Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.07mi
  3. Distance: 0.36mi
  4. Distance: 0.39mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.07mi
  3. Distance: 0.36mi
  4. Distance: 0.39mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.07mi
  3. Distance: 0.36mi
  4. Distance: 0.39mi
  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 0.07mi
  3. Distance: 0.36mi
  4. Distance: 0.39mi

About Marina Cafe

At Marina CafĂ©, it is all about sensational food, attentive service and breathtaking Destin Harbor views. Our award-winning restaurants popularity is evident on any night when Destin’s loyal patrons fill the bar to the brim for happy hour and enjoy the scenery from the thirty-foot window wall.

The candlelit dining room envelops you in warm colors, high ceilings and large picture windows overlooking the Destin Harbor. Relax and enjoy our extensive wine collection with over 100 wines that perfectly complement the wonderfully progressive cuisine. With fresh daily seafood selections, prime steaks, pastas, sushi and wood-fired pizzas there is something for everyone at Marina Café.

404 Harbor Blvd.
Destin, FL 32541
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steakhouse, Sushi

Hours of Operation:
Dinner Nightly: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Don’t miss Happy Hour nightly in the bar area or out on the waterfront cocktail deck from 5-7pm featuring half-price drinks, sushi and a select appetizer menu. You can also come in for our nightly Early Dining Special from 5-6pm, where you can Buy 1 EntrĂ©e and Get 1 EntrĂ©e, of equal or lesser value, Free.

Dress Code:
Resort Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(850) 837-7960

Website:
http://www.marinacafe.com/

Parking Details:
Parking lot and boat dock parking

Executive Chef:
Chef Al Massa formerly of Emeril's NOLA & Delmonico

Private Party Facilities:
Marina Cafe, an award-winning restaurant located on the Destin Harbor, is renowned for its sensational food and attentive service. Experience contemporary dining and breathtaking sunsets over the harbor through a thirty-foot window wall in the bar and water front dining room. Waterfront cocktail deck with sensational sunset views.

Private Party Contact:
Judy Altilio: (850) 837-7960

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Early Dining: 5-6pm (excluding holidays)
Available in Dining Room
Buy 1 Entree Get 1 Entree Free (all menu items not included)


Happy Hour in Bar or out on the cocktail deck daily 5-7pm 1/2 Price Drinks, Sushi and a select appetizer menu

Wednesday Ladies Night- $2 Drinks

Thursday Martini Madness- $6





Specials

Happy Hour 1/2 price Sushi, Alcohol & select Apps

Special valid Jul 12, 2017 - Nov 12, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Buy One Entrée and Get One Entrée Free

Special valid Jul 12, 2017 - Nov 12, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Specials

Happy Hour 1/2 price Sushi, Alcohol & select Apps

Special valid Jul 12, 2017 - Nov 12, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

50% Off Sushi, wine, beer cocktails & select appetizers. Excludes Tax and Tip. In the bar area or out on the waterfront cocktail deck!. Special valid Jul 12, 2017 - Nov 12, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

Buy One Entrée and Get One Entrée Free

Special valid Jul 12, 2017 - Nov 12, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details

Buy One Entrée and Get One Entrée Free. Excludes Tax and Tip. Buy One entree, receive the Second Entree for Free. Prime steaks excluded. Special valid Jul 12, 2017 - Nov 12, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Marina Cafe Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.3

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Waterfront (94)
Scenic View (88)
Good for a Date (79)
See All
Special Occasion (74)
Good for Anniversaries (59)
Romantic (56)
Good for Birthdays (34)
Creative Cuisine (34)
Notable Wine List (32)
Great for Outdoor Dining (32)
Fit for Foodies (31)
Local Ingredients (30)
Worth the Drive (29)
Bar Seating (26)
Happy Hour (26)
Quiet Conversation (25)
Business Meals (22)
Good for Groups (20)
Neighborhood Gem (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Casual (11)
Authentic (11)
Kid-friendly (11)
Fun (10)
Healthy (10)
Tasting Menu (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Modern Decor (8)
Cozy (7)
Hot Spot (6)
Seasonal (5)
Wood Oven (5)
People Watching (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Family Style (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Great Beer (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Tapas (1)
Fireplace (1)
Historic (1)
Live Sports (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Vegan (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Sort By:
S
1401 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 5 days ago

Wife and I had a date night. Excellent food and service. Ask for Derrick as your server. The Old Fashion was superb...so I had a couple😜

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Savannah)·Dined 6 days ago

This is my first time in Destin, and my husband and I came here as a get-away trip. Decided on our first night to come here - huge mistake! We arrived 5 minutes prior to our 8:30 reservation. They said the table would not be ready. We waited at the bar - the 2 bartenders seemed frazzled and were incredibly rude. 10 minutes after our reservation, we got called for our table. The bartender rudely asked us to cash out, which they hadn't given us a bill or anything. We had to then wait on THEM to cash out. We then arrived at our poorly located table. This table happened to be where all the wait staff constantly walked by. We waited 10 minutes once sitting for our waitress, Tatiyana to show. We were so hungry at this point - we immediately ordered an appetizer. We received the appetizer roughly 20 minutes after ordering. Then, the fun started. We waited for OVER an hour to get our meals. During that time, Tatiyana never checked on us. We had to flag her down to ask where our food was. This seemed like it was an inconvience to HER! When we told her we had been waiting a long time she simply said "I know." Maybe it was fresh caught? (Highly unlikely). The food was good - but the Experiance made it subpar. We immediately asked for our check before we were even finished with our meal. For the price we paid, we are incredibly disappointed and we will be leaving a poor review on multiple sites as we feel that others hoping for an amazing, romantic meal should be well informed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

We made our reservation 3 weeks before and we got a dark horrible table without any view of the bay, what we didn't accept. The very annoied waitress gave us a better table but it was far away from a good one...

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 6 days ago

Beautiful harbor view, excellent service and food. Like an oasis from beach scene and beach traffic. Can't beat the early bird pricing- two for one- for such wonderful meals.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 6 days ago

Marina Cafe on Destin harbor never disappoints! Go for the 5-6 2-for-1 deal and you can save a little money. Great fish as usual! I had the yellowfin and my wife had the grouper. Excellence at its finest.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Romantic, Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Great food and great waitress! Fun atmosphere and awesome view of the harbor! Can't go wrong! Make a rese soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Great fish. Salad and entree had a little bit of an Asian twist to it. Restaurant looks dated and very touristy on outside, but nice white tablecloth ambiance inside with a wall of windows overlooking the harbor. If you go on Thursday nights, you can watch fireworks over the harbor. We took our 3 and 6 year old daughters, and there were other children there and a kids menu.

Tags: Scenic View, Kid-friendly, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on July 13, 2017

The best food service and cuisine ... they also had a special 2 for 1 entree at early hrs which we prefer .
Great food excellent service !

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 12, 2017

Beautiful place for a date night!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on July 11, 2017

This place is an oasis in a desert of fried sea food. Not a place for kids although I feel sure they would accommodate them. The food is outstanding. One in our party had a steak he said was best in his life (USDA prime ribeye). The Cajun redfish was outstanding. Want a nice upper scale dinner, you won't go wrong here. Excellent service too.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on July 11, 2017

Excellent food, good a view of Destin Harbor-very good service. Two for one menu is great.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Waterfront, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on July 9, 2017

Nice decor. Upon our arrival we were told our table wouldn't be ready for 15-20min. If we wanted to sit in the bar we could get the same menu. We decided to go to the bar area. Our waiter was very short with us and behaved like we were bothering him. After being told we could get any cocktail for half price during happy hour we ordered two drinks. Our waiter continued have the same poor attitude so we asked to move to our table in the dining room. I asked for the bill and it was not half price. At that point, I was done dealing with him. We moved to our table. It was a nice table, great view, excellent waitress! Very happy we made that decision. Our food was very good, expensive but we were celebrating so it was fine. đŸ„‚

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Each time we go here the service is slow, but this was out of control. We arrived and our table wasn't ready. When we finally were seated, it took an hour to get our drinks and bread. I then told the manager that things needed to move more quickly, but nothing changed. Our poor waiter working very hard, but must have had other tables that just sat down as well. What I found crazy was that the manager would help the waiter run our food or drinks. At a restaurant with $45 entrees, there should be a waiter, food runners, a sommelier, or some others helping the single waiter. Never again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on July 7, 2017

I took my husband here for him birthday dinner. Quiet, cozy, and beautiful. Only thing I would change would be going a bit earlier next time, we were there after dark so the view want AS gorgeous had we went around sunset. Overall great experience. Nice wait staff, delicious food, definitely going back next time we're in Destin.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Waterfront, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on July 7, 2017

Wait in the bar for table w/reservations for 35 min. Bar service initial contact
Was fast but servicesow forms beer and coke. Servers were good, friendly and attentive at times. Drinks came immediately, waited 25 min for bread as we watched those just seated around us already received theirs. Entree wait was ridiculous, 45-50 min. However the food was very good! Obviously the kitchen was inefficient and wasn't servers fault. Great view but for the $$$ there are better places in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (Caribbean)·Dined on July 7, 2017

Amazing Pork Belly! Unreal Ref Snapper and the Best Coconut Cream Pie I have ever had! Wine list is Good! Best inDestin. ADA friendly and takes Resrvations!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Kid-friendly, Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on July 7, 2017

This restaurant never ceases to amaze me with their menu! I like that the chef is creative and offers unique dishes and not afraid to offer new items! This is one of my favorite restaurants in the area!

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on July 7, 2017

Always great, even at the height of the busy season.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on July 6, 2017

Much needed family vacation meal. Almost 1 hr of waiting on our reservation. Only two bartenders and no wait staff in very crowded bar. Had to reorder food after 3/5 was sold out. Never got our food. We paid our drink bill and left after 2 hrs. Others had slow/poor service too. Seemed poorly run. Manager apologized but that's it. We will not try again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 5, 2017

The sushi is absolutely awful. The ambience is beautiful. I think the kitchen was having troubles so service and food was very slow. But our waiter was excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on July 5, 2017

We have enjoyed dining at Marina Cafe the past several years while staying in Destin. The food is fabulous, the waitstaff accommodating and the service is great!

Tags: Waterfront, Happy Hour, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on July 1, 2017

We had group of 5 and each ordered something different - no one was disappointed. My pasta, in particular, seemed to be the "coveted dish" of the evening...fabulous cream sauce, not the typical Alfredo. Beautiful scenery across the gulf! Wonderful waitress named Rachel. We will ask for her again.
10 out of 10!

Tags: Healthy, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Happy Hour, Waterfront, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 1, 2017

Brought our family in while on vacation and had a wonderful time. We had apps and cocktails
In the bar & moved to the dining room for a delicious dinner. We had seafood and steaks and all were perfect. Our service was super throughout. A totally perfect experience.

Thank you !!

Tags: Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Waterfront, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 1, 2017

We went for a nice evening meal on our adult family vacation. Everything about the evening was outstanding. The staff, food, and atmosphere were great. We will definitely go back the next time we come to the beach for a vacation.

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on July 1, 2017

my best girl friend had the redfish....I had tuna...both excellent.... it's what we have every time.... gotta try something different sometime..... but it's so good....

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 1, 2017

Food was very good. My husband had chicken and I had roasted salmon, creme brûlée for dessert.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on June 30, 2017

Best non chain food in Destin. Atmosphere is great, friendliest staff ever and the food is out of his world. So glad we found this place. Can wait to come back. Great place for romantic date, friends and even children.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly, Casual, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on June 29, 2017

Excellent food, fun ambience - great vacation special meal!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Waterfront, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 29, 2017

The food was very good. The crab and eggplant appetizer is definitely recommended. Our server, Dale, was excellent. Knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

If we make it back to Destin we will return.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 25, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed our wedding anniversary date night here, and we were vacationing so this restaurant was terrific for us. Although they have a lot of great seats with an ocean Bay view, they offered us a choice between two tremendous tables. Overall, it was a great dining experience and I would recommend this place.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on June 25, 2017

Eat here every year. Wonderful.food, service and fantastic dining experience. Love every minute of it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Drove an hour over from PCB specifically to dine here. Place is a nightmare to get into from west-bound traffic, but that is where the nightmare ends. Outstanding service, outstanding presentation, outstanding food, terrific wine list offering a great selection of high-end wines at reasonable prices.

Best part - Our server, Jay, was exceedingly professional. His attention to detail and courteous manners were exactly what you would expect from a place with this reputation. Although we had a young child with us, we wanted to try to have an elegant experience, and he was able to help us with that with small touches, like bringing us a wine chiller/stand for our bottle of Caymus, even though it was not a white wine. This got our bottle off the table and eliminated any chance our son might knock it over. He was warm with us when we felt chatty, but did not interject himself into our conversation each time he came to the table. He seemed to know just exactly when to join in and when to simply swing by.

Could do better part - Apparently this place has a 2 for 1 deal from 5pm to 6pm daily. If you buy two entrees, the less expensive one is free. We had no idea, and so when we tried to order two steaks at our 5pm seating, we were told we could only order one. We didn't realize Jay thought we wanted the 2 for 1 deal on steak, which they don't do. Only AFTER my wife finished her pork chop (which turned out to be at least as good as my ribeye, if not better) did we clear up with Jay what the policy was. We could have had two steaks, but we would have had to pay for both, which would have been fine. In hindsight, Jay probably assumes all diners coming at 5pm want the special, and perhaps he should not make that assumption. It is very rare for me to have only one thing a place could have done better. This was very small, although worth mentioning.

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Our new favorite restaurant! Celebrated our 37th anniversary! We have lived here past two years, don't know why we didn't come here sooner! Host staff was very professional and friendly. Jacob our waiter was outstanding. His attention to detail and knowledge of preparation of dishes, well, will request for him again! We ordered Oyster Spinach salad, Pork Bellys, Scallops w/leek risotto and Andouille crusted Redfish. All Amazing! We ordered Coconut cream pie & Chocolate peanut butter pie for dessert to take home because we couldn't eat another bite. But Jacob brought the Coconut pie out, with candles, for our anniversary! We ate the whole thing. I'm a pie baker and it was delicious! Outside of building is deceiving as to the elegance and size inside. Good waterfront harbor views. Planning on a return soon with our visitors!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Everything was perfect!!! Be sure to dress up a bit! Men should wear collared shirts. We will definitely go back when we are in Destin.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Business Meals, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on June 22, 2017

Redfish was amazing! Coconut pie on fleek! Best place in Destin to eat

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on June 19, 2017

Overall impressed by the ambience in a typical tourist beachside area. Food was excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on June 18, 2017

We went two nights in a row! The food was fantastic and the drinks are good. The only thing I wouldn't recommend is the shrimp, which is not fully peeled when cooked. This leaves you the choice of letting a quarter of the shrimp go to waste or dealing with gritty shrimp

Hint: order a Texas mule instead of a Moscow mule and they'll use Tito's, the nicest vodka in their bar, at no extra cost

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Casual, Waterfront, Bar Seating, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on June 18, 2017

We stopped at Marina on vacation for dinner. The restaurant is a bit higher end, but still very comfortable with a nice view of the marina. A new chef arrived from New Orleans a few years ago and kept the usual fish dishes while adding special creations using the same fish. We started with the redfish appetizer, the grouper cheeks, and the calamari. All were very good, but the redfish with the two outstanding dipping sauces and the grouper cheeks were just crazy good. We had the sauteed grouper from the traditional side of the menu which was great served with very buttery garlic mashed potatoes. The redfish course was very good as well crusted with andouille sausage. I had the gulf grouper chef's creation topped with avocado crema, sauteed bell peppers, with a gorgeous reduction sauce with zipper peas. Honestly it was the best fish dish I have ever had.

Our server was Jay. He did an excellent job. As the meal went on we got to k ow him better. Very nice, a neat history, very knowledgeable about the dishes, area history and drinks. We went back 3 days later for dinner because it was so delicious and we made the reservation so that we could get Jay again for our server. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on June 18, 2017

The Marina has a soothing and pleasant ambience. The food is always perfectly prepared and delicious.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on June 12, 2017

Dinner was amazing and the service was fantastic and friendly. I would definitely return and recommend to others.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Kid-friendly, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.