About Marche Bacchus

2620 Regatta Drive
Suite 106
Las Vegas, NV 89128
View Larger Map

Awarded TOP 10 Vegas Restaurant by "Eating Las Vegas: The 50 Essential Restaurants, Best Vegas Outdoor Restaurant, Best French, Best Wine List and Best Neighborhood restaurant, Marché Bacchus serves contemporary French cuisine featuring a large variety of seafood and meats in a comfortable and casual environment. You can select from romantic lakeside patio seating along a serene lake or a beautiful dining room with windows overlooking the lake. Our cuisine is the creation of Executive Chef, Jose Aleman, and Consulting Chef, Luciano Pellegrini, formerly of Valentino. The wine list is among the best in Las Vegas, with over 950 labels to select from. Perennialy proclaimed as one of the best restaurant wine values in the United States, all wine selected from our retail wine store can be enjoyed at the table with a $10 corkage fee.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner Daily: 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Cross Street:
Buffalo & Lake Mead

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 804-8008

Website:
http://www.marchebacchus.com/

Entertainment:
Entertainment on our Waterfront Terrace four nights a week
and always complimentary to our diners. Every Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and
Sunday, 6:30pm to 9:30pm, enjoy a variety of talented singers/guitarists.

Catering:
Both on-site and off-site catering available for parties and private events of 10-200, including wedding ceremonies and receptions. Beautiful indoor and outdoor venues available. We can prepare one-of-a-kind delights for that special event. For wine connoisseurs, specialty off-site wine tasting and food pairing events are available.

Parking Details:
Public parking available adjacent to the restaurant with handicapped parking at the entrance to the restaurant.

Public Transit:
We are convenient to the Citizens Area Transport routes. Taxi and limousine services available from the Strip and other parts of Clark County.

Executive Chef:
Master Chef Alex Stratta

Private Party Facilities:
We host any type of private or corporate event small or large up to 150 guests. We specialize in weddings, receptions, rehearsal dinners, showers, and business meetings with audio visual available. Our gorgeous lakeside patio can accommodate parties of 10-125 guests. Our indoor private rooms can accommodate up to 50 guests. Corporate wine tasting events are also available. For a look at our menu packages, visit www.marchebacchus .com under Menus and Private Party menus.

Private Party Contact:
Rhonda Wyatt, Proprietor: 7028048008x

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Beer, Counter Seating, Delivery, Entertainment, Fireplace, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Restaurant Photos

Marche Bacchus
Marche Bacchus
Marche Bacchus
Marche Bacchus
Marche Bacchus
Marche Bacchus
Marche Bacchus
Marche Bacchus
Marche Bacchus
Marche Bacchus
Marche Bacchus
Marche Bacchus
Marche Bacchus
Braised Beef Ravioli With Mushrooms
Charcuterie Plate- Pate, Cured Meats, Blue Cheese, Cubed Parmesan, Cornichon, Marmalade, Fig Jam, Nut Crisps
Chocolate Mousse Trio
Seared Sea Scallops
Steak Tartare With Capers
Loup De Mer
Chocolate Crunch
Lobster Eggs Benedict
Virgin Bloody Mary
Roasted Prawn
Brunch
Ora King Salmon
Dessert Collage
Fruit Clafoutis
Bread Pudding
Assorted Bread & Pastry Basket
View
Chardonnay
Salmon Tartare
Heirloom Tomatoes
French Onion Soup
Grilled Shrimp With Red Beans And Andoullie Sausage
Ciabatta Bread Basket With Butter
Smoked Pulled Pork Benedict
Heirloom Tomato Salad
Filet Mignon
steak tartare
Duck Breast
Foie Gras Torchon With Strawberry Jalapeno Jelly
Mussles and Wine
Braised Beef Short Rib Sandwich
Cheese Plate
Apple Crumble
salade lyonnaisse
Cabernet Sauvignon
Lobster Ravioli
Spinach
Croque Madame
Mushroom And Asparagus Panini
Salad Nicoise
Yogurt And Goat Cheese Panna Cotta
Rum Creme Caramel
Pesto Escargot
Turkey Panini
Escargot
Lobster Salad Croissant
Turbot W/ Creamy Polenta And Clams
Crispy Maple Leaf Duck
Beef Short Rib

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 4:15PM - 5:00PM 8:15PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Sat 4:15PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Marche Bacchus Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.2

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Notable Wine List
Las Vegas
Outdoor Dining
Las Vegas
Best Ambiance
Summerlin
3 More
Neighborhood Gem
Summerlin
Outdoor Dining
Summerlin
Most Booked
Summerlin

great for outdoor dining (114)
scenic view (106)
notable wine list (102)
See All
romantic (89)
special occasion (87)
neighborhood gem (76)
fit for foodies (65)
great for lunch (56)
great for brunch (44)
good for groups (28)
hot spot (14)
late-night find (11)
kid-friendly (5)
Sort By:
Newest
1124 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

It always is a wonderful experience with ...

 
 (San Antonio)
·Dined 3 days ago

It always is a wonderful experience with great food, view and service.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Owner was very friendly and helpful. Ou ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined 4 days ago

Owner was very friendly and helpful. Our waiter was abrasive. The food was mediocre. A beautiful menu does not translate into flavors on the plate.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3

food was exceptional. wine list fantast ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined 5 days ago

food was exceptional. wine list fantastic. my comment is on the decor - plastic plants? this needs a re-do

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

We all had a great time with amazing foo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 5 days ago

We all had a great time with amazing food and unbelievable wines. Well done to MB! See you again soon.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Its really a magical place. I just love ...

 
 (Montreal)
·Dined 6 days ago

Its really a magical place. I just love this restaurant. Ask for a table on the outside terrasse by the lake. It's really fun.

Choose your wine inside in the beautiful wine cellar/store, then bring it to your table and have the waiter uncork it. Really special.

Great food too.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were on vacation in Las Vegas with ou ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

We were on vacation in Las Vegas with our daughter and her boyfriend. This was a great place as it was less expensive than places of equal quality on the strip. They loved choosing the wine from the wine shop.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Our server, Kevin, was incredible. His a ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Our server, Kevin, was incredible. His attention to detail, precision in his delivery and his suggestions were right on target. Our expectations for delicious food, an enjoyable atmosphere, scenic waterside views and an overall good evening. The store manager, Earl, even recommended a very refreshing, blended wine called Mannequin. Magnificent time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I was so disappointed by the experience ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

I was so disappointed by the experience we had at Marche Bacchus. I had read great reviews and expected a nice Sunday brunch. After being seated on the patio with a great view of the lake, our waiter came and took our drink order. This was 12:47p. At 1:21 our waiter returned with drinks however they were incorrect. We ordered our meal. The food then took another 20 min to arrive. During this time we were not offered bread, while the other tables around us were provided bread. I ordered the Grits with Beef. I was severely disappointed that this $18 entree has 3 silver dollar sized slices of beef and the poached egg was over cooked so the yolk was hard. The overall flavor was good. The whole experience was disappointing because the potential for a nice brunch was there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1

Service was VERY slow. Food was good. Wa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Service was VERY slow. Food was good. Was sat at a table where the misters were drowning us. We luckily were able to move. The next patron was not so lucky as there were no other open tables outside when he requested to move.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2

We came here based on OpenTables review ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

We came here based on OpenTables review of best outdoor view. The outdoor view is beautiful next to a lake but it's too hot to sit outside in the summer here in LV and you can't see the lake from inside very well. The server was very nice but also very slow and inattentive. It was only us and one other couple in the place... Not sure why he was slow with service. The food was very good and unique. I had a honey glazed duck breast, it was very good. The wine selection was good except they only carry one option for Moscato, I thought it was more popular than that? Guess not! Overall good experience but probably won't come back until it's cool enough to sit outside.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2

We are never disappointed when we go to ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

We are never disappointed when we go to this restaurant. We love it.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was my fifth visit and I have yet t ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

This was my fifth visit and I have yet to have a complaint about anything. This place is truly a gem, as are the people that work here. I went to lunch last week with a friend from out of the country. He loves his food and wine with discriminating taste. I was nervous about picking the best spot, yet they accommodated every single request...and even allowed us to sit in an area that was closed for the lunch hour (I do not encourage anyone to ask that they receive special seating... it just worked out that way). The restaurant doesn't look like much from outside the front door...but once you walk into the dining area it is quite impressive. It's situated right on the lake and we even got a little show from the turtles sunning on the rocks directly outside of the floor to ceiling windows that they opened for us. Everyone from the hostess, the management, to the sommelier (and the server he was training) went above and beyond to make this a very memorable and special experience for my friend and I. The food was outstanding, as usual. Thank you for a wonderful day.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Where fine dining meets store-front. Wen ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

Where fine dining meets store-front. Went here for my girlfriend's Birthday. The initial entry into the wine store is really cool as hundreds of fine wines are stocked and ready for purchase. Once you are escorted to your table, either outside (recommended) or inside, the dining experience begins.( We waited about 6-8mins before someone came over so not a good start) but once the server took our order, we went back into the store front to purchase wine for dinner. ($10 corkage fee very reasonable) They will also recommend wines for you if you dont know what you want. All in all the food was great and so was the wine. My only negative would be that they seemed to be a bit under-staffed the evening that we went (Monday) and some elements of the experience were slow. We will go back!

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Ambiance was great - wine was pricey - f ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

Ambiance was great - wine was pricey - food was 'okay' - overall, much more expensive than it used to be!

Would give it three stars -

Tags: great for outdoor dining, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

My wife and I went here to celebrate our ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

My wife and I went here to celebrate our anniversary. We chose Marche Bacchus since it was off the strip and was a little more upscale. We had reservations and were sat immediately upon arrival. We were seated next to a window with a view of the lake. The food was fabulous. The service was outstanding. We would definitely dine with them again.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Went to Marche Bacchus for my birthday - ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Went to Marche Bacchus for my birthday - total party of 6. The wine selection is superb, and the food is wonderful - as good as any five star restaurant on the Vegas strip.

The service is fantastic - top notch in every way.

Entertainment was great as well - a beautiful young lady singing a variety of songs that were perfectly executed/delivered, and at a volume that was not overwhelming. Table conversation was not stressed due to noise levels.

Overall, a fantastic experience.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and wine

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

Great food and wine

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a little bit warmer than usual... ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

It was a little bit warmer than usual...not usually that warm on the patios :(

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Marche Bacchus is almost always a pleasu ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Marche Bacchus is almost always a pleasure. Service was slow, but the food and view are always dependable.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

This was our first visit and will defini ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

This was our first visit and will definitely not be our last! We chose Marche Bacchus because we love French cuisine, read the reviews and snagged a 1000 point Table on OpenTable! We arrived and started exploring the wine shop. To our utter delight, we found one of our favorite Sparkling Whites (Saint-Hilaire) and ordered a bottle to have with our dessert course. Our table was perfect - outside right on the edge of the lake! Our server, Nicole, was wonderfully attentive and helpful. We started with the Escargot - delicious and garlicky! The bread was warm, crusty and served with real whipped butter. We decided to split the Summer Salad with rhubarb dressing - I loved it. Hubby thought the dressing was too sweet. I ordered the Veal Braciole and Hubby got the Red Wine Braised Beef - both delicious! I ordered a glass of Chateauneuf-du-Pape and Hubby got a Barolo - NICE!! We had a hard time deciding on entrees because there were so many things we wanted to try. For dessert, I had the Fromage (5 different selections with caramelized onions and peppers, grapes and candied walnuts - YUM!) and Hubby got the Warm Chocolate Lava Cake with Chocolate Gelato instead of Vanilla Ice Cream. The cake was not as warm as he expected but was delicious none-the-less. We loved the entire experience and will be back very soon!!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The wine selection is fantastic with pre ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

The wine selection is fantastic with premium wines from around the world. The food is prepared

with great consideration for taste and elegance.

The service is impeccable during you dining experience.

I would recommend this restaurant to anyone who wants a romantic and a great dining experience.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were given a wobbly and uncomfortable ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

We were given a wobbly and uncomfortable table and told that other empty tables were already reserved. I don't understand how empty tables in specific locations could already be reserved.

Our server, Ms. Nicole, was courteous and attentive.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Swordfish was excellent. They seemed to ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

Swordfish was excellent. They seemed to be a bit understaffed when we were there. Everytime a waiter passes his tables, he should look up and around to see if his seated patrons need anything.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Marche Baccua provides a limited selecti ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

Marche Baccua provides a limited selection menu for Groupon customers. At the end of the meal, they presented a bill showing a comp off of the regular menu, & charged tax at the regular price of

$80.00. I felt that this was cheating. I won't be back or recommend to anyone. It was a terrible experience.

Tags: scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value1

Loved the brunch & will be back again. I ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Loved the brunch & will be back again. I only wish my view wasn't blocked. Overall it was great and their wine selection is exceptional! Found a bottle of our favorite vino and took it back to the resort to enjoy. Good choice!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Beautiful lakeside dining! The staff was ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Beautiful lakeside dining! The staff was very friendly and our out of town guests loved every bit of this place! We went for brunch. Started off with the mussels and the Bacchus board... Delicious! Everyone's entree was great and the portion is generous! Definitely going back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Interesting venue: restaurant and wine s ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Interesting venue: restaurant and wine shop. Bar is wine and beer only. Food was very good. The evening we dined the staff was way overworked with a wedding and wedding shower in the building. Service was definitely off.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

I found this restaurant in the website l ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

I found this restaurant in the website listed under the 10 most romantic spots and even thought I was kind of hesitate because of the travel time. IT WAS WORTH IT. Delicious food, great ambiance, romantic, spectacular service. I will come back again and again. We ate the octopus, the lobster croissant and the black rissotto with chicken and we were in heaven. Delicious. Thank you so much for the great experience.

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great ambiance with good quality food. P ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Great ambiance with good quality food. Part of the restaurant is in a quaint garden setting. Excellent wine selection as restaurant is attached to a good quality wine shop with only a $10 corkage charge. Had the cheese tray as an appetizer- very good. I ordered the pork chop which was tasty and my companion had risotto which was very good. Pricing is moderate with most entrees in the $20's per meal.

Server was very nice and helpful, although she was handling 6 or 7 tables which was too many in my view so service was a little slow which was fine with us as we were having a slow paced dinner.

We went on a Saturday night and they had a singer for entertainment who was quite good. She was not so loud that it hurt our ability to talk.

Restaurant is located in a strip mall.

We enjoyed it and highly recommend you give it a try.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

We looked forward to dining here again w ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

We looked forward to dining here again with our sons and their gals. It is such a beautiful spot, great food, fun wine-buying system with the wine store up front. All was as hoped for. My wife, though, got a bit antsy with the service. Just a bit drawn-out with the feeling that the waiter was stretched too thin. Still it was memorable and we will go again whenever we can.

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

This is my go-to restaurant when I want ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

This is my go-to restaurant when I want to have great food, excellent wine choices, & a quiet relaxing atmosphere for visiting with special friends. It has never disappointed.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a fantastic experience with the w ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

We had a fantastic experience with the wine tasting, loved the knowledgable gentleman who served us. Cute wine shop and beautiful surroundings and restaurant. Good food too!

It's unfortunate to have that ruined by a waiter who was lacking any charisma or even manners. After waiting an uncomfortable amount of time before being asked if we would like drinks, it didn't even happen. He walked up to our table after 15 mins and said curtly 'ready to order?'... No greeting, no specials, no drinks, nothing. What a shame to have this person representing your restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1

The shrimp appetizers were very good. Th ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

The shrimp appetizers were very good. The Restaurant Week special was exceptional. It included the Napoleon salad, which was unusual, well presented and tasted great. The gnocchi entree was too bitter which was likely due to the rapini in it

Rochelle performed well and took off the gnocchi off the check.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

This is my favorite restaurant in Las Ve ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on June 15, 2016

This is my favorite restaurant in Las Vegas. It's far from the Strip and the meal is always spot on! I love the ability to stroll through the wine shop and pick out my wine before dinner - and the price is always half that of similar wine selections elsewhere.

Worth the drive!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very happy to continue supporting this c ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

Very happy to continue supporting this consistently good local establishment. Not enough restaurants like this one in the Las Vegas area.

Tags: fit for foodies, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

view, view, view then food and service😉

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

view, view, view then food and service😉

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

They have really good food, and great wi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

They have really good food, and great wine. My wife and I went out for a date night and reminded us being back home in Ohio on the lake.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

True oasis in the desert! Sit out side b ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

True oasis in the desert! Sit out side by the water and enjoy a nice bottle of wine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Major disappointment

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

Server was less than helpful. Wines in the wine store are seriously overpriced and then they have the nerve to charge you $10 to serve it. I bought a bottle at a store two days earlier for $44. It was $76 at the store. The "store in the front" concept is deceiving. You'll pay every bit as much for wine as any other place. We were a pretty large group and NOBODY was pleased wit the experience. I hope it was an off night. If not, they'll be closing.

Tags: great for outdoor dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value1

The patio was a little buggy, but after ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

The patio was a little buggy, but after we moved inside everything got better. Girl singing on the patio was fabulous. Service was impeccable. It was our first time and we will certainly be back. Nice selection of wines. The French onion soup was one of the best I have ever had. The escargot was delicious too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.