Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.54mi
  2. Distance: 0.57mi
  3. Distance: 0.62mi
  4. Distance: 1.09mi
  1. Distance: 0.54mi
  2. Distance: 0.57mi
  3. Distance: 0.62mi
  4. Distance: 1.09mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.54mi
  2. Distance: 0.57mi
  3. Distance: 0.62mi
  4. Distance: 1.09mi
  1. Distance: 0.54mi
  2. Distance: 0.57mi
  3. Distance: 0.62mi
  4. Distance: 1.09mi

About Maggiano's - Northpark

Welcome to Maggiano's Northpark. We are located in the Northpark Center Mall off of I-75 & Northwest Highway. Our location is convenient to the John F. Kennedy Museum, the Dallas Museum of Art & Presbyterian Hospital of Dallas. Maggiano's 325 seat dining room is right next to Neiman Marcus, Dillard's & Nordstrom.
Maggiano's hosts a variety of special events including the Sunday night dinner & dancing with an 8-piece band & the Dallas Stars Q & A luncheon. Look for exciting future events including a six course wine dinner. Recent celebrity visitors include LeAnn Rhimes, Roger Staubach & Pete Rose.
So join us soon! We look forward to hosting your next business or family gathering.

205 NorthPark Center
Dallas, TX 75225
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm, Saturday - Sunday: 10:30am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(214) 360-0707

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/texas/dallas/75225/205-northpark-center/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 214-360-9061 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Self parking also available in a private lot.

Executive Chef:
David Duron

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please Note: All reservations of 10+ must be confirmed 12 hours prior to your reservations time.

We are unable to split checks for parties of 10+.

All reservations are for the main dining room only.

All reservations can only be honored for the reserved party size. Asking for a reservation larger in the special requests section will not honored.

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Northpark Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (42)
Good for Birthdays (38)
Good for Groups (38)
See All
Good for a Date (36)
Casual (35)
Comfort Food (30)
Great for Lunch (29)
Good for Anniversaries (28)
Authentic (27)
Romantic (26)
Worth the Drive (23)
Fun (23)
Sunday Lunch (21)
Business Meals (17)
Cozy (16)
Great for Brunch (15)
Neighborhood Gem (15)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Pre/post Theatre (14)
Creative Cuisine (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Notable Wine List (6)
Late-night Find (5)
Seasonal (5)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Bar Seating (4)
Happy Hour (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
People Watching (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Organic (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Scenic View (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
S
2344 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 5 days ago

We always enjoy our experience at this restaurant! The food is delicious and large portions are sometimes great to take home for another meal. The service has been good as well. They have a varied children's menu, and our grandchildren love their food!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined 6 days ago

This is a great location. We had a birthday to celebreate. Great customer service and great food! We had a party of 9 and got to sit on the second level which was really nice.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Romantic, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 14, 2017

Love the Mom's Lasagna. It never disappoints. Definitely look forward to our next visit.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 11, 2017

I always go to Maggiano's for my birthday & I am never disappointed.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fun, Happy Hour, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 10, 2017

Always a reliable place to get some good food. Service was great, always love taking a meal home for later too.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 9, 2017

We dine at this restaurant often. The food, service and value are always great.

Tags: Comfort Food, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 8, 2017

We had very good service the moment we walked through the door. Had an exceptional waitress. Ample food.

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 2, 2017

A great restaurant with outstanding service

Tags: Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (México)·Dined on September 1, 2017

Great food, vastly

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 31, 2017

We definitely enjoyed our celebration at Maggiano's. It made our retirement celebration special. Thank you!

Tags: Cozy, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Romantic, Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on August 26, 2017

The food was very poor. I tasted like it was microwaved before you served it to us. If you gave me a coupon for free meals for the rest of my life I still wouldn't come back. I'm sure your margins are great for how expensive you charge for low quality food. Good job on misleading middle America.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Had a wonderful dinner . Their red sauce is the best. Lasagna is delicious. Service is very good. Matt was on top of everything.

Tags: Authentic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 26, 2017

I loved the food! It was mostly quiet and the staff is very attentive.

Tags: Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Maggiano's is always wonderful. This time my husband and I went for brunch on Saturday afternoon. The Lemon Ricotta Pancakes, Crab Cake Benedict and Mimosas were all delicious.

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 25, 2017

Food was great. Server was not up to a Maggiano quality.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 24, 2017

We celebrated birthday with family. Perfect for large parties as most dishes are sharable. The classic pasta dishes , you order one and they send one home with you. They have great chopped salad we always order. Some had classic spaghetti and was good. The four cheese ravioli is superb. Two others shared Pesto Perlini Mozzarella. (Chicken Ricotta Meatballs, Sun-Dried Tomatoes, Parmesan with Hand-Cut Fettuccine). They said it was delicious. Then afterwards you can walk/shop around the best mall in the country!

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 21, 2017

Had a great time....Unfortunately, our large group shrunk to a small gathering at the last minute, and the restaurant was wonderful to compensate and adjust accordingly. Food was as good as usual...atmosphere was full of life..we shall return!

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 21, 2017

Great service and delicious food...especially the seafood

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 20, 2017

We had food left over for days! Great bang for your buck. Wonderful service!

Tags: People Watching, Fun, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 19, 2017

Very nice. We enjoyed our meal and the service was terrific!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 19, 2017

We had a great experience, but our server had a lot to do with it. He was, probably the best server that we've had at Maggiano's, so far. His name was Adrian and I would definitely ask for him if/when we go again!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 18, 2017

The physical restaurant needs a remodel. Many thinks need paint , broken, ripped , wobbly, etc.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 17, 2017

Good food and service, but was disappointed in the maintenance. One of the cushions on our booth was badly torn, and we got pasta sauce on the back of our pants from sitting on a dirty cushion.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 16, 2017

Great food. Excellent service. Good value. Enjoyed the entire evening

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 12, 2017

Great food, very good value. Servers seem well trained. I would personally like a little more of a private environment, but our group was just a little too large for that. Food definitely better quality than some "other" Italian restaurants. Will be back when we can.

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 10, 2017

Good and consistent choices on the menu! Great desserts!

Tags: Comfort Food, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 10, 2017

Great value - with the take a pasta home. Excellent server.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 8, 2017

Great food, great service, great experience. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to my friends.

Tags: Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Came here to Celebrate my Birthday. Had a Wonderful experience. Maggianos was Everything! Loved the food, Ambience and Services. It was my first visit but certainly Not my Last. Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Food was great! Staff and management was just ok....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

We made a reservation at 4 in the afternoon for 7 that night. The reservation was not ready and we had to repeatedly ask the hostess and got little response. The waiter tried very hard but he was slammed with three tables at once. I would give him a 5 for his effort. Bar service took forever for one drink. Food was mediocre at best, lacked flavor and my Veal Parmesan was dry.

This used to be one of my favorite restaurants. Doubt I'll be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 5, 2017

We enjoyed a night of food, the server was informative, and the entre choices were good

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 4, 2017

Took my wife for our 18th wedding anniversary and couldn't have been happier with it! 5 star food, 5 star service, 3 star prices.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 4, 2017

Great place for large group, special occasions, first date. A must visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 31, 2017

amazing food, amazing service - wonderful dinner date night for my husband & I!

Tags: Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Authentic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Casual, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 31, 2017

I always enjoy eating at Maggiano's. Great Food and reasonable price.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Good food as usual. Service was excellent. Only negative was the cold air from the HVAC blowing on our table. Air conditioning was too strong.

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 29, 2017

If you have not already tried the new brunch... you should. It's even offered on a limited basis on weekdays.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

It was an once again an amazing experience everything from food down to the service when we got there and left . I really enjoyed it and I would definitely recommend to anyone !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 28, 2017

Repeat customer many times. Food always excellent, service always professional.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.