Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.34mi
  3. Distance: 0.47mi
  4. Distance: 0.62mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.34mi
  3. Distance: 0.47mi
  4. Distance: 0.62mi

About Maggiano's - Nashville

Welcome to Maggiano's Nashville. We are located on West End Avenue, just off I-440. Our location is convenient to Downtown, The West End, Vanderbilt University, the Green Hills Mall, and Hillsboro Shopping Districts.

Reservations are always accepted and recommended for parties of any size. We look forward to hosting your next business event, family gathering or dinner for two.

3106 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Thu: 11:00 AM-10:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM-11:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM-11:00 PM
Sun: 10:00 AM-09:00 PM

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(615) 514-0270

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/tennessee/nashville/37203/3106-w-end-avenue/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 615-514-0275 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Self parking also available.

Executive Chef:
Gary Rauls

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Specials

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

This year, let us do all the work while you treat mom to Maggiano’s newest special occasion – Brunch! Join us this Mother’s Day from for an “egg-straordinary” meal!

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Nashville Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (267)
Special Occasion (255)
Good for Anniversaries (236)
See All
Good for Birthdays (220)
Romantic (187)
Family Style (175)
Good for Groups (168)
Comfort Food (157)
Worth the Drive (147)
Cozy (117)
Casual (116)
Authentic (115)
Business Meals (91)
Fun (88)
Outstanding Value (85)
Great for Lunch (83)
Kid-friendly (74)
Sunday Lunch (74)
Creative Cuisine (68)
Quiet Conversation (67)
Notable Wine List (65)
Neighborhood Gem (60)
Pre/post Theatre (57)
Fit for Foodies (52)
Private Room (45)
Great for Brunch (44)
Bar Seating (43)
Hot Spot (41)
Tasting Menu (39)
Handcrafted Cocktails (34)
People Watching (33)
Scenic View (30)
Good Vegetarian Options (27)
Gluten Free Options (27)
Happy Hour (25)
Live Music (25)
Seasonal (24)
Historic (23)
Healthy (19)
Modern Decor (18)
Vibrant Bar Scene (17)
Local Ingredients (17)
Afternoon Coffee (14)
Late-night Find (14)
Disabled Access (12)
Open Kitchen (11)
Great Beer (8)
Quick Bite (7)
Vegan (7)
Fireplace (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Wood Oven (6)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Spicy (4)
Live Sports (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Tapas (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Waterfront (1)
Dancing (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
5599 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 2 days ago

Great food for a great price and I love the ambience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 4 days ago

This was my very first visit.I was greeted in a friendly manner.The waitress name that served me was named Kiyah.She was very very welcoming and informative. Jessica the manager came over and introduced herself and even gave recommendations.I will definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 4 days ago

Had a delicious luncheon with out of town friends. They were impressed with the food! We certainly enjoyed having Ryan as our waiter! He was so knowledgeable about the food& was very attentive to our questions! Great experience!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 4 days ago

The place is consistently great for good Italian. Best fine dining for the price in Nashville highly recommend go there every few months.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Family Style, Historic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 5 days ago

Table ready waiter was gracious we had kids with us fit in very well , food was more than plenty very happy with our experience

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Kid-friendly, Family Style, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 7 days ago

The space was a little tight for our group of seven as one of our group was seated very tightly behind another person at another table. Thank goodness the other was a child and didn't need too much room but it looked slightly uncomfortable for our friend. Other than that everything was great. Our server was very knowledgeable, kind, and constantly attentive. For my very first visit to Maggiano's it was a very pleasant dinner.

Tags: Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Comfort Food, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 7 days ago

Easter dinner with family. Great experience as usual!

Tags: Cozy, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 7 days ago

Great dining experience, as usual. Maggiano's has become one of our favorite places to eat.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 7 days ago

We really enjoyed our experience! It was a busy Easter holiday but with reservations, we were seated promptly and the service was outstanding. Our waiter was very knowledgeable and eager to service us. The food was incredible and we didn't feel like we were rushed to eat and leave.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 7 days ago

We love Maggiano's and it is our go-to restaurant for special occasions. We have spent every wedding anniversary at Maggiano's for the past several years, as well as, Thanksgiving. But this Easter occasion was disappointing. Nothing special was offered on the menu and the desserts were not good. My husband's Veal Piccata was excellent. And our server was superb. The noise level was crazy and the piano in the bar area only added to the confusion.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Afternoon Coffee, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 7 days ago

Maggiano's gives you plenty of good food for your money. Usually you will sacrifice good taste for volume but not here. If you choose the two for one price option you will even get more food to take home. During peak times it is really busy so I would suggest if you are looking for cozy to choose a time of day that is not usually busy for diners.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 7 days ago

We loved eating Easter lunch at this restaurant. The food was outstanding and our 9 and 6 y/o loved the food. Our peach Bellini was perfect. The stuffed mushroom appetizer and crab-topped salmon was delicious and good enough to share. The wait on Easter was a little much but worth it at the end and the kids were occupied with a great bread basket and crayons/activity menu to keep them busy. We were traveling from Miami and will definitely return here next year.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, People Watching, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 7 days ago

We to Brunch on Easter Sunday. Had reservations for 11:30, and was seated quickly. Had a wonderful table close to the windows. Was served water and bread as we read the menu. I was disappointed that there wasn't a Brunch menu, but the server showed me there was a very extensive one. Very happy, I had the crab cake eggs Benedict. Was wonderful. The others had the lasagna, and clams linguini. We all tasted the other dishes and I have to say they were equal in flavor.
Even though they were busy we did not feel rushed, and enjoyed our Brunch. We will be going back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Historic, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 7 days ago

This has always been one of our favorite places. It has character, a very friendly staff and excellent food!

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Live Music, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Open Table made reservations so so easy. And Maggianos was ready for us on the dot! The food selections are vast. Something for everyone. And everything we had was simply delicious! Thank you Open Table and Maggianos for such a special visit🍴

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Family Style, Great for Brunch, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Fun, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on April 15, 2017

I am never disappointed with Maggiano's. The food and service keep me returning time and again.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Great food and our server, Ashley was great too.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fun, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Private Room, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Since our arrival the attention was great, the young lady in the hosted podium was very sharp in located our reservation and quickly accommodated us in our table. Our server was very knowledgeable of the special of the day and was very helpful in our decision of our food . We are more then satisfy with our visit at Maggiano's - Nashville.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Took a long time to order longer to get food even longer to get the to go food that came with our meal then it was wrong. The mgr did take some off our bill to make it right

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 13, 2017

i would definitely return to try more dishes. The table split a few different appetizers. they were all tasty. I made the mistake of ordering a delicious salad with my meal, but the meal was large enough that a salad was not necessary!! The entire table ordered the same dish--which was ironic--we all ordered the lighter fare chicken parm--which as it turned out was only lighter in calories not in portion!! We each ended up having food boxed up to take home. Bonus for us that we all had food for dinner that night or lunch the next day.

I will definitely be back and will try another dish.

We were celebrating a success of a colleague, but could not possibly hold dessert. Our waitress brought us some warm lemon cookies to her to celebrate! That provided just enough sweetness to transition our meal and satisfy us. It was a nice touch!!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Casual, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 13, 2017

I had a great experience, the waiter was wonderful, the atmosphere great, valet amazing, all of it. I wasn't crazy about my spinach salad tho, but I had a bite of my friends meal which was awesome and I know that the other pasta dishes are fantastic. I will be going back many times. Excellent service

Tags: Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 12, 2017

I had Shrimp Fra Diavolo. Portion was smaller than I had expected. Shrimp was overcooked. Could have used more sauce, but sauce flavor was good. Spouse had Frutti di Mare (seafood). Portion was generous (and a large pile of shells). Sauce flavor was good, but lobster was scarce, chewy, rubbery, and tasteless. Shrimp was overcooked and tough. Mussels and clams were passable, but not fresh and sweet.
The server, Chris, was attentive and very personable. He did a great job.
I have been here twice before and was more pleased, but the food was disappointing tonight. For $50 bill, not a good value.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Very good meal portion sizes were great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 12, 2017

We frequent this restaurant and we love both the food and wine menu! The atmosphere is great! For a little more privacy try a side booth in the bar! The spinach salad is a must!!

Tags: Cozy, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Food is awesome especially the cheesecake! Always a great place for any occasion!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Family Style, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Loved it!! Great food and service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on April 10, 2017

First dinner date with my girlfriend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 9, 2017

We have spent our last 5 anniversaries and many birthdays at Maggionos. We have always had great experiences and enjoy the food and service.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Family Style, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Casual, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 9, 2017

The service and the food is exceptionally good every day. Brunch was a great addition to the menu. The chef personally comes by to make sure the customers enjoy their food.
We have always enjoyed dinner but Brunch was even better.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Family Style, Cozy, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 9, 2017

It was a great brunch experience. Will definitely come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 9, 2017

First time here and it was a great experience. Brunch was amazing.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Very good dinner, very nice atmosphere and very good value. The food was excellent and plentiful. Wish we had one in Chattanooga

Tags: Family Style, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Called restaurant and they would not give me a reservation. Called open table and got a reservation for time I wanted.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Healthy, Cozy, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Maggiano's never disappoints. We drive 1 1/2 hours from Alabama to Nashville to dine there! Our favorite!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Private Room, Family Style, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Amazing!!! Great service, great food, great atmosphere. You will definitely leave full and happy.

Tags: Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Tasting Menu, Paleo Friendly, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Family Style, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 8, 2017

It was a great experience as usual with Maggianos, we were actually seated 10 minutes earlier than our reservation and waited on immediately. The server and support staff was attentive and made certain we had everything we needed. I was dieting and was able to have the Under 600 calorie entree which was wonderful and I would happily have again. Would recommend Maggianos to anyone for a specia event or just a weekend dinner

Tags: Good for Groups, Family Style, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 8, 2017

I am never disappointed when I go to Maggiano's. always great food and atmosphere.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Casual, Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Was disappointed in fettuccini alfredo but come for fried zucchini anyway!

Tags: Casual, Family Style, Authentic, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on April 7, 2017

The ambiance was really welcoming. The service was quick and friendly. We got our food within 10 mins of placing an order. The food was delicious.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Food was incredible. Service was also great. We were tourists who enjoyed our dinner immensely.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.