About Marche Bacchus

2620 Regatta Drive
Suite 106
Las Vegas, NV 89128
View Larger Map

Awarded TOP 10 Vegas Restaurant by "Eating Las Vegas: The 50 Essential Restaurants, Best Vegas Outdoor Restaurant, Best French, Best Wine List and Best Neighborhood restaurant, Marché Bacchus serves contemporary French cuisine featuring a large variety of seafood and meats in a comfortable and casual environment. You can select from romantic lakeside patio seating along a serene lake or a beautiful dining room with windows overlooking the lake. Our cuisine is the creation of Executive Chef, Jose Aleman, and Consulting Chef, Luciano Pellegrini, formerly of Valentino. The wine list is among the best in Las Vegas, with over 950 labels to select from. Perennialy proclaimed as one of the best restaurant wine values in the United States, all wine selected from our retail wine store can be enjoyed at the table with a $10 corkage fee.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner Daily: 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Cross Street:
Buffalo & Lake Mead

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 804-8008

Website:
http://www.marchebacchus.com/

Entertainment:
Entertainment on our Waterfront Terrace four nights a week
and always complimentary to our diners. Every Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and
Sunday, 6:30pm to 9:30pm, enjoy a variety of talented singers/guitarists.

Catering:
Both on-site and off-site catering available for parties and private events of 10-200, including wedding ceremonies and receptions. Beautiful indoor and outdoor venues available. We can prepare one-of-a-kind delights for that special event. For wine connoisseurs, specialty off-site wine tasting and food pairing events are available.

Parking Details:
Public parking available adjacent to the restaurant with handicapped parking at the entrance to the restaurant.

Public Transit:
We are convenient to the Citizens Area Transport routes. Taxi and limousine services available from the Strip and other parts of Clark County.

Executive Chef:
Master Chef Alex Stratta

Private Party Facilities:
We host any type of private or corporate event small or large up to 150 guests. We specialize in weddings, receptions, rehearsal dinners, showers, and business meetings with audio visual available. Our gorgeous lakeside patio can accommodate parties of 10-125 guests. Our indoor private rooms can accommodate up to 50 guests. Corporate wine tasting events are also available. For a look at our menu packages, visit www.marchebacchus .com under Menus and Private Party menus.

Private Party Contact:
Rhonda Wyatt, Proprietor: 7028048008x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, Counter Seating, Delivery, Entertainment, Fireplace, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Mousse Trio - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Sea Scallops - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Steak Tartare With Capers - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Loup De Mer - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Crunch - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Eggs Benedict - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Virgin Bloody Mary - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Prawn - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Brunch - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Ora King Salmon - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Dessert Collage - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Fruit Clafoutis - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Bread Pudding - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Assorted Bread & Pastry Basket - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
View - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Chardonnay - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Salmon Tartare - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Heirloom Tomatoes - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
French Onion Soup - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Charcuterie Plate- Pate, Cured Meats, Blue Cheese, Cubed Parmesan, Cornichon, Marmalade, Fig Jam, Nut Crisps - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Shrimp With Red Beans And Andoullie Sausage - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Ciabatta Bread Basket With Butter - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Smoked Pulled Pork Benedict  - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Heirloom Tomato Salad - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Braised Beef Ravioli With Mushrooms - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
steak tartare - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Duck Breast - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Braised Beef Short Rib Sandwich - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Mussles and Wine - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Foie Gras Torchon With Strawberry Jalapeno Jelly - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Cheese Plate - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Apple Crumble - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Cabernet Sauvignon - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
salade lyonnaisse - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Ravioli - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Spinach - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Croque Madame - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Mushroom And Asparagus Panini - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Salad Nicoise - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Yogurt And Goat Cheese Panna Cotta - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Rum Creme Caramel - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Pesto Escargot - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Turkey Panini - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Escargot - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Salad Croissant - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Turbot W/ Creamy Polenta And Clams - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Beef Short Rib - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV
Crispy Maple Leaf Duck - Marche Bacchus, Las Vegas, NV

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:15PM - 5:00PM 8:15PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Sat 4:15PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Marche Bacchus Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Scenic View
Las Vegas
French
Las Vegas
Best Overall
Summerlin
4 More
Best Food
Summerlin
Best Ambiance
Summerlin
Best Value
Summerlin
Most Booked
Summerlin

Scenic View (49)
Waterfront (42)
Good for a Date (39)
See All
Romantic (39)
Great for Outdoor Dining (38)
Special Occasion (35)
Notable Wine List (35)
Neighborhood Gem (34)
Good for Anniversaries (28)
Quiet Conversation (24)
Fit for Foodies (24)
Great for Lunch (23)
Cozy (23)
Worth the Drive (20)
Good for Birthdays (17)
Great for Brunch (17)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Sunday Lunch (17)
Fireplace (14)
Casual (14)
Live Music (12)
Good for Groups (11)
Authentic (11)
Fun (11)
Bar Seating (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Outstanding Value (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Seasonal (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Healthy (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
People Watching (3)
Business Meals (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Kid-friendly (2)
Organic (2)
Private Room (2)
Great Beer (2)
Vegan (2)
Family Style (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Historic (1)
Sort By:
S
1193 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This is a very inviting restaurant that ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

This is a very inviting restaurant that starts with a walk through cases of wine on display. The seating area is spacious so you are not forced to listen to the conversation at the next table. Service was very professional but, at times, a bit slow. The food was very good and priced well.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Fireplace, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

This was our first time, but it won't be ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

This was our first time, but it won't be our last! Our friends had the appetizer of calimari and raved about it. My husband had the French onion soup and loved it. Both men ordered the pork chop for their main course and both of us ladies had the special of the night, halibut. Unfortunately our fish was bone dry. The waiter quickly took our plates away and my friend got the scallops and loved them. She said they were fresh & buttery. I got the salmon. Sweet Mother of Pearl that was some delicious fish! Both men agreed their own meal were fantastic. I'm anxious to go back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came into town a day early to make su ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 3, 2016

We came into town a day early to make sure we had time to go here and we were not disappointed. We found two lovely wines to go with out dinner and were immediately seated in a corner table by a fireplace. It was romantic, the food was excellent and though we were technically sitting outside it was very comfortable. We happened to be there on a Friday night and there was a lovely lady singing which and she just added to our experience.

Tags: Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and the service were excellent. ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 27, 2016

The food and the service were excellent. It was a windy night so it was howling. Guests had to move away from the tarps to stay warm.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Cannot believe it exists, a great experi ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Cannot believe it exists, a great experience! The food was fabulous, amazing wine selection and wonderful service. The vibe of the space was relaxed but perfect for a fancy night out too. Loved the live music and will be back each time I am in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The only problem was that it was impossi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

The only problem was that it was impossible not to notice the heavy layer of dust on all ceiling fans. While we weren't seated under them, from my vantage point the dust was impossible to miss and I cringed at the thought of it falling onto the table and/or food.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Make sure you are seated far away from t ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Make sure you are seated far away from the owner. Buy your wine in the store and take in to dinner/lunch. The wine-by-the-glass is OK but if you like good wine pick a bottle from their retail selection. There is a corkage fee on the retail store that seems counter-intuitive but you can purchase some great pinot as well as other varietals/vintages.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Live Music, Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Excellent in every way. Great ambiance ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Excellent in every way. Great ambiance and location on a lake. Dishes were wonderful. Seasonal walnut soup was fabulous, tartare great, wagyu beef great duck phenomenal. Also a fabulous wine selection. The way French should be done - unlike overpriced places on the strip - definitely worth the drive. A+++++++.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A real hidden gem of a place, especially ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 23, 2016

A real hidden gem of a place, especially for wine lovers. Food and ambiance are great and high on the romantic scale. We'll be back!

Tags: Waterfront, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great ambience! We enjoyed sitting by th ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great ambience! We enjoyed sitting by the fireplace. We went here because a friend recommended it to us; it was definitely worth checking out- the lake was beautiful! Unfortunately, I thought my red wine braised beef was a little too overwhelming but my crime brûlée was outstanding. My boyfriend said that it was the best salmon that he's tasted! The price will keep us from going here often but it's a great date night place.

Tags: Scenic View, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Romantic, Good for a Date, Live Music, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I love it here, the ambiance is always l ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I love it here, the ambiance is always lovely especially for those who like enjoy a beautiful scenery while dining like I do. The servers are always kind, knowledgeable, and polite.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Marche Bacchus is a gem and absolutely s ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Marche Bacchus is a gem and absolutely sparkles for us locals in the northwest; and, of course, for the lucky tourists who venture off the Strip to find what fine dining really should be. General Manager Angelo Reyes is truly the master of this house. And he's staffed his house with competent, accommodating and cordial floor staff. And for those behind the scenes...in the kitchen...I offer equal praise. Your culinary skills never disappoint...never. You always excel. I extend my thanks to all of you for the fine dining experience you provide.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place, food is always spectacular, ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Great place, food is always spectacular, the lakeside views beautiful and the entertainment on the weekend is superb! Great service too!

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waitress was a very nice Burnett lad ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Our waitress was a very nice Burnett lady with an accent and although she was very nice id say our service was pretty terrible but in her defense I believe they were understaffed... it took a long time to get our food and our food did not come out at the same time. The food was mediocre (we went for brunch) The ambiance and scenery is beautiful though and I think we will go again another time and try it their dinner menu.

Tags: Waterfront, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value4

I have dined at this restaurant approx. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

I have dined at this restaurant approx. 25 times over the last 8 years. It is FANTASTIC. VERY Romantic setting right on the water in Desert Shores.

The Dinner is a nice mix of Seafood, Chicken, and Steak options.

The Wine store in the front is the best part of this restaurant. You walk the store and pick out the wine that you would like to enjoy at your table. The store price and enjoy in the restaurant price is only about $10-$20 more to enjoy the bottle right there with your dinner.

The restaurant has spent A LOT of money over the years upgrading their outdoor dining area to include glass walls that can open and close to enjoy the view of the lake as well as extensive Patio Covers and Heaters throughout as well as mister system for the summertime. I have dined there when it has been 50 degrees out as well as 100 degrees and have been unbelievably comfortable during all types of weather.

Definitely worth trying if you haven't already.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Fireplace, Afternoon Tea, Healthy, Afternoon Coffee, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Live Music, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Casual, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Good for Groups, Fun, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the place to take people when yo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 1, 2016

This is the place to take people when you want to have a high quality meal, amazing service, and an ambiance second to none. There was something on the menu for everyone! The flickering fireplace and backdrop of the lake made this a phenomenal evening!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I love Marche' Bacchus for the people, t ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 30, 2016

I love Marche' Bacchus for the people, the water and the food. Almost every time I go there I order the lobster croissant, it is wonderful.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It's a secret gem. Went there for my hus ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 29, 2016

It's a secret gem. Went there for my husband's birthday and the entire experience was fantastic. The food was delicious, the service was impeccable and the lieu was beautiful.

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely as always. New menu looked intere ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Lovely as always. New menu looked interesting but the Eggplant Parmigiana was a letdown. Boring, and barely an appetizer, tasted like bread. One of us had the tiramisu, which was inedible and sort of lardy, not at all mascarpone-textured. I love the restaurant and dine there often but this time was a letdown

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

No one was up front to seat....our wait ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 26, 2016

No one was up front to seat....our wait staff was a little slow :( It took her quite a while to come take our orders. We never got more bread.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

It's expensive, but the food is excellen ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 26, 2016

It's expensive, but the food is excellent. Great wine choices as well

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I was looking for a place for a business ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 25, 2016

I was looking for a place for a business lunch, last minute. This place was close by. I recalled eating there a couple years ago.

A very average place, with the prices for fine dining... Not worth it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

It is grate restaurant with delicious fo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 23, 2016

It is grate restaurant with delicious food.Love it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and the wine was amazing! I ha ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The food and the wine was amazing! I had the Dover sole and it was one of the best I've ever had. My date had the pork chop and is still dreaming about it. The outside ambiance was lovely and we had a great date. We did have a reservation for 7:00 and it was almost 8:00 when we were finally seated. We sat at the bar to wait and it was difficult to get anyone's attention to even order a drink while we were waiting. Our drinks at the bar were comped due to the wait and we did not have to ask. The food was so amazing that I will take that as an anomaly and try this restaurant again for what looks like a fantastic brunch!

Tags: Waterfront, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Our favorite off the strip vegas restaur ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Our favorite off the strip vegas restaurant. Outstanding food, wine, service, ambiance and location. Highly recommend.

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Waterfront, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We usually dine @ Marche Bacchus during ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 23, 2016

We usually dine @ Marche Bacchus during the week but decided to go on a Saturday night.

The place was packed! We got seated next to a party of 20 with small children, the kids were

running all over the place with the parents attempting to reel them in...

Aside from this the food and service were great, we placed our appetizer and main course selection immediately as we wanted to get our order in before the party of 20 and 85 top

the restaurant was also serving..

If you want to enjoy a peaceful meal dine during the week, Marche can be packed on weekends

but excellent food + wine can always be expected.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Fun, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Well worth the drive from the Strip. Gre ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Well worth the drive from the Strip. Great food and service, wine list is fantastic (as is the wine store). Ambiance along the lake is fantastic as well. My wife also has Ceilac Disease so she can't have any gluten. Their chef and staff are highly knowledgable about gluten contamination so it's very gluten-free friendly.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fireplace, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly, Modern Decor, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Cozy, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Way too expensive for what you get. Bet ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Way too expensive for what you get. Better to just order a la carte. I used a groupon, too, but it was just not worth the cost.

Tags: Waterfront, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

Amazing, food was excellent,service was ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 12, 2016

Amazing, food was excellent,service was on point the server transition us well into next course . Atmosphere unique and amazing... love this place can't wait to do it again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Sorry to see the quality at Marche Bacch ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Sorry to see the quality at Marche Bacchus is going downhill. The last couple of visits have been negative experiences. The last time my husband and I dined, many of the mussels in his appetizer were not open(sent back). My eggplant dish was barely tepid (ate it, anyway) and the service inside was largely absentee.

Today, the frisee looked to be on it's last life, the lardons were strictly thin bacon and the egg was ~grossly~ under cooked. The eggplant dish that was previously barely tepid was uncooked this time. It was cold... not even cooling from having been tepid. I chose to leave and eat elsewhere.

With the upcoming Americana opening at the end of the month, Marche Bacchus will not be the only fine dining in the area and will probably lose business.

A shame to see it go downhill. Each successive dining experience over the summer was weaker than before. Did they change chefs? Is management aware or trying to deal with it? We had zero indication of management being present.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Awesome diner in a lovely restaurant. Ha ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on October 5, 2016

Awesome diner in a lovely restaurant. Having the occasion to enjoy gastronomic French food, to pick up a bottle of wine and to dine by the lake reminded us of France. We could not imagine that could exist just a few miles from the Strip! The wine advice was great - Coup de Grâce. Wonderful evening!...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We will return to this restaurant each t ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 4, 2016

We will return to this restaurant each time we visit Las Vegas. The food was fantastic and the atmosphere perfect.

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I`VE BEEN TO MB ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS AND ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 4, 2016

IVE BEEN TO MB ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS AND IT IS ALWAYS THE PERFECT PLACE FOR THE PERFECT DATE ALL YEAR ROUND. NO MATTER WHAT THE OCCASION, GREAT FOOD, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT AMBIENCE AND ENTERTAINMENT. CHECK IT OUT AND I GUARANTEE YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Waterfront, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Very nice place to take your date

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Very nice place to take your date

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This place never disappoints! We had a b ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 2, 2016

This place never disappoints! We had a beautiful small wedding at Marche Bacchus 6 years ago and visit every trip to the area.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Romantic, Cozy, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I take all my friends local & visiting h ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 1, 2016

I take all my friends local & visiting here. Food is great, good prices, & ambiance.

Tags: Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

We went for Sunday Brunch and had Crab B ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 25, 2016

We went for Sunday Brunch and had Crab Benedict - it was very flavorful but the so called English Muffin was more like a regular bun. We know what the texture of English Muffins are like. We mentioned it to our server and she checked with the Chef and was told that it was indeed an English Muffin. Unfortunately the texture of that bun marred our otherwise great food experience. Having ordered limitless champagne, we do not expect to have to wave our server down for refills. It was not busy as it was past 2p. The breakfast potatoes were outstanding and the Caesar salad tasty. We enjoy the patio when the weather is cool and it was most pleasant that day. A wonderful way to spend the afternoon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3

Fantastic food and an amazing time. Went ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Fantastic food and an amazing time. Went there on a date and we both loved it. Can't wait to go back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Waterfront, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice place to have lunch or dinner or ev ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Nice place to have lunch or dinner or even Sunday brunch. Located on the water at Desert Shores a secluded restaurant. Great place to meet friends or that special someone the terraces give a very nice ambience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had an excellent meal and a great exp ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 24, 2016

We had an excellent meal and a great experience overall. The service was good, the ambiance excellent, and the food was very very good! We could have made a meal of apps-but ended up ordering entrée's anyway. Beautiful setting and great spot!

Tags: Casual, Romantic, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Sunday Lunch, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.