About Marche Bacchus

Awarded TOP 10 Vegas Restaurant by "Eating Las Vegas: The 50 Essential Restaurants, Best Vegas Outdoor Restaurant, Best French, Best Wine List and Best Neighborhood restaurant, Marché Bacchus serves contemporary French cuisine featuring a large variety of seafood and meats in a comfortable and casual environment. You can select from romantic lakeside patio seating along a serene lake or a beautiful dining room with windows overlooking the lake. Our cuisine is the creation of Executive Chef, Jose Aleman, and Consulting Chef, Luciano Pellegrini, formerly of Valentino. The wine list is among the best in Las Vegas, with over 950 labels to select from. Perennialy proclaimed as one of the best restaurant wine values in the United States, all wine selected from our retail wine store can be enjoyed at the table with a $10 corkage fee.

2620 Regatta Drive
Suite 106
Las Vegas, NV 89128
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner Daily: 4:00pm - 9:30pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Cross Street:
Buffalo & Lake Mead

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 804-8008

Website:
http://www.marchebacchus.com/

Entertainment:
Entertainment on our Waterfront Terrace four nights a week
and always complimentary to our diners. Every Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and
Sunday, 6:30pm to 9:30pm, enjoy a variety of talented singers/guitarists.

Catering:
Both on-site and off-site catering available for parties and private events of 10-200, including wedding ceremonies and receptions. Beautiful indoor and outdoor venues available. We can prepare one-of-a-kind delights for that special event. For wine connoisseurs, specialty off-site wine tasting and food pairing events are available.

Parking Details:
Public parking available adjacent to the restaurant with handicapped parking at the entrance to the restaurant.

Public Transit:
We are convenient to the Citizens Area Transport routes. Taxi and limousine services available from the Strip and other parts of Clark County.

Executive Chef:
Master Chef Alex Stratta

Private Party Facilities:
We host any type of private or corporate event small or large up to 150 guests. We specialize in weddings, receptions, rehearsal dinners, showers, and business meetings with audio visual available. Our gorgeous lakeside patio can accommodate parties of 10-125 guests. Our indoor private rooms can accommodate up to 50 guests. Corporate wine tasting events are also available. For a look at our menu packages, visit www.marchebacchus .com under Menus and Private Party menus.

Private Party Contact:
Rhonda Wyatt, Proprietor: (702) 804-8008

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, Counter Seating, Delivery, Entertainment, Fireplace, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:15PM - 5:00PM 8:15PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Sat 4:15PM - 5:00PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Marche Bacchus Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Waterfront (44)
Scenic View (43)
Good for a Date (40)
See All
Notable Wine List (39)
Neighborhood Gem (37)
Romantic (36)
Special Occasion (34)
Good for Anniversaries (34)
Great for Outdoor Dining (32)
Cozy (25)
Quiet Conversation (24)
Worth the Drive (23)
Fireplace (22)
Creative Cuisine (21)
Great for Lunch (20)
Sunday Lunch (18)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Casual (15)
Great for Brunch (15)
Fit for Foodies (14)
Fun (13)
Good for Groups (13)
Business Meals (10)
Live Music (10)
Authentic (10)
Seasonal (8)
Hot Spot (8)
Healthy (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Modern Decor (6)
Outstanding Value (6)
Family Style (5)
Private Room (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Afternoon Tea (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Bar Seating (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
People Watching (4)
Great Beer (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Organic (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Tapas (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Historic (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1280 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We loved this place! Modern inside - amb ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

We loved this place! Modern inside - ambiance, cozy, comfortable but also really nice and the view of the water was great! Great food and we loved shopping for our wine to take in to dinner. Can't believe it took me almost a year of living in Summerlin to find this place. It will be our new 'go-to' when friends are in town or for special occasions. Going back for brunch very soon!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was a wonderful experience to bring m ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

It was a wonderful experience to bring my mom to for her birthday. Server and host were wonderful, food was delicious, ambience was wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Well worth the drive from the Strip. Exc ...

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined 6 days ago

Well worth the drive from the Strip. Excellent food and service. We enjoyed a great bottle of wine that we selected in their wine store. Octopus appetizer not to be missed. Scallops prepared perfectly. Truffle French fries a treat. A very enjoyable dining experience.

Tags: Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fireplace, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We went here for my husband's birthday d ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 6 days ago

We went here for my husband's birthday dinner. Very romantic with the view of the lake and the fireplaces and heaters. Food was delicious! We had the snapper and the risotto. Both were excellent! The tiaramisu was outstanding! Our waiter Anthony was top notch! A definite do again!

Tags: Waterfront, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a great experience. Friendly staf ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Always a great experience. Friendly staff and management. Food ,wine and service are as good as it gets. Dont miss this one.

Tags: Cozy, Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Fun, Local Ingredients, Casual, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Private Room, Waterfront, , Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, People Watching, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing food, friendly service, and grea ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Amazing food, friendly service, and great ambiance! Amazing as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was great including our sever ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Everything was great including our sever Marty! Great food, view of the water, service was impeccable and excellent wine selection! And affordable! Definitely will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is a little hidden gem in Las Vegas ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 7, 2017

This is a little hidden gem in Las Vegas. If you want a great dining experience off the strip, please head to this place. We stayed downtown so it took us about 15 minutes, it's off the 95N. When entering the restaurant you think you walked into the wrong building bc the the front of the restaurant is a wine shop (this is there wine list). You can purchase wine to take home or to enjoy with your dinner for an additional $10. They have a great selection of wine and there prices are on point. Now for dinner, let's start with the friendly staff. Nicole was a great help in directing us on what to order and was honest when she hadn't tried something. The owners, Jeff and Rhonda really take pride in what they do. Great live entertainment, and the view is a man made lake that I'm sure is breathtaking during the day. I would consider this a romantic place, but it's also great for parties or groups. We ordered the escargot, shrimp scampi, and octopus as our starters all delicious! The truffle Mac and cheese was nice and creamy, braised beef, dover sole, beef tartar so yummy. This was an authentic French restaurant, dishes weren't too rich, just done right😋 Can't wait to go back in the summer...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The experience is outstanding. Jeff and ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 5, 2017

The experience is outstanding. Jeff and Rhonda Wyatt the proprietors are outstanding and the staff is very helpful is suggesting food and wine options. It is on a lake and the view is magnificent. There is a wine store in front where you can buy wines for the meal. That is very positively impactful because the selections are outstanding and the prices are very fair.

Tags: Fun, Private Room, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Family Style, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Casual, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always great. Extra special for New Year ...

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Always great. Extra special for New Year's

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food and the setting are awesome and ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The food and the setting are awesome and we love being able to purchase our wine and bring to the table. That said, it was a little ridiculous that they turnaround and charge a corkage fee.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food Is amazing!! Worth every cent! Ambi ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Food Is amazing!! Worth every cent! Ambience is amazing and romantic. Service was a little slow. server could have stopped at the table a few more times.. but that did not Dieter from and amazing meal!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Scenic View, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Great food and ambiance, however, the s ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Great food and ambiance, however, the service was not so great. Our order was wrong, requested extra bread but never received it, and lacked attention. If service was improved, would make it a favorite.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

it was a great experience. I made a rese ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

it was a great experience. I made a reservation to celebrate Christmas Eve with my husband and he liked it very much. I wish we were able to sit close to window so we can see some lake views, or sit close to the fire place, cuz I was freezing.. But overall, it was really romantic and nice experience.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

It was Christmas Eve and my husband and ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 25, 2016

It was Christmas Eve and my husband and I had just eloped, and were looking for a really nice restaurant to celebrate with one additional guest. I found Marche Bacchus on OpenTable and it had great reviews and an open reservation. Booking was super smooth. When we arrived the hostess obviously didnt' want to be working Christmas Eve, and didn't even ask how we were doing and couldn't drudge up a smile. I had put in the notes that this was our wedding dinner, but I doubt that was ever conveyed to the waiter. Our waiter was nice, pretty talkative, but also clueless never asked what brought us in that night (we were obviously dressed up formally). So, that was pretty disappointing. He also rarely checked up on us and was too busy talking with other tables to ensure we had proper refills. In all honesty, when I spent $230 on a dinner for three people to celebrate getting married, it would have just been nice to receive a heartfelt congratulations. Even chain restaurants have that level of customer service down. The food was delicious, and the ambiance was wonderful. Just not sure if I would be back based on service alone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

Unusual that this place was recommended ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Unusual that this place was recommended by a friend from LA instead of a local which meant it had to be good. The Four of us decided to try it and locals were there also.

Drove up to a shopping plaza not knowing what to expect. But the ambiance turned out to be exceptional being right besides the lake, too bad it was dark and we couldn't see the swans or ducks. Guitar Live music was nice but maybe 60's.

Terrific bread.

The Goat cheese Napoleon appetizer was out of this world.

Escargots was good as expected but the Veal Braciole was so tender it melted in your mouth. Definitely would order again.

The duck with figs was tasty, but chewy-I'd try something else instead.

the pork chop was very good.

Wine list is extensive, but tell them your budget otherwise their recommendation might be more than you want to spend.

Overall was a very nice experience and would definitely come back during the day light.

Tags: Waterfront, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Paleo Friendly, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Fireplace, Worth the Drive, Live Music, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

This place is a hidden gem. I recommend ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

This place is a hidden gem. I recommend the charred octopus, it's tender and flavorful. For dessert, the bread pudding is a must have. The outdoor patio has a beautiful view of the lake at Desert Shores.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Live Music, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Classy, upscale restaurant in a suburba ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Classy, upscale restaurant in a suburban lake front location

Tags: Scenic View, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Marty and the rest of the Marche Bacchus ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Marty and the rest of the Marche Bacchus staff were excellent. My wife and I (once again) really enjoyed our anniversary celebration dinner. Great food. Super ambiance. …and a neat little wine shop. Highly recommended. *

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Lovely place with good food and a wide s ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Lovely place with good food and a wide selection of wine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

My wife and I went there for our Anniver ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 18, 2016

My wife and I went there for our Anniversary dinner after years of hearing how great it was. Marche Bacchus did not disappoint! The food was fantastic and the service was great! I would recommend it for special occasions, family dining, lunch with a view, or just for a great culinary experience.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Casual, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Scenic View, Cozy, Good for a Date, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have tried nearly every French restaur ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 17, 2016

I have tried nearly every French restaurant in Las Vegas after a memorable holiday in France, searching for the perfect escargot. My search has ended. Lovely view, incredible food and great service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another enjoyable girls get together at ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Another enjoyable girls get together at Marsche Bachuus. The waterfront view adds to the great wine options and terrific food. Love the French twist on the menu

Tags: Waterfront, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value4

Wine dinners are always fun! Lobster tar ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Wine dinners are always fun! Lobster tart is a favorite. The Fig sauce with the duck...yummy! The Strudel was awesome! pairing were fabulous!

Tags: Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I took the doctor there for her birthday ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 13, 2016

I took the doctor there for her birthday and it was disappointing that the table behind us had a birthday as well and the server acknowledged and waited on them the most,,, we waited a long time to place our order and one of our parties waited a long time to receive pepper for his clam order.

The service was extremely slow. Server was nice but slow.

Tags: Happy Hour, Business Meals, Fireplace, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value5

We loved everything about it and our wai ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 9, 2016

We loved everything about it and our waiter Marty was excellent. In every way.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a very inviting restaurant that ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 8, 2016

This is a very inviting restaurant that starts with a walk through cases of wine on display. The seating area is spacious so you are not forced to listen to the conversation at the next table. Service was very professional but, at times, a bit slow. The food was very good and priced well.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Fireplace, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

This was our first time, but it won't be ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 4, 2016

This was our first time, but it won't be our last! Our friends had the appetizer of calimari and raved about it. My husband had the French onion soup and loved it. Both men ordered the pork chop for their main course and both of us ladies had the special of the night, halibut. Unfortunately our fish was bone dry. The waiter quickly took our plates away and my friend got the scallops and loved them. She said they were fresh & buttery. I got the salmon. Sweet Mother of Pearl that was some delicious fish! Both men agreed their own meal were fantastic. I'm anxious to go back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing service and food. My favorite pl ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Amazing service and food. My favorite place in Vegas.

Tags: Family Style, Hot Spot, Seasonal, Waterfront, Casual, Quick Bite, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came into town a day early to make su ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 3, 2016

We came into town a day early to make sure we had time to go here and we were not disappointed. We found two lovely wines to go with out dinner and were immediately seated in a corner table by a fireplace. It was romantic, the food was excellent and though we were technically sitting outside it was very comfortable. We happened to be there on a Friday night and there was a lovely lady singing which and she just added to our experience.

Tags: Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and the service were excellent. ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 27, 2016

The food and the service were excellent. It was a windy night so it was howling. Guests had to move away from the tarps to stay warm.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Cannot believe it exists, a great experi ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Cannot believe it exists, a great experience! The food was fabulous, amazing wine selection and wonderful service. The vibe of the space was relaxed but perfect for a fancy night out too. Loved the live music and will be back each time I am in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The only problem was that it was impossi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

The only problem was that it was impossible not to notice the heavy layer of dust on all ceiling fans. While we weren't seated under them, from my vantage point the dust was impossible to miss and I cringed at the thought of it falling onto the table and/or food.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Make sure you are seated far away from t ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Make sure you are seated far away from the owner. Buy your wine in the store and take in to dinner/lunch. The wine-by-the-glass is OK but if you like good wine pick a bottle from their retail selection. There is a corkage fee on the retail store that seems counter-intuitive but you can purchase some great pinot as well as other varietals/vintages.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Live Music, Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Excellent in every way. Great ambiance ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Excellent in every way. Great ambiance and location on a lake. Dishes were wonderful. Seasonal walnut soup was fabulous, tartare great, wagyu beef great duck phenomenal. Also a fabulous wine selection. The way French should be done - unlike overpriced places on the strip - definitely worth the drive. A+++++++.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A real hidden gem of a place, especially ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 23, 2016

A real hidden gem of a place, especially for wine lovers. Food and ambiance are great and high on the romantic scale. We'll be back!

Tags: Waterfront, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great ambience! We enjoyed sitting by th ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great ambience! We enjoyed sitting by the fireplace. We went here because a friend recommended it to us; it was definitely worth checking out- the lake was beautiful! Unfortunately, I thought my red wine braised beef was a little too overwhelming but my crime brûlée was outstanding. My boyfriend said that it was the best salmon that he's tasted! The price will keep us from going here often but it's a great date night place.

Tags: Scenic View, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Fireplace, Romantic, Good for a Date, Live Music, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I love it here, the ambiance is always l ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I love it here, the ambiance is always lovely especially for those who like enjoy a beautiful scenery while dining like I do. The servers are always kind, knowledgeable, and polite.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Marche Bacchus is a gem and absolutely s ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Marche Bacchus is a gem and absolutely sparkles for us locals in the northwest; and, of course, for the lucky tourists who venture off the Strip to find what fine dining really should be. General Manager Angelo Reyes is truly the master of this house. And he's staffed his house with competent, accommodating and cordial floor staff. And for those behind the scenes...in the kitchen...I offer equal praise. Your culinary skills never disappoint...never. You always excel. I extend my thanks to all of you for the fine dining experience you provide.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place, food is always spectacular, ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Great place, food is always spectacular, the lakeside views beautiful and the entertainment on the weekend is superb! Great service too!

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.