Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 25 times today

Maggiano's - St. Louis

4.5
5503 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for a Date
  • Good for Anniversaries
Welcome to Maggiano's Little Italy in St. Louis (Richmond Heights), MO, conveniently located at The Boulevard-Saint Louis development at the southeast corner of Galleria Parkway & Brentwood Boulevard directly across from the Saint Louis Galleria mall. Our dining room is ideal for group lunches, festive gatherings & romantic dinners for two.
Maggiano’s specializes in serving lavish portions of authentic Southern Italian cuisine served family style. Our menu is large & varied, offering a great selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish & memorable desserts.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
M: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
T: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
W:11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Th: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
F: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sat: 10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Sun: 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(314) 824-2402 ext. 15
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Jason Jones
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Please call for details.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Parking garage attached. Valet available during Dinner.
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
Metro Link & Bus Service
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Happy Hour, Indoor Smoking Area, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

View Private Dining Details
What 5503 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.4
service
4.4
ambience
4.3
value
Noise · Moderate
93% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Good food and service as always.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Great food and great service. Our server, Byron was on top of everything. I love it when servers can anticipate your needs before you have to ask!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

We were seated as we arrived for our reservation even though we were about 20 minutes early. Our server was friendly. Food was ver good.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 5 days ago

The tables are a little too close and it was kind of noisy but we had a great waitress and the food was really delicious.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 5 days ago

Service was very good. Wine was very good. My dinner salmon was not very good--overcooked--just not good at all. My husband's meal was fine, not wonderful, but fine--passable. We had waited a long while to return to this restaurant with my having ordered a meal six months ago with what I call "fake chicken" that was in cubes, which was added to my pasta primavera. Only we gave it a second chance. Again, my meal was very unsatisfactory. Very disappointing with the food ... I shall not want to return again now.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined 5 days ago

Having a reservation means nothing. You still have to wait - this time an extra 20 mins and it was not busy at all. The problem is one in our party is handicapped and has problems standing and there were no seats - that is way we made a reservation at 6pm.
The waitress was not your best. We have had better.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 5 days ago

Not impressed. Only went because of a gift card. Will not be going back. We’ve never paid $10 per whiskey n soda, even at a more ritzy establishment and service was poor. No excuses for a Friday night...I felt very neglected. Should never have to ask for water!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

We went to Maggiano's for dinner before a special Muny Opera presentation in St. Louis on May 18, and it was great as usual. I had the linguine de mare, which is a consistently outstanding seafood pasta dish. We also enjoyed a great chicken dish and salmon. We're always satisfied with Maggiano's.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 6 days ago

The food was delicious. It was very busy, so it was difficult for our server to be very attentive to us. Also, it was just loud in this restaurant. I wish they didn’t try to squeeze so many tables into the space, because it made it difficult to have a conversation with people who were across the table.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 6 days ago

Our graduation dinner was s great success. The staff were friendly, attentive and professional. An all round great experience .

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

So many gluten free choices I had a had time choosing. Very knowledgeable staff.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

My mother-in-law and I were remembering my late wife's passing two years ago. Jack's care of out was outstanding! The General Manager's kind words were great!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 15, 2018

We were celebrating our 13th wedding anniversary. Our server, Lisa, was a delight! We enjoyed the food, service and atmosphere.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We attended Maggiano's for Mother's Day. We had a reservation and were seated right away. The service was outstanding (Josh) The food was great and the amount of food gave us another meal.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Lisa our server was amazing. It was Mother's day and she took great care of us even with it being busy.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Our family ate at Maggiano's for Mother's Day. We had delicious food and great service, which really made the occasion very special.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We had a wonderful time celebrating Mother's Day at Maggiano's. Everything was just perfect. We had the Family Style dishes, and ALL of our food was delicious! I would definitely recommend this restaurant to others.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Great food and lots of it. Went for Mother's Day, crowded, noisy but with reservatons got seated right away. Service was great

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We came for mother’s day and had terrible service. 1st when sitting at our table it took about 10 minutes for a waiter to come. When the witer did come to our table he didnt great us he cut right to “are you ready to order” as if he were rushing us. 2nd through our whole time at the restaurant we were never asked if we wanted beverages besides water. 3rd the wait for our dinner was about 30-35 minutes which is extremely long and in between no one apologized for the wait or gave any explanation. 4th when finished with our food we were quickly handed boxes and bags and brough out or take home pastas before being asked if we would like anything else or even desserts. Which ultimately I was okay with not giving this establishment anymore money and I wasn’t going to beg them to take it. This was supposed to be a special day and the entire time we felt not her but rushed like they were trying to get us in and out as fast as possible and on top of that our waiter had the worse attitude as if he didn’t want to be at work and we were aggravating him for simply asking for more bread and water. So dissatisfied with my experience.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mothers Day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mother’s Day brunch

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Great Mothers Day brunch!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We were there for Mothers Day dinner. They were very busy, had a lot of large groups. We got our bread after asking for it several times after the main course was served and started. Our entrees were warm but not hot as they usually are. We had two servers and the main one seemed very scattered. The young lady who brought the check was very nice. The sound level was so loud, we could not talk to each other during the meal without shouting and we were seated close together. Not the usual stellar performance we normally have there.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Always good food and drinks great place

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Visited for Mother's Day and Wedding Anniversary. Restaurant was busy, but not full. Service was extremely slow; waiter was frequently missing. I finally had to ask the floor manager for bread for the table. Table condiments (olive, grated cheese) were almost empty, but were sufficient for our dinner. Once served, the food lived up to our previous experiences and was good, but just very slow to arrive. The salad was an exception; for some reason, Maggiano's salads arrive at the table ever so slightly warm, the lettuce slightly wilted. The salads taste fine, but the temperature is a little off-putting and I have experienced this on more than just this occasion. In summary, I give the food four stars; it was tasty and mostly well prepared. Chilled salad bowls might fix the problem with the salads. Wait staff gets only two stars for this visit. While earnest, our waiter simply was hardly around. In past visits, the service has been better, but could still stand to be improved. Go to Maggiano's for their food but be prepared for "leisurely" dining...

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

We enjoyed our dinner very much and would go again

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Service was great. Awesome server I forgot her name but she went above and beyond to make sure we had a wonderful experience.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 12, 2018

A ceiling vent fell on our table. Ruined my sister in laws food and the entire occasion. Otherwise the food was OK, my steak was undercooked though. The manager compd our meal and gave us $100 in gift cards. Otherwise I wouldn't recommend this restaurant.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

The food at Maggiano's was excellent. The gnochi was fixed to perfection. The bruchetta flight was the way to go to taste the variety of bruchetta. Overall, a good dining experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Service was wonderful as well as the food. A great experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 9, 2018

Great service and value!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 8, 2018

All ways great

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 8, 2018

As always a great place to enjoy a special occasion, portion sizes are huge and they always send home extra.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Receptionist was willing to reseat us when we noticed the booth was next to a table for twelve.
Service was excellent. Food was fine with big portions. They were attentive to our birthday celebration. The only downside was that the wine by glass was way high. A six ounce pour was $10 dollars or more; nine ounce was $14-15 for wines of a good label but not outstanding.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Wonderful experience as usual. Can't go wrong with the "On the House" selections.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

We had a enjoyable time

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

A little crowded where we sat for a party of 6. Service was great though.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Excellent food accompanied by excellent service that also provided room for a handicap person on a motorized scooter.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Never disappointed! Service and food was amazing. We even got complimentary champagne and lemon cookies because it was our anniversary. Love Maggiano’s!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

Especially enjoyed the pasta primavera I ordered and look forward to the take home pasta. Anthony was very accommodating and informative. I would like to suggest that your wait people offer the option of butter when bringing the bread basket. Some may not care for the oil. Sometimes it's hard to get their attention to make the request and one just gives up waiting to be able to get a pat or two of butter.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
138

Tweets by Maggiano's - St. Louis