About Michael's On East

Founded on April 27, 1987, the celebrated Michael’s On East restaurant takes fine dining to another level, offering award-winning cuisine and outstanding service, in an exceptional 1940s supper club atmosphere. Michael's On East was one of only ten restaurants in the nation to be inducted into the 2009 Nation's Restaurant News Fine Dining Hall of Fame, considered the Oscars of the restaurant industry, and recently received their 25th consecutive AAA Four-Diamond Award.

Upon entering the dining room, you are immediately dazzled by the plush design and inspired décor. The restaurant’s intimate aura, along with its contemporary fare, world-class wine cellar and incomparable service, create an unparalleled dining experience that will give you every reason to keep coming back.

1212 East Avenue South
Sarasota, FL 34239
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Steak, International

Hours of Operation:
Lunch:
Monday - Friday, 11:30 a.m.- 2 p.m.

Dinner:
Monday - Saturday, 6 p.m. - close

Happy Hour:
Monday - Saturday, beginning at 5 p.m. in the Lounge

Live Music:
Tuesday - Saturday, beginning at 7 p.m. in the Lounge

Cross Street:
Bahia Vista

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(941) 366-0007 ext. 224

Website:
http://www.bestfood.com/

Entertainment:
Enjoy live music nightly in the Michael's On East Piano Bar Lounge.

Joe Micals, Tuesday - Saturday, beginning at 7 p.m.

Catering:
In addition to the fabulous Ballroom, Atrium, and Wine Cellar, Michael's has other incredible venues for your parties and special events. Whatever the occasion, Philip Mancini and the staff of Michael's On East are in the business of crating Memorable events. From dazzling galas for 1,000 or more, to an intimate candlelit dinner for two. We pride ourselves on making every event unique, on providing Sarasota's finest cuisine and the best service on Florida's Gulf Coast!

Parking Details:
We offer both Valet and Self-Parking. Valet Parking is located on East Ave.

Executive Chef:
Jamil Pineda

Private Party Facilities:
For an unparalleled dining and wine tasting experience your guests will never forget, Michael's Wine Cellar. One of Sarasota's hippest locations to entertain, Michael's Wine Cellar can accommodate 125 guests for a cocktail party or 50 for an elegant sit down dinner.

Private Party Contact:
Cloe Drapkin: 8886537905

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Rack of Lamb - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Lobster Bisque - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Salmon - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Chocolate Fountain - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
BBQ Pork Belly - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Purple Kale  - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Green & Yellow Beans With Carrots - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Baby Romaine - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Red & Yellow Tomatoes - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Cheese - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Strawberries - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Purple Cauliflower - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Sunburst Squash - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Meats - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Yellow Cauliflower - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Romanesco Cauliflower - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Creme Puffs - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Lamb With Creme Fraiche - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Smoked scallops - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Sugar Snap Peas - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Sliced Pineapple - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Yellow Pea Shoots - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Cheese & Meat Display - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Desserts - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Mozzarella and Tomato Salad - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Lettuces - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Grilled Quail - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Portabella Mushrooms - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Smoked Fish Platter - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Yellowfin Tuna Loin - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
American Red Snapper - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Bread Display - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Whole Smoked Salmon - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Crackers - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Florida Pompano - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Smoked Salmon & Trout - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Live Lobsters - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Fish Display - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Wakame Salad - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Yellowtail Snapper - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Black Grouper - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Lousiana White Shrimp - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Produce Display - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Smoked Amberjack - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Condiments For Smoked Fish Table - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Smoked Fish Spread - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
PEI Mussels - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Littleneck clams - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Zabaglione - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Coffee Seared Yellowfin Tuna - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Four Cheese Ravioli - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Cannoli - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Caprese Salad - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Bread Basket - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
House-Cured Salmon Crostini - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Golden Beet Salad - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Scallop Ceviche - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Phil's Strip Steak - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Empanadas Argentinas - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Thai Chicken Paillard - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Angel Hair Onion Rings - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Butter Roasted Flounder - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL
Lobster Roll (Sandwich) - Michael's On East, Sarasota, FL

Michael's On East Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (53)
Good for Anniversaries (43)
Romantic (41)
See All
Good for Birthdays (36)
Creative Cuisine (34)
Good for a Date (32)
Fit for Foodies (32)
Notable Wine List (30)
Worth the Drive (28)
Bar Seating (22)
Business Meals (20)
Live Music (17)
Vibrant Bar Scene (16)
Quiet Conversation (16)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Modern Decor (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Happy Hour (12)
Authentic (12)
Great for Lunch (11)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Fun (10)
Good for Groups (9)
Local Ingredients (9)
Cozy (9)
Hot Spot (8)
Seasonal (7)
Tasting Menu (5)
Healthy (5)
Private Room (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
People Watching (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Historic (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Live Sports (1)
Great Beer (1)
Casual (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Sort By:
S
1856 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great wait staff!!!

 
 (New England)·Dined 2 days ago

Great wait staff!!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I flew in from out of town to visit a fr ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 4 days ago

I flew in from out of town to visit a friend, and she picked Michael's because she hadn't been there before. We split the 24 oz bone in ribeye, and it was fantastic. One of the best steaks I've ever had. I wish there had been more rib eye choices though. I had the shrimp tempura appetizer, which was good. She had the lobster bisque, and the broth tasted very strange. Not at all what I'd been used to back in the northeast. She didn't finish her soup, and I wasn't about to help. Service was good, and the drinks were reasonable. The total before tip was $170 for the 2 appetizers, the entree, one side, and four drinks. So a reasonably priced meal. Or at least cheaper than what I'm used to back in Boston.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Noise level unbearable service over the ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined 4 days ago

Noise level unbearable

service over the top - intrusive

table location requested was not observed

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

We had theater tickets and a 5:45 reserv ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 5 days ago

We had theater tickets and a 5:45 reservation. There was 1 other table eating and happy hour in the bar. First they tried to seat us next to the doorway, worst table in the restaurant, then moved us to one next to a curtain which separated the bar and dining room. It was so loud we couldn't hear ourselves speaking. We move again into a dining room with 1 other table occupied. Told us all other tables reserved.

Server was very good. Brought out their famous onion rings, but they were cold and sent them back. Returned hot and very good. My veal chop was undercooked, I asked for medium and was too rare. My partners pork chop was OK but not great. By the time all this was finished we had no time for desert. When we left the dining room was half full. We think they gave us such a bad table because we used Open Table for the reservation.

We will not be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service5

The food was fabulous. BBQ Shrimp on fla ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 5 days ago

The food was fabulous. BBQ Shrimp on flatbread was delicious. Service was impeccable, staff were very friendly. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food is outstanding and their wine l ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 10, 2017

The food is outstanding and their wine list has to be seen to be believed. Expensive - but worth it!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, People Watching, Business Meals, Private Room, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The food and the service were outstandin ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The food and the service were outstanding as always! My favorite restaurant in Sarasota!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was very good as usual but unfo ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 29, 2016

The food was very good as usual but unfortunately the entire dining experience was less than the usual expected excellence due to the very poor service we experienced.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value4

Finest restaurant in time.

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Finest restaurant in time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1

The ribeye was outstanding and the lobst ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 26, 2016

The ribeye was outstanding and the lobster topping made it even more scrumptious! However, the server forgot to bring both at the same time. Cocktails are strong but not very delicious. We were served 3 complimentary full-sized desserts (due to celebrating 3 special occasions). 1 drink was removed from our bill (due to a misunderstanding -- happy hour pricing is at the bar only, where we began our evening). We were seated before the official dinner start time (to accommodate the senior member of our group). We all agreed that the meat entrees were much tastier than the seafood. Order carefully and keep an eye on the prices.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Fantastic food, much better than other f ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Fantastic food, much better than other fine dining restaurants; great ambiance. Delightful and memorable way to celebrate our anniversary.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service is first class, as is everything ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Service is first class, as is everything else. Definitely an upscale restaurant. It's classy the way Michael wanders about, greeting guests.

Tags: Authentic, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Michael's food is fabulous as always. Da ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Michael's food is fabulous as always. David , our server, was gracious and attentive. It was my birthday and they gifted me a divine enormous slice of chocolate cake with ice cream! This is an elegant and very special venue for any celebration, or just because you deserve a special treat!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Fun, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I had a rare opportunity ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 18, 2016

My husband and I had a rare opportunity for a quiet evening out and this was the perfect spot. Food and service were wonderful, and it was quiet with just the right level of piano music in the background so we could talk. We enjoyed our time there very much!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Billed twice for same meal. A bit of stu ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Billed twice for same meal. A bit of stuffed shirt restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3

The best dining experience on the West C ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 14, 2016

The best dining experience on the West Coast... without a doubt!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great Beer, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed piano player in bar - food was m ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Enjoyed piano player in bar - food was mediocre. Chicken liver appetizer was heavily breaded and way over cooked, lobster special - clams and mussels were really fishy tasting and corn was also overlooked. Waitress was pleasant, might try again but neither focus were thrilled with our entrees!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Beautiful dinner wonderful piano bar the ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Beautiful dinner wonderful piano bar the waiter was great and helpful and the dessert was lovely I gat poppy cock to take home it was delicious

Tags: Romantic, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always good. Food and wine was excellen ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 7, 2016

Always good. Food and wine was excellent. Waiter was good, but service a bit slow in that we would have preferred less time between courses. Three hour dinner was too long.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value2

I'm never disappointed at "Micheal's" B ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 30, 2016

I'm never disappointed at "Micheal's" Been going for many years (not as much as I would like too) and the meals have always been top notch. Tried the Flounder again and it was perfect!

Tags: Comfort Food, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Went to Michael's for my birthday dinner ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Went to Michael's for my birthday dinner. Everything was perfect. Attentive service. Great food.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of our favorite restaurants in Saras ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 29, 2016

One of our favorite restaurants in Sarasota. Always great service and great menu.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Our party of 8 enjoyed our evening at Mi ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Our party of 8 enjoyed our evening at Michael's. Joe Micals at the piano was great. A fun time.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

They didn't have stock of either of the ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 26, 2016

They didn't have stock of either of the first two wines I ordered. Although I made my reservation several weeks in advance, we were seat in front of a drape which was opened repeatedly by servers and employees who were then looking over my shoulder. I'm not certain what was on the other side of that drape but it was often being mistaken as an access way. Unless you are going for the Lobster Pot or enjoy a noisy atmosphere, avoid Friday nights. There was a piano player but we couldn't hear him over the noise. The food was excellent and the service was friendly and efficient. We just picked the wrong night to celebrate our 50th Anniversary. Friday night is not the night for a romantic dinner at Michael's.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We enjoyed celebrating our anniversary a ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We enjoyed celebrating our anniversary at Michael's on East. The food was amazing and Kathy, our server for the evening, was excellent. All in all, it made for a night to remember.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Went for a birthday celebration - food, ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Went for a birthday celebration - food, service and ambience - all perfect!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to Michael's on East to celebrat ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We went to Michael's on East to celebrate Thanksgiving. The restaurant was beautiful, the food delicious, and the service impeccable. However, we found the restaurant very noisy and it was impossible to have a conversation, but it was very crowded due to the holiday. We agreed that it would be a nice place to return at a quieter time.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Our server was excellent. we especially ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Our server was excellent. we especially liked the goulash soup, and the chicken paprika was also very good. We both had the Hungarian dinner. Good value for the price, as we had leftovers. Wine was reasonable.

Tags: Historic, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Bartender was friendly and knowledgeable ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Bartender was friendly and knowledgeable of spirits, waitress was friendly, prompt and took very good care of us.

Tags: Special Occasion, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always great place to dine. Service and ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Always great place to dine. Service and food excellent. Also, best bread basket in town

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We love everything about Michael's on Ea ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We love everything about Michael's on East! The food, wine, ambiance, service; all are always outstanding.

Tags: Live Music, Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service Delicious presentation ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Excellent service Delicious presentation totally enjoyable evening. Never disappointed.

Michael's on the East is absolutely the best restaurant in Sarasota.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a good dinner served by very atte ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 10, 2016

We had a good dinner served by very attentive people in pleasant surroundings

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We had the Hungarian Epicurean Adventur ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 9, 2016

We had the Hungarian Epicurean Adventure dinner menu.

The Budapest Pork-Stuffed Cabbage was excellent.

On the other hand , the Wienerschnitzel was dry and mediocre. Nothing compared to a Wiennerschnitzel in Vienna at Figlmueller. Probabaly a different receipe in Budapest.

The Pan-Seared Red Snapper was ok.

The Gerbeaud Slices dessert was ok.

Overall I would call the meal as average.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

We had dined at Michael's a few years ag ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We had dined at Michael's a few years ago and had a very nice meal. We decided to return and were very pleased with our meals. I had the Colony Snapper and my wife had the Pompano Casbarian. Both meals were excellent. Michael's has an extensive wine list and we enjoyed a bottle of Gavi di Gavi which is one of our favorite Italian white wines. Bases on our experience we will definitely go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Thank you for a wonderful evening. It w ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Thank you for a wonderful evening. It was my mother's 90th birthday an we wanted it to be special. The food was outstanding, the service friendly but professional and attentive. We enjoyed the entire evening!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Outstanding service with a perfect salad

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Outstanding service with a perfect salad

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was our first visit to Michael's on ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 31, 2016

This was our first visit to Michael's on East and it did not disappoint. The veal chop and the Colony snapper were our chosen entrees and they were both excellent. The service and ambiance were first rate. It was a thoroughly enjoyable evening.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Celebrated our Wedding Anniversary and ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Celebrated our Wedding Anniversary and everything was perfect!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The experience Always seems to be great. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The experience Always seems to be great. Top level service and food. Menu hasnt changed much in 2 years. The menu itseI

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.