Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 72 times today

Maggiano's - Northpark

4.5
2554 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Good for a Date
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Birthdays
Welcome to Maggiano's Northpark. We are located in the Northpark Center Mall off of I-75 & Northwest Highway. Our location is convenient to the John F. Kennedy Museum, the Dallas Museum of Art & Presbyterian Hospital of Dallas. Maggiano's 325 seat dining room is right next to Neiman Marcus, Dillard's & Nordstrom.
Maggiano's hosts a variety of special events including the Sunday night dinner & dancing with an 8-piece band & the Dallas Stars Q & A luncheon. Look for exciting future events including a six course wine dinner. Recent celebrity visitors include LeAnn Rhimes, Roger Staubach & Pete Rose.
So join us soon! We look forward to hosting your next business or family gathering.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm, Saturday - Sunday: 10:30am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(214) 360-0707
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
David Duron
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 214-360-9061 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Self parking also available in a private lot.
icon/ic_special_eventsCreated with Sketch.
Special events & promotions
Please Note: All reservations of 10+ must be confirmed 12 hours prior to your reservations time.

We are unable to split checks for parties of 10+.

All reservations are for the main dining room only.

All reservations can only be honored for the reserved party size. Asking for a reservation larger in the special requests section will not honored.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

View Private Dining Details
What 2554 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.4
service
4.4
ambience
4.4
value
Noise · Moderate
92% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Birthday dinner for our daughter. It was great service. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Food is always good. And thank you for the complimentary cheesecake. That was awesome!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2018

Excellent Service & Food as usual.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2018

We appreciate the care of our server!!! We had to change from a party of six to a party of 4 due to professional circumstances (one friend (nurse) and the other is an OB-GYN). Our party consisted of high school friends!!! It was lovely catching up!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 19, 2018

I always enjoy having a great meal but i noticed you changed your bread on the artichoke appetizer. Bread was really hard and i was not able to enjoy that part of my meal. Other than that food was as good as it always is.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 17, 2018

It was a great experience for my best friends 50th birthday! Our server, Max, was outstanding!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

As usual service and food was great, this place always delivers

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mother’s Day

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Horrible service. I have been to Maggiano's numerous times and have never experienced such bad service. It was a special dinner for my mother for Mother's Day and I had a 4:30 reservation. I waited until 5:01 to get service and that was after I asked for someone to serve us. Very disappointed and will probably be eating elsewhere next time. No apologies from any of management, came to the table and made a very horrible excuse by stating that he assumed we were waiting for another person. How would that be possible if my reservation was for 2 people. He never took responsibility for anything.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 13, 2018

My only complaint was our wait time even with a reservation. We waited approximately 45 minutes to be seated. Our server was great good was excellent we just didn’t expect to have to wait additional time with a reservation.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Heather was a great server, she did her very best on a VERY busy mothers day and was very sweet. However, we had a reservation at 1:45 and were not seated until nearly 230, which was difficult with a baby. The reservations systems need to be better managed on busy days. The hostess were super rude about it to, but may have just been unprepared for the volume.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Reservation was at 1:15. Didn’t get seated until 2:00. Did not get our food until 3:00. Never go back again. Overbooked and understaffed. Mother’s Day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mothers Day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

One of the best Mother's Day ever! We were seated at our reservation time. Even though it was extremely crowded because it was Mother's Day, the staff was just absolutely great! Our waiter answered all of our questions and even recommended some new dishes. Overall, a great experience!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Maggiano's Is a very nice place to go for any occasion I took my wife for her birthday on Saturday May 12 we had a wonderful time it was cozy the food was great ,we had one of the best waitress she was on point, and funny I will come again .

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Every time I go to Dallas this is a must.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 8, 2018

It’s my date night with my sweet husband before the arrival of our lil princess. The place is really good for pasta. As I am carrying , I couldn’t try any beverages. We started with the hot baguette with olive oil- Vinegar dip and Italian Sausage flatbread. They were served in the right quantity that is not too filling to loose appetite for the entree.

We had the classics Pasta options of 4cheese raviloli and the taste is still n my toungueb.. we opted macro deal for two. It was really economical too..you guys must visit this restaurant ..

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

We were celebrating a good friend’s birthday. Nick was our server and he did an outstanding job! He was friendly, funny and he made sure my friend’s birthday was special. Overall a great experience!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Always Awesome 👏 and wait staff are Excellent and let us relax and make it enjoyable! Food is always Great 👍 !!!!!❤️

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Pleasantly surprised by Maggiano's.
Food was delicious and served fresh and hot.
Max, our server, was excellent!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 2, 2018

We experienced excellent and unobtrusive service from start to finish.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 30, 2018

Food arrival very long on a Sunday for dinner. Don't recommend dining on this day unless you have a lot of time to wait and not hungry.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

We enjoy visiting Maggiano's on special occasions or for a treat every once in awhile. My wife really enjoys the chicken parmesan or pasta with shrimp. I really enjoy the gnocchi with sausage and vodka creme sauce. Very delicious options, and the tiramisu is very delicious also!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 28, 2018

It was excellent. I was taking my wife on our first date in a while and was choosing between two restaurants. I made the right choice!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 27, 2018

They gave us a nice booth in a quiet area. Our waiter was very friendly. Food was served hot and very good...

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 26, 2018

We had a group of 10 to celebrate Administrative Professional's Day last week. Our food was served promptly, and was all very flavorful, perfect temperature, and texture.

The fried zucchini was crispy without being too fatty.
The grilled salmon on bed of spinach was delicious.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 22, 2018

I was celebrating my 30th bday with 3 people but it was to busy and noisy to enjoy, our waiter forgot about us, and I didn't feel like I was celebrating a momentous occasion but just trying to get good service. The food was hot and portion sizes are huge so that was a positive.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Great service!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Great food and fantastic service! We had a group of friends getting together and had a blast.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Such a great brunch, love the $2 mimosas

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Maggiano’s is the Fave restaurant of my friends, for our friend dates. We love the food and ambience and the bottles of wine, are a great price. I always enjoy our waiters and they are both knowledgeable and pleasant. We’ll be back next month!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 16, 2018

We were lucky enough to get seated in a nook next to the door to the patio and it was fantastic! Our server was great and knowledgeable of the menu and added to the wonderful experience. This is definitely a place I would recommend to anyone that enjoys Italian cuisine.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 16, 2018

Great place to dine. Food is delicious and the service is excellent.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 14, 2018

This was one of the worst dining experiences I’ve had in several years. They got our order wrong several times, the waiter took ages to serve us, and the food took even longer. On top of that the food was dry. Really unimpressed.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

Great service with Molly

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

From Cocktails to dessert, food was phenomenal and service was great. Only hiccup is we are handicapped and valet parking was not in front of the building as it is with The Theodore. I was tired when we got to our table.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

Wife has an allergy. Chef came out and helped her order and cooked her meal personally. Amazing service!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 10, 2018

Excellent!!! We dined at Maggiano’s while visiting Dallas, it was one of the best meals, service and ambiance we had at Maggianos. Thank you for your a wonderful experience!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

We went to Maggiano’s for mom’s Birthday. Everyone had a great time. The food and service were great. We ordered classics : a creaser salad, mom’s lasagna and eggplant parmigiana. Calamari for appetizer was a delicious selection as well. We love the decor and ambience at this NorthPark location. Always an amazing experience!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Easter date with my hubby. We haven’t dine here in awhile. The food was excellent as usual.
We will be back more often...

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Easter dinner with family

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
64

Tweets by Maggiano's - Northpark