledgeable ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Bartender was friendly and knowledgeable of spirits, waitress was friendly, prompt and took very good care of us.

Tags: Special Occasion, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always great place to dine. Service and ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Always great place to dine. Service and food excellent. Also, best bread basket in town

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We love everything about Michael's on Ea ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We love everything about Michael's on East! The food, wine, ambiance, service; all are always outstanding.

Tags: Live Music, Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service Delicious presentation ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Excellent service Delicious presentation totally enjoyable evening. Never disappointed.

Michael's on the East is absolutely the best restaurant in Sarasota.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a good dinner served by very atte ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 10, 2016

We had a good dinner served by very attentive people in pleasant surroundings

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We had the Hungarian Epicurean Adventur ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 9, 2016

We had the Hungarian Epicurean Adventure dinner menu.

The Budapest Pork-Stuffed Cabbage was excellent.

On the other hand , the Wienerschnitzel was dry and mediocre. Nothing compared to a Wiennerschnitzel in Vienna at Figlmueller. Probabaly a different receipe in Budapest.

The Pan-Seared Red Snapper was ok.

The Gerbeaud Slices dessert was ok.

Overall I would call the meal as average.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

We had dined at Michael's a few years ag ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We had dined at Michael's a few years ago and had a very nice meal. We decided to return and were very pleased with our meals. I had the Colony Snapper and my wife had the Pompano Casbarian. Both meals were excellent. Michael's has an extensive wine list and we enjoyed a bottle of Gavi di Gavi which is one of our favorite Italian white wines. Bases on our experience we will definitely go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Thank you for a wonderful evening. It w ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Thank you for a wonderful evening. It was my mother's 90th birthday an we wanted it to be special. The food was outstanding, the service friendly but professional and attentive. We enjoyed the entire evening!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Outstanding service with a perfect salad

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Outstanding service with a perfect salad

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was our first visit to Michael's on ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 31, 2016

This was our first visit to Michael's on East and it did not disappoint. The veal chop and the Colony snapper were our chosen entrees and they were both excellent. The service and ambiance were first rate. It was a thoroughly enjoyable evening.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Celebrated our Wedding Anniversary and ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Celebrated our Wedding Anniversary and everything was perfect!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The experience Always seems to be great. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The experience Always seems to be great. Top level service and food. Menu hasnt changed much in 2 years. The menu itseI

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Michaels had a few new items on their me ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Michaels had a few new items on their menu for fall. Everything was creatively prepared. My wife and I both had different fish dishes and both were very good quality cuts.

Tags: Bar Seating, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of our favorite restaurants!. We ha ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 27, 2016

One of our favorite restaurants!. We have never had a bad experience there. The food is fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great for small or large parties. Eleven ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Great for small or large parties. Eleven of us were very comfortable at a round table (which you can't always find). We returned with a party of four and were equally impressed. Food and service very good. Ambiance, lovely😊 Thank you, Michael's . Next time we are in town we will definitely make another visit .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Superior menu and imaginative dishes pre ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Superior menu and imaginative dishes prepared exceptionally well and served hot by congenial, well-trained wait staff. Very good wine list. A rather high level of conversational background noise, and a too-chilly A/C setting which was adjusted on our request. One of Sarasota's very best dining options!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Incredible service and the best filet mi ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Incredible service and the best filet mignon and rack of lamb ever! We have known Michael's for its wine store, and Michael's East, the restaurant, has an extensive wine selection.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great food with a great atmosphere. Serv ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Great food with a great atmosphere. Service was excellent.

Tags: Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Outstanding Value, Romantic, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding service! Thank you. We wil ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Outstanding service! Thank you. We will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent wait staff. The meal was a gre ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Excellent wait staff. The meal was a great value for the size potion. Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Seasonal, Outstanding Value, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Took a client to dinner at Michael's on ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Took a client to dinner at Michael's on East. She's new in town and I wanted to introduce her to one of the very BEST restaurants in Sarasota. She was very happy with the choice and will back again!!

Tags: Romantic, Fun, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent! Food, service & ambiance were ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Excellent! Food, service & ambiance were great! Perfect place for celebrating special occasions. Love the piano bar too!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Michael's On East is always wonderful. ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Michael's On East is always wonderful. For a special occasion, for just treating yourself, for a lovely dinner...you can't lose. The bar is good too. We like to go early and have a drink at the bar before going into the dining room for dinner. Expensive, but worth it.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Michaels is always a favorite of mine, b ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Michaels is always a favorite of mine, but my friend had not been there yet.

Lunch was excellent. We had the October epicurean adventure. The wine pairing was perfect.

My friend said the crème puff dessert was the best she had every tasted.

Marc our server was wonderful and very personable. He even walked us to the door!

Will be back again soon. It's time to hit happy hour!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had this months epicurean menu It was ex ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 18, 2016

Had this months epicurean menu

It was excellent . Chris , our waiter, was exceptional. Elegant service with a personality

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome food and outstanding service! Th ...

 
·Dined on October 18, 2016

Awesome food and outstanding service! The mac and cheese was amazing!

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It's hard to pinpoint exactly what Micha ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 18, 2016

It's hard to pinpoint exactly what Michael's on East is, except that it's consistently good. It's a steakhouse, with excellent meats and fish. It's an Epicurean Adventure, with the chef choosing a different country or region to highlight each month (with accompanying wines) at a reasonable price-fixed cost, it's a great place for snacks in the lounge listening to piano player Joe Micals. And service is very good. It's definitely our favorite place in Sarasota.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The food was fantastic. The staff was ve ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 15, 2016

The food was fantastic. The staff was very friendly. From the valet, the hostess. The server Joe was very patient in explaining the menu. Everything came out on a timely manner. Will go back again and it's must if you're in Sarasota.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Management and staff pay attention at ev ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Management and staff pay attention at every level. The experience is exemplary from entry to exit. Highly recommended

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a good dinner at Michael's on Eas ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 14, 2016

We had a good dinner at Michael's on East (good, not great). We went there for our 28th Anniversary. They ruined the evening, however, over the check. We gave them a gift card that had been given to my wife by her aunt and uncle thanking us for a visit and a credit card for the balance. Our server came back and said that they were unable to confirm the gift card and so wanted us to pay the whole bill. They said they'd confirm the gift card during the week and then send us a new one that we could use during another visit. After hassling us over the check, why would we go back for another dinner? They said that they needed their office to work on the gift card. They had my name and credit card number. The least they could have done is given us a temporary credit until they could figure out their own gift card. Trying to parlay this into another meal was in bad taste. They knew it was a special occasion, and that the problem was on their end. I'd at least have offered a discount of some sort, and apology provided personally by the manager on duty, if I were them. Their approach was rude. Not worth a return trip.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

Great birthday dinner. Food and service ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Great birthday dinner. Food and service were perfect

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.