About Marmalade Restaurant & Wine Bar

317 Fortaleza Street
Old San Juan, PR 00901
View Larger Map


PLEASE NOTE WE ARE OFFERING ONLY TASTING MENUS TO ENJOY.
Ala Carte Dining is available in the bar/lounge area


***TASTING MENUS*** UP TO 5 PERSONS PER TABLE
4 Course Dinner $69/person
5 Course Dinner $79/person
6 Course Dinner $89/person
We do not offer Children's Menu.

***GROUP TASTING MENU ***FROM 6 PERSONS OR MORE PER TABLE
5-6:30 PM or 9-10 PM $89/person
6:45 -8:45 PM $109/person

For Parties of 6 or larger we offer our Signature Group Tasting Menu priced at $89/ $109/person.
Pre and Post Theater seating is subject to availability.
The Group Tasting Menu can be modified to accommodate allergies, restrictions, including gluten free, vegetarian, or vegan options.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Fusion / Eclectic, Contemporary French, Vegetarian / Vegan

Hours of Operation:
Dinner : Open from 5:30-10:00 pm

*We accept reservations up to 30 DAYS IN ADVANCE up to the calendar date.

*In order to preserve the Marmalade experience at the respect of our patrons the age requirement for children is seven years or older.
Children's Menu is not available.

Cross Street:
Fortaleza Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(787) 724-3969

Website:
http://www.marmaladepr.com/

Parking Details:
Three secured parking garages are located only one block south of the restaurant on Calle Recinto Sur . Street parking is also available in Old San Juan. Valet Parking is not available in Old San Juan due to regulation.

Public Transit:
Bus Station is located only two blocks from the center of San Juan where Marmalade is located

Executive Chef:
Peter Schintler

Private Party Facilities:
Inquiries for exclusive use of Marmalade Restaurant and Wine Bar for private events or parties are welcome. Marmalade is the only Gastronomic venue in Puerto Rico that has function space of 122 seats and a private bar area of equal capacity.
For group bookings please email to peter@marmaladepr.com.

Private Party Contact:
Henriett Schintler: 7877243969x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
PLEASE NOTE WE ARE OFFERING ONLY TASTING MENUS TO ENJOY.
Ala Carte Dining is NOT available :

***TASTING MENUS***

4 Course Dinner $69/person
5 Course Dinner $79/person
6 Course Dinner $89/person
We do not offer Children's Menu.

***NEW YEARS EVE MENU ***
December 31st
$119/person

Marmalade Restaurant & Wine Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Caribbean
Best Food
Caribbean
Best Service
Caribbean
13 More
Best Ambiance
Caribbean
Best Value
Caribbean
Fit for Foodies
Caribbean
Most Booked
Caribbean
Best Overall
Puerto Rico
Best Food
Puerto Rico
Best Service
Puerto Rico
Best Ambiance
Puerto Rico
Best Value
Puerto Rico
Fit for Foodies
Puerto Rico
Romantic
Puerto Rico
Special Occasion
Puerto Rico
Most Booked
Puerto Rico
Best Restaurants in San Juan ›

Special Occasion (92)
Fit for Foodies (89)
Romantic (86)
See All
Notable Wine List (68)
Hot Spot (42)
Good for Groups (33)
Neighborhood Gem (29)
Creative Cuisine (20)
Tasting Menu (19)
Good for a Date (17)
Good for Anniversaries (15)
Modern Decor (13)
Quiet Conversation (13)
Local Ingredients (12)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Worth the Drive (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Late-night Find (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
People Watching (5)
Business Meals (5)
Cozy (4)
Authentic (4)
Fun (4)
Seasonal (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Private Room (3)
Healthy (3)
Organic (3)
Outstanding Value (2)
Tapas (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Family Style (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Casual (1)
Scenic View (1)
Spicy (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Historic (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
Newest
2540 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This was one of the best tasting menus w ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 4 days ago

This was one of the best tasting menus we've ever had. The creativity and execution was of the highest level. I would love to go two or three more times to taste all of the dishes because it was so hard to chose. Every course, including dessert, was amazing. I was hesitant to come here because of some negative comments about the interior/decor but we found it very nice. If you're used to modern style interiors of NY or Stephen Starr restaurants the s is very similar. Very reminiscent of Barcelona.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Up there with some of the best food in t ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 4 days ago

Up there with some of the best food in the Caribbean not just Puerto Rico!! Outstanding service, quality of food and just overall great place!! Head chef/owner Peter is a lovely guy and made us as customers feel completely at home!! Will definatly be returning!!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The entire dinner was an experience, fro ...

 
 (Caribbean)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

The entire dinner was an experience, from being seated to speaking to the chef and receiving the food. Every person in the restaurant was knowledgeable about the ingredients of the food, and even more delightful was that the chef spent 10 minutes speaking with us. You can tell he enjoys what he does and that shows in his food.

We ordered the four item tasting menu and it was enough. We were very full! Each dish was full of flavor that evoked senses and feelings beyond our sense of taste. While it is expensive to the average dinner, it is well worth it because it was more than food, it was an experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, People Watching, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It is THE best restaurant my husband and ...

 
 (Caribbean)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

It is THE best restaurant my husband and I have ever been to. Great ambience, excellent service and food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Marmalade is a GEM of Puerto Rico. Super ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Marmalade is a GEM of Puerto Rico.

Superb with one word.

Every meal is a conversation piece, unique flavors & excellent staff. Elegant place

certainly worthy of any special occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love the place the waiters are really go ...

 
 (Caribbean)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Love the place the waiters are really good at what they do and the food is fantastic a little price but is worth it. if you want to have a nice dinner this is a great place to visit.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I found the quality of the food to be ve ...

 
 (Caribbean)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

I found the quality of the food to be very good and the service to be outstanding. I would highly recommend the restaurant to anyone enjoying very good food, and excellent service in an elegant but not at all stuffy ambiance.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Wood Oven, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

This was my second time here, (first ti ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

This was my second time here, (first time 3 years ago) and the food was just as amazing as the first time I had it. Great service again also. I recommend this place to everyone!

Tags: Romantic, Tapas, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Rated as one of the best in Old San Juan ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Rated as one of the best in Old San Juan. Very nice, good service,

interesting tasting menu. You need to go hungry in order to enjoy

four to seven courses. Wine I felt was slightly over priced. Nice

atmosphere. Good once, but with so many good restaurants in the

area I will not be in a hurry to return. Nice for a special occasion.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

One of the best in the world. Another g ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

One of the best in the world. Another gem for me. Each course outdid the last. Superb service. We were there nearly three hours and hardly noticed. It's restaurant as performance art. Booking 4 weeks in advance in high season.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Historic, People Watching, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was on a post-cruise in Puerto Rico. I ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

I was on a post-cruise in Puerto Rico. I wanted to find someplace to eat. I found two recommendations of restaurants and initially booked another place. However, after reading the reviews and posting for Marmalade, I cancelled the other. It was the best choice that I have made in a long time. This place is PHENOMENAL! I have never had a better meal or service in memory. I have eaten in many restaurants in Philadelphia, New York, Boston and many other large "foodie" cities and this by far was the best. The food was delectable and the presentation was beautiful. I never felt rushed but I could see our server watching the table in order to be ready to clear it for the next course. Somehow, there was no long wait time between the pickup of the previous and serving of the next. I don't know how they did it, but it was flawless. Never intrusive but informative for each course.

I am now in withdrawal. If I could, I would fly back to Puerto Rico now just to be able to eat there again. Whenever I return, I will make sure that Marmalade will be at the top of my list of reasons and place to go to visit Puerto Rico again.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Really a wonderful place - believe the h ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Really a wonderful place - believe the hype.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

One of the best meals we've ever had. We ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

One of the best meals we've ever had. We've dined at a couple in Michelin star restaurants in Europe and they are every bit as good if not better!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience. Everyone was very acco ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Great experience. Everyone was very accommodating. Great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

One night in Old San Juan and wanted to ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

One night in Old San Juan and wanted to pick something really special. Two people recommended Marmalade and we read the reviews. We had high expectations and they were exceeded. The menu was innovative, the service was outstanding and the food was amazing. Our selections were all over the board to we decided to do the wine pairings. Highly recommend doing this. Really, the wines were spot on and we felt like we got value. Go and enjoy!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Well paced, carefully prepared, excellen ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Well paced, carefully prepared, excellent ingredients make for a fabulous meal. As a nuevo yorker, fine dining is part of my nature. Some folks have written about "small" portions, and for those my only comment is that this is a restaurant for quality, not quantity. Interesting wine pairings as well.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Healthy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was the second time we have been to ...

vip
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

This was the second time we have been to Marmalade. It's simply the best restaurant I've ever been to. I have no idea why it has no Michelin stars. I've eaten at places with stars, and none compares to the dining experience at Marmalade.

It's expensive, but we plan to return whenever we are in San Juan.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went here while in Old San Juan for o ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

We went here while in Old San Juan for our honeymoon on a recommendation from one of our closets friends. It was so romantic, the food was delicious and the service was phenomenal. Such a great find!

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An amazing dining experience! I learned ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

An amazing dining experience!

I learned of this restaurant on Trip Advisor and wanted to give it a try. It was outstanding.

My wife and I did the tasting option (4 courses) along with the wine pairing. My description of the food and presentation won't do it justice, but I can tell you all of the food was delicious, creatively inspired and exquisitely presented.

At the end of dinner, the chef/owner added a personal touch by stopping by each table to talk to the guests. He spent at least 5 minutes with us, and we would have kept him all night if we could have. It was fascinating hearing his personal story and learning how his life experiences influenced the type of menu he created.

The venue was chic without being pretentious.

I highly recommend it, and when I am in San Juan next time will be eating here again.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Molecular Gastronomy, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food amazing, fulfilled our expectations ...

 
 (Caribbean)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Food amazing, fulfilled our expectations. Great value for the quality of the food. Server was always attentive of our needs and gave us good recommendations. I was able to try many of the dishes as my wife and I tasted the plates from each other. Will visit again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Poor savourless international pretentiou ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Poor savourless international pretentious cuisine with the prices of a good Manhattan restaurant... What a joke.

So overpriced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2

Fantastic food, elegantly prepared and p ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Fantastic food, elegantly prepared and professionally served! A culinary experience not to be missed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Most amazing meal ever! Fabulous servic ...

 
 (Austin)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Most amazing meal ever! Fabulous service from hostess to waiter to owner. We could not have been more impressed or more welcomed!

Tags: Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our meal at Marmalade was outstanding in ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Our meal at Marmalade was outstanding in every way. Our server was knowledgeable and attentive. The presentation of each dish was a reflection of the thought and skill that went into the preparation. The wine pairings were excellent. A special treat was getting to meet Chef Peter, who takes the time to chat with every customer. It was our anniversary and we felt truly celebrated. Our dinner at Marmalade was a highlight of our trip to San Juan.

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Hot Spot, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Where do I start... decor and ambience a ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Where do I start... decor and ambience absolutely beautiful. The attention to detail is off the charts. The lovely hostess was so warm and friendly. It was my birthday and she was sure to say happy bday. Our table was covered with flower petals. I have never experienced that, ever!

The food is creative, well seasoned, and perfectly portioned. We tried the five course with the wine pairing. Omg! Days later I'm still speechless about this meal. Every single pairing went so well together. Yellowfin poke with a sake! Pork cheeks, Snapper, popcorn shrimp, lobster risotto, millionaires ice cream I could on and on. But I really want to talk about the service. First thing I noticed was the amount of teamwork on the floor. Each server helping each other assuring that each guest has a great time. But our server Kat, will forever be in our hearts. She made my bday, one of the most memorable! She is so knowledgeable, not only about the food but the wines as well. She would explain the flavor profile of each wine with such enthusiasm that I could only get more excited to try it. I mean Kat is an absolute rock star! Because of her and of course the amazing food the five hour flight from D.C. is worth it alone!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Organic, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely amazing experience. Great goo ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Absolutely amazing experience. Great good, great service and great restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fantastic wine, food, and service at Mar ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Fantastic wine, food, and service at Marmalade. My wife and I went based on a friend's recommendation that this was some of the best food she had ever had, and the chef did not disappoint! We went for a full six courses with wine pairings, and every course was better than the last (we highly recommend the paella bites, lobster risotto, and black truffle pappardelle). Our server, Craig, was personable and attentive, heightening the friendly atmosphere and increasing our enjoyment of the experience even more. If you ever find yourself in San Juan and want to impress your date, co-workers/boss, or just enjoy a fantastic meal, then Marmalade is the place to go!

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great gourmet dinning in Old San Juan. ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Great gourmet dinning in Old San Juan. The price fix menu is fantastic. The service is outstanding and the food is extremely good. The soup (included in all menu options) is a true elegant surprise. A "must do" dinning experience.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Marmalade was fantastic. The food, the s ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Marmalade was fantastic. The food, the space, the service was all top notch. Really it was one of the best meals I've ever experienced. There were four of us and we all agreed. Marmalade is highly recommended. Oh and btw the cocktails were excellent too.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was excellent. The waiter has ve ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Service was excellent. The waiter has very good knowledge about the food and wine choices. He was also very professional, friendly, and overall very approachable.

Tags: Family Style, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

It was delicious and unexpectedly creati ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

It was delicious and unexpectedly creative! Every course was better than the previous! Ambiance and vibe was stellar!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Exceptional meal as tasting menu with wi ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Exceptional meal as tasting menu with wine pairing. Creative yet familiar dishes done to perfection. Service was very helpful, pleasant, and friendly, while being flawlessly efficient.

Meeting the chef/owner and his wife was a special moment in an already extraordinary evening.

My highest recommendations for making this an experience when in San Juan.

Tags: Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients, Private Room, Tapas, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Casual, Outstanding Value, Fun, Healthy, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was wonderful and beautiful. Did a ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Food was wonderful and beautiful. Did a 4 course tasting meal with wine pairings. Well worth it, though the dessert wine pairings were not the knock outs the others were (but, hey, dessert wines are a challenge). Our server, Katya, reminded us of Giada DeLaurentiis on Food Network! Energetic, stunningly knowledgeable, passionate about the food, willing to guide toward or away from particular choices (which is a trait we like). Perhaps too much energy for a more laid back dining group, but if you are laid back about food, Marmalade probably isn't your place, anyway. These folks take food very seriously. Bravo.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing food, great service!! Food was a ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Amazing food, great service!! Food was amazing very different, every plate was better than the previous. A bit pricey but worth it. We did the tasting menu pairing it with the wines

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfect place to end our fantastic stay ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Perfect place to end our fantastic stay in Puerto Rico! Friendly and sincere service! World class cuisine!

Tags: Special Occasion, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was dining perfection. I've eaten a ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

This was dining perfection. I've eaten at many fine restaurants around the world as this was the best meal I've ever had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Exquisite first class dining in a beauti ...

 
 (Caribbean)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Exquisite first class dining in a beautiful place. Kind, friendly and beautiful staff, great atmosphere, truly a delightful and extraordinary culinary experience. The personal attention by chef Peter Schintler, was engaging and made us all feel like we were worthy guests of his talents and friendship.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and are are foodies, and have ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

My husband and are are foodies, and have eaten in many fine-dining establishments. This restaurant was the best one we have ever tried. The service is incredible, the food beyond exquisite, and the price was very reasonable. We had a nice talk with the chef, who, like my husband, is from Iowa, but has studied under many famous chefs. Do NOT miss this gem if you are in San Jan!

Tags: Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The experience at Marmalade was one of m ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

The experience at Marmalade was one of my top 5 dining experiences in my life. The small plate format is great to allow you to taste a variety of things. We did the four course priced fix menu and wow. I can't say enough good things about the whole experience. Do yourself a favor and go there. It is not a bargain; however, the quality of the food and the experience overall was worth it!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food isn't all great and it's got a weir ...

 
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Food isn't all great and it's got a weird atmosphere and it's overpriced

Tags: Romantic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.