HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 1 time today

Mano's Restaurant and Lounge

4.5
178 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
CAN$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
American
Top Tags:
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Special Occasion
  • Quiet Conversation
We saved you a spot! Mano's is a family owned and operated casual dining Steakhouse, and for the last 37 years Mano's has been an icon in Saskatoon. At Mano's we want your experience to be memorable and one that has exceeded your expectations. For years Mano's has been a destination for many. We would like for Mano's to be a place where you are comfortable, a place to call your home away from home. We offer a welcoming environment with an abundance of menu choices in food and drink. Mano's offer diverse selections of wines to please the discerning palate. The Menu selection was designed to offer something for everyone, from the small appetite to those celebrating a grand occasion. Mano's is moving back to the traditional methods of food service offering in house fresh baked products to our own dry aged steaks.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
American, Steakhouse, Greek
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation

Brunch: Saturday: 11:00am - 3:30pm, Sunday: 10:00am - 3:30pm

Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 3:30pm

Dinner: 3:30pm - 12:00am
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(306) 955-5555 ext. 1
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Richard Smith
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Morgan/Somerfeld Ave
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Private lot. Plenty of free parking.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine
Sort by
Newest
Filters
Hmmrdine (Edmonton)
5.0  Dined on February 15, 2018

Absolutely awesome! Food was great, served in a timely fashion , service was excellent, great place for an evening outing!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Manitoba)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Had the feast for two...so much food and very good.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Vancouver)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Excellent food and service as always!

Report
Helpful
HeatherS (Saskatoon)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

We always enjoy the fantastic food and great service.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Saskatoon)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Never disappoints. Was spectacularly decorated for Valentine's Day with a special meal for 2 on offer. The ambiance and music was delightful.

Report
Helpful
CrystalC (Saskatoon)
5.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

Our Celiac daughter loves the gluten-free menu! We come here, just for this alone when visiting.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
4.0  Dined on January 20, 2018

I would like to thank you for the awesome service. We were seated at a table beside a young group with very noisy young children. We were relocated immediately, greatly appreciated. We were approached by three staff individually including the owner to apologize for the situation. Our server was also outstanding.
The only thing that I did not like was my cut of a 14oz prime rib, it was very very fatty. That being said your service more than compensated off set that.
I will be coming back for sure.

Report
Helpful
vipherasym1 (Manitoba)
4.0  Dined on January 6, 2018

The Greek salad was awesome. The souvalaki could have been more browned and cooked longer but tasted quite good.

Report
Helpful
vipWelltraveled (Hawaii)
2.0  Dined on January 4, 2018

First off we had a great waiter. Unfortunately it ends there. My wife ordered baked lasagna and I had spaghetti with meat sauce. Our daughter had an 8 oz filet. It took 45 minutes for the food to arrive on a relatively slow night. Our pasta dishes primary ingredient had to be a box of salt, it was so overpowering. My daughters steak was ordered medium rare but came rare. We had been there so long sending it back was not an option. I can’t recall a time when we left that much food on the plate. $100 for 2 pasta dishes a steak and 2 sodas was excessive given the quality of food.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Saskatoon)
3.0  Dined on January 1, 2018

For the most part the food was very good; however, the pork chops were quite tough and the last time we dined at Mano's the pork chops were cut with your fork tender. The souvlaki and the prime rib were excellent.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Saskatoon)
5.0  Dined on January 1, 2018

Our reservation turned out to be for 8...and we all enjoyed our food. More than we could eat!
Our waitress was so nice...and we were served well. Will definitely be back.
Ps. Grandpa and Grandma recommend the Rib eye!

Report
Helpful
bettyannh (Saskatoon)
5.0  Dined on December 31, 2017

We went for New Years Eve supper. It was busy, but the service was great and the food was excellent!

Report
Helpful
ToonTownFoodie (Saskatoon)
5.0  Dined on December 31, 2017

This was a New Year's Eve dinner and was a wonderful evening all around. Thank you!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Saskatoon)
5.0  Dined on December 20, 2017

We frequent Manos not only for the food, but we can hear each other speak. We’re never rushed out and the service is always excellent.🙂

Report
Helpful
GramaBear51 (Saskatoon)
5.0  Dined on December 20, 2017

I love going to Manos for any reason. The food is excellent, the portions manageable, the staff very welcoming. You never feel rushed so you can have a great visit and linger over coffee or an after dinner drink. I will return here again and again for any occasion. Thanks, Manos and Merry Christmas.

Report
Helpful
Jody (Saskatoon)
5.0  Dined on November 24, 2017

Definitely one of the best places to eat in Saskatoon. The shrimp scampi is awesome and the boneless dry ribs are AMAZING! They're always soooo tender and juicy - some of the best we've ever had. We take the family here almost every time they're in town. The service is great as well. We were there on a busy Friday night and there was always someone checking in to ensure we were taken care of.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Manitoba)
5.0  Dined on November 23, 2017

My husband & I were celebrating our anniversary. On line he asked for a intimate table secluded. They delivered & then some. The food was excellent, I had the Alaska stuffed chicken & my husband had your rack of ribs. We both enjoyed our selection & would recommend either one.
We loved our evening out at your restaurant a lot & will certainly recommend to anyone

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Saskatoon)
5.0  Dined on November 14, 2017

I’ve never had a disappointing meal at Manos. Food is great and atmosphere is pleasant. Just one tint complaint our server could have come by more often with coffee.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Saskatoon)
3.0  Dined on November 11, 2017

I have to say, Manos always has amazing food! And i definetly recommend this place, although this time going there was the first time i was ever dissapointed there, i ordered the dry ribs and caesar salad, the dry ribs were HORRIBLE! I cant even believe that they serve such low quality meat, they were weird, the texture was like alot of fat inside, i noticed alot of people around me had ordered them and packed up their leftovers, which i now know, they must not have liked them either because they packed up most of the portion
So the next day i took mine out of the fridge, and when i cut one in half i realized they are not even real pork inside, they look like foam mixed with cardboard!

I wish i would have just asked the waiter for a different meal, because all the other food at our table was amazing, chicken alaska, peppercorn steak and the salmon

I left hungry, and couldnt believe it, since they have such amazing food usually

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Saskatoon)
5.0  Dined on November 3, 2017

Was to celebrate 2 birthdays. Meal was excellent and the surprise of the cheese cake pieces for the bday people was the best.
Thank you.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Saskatoon)
5.0  Dined on November 3, 2017

Stopped in for a business meeting and supper. Food was excellent and the overall atmosphere was great. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a quiet place to meet with friends or coworkers

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Saskatoon)
1.0  Dined on October 27, 2017

Food were way too salty. From soup to veggie to steak. I was very disappointed. Service was okay except no one refill the water for us until the supper was done.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Saskatoon)
5.0  Dined on October 23, 2017

I have been to Manos many times and always enjoyed my time there. I especially love the lemon chicken rice soup.

Report
Helpful
Terry (Saskatoon)
4.0  Dined on October 22, 2017

Most of our experience has been very good. Our last visit the food was cold and service wasn't great. Disappointed. Our friends said they might not come back. Too bad.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Saskatoon)
4.0  Dined on October 15, 2017

We have always had good experiences at Manos in Saskatoon. However, on our visit this past Sunday Oct. 15 one negative was the veal I ordered. While it was tasty it was quite tough. I assume veal should be tender so will be cautious about ordering it again. Your steak, ribs and vegetarian dishes have always been very good, however.

Report
Helpful
Cassie (Saskatoon)
4.0  Dined on October 14, 2017

Food was awesome! And it wasn't nice and quite. Perfect for a date.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Saskatoon)
4.0  Dined on October 14, 2017

Our waiter was amazing. He was available when we needed assistance. The menu was diverse and met all of our needs. In terms of the menu prices, I found the cost to be a bit extravagant. The food quality was excellent.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Saskatoon)
5.0  Dined on October 9, 2017

First Thanksgiving supper after the kids have all moved out.
My wife and I decided we didn't want turkey so she had the lobster tail and I had the Steak Oscar.
Both were excellent, perfectly cooked, and great presentation.
Our server was helpful and gracious.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Saskatoon)
5.0  Dined on October 3, 2017

We requested a quite area as we were taking our girlfriend out who recently lost her mom - it was perfect - it's cozy & easy to communicate. The food was great & our server was very accommodating to us with requests... We will be back..

Report
Helpful
CDB67 (Saskatoon)
5.0  Dined on September 23, 2017

Overall the dining experience was delightful and the courteous staff made the outing very enjoyable.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
6