Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Thu, 4/26
Time
8:30 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 8 times today
Special offers available. See details

Marriott Shoals - 360 Grille - Florence

4.5
482 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
American
Perfect For:
  • Romantic
  • Scenic View
  • Special Occasion
Experience 360 Grille, the State's only revolving restaurant atop Renaissance tower. This Florence, AL, restaurant is complete with fabulous views, a fine dining experience and contemporary setting. As one of Alabama's premier 4 Diamond restaurants, we invite you to start taking advantage of the sunset view of the Tennessee River. Make your reservation now. Open nightly Monday through Saturday and for brunch on Sunday.
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
American, Steakhouse
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Brunch: Sunday: 10:30am - 2:30pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(256) 246-3660
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
We build menus to suit your needs.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Parking located at the base of the tower by Spa entrance.
icon/ic_special_eventsCreated with Sketch.
Special events & promotions
Bridal Showers, Rehearsal Dinners, Weddings,
Birthdays, Anniversarys, Holiday Parties...
Additional
Bar Dining, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Join us at the 360 Grille to celebrate the special women in your life.

The 360 Grille will be offering a five course brunch including choice of entrée and dessert. Children's menu also available during brunch service.

Sunday, May 13, 2018

What 482 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on recent ratings
4.3
food
4.6
service
4.7
ambience
4.0
value
Noise · Quiet
90% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Outstanding Brunch! Great food! Great Service! Great View!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 4 days ago

Service and the view are outstanding.
The food is good but not great.
Brunch offerings are okay but could be better. The 360 Beignets were good, the French toast very good, however the house made sausage was cold and reminded me of a beef meatball, not sausage.
Overall the reason you go there is for the view, service, and atmosphere. I will return for special occasions or with out of town visitors.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

My husband and I look forward to coming to the 360 Grille every year for our anniversary. The atmosphere is beyond compare and the staff is friendly and attentive.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

I was totally impressed with 360. I was a little apprehensive about it being right by our hotel. I was afraid it would be kinda touristy and over-priced for mediocre food. I was wrong. Everything was awesome! Our waiter and waitress were very attentive and congratulated us right away on our anniversary (I had posted that on Opentable). They made us feel very special. Even gave us a Congrats card signed by the staff. Beautiful view.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 19, 2018

Great food. Wonderful scenery. View of river was spectacular!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

The food was prepared to perfection. We had a porterhouse for two special, the steak was tender and cooked just right. The restaurant even included a free desert (Baked Alaska) in honor of our anniversary.
The service by Richard was great, he had the right amount of attention yet allowed us the privacy to enjoy the experience of celebrating our anniversary. He was very friendly and his suggestions were spot on.
The restaurant was both warm and inviting with a view that you could not beat. We will return for another life event in the future and would recommend this fabulous place to anyone looking for a special evening!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Celebrated our Anniversary at 360 Grille. Our server Larenza was on point with his recommendations and was quite attentive to us. The food was delicious and beautifully presented. Highly recommend for special occasions.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Lovely dinner with friends. Frank was nice.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 2, 2018

Such a beautiful venue! The views were exceptional, the food was very good and well presented and the service couldn't have been better. I would highly recommend this restaurant for any special occasion!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Great Easter brunch food selection. Top Notch service! Worthy of five star review.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 31, 2018

Great steak! Great view! Took my wife for a special dinner on a full moon nite. Expensive, but worth it!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 31, 2018

Food and service was awesome! Fantastic view. Kaitlyn was an awesome server.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 26, 2018

The view was spectacular...we went around for two complete rotations. We ordered a delicious bottle of red zinfandel wine and the small charcuterie plate - a perfect way to begin a fantastic evening. One guest ordered the Filet Mignon, one ordered the Bone In Ribeye and I ordered the Fish & Grits - Red snapper, grits, swiss chard, black-eyed pea hoppin' John relish....and oh, WOW! I won! It was the best grits ever, and the red snapper was fresh caught that day. We ended the meal with vanilla ice cream with chocolate sauce.

This was our second time around - pardon the pun. It won't be our last!

Our waiter was excellent. I'm sorry I forgot his name, but will not forget the way he made us feel - like honored guests...with a great sense of humor!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 20, 2018

Poor quality and poorly prepared food. Over priced to boot for what you get. Except for the great view, which is best in the area, there is much better food found elsewhere. 360 needs to start over. Such a waste!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

We loved the winter frittata, 360 beignets with chocolate gravy and the chicken and waffles. Our waiter was extremely warm and accommodating, making sure our glasses always remained full. It was my first time coming for brunch since I usually do lunch or dinner, but I will definitely be doing brunch again and soon! Thanks as usual, for an exceptional dining experience!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 17, 2018

The food was good but service was a bit slow and didn’t check on our table much. We ordered an appetizer but never received it, as apparently it was never put in. Overall it was an enjoyable evening,but the server could have been more attentive.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 13, 2018

The view is amazing! But the service and meal was not up to an exclusive restaurant. While my pork chop was good, my husband's meal of crab cakes for his entree was wrong when it arrived and barely warm. The service was just OK. The server was nice, but I think he was taking care of too many tables. I informed the restaurant that it was my husband's 71st birthday when i made the reservation. Sadly, no mention was made of the birthday. I'm happy we experienced the 360 view once, but we won't do it again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 11, 2018

Our reservations was at 7:30 and we were promptly seated. The food was wonderful and the steaks were cooked to perfection!! Our waiter was very professional and took very good care of us. We will definitely be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 11, 2018

This was our second time at Grille 360. The first time was Thanksgiving 2 years ago. We traveled in part to Florence from Atlanta to go to the restaurant and we were not disappointed. The food and service are excellent. Our waiter Lorenzo and his assistant Andrea were fantastic. Mostly a steak restaurant we enjoyed Manhattan strip steaks. The desserts are also very good. The views from every table spectacular. Michael the manager was also quite nice and very accommodating. Our only suggestions if you go is to bring a sweater or jacket. The rotating restaurant with air vents above in the ceiling can sometimes make the air quite cool. But the restaurant is well worth the visit. Try the Federalist Cabernet if you have steak. It is wonderful!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 10, 2018

Was in town for wine fest had overnight reservations at the Marriott so it was very easy to dine here

Great service with Richard our waiter.

Charcuterie Board was excellent generous portions and good selection but a bit different as there was smoked salmon and very ordinary sliced ham. The smoked tripe was. Very good as were the cheeses. Would recommend this for an appetizer however it was a lot of food so we split a Cesar salad. The Cesar salad was weak! They split it and the portion was quite small even for splitting. The dressing was fair and the rest of the salad was boring. You can skip the Cesar salad here

We ate so much from the charcuterie board we decided to split a NY strip. Glad we did it was generous in size cooked perfectly RARE. And seasoned just right.

Wine list had a nice selection. We opted for the Merryvale Cabernet. Good value at $69. Better wines were available. Caymus and frank family Cabernet which I would recommend over the Merryvale but about $100 more / bottle

Too full for dessert

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 4, 2018

We had made reservations well in advance for the meal today and were seated promptly upon arrival. There were only 2 other tables with patrons that we could see from where we were seated. However, it was clear the wait staff was in no hurry to get us drinks or food. The waiters assistant filled our glasses with water and we had to wait for some time before the waiter came by to introduce himself. We were told we would receive bread shortly, but never saw any of that. Once we finally placed our order and received our food, the waiter came by before we had time to taste it and asked how everything was. At that point it was fine, since we haven’t even had a bite of anything. Once we actually tried our food, the croque madame seemed like it was made with ordinary lunch meat. Also the menu stated that shrimp and grits were made with conecuh sausage, which none was included. When we brought it up to the other wait staff we were told that shrimp and grits didn’t include conecuh sausage. We questioned the guy about it we were told he would ask about but never came back to our table. Our original waiter spent most of the time we were there chatting up the table behind us...while we sat with empty drinks. However, when he finally came back to our table he did have the shrimp and grits taken off our bill because he wasn’t made aware of the situation. We also later found out that our reservation on Open Table was not checked in appropriately and we were listed as a no-show. However, if the hostess had not been taking selfies she might have checked us in correctly. This is not our first less than stellar experience here and will likely be our last.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

Didn’t feel I got good value for money spent.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 2, 2018

It was great for me and my wife 5 year anniversary.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 1, 2018

The service was great, the food was good to a certain extent, and the scenic views were priceless. My only downside was that we ordered two steaks with the oscar topping and the steaks came out on a hot skillet plate..when you put hollandaise on a hot skillet it cooks the egg. Spending $16 on a topping for a steak that wasn’t even good was the downside to my meal. If they put the steaks with Oscar topping on a normal plate I would have been able to enjoy my steak like it should have been enjoyed.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

Incredible view of Florence. Rotating dining floor makes it a fun dining experience. Petite filet is always my entree choice followed by Creme Brulee for dessert! :)

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 24, 2018

The most beautiful view at sunset in the revolving restaurant! My son loves to have his birthday parties here each year! Thanks for making it a wonderful experience and a memorable occasion for us!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 24, 2018

Food was prepared and presented very well. Server was very accommodating. Good view. Good wine selection. Would like to have seen a better local beer selection.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 17, 2018

We had a great time, the food was excellent. The atmosphere was quiet and relaxing. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a unique dining experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 17, 2018

This is a great concept with wonderful views of the river and the city of Florence as the restaurant rotates around a full 360 in 60 minutes. Great ambiance and AMAZING food!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 14, 2018

The atmosphere and views are great. The restaurant is quiet and great for a romantic dinner. Afterwards you can enjoy live music at Swampers.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 10, 2018

The food, service, and view were amazing, the only thing I didn't care for were some loud patrons around the bar area, but the were overshadowed by the great food and atmosphere.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 9, 2018

Everything was fantastic from the moment the elevator doors opened. From our warm and gracious greeting, the incredible view, the exceptional service and the delicious food. It was truly a unique dining experience worth the trip. Will be back! Often!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 9, 2018

Me and the wife loved it Great food and service word of advice don’t lay phone purse etc on window seal like we did or you will have to go look for it’s rotating restaurant lol

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 3, 2018

Our server, Brian went above and beyond for our anniversary. He had a dozen red roses waiting for me when we arrived. He also offered a complimentary dessert and chocolate covered strawberries. The night was spectacular and exceeded our expectations. We will be back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 2, 2018

Just had dessert and coffee but was excellent

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on January 27, 2018

VERY DISAPPOINTING !!! OUR RESV . WERE AT 745 WE ARRIVED AT 7 , WE WERE PLANNING ON SITING AT THE BAR UNTIL OUR TABLE WAS AVAILABLE THE MATREDE TOLD US WE COULD BE SEATED IF WE WERE READY SO WE WENT AHEAD & GOT SEATED , WE ORDERED A BOTTLE OF WINE WHICH WAS VERY GOOD , WE ORDERED FOOD AROUND 730 A TENDERLOIN & A RIB EYE WHICH FINALLY CAME AT 835 THE RIB EYE ORDERED MED RARE WAS VERY WELL DONE NO FLAVOR AT ALL THE TENDERLOIN ORDERED MED WAS PART WELL DON & PART MED RARE NOT SURE HOW THEY COOKED IT THAT WAY . THE BILL WAS 130 SOMETHING $ I NEVER MIND PAYING FOR GOOD FOOD BUT THAT WAS REALLY DISAPPOINTING !!! WE DID ENJOY THE 3 TRIPS AROUND THE 2 HOURS WE WERE THEIR BUT BETTER FOOD & ONCE OR TWICE AROUND WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on January 27, 2018

Waited an hour and a half for food. Manager only had excuses. We will not be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 27, 2018

The atmosphere and food were well-worth the 2 hour drive from Birmingham! This was our second visit and we'll come again. The pear and arugula salad was wonderful!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 21, 2018

My husband and I had brunch at the 360 Grille the morning after our wedding. The food was amazing. I had the steak and eggs benedict, and the steak was one of the best I've ever eaten. My husband had the short rib hash, which was delicious. We started with the beignets and chocolate gravy which were also great. Our servers were excellent and very attentive. We had a miscommunication about my order, and they comped my meal although I never would have expected that. Just overall great service and a delicious meal.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 14, 2018

good food - great presentation; scenic view with friendly staff.

We went on a cold winter weather that’s why I guess there were few customers.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
13