About Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas

3720 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Suite 244
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Recognized for award-winning Steakhouses and Ocean Club Seafood locations in Southern California and Arizona, Mastro's Restaurants makes its Las Vegas debut with the opening of Mastro’s Ocean Club in Crystals at CityCenter. A combination of world-class service, live entertainment and cuisine such as the illustrious three-tiered iced Seafood Tower, bone-in filet, lobster mashed potatoes and a one-of-kind warm butter cake, is served in an elegant and energetic atmosphere. Guests enter the restaurant through an elegant portal of wood-lined lowered ceilings and meandering walls, and are presented with a myriad of dining options. The expansive interior of an 80-foot-tall sculptural Tree House encompasses Mastro’s main dining room. On the dining terrace, Mastro’s offers views of the angular shapes, towering ceilings and unique artistic elements of Crystals.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Daily 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Lounge opens at 4:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 798-7115

Website:
http://www.mastrosrestaurants.com/

Parking Details:
Convenient complimentary valet parking available at Crystals at CityCenter.

From Las Vegas Blvd., turn onto City Center Place. Follow signs indicating Crystals/Veer Towers; underground. Crystals at CityCenter direct line: 702.590.9224.

Executive Chef:
Wayne Schumaker

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Full Bar, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact Carly Smith, carly.smith@ldry.com for your next event.
702-798-7115

Restaurant Photos

gorgonzola mac and cheese - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
8 oz. Filet Mignon - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Burrata and Heirloom Tomato Salad - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bread Basket - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Blackened Chilean Sea Bass - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Warm Butter Cake - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chop Salad - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tito's Vodka Martini - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Mashed Potatoes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Key Lime Martini - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Scalloped Potatoes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Scallops - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sauteed Sugar Snap Peas - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
6 Oz Filet - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Fried Calamari - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Brussel Spouts - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pan Roasted Brussels Sprouts - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Ahi Tuna Sashimi - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sugar Snap Peas - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Kumomoto Oysters - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Gorgonzola Mac And Cheese With Bacon - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Key Lime Pie - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hahn Pinot Noir - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Sin Cake - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chilean Sea Bass - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Whipped Cream - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Il Poggione Rosé - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Moet & Chandon Imperial Rose NV Champagne - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Domaine Delaporte Sancerre - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Summerland "Vintner's Select" Pinot Noir - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Crab Cocktail - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sea Bass Oreganata - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Covered Strawberries - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Spinach Salad - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Brussels Sprouts - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Clear Lobster Roll - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veuve Clicquot - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Jalapeño Tuna Sashimi - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Cherry crisp with vanilla ice cream - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tito's Vodka On The Rocks - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hamachi With Crispy Onions - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Nickel And Nickel Stiling Vineyard Chardonnay - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pretzel Rolls  - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sauted Asparagus - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
lobster roll - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pouilly Fuisse  - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Cherry Crisp - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Creamed Corn - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Rack of Lamb - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Swordfish Oreganoto - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Au Gratin Potatoes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Lemon Drop Martini - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Iceberg Wedge With Bacon  - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bone-in Ribeye Steak - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Potatoes Augratin - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
 Shrimp Tempura Roll - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
8Oz Filet With Sugar Snap Peas And Scalloped Potatoes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Blackened Sea Bass With Sugar Snap Peas And Scalloped Potatoes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Filers Mignon - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Shrimp Cocktail And Crab Cakes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Warm Bread Basket - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Banana Bread Dessert - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Shrimp Cocktail - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Dessert Sampler - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Alaskan King Crab Legs - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Bisque - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Wedge Salad - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Vegetable Roll - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Blue Cheese Wedge Salad - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sea Bass And Au Gratin Potatoes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Heirloom Tomato Salad W Burrata - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pecan Pie - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Shrimp Rol - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Blackened Sea Bass And Sugar Snap Peas - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Prawns - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Fried Calimari - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon And Sugar Smap Peas - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Blackened Chilean Sea Bass And Brussel Sprouts - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster & Filet - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Warm Buttercake - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Creamed Spinach - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
K.C. Strip - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Escargot - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Mastro's Mashed Potato - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tuna Tartare with Avocado - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Split 18 Oz Bone In Ribeye, Sauteed Mushrooms, Mac N Cheese, & Creamed Spinach - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Oysters - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bone-In Filet - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bone Marrow - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Mussels - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Spicy Senorita Cocktail - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Skinny Diablo Cocktail - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bread - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Brussel sprouts - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Garlic Mashed Potatoes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Oceana Seafood Tower - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Butter Cake - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hawaiian Big Eye Tuna - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Crab Claws - Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Celebrate Christmas Eve at Mastro's. Join us for our classic menu featuring premium steaks, fresh seafood, hand-crafted cocktails, and world-class wine.

Open 4pm - 10pm. Reserve your table today!

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Gather friends and family for the perfect Christmas meal at Mastro's. Indulge in premium steaks, fresh seafood, hand-crafted cocktails, and world-class wine.

Open for dinner at 5pm on Christmas Day. Reserve your table now!

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Mastro's three elegant private dining rooms seat anywhere from 12 to 80 guests each and are equipped with audio and video options. Mastro’s Ocean Club is also available for exclusive buyout, seating up to 300 guests.

Mastro's Ocean Club - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Seafood
Las Vegas
Best Service
The Strip

Special Occasion (84)
Good for a Date (65)
Romantic (60)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (60)
Business Meals (47)
Notable Wine List (46)
Good for Birthdays (45)
Fit for Foodies (35)
Good for Groups (33)
Modern Decor (28)
Handcrafted Cocktails (23)
Pre/post Theatre (23)
Worth the Drive (21)
Creative Cuisine (20)
People Watching (20)
Hot Spot (18)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Fun (15)
Bar Seating (13)
Family Style (13)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Scenic View (11)
Authentic (11)
Cozy (8)
Outstanding Value (7)
Tasting Menu (6)
Private Room (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Casual (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Seasonal (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Healthy (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Sort By:
S
2917 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We came for a birthday dinner and everyt ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

We came for a birthday dinner and everything was perfect. I've visited Mastro's in New York, Chicago, Phoenix, and Costa Mesa, and I am so happy that I have such a consistent experience in terms of excellent service and outstanding food quality. We ordered the scallops and shrimp cocktail as appetizers, then we ordered filet mignon and sea bass entrees, and side orders of wild mushrooms and my always favorite gnocchi. I will definitely be back next time I'm in town and can't wait to tell my friends back at home about the great meal that we hadZ

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We've been enjoying Mastro's since they ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 2 days ago

We've been enjoying Mastro's since they first started service in Las Vegas when they offered lunch. It's a family fave! The bread basket is so delicious we've learned not to order soups/salads or appetizers as we end up full before the entrees are served and then don't enjoy the meal. The bread basket offers a variety of rolls and they are all warm and fresh and fragrant and amazing! I love shrimp and the sautéed shrimp appetizer is my favorite for my entree. The sauce is a little spicy and rich and decadent and the crispy bread soaked in the sauce with the shrimp is AMAZING!!! I'm such a fan! Crab cakes are very meaty and get a great crispy crust seared on the outside which is the BEST! The filet mignon was rated the best cut of steak for the trip hands down and there was a filet all 3 nights at high end restaurants. Baked potato was perfect! Shared garlic mashed with the seafood entrees are a traditional classic done beautifully! Butter cake is hard to make room for until the first cut and the aroma is intoxicating. It's super moist in the middle and the vanilla bean ice cream in the middle melts into the cake and makes it even more delicious if that's possible. It's served with a strawberry sauce drizzle and fresh strawberries. There's a silver bowl of fresh whipped cream served alongside as well. Stop counting your carbs and savor the butter cake! It's a tradition at Mastro's for a reason!! It's amazing!!! Landon was our server and he's been there since they opened. He was wonderful!!! Friendly, attentive and we will ask for him going forward. We used a comp card from a bad Landry's experience on a trip earlier this year. There was an issue with it originally and the manager Brandon was amazing with the communication, the resolution when it looked like it wouldn't work and managing the experience in the process. We were all very impressed with the entire meal, service and management interaction! A complete class act!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love Mastro's and have been many time ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

We love Mastro's and have been many times. We requested Lionel or Sam, but both were unavailable unfortunately. We were a party of ten and it took us over 3 hours to finish our meal. Service was not on par with the usual. Very slow and many times we had empty water glasses and had to wait a long time for drinks, etc. Food was delicious and hot, but after such a long dinner, you just want to get out of there. It's expensive and we usual leave feeling full, but that we got our money's worth; not this time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Amazing food! Always a great meal!

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Amazing food! Always a great meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Mambo salad dressing was hotter than las ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 4 days ago

Mambo salad dressing was hotter than last time....too much wasabi. Bone-in filet was ordered medium rare, came out more medium and overdone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Mastro's Ocean club has the whole packag ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 5 days ago

Mastro's Ocean club has the whole package!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great menu!! The food was outstanding! ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Great menu!! The food was outstanding! Every restaurant we go to we check to see if they have lobster bisque and if they do we order it. This place has the best ever! The foie gras was exceptional! My husband's steak (filet, bone in) could be cut with a fork. The sauteed mushrooms were divine! Lionel was an awesome server. He was very attentive and had great recommendations. We highly recommend this restaurant to anybody that enjoys great food. We can't wait to go back again.

Tags: Authentic, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I LOVE MASTRO'S OCEAN CLUB ☺️😋😉

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 29, 2016

I LOVE MASTRO'S OCEAN CLUB ☺️😋😉

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It's in a mall, sure, but a very fancy m ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 27, 2016

It's in a mall, sure, but a very fancy mall. And the food and service are amazing, as well as the drink menu. We sprung for the caviar this time, and were not disappointed!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent choice for birthday dinner we ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Excellent choice for birthday dinner we had the Chilean Seabass and it was excellent! One of the best that I've had from Boston to Vegas!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've been to Mastro's Costa Mesa Steakho ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 26, 2016

I've been to Mastro's Costa Mesa Steakhouse, but this is a first visit to this Las Vegas branch of the Ocean Club. The seafood and steak were both good, the wine list was solid and the waiter/helper were very good, but it all seemed just a bit expensive in terms of value. I've dined on a tasting menu and one wine pairing with three people at Gordon Ramsay Steak for what I paid here for two people with a bottle of wine. With so many top chefs restaurant's and just steakhouses in general in Las Vegas, this isn't the first one I'd recommend and that's based mostly on value.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value1

The best steakhouse in Las Vegas but the ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The best steakhouse in Las Vegas but the real secret is the seafood which is always the best available. Try the seafood tower which you design to your taste and desires.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

As usual the service and food at Mastros ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 25, 2016

As usual the service and food at Mastros was delicious. The escargot was so buttery and delicious! Our party was enjoyed by all!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

I was super disappointed that , on Thank ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on November 25, 2016

I was super disappointed that , on Thanksgiving, they didn't offer the traditional turkey dinner like they offered last year. I forgot to verify it and they didn't have it. If I had known, I'd have picked a different restaurant. Overall, I do enjoy the restaurant and the food is delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Best steak we've ever had!

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Best steak we've ever had!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I went here for a lovely ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 23, 2016

My husband and I went here for a lovely dinner. The food was great and the service was topnotch. We sat in the "tree house", which was fun.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were looking forward to our experienc ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 21, 2016

We were looking forward to our experience at Mastros, unfortunately the food did not deliver! Tomahawk steak did not have flavor, we had to send sea bass back and the scallops tasted fishy. Service was fine, but overall not good food and will not be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

Nice restaurant but very loud in the bal ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Nice restaurant but very loud in the ball thing and tables a little too close together. Food was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Great service as usual. Expensive but yo ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great service as usual. Expensive but you do get absolutely huge portions of everything so split everything if you're looking to save money. A glass of wine seems expensive until you see how big their pours are. For a real treat, go just for the signature warm butter cake. Incredibly rich and flavorful, we come here every time we come to Vegas for the dessert alone. Seriously, you have to try it! Also, the lobster bisque is worth the cost because of the amount of large chunks of lobster they put in.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Awesome time here and the Server was GRE ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Awesome time here and the Server was GREAT!!!!!!! I will be back with my friends for another awesome experience

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent although the serv ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The food was excellent although the service was very poor. The waitress was no where to be found for our table of two as she spent all her time with a party of four that was ordering and drinking large. I am still waiting for the glass of wine I had to order from the manager because Elizabeth was no where no to be found.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value4

Food is excellent every time!!!

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Food is excellent every time!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Outstanding service and great food. An ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Outstanding service and great food. An epicurean delight!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Second time eating at this location in L ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Second time eating at this location in Las Vegas. Really enjoyed our meal and service was outstanding. While Mastros is an expensive restaurant, I genuinely feel there is great value all around here. Food is very high quality and well prepared. Drinks are generously poured and professionally mixed. The Hawaiian ahi and butter cake were the standout menu choices from this meal at Mastros.

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

All menu items we ordered were outstandi ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 13, 2016

All menu items we ordered were outstanding. I'd be hard-pressed to find a better Maryland crab cake in Maryland! My sushi roll was awesome, and my husband's ribeye was perfect. The butter cake is to die for. You must ask for Johnny as your server!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Overall a little pricey, the Chilean Sea ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Overall a little pricey, the Chilean Seabass was very good the ribeyes-not that great or juicy and service took a little bit for everything. I was not impressed with this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

Good food. Great appetizers. Great drin ...

 
 (Montana)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Good food. Great appetizers. Great drinks. Great service.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Second time dining at the Las Vegas Mast ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Second time dining at the Las Vegas Mastro's and it didn't disappoint. The New York strip was exceptional as was the overall dining experience. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a top shelf steak house.

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was cooked well but flavors wer ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 9, 2016

The food was cooked well but flavors were very underwhelming for the price. We were disappointed because we felt we could have gotten the same meal for a lot lass somewhere else.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

The food was fantastic, you definitely w ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 8, 2016

The food was fantastic, you definitely want to try the butter cake! The service was outstanding and I really enjoyed my visit. I'd definitely recommend eating here while visiting Vegas!

Tags: Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Hadn't been here in about a year. Went w ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Hadn't been here in about a year. Went with some friends. I almost forgot how great the service and food is here. I had the tuna for dinner and the Gorgonzola mac and cheese. Delicious. I love the specialty drinks and attentive service. Hope I'll be in Vegas again soon so I can go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was awesome...! Our waiter n ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Everything was awesome...!

Our waiter nick was stellar!!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Service and food was outstanding. Our wa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Service and food was outstanding. Our waiter was extremely friendly and efficient.

We really enjoyed the special dessert for our anniversary. Very nice touch.

It was a very enjoyable evening.

Tags: Business Meals, Seasonal, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The Four Seasons recommended we go, but ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on November 4, 2016

The Four Seasons recommended we go, but our taxi driver had no idea where it was and finally dropped us off way far away. It took 15 mins to find it and that was after asking several people along the way. Not worth the hassle of trying to get there. Our colleague had a similar experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Poor service, burnt food, wrong drinks

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Poor service, burnt food, wrong drinks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

Every time I go to Las Vegas I make sure ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Every time I go to Las Vegas I make sure my friends and I go to Mastro's Ocean Club. The food is terrific sea food or steaks and the drinks are the best.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

From the servers to the food this place ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 3, 2016

From the servers to the food this place was exceptional. Great experience and would definitely recommend.

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We loved it. A friend built it up, and w ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 3, 2016

We loved it. A friend built it up, and we were not disappointed one bit. What great ambiance!!

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

After going to Las Vegas for many years ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 2, 2016

After going to Las Vegas for many years and eating at all of the 'Best Restaurants,' Maestros surfaced as one I hadn't tried. It's been my 'restaurant of choice' for four years straight now. You will not find a better meal in Las Vegas. Even if it's at your Grandmother's house!

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good and service were great. Very helpfu ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Good and service were great. Very helpful advice on ordering sides and dessert for my party of six Noise was not an issue despite the open environs. Will definitely come again.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.