About Maggiano's - Willow Bend

6001 West Park Blvd.
Plano, TX 75093
View Larger Map

Welcome to Maggiano's Little Italy in Plano, TX, conveniently located at the Shops at Willow Bend. Our 288-seat dining room is ideal for group lunches, festive gatherings and romantic dinners for two. Maggiano's specializes in serving lavish portions of authentic Italian-American cuisine served family-style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a great selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and memorable desserts.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 3:00pm Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(972) 781-0776

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/texas/plano/75093/6001-west-park-blvd./

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 972-781-0718 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
A private lot is also available.

Executive Chef:
Dan Wilk

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Baked Pasta - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Warm Apple Crostada - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Taylor Street Baked Ziti - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
#lasagna - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Spinach & Artichoke Al Forno - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Baked Rigatoni Pomodoro - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Spumoni - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Rigatoni - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Bruschetta - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Rosemary Roasted Pork Loin With Garlic Mashed Potatoes - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Spaghetti With Meatballs - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Chicken Parmesan - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Creme Brulee - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Mozzarella Marinara - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Maggiano's Salad - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Stuffed Mushrooms - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Four Cheese Ravioli - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Tuscan Sausage And Orzo Soup - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Johnny's Italian Hero - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Chicken Spinach Manicotti - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Bowtie Aglio - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Family Style - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Baked Ziti With Chicken & Shrimp Topped With Pepper Flakes  - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Eggplant Parmesean - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Wild Mushroom And Chicken Alfredo Lasagne - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Chicken Stuffed With Mushroom In Marinara Sauce - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Linguini and Clams - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Tiramisu - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Profitaroles - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Chiken Supreme Pizza - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Crab Cakes - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX
Caprese Salad - Maggiano's - Willow Bend, Plano, TX

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Join us for a memorable holiday celebration this Christmas Eve.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Make your last meal of the year count! Ring in the New Year with us at Maggiano's

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Willow Bend Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Italian
Dallas - Fort Worth
Most Booked
Dallas - Fort Worth
Best Value
Dallas Suburbs
2 More
Italian
Dallas Suburbs
Most Booked
Dallas Suburbs
Best Restaurants in Plano ›

Special Occasion (78)
Good for Groups (66)
Good for Birthdays (62)
See All
Good for a Date (55)
Family Style (52)
Good for Anniversaries (49)
Great for Lunch (44)
Romantic (38)
Business Meals (36)
Comfort Food (36)
Casual (30)
Kid-friendly (28)
Fun (28)
Authentic (28)
Worth the Drive (26)
Sunday Lunch (24)
Outstanding Value (24)
Cozy (17)
Fit for Foodies (16)
Private Room (16)
Pre/post Theatre (14)
Notable Wine List (13)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Great for Brunch (12)
Bar Seating (12)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Hot Spot (10)
Happy Hour (8)
Seasonal (8)
Disabled Access (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
People Watching (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Healthy (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Great Beer (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Local Ingredients (3)
Quick Bite (2)
Historic (1)
Scenic View (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Vegan (1)
Spicy (1)
Organic (1)
Fireplace (1)
Tapas (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Live Sports (1)
Sort By:
S
2763 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Seated on time with Open Table reservati ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 2 days ago

Seated on time with Open Table reservation even with a Saturday evening big crowd. Food is always good. New stuffed clams appetizer was well done and delicious. Entrees were good, service was friendly, knowledgeable and attentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

As always, excellent food, service and a ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 4 days ago

As always, excellent food, service and ambiance. Extra take-home meal was unexpected.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Casual, Good for a Date, Romantic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were celebrating a birthday. Our serv ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 6 days ago

We were celebrating a birthday. Our server overhead this and without prompting brought a plate with cookies. In chocolate was written "Happy Birthday" and "Go Cowboys," in reference to my husband's shirt that had a Cowboys logo on it. Talk about going above and beyond to make it a special night. Thank you!

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always we had a reservation done with ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

As always we had a reservation done with Open Table and arrived and were seated within 15 minutes after having beverages at the bar. Service is great, vibrant energy, food options galore. From Mom's lasagna (with one to take home) to perfect Chicken Caprese and Seafood Pasta. A MUST HAVE are the mussels diablo. Gravy is very nice and great for dipping!

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Authentic, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service is always good here as it was ag ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Service is always good here as it was again. Some may think prices are too high put when you can take home a pasta with you (some orders) it is good value. One thing I saw that was cool is that a woman at another table stated she had a food allergy; the Chef came to her table to get specifics and recommend dishes that he could do that met her requirements. I really enjoy the food and Maggi no's is becoming my favorite Italian restaurant to go to.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The service and food were impressive, as ...

 
·Dined on November 26, 2016

The service and food were impressive, as always. We love going here because there is something for everyone, and we especially love the lighter fare options under some of our favorite items to order. Made my husband's birthday a lot of fun -- and the next few days as well, with leftovers!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Went for the two meal special with two m ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Went for the two meal special with two meals to take home. Really enjoyed the ambiance, quality and value.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were a large party and Sarah, our wai ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We were a large party and Sarah, our wait staff was excellent and accommodating...even to her positive attitude toward several gluten free options. The GF bread was wonderful!!!

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

we went as a family for Thanksgiving and ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

we went as a family for Thanksgiving and they were out of Turkey, just dark meat scraps!! And out of Gravy ... not much of a thanksgiving meal for $40/head. 3 years ago it was perfect; last year they had no mashed potato, but this year wins the crown for poor planning.

Tags: Good for Groups, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value2

Thanks to maggiano's for great experienc ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Thanks to maggiano's for great experience during thanksgiving dinner. All our family really enjoyed food and environment . We received very helpful explanation of manager and waiter (Evan) regarding options included with family style dinner. Service was great and food presentation and taste were great as well.

We will definitely come back !

Tags: Healthy, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went on Thanksgiving with a limited m ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We went on Thanksgiving with a limited menu and the server was not able to explain it. We asked to box leftover salad and we never got one of them. He didn't bring gravy with the turkey and mashed potatoes and when we asked for it, he said they were out and he would check on it again and let us know. He never came back with any. We didn't eat the turkey and I asked that he box it and give us some gravy to go and he said we would, but did not put any in the bag.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

I reserved a table for 5:30 pm it took ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

I reserved a table for 5:30 pm it took about 15-20 mins for someone to take our order. They didn't serve us the cranberry sauce as advertised. I had to ask for the dessert. The turkey was burnt and over salty. Overall the food was ok. I am used to going to Maggianos in another state. This Willowbend location for the second time has disappointed. I will try the highland park location next time. Server was nice but our food was left to get cold.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

Great food and service. Great choice for ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great food and service. Great choice for our family Thanksgiving celebration.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very good as always.

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Very good as always.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Maggiano's should stick to their traditi ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Maggiano's should stick to their traditional menu. We went there for Thanksgiving dinner and were sadly disappointed. The turkey was dry and lacked gravy. The spinach was extremely sweet. The pumpkin cheesecake was more like a pound cake than cheesecake. The spaghetti and cheese ravioli were delicious though. I would not have minded having an Italian meal, not the traditional turkey/ham.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

We took our family to Maggiano's for the ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We took our family to Maggiano's for the Thanksgiving meal. We were contacted by the restaurant to verify reservations and the restaurant asked if upstairs seating was available (no elevator). I replied we had a handicapped person in our party and needed downstairs seating. When we reached the restaurant, the hostess said, "Follow me, we are going upstairs."

We were seated upstairs, although it was very inconvenient for one in our party, at a long rectangular table which made it impossible to enjoy the company of all in our party during our family meal. The seating arrangement was crowded and not comfortable. The food was good, but the seating arrangement upstairs made for a not very pleasant experience.

We love Maggiano's for date night and dinner with friends, but were very disappointed with the Thanksgiving experience.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

Our Thanksgiving feast was beyond our ex ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Our Thanksgiving feast was beyond our expectations. The chefs brought the traditions of Thanksgiving mixed with their Italian specialties.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have eaten at this Maggiano's several ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We have eaten at this Maggiano's several times and it is consistently good. This time we went there for the family style Thanksgiving meal. It was absolutely delicious. The only reason I did not give it four stars for this visit was that the ham we ordered from the price fixe menu was overcooked and visibly dry (we think it might have died under the heat lamp). My husband commented after we got home with the leftovers that he probably should have sent it back at the time, but it tasted good regardless of being dry and a bit chewy. The rest of the food was prepared perfectly, as usual.

The atmosphere in this restaurant is spot-on. It's a beautiful dining room, and whether it's just filling up or it's completely packed, we can still have a fairly private conversation without having to yell across the table. The music was loud enough to easily hear but not at all distracting. I greatly appreciated the "just right" temperature, as well--I typically freeze to death in restaurants here in the Dallas area. I had on blouse with a cardigan sweater and was comfortably cool without my fingers and feet going numb. My husband, who tends to run warm, was equally comfortable leaving his suit jacket on.

This tends to be a special occasion destination for us--birthdays, anniversarys, Mother's and Father's Days, holiday meals...we have come as a couple as well as with a group of ten or twelve people and have received the same level of service and attention regardless of how many are in our party. We have never been disappointed with the food, the atmosphere or the service at this location and will continue to dine here as a special treat.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Private Room, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Happy Hour, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Family Style, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Fabulous food and great family atmospher ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Fabulous food and great family atmosphere!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great place for thanksgiving! Meal and s ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great place for thanksgiving! Meal and service was fabulous! Will definitely be back and consider other holidays as well.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Healthy, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Sunday Lunch, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had Thanksgiving dinner was great, wonde ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Had Thanksgiving dinner was great, wonderful venue, service and food! Will be sure to go back more often.

Tags: Good for Groups, Outstanding Value, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was great food. Could easily talk to ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

It was great food. Could easily talk to people all the way across the table. If you order a classic pasta you get one to take home for free. I felt this was a really great deal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a great dinner with girlfriends. ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 23, 2016

We had a great dinner with girlfriends. No complains! Delightful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love this place. The service is fabul ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 23, 2016

We love this place. The service is fabulous and the food is great. My family loves to come here for a great evening of great food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Had the apple, kale, walnut salad and b ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Had the apple, kale, walnut salad and butternut squash ravioli. Both were fantastic!!!!! Pumpkin cheesecake for dessert was delicious!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall the experience was great. We go ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Overall the experience was great. We go at least once a season to try their new Chefs choices. I love the Butternut Squash Ravioli. The service is usually a little slower to give you time to enjoy the meal and the company but with a table of 4 I've never stayed over 1.5 hours, which seems about right. They did forget our appetizer this time, maybe because the food came out so fast on this visit. It was a little disappointing because I love the Zucchini, but I boxed it up and took it home. Overall, still a good experience.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Love Maggianos! Expensive lunch for 4 ($ ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Love Maggianos! Expensive lunch for 4 ($120 with tip and no alcohol) but delicious. I am from out of town so I didn't benefit from the free pasta, but we sent Mom home with two meals which was nice. Love the Mushroom Ravioli - always a favorite. Our server was attentive and kept our glasses full.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Our waitress Kristina Deluca was the bes ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Our waitress Kristina Deluca was the best ever. We have been there many times but never such great service!! Loved it! Thank you.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great food and service as always. Whenev ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Great food and service as always. Whenever we want to get out for a nice meal and beautiful setting it's our first choice .

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Disabled Access, Casual, Notable Wine List, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Lively atmosphere, great food for a GREA ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Lively atmosphere, great food for a GREAT value! Perfect for an intimate date night or a big celebration.

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Family Style, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great experience. We really en ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We had a great experience. We really enjoy Maggianos.

Tags: Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Family Style, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

My wife has gluten allergies and usually ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

My wife has gluten allergies and usually feel self conscious about "being a pain" to the wait staff about it. But our server was sweet and knowledgeable and made her feel completely comfortable. Thanks to Jana for giving us a great night out.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Lunch, Paleo Friendly, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Special Occasion, Family Style, Good for a Date, Fun, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is my favorite restaurant, however ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

This is my favorite restaurant, however I was disappointed in my meal. I ALWAYS get Fettucine Alfredo, but the cream sauce was different, not near as good as it used to be. You also changed the pumpkin cheesecake, but it was still good.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value5

Perfect setting for a casual meeting wit ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Perfect setting for a casual meeting with business partners. We are hoping to book a company event there as well.

Tags: Good for Groups, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Outstanding Value, Comfort Food, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were here for our sons birthday and t ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 11, 2016

We were here for our sons birthday and the service and food were both great.

Tags: Fun, Family Style, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I wish I could think of our waitress nam ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on November 10, 2016

I wish I could think of our waitress name (she wore glasses) She was amazing!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Were taking a friend from China out and ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Were taking a friend from China out and he fell in love with this restaurant. He'd never had Italian and our server arranged for several samples of foods and advised him on some he shouldn't try because of his normal diet. She went far beyond what could be expected to ensure Chen had a great experience. The food overall tasted wonderful and we heartily recommend this as a location for those special and romantic occasions.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My favorite restaurant in DFW. I had my ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

My favorite restaurant in DFW. I had my retirement party there and I have every single birthday I can manage there. It is comfort food for me - reliable and delicious. And I LOVE the Classic Pasta buy one, get one option! The service is always primo and our waiter took one look at us and said "individual bills, right?" Very astute fellow!

Tags: Fun, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Great for Lunch, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great as always, but the table we were p ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great as always, but the table we were placed at was way too small for 5 people. And they stuck us next to the front door when we had reservations...

Tags: Cozy, Good for Groups, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Authentic, Comfort Food, Seasonal, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Great food and friendly service. Defini ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great food and friendly service. Definitely will be back. Loved the mushroom ravioli!

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.