About Maggiano's - Las Vegas

3200 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Fashion Show Mall
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Maggiano's is conveniently located at the Fashion Show Mall on the world famous Las Vegas Boulevard. Our 325 seat dining room is ideal for a romantic dinner for two, a festive gathering or a group lunch. Maggiano's specializes in serving generous portions of authentic Italian-American cuisine, served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a vast selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and delicious desserts.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 732-2550

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/nevada/las-vegas/89109/3200-las-vegas-blvd-south/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 702-732-8486 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet or underground mall parking.

Executive Chef:
Anthony Psyk

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access

Restaurant Photos

Linguine With Clams
Chicken Parmesan
Steamed Mussels
Moscato Mojito
Lemon Cookies
Meatball Sandwich
Tuscan Sausage And Orzo Soup
Bowtie Aglio
White Sangria
Spaghetti and Meatballs
Crab & Shrimp Cannelloni
Beef Tenderloin Medallions
Pepperoni Fondue
Italian Hero Sandwich
Margherita Flatbread
Four Cheese Ravioli
Lobster Carbonara
Heirloom Tomato & Grilled Chicken Flatbreaf
Momma's Lasagna
Pizza Margherita
Chop Salad
Crispy Prosciutto Salad
Feast
Bruschetta
Crab And Shrimp Tropheo
Gnhocci & Italian Sausages
Calamari
Shrimp Scampi
Grilled Salmon Oscar
Stuffed Chicken Pizzaiolo

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Value
The Strip
Italian
The Strip
Most Booked
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Fashion Show Mall ›

Good for Groups (238)
Special Occasion (230)
Scenic View (164)
See All
Romantic (136)
Great for Lunch (123)
Fit for Foodies (116)
Kid-friendly (80)
Great for Outdoor Dining (63)
Notable Wine List (60)
Neighborhood Gem (58)
Hot Spot (54)
Late-night Find (34)
Great for Brunch (34)
Vibrant Bar Scene (26)
Sort By:
Newest
4499 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food was good but presentation could hav ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 3 days ago

Food was good but presentation could have been better (angel hair pasta and vegetables

Tags: Cozy, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food! Highly recommend eating ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent food! Highly recommend eating here. Try the light menu.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fun, Comfort Food, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was superb and the service was ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

The food was superb and the service was great! Our party arrived within the last hour of business and they still seated us and served us like they were just opening! Thumbs up from me!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

From the point of arrival the décor is v ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

From the point of arrival the décor is very plush and I was expecting a very expensive evening. But it wasn't. Food and Service was fantastic and they cater for all, food allergies and diets. I will definitely be returning. If you like Italian Cuisine , you'll love this place. Go a little earlier in the evening if you wish to sit on the patio outside.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Cozy, Family Style, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome service and nice server/waitress ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Awesome service and nice server/waitress. My first time there and I want to go back!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Tapas, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Local Ingredients, Quick Bite, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Outstanding Value, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Fun, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food. Great service. Lots of food ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Good food. Great service. Lots of food for the money. Overall experience.

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Fun, Family Style, Comfort Food, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Outstanding Value, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice! Great whole wheat pasta! Exce ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Very nice! Great whole wheat pasta! Excellent veggie angel hair dish!

Tags: Scenic View, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Great food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always visit Maggiano's while I'm in Veg ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Always visit Maggiano's while I'm in Vegas, great food, service and etc. And very affordable!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a treat to dine at Maggiano's. Fo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Always a treat to dine at Maggiano's. Food is amazing although there was a noticeable price hike.

We always bring out of town guests when they have a craving for home style Italian food.

I use to get birthday discounts, I don't know if the tradition has ceased, but I miss it. Please re enroll me in their birthday and anniversary club...

Thank you for another memorable meal

Ellen and Shelly Moore- McAllister

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Maggianos never fails to impress. The fo ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Maggianos never fails to impress. The food is always top notch along with the service. You will never go home hungry, they have such big portions. This is a great place to eat for any occasion!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the best meals - a great experien ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

One of the best meals - a great experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very nice experience, the atmosphere wa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Very nice experience, the atmosphere was awesome. Came here to celebrate my fiancé birthday and he just loved it. The food was awesome, the service was awesome as well. I also love that this place is open late..this place was GREAT!!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have used Maggiano's at least three t ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

We have used Maggiano's at least three times each time we have been to Vegas as, in the past, the experience has always exceeded expectations. This time, far from it. We booked a table at least six months ago through open table and although we made some special requests when we got there we don't think they even had our booking. If that was the case it is the fault of "Open table" As we are not sure of the reason we won't use open table to make a reservation in future. Having said that the food, particularly the main course was well below par. Akin to a fast food joint. Also, I have received a text telling me to respond to the text and join Maggiano's E-Club. Tried to do this several ways but the site either does not exist or they don't want to give away the ten dollars.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Always enjoy the Maggiano experience in ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Always enjoy the Maggiano experience in Vegas. Food and service very good!

Tags: Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

food was ok, I had the Futi De mar ( bad ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

food was ok, I had the Futi De mar ( bad spelling ) Its a dish I've had often when I go there. This time around it was missing something. The taste wasn't the same and the sauce was like soup. I hope it was just a one time event.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Worst fake Italian food. Bad service. We ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Worst fake Italian food. Bad service. We had to try and get the attention of 3 servers to get butter and vinegar for our bread. And the vinegar never showed up. Pasta was strangely flavored and my friends pasta was basically a soup of terrible tasting cream sauce.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

From So CA. Love all Maggianos and have ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

From So CA. Love all Maggianos and have eaten in many thru the years. You never disappoint! Wish there was one in Rancho Cuacamonga, CA!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience can't wait to get back ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Great experience can't wait to get back to this location always seems to be consistent.

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Came specifically for the TIRAMISU, whic ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Came specifically for the TIRAMISU, which is awesome and huge! The food is outstanding as well and service was superb! Highly recommend Nestor the foodserver for an exceptional dining experience.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This location never disappoints when it ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

This location never disappoints when it comes to dining wit a big group.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Host stand was unprofessional and avoide ...

vip
 (Portland)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Host stand was unprofessional and avoided us. Food took forever. Checks were mixed up. Overall disappointed. Been to Maggiano's before and expected this place to be held to the same high standards. Disappointed and embarrassed since I had raved to my guests about having had great experiences in the Plano, Texas branch. This was a let down.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

This place never disappoints. We make a ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

This place never disappoints. We make a point of eating here multiple times every time we visit Vegas.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was excellent. Service was fine. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Food was excellent. Service was fine. The view of the strip was great. The special gluten free ravioli was delicious.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

We waited about 45 minutes for our food ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

We waited about 45 minutes for our food while someone who sat next to us and arrived after us got their food before us. The angel hair pasta was so over cooked that it was pure mush. Waiter hardly came around and left us waiting. Poor experience over all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Always the best and our server Caesar al ...

vip
 (San Joaquin)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Always the best and our server Caesar always make it special!!!!!!!

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were in Vegas this time for 3 nights ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

We were in Vegas this time for 3 nights and ate all 3 dinners at Maggiano's. Each night was delicious. We ate outside on the patio and loved it. We have been there many times on our previous trips to Las Vegas. Would highly recommend this restaurant to all. We will be back to see you again soon!!

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

We will return. Romantic restaurant and ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

We will return. Romantic restaurant and food was good . Enjoyed the chef's specials.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Been looking for veal Parmesan for a whi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Been looking for veal Parmesan for a while and the three pieces that were served could feed a small family. Taste was excellent, service was great and it was an awesome atmosphere.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have been several times to the Maggian ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

I have been several times to the Maggianos in Atlanta, so was expecting more of the same, it was not bad but not fantastic as we have always had in Atlanta, my salmon was very nice, and my husbands beef medallions were OK, my husband is allergic to cheese and always looks through the menu with great care, but it did not mention anywhere that there was cheese in his mashed potato, the wine was a reasonable price @42 dollars and was very good, but the stars of the evening were the 2 deserts we had, my husband had the creme brulee. which was huge and I had the 5 piece desert taster, which was amazing it was huge and I had to take 3 of them home for later, overall a very nice restaurant, good service and a good price

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Brilliant dining experience. Upon arriva ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Brilliant dining experience. Upon arrival, we asked if we could sit outside on the balcony as to get a view of the strip and the response was "Whatever you would like". Everything on the menu is made from scratch and so any tweaks to dishes were accepted to cater to anyone's dietary requirements or individual tastes. The portions were quite large, which I enjoyed as I love to eat good food and plenty of it! However, they also offered lighter and smaller portions of many dishes for those who had smaller appetites. The service was brilliant, we were served by a lovely guy called Cooper, who brought a new ice cold drink when my sister's had warmed slightly due to the outside temperature (without being asked) and he was just friendly and accommodating throughout the whole evening. Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and made the evening enjoyable for all.

Tags: Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very large portions of very good food, m ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Very large portions of very good food, making this a good value for the money. Service was very attentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Really enjoyed dinner there, we had 2 ta ...

 
 (Montana)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Really enjoyed dinner there, we had 2 tables for our party, both waiter & waitress were excellent, and fun as well!

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great place to eat. Food is outstanding ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Great place to eat. Food is outstanding and so much of it!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food and service. The dessert sam ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

Good food and service. The dessert sampler is great given the varieties included.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

They treat you very well here and the fo ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

They treat you very well here and the food is always good.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

STRANGE experience. Waiter sat us, intr ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

STRANGE experience. Waiter sat us, introduced himself, went over the specials. No drink order, no appetizer order, left us for at least 20 minutes. I saw him walking by, caught his eye, asked if we could order drinks. At that time he offered appetizers. Then our menus sat. Appetizers came, there was no room for them on the small tabl

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1

Food was excellent as well as the servic ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Food was excellent as well as the service. They are always consistent and never disappoint!

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Really good food with lots of seafood in ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Really good food with lots of seafood in the Shrimp Fra Diavola and Lobster Carbonara! Lots of private party rooms for large groups. Great view of the Vegas Strip out the front windows!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We dine here quite a bit for personal an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

We dine here quite a bit for personal and business. All ways good food and service.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.