Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi

About Maggiano's - Las Vegas

Maggiano's is conveniently located at the Fashion Show Mall on the world famous Las Vegas Boulevard. Our 325 seat dining room is ideal for a romantic dinner for two, a festive gathering or a group lunch. Maggiano's specializes in serving generous portions of authentic Italian-American cuisine, served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a vast selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and delicious desserts.

3200 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Fashion Show Mall
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Saturday-Sunday: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm; Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm; Sunday: 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 732-2550

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/nevada/las-vegas/89109/3200-las-vegas-blvd-south/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 702-732-8486 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet or underground mall parking.

Executive Chef:
Anthony Psyk

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.5

Noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (120)
Special Occasion (115)
Good for Anniversaries (111)
See All
Good for Groups (104)
Good for Birthdays (100)
Casual (91)
Comfort Food (79)
Romantic (77)
Authentic (75)
Scenic View (72)
Fun (69)
Business Meals (66)
Great for Lunch (63)
Pre/post Theatre (58)
People Watching (49)
Worth the Drive (48)
Cozy (44)
Fit for Foodies (41)
Creative Cuisine (39)
Quiet Conversation (32)
Notable Wine List (31)
Tasting Menu (29)
Bar Seating (28)
Neighborhood Gem (27)
Great for Outdoor Dining (27)
Sunday Lunch (27)
Happy Hour (24)
Great for Brunch (23)
Handcrafted Cocktails (22)
Hot Spot (20)
Late-night Find (19)
Gluten Free Options (17)
Good Vegetarian Options (17)
Local Ingredients (12)
Quick Bite (11)
Seasonal (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Paleo Friendly (7)
Disabled Access (6)
Live Music (5)
Great Beer (5)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Vegan (4)
Live Sports (3)
Organic (3)
Tapas (3)
Spicy (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
S
5750 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 2 days ago

Was a great night with amazing food. The entire team had a great time and loved the experience. We had family style which I highly recommend.

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

Great meal, as always! I tried the fall special, butternut squash ravioli, awesome!

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined 2 days ago

Server was not attentive

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

 
·Dined 3 days ago

My pasta was cooked unevenly, undercooked and hard in some parts. Much better service at the Maggiano's in Summerlin.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Maggiano's has become average in a sea of much better Italian restaurants in Las Vegas. We have one in Summerlin now which is a good fit but the strip location suffers from better choices in that area.

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 3 days ago

Great food. Large portion

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 5 days ago

The food was great and portions large. Was a very pleasant find!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent food, excellent service, excellent price.

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 6 days ago

We are Members of the Wichita Chorus Sweet Adelines and are in Vegas for the Sweet Adelines International Convention at the MGM GRAND. Our chorus won 2nd Place Division A on Tue, 10/10/17. We were celebrating!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

I had the starter. Sausage and peppers. Hate to say this but I was very disappointed. Lots of sausage and not a lot of peppers. Not only that I had an upset stomach all night. The sausage was way too spicy. Other than that every thing else was great.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 6 days ago

This is a must stop for dinner whenever we are in Vegas

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 6 days ago

Surprisingly good food for a chain restaurant. Good service

Tags: Fun, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 11, 2017

The service was outstanding, the food is always excellent. I have eaten at this location several time and always to have a meal at the location on my visits to Las Vegas

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on October 10, 2017

Very good waiter recommendations!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 9, 2017

Food fantastic service great. Window table a plus 4:00 reservation made this an off peak hour experience a great time all added up to a pleasant experience.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Seasonal, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 9, 2017

Amazing as always
Even when the power went out. They were professional helpful and just awesome

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined on October 9, 2017

Brilliant restaurant. Good service. Lovely atmosphere. Great value.

Tags: Fun, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
·Dined on October 9, 2017

Have never had a bad meal at maggianos. Always a go to whenever I’m in Vegas

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fun, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 8, 2017

We have been to Maggianos at the Fashion Show Mall before but this time it wasn't so great. The food was not up to par. They forgot to bring out our salads, the meatballs were too bread-y (too much breadcrumbs..not enough meat)..the waiter never came around to refill our water or ice tea glasses, and he took our order for decaf espresso coffee and then returned to tell us they ran out of decaf espresso. We were disappointed for the first time dining at Maggianos. Must have been an off night for this waiter. Ordinarily there is good service and great food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on October 8, 2017

We have visited Maggiano's Italian Restaurant the last three times we have vacationed in Las Vegas. The food has always been perfect! And the service is exceptional. With our Open Table reservation we were taken to our table about five minutes before the reservation time. We arrived about fifteen minutes early so we had time to sit down at the bar and order a glass of wine before we were seated at our table. Although the restaurant was obviously completely booked we never felt rushed at all. Overall, an amazing dinner!

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, People Watching, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on October 8, 2017

The ambiance was amazing, perfect for a special occasion. The foot was delicious, really big portion and perfect for the prices because was comfort. The service maybe must be better because the restaurant is visit for lot people so is not enough but perfect general.

Tags: Seasonal, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 7, 2017

I was looking for a good Italian restaurant while in Vegas, that wouldn't leave broke. I chose Maggianos . One of the best meals I've had in a long time!! I will definitely come back!The service was prompt and curtious. Good job , keep it up!!👍

Tags: Disabled Access, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 6, 2017

Great service. Food well presented and tasty! Very good with children. Large portions and reasonably priced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (London)·Dined on October 5, 2017

Always brilliant food. First time taking my parents they loved it too. My son (10 months) was looked after well too. He really enjoyed his pasta here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 4, 2017

It was awesome! Best maggianos I’ve ever eaten at anywhere in the country!

Tags: Romantic, Hot Spot, Authentic, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 4, 2017

James our waiter was absolutely brilliant, hope Maggianos knows how lucky they are to have someone with his level of customer service on their staff!
Cheers

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 3, 2017

Great selection of food, beautiful atmosphere and amazing service from james who has a bigger than life personality and made us laugh thru the entire meal which really made the evening! We will be back again!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 2, 2017

Great place for any occasion. Went up to Vegas for the weekend and we ended up eating there twice that weekend because the food was so delicious. Friendly staff and they even remembered us the second day. Highly recommend.

Tags: Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Disabled Access, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Cozy, Bar Seating, Vegan, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Authentic, People Watching, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 2, 2017

Nice anniversary dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 2, 2017

Hands-down the tastiest item on the menu is the spinach salad. My husband is in love with their veal cutlet Parmesan. They have several new dessert choices which created The necessity of choosing more than one dessert. Nothing here could possibly disappoint me. My server, Noel, is wonderful on detail. He is not happy until he makes you happy. Enjoy the experience.

Tags: Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 1, 2017

We always try to go to Maggianos when we visit Las Vegas. The food is great and the portions are huge! Love the atmosphere and the service

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Excellent service. Excellent food. Great ambience. Great views of the strip.

Tags: Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on October 1, 2017

The food was amazing and our waiter was excellent.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 1, 2017

This place is always packed so call ahead. The food is excellent. Ask about off menu specials. Server was the best, she left us wanting nothing. Highly recommend entertaining here but don't forget your wallet, its not cheap.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Food was ok. We got forgotten about and had to ask for our check and boxes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Went for dinner on Saturday evening. Great dinner and excellent service. Make a reservation if going after 5pm.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 30, 2017

Food was really good but service not so much. I had read a review saying waiters disappeared for 10 min at a time and unfortunately it is true, we had to chase them for our bill and waited for ages for them to come even though we could see them chatting to each other. No checking how the food was, no asking if we wanted more drinks, no asking if we wanted dessert, etc. We would have definitely had more drinks if asked, the restaurant loses money because of the waiters.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 30, 2017

We love Ty Limely!

He is a staple there.

We never visit without having him sing to us.

He is great!!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Authentic, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Groups, Romantic, Live Music, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 30, 2017

The food was great as always but the price was higher than expected. Also, we were seated outside the restaraunt in the mall court. We got the pleasure of having mall shoppers watch us eat and the drunk guy walking the mall leaning over at us. Ambience in mall is unacceptable, would pass next time if asked to sit there again. Never expected to be seated there.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

 
·Dined on September 30, 2017

The host/waiting set up leaves something to be desired, but the food and location is worth it. Great place.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.