About Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas

3720 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Suite 244
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Recognized for award-winning Steakhouses and Ocean Club Seafood locations in Southern California and Arizona, Mastro's Restaurants makes its Las Vegas debut with the opening of Mastro’s Ocean Club in Crystals at CityCenter. A combination of world-class service, live entertainment and cuisine such as the illustrious three-tiered iced Seafood Tower, bone-in filet, lobster mashed potatoes and a one-of-kind warm butter cake, is served in an elegant and energetic atmosphere. Guests enter the restaurant through an elegant portal of wood-lined lowered ceilings and meandering walls, and are presented with a myriad of dining options. The expansive interior of an 80-foot-tall sculptural Tree House encompasses Mastro’s main dining room. On the dining terrace, Mastro’s offers views of the angular shapes, towering ceilings and unique artistic elements of Crystals.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Daily 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Lounge opens at 4:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 798-7115

Website:
http://www.mastrosrestaurants.com/

Parking Details:
Convenient complimentary valet parking available at Crystals at CityCenter.

From Las Vegas Blvd., turn onto City Center Place. Follow signs indicating Crystals/Veer Towers; underground. Crystals at CityCenter direct line: 702.590.9224.

Executive Chef:
Wayne Schumaker

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Full Bar, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact Carly Smith, carly.smith@ldry.com for your next event.
702-798-7115

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

gorgonzola mac and cheese - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
8 oz. Filet Mignon - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Burrata and Heirloom Tomato Salad - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bread Basket - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Blackened Chilean Sea Bass - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Warm Butter Cake - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chop Salad - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tito's Vodka Martini - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Mashed Potatoes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Scalloped Potatoes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Scallops - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sauteed Sugar Snap Peas - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
6 Oz Filet - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Fried Calamari - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Key Lime Martini - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Brussel Spouts - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Ahi Tuna Sashimi - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sugar Snap Peas - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pan Roasted Brussels Sprouts - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Gorgonzola Mac And Cheese With Bacon - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Kumomoto Oysters - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Key Lime Pie - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hahn Pinot Noir - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Sin Cake - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chilean Sea Bass - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Whipped Cream - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Il Poggione Rosé - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Moet & Chandon Imperial Rose NV Champagne - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Domaine Delaporte Sancerre - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Crab Cocktail - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sea Bass Oreganata - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Covered Strawberries - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Spinach Salad - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Brussels Sprouts - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Clear Lobster Roll - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veuve Clicquot - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Jalapeño Tuna Sashimi - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Summerland "Vintner's Select" Pinot Noir - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Cherry crisp with vanilla ice cream - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tito's Vodka On The Rocks - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hamachi With Crispy Onions - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Nickel And Nickel Stiling Vineyard Chardonnay - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pretzel Rolls  - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sauted Asparagus - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
lobster roll - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pouilly Fuisse  - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Cherry Crisp - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Creamed Corn - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Rack of Lamb - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Swordfish Oreganoto - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Au Gratin Potatoes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Lemon Drop Martini - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Iceberg Wedge With Bacon  - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bone-in Ribeye Steak - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Potatoes Augratin - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
 Shrimp Tempura Roll - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
8Oz Filet With Sugar Snap Peas And Scalloped Potatoes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Blackened Sea Bass With Sugar Snap Peas And Scalloped Potatoes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Filers Mignon - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Shrimp Cocktail And Crab Cakes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Warm Bread Basket - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Banana Bread Dessert - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Shrimp Cocktail - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Dessert Sampler - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Alaskan King Crab Legs - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Bisque - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Wedge Salad - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Vegetable Roll - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Blue Cheese Wedge Salad - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sea Bass And Au Gratin Potatoes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Heirloom Tomato Salad W Burrata - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pecan Pie - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Shrimp Rol - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Blackened Sea Bass And Sugar Snap Peas - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Prawns - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Fried Calimari - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon And Sugar Smap Peas - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Blackened Chilean Sea Bass And Brussel Sprouts - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster & Filet - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Warm Buttercake - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Creamed Spinach - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
K.C. Strip - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Escargot - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Mastro's Mashed Potato - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tuna Tartare with Avocado - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Split 18 Oz Bone In Ribeye, Sauteed Mushrooms, Mac N Cheese, & Creamed Spinach - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Oysters - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bone-In Filet - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bone Marrow - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Mussels - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Spicy Senorita Cocktail - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Skinny Diablo Cocktail - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bread - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Brussel sprouts - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Garlic Mashed Potatoes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Oceana Seafood Tower - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Butter Cake - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hawaiian Big Eye Tuna - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Crab Claws - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Make this Valentine's truly extraordinary with dinner at Mastro's. We will be opening at 4:00pm.

Reserve your table today.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Mastro's three elegant private dining rooms seat anywhere from 12 to 80 guests each and are equipped with audio and video options. Mastro’s Ocean Club is also available for exclusive buyout, seating up to 300 guests.

Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (79)
Good for a Date (78)
Good for Anniversaries (70)
See All
Romantic (59)
Business Meals (51)
Good for Birthdays (51)
Modern Decor (37)
Notable Wine List (36)
Fit for Foodies (36)
Good for Groups (29)
Worth the Drive (24)
Handcrafted Cocktails (23)
People Watching (23)
Fun (22)
Creative Cuisine (21)
Bar Seating (19)
Pre/post Theatre (17)
Hot Spot (17)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Authentic (12)
Quiet Conversation (11)
Scenic View (11)
Outstanding Value (8)
Family Style (8)
Tasting Menu (7)
Cozy (7)
Great for Lunch (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Casual (5)
Private Room (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Seasonal (4)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Healthy (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Waterfront (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Live Sports (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
S
3159 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Nice restaurant, but a bit disappointed ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 14 hours ago

Nice restaurant, but a bit disappointed in the dishes. The wagyu New York was a poor cut at best. The grissle left it pretty much inedible which the did refund, the Mac and Cheese was extremely dry and the King Crab Gnocci was well overcooked and the only hint of crab was shell. The wedge salad was good and the butter cake was a treat, but for the money, I was extremely disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

Dinner was delicious as always. We had l ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 3 days ago

Dinner was delicious as always. We had lobster cocktail, ribeye, filet, scalloped potatoes, asparagus, and butter cake and everything was spot on. Service was a little less attentive than normal but otherwise everything was great!

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

Second visit to this mastros. Service an ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 days ago

Second visit to this mastros. Service and greeting is amazing. Everyone is welcoming and friendly. Drinks are great and worth their price. Food is exceptional. Desert butter cake is to die for.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, , Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

First timer here and we both enjoyed it. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

First timer here and we both enjoyed it.

Came to celebrate my fiance's birthday and from our choice of wine, the appetizers, our main entree' and dessert....A PLACE TO TRY AT LEAST ONCE!

Started off with the shrimp scampi - A MUST HAVE! We also added the bone marrow - a bit salty!

His choice the 22lb bone-in ribeye cooked to his perfection. My choice, the chilean sea bass prepared pan fried with a touch of their seasoning that made the outer part a little crusted...

Ended our meal with their signature warm butter cake topped with a vanilla toffee (?) ice cream - SUPER YUMMY!!!

Service was great!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent as always. Wonderful dinner f ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Excellent as always. Wonderful dinner for my birthday. Staff is always friendly and attentive.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, People Watching, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this place...from the cosmo to the ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Love this place...from the cosmo to the steak to the butter cake...just yummy!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic service and the food is phenom ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Fantastic service and the food is phenomenal. I love their seafood towers that come out on dry ice for a lovely presentation. I love that their steak comes out on a hot plate to keep the steak warm. I love their butter cake! It is a must have dessert =)

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was an amazing experience.. Great ser ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 3, 2017

It was an amazing experience.. Great service, unforgettable gnocchi, scallop dish and lobster mashed potatoes. We are definitely coming back!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Restaurant was in a great location. It w ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Restaurant was in a great location. It was very fancy with amazing service not too pricey compared to other steak but the food was not that great to be honest I have way better other steakhouses.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

The food was amazing and the service was ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The food was amazing and the service was perfect!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Having made reservations through open ta ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Having made reservations through open table several months in advance of nye, we were very disappointed to be seated in temporary tables essentially in a hallway. I doubt patrons who made reservations directly or through the hotels were treated in the same fashion. Very disappointed in table notwithstanding the very good food. I will not make reservations in Las Vegas through open table again if we are always given the worst tables. It happened with another restaurant on this trip as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3

Great annual dinner Michael our waiter ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great annual dinner Michael our waiter was top notch as was the food. Looking forward to our next dining experience there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Service was great, and food was wonderfu ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Service was great, and food was wonderful! A great place to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary.

Tags: Comfort Food, Cozy, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Second time dining here and we really en ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Second time dining here and we really enjoyed the server both times. Mushrooms are great and steak and seafood is better than you can find in any of the casino restaurants.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Amazing food and great experience!

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Amazing food and great experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food took more than the average time to ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Food took more than the average time to get our food. 30-45min in between plates.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3

High class restaurant in Crystal Shops a ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 31, 2016

High class restaurant in Crystal Shops arcade in City Center. Excellent seafood and service. Pricey but food excellent and portions generous. My wife ordered the crab cakes as an entree, they were composed of large, meaty chunks of crab meat and delicious. I had the grouper grilled, it was moist and tasty. Sautéed mushrooms were addictive and creamed spinach a nice complement. My sister-in-law had the lobster bisque which she said was very good. Had the recommended butter cake for dessert, thought it was a bit too sweet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Phenomenal food and service !!

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Phenomenal food and service !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always a great meal. Everyone is always ...

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Always a great meal. Everyone is always friendly and nice.

we will be back on our next Vegsas trip.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We live by the ScottsDale location; lov ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We live by the ScottsDale location; love the ambiance in Vegas! Michael, our server was FABULOUS, as was the food.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

dinner was on my 65th birthday with wife ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 30, 2016

dinner was on my 65th birthday with wife and close friends. Service was A+, food/drinks were A+. Never had a bad meal or service at any Mastros. Our Server Hooper was a pro!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful restaurant. Third time here, ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Beautiful restaurant. Third time here, and was disappointed with the food compared to prior visits. Service was attentive, but having members of our party not happy with their entrees, was not expected. No one cared for the sides either. Perhaps an off night, but sadly an expensive one for our family.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

The food was fantastic. Great service. W ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 28, 2016

The food was fantastic. Great service. Wonderful evening. Thanks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Ordered steaks and were over cooked serv ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Ordered steaks and were over cooked service slow

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

Enjoyed our second visit in two years an ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Enjoyed our second visit in two years and it was as good as the first time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thank you for another great Christmas di ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Thank you for another great Christmas dinner! Mastro's is consistently fantastic. Delicious food, great wine and wonderful service too! Our favorite restaurant in Vegas, and there are soooo many great ones to choose from.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful experience They used to have ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Wonderful experience

They used to have music but this time they didn't

Pity

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great, fresh food with outstanding servi ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Great, fresh food with outstanding service. Went for Christmas dinner while visiting Las Vegas. Drinks, appetizer, entrees and dessert were great. Service was excellent - it took about 2 hours from sitting to settling - just what we wanted for a special occasion.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Fabulous food and service! Loved our wai ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Fabulous food and service! Loved our waiter - the sautéed shrimp appy and butter cake dessert were out of this world !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were seated quickly. Bread & drinks a ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 26, 2016

We were seated quickly. Bread & drinks arrived in timely manner but then it did take a while for our food to arrive. One of us had swordfish which was excellent & one had the lemon soul that was the best ever. We shared green beans that were tender crisp, hot & portion was more than enough for 2. We also shared a baked potato which arrived room temperature. When we alerted the manager he was quick to offer remedies or would remove price of potato from our check. Service was friendly, efficient & knowledgeable. Decor was relaxing, low lights, nice mood.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Christmas dinner

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Christmas dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wife and I dined on Christmas day - this ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Wife and I dined on Christmas day - this is our third or fourth time here - ordered the shrimp cocktail - delicious; however, two of the shrimp were only partially peeled - not a great presentation. Dinner was brought out then promptly taken away because one plate was not hot - I love this place but things have been just a little bit off the last two times here. Our bill was adjusted for the mis-step's and we very much appreciated that.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Great waiter. Excellent customer service ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Great waiter. Excellent customer service. Fresh seafood and very tender filet mignon. I'll definitely come back here again.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious food, amazing service, made ou ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Delicious food, amazing service, made our Christmas special!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

all the service and food are amazing tha ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

all the service and food are amazing thanks for all the staf for do Our night wonderful

Tags: Comfort Food, Business Meals, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tables are a bit too close together. My ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Tables are a bit too close together. My only complaint. Large party next to us and it didn't feel like an intimate dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Great restaurant with good menu. The ser ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Great restaurant with good menu. The service is outstanding and the prices are below average for this kind of restaurant. We will come back.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

This was my first time to Mastro in Neva ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 24, 2016

This was my first time to Mastro in Nevada. I was visiting a friend and having my birthday dinner. The service was excellent and the waiter was kind!

They treated us very well and gave me a free dessert. The wine and oysters were delicious. Next time I'm in Las Vegas, I will be back.

Thank you

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been there before, maybe 3 times ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We have been there before, maybe 3 times, but this was very disappointing. Our waiter was very good but his support staff was not. They never picked up the dirty dishes and we waited and waited. I would probably not go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Wow! What an experience. Sam, our waitre ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Wow! What an experience. Sam, our waitress, was wonderful. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and attentive. We enjoyed the seafood tower, just the right amount of each item. Our main entrees we're so tasty. Hands down favorite side dish was truffle gnocchi.

Definitely a a top recommendation for seafood and ambiance. We will be back for sure. Thank you Sam.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.