Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.34mi
  3. Distance: 0.47mi
  4. Distance: 0.62mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.34mi
  3. Distance: 0.47mi
  4. Distance: 0.62mi

About Maggiano's - Nashville

Welcome to Maggiano's Nashville. We are located on West End Avenue, just off I-440. Our location is convenient to Downtown, The West End, Vanderbilt University, the Green Hills Mall, and Hillsboro Shopping Districts.

Reservations are always accepted and recommended for parties of any size. We look forward to hosting your next business event, family gathering or dinner for two.

3106 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Thu: 11:00 AM-10:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM-11:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM-11:00 PM
Sun: 10:00 AM-09:00 PM

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(615) 514-0270

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/tennessee/nashville/37203/3106-w-end-avenue/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 615-514-0275 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Self parking also available.

Executive Chef:
Gary Rauls

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Nashville Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (214)
Good for a Date (196)
Good for Anniversaries (191)
See All
Good for Birthdays (183)
Good for Groups (140)
Romantic (139)
Comfort Food (133)
Worth the Drive (110)
Casual (93)
Great for Lunch (87)
Authentic (78)
Family Style (76)
Fun (76)
Cozy (74)
Business Meals (67)
Great for Brunch (64)
Kid-friendly (61)
Sunday Lunch (61)
Neighborhood Gem (57)
Pre/post Theatre (55)
Quiet Conversation (52)
Creative Cuisine (48)
Notable Wine List (45)
Fit for Foodies (43)
Bar Seating (34)
Hot Spot (27)
Tasting Menu (26)
Gluten Free Options (25)
People Watching (24)
Happy Hour (21)
Good Vegetarian Options (21)
Handcrafted Cocktails (18)
Scenic View (16)
Seasonal (15)
Late-night Find (15)
Live Music (15)
Healthy (15)
Private Room (14)
Local Ingredients (13)
Historic (12)
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Disabled Access (11)
Afternoon Coffee (8)
Vegan (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Afternoon Tea (6)
Great Beer (5)
Organic (5)
Spicy (5)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Tapas (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Fireplace (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Live Sports (1)
Sort By:
S
5834 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 2 days ago

My boyfriend and I went to celebrate our 2 year anniversary. I put it in the notes on our reservation and we were greeted with a congratulations at the host stand. Our server, Tiffany, was absolutely amazing. She sold us on the Oreo cheesecake dessert special before we even looked at the menu. Cocktails were great and food was fantastic. A manager brought over a small appetizer on the house for our celebration. Tiffany timed everything perfectly throughout the meal. We had an awesome experience and will be back very soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

Excellent food and service. Tiffany our waitress was fabulous. Loved the sausage and pepper appetizer as well as the calamari.

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined 4 days ago

Maggiano's is consistently good no matter which one you go to. But for its size has the feel of a real NY Italian restaurant. The food is excellent and so is the service. I like the veal parm and the Fruiti de Mare

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 4 days ago

We had a wonderful time. Our server, Sam, was exceptional.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent, as always! Great food, great service. We are never disappointed at Maggiano's in Nashville!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Adelaide)·Dined 4 days ago

Great night! We had two birthdays in our party, they both had a spectacular birthday dinner!! Peter did a wonderful job taking care of the party. Food was incredible, it was loud but that is to be expected when the floor is full of guests! Thank you for a great night!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 4 days ago

My boyfriend and I enjoyed afternoon brunch today. It was his first brunch visit, but I've been to brunch at Maggiano's a few times. We wnjoyed EVERYTHING...service, food, price, EVERYTHING!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 5 days ago

Excellent Food, Service and Scenery. I will definitely visit again.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined 5 days ago

I went here for my birthday & was quite pleased. We were sat right away & our waiter was pretty good. The food was ok, I would suggest ordering specialty dishes...they taste the best. It's a bit dark but nothing my eyes couldn't handle. It was a busy place but my party of 7 was not ignored. Heads up for anybody going for a birthday, you get some complimentary cookies with a candle on it. It's a nice gesture...I guess.

Tags: Romantic, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 5 days ago

The atmosphere was great nice view from our table. Fun was excellent

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 5 days ago

My husband and I ate at Maggianos Saturday night. I have dined at this restaurant in other locations in Illinois, Indiana and Washington DC. Despite normally preferring local restaurants, this one never disappoints. My husband had one of the specials, ravioli with sausage and I had "Mom's Lasagna". Both were delicious. The wine selection was good and our waiter was knowledgeable and attentive. It was very busy but we were served promptly. Certainly one of my favorite chain restaurants.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 5 days ago

Wonderful. I am always thrilled when I get a chance to eat here. Wish they would build in Huntsville Al

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 5 days ago

We have been to Maggiano's many times. This time unfortunately our meal took forever to come out; perhaps they lost the ticket. We weren't in a hurry for once in our lives and didn't notice until others that came after us, were getting their food. We told the waitress who promptly told the manager. The manager came and took care of us getting food and apologized, took care of the meal, and a nice dessert. To me, everyone makes an error and they took care of it as they should. Great place, great management, will for sure be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 6 days ago

I love Maggiano's, however when I went for my date with my fiancé. It was surprisingly crowded and loud. The last few times I went it wasn't as crowded or loud but aside from that service was excellent and the food was amazing.

Tags: Comfort Food, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 6 days ago

I was craving one the signature dishes an I was no disappointed, the food was good and the service was great.

Tags: Casual, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 13, 2017

I have eaten at several Maggiano's Locations and each time the experience has been excellent. From the food, to the ambiance, to the service..absolutely superb all around. This one was no exception!

Tags: Comfort Food, Authentic, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on July 12, 2017

Great meal, atmosphere and service! Excited to learn about the new brunch offerings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 12, 2017

Great food! Very attentive service. Chicken Parmesan and Chicken Marsala were some of the best we've had. The Banana Split Cheesecake was to die for!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on July 12, 2017

The service was very slow. We were on a work lunch and ended having to take our food with us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 11, 2017

Accommodated our party to a booth, Shane was our server, he was excellent and very attentive, due to my husband was held over at work , he made sure his meal was on the table when he arrived ! Greatly appreciated ! A+

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 9, 2017

The lasagna was delicious and the butter cake was fantastic! You can't beat the prices for the quality and quantity of food.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 8, 2017

I have been here many times. Never disappoints! Would highly recommend!

Tags: Comfort Food, Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre, Live Music, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Excellent at all levels...as always! We'll be back!

Tags: Live Music, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Great place to eat but make sure to bring a jacket. It's freezing in there.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 7, 2017

As always, great food, easy parking, we did valet and it was hardly nothing for the cost. Our server, Crystal, was awesome. She took great care of us, explaining everything we asked about, but you can't go wrong with anything on the menu. Highly recommended.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 7, 2017

Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff, great food and atmosphere!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 7, 2017

Service was nice but slow. Also, the food was Luke warm when it arrived. All in all, not a great experience for the adults. Our 9-year-old who wanted to celebrate her birthday with Italian food loved it though, and they were kind enough to bring a candle and whipped cream on the lemon cookies for the kids.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (Louisville)·Dined on July 7, 2017

First time at this redtaurant, but will certainly return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 6, 2017

The food was great. ...especially the lemon cookies. Our server, Leah, was outstanding.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, People Watching, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 6, 2017

The food and service was outstanding.

The table we were sat at was wedged in-between 4 other large groups. There was literally a company at the table of 8+ next to us giving out awards to their employees. Looking around other couples were sat at booths with more space around them and not being disturbed by the large groups. We just got the unfortunate table that shouldn't have existed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 4, 2017

Food was excellent. I just thought it took a while to be served and to get the food.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 4, 2017

Liked it a lot!

We had a small wedding ceremony and went to Maggiano's aftword for dinner as it was right down the street from our ceremony site. Most of the people in our group, including myself, had never been there.

We were very impressed. There was a cozy and inviting dining room, with an amazing staff. Considering that this restaurant is a chain, the food tasted excellent and had a nice presentation. Great meal for the pice range. Every person in our group is now a fan and will be returning in the future.

Tags: Good for Groups, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (South Dakota)·Dined on July 3, 2017

I took a group of 16 teens for a celebration and everyone loved it.....still talking about the chocolate cake 3 days later. Teens with no complaints...priceless

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 3, 2017

Fantastic food for a great price with enough quantity to fulfill. You can go big on price or small and still leave satisfied and maybe even a take home pasta if you order classic.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 3, 2017

Don't change a thing. It's perfect

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Just like very other time we have been to Maggiano's the food and service were spot on. We had the Marco's meal for two which is an awesome value! I would suggest reservations and long pants/jacket (dining room was chilly) and definitely try the crispy zucchini fritte, it's fantastic!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 2, 2017

The food and service was excellent. It was pretty loud and our table was extremely close to the next table.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 2, 2017

We celebrated our anniversary. The service was amazing and Robert our server made our evening so special! The food was divine! Dessert was scrumptious! Could not have asked for a better time or food! Simply perfect!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Food delivery, especially salads, it seemed to take "forever" to receive them. The food which my daughter & I ate was very good. The service was "less than excellent". !!! I asked if the bill for 3 couples could be split between myself and my ex-husband. The bill was presented to me "in full" !!! Certainly thought my request could have been executed since only three bills were requested for 8 people. Server seemed "very distracted" between our table and the one next door with only 4 people. One couple ordered bottled water so they took away 6 others ice water and one of our group had to get up and pour us new ice water.
Really thought Maggiano's was noted for their "good service". Was rather disappointed. Will return though.

Tags: Authentic, Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Always great staff. Food is exceptional, especially for a chain.
Tremendous value when you almost always have more than enough left for an extra meal. Then with the Buy one/ Take one, that actually gives you 4 meals for one price.

Tags: Healthy, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Quick Bite, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.