Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.34mi
  3. Distance: 0.47mi
  4. Distance: 0.62mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.34mi
  3. Distance: 0.47mi
  4. Distance: 0.62mi

About Maggiano's - Nashville

Welcome to Maggiano's Nashville. We are located on West End Avenue, just off I-440. Our location is convenient to Downtown, The West End, Vanderbilt University, the Green Hills Mall, and Hillsboro Shopping Districts.

Reservations are always accepted and recommended for parties of any size. We look forward to hosting your next business event, family gathering or dinner for two.

3106 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Thu: 11:00 AM-10:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM-11:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM-11:00 PM
Sun: 10:00 AM-09:00 PM

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(615) 514-0270

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/tennessee/nashville/37203/3106-w-end-avenue/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 615-514-0275 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Self parking also available.

Executive Chef:
Gary Rauls

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Nashville Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (244)
Special Occasion (235)
Good for Anniversaries (232)
See All
Good for Birthdays (219)
Romantic (182)
Good for Groups (165)
Family Style (159)
Comfort Food (151)
Worth the Drive (139)
Casual (109)
Authentic (105)
Cozy (103)
Great for Lunch (90)
Fun (83)
Business Meals (82)
Sunday Lunch (78)
Kid-friendly (75)
Quiet Conversation (68)
Creative Cuisine (64)
Notable Wine List (61)
Pre/post Theatre (60)
Neighborhood Gem (56)
Great for Brunch (53)
Outstanding Value (50)
Fit for Foodies (46)
Private Room (37)
Hot Spot (36)
Tasting Menu (35)
Bar Seating (33)
People Watching (28)
Happy Hour (27)
Gluten Free Options (27)
Historic (27)
Scenic View (25)
Good Vegetarian Options (23)
Handcrafted Cocktails (22)
Seasonal (20)
Live Music (18)
Modern Decor (16)
Disabled Access (13)
Healthy (13)
Afternoon Coffee (12)
Late-night Find (12)
Local Ingredients (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Paleo Friendly (8)
Fireplace (7)
Vegan (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (7)
Great Beer (6)
Wood Oven (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Spicy (4)
Quick Bite (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Live Sports (2)
Organic (2)
 (1)
 (1)
 (1)
 (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
S
5694 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined a day ago

The brunch was AWESOME and I fell in love with the ricotta pancakes!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 2 days ago

Service was poor for this restaurant. Usually really good. Came for a birthday

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 2 days ago

6 of us ate Family Style and everything was well prepared and delicious! However the Highlight of the evening was our server Addison! He was attentive, knowledgeable and was good at making suggestions, when asked. It has been a long time since I have had a better server, anywhere! Thanks for making our meal an experience Sir!
TOP NOTCH!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 2 days ago

This is our favorite restaurant for special occasions.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 2 days ago

Service was great..we were there for an adult birthday. Everybody enjoyed the food and atmosphere!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Paleo Friendly, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 3 days ago

The food was great, the service was good. Would definitely recommend.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 3 days ago

We met for dinner here before Tpac. Service was excellent and we received our food quickly. Food was delicious and servings were large.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 6 days ago

Awesome atmosphere, food & service! Can't wait to go back!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Gluten Free Options, Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great Beer, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Romantic, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 6 days ago

My first experience was wonderful. I enjoyed my meal, as did my girlfriend. The portions are very generous for the price and quality.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Western KY)·Dined 6 days ago

Anniversary

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 7 days ago

I have never been to Maggiano's and been disappointed. This place is absolutely amazing everytime I visit. Maggiano's is three hours away from where I live and gladly make that trip a few times a year. I wish it was one closer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 7 days ago

Added a special request through Open Table; the server was provided the request, but did not completely fulfill it. Other than that the service was great.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 21, 2017

We had my husband's graduation dinner here. It was perfect. The food was terrific, especially with my family speciality food diet. I would definitely recommend this place.

Tags: Comfort Food, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Vegan, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Hot Spot, Cozy, Casual, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Fun, Worth the Drive, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Our waiter was wonderful! He provided a breakdown of the menu and made great suggestions! He was very attentive, conversational, and fun to interact with! He has wonderful Customer Service skills...and I have high expectations being a Supervisor in Customer Service. Keep up the great work Robert!

Tags: Happy Hour, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Casual, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 19, 2017

This place was AMAZING! Our waitress not only helped me pick a delicious dinner but she also brought us a complementary dessert with "happy 6th anniversary" written on the plate. My husband loved his plate as well and noted on the carbonara and the bacon in it. We were recommended to go here by a friend and we have recommended it to people as well! And I can't say it enough our waitress was AMAZING at what she did and made our first time definitely not our last!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Authentic, Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Romantic, Good for a Date, Cozy, Fun, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 18, 2017

I'm from Chicago and moved to Nashville - NEVER had a bad meal at the Chicago location; the Nashville location on 5/18/2017; my Angel Hair Pasta was clumped together; OVERCOOKED; not good at all. However, my dish I took home (Baked Ziti) was excellent! I guess the chef was having a bad day maybe??!!

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 17, 2017

Love sitting on the balcony and eating my favorite, the Veal Marsala. I live 3 hours away, but always at Maggiano's when in Nashville.

Tags: Good for a Date, People Watching, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 16, 2017

We went for a birthday! The food was delicious (as always)! And the service was excellent. Our sever was great

Tags: Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 16, 2017

Great food as always. Had the spinach al forno and linguine de mare and it fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 15, 2017

My friend and I had such an enjoyable dining experience. The food was delicious. Our server was very courteous and provided exceptional customer service. We were already planning a return visit at the end of the evening!

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on May 15, 2017

We were in town and took friends to dinner the Sunday night of Mother's Day Weekend and in Nashville, the end of graduation weekend. Even though the restaurant was crowded and very full and lively, we had a great time. As things wound down and people left, it became a lot quieter, But we never felt rushed, pushed or ignored. Our server, Hannah, was super punctual and observant. She didn't push us to decide upon our meals, etc.
Great experience and the food was outstanding at the end of a very busy weekend for the restaurant.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Excellent service! Will return soon! Food was delicious!

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Authentic, Family Style, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Happy Hour, Private Room, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Excellent food, service and atmosphere. Need to book early though as it's a popular place

Tags: Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Sunday Lunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 14, 2017

When I first walked in the front door I was amazed. I'm 43 years old and it took me 43 years to get my grandmother to good out to eat.she really enjoyed herself, the food, and service. When I took her home.the first thing she ask was when we're going back. We all loved it and will be returning soon.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 14, 2017

great restaurant. super crowded on Mother's Day for brunch. staff handled the rush/crowd with ease. they even turned down the cold air for our group of 8. all in all was worth the wait. will repeat soon/

Tags: Kid-friendly, Family Style, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 14, 2017

First-time diner @ this local but best by far!! Will definitely return and our server Ben was awesome!!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Wood Oven, Pre/post Theatre, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Even though it was really busy for Mother's Day lunch the food and service were fabulous.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 14, 2017

As always, great food and great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 13, 2017

I usually love Maggianos and always plan special occasions at Maggiuanos, but Mother's Day was a letdown. I always get the Shrimp Scampi, but they jacked the price up to $32! So I reluctantly just ordered fettuccini. Boring. I also think a salad should be served with all dinners. Left very unsatisfied.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Saturday mid afternoon on Mother's Day weekend I expected longer than usual wait time. However, we were seated before our reservation time and service was prompt and efficient. I was impressed with our waiter, Josh, as he had a smile on his face the entire time and he really connected with his customers. Food was delicious as always.

Tags: Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Great service from the valet parking to catering. Passionate crew. It was truly our moment. Thank you for your great hospitality.

Tags: Family Style, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Not our first trip! As always, we were very pleased to have chosen to eat here. Brunch was very good, our waiter was perfect, price was reasonable. Can't go wrong at Maggianos!

Tags: Historic, Romantic, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 13, 2017

The server was pleasant and helpful, recommending options we had not tried in previous visits. The food was magnificent (as in all our previous visits). We look forward to our next visit.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Family Style, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 13, 2017

It was overall a fantastic experience. From the great food to the service everything was perfect.

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 13, 2017

First I have been here. Will definitely go back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 12, 2017

This was our first visit and we will definetly return.

Tags: Family Style, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 12, 2017

We had a great time, food was excellent, service was great! They even wrote happy birthday on the dessert plate and had candles in the dessert for my mother in law. It was above expectations. White sangria was very good also. Our server was amazing in helping us decide what to order.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 12, 2017

This is our 3rd visit to Maggiano's, all since the beginning of this year. We love the entire dining experience: the service, the food, the "vibe"...all top shelf! Maggiano's is now, officially one of our "Nashville Top Eateries"!

Tags: People Watching, Casual, Romantic, Authentic, Fun, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 12, 2017

The food was amazing. Service was better than the food. My drink was outstanding- I would totally cone again!! This was my first time.

Tags: Family Style, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 12, 2017

The place is very beautiful and fancy but while we were eating one of the waiters turned on the fan above us and a whole bunch of dust fell on the table behind us and ourselves as well . I don't think any got on our food but there was a lot of dust in our hair from it . And when I asked the waiter for a new drink for my friend because I saw dust fall in it , he ended up charging us for the drink . Very unprofessional and unclean . Other than that I liked how beautiful and fancy it was .

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.