Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.34mi
  3. Distance: 0.47mi
  4. Distance: 0.62mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.34mi
  3. Distance: 0.47mi
  4. Distance: 0.62mi

About Maggiano's - Nashville

Welcome to Maggiano's Nashville. We are located on West End Avenue, just off I-440. Our location is convenient to Downtown, The West End, Vanderbilt University, the Green Hills Mall, and Hillsboro Shopping Districts.

Reservations are always accepted and recommended for parties of any size. We look forward to hosting your next business event, family gathering or dinner for two.

3106 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Thu: 11:00 AM-10:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM-11:00 PM
Sat: 11:30 AM-11:00 PM
Sun: 11:30 AM-09:00 PM

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(615) 514-0270

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/tennessee/nashville/37203/3106-w-end-avenue/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 615-514-0275 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Self parking also available.

Executive Chef:
Gary Rauls

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Details

Enjoy Easter Brunch the Little Italy way! We will open at 10AM featuring our new Brunch menu. We look forward to seeing you.

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Treat mom to Maggiano's this Mother's Day. We can't wait to see you!

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Details

Celebrate Dad at Maggiano's this Father's Day. We can't wait to see you!

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Nashville Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.6

noise

Moderate

99% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (263)
Special Occasion (257)
Good for Anniversaries (233)
See All
Good for Birthdays (220)
Family Style (185)
Romantic (182)
Good for Groups (177)
Worth the Drive (143)
Comfort Food (136)
Authentic (123)
Cozy (117)
Casual (111)
Outstanding Value (105)
Fun (98)
Business Meals (90)
Sunday Lunch (82)
Creative Cuisine (75)
Great for Lunch (75)
Kid-friendly (69)
Notable Wine List (66)
Neighborhood Gem (63)
Quiet Conversation (56)
Fit for Foodies (56)
Pre/post Theatre (55)
Hot Spot (45)
Private Room (45)
Bar Seating (44)
Tasting Menu (40)
Seasonal (39)
Handcrafted Cocktails (37)
Great for Brunch (35)
Scenic View (32)
People Watching (32)
Live Music (28)
Happy Hour (25)
Good Vegetarian Options (25)
Historic (23)
Gluten Free Options (23)
Modern Decor (22)
Vibrant Bar Scene (19)
Late-night Find (19)
Healthy (17)
Local Ingredients (17)
Disabled Access (14)
Afternoon Coffee (11)
Open Kitchen (10)
Great for Outdoor Dining (9)
Great Beer (8)
Wood Oven (7)
Quick Bite (7)
Vegan (6)
Fireplace (6)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Tapas (4)
Spicy (4)
Live Sports (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Waterfront (1)
Dancing (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
5528 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 2 days ago

Generous portions, great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

Went here to celebrate my birthday. The food was outstanding. Our server Elizabeth was both professional & personable. Overall great food & service. Will definitely visit again next time we're in Nashville.

Tags: Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Casual, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 3 days ago

This was a first time dining experience at Maggiano's for our family. We decided to eat family style and had a great time selecting and sharing from the extensive menu. We enjoyed everything we chose but the Chicken Saltimbocca was a family hit along with the Calamari and Tiramisu. Our waiter was knowledgeable and attentive and it was a great way to celebrate a special occasion.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 3 days ago

Great food and the staff was excellent. Your Soo Chef came out and introduced her self plus gave us a sample of your terrific appetizers. The price for you food was amazing. And taking home another meal was such a benefit. Thank you again and we would recommend your restaurant to anyone.

Tags: Disabled Access, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined 4 days ago

Maggianos uses fresh ingredients and is a consistent experience every time we go. Service is excellent and attentive. Tirimasu is the best around

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 4 days ago

Great food,decent prices, and a nice atmosphere for Italian.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 4 days ago

Staff and food was excellent. Good value. Celebrating and was greeted in regard to it by servers AND manager. Impressive. Quality of everything was great.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Business Meals, Quick Bite, Fun, Outstanding Value, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Afternoon Coffee, Gluten Free Options, Family Style, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 4 days ago

Ny Fiancé Tracy and I love Maggianos and frequent there quite regularly.
Wate staff is top notch. Valet service is excellent and the food superb!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 4 days ago

We met some newlyweds here for Sunday Brunch. The service was exceptional. We each had a different dish and they were all outstanding. We celebrated with a very tasty Bloody Mary, just the right amount of bite. The atmosphere was cheerful, but not overly noisy.

Tags: Casual, Fun, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 5 days ago

I loved coming here for a second time and getting even better customer service. Thank you!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 5 days ago

Great food. Wonderful service. I would highly recommend this restaurant to everyone.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 5 days ago

We dined on spaghetti with meat sauce. Average quality. Ambiance was outstanding as well as service.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 5 days ago

Great venue and food for getting friends and family together. Food is always amazing!!

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 5 days ago

I love going to Maggiano's. The food was very good and they allowed us to stay at the table talking long after we finished eating.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 6 days ago

This place is always packed with good reason. It has great food and great servers. Even though the theme is Italian, there are other cuisines that are well done. The family style option is the way to go if you bring a large group. Two down sides: the restaurant gets so crowded, the tables are a bit too close together making it difficult to get to some of the tables in the middle of the room. Also, everything is a la carte. The portions are large, but I think a salad or soup should come with the meal.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Fun, Business Meals, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Private Room, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Little Rock)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Food was mediocre at best. We had lasagna, spaghetti, muscles and gnocchi. Nothing stood out as excellent cuisine. We would not go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 15, 2017

We really enjoyed our evening. The food was great as usual, and the service was also good. The lighting was off a little, a bit dark. Romantic atmosphere, but could not see our bill too good. So I guess you have to take the good with the bad. Overall: Excellent

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Groups, Historic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 15, 2017

Maggianos is what it is. Comfort food that is consistent but not outstanding. Good value and noisy, lively atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Groups, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

 
·Dined on March 15, 2017

Always a pleasurable experience! The servers are always attentive and knowledgeable about menu items. Every time is just like the first.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 14, 2017

We had a great time for my daughter's 16th birthday. The service was outstanding and we always enjoy the food. Hope to return soon and often!

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Family Style, Romantic, Good for a Date, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Great Italian food. Great service. We were seated immediately upon arrival.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Food and service was great. Front desk host needs a little more training.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 12, 2017

The only thing was we had reservation for 8:30 but it was 9:30 before we got table but ounce we eat we forgotten about that . It was really good

Tags: Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 12, 2017

My daughter wanted to go with friends for her 16th birthday. We did not have to wait long to be seated, the waitress was great, and the food was delicious. She had a wonderful time!

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Cozy, Fun, Late-night Find, Family Style, Gluten Free Options, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Maggiano's is one of my favorites places to eat. Wish there was one closer to Columbia or Spring Hill.
Would recommend the family style, but anything you get is very tasty with so much flavor. Plus anything left will be boxed for you to carry home.
Could you put one in Chattanooga?

Tags: Casual, Gluten Free Options, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Authentic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Excellent as usual. Food and Service are always #1. I did have to wait for seating for 15 minutes after my reservation time.

Tags: Comfort Food, Authentic, Outstanding Value, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 11, 2017

excellent food, outstanding service....worth the wait...definitely a dinner for a special occasion

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Our favorite place. Food and service is impeccable. Love the environment and music.

Tags: Comfort Food, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Fun, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Spicy, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Maggiano's Little Italy is the finest Italian restaurant in the Nashville area. Service is excellent and the food is superperb.

Tags: Casual, Private Room, Good for Groups, Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Food was good, consistent with others in the chain. More than enough to eat.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 10, 2017

I had the BEST waiter I've ever had at any establishment I've been too EVER and I travel a lot. His name is Ryan he answered every question in regards to food, drinks and desserts with detail. He was attentive to us as well as other tables he had. I HIGHLY recommend asking for him you will not be disappointed.

Tags: Romantic, Private Room, Spicy, Casual, Kid-friendly, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Afternoon Coffee, People Watching, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Very nice all around! We were seated promptly, waitress very good and was very informative and helpful to a non- consuming alcohol party. Gave samples and made suggestions. I just love the food!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 10, 2017

This was our first time at Maggiano's and we left very impressed!!! First if you are blessed enough to get Sam as your waiter than your experience will be exceptional!! Not only is he by far the most enjoyable waiter we have encountered, but his great knowledge on the extensive wine list and menu will guarantee a delicious meal! We all had 4 different items and were very impressed with taste and presentation. The dessert menu is a must to order from as well. At the end you even receive a take home box with your choice of a smaller portion entree. It will be our go to place in Nashville every time we visit!!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Family Style, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Food and service were very good. My husband and I got the two for. We had different food in our take home bag than ordered, but the food was still good.

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 10, 2017

AMAZING!!!!!!!! The BEST Italian Restaurant ever! Great Service, Friendly Staff....

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Fun, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Casual, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pinehurst)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Food was delicious. There was a guy playing piano, a little loud at times, but still live music. Just not our style. We sat at the bar, they had TVs with games on. Great bartender. Husband liked the sangria. Good value for the amount of food you get.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Happy Hour, Cozy, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Food was very good. Our server was top notch. She was wonderful and very accommodating, especially when our boss showed up after we had all been served our entrees. Our server treated our boss with respect and didn't let it bother her that we squeezed one more person at our table.

thank you for taking such good care of us.

Patty Long
615-401-4692

Tags: Comfort Food, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 7, 2017

It was fantastic our first time there but not the last. Great food and a great value

Tags: Live Music, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 6, 2017

We went here for our anniversary and it was amazing! The food and service was spot on

Tags: Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on March 5, 2017

My first choice for any occasion and nobody disagrees with my choice! The food is always great and a great perk to be able to take home an extra meal for the next day. Usually go 5 or 6 times a year. When it is a small group we love sitting in the bar near the piano player and he plays our requests. Service is always great!

Tags: Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.