About Maggiano's - Las Vegas

3200 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Fashion Show Mall
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Maggiano's is conveniently located at the Fashion Show Mall on the world famous Las Vegas Boulevard. Our 325 seat dining room is ideal for a romantic dinner for two, a festive gathering or a group lunch. Maggiano's specializes in serving generous portions of authentic Italian-American cuisine, served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a vast selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and delicious desserts.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 732-2550

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/nevada/las-vegas/89109/3200-las-vegas-blvd-south/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 702-732-8486 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet or underground mall parking.

Executive Chef:
Anthony Psyk

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Wheelchair Access

Restaurant Photos

Promotions

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Eat-A-Dish for Make-A-Wish®

Special valid Apr 21, 2016 - Jun 29, 2016 all week from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Promotions

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Details
Treat your dad to the best of Little Italy this Father's Day. Now taking reservations.
Eat-A-Dish for Make-A-Wish®

Special valid Apr 21, 2016 - Jun 29, 2016 all week from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Details
Eat-A-Dish for Make-A-Wish® from 4/21–6/29/16 includes donations to Make-A-Wish through the purchase of featured menu items. Excludes Tax and Tip. For more details, please visit us at www.maggianos.com. Special valid Apr 21, 2016 - Jun 29, 2016 all week from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Value
The Strip
Italian
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Fashion Show Mall ›

good for groups (255)
special occasion (251)
scenic view (185)
See All
romantic (163)
fit for foodies (135)
great for lunch (116)
great for outdoor dining (78)
hot spot (72)
kid-friendly (67)
notable wine list (67)
neighborhood gem (58)
late-night find (51)
great for brunch (38)
vibrant bar scene (32)
Sort By:
Newest
4306 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Always a good choice for a great dinner

Dined 5 days ago

Excellent dinner and service by Fred. The berry tiramisu was especially good.

Tags: fit for foodies
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was great ! I go every year when i ...

Dined 5 days ago

Food was great ! I go every year when i go to vegas . my wife and i enjoyed our dinner an service was top notch .....

food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing food and very friendly staff. Ve ...

Dined 5 days ago

Amazing food and very friendly staff. Very fast service as well.

food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding as always!

Dined 6 days ago

Outstanding as always!

food5
ambience5
service5

One of the best Italian meals I've had i ...

Dined 6 days ago

One of the best Italian meals I've had in a long time. Service was impeccable and the meal was reasonably priced.

food4
ambience1
service4
value2

Food was well prepared, but A/C too cold

Dined 6 days ago

The food and service was good - not great, but the air conditioning was set so cold that it unfortunately ruined the experience

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I appreciate how attentive the team was ...

Dined 6 days ago

I appreciate how attentive the team was there for my group. We had 18 people so we were loud and had lots of different things we ordered. Everything came fast and correct. The food was excellent. We shared a lot and literally everything was very good. It wasn't too much either. Good portions. So we payed for great food not lots of okay food. Love this place. Scott

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome food service email was OK food w ...

Dined 7 days ago

Awesome food service email was OK food was delicious going good back every time!

Tags: good for groups, romantic, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service2

Food is always good

Dined 7 days ago

Food is always good

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server was engaging, helpful and fri ...

Dined on May 20, 2016

Our server was engaging, helpful and friendly. We could not have gotten a better server.

Tags: great for brunch, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Each of our party of four enjoyed his me ...

Dined on May 19, 2016

Each of our party of four enjoyed his meal. Gluten free eating is available. The creme brûlée was great and, as usual, the spumoni was fantastic.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server Noel was super. He was there ...

Dined on May 18, 2016

Our server Noel was super. He was there when we needed him and knew just what we might like and delivered with gusto! As locals we will return many times in the future. You treated us well.

Tags: fit for foodies
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We will remember that meal before our sh ...

Dined on May 18, 2016

We will remember that meal before our show in Las Vegas. Coming a long way from Montreal

Tags: great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch
food1
ambience4
service3
value2

I am Italian and love Italian food. Have ...

Dined on May 17, 2016

I am Italian and love Italian food. Have eaten at a Maggianos before in Texas and was very pleased with the food and service. For some reason this food was not very good at all. Views and service was good though !

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Had a birthday dinner with extended fami ...

Dined on May 16, 2016

Had a birthday dinner with extended family here, and they served all 8 of us with the family style dinner. The food was really good, and we ordered the veal piccatta and chicken marsala, clam linguini (lots of clams!) and fettucine alfredo. My daughter eats a lot of alfredo and she said she really liked theirs, so it must have been good. I can't eat a lot of cheese, so I opted for the clam linguini. Could have used more butter and garlic, but was otherwise good. chicken marsala was good, but I surprisingly liked the veal piccatta better, and I didn't think at first I would. Also, don't miss out on their tiramisu - that was really good!! we had their chocolate cake which was good, but really rich, so you can't eat a lot at one time, but I enjoyed it. Service was pretty good, and we came in earlier at 5:30, so we beat the rush, because as we left at 7pm, it was getting noisy and it would have been hard to talk cuz it was getting loud in there. I have a hard time hearing when there's a lot of ambient noise, so I prefer places that are quieter. I don't mind people talking, but its festive with lots of groups, so the noise level really picks up as people pour in. If you want a quieter meal, go early or a lot later. Its a good place to eat though if you need a central place in the city and along the strip if you have visiting relatives like I did.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, scenic view
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

The food was very good as usual. I was ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

The food was very good as usual. I was disappointed as the amount of food was minimal compared to all the other times I have come to the restaurant. Stick with what you have always done. I will be a life timer at your restaurant! :)

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience4
service4

Our dinner experience was so good we wen ...

vip
Dined on May 15, 2016

Our dinner experience was so good we went back again the next night. It was very good but not as good as last night. The Caprese wasn't as good and the chicken parmigiana was good but not great.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We loved the food and great view also th ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

We loved the food and great view also the service was great!! Will be going back soon.

Tags: good for groups, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Maggiano's was wonderful and the food wa ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

Maggiano's was wonderful and the food was amazing. We sat outside and had an enjoyable time. Would eat here again! Thank you

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First time at Maggiano's, we will be ret ...

Dined on May 14, 2016

First time at Maggiano's, we will be returning. The staff was very helpful. Drinks never got empty. Food came out hot at same time for party of 10. Out of 10 persons we had nine different dishes and all were great tasting. Very good appetizers, salads and desserts. I have nothing bad to say about this Las Vegas location. They do get busy so plan ahead or go early.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion
food4
ambience5
service5

The restaurant looks great. Table lookin ...

vip
Dined on May 13, 2016

The restaurant looks great. Table looking at the Wynn and Strip. The service was outstanding. The Italian food was a step down from what we're used to. I had a Caprese salad that was light and delicious. The Chicken Marsala was good. The chicken breasts were delicious but the sauce missed the mark. Too heavy with too much mushrooms. The restaurant was still good.

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had Eric has our waiter. Very friendl ...

Dined on May 12, 2016

We had Eric has our waiter. Very friendly and knowlegeable of the dishes he recommended to us. We had a wonderful family style dinner and lots of food left-over.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful service and even better food. ...

Dined on May 11, 2016

Wonderful service and even better food. Couldn't beat the view as we sat outside. From two tourists from New Jersey; thank you!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this place!

Dined on May 11, 2016

Every time we go it is a good experience. The food it always good and they treat you very well.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

Mediocre

Dined on May 11, 2016

Have visited this location several times and this was by far our worst service. Waiter seemed to forget about us. Drinks were late. Food was fine.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, scenic view
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

two of the four people in our group orde ...

Dined on May 9, 2016

two of the four people in our group ordered caesar salad and when they came there was no dressing on them

Tags: good for groups
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Food

Dined on May 9, 2016

I ordered the clam linguini and it had the best sauce ever.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Never Disappointing

Dined on May 9, 2016

Although this is a chain restaurant, there is something so authentic and genuine about this place that you forget about that. The first time we ate here was in Denver and we were blown away by the food and the ambiance. So when we were in Vegas we knew that we would get great food at a great price. (It was one of the least expensive meals that we had our whole time there - including breakfast!) If you're craving home cooked Italian food - this is the place to go.

Tags: good for groups
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great dining everytime! I love it here. ...

Dined on May 9, 2016

Great dining everytime! I love it here. Service is always on point and so is the food. This time we came on mothers day so it very busy but it didn't take away from the great service

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view
food4
ambience5
service4

Ambiance as always was wonderful.. I hav ...

Dined on May 9, 2016

Ambiance as always was wonderful.. I have eaten here many times. And sadly today was not the very best. I had the steak cake ravioli. That was really disappointing. Ravioli was too dry .. not a very good meal My husband n daughter had KB lobster carbonarra. Had asiago crusted shrimp. These were awesome . 5 sampler desserts were good. Some reason there is a decline in the quality of food . Iknow it is busy since it is Mother's day but attention to detail just lacking. Table not set up right. No balsamic vinegar.. table candle did not come til later. Bread was late. Salad was soggy. Mother's day.. i was hoping for a treat for the moms.. but i guess we are not that appreciated.

food4
ambience2
service2
value1

Time and money

Dined on May 8, 2016

If you have a couple of hours to eat and want to be near the strip, then this is a great place to go.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, scenic view
food2
ambience2
service1

Disastrous choice for Mothers Day. Dinin ...

Dined on May 8, 2016

Disastrous choice for Mothers Day. Dining room over sat. Service was rushed. Server lacked ability to describe menu items. Server lacked enthusiasm and pride in the menu items offered. No suggestive selling, No wine list offered or mentioned. Over reliance on food expediters or food runners lack of personalized attention from the server. Service flow was awkward and hurried. I was disappointed! This meal failed to meet my expectations and was not what I've come to expect from Maggioni's . In a city of many choices, I cannot recommend for special events.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went with 14 people for Mothers Day. ...

Dined on May 8, 2016

We went with 14 people for Mothers Day. Each time we go we know we will have a great time. The food and service are excellent. The family-style dining is one reason we go back. You can taste so many different dishes. We will be back.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Another nice visit and great service

vip
Dined on May 8, 2016

Wife wanted to come to shop at Fashion Show Mall for Mothers Day, and decided she wanted Maggianos for lunch. No issues with getting a table on the patio, and it wasn't too crowded. Wait and serve staff were excellent and attentive. Food was as expected--very good for an upscale chain. We always come here when my wife comes downtown to shop at Fashion Show, and its always consistent food and service. Wish the millennials sitting next to use had minded their children running all around the patio and in and out the revolving door. These 3 couples were oblivious, with each of their heads buried in the phones while their kids wreaked havoc. On a positive note, it was a teaching moment for our 6 year old daughter on how not to parent. Even a 6-year old gets it.

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

One of our favorites

Dined on May 8, 2016

Great restaurant, great food, excellent pricing, and superb service. Our server, Joon (also known as Willy) was very personable and really took care of us. He and his team provided excellent service for a table of 13 on a super busy Mother's Day lunch. Maggiano's is our "Go-to"Italian restaurant whenever we are in town.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What a great place! Great food and serv ...

vip
Dined on May 8, 2016

What a great place! Great food and service every time and very affordable. Has quickly become one of our faves!

food2
ambience5
service2

Cold or luke was food, slow service

Dined on May 8, 2016

Cold or luke was food, slow service

food5
ambience5
service5

The filet and asparagus risotto was out ...

Dined on May 8, 2016

The filet and asparagus risotto was out of this world. The filet was so tender you could cut it with a fork, the flavor was incredible.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Maggianos

Dined on May 7, 2016

Rigatoni D as always was amazing. Along with great service, ambiance, & cocktails.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Our waiter Paulo was very friendly and m ...

Dined on May 6, 2016

Our waiter Paulo was very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. However, there were several negatives, that warranted a lower rating. First, the lemon drop I ordered was fine, but the glass was so sticky, i had to use my drinking water to wipe my hands every time I took a sip. Then our entrees arrived even before we were half way through eating our salads so by the time we got to it, it was lukewarm. I had the chef special pasta, the chicken meatballs were very tasty but i couldn't eat half of the asparagus in the dish. They served the tough ends instead of throwing it away. Other than that, it was an alright meal.

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.