About The Restaurant at Meadowood

900 Meadowood Lane
St. Helena, CA 94574
View Larger Map

The Restaurant at Meadowood offers an elegant, but relaxed dining experience featuring the singular Napa Valley cuisine of Chef Christopher Kostow. The Restaurant features a three hundred thirty dollar Tasting Menu in the dining room and a five hundred dollar Counter Menu enjoyed at the Chef's Counter in the kitchen. Both menus are inclusive of service. A tailored wine and spirits pairing experience is also available to accompany the menus.

In addition, The Restaurant offers a fixed three course menu for ninety dollars that can be enjoyed exclusively at the bar. The Restaurant Rotunda features a snack menu for forty dollars, intended to be enjoyed with the celebrated cocktails of bartender Sam Levy. Given the nature of the set menus for each evening, we invite and encourage you to contact us once booked online to make us aware of any severe dietary restrictions several days in advance of your reservation.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Californian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Tuesday - Saturday: 5:30PM - 9:30PM

Cross Street:
Silverado Trail

Dress Code:
Jacket Preferred

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(707) 967-1205

Website:
http://www.therestaurantatmeadowood.com/

Parking Details:
The Restaurant offers complimentary valet services

Executive Chef:
Christopher Kostow

Private Party Facilities:
Whether celebrating a special occasion with family and friends or hosting a corporate outing, The Restaurant at Meadowood can accommodate all your special event needs.

Private Party Contact:
Private Dining Coordinator : 8552836385

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

The Restaurant at Meadowood
The Restaurant at Meadowood
The Restaurant at Meadowood
The Restaurant at Meadowood
The Restaurant at Meadowood
The Restaurant at Meadowood
The Restaurant at Meadowood
The Restaurant at Meadowood
The Restaurant at Meadowood
The Restaurant at Meadowood
The Restaurant at Meadowood

The Restaurant at Meadowood Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

74% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Notable Wine List
Wine Country
Best Restaurants in St. Helena ›

Special Occasion (37)
Fit for Foodies (35)
Notable Wine List (31)
See All
Romantic (28)
Tasting Menu (11)
Local Ingredients (10)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Scenic View (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Good for a Date (6)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Cozy (3)
Fireplace (2)
Authentic (2)
Fun (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Organic (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Seasonal (2)
Modern Decor (1)
Historic (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
Newest
917 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Victoria is an outstanding and quite kno ...

vip
 (Hawaii)
·Dined 7 days ago

Victoria is an outstanding and quite knowledgable master som...Chef and his team a well oiled team.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing food in stunning location. Worth ...

vip
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

Amazing food in stunning location. Worthy of the name "The Restaurant!"

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our dinner was a food concert that hit e ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

Our dinner was a food concert that hit every note perfectly. I would not have changed one thing about the entire experience. Pure perfection!!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience and the food was very w ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

Great experience and the food was very well presented. It was a little too progressive for our tastes however. Service was excellent and the grounds were beautiful. We'd go back but not to eat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

Absolutely amazing! If you get the chanc ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Absolutely amazing! If you get the chance to eat here do it. The food was extraordinary as well as the service

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great service as befitting a Michelin st ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Great service as befitting a Michelin star restaurant. My inherent issue with many of these places that serve tasting menu only items is while the food is often creative, they are often missing the "yummy" factor. The Restaurant at Meadowood is an exception. The meal is well thought out. Very creative, beautiful and more importantly very tasty. However, the effort they sometimes put into certain ingredients are not necessarily worth the payoff(a pluot that was prepared using multiple steps basically tasted like a dried smoked pluot). The amount of food is enough to keep you filled without being too excessive or hungry. The wine is pricey especially by the glass. The beer and cocktail selection is much more affordable. This a special event place with amazing and creative food. More importantly, the food is "yummy". Definitely recommended.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Can't say enough good things. Excellent ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Can't say enough good things. Excellent food. Beyond excellent service. Meal of a lifetime.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Outstanding staff and dining experience! ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Outstanding staff and dining experience! From a special prepared menu for our celebrations of three birthdays and myself being cancer free to the wine paring for this amazing preparation of culinary delights!!! Thank you all for making this an A+ memory!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Dining was an amazing experience! Great ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Dining was an amazing experience! Great food served with wonderful wine pairing at a leisurely pace. Each dish was thoroughly explained and all our questions were answered. One of our party was allergic to gluten and the staff did a wonderful job accommodating her.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had great expectations and an even gre ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

I had great expectations and an even greater disappointment; I have been at a whole range of Michelin rated restaurants in the US, Europe and in Japan so I have certain expectations and was looking for an exceptional experience in taste, presentation and service regardless of the price. Unfortunately, The Restaurant at Meadowood did not meet any of my criteria. The menu on September 10th started with okra flower oyster, okra seed caviar, which come in a nice presentation however it has tasted as plain oyster, the next course of eel smoked over cabernet staves beef tongue has an overpowering smoky, fishy taste. The braised cucumber rye dried albacore was just plain bad, think about a piece of soft cucumber in a sticky somewhat sweet rye bread and you will get the idea. The fermented potato caviar nasturtium was interesting. This was followed by a roasted gwen (no idea what this means) avocado walnut oil; this represented a pureed avocado with a very distinct fishy taste. The next dish, sunflower pasta spot prawn chanterelle was actually delicious, with a good combination of flavors. Unfortunately the following halibut with fermented squash was a piece of limp fish with no taste and texture at all. The cod cherry tomato bouillabaisse was a strange combination of small pieces of fish in a tomato soup with cherry tomato, not very appetizing. The coal seared squab with fig mustard was actually very good, nicely presented with a great combinations of flavors of the meat, figs, etc. The lamb broth was a clear liquid with the taste of lamb; this was followed with a lamb chop with plum, the meat was not really tender and half of it was just plain fat.

I find the service a bit condescending, snobbish. Overall, the menu lacked the harmony of flavors and at some point it was just plain bad. For a really exceptional dinner experience I would recommend the French Laundry in Napa, the 11 Madison Park, Jean George, Daniel in New York, and endless places in Europe or Japan.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

Just outstanding....no other way to desc ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Just outstanding....no other way to describe it! It was our first trip to Napa wine country and we were anxious to try this much talked about restaurant. Luckily we secured a reservation....tho it was a bit later than we had hoped for (as we had flown in early that morning and had scheduled a balloon ride requiring a 5 am wake up the next day). We were a bit exhausted as the time arrived for dinner, but, we rallied and did not regret it for one moment. I had a "pescatarian" tasting menu while my husband had a regular version....I was totally impressed with the ability to tailor the menus to to our dietary preferences (e.g. we both had okra blossoms, but his had an oyster in it while mine had something vegetarian)....but, more than anything, each and every one of the 12- 15 courses were outstanding, just outstanding! Food was not only interesting, but lovely to look at, beautifully presented and absolutely delicious! Yes, I would totally recommend and go back again!!! A tour of the kitchen was offered and completed the lovely evening!

Tags: Authentic, Seasonal, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Best meal of my entire life! Everything ...

 
 (Austin)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Best meal of my entire life! Everything came straight from the local on-site garden and was extremely fresh. Service was 5 Star all the way. This experience will be tough to top!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Molecular Gastronomy, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Extremely over priced for what you get. ...

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

Extremely over priced for what you get. We went for a special occasion and nothing special was done. The lack of a menu provided a "mystery"meal which gives you no options for things instead of raw fish. The food was under seasoned and the staff was pretentious. The drinks were amazing as was the wine! I think the French laundry is a much better choice if you're going to spend $900 on a meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

We dined at the bar for the three course ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

We dined at the bar for the three course tasting menu. Sam provided such warm and attentive service we could not have been happier. Honestly, having dined in the dining room and bar, there is no difference in service or quality of food. So memorable!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience , amazing wine list, wo ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Great experience , amazing wine list, world class service...

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Best dining experience of all time

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Best dining experience of all time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

One of two Michelin 3 star restaurants i ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

One of two Michelin 3 star restaurants in Napa and well worth a visit. The restaurant is unashamedly about fine dining. It's for serious foodies. it scores high in my US experience because the focus is on producing delicious food. There is the - sadly standard guff about every last ingredient - but hte chef does not forget that he has to tempt the palate.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

The restaurant was impressive, but not r ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

The restaurant was impressive, but not relative to the cost. We had a better meal elsewhere on our trip. The service was good, but not great. It was a fun experience, but I'm unlikely to return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

We have dined here before, for our anni ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

We have dined here before, for our anniversary, and we previously had a wonderful experience. In the past, we both did the wine pairing with the food and the choices of wine were fantastic and it seemed that every course had a different wine. The food was artistic, eclectic ,and delicious. A good value for your money since the wine pairing was about $125.00 per person and it seemed like they kept pouring if you wanted it.

This time our food was equally as artistic and delicious and everything is served with explanation and good . The only problem was at the beginning when we sat there for a good 10 minutes before we were asked if we wanted a drink. Finally someone came and we were asked about drinks. I decided not to do the wine pairing and I aske for some wine. My husband decided to do the wine pairing. When I received a drink my husband was not served anything to drink even through the first amuse bouchée. . I felt bad since I had a drink and he didn't. Finally with the next course my husband got some wine. All in all the food was fantastic but the wine pairing was a disappointment. The charge was $200.00 per person and it was limited to 4 wines glasses. My husband looked up the wines he was served and they were fairly inexpensive wines which did not translate to $50.00 a glass

We both love the food but we would think twice about doing the wine pairing again. The 10 minute wait at the beginning was probably not per usual, but everyone should get the attention needed when paying such high prices

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

The food was wonderful. We felt that ev ...

 
 (Charleston)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

The food was wonderful. We felt that every dish was a mini master piece. The only two things that we would change would be the amount of noise and the casual dress of people really down grades the experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

A tasting menu well worth its Michelin t ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

A tasting menu well worth its Michelin three stars. The eel smoked over cabernet staves beef tongue and Matt's wine pairings really stood out. Thanks for the tour of the kitchen.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Not sure what happened here. Was our fav ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Not sure what happened here. Was our favorite but no longer. No food innovation. Everything was good but nothing was great. Wine service disappointing. Dessert was a real miss. Service was top notch. Not value for money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

If French Laundry gets a 100, this place ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

If French Laundry gets a 100, this place is a 98. 12 or 15 courses, I lost count. Every bite was delicious. A well planned menu using fresh ingredients with great imagination and precision. We left there full but not over stuffed. Service was warm, gracious and correct. Not your everyday eatery, but hard to beat for special occasions. Expensive, but good things cost.

p.s. Even the large, clear ice cube in my Old Fashion was carved to resemble a diamond.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Oh dear! I think being the second favou ...

vip
 (London)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Oh dear! I think being the second favourite 3 Michelin starred restaurant in Napa Valley is taking its toll. It feels like they're trying too hard to be different and taking too many risks. For us those risks didn't pay off. The Amuse Bouche of a full sized okra flower, filled with oyster and caviar is recommended to be eaten in one bite. Unfortunately with a mouthful of petals the delicacies can barely be tasted. The smoked eel in beef tongue is good as long as you like eel, which my wife doesn't. It was followed by braised cucumber in rye bread, which wasn't my thing, but was my wife's. The Lamb's broth served through apparatus from a chemistry lab, was interesting, fun and tasty and the pasta spot prawn was fabulous. Then came uncooked gelatinous textured halibut, which my wife didn't enjoy and I couldn't finish. The beautifully cooked cod with miniature potatoes was excellent. There was also a dish covered in Grape-Mite, which to our taste was like Marmite. True to form, Nicki loved it, I hated it (sorry UK cultural reference). Desserts were good, but not particularly memorable. Having said all of that, the wine was the star at this meal. We started with a half bottle of Krug and moved on to a 2012 Pahlmeyer, which was the sommelier's suggestion, based on our preferences. It was fabulous and needs adding to our very favourites list. As for the restaurant, we're hoping for a change of approach (or chef) before our next stay at Meadowood. In the meantime, get a table at The French Laundry. A far better experience all round.

Tags: Fireplace, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

A combination of the most flavorful , fr ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

A combination of the most flavorful , freshest, delicate and creative food I've had at any restaurant worldwide.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Have been fortunate to dine many places ...

vip
 (Naples)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Have been fortunate to dine many places in the world. Keep in mind, while a fantastic experience, very $$$. $1,200 for two was quite the bill...Least expensive local Cabernet $180...terrific staff, tour of kitchen. Attention to every detail. Fun. And $$$.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

An amazing experience. The food was a wo ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

An amazing experience. The food was a work of art and the service was like the French Laundry of years past. They were kind and friendly as well. Even the little things like having our car out front before we walked out the door.

The wine list was vast so peruse through that on line before you go.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food is with solid execution at pret ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

The food is with solid execution at pretty high level, but I had high expectations for a Michelin 3 star, I feel I didn't get anything stunning, especially compared to the dinner we had at Benu the day before.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Our expectations were high for Meadowood ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Our expectations were high for Meadowood. With the recommendations and the price point we were expecting a French Laundry/Per Se experience. The service was top-tier. But we felt like the chef was trying way too hard to be out-of-the-ordinary (fresh water eel wrapped is calf's tongue; very fishy oyster in a local garden flour; sushi halibut with squeezed apple). The squab was very good, so was the lamb rib. It was good, not out of this world great, as we expected for a tab for two of $1,100.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Best meal of the year!!!

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Best meal of the year!!!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The Restaurant at Meadowwood is probably ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

The Restaurant at Meadowwood is probably the best restaurant that I have been to, and I spend a of effort in trying to good restaurants. Every aspect of the dining experience is handled with meticulous planning and execution. The wait staff are all superb, the sommelier, Ms Victoria, provides excellent advice and her selections for the wine pairings were brilliant.

The restaurant is expensive but worth it. Highest recommendation for anyone enjoys good food.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food & service if you can stom ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Excellent food & service if you can stomach the price tag.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Excellent service!!! Hats off to our ser ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Excellent service!!! Hats off to our server Mikail (not positive on name). He went out of his way to make our terrible 3 hour drive up there better with his service and at the end the meal he offered us to enjoy the out door view. Although the sun was already down, but it was okay, it's thought that counts.

As for food wise. Looks good, but far from good ! I can go to Gary Danko 3 times with the price I paid here and I bet all 3 times will not be upsetting as this place did. Towards the end of the meal my wife and I was hoping for something solid to fill us up. We also asked to box a small little piece of cheese for our dog and was turned down. Instead bought us another 2 pieces of grilled toast, that finally filled us up. How sad, we had to depend on bread to fill us up on a $1k meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value1

We wanted to try a 3-star Michelin resta ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

We wanted to try a 3-star Michelin restaurant during our trip to the West Coast and The Restaurant at Meadowood was an amazing experience! Special attention is paid to every detail - from the outstanding fresh-from-the-garden courses to the helpful waiters and elegant yet warm ambiance. Everything is tailor-made. As you would expect, the experience comes with a spicy price... But would highly recommend for special occasions (or to make the night itself a special occasion)!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The tasting menu turned out to be a bunc ...

vip
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

The tasting menu turned out to be a bunch of uncreative, uninspired American dishes, completely lacking in presentation. To add injury to insult, 90% of the courses required that we use our hands, and yet they never offered us anything wet to wipe/clean our hands. The service was really spotty. Just as one example, one waiter misinformed us that we had our last course, when in fact there were 3 more to go. How is that possible when there's only one tasting menu being served? Wine glasses should never be empty before they were refilled. For a 3-michelin star restaurant, I expected much better service.

The place only has 14-16 tables and was mostly empty when we arrived. It took the somm a good 10 minutes to approach our table, long after the amuse bouche had been served. Even then, it was only because I was getting agitated and forcefully asked for her. She arrived at our table with an attitude, and proceeded to give us an uninspired explanation of what would go well with the tasting menu (which was kept secret from us). Since we only wanted one bottle, I simply asked her whether a red or white would go better with the food. She gave me a non-answer and then recommended either a coastal Chardonnay or a local Pinot Noir, which is actually not what I asked her. She should have just described the attributes that would work rather than pinpoint a varietal from a specific region.

2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

The ten course tasting menu was an extra ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

The ten course tasting menu was an extraordinary evening! Beautiful dining room in a gorgeous location, impeccable service, wonderful, innovative food made with fresh, seasonal ingredients, many from their own garden. And a 2000+ bottle wine list with options for every budget.

Expensive, but well worth it for this once-in-a-lifetime dining experience. I would not be surprised to see The Restaurant at Meadowood knock The French Laundry from their longstanding perch at the "top" of the Napa Valley restaurant scene in the very near future.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Once seated (after waiting 10 minutes pa ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Once seated (after waiting 10 minutes past our 9 pm Rez) we waited almost 15 minutes until someone acknowledged us.....very awkward. So many wasted opportunities to make guests feel "welcomed" upon their arrival especially if asked to wait until server/table is available. Definitely won't return nor recommend. We absolutely loved our previous night's dinner @ Atelier Crenn (SF) & the proceeding night at The French Laundry....both amazing!!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Absolutely amazing dinning experience. ...

vip
 (Charleston)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Absolutely amazing dinning experience. From the drinks to the food it was simply spectacular.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Simply amazing. Amazing service. Amazi ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Simply amazing. Amazing service. Amazing wine. Amazingly amazing food.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our family went for dinner. Everyone enj ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Our family went for dinner. Everyone enjoyed the experience! Excellent view and ambiance. Outstanding food. Excellent service !

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.