About Maggiano's - Nashville

3106 West End Avenue
Nashville, TN 37203
View Larger Map

Welcome to Maggiano's Nashville. We are located on West End Avenue, just off I-440. Our location is convenient to Downtown, The West End, Vanderbilt University, the Green Hills Mall, and Hillsboro Shopping Districts.

Reservations are always accepted and recommended for parties of any size. We look forward to hosting your next business event, family gathering or dinner for two.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Thu: 11:00 AM-10:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM-11:00 PM
Sat: 11:30 AM-11:00 PM
Sun: 11:30 AM-09:00 PM

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(615) 514-0270

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/tennessee/nashville/37203/3106-w-end-avenue/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 615-514-0275 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Self parking also available.

Executive Chef:
Gary Rauls

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Eggplant Parmesean
Fettucine
Italian Beef Sandwich
Salmon salad
lasagna
Fried Mozzerella
Chicken Marsala
Blackened Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo With Broccoli And Mushrooms
Spinach Dip With Cheesy Lavosh
Meat Lasagna
Chicken
Ceaser Salad
Berry Tiramisu
fettucini alfredo
Creme Brulee
Spinach And Artichoke Dip
Dessert Sample Platter
Nonna's Pound Cake

Promotions

Eat-A-Dish for Make-A-Wish®

Special valid Apr 21, 2016 - Jun 29, 2016 all week from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Promotions

Eat-A-Dish for Make-A-Wish®

Special valid Apr 21, 2016 - Jun 29, 2016 all week from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Details
Eat-A-Dish for Make-A-Wish® from 4/21–6/29/16 includes donations to Make-A-Wish through the purchase of featured menu items. Excludes Tax and Tip. For more details, please visit us at www.maggianos.com. Special valid Apr 21, 2016 - Jun 29, 2016 all week from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Nashville Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Food
Nashville
Best Value
Nashville
Great for Lunch
Nashville
11 More
Romantic
Nashville
Special Occasion
Nashville
Italian
Nashville
Most Booked
Nashville
Best Food
Nashville
Best Value
Nashville
Great for Lunch
Nashville
Romantic
Nashville
Special Occasion
Nashville
Italian
Nashville
Most Booked
Nashville
Best Restaurants in West End ›

special occasion (425)
good for groups (341)
romantic (263)
See All
fit for foodies (174)
great for lunch (174)
neighborhood gem (134)
kid-friendly (128)
hot spot (94)
notable wine list (94)
great for brunch (58)
scenic view (47)
late-night find (43)
vibrant bar scene (28)
great for outdoor dining (18)
Sort By:
Newest
4518 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5

Truly memorable experience! Our server R ...

Dined 6 hours ago

Truly memorable experience! Our server Robert made it special when he came to know it was my wife's birthday. The zucchini fritters and margarita flatbread were absolutely fantastic. Will definitely go back!!

food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had dinner for a special occasion and ...

Dined 3 days ago

We had dinner for a special occasion and it turned out to be very special. Waiter was new but well trained and very good. A fun place to go!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My husband received a gift card for the ...

Dined 3 days ago

My husband received a gift card for the group of restaurants that included Maggiano's and we wanted to use it on vacation. We made a reservation at Maggiano's in Nashville which was not far from where we were staying. It was a very nice dinner and we received whole duplicates of our pastas to take home for the next day. We had very dinner and good service.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food2
ambience4
service4
value4

Interesting dining area. Good table ser ...

Dined 6 days ago

Interesting dining area. Good table service. Food was disappointing, however. Would not recommend.

food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Reservation for 6:30 didn't get seated t ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

Reservation for 6:30 didn't get seated till after 7 pm. Seemed like off the street guests were seated first.

Tags: special occasion
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

Since it was dads day, it was extremely ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

Since it was dads day, it was extremely busy and super loud! The service was good, the food was good a little rushed maybe. Like the stuffed mushrooms were alittle tasteless. But all in all good meal.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service tonight with Eric! As alw ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

Great service tonight with Eric! As always, the food was delicious!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service1

Wonderful place, great food and always a ...

vip
Dined on June 19, 2016

Wonderful place, great food and always a good experience.

food5
ambience4
service4
value4

As frequent guests, we pretty much know ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

As frequent guests, we pretty much know what to expect. Really good food, ample portions, pretty noisy atmosphere and very personable waiters. Reservations help tremendously.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always enjoy our visit. Food is always d ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

Always enjoy our visit. Food is always delicious. Waiter was great took care of our every need. Can't wait to go back.

Tags: special occasion, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful experience. Our wait ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

We had a wonderful experience. Our waiter, Peter, was super attentive. Food was excellent as always. I highly recommend the Braised Beef Peppardale.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Maggiano's is always top notch in terms ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

Maggiano's is always top notch in terms of service, food, atmosphere, etc. 5 Star all the way. We normally sit at the bar and eat there and listen to the piano bar music which provides a wonderful atmosphere. Our bartender/server was OUTSTANDING.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was my boyfriend's birthday. I made r ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

It was my boyfriend's birthday. I made reservations and specifically requested a table that was in a romantic setting. My waitress was magnificent!! Kudos!!!! She made it a very special night. Thank you!!!

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5

Food and service were near perfect on a ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

Food and service were near perfect on a very busy Saturday night!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I love this place. I don' ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

My husband and I love this place. I don't care much for Italian food, but this is one place I will eat. Its delicious!

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Everything was great, just disappointed ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

Everything was great, just disappointed with our server. He was polite and attentive, but didn't make any small talk, to ask why we were there or anything. We only get to go there, once a year for our anniversary. It was our 42nd. We're from Chicago, and we truly miss our Italian food, and Maggiano's is our most favorite restaurant !!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a great experience. Our server wa ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

We had a great experience. Our server was awesome. The food is out of bounds and plenty of it. Recommend this place to anyone, everyone!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always the best, most reliably consisten ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

Always the best, most reliably consistent in quality, service and value. Best in Nashville.....

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

outstanding it was our first time there ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

outstanding it was our first time there and it will not be the last

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

I love the food! I was a little disappoi ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

I love the food! I was a little disappointed when asked if I'd like my food packed up and another server came by and took my food. By the time I got home I realized I didn't have my left overs. Which was highly disappointing.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a memorable evening...Bea was par ...

Dined on June 16, 2016

It was a memorable evening...Bea was particularly attentive with our food order, the wine, checking back at table and very professional....well done, Maggiannos!!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our first time art this restaur ...

Dined on June 16, 2016

This was our first time art this restaurant. The food was delicious. The service was fantastic. We went to celebrate our daughter's high school graduation. All in all a wonderful experience. Looking forward checking out more Maggiano's in other towns.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Maggianos is a great go to for an Italia ...

Dined on June 15, 2016

Maggianos is a great go to for an Italian meal fix. Met there with. Friends and family. The service was great, they got us right in for our reservation and the food was wonderful as always.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful time eating and drink ...

Dined on June 14, 2016

We had a wonderful time eating and drinking here. We had reservations and were seated promptly. The cocktails we ordered were perfect and not weak or too strong. The food was cooked perfectly and there was plenty to eat and take home. Very happy with out dinning experience here.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, great food, and service! We ...

Dined on June 14, 2016

As always, great food, and service! We love it here!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, scenic view
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Everything was great, but it was extreme ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

Everything was great, but it was extremely too hot temperature wise in there. Will wait until the season changes before coming back.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

This was our second visit. The parking ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

This was our second visit. The parking can be a bit of a challenge. When busy, you park in a garage and it is a bit of a walk to the restaurant. If there is a wait, the waiting area inside the door is small and can disturb people at tables in the area. Wait outside if the weather is good. I wouldn't want a table close to the entrance. The service was good. The waitress was attentive and informative. She boxed up our leftovers for us. The food is very good. I had the lasagna. Others in our party said their food was very good. We did not try desserts. Overall, this is a good place to eat with good service and good food. Prices were ok. I would not call it a great value.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was fantastic! The portions we ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

The food was fantastic! The portions were huge! Love everything about Maggiano'sb

food5
ambience4
service5
value5

In 2007 our family ordered many take out ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

In 2007 our family ordered many take out meals from Maggiano's. Our 3 year old granddaughter was being treated for cancer at Vanderbilt Children's Hospital. We considered Maggniano's comfort food. Our granddaughter still does!! On a recent visit to your restaurant, we discovered you were sponsoring two children's "Make a Wish" trips. It was a blessing to know that not only do you have super good food, but you also have a very big heart. God Bless you. By the way the food, service, and value were all 5 star.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Simply Amazing!!!! Will recommend this t ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

Simply Amazing!!!! Will recommend this to everyone. Great service...If you don't like what you order then they will replace it free. Can't get any better than that.

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server was totally awsome, the food, great!

Dined on June 8, 2016

We always celebrate events with you guys because you really have accommodations for large groups with no problems. thanks

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Maggiano's Never Disappoints!

Dined on June 6, 2016

Enjoyed a great Birthday lunch with my 2 sisters. The food was delicious as ALWAYS! The ambience is perfect for any occasion and since it is not especially loud, it is a great place for dinner/lunch conversation. Wonderful experience!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding !

Dined on June 5, 2016

My visit to Maggianos was a experience of a lifetime. Me and my date enjoyed everything from the classic music, Customer service,Food,and the wonderful view! I would highly recommend this restaurant for all occasions especially dating!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5

EVERYTHING was delicious!

Dined on June 3, 2016

EVERYTHING was delicious!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

Dined on June 3, 2016

I have been here at least 10 times over the last few years. It's such a fun time, and always see families. Great food, great wine, great salads, great zuccinni frites (!), and great desserts. The service is also great from knowledge servers. It seems as if everyone pitches in to make a pleasureable experience.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Food

Dined on June 3, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our 5th wedding anniversary with good food and superb tirimisu at Maggianos! We love this restaurant !

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience3
service3

Food was great but the main course arriv ...

Dined on June 2, 2016

Food was great but the main course arrived way to fast. Most of us were still having our appetizers

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Really enjoy Maggiano's! The food is alw ...

Dined on June 1, 2016

Really enjoy Maggiano's! The food is always consistent and delicious. Ate in the bar area and the atmosphere with the piano music is fun.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Great time celebrating my son's birthday!

vip
Dined on June 1, 2016

We celebrated my son's 20th birthday with his friends. We enjoyed having the family style so that we could drive different items. They were flexible with our ordering. All left full, happy and very satisfied with the meal! Fun time was had by all.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was wonderful!

Dined on June 1, 2016

We had great servant, who offered a fantastic service to us.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.