Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Tue, 5/22
Time
8:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 77 times today

Maggiano's - Nashville

4.6
6747 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for a Date
  • Good for Birthdays
Welcome to Maggiano's Nashville. We are located on West End Avenue, just off I-440. Our location is convenient to Downtown, The West End, Vanderbilt University, the Green Hills Mall, and Hillsboro Shopping Districts.

Reservations are always accepted and recommended for parties of any size. We look forward to hosting your next business event, family gathering or dinner for two.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
M: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
T: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
W:11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Th: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
F: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sun: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(615) 514-0270
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Gary Rauls
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 615-514-0275 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Self parking also available.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

View Private Dining Details
What 6747 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6based on recent ratings
4.7
food
4.6
service
4.5
ambience
4.5
value
Noise · Moderate
96% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 2 days ago

Robert our server was personable and knowledgeable

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

The Shrimp Fra Diavolo was a little too spicy for me, our server offered to correct it, time did not permit however. He gave us complimentary lemon cookies to make up for it, the calamari and margarita flatbread were delicious apps, the Salmon Oscar was also good. Looking forward to our next visit.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

The food was great and plentiful. It was a great place to celebrate a graduation.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

We had a party of 10 celebrating a high school graduation, and everything was perfect! Food was great (it always is), and our waiter was terrific (very attentive--refilling drinks, etc. before we even had to ask--and he did so unobtrusively, so as not to get in the way of our conversations/celebration). Thank you for making our celebration all we could ask for!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 2 days ago

It was just wonderful to share a farewell lunch with dear church friends. The food was so delicious, the service was excellent, and the carry home Italian Classics were a big hit. Thank you for helping us make a special memory among friends!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 2 days ago

Good food; however, the lighting made it difficult to read the menu and while we were there as soon as they opened and not very many patrons had arrived, the noise level was EXTREME - was hard to talk

Would not recommend for a large group as they require "family style" for large groups and the cost per person is EXPENSIVE.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

We arrived and were seated immediately and we had the pleasure of having Ben wait on us. He was attentive to all of our needs and we made sure that we got his name because the next time we make a reservation we want to use the special instructions to request Ben as our server.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 3 days ago

Always love coming to Maggiano’s . The food was excellent! Loved sitting in the bar and getting the bonus of the piano music. Only opportunity was we had a reservation and when seated the table was dirty, and the waitress forgot our take home food. She did quickly get the food with prompting. Thank you!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Outstanding , Excellent Service, Good Food & Plenty Of It

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Maggiano's is our special occasion place. We dress up and really enjoy the atmosphere and delicious Italian food. Coming from NY, Maggiano's has been that go to place to remind us of home :)

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

We have dined at many different Maggiano’s, but the Nashville Maggiano’s is the best one!!
They are the full package!! They have the best food and most attentive servers!! I love their "Macro for Two" option. Our server Addison was so personable. He was so watchful to our
needs.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

This a wonderful place to eat. Delicious food, good service and reasonable prices and the atmosphere is great too.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Our server, Benjamin, recognized us from previous times we've visited and made our experience truly amazing. He was an extremely knowledgeable server who was kind, patient, and very polite. Servers like him are why we love coming to Maggiano's, even if we don't get to come as often as we'd like!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

We made reservations for lunch after my child's graduation and could not have had a better experience! Our table was ready when we got there (party of 10) and our server was one if the best I've ever had anywhere. Would definitely recommend for big groups and celebrations.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

We always go to Maggiano’s for our special occasions. The food and service never disappoint. Highly recommend!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 4 days ago

The wait person we had was very scattered. We had to request things several times and even then it took a long time.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Excellent Food and Service! We had a great time!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined 4 days ago

Mmmm..... sub par

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

We had Ben for our waiter and he surprised us with a beautiful plate of lemon cookies with the words Happy Anniversary written in chocolate around the edge of the plate. We had a wonderful experience and meal, with lots of food.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 5 days ago

Everything was pretty good. Just average. The table did not have a table cloth or place mat although most other tables did. Find this unacceptable for evening dinning in a fairly expensive restaurant. The food was good except for the very over cooked pasta. The service was great. I would go again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Great food great service great atmosphere wish we had one in Toronto

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 15, 2018

I went to dinner with my daughter. The server was super friendly and kind. Food was yummy and the peach sangria amazing!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Our dinner was absolutely perfect! We had a great waiter too. I could eat there every day!!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

The staff was great minus the hostess who had a bad Attitude.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Always enjoy eating here Has been our Mother’s Day celebration place for a few years.

Love the food. But the tables are so dense and crowded that I had to sit sideways to avoid being hit by every person squeezing behind me. Don’t know if tables were this dense because it was Mother’s Day or not. But it did diminish an otherwise pleasant experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Our visit was a special occasion & our waiter saw to that. He suggested family style dinner which was perfect. (More than enough & all delicious) I will continue to comeback here & recommend .

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Seating was very crowded, fwe were really squeezed in. Food was all good. It was mother’s day.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Maggiano's has become our family's go to for authentic Italian food for the last few years. The atmosphere just reminds my wife and I of several different restaurants we grew up going to back in Chicago. It just feels classic. The food is absolutely delicious and keeps us coming back time and again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Never disappoints, Maggiano's is our go to for all special occasions.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Always excellent. We had a wonderful time celebrating Mother's Day with three special mothers.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

An amazing plan was hatched when we made Mother's Day reservations 3 weeks ahead of time. We were called to our table only a few minutes past our reservation time while the place was packed with waiting guests. Tiffany took great care of us and the food was wonderful as always.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mother’s Day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Delicious , variety, friendly, and great experience from the time the reservations were made to the time we left. We will return..

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Our waiter was fantastic! Food was great! Well-done Mother’s Day brunch!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Always outstanding. Staff was very attentive.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Personable staff and good food. Our server was awesome and several hosts and managers walked the floor. This is always a great place to eat and tonight was no exception.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Our family goes to Maggianos to celebrate all of our special moments and milestones. This time we were celebrating our daughters 13th birthday. We really love the food, the atmosphere and the fact we can make a reservation. Our past experiences with the wait staff has been pleasurable but this time our server was lacking in friendliness. She didn't engage in conversation and kept it very business. We are use to a "family" type service from the staff there and honestly I believe it's one of the draws to Maggianos. You like to FEEL as if your with extended family...even down to the staff. Like I said, normally we have an all around positive experience with zero low points. We love Maggianos!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Excellent place best restaurant I’ve been to I recommended to anyone who has a good taste of good food

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Mothers day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Mothers Day

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
169

Tweets by Maggiano's - Nashville