About Masraff's

1753 Post Oak Blvd
Houston, TX 77056
View Larger Map

Masraff's on Post Oak Blvd is a casually elegant upscale restaurant owned and operated by Houston restaurateurs, Tony and Russell Masraff. The restaurant has quickly become a local favorite with it's unique American cuisine and contemporary ambiance. Best described as American cuisine with a touch of Southern Europe, the seafood, fowl, homemade pastas, lamb, beef and seasonal game will satisfy the most discriminating diner. Soon after opening, Masraff's received stellar early reviews, including the prestigious three-star rating from the Houston Chronicle Dining Guide, as well as being named among the ten new restaurants on the culinary cutting edge in the US by The Wall Street Journal. For a delightful culinary experience, dine at the Chef's Table, where the Chef prepares a gourmet six -course dinner of his choosing. The Restaurant, which has recently moved to 1753 Post Oak Blvd from its former location at 1025 S.Post Oak Lane, seats over 200 for lunch and dinner.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 5:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(713) 355-1975

Website:
http://www.masraffs.com/

Catering:
Fifteen years have passed since Russell&Tony Masraff first captured Houston’s attention by opening Masraff’s™ on Post Oak Lane and they've done it again with their new location on Post Oak Blvd. Voted one of the best upscale restaurants in town, they are now bringing the fine dining experience to your home or business. From a business luncheon a private dinner, chef for an evening or a catered gala, you can count on the same quality of food & service that has made their restaurant such a success. Working in close partnership with their clients, they ensure everything is prepared to perfection

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet as well as self parking.

Executive Chef:
Jonathan Salgado & Jorge Pineda

Private Party Facilities:
The Wine Cellar seats 42 guests (30 with Audio Visual)

Cellar North & Cellar South both seat 21 guests (12 with Audio Visual)

The Main Dining Rooms seats 80 guests

The Atrium seats 40 guests

The Gallery seats 70 guests (60 with Audio Visual)

The Gallery North seats 49 guests (34 with Audio Visual)

The Gallery South seats 28 guests (18 with Audio Visual)

The Entire Restaurant seats 200 guests ( or 350 reception style)

Private Party Contact:
Holly MacArevey: 713-355-1975x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Garlic Seared Calamari - Masraff's, Houston, TX
DUET OF CARAMELIZED DIVER SCALLOPS AND HAWAIIAN BIG EYE TUNA - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Pan Roasted Alaskan Halibut - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Jumbo Lump Crab Tower - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Summer Sorbet - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Butter Roasted Pear Crème Brulee - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Kajiki Fish Special - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Filet A La Plancha - Masraff's, Houston, TX
House Cured Berkshire Pork Chop - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Molten Chocolate Eruption - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Lamb Lollipops - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Wild Mushroom Ravioli - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Double Chocolate Fondant - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Filet Mignon Ala Plancha - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Pan Roasted Walu - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Butter Roasted Bosc Pear Creme Brulee - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Dirty Grey Goose Martini - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Warm Triple Berry Bread Pudding - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Pan Roasted Hawaiian Onaga - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Warm Double Chocolate Fondant - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Halibut - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Angus NY Strip - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Hot Mini Doughnuts - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Grilled Halibut Special - Masraff's, Houston, TX
New Zealand Venison - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Diver Scallops, Calamari, And Chocolate Eruption Cake - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Risotto - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Seared Hawaiin Walu - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Pear Turnover  - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Foie Gras - Masraff's, Houston, TX
White Truffle Flan + Caviar - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Diver Scallop - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Triple Berry Bread Pudding - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Seared Tuna And Scallops - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Herb Roasted Rack Of Lamb - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Porcini Laced Shutome - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Meringue Glacee - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Porcini Laced Mongchong - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Risotto Du Jour - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Fried Banana Split  - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Seared Walu With Seadiver Scallop Over Puree Potatos With Saffron Butter - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Seared Duck Foie Gras with Wild Mushrooms and Creamy Spinach - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Bacon Wrapped Texas Quail Breast - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Fried Granny Smith Apple Pie - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Chocolate Lava Cake - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Calamari - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Pink Lady Snapper With Pesto Sauce  - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Pan Fried John Dory with Seared Scallop - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Roasted Peking Duck Breast - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Swordfish - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Ribeye Steak - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Seafood Paella - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Banana Split Fried Ice Cream - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Cherry Heirloom Tomato Salad - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Hot Mini Dough - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Jumbo Lump Crab Cake - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Pan Seared Foie Gras - Masraff's, Houston, TX
King Salmon And Shrimp - Masraff's, Houston, TX
NY Strip Steak - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Ahi Tuna Tartare With Avocado - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Filet Mignon - Masraff's, Houston, TX
Hot Donuts - Masraff's, Houston, TX

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Masraff's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Business Meals (36)
Good for a Date (35)
Special Occasion (35)
See All
Good for Birthdays (28)
Notable Wine List (25)
Good for Anniversaries (24)
Creative Cuisine (23)
Fit for Foodies (21)
Romantic (20)
Quiet Conversation (20)
Private Room (17)
Worth the Drive (17)
Modern Decor (17)
Neighborhood Gem (16)
Bar Seating (15)
Great for Lunch (14)
Good for Groups (12)
Hot Spot (7)
Seasonal (7)
Casual (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Authentic (6)
Fireplace (6)
Cozy (5)
Fun (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
People Watching (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Healthy (2)
Scenic View (2)
Tapas (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Family Style (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Historic (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
2006 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Hugh made the evening special. He was f ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 4 days ago

Hugh made the evening special. He was friendly, relaxed and well informed. I like having space around your table so that conversation is easy.

Tags: Business Meals, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent restaurant located in the Gall ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent restaurant located in the Galleria. I was very pleased with the high level of service and caliber of seafood. At the end of our meal I was pleasantly surprised to see our meal cost priced below comparable high end restaurants. So I will recommend Masraff's to family and friends and I also intend to return to Masraff's in the future!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fun, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Met a customer there for lunch. Everythi ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Met a customer there for lunch. Everything was great. I would highly recommend.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Cooper was our server and he did a great ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Cooper was our server and he did a great job. Other staff pitched in to enhance the overall experience. The food was good and the requested room was quiet enough so our meeting could take place without anyone straining to hear. Great job all around.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

really good food and service especially ...

 
 (México)·Dined on January 8, 2017

really good food and service especially th e seafood

Tags: Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value3

The food was very good and the service w ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The food was very good and the service was outstanding.

Tags: Late-night Find, Bar Seating, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service and special touch of M ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Excellent service and special touch of Mr Masraff visiting table. Not over pricy for nice restaurant at Galleria area location

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Seasonal, Fireplace, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Probably some of the BEST food I've had ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Probably some of the BEST food I've had in a long time. Highly recommend this place.

Tags: Business Meals, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Seems to have become much more expensive ...

vip
 (London)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Seems to have become much more expensive and the quality of food does not seem as good as 6-12 months ago.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Outstanding evening event with my family ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Outstanding evening event with my family. Waitress was extremely good. Knew all the dished and recommended our dishes, 3 for the 4 of us with an appetizer and wine. The owner came by to say hello while we were there.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

5⭐️ hands down. Never disappoints.

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on January 1, 2017

5⭐️ hands down. Never disappoints.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Masraff's is great! I once ordered a ste ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Masraff's is great! I once ordered a steak that wasn't cooked to my specifications. When I mentioned it, the manager not only immediately replaced my dish with the steak cooked to my specifications, he also replaced my companion's dish so that we could start over together with fresh meals (even though nothing was wrong with his dish!).

The food is wonderful and the service is excellent. SNAFU's may occasionally happen, but don't get bent out of shape - they will be corrected immediately to your satisfaction.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Casual, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of our favourite restaurants in Hous ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

One of our favourite restaurants in Houston. Food is just ALWAYS good. We've been for special occasions, date nights, and for lunch. It's always great! The service cannot be beat. it's not run-of-the-mill gourmet fancy food; it's fresh seafood, fresh vegetables, and unique taste combinations. The lobster risotto...yum. Only downside is that sometimes the interior room tables can be a little loud when it's crowded. So request a booth if that is an issue.

Tags: Private Room, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food,environment and service were excell ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Food,environment and service were excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food - foie gras, bison, great wi ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Great food - foie gras, bison, great wine, and excellent service.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent all around. Best crab cake ap ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Excellent all around. Best crab cake appetizer in town. Fish was perfect.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great as always. Hugh is the perfect ser ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Great as always. Hugh is the perfect server - professional and personable.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fun, Romantic, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This will be our new Christmas Eve tradi ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 25, 2016

This will be our new Christmas Eve tradition. The staff could not have been nicer. James was our server and made everything perfect. The restaurant was full of Christmas spirit and a wonderful atmosphere.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Private Room, Modern Decor, Comfort Food, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Husband and I had dinner here on Christm ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Husband and I had dinner here on Christmas eve and it was wonderful, as usual. The service and food were great. I do usually prefer a fixed menu for holiday dinners so I have room for dessert, but our server recommended a delicious holiday cocktail that was the perfect substitute for dessert. I had the pan-roasted duck breast, which was perfect for a holiday dinner, and husband had the bison ribeye, which was also fantastic. Will certainly return again!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything is top notch from the time yo ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Everything is top notch from the time you drive up to when you leave. They always deliver!

Tags: Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, our food was delicious. One o ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on December 23, 2016

As always, our food was delicious. One of us had the crab salad and the other the mushroom ravioli. Both were prepared perfectly. As well, the fondant was fantastic. Thanks to the Chef who always does an outstanding job. Arthur, our server was exceptional and provided outstanding customer service. We always love dining at Masraff's

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The service was impeccable. We were tre ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 23, 2016

The service was impeccable. We were treated with utmost courtesy. Mr. Masraff visited our table. We were celebrating our wedding anniversary and had never been there. The food was incredible, really among the best food I have ever tasted! Great wine! Delicious crab cakes, fish and dessert!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As usual the food, service and atmospher ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 22, 2016

As usual the food, service and atmosphere were excellent

Tags: , Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved loved loved the salmon and tuna. O ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Loved loved loved the salmon and tuna. Outstanding. Enjoyed talking to the owner. Totally pleasant dining experience.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice business lunch.

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Nice business lunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Excellent high end food in quiet elegant ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Excellent high end food in quiet elegant environment. Only drawback in my restaurant criteria was lack of open space decor and windows with light. The rest compensates and we will return.

Tags: Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best restaurant in Houston. Tony and Ru ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Best restaurant in Houston. Tony and Russell Masraff always get everything right.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was average at best. Dined there a ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Food was average at best. Dined there about 3-4 years ago and it was much better. Took a long time to get the food and when it did arrive it was disappointing. Not worth the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value2

I had not been to Masraff's in quite a w ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on December 9, 2016

I had not been to Masraff's in quite a while. Great food but so loud our guest could not hear each other talk.Russell was very attentive and we had a great wait person.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Welcoming from the time your arrive. Se ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 7, 2016

Welcoming from the time your arrive. Service was excellent and menu was diverse. I had the bison steak, medium rare, they nailed it! Highly recommend and will be back in the future.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent and the service w ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 6, 2016

The food was excellent and the service was exemplary.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food every time I come here!!

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Great food every time I come here!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I decided to treat my wife to a special ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 2, 2016

I decided to treat my wife to a special dinner for our anniversary, as this was our first time dining at Masraff's, and they did not disappoint. We inquired about several different California Pinot's, but the sommelier recommended that we branch out and try one from France, which turned out to be the the perfect one to compliment our dinner. We started with the calamari appetizer, at the recommendation of our very knowledgeable waiter, which was excellent, and then split the Boston chopped salad. My wife went with the filet, which was cooked to perfection, and I had the special fish of the day, which was probably one of the best dishes that I've ever had. We finished our dining experience off with the bread pudding, which was delicious and melted in our mouths. Great job! Bravo!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Private Room, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food is always excellent, great daily sp ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Food is always excellent, great daily specials, always fresh and creative seafood. Service is impeccable. This was a business lunch, one of the diners left the table to take a phone call. A shared appetizer was not immediately touched, the manager came over to make sure it met our expectations. Ambiance, food and service, the perfect trilogy.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Second time we have been here and it did ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Second time we have been here and it did not disappoint. Everything top notch.

Highly recommend for a special occasion

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Food was fantastic and service was excel ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Food was fantastic and service was excellent. The owner came by and thanked us which was a nice touch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great experience. Celebrating 3 birthday ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Great experience. Celebrating 3 birthdays. Staff brought us three different birthday desserts. Great ambience and loved being in the wine room.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a fantastic time! Our wait staff ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 29, 2016

We had a fantastic time! Our wait staff were attentive throughout the meal. With good recommendations and accommodated us with special order foods.

Tags: , Romantic, Scenic View, Open Kitchen, Business Meals, Fireplace, Tapas, Seasonal, Private Room, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

You know.... For something of this calib ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

You know.... For something of this caliber you would expect it to be nicer and hassle free.

Host- we walk in and told them our reservation and we had a birthday. The host was extremely awkward and kept saying "unmmmm ok...ummmm....ok" like she had no idea what was going on. My friend and I looked at each other super confused as to why she was so confused.

Sit down at the table. Server 1 comes over and ask if we wanted drinks. Then we tell him we need a few more minutes so then he immediately introduced us to another server. She then proceeded to ask us again what we wanted to drink. We were all confused.

She was nice and wanted to enhance our meals by asking if we wanted to do add-ons and upgrades. Everything we ordered she asked, "would you like to add..." Everything. I got risotto and she asked if I wanted to add additional protein. No. Then she asked if I wanted a salad to start. I ordered a Caesar salad. She then asked if I wanted to add a protein to it. No. I said I wanted a small Caesar salad. She said YES. It was $10

We told her it was a birthday. She did nothing. Dessert time came rolling around and she asked if we wanted a dessert or a dessert drink or maybe a night cap or maybe one of those signature coffees or maybe we wanted to try their .... No no no no no. I don't want anything. I wanted you to help us celebrate a birthday. Got nothing. Got no happy birthday.

Overall very disappointing experience. It felt the restaurant wanted to be nice and play with the big boys but just fell short for overall execution. Nice restaurants get and understands the details. This place did not understand it.

Spend your money elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

The service was outstanding. Everyone w ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The service was outstanding. Everyone was so attentive. The food was excellent. Our party of 3 had different entrees, and each was very good. The pairings of the foods within each entree were perfect.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.