About Maggiano's - Las Vegas

3200 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Fashion Show Mall
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Maggiano's is conveniently located at the Fashion Show Mall on the world famous Las Vegas Boulevard. Our 325 seat dining room is ideal for a romantic dinner for two, a festive gathering or a group lunch. Maggiano's specializes in serving generous portions of authentic Italian-American cuisine, served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a vast selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and delicious desserts.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 732-2550

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/nevada/las-vegas/89109/3200-las-vegas-blvd-south/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 702-732-8486 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet or underground mall parking.

Executive Chef:
Anthony Psyk

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Wheelchair Access

Restaurant Photos

Linguine With Clams
Chicken Parmesan
Steamed Mussels
Moscato Mojito
Tuscan Sausage And Orzo Soup
Meatball Sandwich
Lemon Cookies
Bowtie Aglio
White Sangria
Spaghetti and Meatballs
Crab & Shrimp Cannelloni
Pepperoni Fondue
Beef Tenderloin Medallions
Margherita Flatbread
Italian Hero Sandwich
Four Cheese Ravioli
Lobster Carbonara
Heirloom Tomato & Grilled Chicken Flatbreaf
Momma's Lasagna
Pizza Margherita
Crispy Prosciutto Salad
Chop Salad
Feast
Bruschetta
Crab And Shrimp Tropheo
Calamari
Gnhocci & Italian Sausages
Shrimp Scampi
Grilled Salmon Oscar
Stuffed Chicken Pizzaiolo

Promotions

Eat-A-Dish for Make-A-Wish®

Special valid Apr 21, 2016 - Jun 29, 2016 all week from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Promotions

Eat-A-Dish for Make-A-Wish®

Special valid Apr 21, 2016 - Jun 29, 2016 all week from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Details
Eat-A-Dish for Make-A-Wish® from 4/21–6/29/16 includes donations to Make-A-Wish through the purchase of featured menu items. Excludes Tax and Tip. For more details, please visit us at www.maggianos.com. Special valid Apr 21, 2016 - Jun 29, 2016 all week from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Las Vegas
Best Value
The Strip
Italian
The Strip
1 More
Most Booked
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Fashion Show Mall ›

good for groups (233)
special occasion (230)
scenic view (170)
See All
romantic (134)
fit for foodies (119)
great for lunch (114)
great for outdoor dining (79)
kid-friendly (68)
hot spot (59)
notable wine list (57)
neighborhood gem (51)
late-night find (38)
great for brunch (34)
vibrant bar scene (28)
Sort By:
Newest
4367 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent food as always seevice was fan ...

Dined 17 hours ago

Excellent food as always seevice was fantastic

food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Beautiful restaurant, great tasting food ...

Dined 4 days ago

Beautiful restaurant, great tasting food, attentive waiters, vibrant atmosphere created by the people around you enjoying themselves. What else could a perfect date look like? This was on a Wednesday night by the way.

Tags: romantic, late-night find, scenic view
food5
ambience4
service1
value5

Our server was horrible. He brought out ...

Dined 4 days ago

Our server was horrible. He brought out our bread and set it down on the side of the table while carrying another tables food. Never brought butter or olive oil. I was only drinking water as it was 115 outside and getting it refilled was an act of God.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Sausage and peppers as a starter. Two fi ...

vip
Dined 4 days ago

Sausage and peppers as a starter. Two filet mignons and a bottle of red make for a great meal.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I live in Vegas and have dined there on ...

Dined 5 days ago

I live in Vegas and have dined there on many occasions but they have really picked up their game. Service was outstanding and could see it was not just our waiter. Must be the competition from the many fine restaurants on the strip has inspired them to provide outstanding service. Whatever the reason customers are the winners.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch
food4
ambience4
service5

Waiter was especially accommodating

Dined 5 days ago

Waiter was especially accommodating

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always we had a great time and a grea ...

vip
Dined 5 days ago

As always we had a great time and a great meal. There was enough left over for our dinner the following evening at home. Maggiano's is one of our favorite restaurants. Cooper took really good care of us. We look forward to our next visit!

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch
food2
ambience4
service5
value4

Got the chicken picata. Was not impresse ...

Dined 6 days ago

Got the chicken picata. Was not impressed . Sauce way to runny. Serving size was good but flavor was not there . I expected better.

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Special place for us! Any time we have o ...

Dined 6 days ago

Special place for us! Any time we have out of town visitors we like to bring them! Although this night the service was Very slow. I happened to see a manager and mentioned it to her, honestly with no intention of getting anything, simply wanted her to be aware. The food was, as always is, amazing. And manager sent a free dessert sampler to the table in apologies for the long wait. We love this place and this time we learned that not only is the food great, but so is the customer service!!!

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Setting up our reservation online was su ...

Dined 7 days ago

Setting up our reservation online was super easy and convenient and worked like a charm. From the moment we walked into the restaurant we were well taken care of by the friendly staff and super efficient server. The food was outstanding and priced well considering what some places in Las Vegas charge for a plate of food. We enjoyed our meal and time together and never felt rushed to finish and leave.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was excellent as always, ambian ...

Dined 7 days ago

The food was excellent as always, ambiance is wonderful but the service was OUTSTANDING!!! We went on Fathers Day and had a wonderful time, thank you sooo much Heather !!! You made us feel special and at home.

food4
ambience4
service4

Good pasta, good service, nice atmospher ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

Good pasta, good service, nice atmosphere.

food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Maggiano's did an amazing job hosting my ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

Maggiano's did an amazing job hosting my large group for our vow renewal. They did an amazing job handling the change in the number of guests and our arrival time. The server even served the cake for us.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

We were seated promptly at our reservati ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

We were seated promptly at our reservation time. Maggiano's is my favorite Italian restaurant in the city and I have lived in Las Vegas for 24 years.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We are frequent visitors to Vegas from N ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

We are frequent visitors to Vegas from Northern California. We make it a point to get at least one dinner at your restaurant during our visits. As usual, we had a great meal experience!!! We look forward to our next visit.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Service was fast. Easy reservation. Frie ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

Service was fast. Easy reservation. Friendly atmosphere.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The restaurant was so good I proposed... ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

The restaurant was so good I proposed....best on the strip

Tags: good for groups, romantic
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Good value for las vegas Food was good ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

Good value for las vegas Food was good but not great (a little salty)

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent place and provide a compliment ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

Excellent place and provide a complimentary birthday dessert for my girlfriend!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My sister and her husband were in town f ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

My sister and her husband were in town from Michigan. We have been to your restaurant in Michigan an Chicago and have NEVER been disappointed! Still a great experience!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thoroughly enjoy this restaurant and alw ...

Dined on June 15, 2016

Thoroughly enjoy this restaurant and always look forward to having supper her when we visit Vegas. We've already dined here twice this time. Love the spinach salad and the beef medallions!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Had an excellent dinner with a very nice ...

vip
Dined on June 15, 2016

Had an excellent dinner with a very nice server. The food was all hot and well presented. I like the new light options. I was checking it for a rehearsal dinner, but private rooms are not sound proofed and were too noisy from other events.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, great for lunch, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great restaurant!! Great service! Great ...

Dined on June 15, 2016

Great restaurant!! Great service! Great food!!! Everything about this experience was so good!!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, scenic view
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

Love the meatballs and the chopped salad ...

Dined on June 15, 2016

Love the meatballs and the chopped salad. The service is always very good and cordial.

Tags: fit for foodies
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very accommodating as we had a person in ...

Dined on June 14, 2016

Very accommodating as we had a person in our party that uses a wheelchair. We also requested a window table which was made available. Attentive service personnel, excellent food, great desserts, a great place for dinner.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

There are plenty of great Italian restau ...

Dined on June 14, 2016

There are plenty of great Italian restaurants in Las Vegas that we also enjoy but enjoy dining here several times a year.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the fourth time we have been to ...

Dined on June 13, 2016

This is the fourth time we have been to Maggiano's on visiting Vegas and everytime it has been great. Will come back when visiting next time for sure.

Tags: brunch, fit for foodies, group bookings, romance, special occasions, lunch, scenic view, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This restaurant is absolutely amazing. T ...

Dined on June 13, 2016

This restaurant is absolutely amazing. The food is impeccable. The service is outstanding. Every time I go here, I fall more in love with the food, the service, and the atmosphere. I've been here for family dining and it was great. I've been here for a romantic dinner with my husband and it was great. Now I've also been there for dinner with friends and it was great. This is a place that is good for about any occasion and is one of the best restaurants on the Strip.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

delicious the chart and the vary of food ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

delicious the chart and the vary of food are awesome, definitely my favorite place at Vegas to dinner.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Staff very rude, restaurant overbooked.

Dined on June 11, 2016

We had reservations however they were packed and seriously overbooked. We declined the only available table and waited until one cleared on the patio area where we practically had to seat ourselves. Our waiter was great and so was the food,once we finally got it. Not a good choice for a Friday night

Tags: good for groups
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent food & facility. We were seat ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

Excellent food & facility. We were seated in a booth facing a heavy traffic aisle which at first was somewhat distracting but it made for great "people-watching."

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a favorite

Dined on June 10, 2016

Everytime we travel to Las Vegas we make sure to fit in a meal at Maggiano's. Such friendly staff and a great meal with great value.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch, scenic view, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

We've had dinner at Maggiano's many time ...

Dined on June 10, 2016

We've had dinner at Maggiano's many times at the Las Vegas location. Make a reservation or you will have to wait. Server was busy but did a good job taking care of us. Portions are large. We love the fried zucchini appetizer.... SO good! Family members each loved their dishes & we all ordered different things. Chicken francaise, eggplant parm, calamari, salads, shrimp & pasta, mussels & clams,... All delicious. I heard the sangria is yummy too. All in all a really good value because you're not in a Vegas hotel.... Yet still on the strip across from Wynn. Enjoyed it very much!!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Maggiano's is a must! We visit with a g ...

vip
Dined on June 9, 2016

Maggiano's is a must! We visit with a group and the service and portions are fantastic. Best value on the strip. Feels like home.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5

I always like to try something new - and ...

vip
Dined on June 9, 2016

I always like to try something new - and dinner tonight did not disappoint. I had the special chicken w/ mushroom risotto and it was delicious. The caprese was also good. Our server was pleasant and responsive. The meal was great.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfect location.

Dined on June 9, 2016

I've here nany times. Always service and a great wine selection.

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Never disappoints

Dined on June 8, 2016

Great location at Fashion Show, good service and good food.

food4
ambience5
service3

We are huge fans of Maggiano's, but on t ...

vip
Dined on June 7, 2016

We are huge fans of Maggiano's, but on this visit the service wasn't great and the food portions seemed smaller than usual.

food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Maggiano's is a wonderful restaurant whi ...

Dined on June 7, 2016

Maggiano's is a wonderful restaurant which we have visited many times and will visit again. However, this visit was marred by noticeably poor service from our server, Nestor. He was visibly put off by the fact that we had a nine-year old, a seven-year old, a two-year old and a nine-month old in our party of 10. He hardly acknowledged the older ones, who are quite capable of speaking for themselves. His overall service could best be described as perfunctory. He should never be assigned to parties that contain children.

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful overall

Dined on June 5, 2016

We love the food and everything theplace. Great service atmosphere and will recommend to everyone.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.