HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 66 times today

Maggiano's - Naperville

4.5
6404 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion (166)
  • Good for Birthdays (163)
  • Good for Anniversaries (143)
Welcome to Maggiano's Naperville. Our restaurant is an ideal location for your lunch, dinner, baby shower, or important client meeting.
The outdoor seasonal patio has an old-world feel of dining on the bustling streets of Florence. Maggiano's hosts a variety of special events. Look for exciting future events on our website, www.maggianos.com.
So join us soon! We look forward to hosting your next business or family gathering.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
M: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
T: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
W:11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Th: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
F: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sat: 10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Sun: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(630) 536-2270
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
What 6404 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5
  based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.5
service
4.4
ambience
4.3
value
Noise · Moderate
93% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
OpenTable Diner (Chicago)
5.0
Dined 3 days ago

Had a wonderful meal with my family and friends to celebrate my birthday. We were seated on time and from the moment we sat down, the evening was perfect. Maggianos has never served my family a bad meal or bad dining experience. Two thumbs up!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Chicago)
4.0
Dined 3 days ago

Great food as always! I always get the Rigatoni-D but did notice a small difference in it this time but still tasty.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Chicago)
5.0
Dined 3 days ago

Always a pleasure to receive top notch, dependable service every time you visit.

Report
Helpful
MrJim (Chicago)
5.0
Dined 3 days ago

Great as usual. Go here several times a year. My favorite place to dine.

Report
Helpful
vipMegan (Chicago)
3.0
Dined 3 days ago

Had reservations for 845pm, didn't get seated until 930pm.

Report
Helpful
Cyndy (Chicago)
5.0
Dined 4 days ago

It was our first time there and they brought these little cookies (amazing) and the food was delicious and good! New favorite spot!

Report
Helpful
Neec (Chicago)
4.0
Dined 4 days ago

Great food, service, comfortable atmosphere, never rushed. The gluten free options are nice. If they offered gf bread at the start, it’d be even better.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Chicago)
5.0
Dined 4 days ago

Wonderful evening with great food and exceptional staff!

Report
Helpful
lynnpoz (Chicago)
4.0
Dined 5 days ago

We have celebrated many family get togethers here, and it's always an upbeat, fun dinner! The servers are always friendly and very efficient and the food is delish!!

Report
Helpful
FrustratedBearsFan (Chicago)
5.0
Dined 6 days ago

These folks do a great job with the food and the service.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
641

Hours, Transportation, and Details

Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
M: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
T: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
W:11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Th: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
F: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sat: 10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Sun: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
I-88
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
Price range
$30 and under
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(630) 536-2270
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 847-933-0955 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Ryan Doyle
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

View Private Dining Details