Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 129 times today

Maggiano's - Las Vegas

4.6
6306 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for a Date
  • Good for Anniversaries
Maggiano's is conveniently located at the Fashion Show Mall on the world famous Las Vegas Boulevard. Our 325 seat dining room is ideal for a romantic dinner for two, a festive gathering or a group lunch. Maggiano's specializes in serving generous portions of authentic Italian-American cuisine, served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a vast selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and delicious desserts.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
M: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
T: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
W:11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Th: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
F: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sat: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sun: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 732-2550
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Anthony Psyk
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 702-732-8486 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
We offer complimentary valet or underground mall parking.
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

View Private Dining Details
What 6306 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.6
service
4.5
ambience
4.5
value
Noise · Moderate
97% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
3.0Dined a day ago

Food was ok. Most dishes lacking in flavor. Overall the meal was fine nothing to complain about. Just not overly exciting. No need to go back....

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Great setting on the strip with a great view. Wonderful food & service

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

I love this restaurant ! Service, food (very well served), ambience, everything great !!!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 4 days ago

Food was nice but not as good as 2 years before, service very good

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Our server Joe was fantastic. He was very kind, attentive. Our food was brought out in a timely manner

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Always a favorite for us. Salmon Oscar is to die for.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 4 days ago

We started out at the bar for happy hour, Coppola wine and flatbread with Italian sausage. Then we went to dinner and I had the shrimp fra diavolo and my wife had the veal parmesan both dishes were very good and very filling. The service was excellent and the Ambiance was very nice. Prices are a bit high, but you're right on the strip and have a great view. If you sign up for their mailing list once a month you get a $10 off coupon, which is what we use for our dinner. A great dinner!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 5 days ago

Great service and view outdoor seating. Food was very good.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 5 days ago

I was very surprised about the Quality of the food. Very good for a Chain. Enjoyed dinner!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 5 days ago

Huge portions!! Sharing is way to go. Our waiter was very knowledgeable and friendly but tended to disappear between visits way too long. Took us forever to pay the bill and get outta there

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2018

Very nice and friendly stuff. Food was delicious!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 19, 2018

This is my 2nd time here, the first time was 7yrs ago, and it was still just as good as I remembered. We had a party of 5, with a reservation made through Open Table. We arrived about 15mins before our time and they seated us right away👍🏾. Our waitress Karina was great🙂, very attentive and made some great recommendations and suggestions (would love to have her again). I have a severe crustaceans allergy and when I mentioned it to Karina, she told the chef and he came out to let me know what dishes could possibly have shellfish near it. That made me feel good. All the food was EXCELLENT!! The pear and blue cheese bruschetta was great, the Caesar salad was delicious and NOT dry, but my meal was the highlight of my whole evening. Salmon Lemon and Herb with spinach. This meal was so good that my husband tried to take it when I let him taste it. He is already planning to go back JUST to have that meal. I can’t wait to go back here. My friends all enjoyed their food and the service as well. What a great way to end a work week.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 18, 2018

Staff very friendly. Relaxing atmosphere. Very accommodating. Must have veal marsala and make a wish smore dessert.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 18, 2018

Maggiano's is always a solid dining experience. The service is excellent, the amount of food large, and excellent when reheated as a later lunch. The quality is always consistent, from city to city. Thus it can be counted on when one is looking for an Italian dinner.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 18, 2018

The service was very, very slow it took 15 minutes to get a glass a water. Our appetizer came out after the main course and was cold. The photo person that came to the table was extremely rude and snatched up the photos and stopped away when we said we didn't want to purchase them. Overall a very disappointing experience and this was to be a special occasion birthday dinner and first trip to Las Vegas.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 18, 2018

We celebrated my daughters 21st birthday! Our experience was great. The food was delicious.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 17, 2018

Everything is always great here. Liz was an outstanding waitress.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 17, 2018

Booked restaurant last minute (90 mins prior to arrival) excellent service from our dedicated waiter, good value and good views. Would highly recommend 👍🏻

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 16, 2018

The hostess station was a little off. I had to remind hostess of our reservation after waiting 20 mins...but I think it was partly due to a shift change... Our wait-person was outstanding.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Excellant service & food. Great table beside window overlooking the Las Vegas strip. Our go to dining spot whenever in Vegas.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Great as usual!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Mother’s Day 2018. When we arrived, the valet was full. The valet says they are closed till midnight. Huh? I dropped off the 70+ year olds in my party curbside and park my car a 1/4 mile away in the parking garage (yes, I measured). Elevator up to the host desk where I inform the GM about the parking situation. GM immediately deflects and states the valet is operated by the mall, not Maggiano’s. Further, he will contact security and find out what’s going on. I tell him to let me know what’s up when he finds out. He says okay. I can only assume we had a trainee server. He was carefully watched and still forgot everything. No H2O or drink refills, bread refills, dessert, coffee, doggy bag service offered. We had to ask and wait for everything. The party next to us noticed and even commented to me when I’d set my empty glasses on the tables edge. The creme brûlée didn’t taste fresh. The GM walked by our table at least 4x and never got back to me about the parking situation. I wanted to ask, but it was Mother’s Day and I was very preoccupied with planning our exit. The place could use some soft music in the background to help control noise level. The valet...wait for it...was open when we left (before midnight). I’ll never return.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

This is our third time visiting Maggiano's restaurant in Las Vegas. A great Italian meal. I would highly recommend this restaurant but plan on spending a few dollars.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mother’s Day

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Went for mother's day the service wasn't too good the waiter kept making mistakes one chicken dish was over cooked Alfredo sauce was watery spinach was tasteless and spaghetti oli was dry. I was anticipating on taking my mom to a nice mother's day lunch since she had to drive 4 hours being I live in La s Vegas and she lives in California and it was just very disappointing. Would give it a try again maybe on a day that wasn't a holiday.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Very lovely Mother's Day lunch, will be back again!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Being a Brit we didn't realise that it was Mothers day for the US so fortunately we booked ahead to allow plenty of time as we had to leave for the airport. We had the Mothers day menu and it was fantastic in both value and taste. There was a great selection of starters, main and desert to choose from and the portion sizes were large - there was no way we could have eaten it all!
The food was all fresh and had plenty of taste. We will certainly be back again

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We are yet to be disappointed here. This was our 4th time dining at this Maggiano’s and our experience has always been fantastic. Food was great our server was amazing. Highly recommend the risotto balls & the gnocchi!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

The food was delicious!! Love to go to Maggianos when we are in the area. Ate with another couple and we ordered the “Family Meal” and there was so much food, we couldn’t begin to eat it all!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We had a family gathering ,my parents live in Vegas and the recommended you restaurant.My wife and I flew in from Houston and my sisters and their husbands came in from Pittsburgh ,Baltimore and Bend Oregon . We started at the bar and had an enjoyable aperitif before the meal. The meal ,the service (Nestor) was exceptional. I will definitely go back again !

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Best meal the 4 days we were in Vegas. Paid much, much more at other high dollar restaurants and should have dined at Maggiano's each day, Loved it! Great server. Food was delicious. Single serving desserts are a brilliant idea. Went on the recommendation of my son who lives in Chicago and it's his fave restaurant there. Wish I could remember our server. He was so nice and helpful and quick. Will be back next visit to Vegas!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 12, 2018

The food was average, more hit or miss, but possibly worth returning for. We found the service to be a little detached and frantic. The main dining room is incredibly loud. They did have a really great happy hour, I will maybe be back for that first and then see if dinner is worth another try.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 12, 2018

We went to Maggiano‘s for my mother-in-law‘s 70th birthday. We did have a group of 13 and they had us seated immediately and the appetizers were on the table within 10 minutes!! I will say when you do a larger group, you do have to do it family style and it does increase the price a bit. We had so much leftover food that I attempted to save it in a bathtub filled with ice! The chop salad is amazing and so was the fettuccine Alfredo. The service was wonderful and the whole experience overall was great. I was able to make a reservation ahead of time. So helpful when you are taking a large group. I would highly recommend this restaurant. It is located in the fashion Mall just across from the Wynn

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Our server was jaden and he was great. Very nice and was able to recite the daily special perfectly. Did a great job and would go back again 100%
Thank you for the great date night with my girlfriend

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Enjoy eating at Maggiano's every time we are in Las Vegas. Fabulous service, great food.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

The food is always so good, and our waiters are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Every time I’m in Vegas we return here for at least one meal! Highly recommend this restaurant

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Been here many times. Food has never disappointed me. Although the service is top notch, their not always perfect. Don’t be misled cause it’s a “chain restaurant”, I can honestly say I’ve been to the 2 in Chicago, 1 in San Jose, and 2 n Las Vegas and I keep going back. Can’t say that for other “Italian” chain restaurants.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 10, 2018

Our servers were terrific. One was training and this was her first night. They were attentive, personable, and quite knowledgeable on the menu. The food as always was very good! Our favorite chain restaurant! The view of the Vegas strip from the Fashion Show Mall was great! The price was so reasonable when compared to other restaurants we dined at while in Vegas. We highly recommend this Maggiano’s!!!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 10, 2018

Service was slow and inattentive. 15 minutes before waiter came to table to talk about menu insert. Never offered to take a drink order. Had to be called back to table for that. We listened to the waiter at the neighboring table and his presentation and service was far superior than what we received. Disappointing.
Food was mediocre at best. Too many other great choices in Vegas; will skip this next time around. No need to settle for “chain” food.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 10, 2018

Waitress and waiter are very friendly and helpful except the hostess aren’t friendly with long face.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
158

Tweets by Maggiano's - Las Vegas