About Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale

15045 N. Kierland Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
View Larger Map

Mastro's collection of sophisticated, classic Steakhouses and Ocean Club seafood locations are recognized for their combination of world-class service, highly acclaimed cuisine, and live entertainment in an elegant yet energetic atmosphere. A truly unparalleled dining experience.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Sushi

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Lounge open until 1am

Cross Street:
Main St

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(480) 443-8555

Website:
http://www.mastrosrestaurants.com/

Entertainment:
Live entertainment & dancing nightly at the piano bar.

Executive Chef:
Siegfried Hohaus

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact Tanya Queen for your next event.
tqueen@ldry.com
480-994-1743

Restaurant Photos

Bone Marrow - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Lobster And Crab Claw Seafood Tower - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
16 oz. Bone-In Ribeye - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Baby Iceberg Wedge Salad. With Blue Cheese, Bacon, Tomatoes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
12 Oz Filet Mignon - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Sea bass - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Lobster Bisque - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Seafood Tower Two Tiers - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
22 Oz. Bone In Ribeye With Marrow - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Lobster Mashed Potatoes - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Mastros Martini - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Vodka Martini - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Ahi Tuna Tartare - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Bread - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Mastro's Signature Warm Butter Cake - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Tomahawk Steak - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Escargot - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
New York Strip - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Mastro's Chopped Salad - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Bourbon & Coke - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Seafood Tower - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Martini - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Petite Filet Mignon - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Wedge Salad - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Bone-in Rib Eye - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Creamed Spinach - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Elderflower Martini - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Filet Of Beef - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Filet Mignon Entree - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Butter Cake - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Spicy mambo salad  - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Lemon Sole - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Bread Basket - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Myrcenary Double Ipa - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
gorgonzola mac and cheese - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Kettle One Dirty Martini - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Bone In Filet Mignon - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Mastro's Butter Cake - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Lobster - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Warm Butter Cake - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Chocolate Covered Strawberries - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Chilled Seafood Tower - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Shrimp Cocktail - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Boston Clam Chowder - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Profiteroles - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Fried Calamari - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Chocolate Layer Cake - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Blackened Mahi Mahi - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Earthquake - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Bluepoint Oysters - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Baileys expresso - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Twin Lobster Tails - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Chocolate ice cream - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Dirty Matini With Blue Cheese Olives - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ
Bone-In Filet - Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Celebrate Christmas Eve at Mastro's. Join us for our classic menu featuring premium steaks, fresh seafood, hand-crafted cocktails, and world-class wine.

Open 4pm - 10pm. Reserve your table today!

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Gather friends and family for the perfect Christmas meal at Mastro's. Indulge in premium steaks, fresh seafood, hand-crafted cocktails, and world-class wine.

Open for dinner at 5pm on Christmas Day. Reserve your table now!

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Mastro's Ocean Club combines comfort, atmosphere and to make your event truly memorable. The private dining rooms offer the perfect setting for your next corporate, social or charitable event. Our courteous and professional staff can provide an unforgettable dining experience.

Mastro's Ocean Club - Scottsdale Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Phoenix / Arizona
Steakhouse
Scottsdale
Most Booked
Scottsdale

Special Occasion (68)
Good for Anniversaries (56)
Good for a Date (48)
See All
Romantic (45)
Notable Wine List (36)
Live Music (36)
Vibrant Bar Scene (35)
Good for Birthdays (33)
Business Meals (31)
Hot Spot (29)
Fit for Foodies (27)
Good for Groups (23)
People Watching (23)
Fun (19)
Bar Seating (18)
Worth the Drive (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (18)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Modern Decor (13)
Quiet Conversation (11)
Authentic (10)
Paleo Friendly (9)
Private Room (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Happy Hour (6)
Casual (6)
Outstanding Value (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Comfort Food (5)
Dancing (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Cozy (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Family Style (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Local Ingredients (2)
Seasonal (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Healthy (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Live Sports (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Historic (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
2169 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Had a great evening and good was delicio ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 5 days ago

Had a great evening and good was delicious. Enjoyed the ambiance at the bar.

Tags: Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Reservation for 9 was at 8:00, and upon ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 7 days ago

Reservation for 9 was at 8:00, and upon arrival our table had been given away -- had to wait then 30 minutes. Once seated, service slow. Bad bottle of wine was served and had to be sent back. Food quality not up to par this visit. And offer to the restaurant from a friend (to include his credit card info) was never applied. In all, a very disappointing experience at this restaurant with business associates.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

The food and service was excellent. Our ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 29, 2016

The food and service was excellent. Our only complaint was that the tables were too close so when the waiter filled water glasses at the table next to us, he was usually bumping into us. The noise was louder than we expected for a high-dollar restaurant.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Everything was great as always. We happ ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Everything was great as always. We happen to be celebrating my birthday. The service, food, and ambiance was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Muy buena comida excelente servicio solo ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Muy buena comida excelente servicio solo que nos toco una mensa con una señora muy enojada gritando y nos pudieron cambiar de mesa y nos dieron postre complementario

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Still one of the best restaurants in Sco ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Still one of the best restaurants in Scottsdale. The original Ocean Club is still amazing. Great food, service and live entertainment. A must every time I come to Scottsdale. I have never been to a restaurant that does steaks and seafood with the same level of excellence.

Tags: Live Music, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Fun, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Dancing, Private Room, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We love Mastro's, but the most recent vi ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We love Mastro's, but the most recent visit found a couple dishes needing some attention.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

Best food I have ever had! Our waiter D ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Best food I have ever had! Our waiter Duke was so knowledgeable and helpful. He was the best!!

Tags: Bar Seating, Outstanding Value, Quick Bite, Great for Brunch, Paleo Friendly, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Historic, Afternoon Tea, Good for Groups, Private Room, Casual, Great for Lunch, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Mastros was great. The steak was one of ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Mastros was great. The steak was one of the best I ever had. Great staff, very friendly and courteous. I will defiantly return and tell everyone I know, they need to experience Mastros dining.

Tags: Live Music, Authentic, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The Ocean Club is always a treat. By fa ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The Ocean Club is always a treat. By far my favorite restaurant in the Valley. The food and service are amazing and there is no shortage on the portions. The wine list is extensive (maybe a little over priced). I would only suggest a table far away from the live music in the bar. It was entirely too loud this visit and made table conversation difficult. We were too close to the bar.

Tags: Hot Spot, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had great expectations and they were ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We had great expectations and they were fulfilled! Expensive but with that quality of food it cannot be not expensive. The tartare was good-sized portion as an appetizer so could've been shared. We'll share appetizer next time (will also give us room for dessert). Main meal was also good-sized and when we asked for doggy bags (didn't know if we could do that in these fancy restaurants) we definitely were not made to feel cheap! Our server said "of course, everyone leaves here with a bag" so we had 2 meals for the cost of our dinner as we ate the rest for lunch the next day. We come to Scottsdale once a year and this restaurant will become a tradition every time!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We were meeting friends here who were fr ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We were meeting friends here who were from out of town and from past experiences ( 3-4 years ago) thought it would be a nice place to take them. Our thought process proved to be very wrong. I never hope to be in a restaurant again that was so loud to the point where we found ourselves practically screaming at each other to carry on a conversation. We were packed in like sardines which is inexcusable for a restaurant of this quality. The live music from the bar was ridiculously loud so much so that you could hear it clearly no matter where you were in the building. Our waiter was very attentive but to the point of being obnoxious. I won't fault him as I believe the fault lies with the training. We were CONSTANTLY interrupted so much so that we were all getting a bit annoyed. Nice restaurants or at least ones that truly are fine dining train their wait staff to know when to interrupt and when not to. We had two people besides the main waiter serving sides and that was an absolute joke. We all felt as if we were in a hash house. If we want sides, we'll take them. We don't need a staff person slapping them on our plate. If the food had been anything to write home about perhaps that would have outweighed the service but alas it was not. Why do restaurants such as Maestros Ocean feel a need to have portions for one person big enough to feed the entire table? Is that how they justify the cost? Apparently so. There is nothing nice about the presentation of a wedge salad big enough to serve an army. People don't eat like that anymore. Next time (if there is one) we will know to split a salad and an entree for the entire group. Fine restaurants we have been to pride themselves in the presentation as much as they do the food itself. Neither applied here. Not a great experience from start to finish. We eat out a lot and in many different cities. This dining experience was less than stellar to say the least!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

Good location with nice ambiance. Waite ...

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Good location with nice ambiance. Waiter very attentive and knowledgeable. Visited on a Friday night and very busy. Ordered the grouper special. From the East Coast. There was nothing special about the grouper. Meal very pricey. Not my cup of tea

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

The service, food and ambiance were perf ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The service, food and ambiance were perfect. A very enjoyable evening. Have been there before and will do so again

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great seafood ... though it should be se ...

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Great seafood ... though it should be seven dollar signs for thou will spend all the $ possible without blinking an eye .. $$$$$$$

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food is amazing! Perfect place for b ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on November 16, 2016

The food is amazing! Perfect place for business dinner or evening out. Mike is the best!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent restaurant, we go several time ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Excellent restaurant, we go several times a year and we always have a great experience.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful time celebrating my husbands b ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Wonderful time celebrating my husbands birthday

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food, great service I highly recom ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Great food, great service I highly recommend the lobster tails and the chopped salad.

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It's a place we go to once a year to spl ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 13, 2016

It's a place we go to once a year to splurge, but it seems like the food isn't as spectacular as it once was, even though the prices are outrageous.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

Food and service were excellent as alway ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Food and service were excellent as always. However, due to the large number of large parties it was extremely loud and difficult to hear my date who was sitting just across the table from me. It would have been nice to be seated in a quieter area. Otherwise, wonderful evening.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Loved our dinner! Three in our party had ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Loved our dinner! Three in our party had fish dinners and they were all different portion sizes. Sole had the most pieces. The grouper was one pice but a "plump" portion. The Mahi Mahi was the smallest portion. Our waitress was very knowledgeable and gave us some good advice to help us choose our dishes. It was very pleasant to sit by their large open windows. As an added bonus, we saw Alice Cooper coming out of the restaurant as we were waiting for our table to be set!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our first time to Mastro's and ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 8, 2016

This was our first time to Mastro's and we enjoyed our meal and drinks. Would recommend this restaurant to anyone especially for a special occasion. Will go back on our next trip to Scottsdale.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We've had Mike as our waiter at least a ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We've had Mike as our waiter at least a dozen times and yet every time we have him I find myself in quiet awe. I forget to request his section but luckily we seem to end up there. My wife and I have friends that visit us annually and he remembered my friends order from one year ago and the specificity of his order. He mentioned something that had happened the year prior. We had never had this discussion with him prior. Mike is simply the best waiter I have ever had anywhere. If you catch the subtle things he does you will be impressed as well.

The food is always good here, this place isn't my favorite as far as the food. That's not to say I don't enjoy it. I definitely do. The bartenders do an adequate job for sure. If you go ask for Mike as your waiter. I don't know his last name but he is the gentleman with the beard and the deep voice. Thank you Mike, you make the Ocean Club better than it might be otherwise.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

I love coming here with friends because ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 6, 2016

I love coming here with friends because there is a great celebratory vibe. The crowd is always good and the music is fantastic. It would be nice to be acknowledged at the bar. Just eye contact to let you know they see you and will be right with you. I don't expect them to drop everything to wait on me as they are busy, but just some basic friendly customer service would be awesome. As for our dinner server at the table...top notch! The food was good and the service spectacular! Thanks again Ocean Club for a night to remember.

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, People Watching, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value2

Took Uber in from The Boulders. Amazing ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Took Uber in from The Boulders. Amazing meal. Great spirit and wine list. Service was impeccable, very professional yet personable. Expensive but definitely worth it for a special occasion. Meat entrees and sides perfect for sharing.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food, service, and ambience. On t ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great food, service, and ambience. On the pricey side, so probably best for a special occasion.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Busy high energy hot spot Top quality fo ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Busy high energy hot spot

Top quality food. Service was the best we have EVER experienced. Cole hit it out of the park with his product knowledge, passion and great stories . Cherry Pie Pinot Noir was an outstanding value to boot

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing cocktails to start the meal. 3 ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Amazing cocktails to start the meal. 3 of us dined and all appetisers and entrees were delicious. Waitress was very informative and guided us well. Only downside was portion sizes - they are HUGE. We were full after just the appetisers. Would love smaller portions so you can enjoy the full meal

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

We waited over 35 minutes to be sat for ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 4, 2016

We waited over 35 minutes to be sat for a confirmed reservation. My 75 year old mom's birthday. She and my father very hungry and impatient. Appreciated our waiter. Management picked up a bottle of wine and dessert but did not make us feel appreciated as guests. First time back to a Mastro restaurant in four years because we had a bad experience at another Mastro's place, again, felt like this is a corporate run restaurant vs the old Mastro's which made customers feel like they were cared for. Unlikely to return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value1

There were 6 of us for dinner. 4 out of ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 4, 2016

There were 6 of us for dinner. 4 out of 6 ordered a seafood/fish dish but found the fish to be too dry and not very tasty.

It is unfortunate that Mastro's is typically our go to place for business dinners when we are in town.

We will have to find another venue as neither our client nor our team were satisfied with our dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

Disappointing! Slow delivering our drin ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Disappointing! Slow delivering our drink order. Should not need a flashlight to read the SMALL print menus. Lobster Bisque served luke-warm, minus lobster.Borderline indifferent service. Food presentation is better at IHOP. Food served on plates with ZERO visual appeal.

$13.00 for a COLD Baked Potato?

Did I mention the replacement baked potato wasn't much warmer?

Drapes throughout the place haven't been dusted in many moons. Best part of the evening? The Bread Basket. Total bill with tax & Tip $235.00 for 2 people. 2 glasses of wine & 1 cocktail included. Going Back? I don't think so.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value1

Nick was an amazing waiter. Had a wonder ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Nick was an amazing waiter. Had a wonderful meal. Steaks melted in your mouth. My colleagues had the buttercake and raved about it. A great meal and exceptional

Service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Spectacular food and service, always a s ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Spectacular food and service, always a special place to dine

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall good experience. Service was goo ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Overall good experience. Service was good. Band was fantastic! Jumbo Lobster tail and scallop potatoes were absolutely delightful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

The band wasn't that great. Been here s ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The band wasn't that great. Been here several times and this band tonight actually made me decide to leave early. Choice of music wasn't my cup of tea and they took several long breaks in the 2 hrs I was there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Our service/food was GREAT! We had a bu ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Our service/food was GREAT! We had a business associate with us; his first time @ Mastros and he was quite pleased! Thanks for making our dinner/evening a great one!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

The food and service is unquestionably F ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The food and service is unquestionably First Class, with a price to match. As the restaurant fills for the evening, the level of noise from the other diners rises concomitantly. So if you wish to have a quiet conversation, as opposed to a boisterous debate, plan to arrive earlier or later than the usual peak dining time(s).

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We come to scottsdale often from out of ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 28, 2016

We come to scottsdale often from out of state and ALWAYS have at least 1 meal a trip here.

The food is always outstanding, Greta staff and ambience in the bar area

Tags: Live Music, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, People Watching, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food. Excellent staff. Excel ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Excellent food. Excellent staff. Excellent service. Will definitely return.

Tags: Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.