About Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse

6991 E. Camelback Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
View Larger Map

Mastro's collection of sophisticated, classic Steakhouses and Ocean Club seafood locations are recognized for their combination of world-class service, highly acclaimed cuisine, and live entertainment in an elegant yet energetic atmosphere. A truly unparalleled dining experience.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Goldwater

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(480) 941-4700

Website:
http://www.mastrosrestaurants.com/

Entertainment:
Live entertainment & dancing nightly at the piano bar.

Executive Chef:
George Harrison

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact Suzi Ayers for your next event.
sayers@mastrosrestaurants.com
480.596.5250

Restaurant Photos

Crème brullée - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
French Onion Soup With French Bread - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Tanquray And Tonic - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Porto Flight - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Ahi tuna - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Twin Lobster - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Lobster Bisque - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Strip Side Of Porterhouse Steak - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
porterhouse steak - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Tenderloin Side Porterhouse Steak - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Chilean Seabass - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Sauteed Asparagus - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Lobster Mashed Potatoes - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Bread - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Bone-In Ribeye - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
The Porterhouse Steak - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Shrimp Cocktail - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Iceberg Wedge - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Fresh Hot Pretzel Bread - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Mastro's House Salad With Tiger Shrimp - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Creamed Spinach - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Basil Bloody Mary - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
18oz Bone-in Filet - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Wedge (split for two) - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Warm Buttercake - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Jumbo Lump Crab Stuffed Mushrooms - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Petite Filet - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Alaskan King Crab Black Truffle Gnocchi - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Roasted brussels sprouts - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Wedge Salad - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Wedge Salad w/ Blue Cheese - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Bone Marro - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Bone In Ribeye - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Sauteed Shrimp - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Martini - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ
Oysters - Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse, Scottsdale, AZ

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Celebrate Christmas Eve at Mastro's. Join us for our classic menu featuring premium steaks, fresh seafood, hand-crafted cocktails, and world-class wine.

Open 4pm - 10pm. Reserve your table today!

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Gather friends and family for the perfect Christmas meal at Mastro's. Indulge in premium steaks, fresh seafood, hand-crafted cocktails, and world-class wine.

Open for dinner at 5pm on Christmas Day. Reserve your table now!

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse combines atmosphere, comfort and elegance for the perfect setting for your next corporate, social or charitable event. Our private dining rooms offer the perfect setting for every type of event for groups of 10 to 500 guests. It's an unforgettable experience!

Mastro's City Hall Steakhouse Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Steakhouse
Phoenix / Arizona
Most Booked
Phoenix / Arizona
Best Food
Scottsdale
3 More
Best Service
Scottsdale
Steakhouse
Scottsdale
Most Booked
Scottsdale

Special Occasion (53)
Romantic (46)
Notable Wine List (38)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (38)
Good for a Date (34)
Hot Spot (27)
Good for Birthdays (27)
Business Meals (25)
Vibrant Bar Scene (23)
Bar Seating (22)
Fit for Foodies (18)
Good for Groups (17)
Worth the Drive (14)
Modern Decor (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Cozy (9)
People Watching (8)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Authentic (8)
Fireplace (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Live Music (7)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Fun (6)
Casual (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Private Room (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Family Style (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Healthy (2)
Waterfront (2)
Seasonal (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Local Ingredients (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Great Beer (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
1691 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Best steakhouse in Phoenix - not close.

 
 (Houston)·Dined 2 days ago

Best steakhouse in Phoenix - not close.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food and service was awesome as usua ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 6 days ago

The food and service was awesome as usual! My niece was engaged and they brought us a desert platter that was amazing! Thank you!

Tags: Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great bone in filet and seabass as alway ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Great bone in filet and seabass as always! Good service and waitress.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was amazing as always. Server was ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Food was amazing as always. Server was subpar. Wanted a desert/after dinner drink to go with desert but by the time our waitress came back our desert was done. Very inattentive during the whole meal and it was not very busy so she did not have many tables.

Tags: Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

We went to this restaurant for Thanksgiv ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We went to this restaurant for Thanksgiving dinner and it was lovely. The food was cooked perfectly and our waiter was very friendly and informative about the menu choices. We would definitely go back again for that warm butter cake!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Cozy, Special Occasion, Romantic, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great time, always worth it!

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Great time, always worth it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Husbands birthday celebration, looking f ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Husbands birthday celebration, looking for great steak place with good appetizers and ambience for family and friends. Prisoner 2015 Zin blend, so rich and smooth was to die for. The appetizers, including sweet shrimp, perfect scallops, tartar, amazing oysters (west and east) were so good we were all raving. The 6 oz filet MR and lobster tail were also amazing - never a better l-tail, and I've had a few. Service, despite a slightly slow start was attentive. The take away: highly recommended, no reservations (you WILL need reservations)

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always great scenery! Food is always ave ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Always great scenery! Food is always average. Better food at other top steak houses.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Great food. Great service. Plan on spend ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great food. Great service. Plan on spending at least a car payment on it though. Even though it's pricey it was worth it in my eyes!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have been at City Hall Steakhouse sev ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We have been at City Hall Steakhouse several times before and have always had great meals. This visit was no exception. The food was excellent. However we did have a couple of issues on this visit that we hadn't seen in our past visits. 1) my sister-in-law ordered the veal chop cooked medium and she received it very rare and had to send it back. (which effected everyone else since all meals were served together) 2) My wife asked for Béarnaise sauce and never received any. That was a little disappointing for a meal that cost over $350 for three people!! But the food was fantastic once everything was fixed.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Extremely noisy...couldn't hear because ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Extremely noisy...couldn't hear because is was so loud, so was a terrible venue for having a business dinner / meal.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value3

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at th ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at this restaurant. The atmosphere was great, I didn't have to wait long to be seated, and the food was superb. I look forward to coming back again.

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this place. Food and entertainment ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Love this place. Food and entertainment was outstanding. Lounge was lively, the staff was fantastic. Would definitely go again

Tags: Live Music, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My husband and I love Mastro's whether i ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 13, 2016

My husband and I love Mastro's whether it be for date night, birthdays, or anniversaries. From the moment you walk in you feel welcome. Great service, food, and ambience. You can't go wrong with choosing Mastro's and you will not be sorry you did.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our servers were excellent, Darren and J ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Our servers were excellent, Darren and Juan were on point all evening long. The food was wonderful. My only suggestion is I order my steaks medium rare and was influenced to consider ordering between med and med rare, I wish I would have kept my original temp request. Filet was still delicious but I think might have been even better a little less cooked.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Go wary - the place gets hopping after 7 ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Go wary - the place gets hopping after 7:00 pm. Valet parking saved the day - small, crowded parking lot on busy intersection. Steaks were excellent, Lobster Smashed potatoes, beyond. Follow up phone day later was unexpected but appreciated.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

It was my birthday and a special friend, ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 10, 2016

It was my birthday and a special friend, who I had seen in over 4 years, came into town and we thought this would be a great place for an intimate celebration for 2. While the setting was nice, the table was too big. The place was extremely loud, much too intense and in chaos. Very Oppressing. The energy was too intense. I couldn't hear the wait. I couldn't hear my companion across the table. We were right in the servers' pathway, as well as pathway to the restroom. Our table and my chair was constantly bumped. A couple of customers stood for a longtime blocking the pathway and engaged in intense conversation, standing directly behind me trying to talk over the noise. Overall, I would say this was a terrible horrible experience, especially for the extreme cost of the dinner.

Tags: Great Beer, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Late-night Find, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service2
value2

Excellent food and service. A bit pricey ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Excellent food and service. A bit pricey even for the quality given the vast other options available in the downtown Scottsdale area. Not a great value, but a nice location and food is very tasty. The house specialty butter cake for dessert is worth the trip by itself. We also enjoyed the lamb rack cooked to perfection and the king crab, truffle gnocchi is another must try...

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

The steak was prepared to the perfect te ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 7, 2016

The steak was prepared to the perfect temperature. For those who ike Carpaccio, the portions were very generous and enough to share btwn 2. The star of the night was the Warm butter cake for dessert. Areal experience that must e tried when you go.

Tags: Modern Decor, Authentic, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Too noisy for a special occasion place. ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Too noisy for a special occasion place. Got the wrong salad and an over-done steak. They were gracious in making things right. Salmon and Cesar salad were great. Excellent waiter. Over priced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

We had an unfortunate experience for a r ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We had an unfortunate experience for a restaurant that had a good reputation prior to being bought out. We are gluten free and we were pleased to know they had a GF specific menu. We ordered French Onion Soup and a petite filet and a bone in filet. We were told the dry rub is not GF, so the steaks will come plain. We asked if there were other sauces and was offered Worcestershire or A-1. Who would put those sauces prime beef??

When the soup came out, it had croutons in it. I asked if it was GF and they took it back. After a back and forth, it was determined that the soup was not GF and they were sorry it was on the menu with the excuse that they forgot to remove it when they changed the recipe. So no appetizer. When the steaks came they were so bland, we had to use A-1. My wife's steak was like a filet, tender but mine was not. I asked why the dry rub was not GF and was told when they switched from Mastro's to Landrey's, the Landrey's rub is not GF. I asked why couldn't they just put some garlic butter or something on the steak to give it some taste, they just shrugged.

I will say they did comp my wife's steak and were apologetic. They said they would put our GF requirements in our record for future visits??? Despite those nice gestures, I don't think the quality of Mastro's is what it was and certainly not worth the price of those cuts of meat. My puppy did enjoy the bone in filet tho!! Steak 44, owned by former Mastro's folks is the best steak house in AZ..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

Amazing food and service. Took my paren ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Amazing food and service. Took my parents for their first time and loved it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Superb service and excellent personalize ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Superb service and excellent personalized attention.

Tags: Cocktails artisanaux, Repas d’affaires, Il en vaut le détour, Cuisine créative, De bonnes options pour les végétariens, Authentique, Idéal pour un rendez-vous galant, Idéal pour les fêtes, Idéal pour le repas du midi, Des bars dynamiques et accueillants, Une occasion spéciale, Romantique, Idéal pour les anniversaires, Cuisine ouverte, Places au bar, Une carte des vins remarquable, Idéal pour les plus fins palais
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great for a special occasion. Food is al ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Great for a special occasion. Food is always delicious and the atmosphere is always upscale. Bring your wallet and your appetite and enjoy!

Tags: Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We love going here and eating steaks!!

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We love going here and eating steaks!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Excellent everything, especially the lob ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Excellent everything, especially the lobster mashed potatoes. Just a tad dark!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I LOVED everything about Mastro's...exce ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 30, 2016

I LOVED everything about Mastro's...except the portions. At fine dining experiences I have had before, the food is exquisite while the servings are "civilized". While Mastro's food was wonderful, I could have fed a family of 4 on the vegetable dishes and 6 on the lobster bisque serving (which was OUT of THIS WORLD!!!) Yes, I took the left-overs home and have had 3 different meals with leftovers (still) for at least 1 more meal.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to have dinner! My wife and ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Great place to have dinner! My wife and I have been into Mastros a few times now and I am always amazed by the wait staff. The meal is always amazing and there discounts for military is unheard of. I will always suggest Mastros to anyone looking for an amazing meal and a luxurious atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing service, definitely worth the pr ...

 
 (London)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Amazing service, definitely worth the price. The steak and sides were extremely well prepared and the service was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were very disappointed. We were celeb ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We were very disappointed. We were celebrating my wife's birthday so we came to our favorite special occasion restaurant. We were seated in the back room which is usually quiet. This night we were surrounded by three large groups of men celebrating. the noise was outrageous , the service not up to the usual level and the doors were closed. We felt we were being held captive and punished.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service3
value1

Great location. Nice atmosphere, but ve ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Great location. Nice atmosphere, but very noisy. Outstanding service from Allen.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Excellent service, food and tastes. The ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Excellent service, food and tastes. The best meat that we have ever had. The Lobster Mashed Potatoes was out of this world and more than enough to share.

It is a place to repeat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Went to Mastros for my birthday! It was ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Went to Mastros for my birthday! It was nothing short of amazing!! They treated me like a princess and the food was amazing!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was perfect! Exceptional s ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Everything was perfect! Exceptional service, great food, perfect evening!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

There is really NO reason not to have th ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 24, 2016

There is really NO reason not to have the Tomahawk cut available at 7pm on a weekend evening. There are many steakhouses in the Valley with the same menu items, but what sets apart your menu is the Tomahawk. We were extremely disappointed not to have this.

Tags: Family Style, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

We celebrated my husband's birthday at C ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 24, 2016

We celebrated my husband's birthday at City Hall, joined by our two young adult sons. We were greeted warmly and our special occasion was noted. Service was well paced, warm, friendly, helpful -- the service was really spot on. The food is very good and cooked exactly to order. My son and I split a large steak and this was done without fuss, plated separately in the kitchen. I had noted on the reservation that my husband was particularly looking forward to their butter cake -- they brought it as a complimentary dessert with a candle. What a lovely touch.

Dinner for 4 with 2 glasses of wine (1 split entree) was $375, not a great value but pretty comparable yo other high end steak restaurants in town.

My only complaint is that the dining room is so dark you can't read the menu. Other tables also had their phone lights out to read, so it's not just our eyes! I find that so ridiculous. Otherwise, it was a perfect birthday dinner for my steak-and-butter-cake husband.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The drinks were fantastic, wait staff wa ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 24, 2016

The drinks were fantastic, wait staff was very attentive and knowledgeable. The steaks lacked flavor, and tasted like they hadn't been seasoned at all. We also got the scalloped potatoes, Mac and Cheese, and grilled asparagus, and all of the sides were extremely greasy. The sea scallop appetizer was delicious. For a $300 tab, I certainly expected the food to be some of the best I've ever tasted.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Lange Wartezeit trotz Reservierung. Gute ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Lange Wartezeit trotz Reservierung. Guter, persönlicher Service, allerdings viel zu viele Empfehlungen. Gute Vorspeisen, Hauptgang lieblos angerichtet, aber lecker, insgesamt für die Leistung ein sehr hoher Preis...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Th service was horrible. Plates never c ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Th service was horrible. Plates never cleared, beverages never filled, cake for "Tonia" brought to our table 3 times (we did not have a Tonia in our party). As soon as the staff realized what was happening they avoided us altogether. We have always had wonderful service at Mastros. It will be a tough decision if we go back in the future.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value1

We are regulars that appreciate this pla ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 22, 2016

We are regulars that appreciate this place. Until our last visit. Steaks were just ok. Service was good. They hire young kids as bussers, however they are not trained properly. Also profile cards they use to impress their regular clientele needs an updating. Things change.so should City Hall.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.