HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 43 times today

Marco Prime Steak & Seafood

4.6
825 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Seafood
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion (41)
  • Good for Anniversaries (32)
  • Good for a Date (31)
We are not the regular steakhouse! We serve a modern cuisine with a asian and french infusion.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Seafood, Steakhouse
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner Nightly: 4:30pm - 10:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(239) 389-2333
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
francesco carvelli
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Free valet parking on site
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 825 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6  based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.5
service
4.4
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
96% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
OpenTable Diner 
3.0  Dined 2 days ago

Food was great, although on the pricey side. Waiter was pushy about upsell. Greeter at the hostess stand was relatively disinterested in us but efficient (similar to the other restaurants in this group). I would advise the owner of this restaurant, Davinci’s etc. to make customer experience more of a focus. They all seem to care most about the logistics of managing lots of reservations rather than managing the happiness of their customers.

Report
Helpful
DanP 
4.0  Dined 2 days ago

Food was good. Nice bar area with outside seating. Really enjoyed our waiter.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Naples)
4.0  Dined 3 days ago

Main entree was good. French fries were full of garlic. Roasted tomatoes too much oregano. Most sides have too much of every chefs favorite spices.

Report
Helpful
vipflgirl (Houston)
3.0  Dined 5 days ago

With the good comes the bad. One of the best steaks we have ever eaten. So flavorful and tender, definitely worth going back for. Now let's talk about the service. We had one of the worst service experiences ever. Rude, unfriendly, and totally unaccommodating. So if you want a fabulous steak, eat here. If you want a server who can totally ruin a special occasion, don't eat here on your birthday. Fortunately, we are mature enough to chalk that up to his unhappiness and our being able to laugh it off.

Report
Helpful
HelenT 
5.0  Dined 5 days ago

Had a wonderful experience at the bar “happy hour” prior to a delicious dinner. Would definitely return. Service at both the bar and table were superb.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Atlanta)
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Valentine's & Anniversary dinner with friends, where everything was wonderful. Extensive wine list, with somewhat pricing specials, then we had the wedge salad, Surf & Turf house specialty entree -- all were great. Finished off the evening with shared Chocolate Souffle. Great location for a special occasion. Superb service as well!

Report
Helpful
Heath (Naples)
4.0  Dined on February 13, 2018

The porterhouse for two was excellent. It was cooked perfectly...exactly how we ordered, Pittsburgh Medium. The Brussels sprouts are an awesome side dish.

Report
Helpful
BWW13 (Naples)
5.0  Dined on February 13, 2018

We were seated immediately at our reservation time, had good service and a good meal (steak), and were able to talk and hear each other during dinner -- the latter becoming a rarity these days. Will definitely consider this for a future special occasion.

Report
Helpful
BeverlyA (Philadelphia)
5.0  Dined on February 12, 2018

One of the best restaurants on marco island !
Great food and staff!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on February 12, 2018

Great experience with toddler and great food

Report
Helpful
MARKW (Seattle)
5.0  Dined on February 12, 2018

We dined there 2-12-18 and the food was excellent!

Report
Helpful
phil4172 (Washington DC)
5.0  Dined on February 11, 2018

One of our friends always has a problem with the food but other than changing the shape of her cocktail glass, not a peep! Food was great we had a good time.

Report
Helpful
MaureenS (Philadelphia)
5.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

Went there with a group of six for a nice end to our group vacation. The atmosphere is loud and lively - which we were hoping for. The food was amazing!!! We drank several bottles of good wine and the men had some top shelf bourbon. Our server was very attentive and knowledge as well as friendly. We will definitely be back!!

Report
Helpful
vipKuhner (Chicago)
5.0  Dined on February 9, 2018

As always Marco Prime never Leta you down !

Usually get the fish always fresh but had a taste for a steak. Filet was done perfect and you could cut it with a fork ! Great flavor and tenderness ..Best steak I have had on the island ! Great wine list reasonably priced ..

Owner comes to the tables and makes sure things are good..nice touch ! Wait staff and hostesses are always very attentive.

G

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New England)
4.0  Dined on February 9, 2018

Seafood and steak are both very good here. Service is very good and outside dining is very nice.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
56