Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi

About Maggiano's - Las Vegas

Maggiano's is conveniently located at the Fashion Show Mall on the world famous Las Vegas Boulevard. Our 325 seat dining room is ideal for a romantic dinner for two, a festive gathering or a group lunch. Maggiano's specializes in serving generous portions of authentic Italian-American cuisine, served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a vast selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and delicious desserts.

3200 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Fashion Show Mall
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 732-2550

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/nevada/las-vegas/89109/3200-las-vegas-blvd-south/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 702-732-8486 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet or underground mall parking.

Executive Chef:
Anthony Psyk

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Details

Enjoy Easter Brunch the Little Italy way! We will open at 10AM featuring our new Brunch menu. We look forward to seeing you.

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Treat mom to Maggiano's this Mother's Day. We can't wait to see you!

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Details

Celebrate Dad at Maggiano's this Father's Day. We can't wait to see you!

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (136)
Special Occasion (126)
Family Style (114)
See All
Romantic (92)
Good for Anniversaries (87)
Good for Groups (85)
Good for Birthdays (82)
Casual (81)
Scenic View (78)
Comfort Food (75)
Authentic (71)
Outstanding Value (62)
Great for Lunch (59)
Business Meals (59)
Worth the Drive (52)
Cozy (45)
Fit for Foodies (44)
Fun (42)
Kid-friendly (37)
People Watching (37)
Pre/post Theatre (35)
Creative Cuisine (31)
Bar Seating (29)
Sunday Lunch (28)
Private Room (28)
Quiet Conversation (25)
Tasting Menu (23)
Notable Wine List (22)
Neighborhood Gem (22)
Great for Outdoor Dining (22)
Happy Hour (20)
Hot Spot (18)
Modern Decor (16)
Late-night Find (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Healthy (14)
Great for Brunch (14)
Good Vegetarian Options (13)
Gluten Free Options (11)
Seasonal (11)
Quick Bite (8)
Historic (7)
Live Music (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Fireplace (5)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Vegan (4)
Live Sports (3)
Wood Oven (3)
Organic (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Open Kitchen (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Waterfront (2)
Tapas (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Dancing (1)
Great Beer (1)
Afternoon Coffee (0)
Sort By:
S
5286 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined 2 days ago

Wonderful food. Great service. Very nice atmosphere.

Tags: Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined 2 days ago

Server and staff were great, food was average. Blah

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

As always the food was SPECTACULAR.

The last two visits we've had the same waiter and he's very friendly. However, he's forgetful. Both visits we've had to ask for the simplest things, salt, more bread, balsamic vinegar, and Tabasco sauce NUMEROUS times. It was very frustrating yet he is SO NICE and the food is SO DELICIOUS this minor issue was tolerable. It is my belief that it's possible he has too many tables at once.

The one complaint that we had with the restaurant that makes the experience not so good is the NOISE LEVEL. As a party of two sitting across from each other, we could hardly hear each other. This WILL NOT stop us from returning because of the quality of the food and the friendly staff, but IT IS VERY ANNOYING.

Overall I have to give Maggiano's a VERY GREAT REVIEW.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

Great experience as always at Maggianos. Wish they would bring back the Nonnas pound cake dessert.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Filet with Risotto was very good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 3 days ago

Amazing dining experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 4 days ago

Out of many items like egg plant parm. and other staples of the chain. Noise level was out of control. Normally always great to take customers to but this was my worst experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service4
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

It was an awesome dining experience...one of the best I've ever had! Stephanie and Chef Eric could not have been more helpful and congenial! They were very attentive to the food allergies of my 32 year old daughter! We could not have been happier with our dining experience!!

Tags: Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Had an amazing experience at Maggianos. Ceci was an exceptional waitress!!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Modern Decor, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 5 days ago

Great place to eat for any occasion. I go to the one near my house in South Coast Plaza, but they always do a great job of keeping every restaurant the same ambience and quality. The Ravioli is delicious, and our food was great. Server kept trying to make my son smile, but got to a point that was a little annoying and he never got him to smile. Server also took a while to bring us our check so my wife got up to get someone to help who happened to be a manager. Hoping we didn't get him in trouble, but babies are ticking time bombs, and waiting 20 minutes for a check is not acceptable. Overall, great place, great location, great food, and decent service.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 5 days ago

Our waiter was very good at giving menu highlights and explanations. He also was very accommodating in quickly adding an extra diner to our group, in providing 3 separate checks for our table and in getting us out in time for our 7 pm show. The food was freshly made and high quality.

Tags: Casual, Authentic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Maggiano's is our favorite family special occasion go to place. The food is excellent and the service top notch. You can't go wrong with a crispy zucchini appetizer or some Vera's lemon cookies on either end of the meal. We always come back for more.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Great service, great food always. Love the new brunch menu.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, People Watching, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Good for every day dinning

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

One of our favorite places to eat at. Friendly staff. Staff is wonderful , food is always excellent. Great view of the strip.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Historic, Romantic, Cozy, Wood Oven, Outstanding Value, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

The service was great, the food, wine and ambiance was excellent!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Great food in a great location ! Our family enjoyed the Italian classic food with a twist that is maggianos

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 17, 2017

The food is outstanding and the portions are enough for another meal!

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 17, 2017

We enjoyed our meal and we were able to get a short notice reservation. The food was great, and we had a really nice table by the window overlooking the strip. We would definitely eat there again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Family Style, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Excellent food, service and ambiance..... The portions are generous and very tasty.....

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 16, 2017

The food was delicious, we order the Rigatoni D and the Rib eye steak the was cook to perfection!! Our drinks were never empty, our server was Andrew he was fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 16, 2017

In town for a convention and took our staff to dinner at Maggiano's. Loved the food, decor, music. Great place to go with a group and dine "family style." Trust me, nobody goes away hungry! From the first bite of the antipasto platter to the last bite of dessert, and everything between, loved it all!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Family Style, Kid-friendly, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Fun, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Hot Spot, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Awesome food and service as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 14, 2017

The food and service was awesome as usual. Come hear everytime we go to Las Vegas

Tags: Casual, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Family Style, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on March 14, 2017

Food was great and very reasonably priced. Happy hour prices were great.

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Casual, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Every time we are in Las Vegas we go for dinner, it is one of wife's favorite places to eat in the area, food is always good and the people have always been nice !

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Manager came to visit table, even gave us a free sample of their creme brule french toast brunch item to try.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fun, Kid-friendly, Family Style, Disabled Access, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Maggiaon's is one of our favorite Italian restaurants in Las Vegas. They make their own pasta and it is delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on March 12, 2017

We go every time we are in vegas!! We have never been disappointed.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Modern Decor, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Excellent meal, excellent service. Meatballs were the best.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 12, 2017

We were in town for the ConExpo. I had a group of 10 to treat to dinner. The staff was very friendly when we called in to make our reservations! Corrina, our waitress, was incredible! The food was amazing! Large family style portions were perfect for our group. The staff even catered to our Gluten Free and Vegetarian guest needs. Wine selection was wonderful as suggested by Corrina! Great fun atmosphere with good music! We LOVE this place and will be back in 3 years for the next CONEXPO.

Tags: Good for Groups, Family Style, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 11, 2017

The food was very good the waitress was clearly busy but very attentive. Overall we had a really nice time on our date

Tags: Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, People Watching, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 10, 2017

I love Maggiano's, food is delicius, i had a great time with my bf

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 9, 2017

We reserved for 12 Persons. When we checked in they told use either sitting in Shoppingmal area at one tabel with the family menu or inside on different tabels with normal Menu. This is black Mail.
No to recconend.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

 
 (Portland)·Dined on March 9, 2017

The food was absolutely, completely, terrible. I had veal piccata. You couldn't taste the lemon. You couldn't taste the butter. And the veal was tough. Even worse, the pricing was HORRIFIC! Especially in Las Vegas, you can get far better food for way less than eating here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 8, 2017

I loved my meal at Maggiano's. My waiter was extremely nice and excellent in his choices. I will be looking for more coupons, because I love a deal. Thanks for your promotional coupon

Tags: Disabled Access, Family Style, Healthy, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 8, 2017

Can always count on a great meal, service, cocktails and wine at Maggiano!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 8, 2017

Service was wayyyyyyyyyyyyy slow. Food was delicious. Ambiance is terrific. We have eaten at Maggiano's many times and love the family style servings.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 7, 2017

I love Maggiano's. The Las Vegas Strip location did not disappoint!

Tags: Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, People Watching, Pre/post Theatre, Scenic View, Authentic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on March 5, 2017

We were looking forward to going for dinner at Maggiano's.

When we walked in , they were quite busy and thought we might have to wait for them to accommodate our reservation time of 7:30. That wasn't the case at all, no problem.

The only problem was the food which was terrible. If you like big quantities of food on large plates and are willing to forego quality, this is certainly the place for you, but not for us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.