About Mama's Fish House

799 Poho Place
Paia, HI 96779
View Larger Map

Mama's Fish House is a converted beach house in a coconut grove on a secluded white sand beach. Inside, hinged windows open to let in the trade winds and Polynesian artifacts and original oil paintings decorate tropical hardwood walls. The rooms are filled with spectacular flower arrangements and tapa print cloths cover the tables. Outdoor dining is equally exciting, and everyone enjoys watching the windsurfers performing offshore.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Hawaiian, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Reservations from 11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
For reservations larger than 4, please contact the restaurant directly.

*In an effort to preserve the ambiance for our more intimate diners, we do not accept bookings for split parties.

Priority seating in the restaurant is given to those with reservations. Specific tables, such as windows, may not be reserved in advance.
Same Menu is served all day in the dining room and Bar/lounge
Bar/lounge seating for walk-ins, based on availability from 11:00 am to close.

Cross Street:
Hana Highway - Turn Left at the fishing boat

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(808) 579-8488

Website:
http://www.mamasfishhouse.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet.

Executive Chef:
Perry Bateman

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Birthday, Anniversary, Honeymoon. Mama's Fish House is sure to be the perfect place for an intimate celebration. Contact us directly for details on booking for lunch or dinner.

Restaurant Photos

Mama's Fish House
Mama's Fish House
Mama's Fish House
Mama's Fish House
Kampachi Sashimi
Papa's Three Fish Sashimi
Ahi Sashimi
Opah Hana Ginger-Panko Crust with Kalua Pig Fried Rice
Onaga Sashimi
Seared Beef Polynesian served in a grilled ripe papaya & Tahitian Style Ceviche
Ahi Poke With Taro Chips
Mai Tai
Polynesian Black Pearl
Crab Cakes
Three Fish Panang Curry w/coconut milk
Cerviche
Crab-stuffed Mahi-mahi Topped With Lobster
Mahimahi Burger
Mahi Mahi
Lobster Guacamole
Plantation Punch
Grilled Maui He'e
Kula Chocolate Pie
Luau Octopus
Honey Whole Wheat Poppyseed Bread
Lilikoi Crème Brulee
Coconut Candy
Honey Wheat Bread
Coconut Mint Refresher
Lobster Guacamole With Island Chips
Poi
Pink Snapper
Tahitian Black Pearl Mousse
Pan seared Opah with maui onion, ha'iku tomato and forbidden black rice
I'a Maka Niu
Lehi - Silver Mouth Snapper
Coconut Curry Bisque
Kalua Boar
Kauai Shrimp Wontons
Grilled Asparagus Bisque
Black Pearl
Short Ribs
Macadamia Nut Kale And Panko Crusted Fish With Potatoes Gratin
Strawberry Guava Fizz
Chardon
Shrimp Wontons
Polynesian Ono Ceviche
Maui Brewing Coconut Porter
Pau Hana Cocktail
Mahimahi stuffed with lobster and crab
NY Steak
Surf'n'Turf
Baked Onaga With Kale And Macadamia Nuts
Ono Sashimi
Passion Fruit Creme Brulee
Onaga With Charred Pineapple, Pomegranate And Hawaii Black Sea Salt
Mama's Lobster Stuffed Mahi Mahi.
Ahi With Ponzu, Red Shiso And Kukui Nut Salt
Lobster & Crab Stuffed Mahi Mahi with Macadamia Nut Crust
Hana Banana Macadamia Nut Crisp
Fish And Rice
Relaxer
Amuse Bouche
Ono With Calamansi Citrus And Molokai Pink Sea Salt
Pink Floyd
Waiwera
Mama's Mai Tai
Kampachi Ceviche
Tahitian Ceviche (Poisson Cru)
Lbv Port
Beef Short Rib "Pulehu"
Mahimahi Burger with Okinawan Sweet Potato Fries
Poppy Seed Bread.
Stuffed Mahi Mahi
Seared Ahi
Opakapaka Special
Opakapaka
intermezzo
Black Pearl Dessert
Mango Amuse Bouche
Pina Colada
Kaua'i Pie
Ahi tuna
Ho'okipa Sunrise
Rice With Roast Duck
Mother Of Pearl
Passionfruit Creme Brulee
Mama’s Stuffed Mahimahi
He'e Carpaccio
Holiday Ahi Sashimi
Traditional Hawaiian
Mint Refresher
Banana Macadamia Nut Crisp
Mahimahi And Ahi In Panang Curry
Tristan Island Lobster Sandwich
Steamed Agu And Veggies With Ginger, Soy Sauce
Pan-Seared Ono With Kalua Boar Fried Rice
Broadbill Swordfish
Spring Rolls
Shellfish Broth Amuse Bouche

Mama's Fish House Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.8

ambience

4.9

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Hawaii
Best Food
Hawaii
Best Service
Hawaii
13 More
Best Ambiance
Hawaii
Romantic
Hawaii
Most Booked
Hawaii
Best Overall
Maui
Best Food
Maui
Best Service
Maui
Best Ambiance
Maui
Best Value
Maui
Fit for Foodies
Maui
Romantic
Maui
Scenic View
Maui
Special Occasion
Maui
Most Booked
Maui
Best Restaurants in Paia ›

Scenic View (950)
Special Occasion (894)
Romantic (788)
See All
Fit for Foodies (599)
Great for Outdoor Dining (406)
Great for Lunch (307)
Hot Spot (248)
Neighborhood Gem (240)
Good for Groups (197)
Waterfront (185)
Good for a Date (152)
Good for Anniversaries (145)
Worth the Drive (142)
Local Ingredients (138)
Kid-friendly (124)
Notable Wine List (112)
Creative Cuisine (108)
Authentic (106)
Good for Birthdays (84)
Handcrafted Cocktails (66)
Great for Brunch (64)
Fun (52)
Historic (43)
Vibrant Bar Scene (41)
Quiet Conversation (40)
Casual (36)
Cozy (35)
People Watching (35)
Healthy (34)
Sunday Lunch (31)
Late-night Find (29)
Bar Seating (20)
Tasting Menu (17)
Family Style (17)
Outstanding Value (12)
Seasonal (11)
Gluten Free Options (9)
Organic (8)
Business Meals (8)
Comfort Food (7)
Disabled Access (7)
Tapas (7)
Happy Hour (7)
Molecular Gastronomy (6)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Modern Decor (3)
Vegan (2)
 (2)
 (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
 (1)
 (1)
Spicy (1)
 (1)
Private Room (1)
Great Beer (1)
 (1)
 (1)
Dancing (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Fireplace (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Sort By:
Newest
13963 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Alexa is a wonderful server

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined 2 days ago

Alexa is a wonderful server

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We came here for our last meal on our ho ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined 2 days ago

We came here for our last meal on our honeymoon before our flight home, and it was lovely. It is nearby the airport so it was a perfect activity to save for our last day. The atmosphere was beautiful and comfortable, the service was great and the meal was delicious. Save your pennies, because it is pricey, which we knew before we went and saved up for that meal. Yum!

Tags: People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Waterfront, Family Style, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The ambiance cant be beat. It was romant ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 3 days ago

The ambiance cant be beat. It was romantic and beachy and comfortable. We loved it.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Incredible meal with the perfect Hawaiia ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined 3 days ago

Incredible meal with the perfect Hawaiian beach backdrop. For the Celiacs/gluten-free of the world - staff was super knowledgable and able to easily accommodate orders, even bringing substitutes for certain items. Will be back every time we're in Maui!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Food was fantastic and so was the ambian ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 3 days ago

Food was fantastic and so was the ambiance! The fish was fresh and the cocktails were great!

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Mamas Fish House! My favorite restaraunt ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined 3 days ago

Mamas Fish House! My favorite restaraunt on the island! Amazing food and ambiance. Highly recommend.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It took us 2 hours to drive to Mama's fr ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined 3 days ago

It took us 2 hours to drive to Mama's from the west coast of Maui but it was totally worth it! Even though we were 20 mins late for our reservation, we were seated immediately. The ocean view is beautiful. Our server, Becky, was amazing from "Hello" to "Thank you for coming in tonight". She explained just what fish collars are (tasty, btw), answered all our several questions about menu items, took our picture, and made our dinner the most memorable evening we had on Maui. The food was terrific, the cocktails refreshing, and the ambience Old Hawaii all the way. Def go here - def make a reservation WELL ahead of time. TRANSPORTATION NOTE: Whatever GPS advises for travel time - DOUBLE IT. Traffic on Maui is nothing short of horrible, all day, every day. But Mama's is worth the drive!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Casual, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Healthy, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Mama's Fish House was by far the best me ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 3 days ago

Mama's Fish House was by far the best meal we had in Maui, and the best meal we had in a very long time. The service, the ambiance, and food, and the cocktails were world class. This is coming from two people who love and seek out fine dining in San Francisco! We were on our honeymoon and one of the owners made it a point to come over and greet us upon arrival. Our server had this great handlebar mustache and was from

South Carolina and made our experience SO fun! I want to thank Mama's for making our honeymoon so special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife and I made our reservation as we ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined 3 days ago

My wife and I made our reservation as we planned our weeklong return to Maui. This year we were celebrating our 45th wedding anniversary. We agreed that this night was the best dining experience we have ever enjoyed. The food was outstanding. Although I ordered something that was not local, I wondered how many people that I know has had lobster from the most remote island in the world. It was amazing. We could not stop talking about it during our drive back to our hotel in Kaanapali.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen, Historic, Cozy, Romantic, Authentic, Casual, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely great experience ! A little e ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 3 days ago

Absolutely great experience ! A little expensive but worth every cent ! Anytime again !

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Family Style, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great local seafood. Pricey, but worth ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined 3 days ago

Great local seafood. Pricey, but worth the money. Top notch service with a smile. Food is out of this world. When I visit Maui I try to make it once to Mama's Fish House. We usually split a salad and an entre each provides more than enough food. Splurge and give it a try.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was outstanding and the service ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)
·Dined 3 days ago

The food was outstanding and the service was very friendly and helpful. The only not so positive was the pricing. Even though the food and service and ambiance were wonderful, the pricing of the food seemed a little higher than reasonable. Portions were on the smaller side too.

Tags: Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Food was good. Challenge to those with ...

 
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined 3 days ago

Food was good. Challenge to those with less sophisticated dinning preferences. Expect to spend about $200 or more for two with out extras

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Highly overrated place. Food was very oi ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 4 days ago

Highly overrated place. Food was very oily. Our server was a bit obnoxious. While we were discussing options and asking about the food, he just decided to walk away. Kids dish was tasteless and my wife did not like the vegetarian option either. The valet and front desk were very friendly sorry to say that was the best part of the experience. The food is completely over priced and not even delicious, the prices are inflated. Never going back again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

Our waiter Taylor was superb, anticipate ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined 4 days ago

Our waiter Taylor was superb, anticipated our needs, the lei was a special touch for our anniversary.

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Waterfront, Fun, Paleo Friendly, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, People Watching, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came to mama's fish house on our firs ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 4 days ago

We came to mama's fish house on our first night in Maui, celebrating our honeymoon. They set very high expectations for us on the island. The food was phenomenal and the service outstanding! We will return here during future visits to Maui!

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Mamma 's Fish House is a truly outstandi ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined 4 days ago

Mamma 's Fish House is a truly outstanding restaurant with exceptional food, outstanding service and wonderful ambiance.

You never feel rushed while being served. The food is out if this world. The staff is the absolute best. Always make Mamma's Fish a must stop while in Maui.

Tags: Wood Oven, People Watching, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Late-night Find, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace, Afternoon Tea, Waterfront, Romantic, Comfort Food, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another Celebration lunch. Great Food, G ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined 4 days ago

Another Celebration lunch. Great Food, Great View, Great Service. We'll always return to Mama's Fish House!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Some of the best fish ever. Bring your w ...

vip
 (Orange County)
·Dined 4 days ago

Some of the best fish ever. Bring your wallet. Lunch for two was over $100 and we shared an entree and no alcohol. Food was amazing. Service excellent. Tried to go back. Need to make dinner reservations two weeks out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

An AMAZING restaurant. Some of the best ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 5 days ago

An AMAZING restaurant. Some of the best food I have ever had

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Mama's never disappoints, no need to say ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined 5 days ago

Mama's never disappoints, no need to say anything else!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

From the pre appetizer cocktail to desse ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined 5 days ago

From the pre appetizer cocktail to dessert it was AMAZING! Shrimp won tons for appetizer were delicious, but just prior to that were served a cup of the most decadent carrot curry bisque...omg. Main course was their signature Mahimahi, worth the wait and the cost. Dessert was the Black Pearl....again, omg! Chocolate ganache, mango purée and passion fruit cream.....I think it was one of our favorite meals. Have been here previously for lunch and pre fight appetizers and drinks but never dinner. It will now become a tradition! Thank you Mama's

Tags: Waterfront, Great for Brunch, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Really great place! A must in Maui!

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 5 days ago

Really great place! A must in Maui!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Meh, I'm disappointed all around. I made ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined 5 days ago

Meh, I'm disappointed all around. I made reservations 6 weeks in advance. The prices are high, portions small and service was not outstanding. Save your money.

You would get better treatment at a hotel restaurant.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value1

Amazing as always. Our 4th time here. I ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 5 days ago

Amazing as always. Our 4th time here. It never fails to awe us

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Romantic, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is by far my favorite restaurant on ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 5 days ago

This is by far my favorite restaurant on the island. It never disappoints. Amazing food, views and service...always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

They have a park service as part of your ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined 5 days ago

They have a park service as part of your reservation which makes the arrival already pretty relaxing and special. The restaurant was pretty busy but the service staff took their time to make us feel welcome, explained the options and made great recommendations. Fish was fresh and tasted incedibly good.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Healthy, People Watching, Hot Spot, Seasonal, Romantic, Waterfront, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Our server was really weird/creepy & for ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 5 days ago

Our server was really weird/creepy & forgot to bring us our poi. Overall the food was underwhelming & overpriced. All the staff was very friendly though & the view was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

Was in Maui for vacation. This is must ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 6 days ago

Was in Maui for vacation. This is must go to place when in Maui. It is pricey but worth the splurge!! Restaurant is right on the beach open air setting. It is definitely a Hawaiian experience. You know your in Hawaii when eating here. Fresh fish caught daily with the name of the fisherman on the menu! Save room for the specialty dessert Black Pearl in the Oyster!! Its awesome, Be sure to have your camera ready!! Service is excellent. The Hawaiian hospitality at its best!

Be sure to make reservations before you get to Maui or as soon as you arrive. Its a must!!

Tags: Romantic, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing food, amazing service, amazing v ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 6 days ago

Amazing food, amazing service, amazing views! I would go early to visit the beach right outside and watch the sun set. There is free valet service which is essential because the parking lot is so small! They even provide umbrellas for you in case of a sudden rain shower. Loved the mahi mahi and uku! A little pricey, but totally worth the experience!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

What stood out more than the food was th ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined 6 days ago

What stood out more than the food was the staff; absolutely the best service i have ever received. I had rolled my ankle a few hours before our dinner reservation, and when we arrived, the valet picked us up in a golf cart, drove us through the back to the front desk. Our waitress was amazing, constantly checking to see if i needed more ice for my ankle or anything else she could to help.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

It was our 45th anniversary and it was a ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined 6 days ago

It was our 45th anniversary and it was an experience worth it. From the person who took our car, receptionist, bar service great. The best surprise came when the manager gave my wife the most beautiful lei. Thanks again Mama

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were planning on going to Maui this S ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined 6 days ago

We were planning on going to Maui this September and my fiancée's neighbor recommended we come here. I have been to a lot of restaurants in the U.S. and the Caribbean and have to say that I was totally impressed by this place. Everyone I met from the time I entered the restaurant seemed to totally enjoy their job and it shows in their outstanding service and performance in every detail throughout the entire dining experience. Our waitress was outstanding, the entrees for dinner were fabulous and the desserts were surely works of art. Anyone who comes to Maui should certainly put Mama's on their must do list.

Tags: Waterfront, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Scenic View, Fun, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We visited Mama's Fish House 13 years ag ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined 6 days ago

We visited Mama's Fish House 13 years ago on our honeymoon and it's the one place we knew we would have to visit again. It's renowned for a reason, great atmosphere, beautiful view and the food...you have to have the Mahi Mahi, it's a must do.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife and I were celebrating our 25th ...

 
 (Sacramento)
·Dined 6 days ago

My wife and I were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary in Maui. We have been to Maui several times but never dined at Mama's Fish House. On this trip we hooked up with some friends that were there and went to this restaurant for lunch. The experience was excellent. It is pricey but we enjoyed the food and the location is great. We were seated at a window table that overlooked the ocean and the assistant manager came by our table to acknowledge our celebration.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Romantic, Waterfront, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is best meal you could experience i ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 6 days ago

This is best meal you could experience in Mauii. Every aspect was perfect. The view, food unbelievable right down to the dessert. The prices are high but well worth it. We were there for lunch and the view was amazing. Have been here 4 different vacations and would not miss it when we come.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were celebrating 50th anniversary. W ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined 7 days ago

We were celebrating 50th anniversary. We had great service and a delicious meal. I would definitely return if I am in Maui again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Delicious! Every time I am on the islan ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined 7 days ago

Delicious! Every time I am on the island. This was my first dates with my husband (40 years)ago. Great memories. Loved the curry fish!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

WOW, this place is incredible!! Best mea ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

WOW, this place is incredible!! Best meal of our lives!! If you are wanting the Best Meal Experience of your Life, this is the place!!

Tags: Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We loved our experience at Mama's Fish H ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

We loved our experience at Mama's Fish House. Delicious food, great service and a stunning setting through the palm trees of the Pacific Ocean.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.