Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi

About Maggiano's - Las Vegas

Maggiano's is conveniently located at the Fashion Show Mall on the world famous Las Vegas Boulevard. Our 325 seat dining room is ideal for a romantic dinner for two, a festive gathering or a group lunch. Maggiano's specializes in serving generous portions of authentic Italian-American cuisine, served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a vast selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and delicious desserts.

3200 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Fashion Show Mall
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Saturday-Sunday: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm; Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm; Sunday: 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 732-2550

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/nevada/las-vegas/89109/3200-las-vegas-blvd-south/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 702-732-8486 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet or underground mall parking.

Executive Chef:
Anthony Psyk

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (130)
Special Occasion (123)
Good for Birthdays (116)
See All
Good for Groups (112)
Good for Anniversaries (111)
Comfort Food (88)
Casual (86)
Romantic (85)
Scenic View (81)
Authentic (79)
Great for Lunch (70)
Business Meals (65)
People Watching (64)
Fun (62)
Pre/post Theatre (58)
Worth the Drive (50)
Cozy (48)
Fit for Foodies (46)
Sunday Lunch (42)
Creative Cuisine (42)
Great for Brunch (39)
Bar Seating (38)
Notable Wine List (31)
Great for Outdoor Dining (30)
Neighborhood Gem (29)
Family Style (29)
Tasting Menu (27)
Quiet Conversation (26)
Handcrafted Cocktails (24)
Hot Spot (22)
Late-night Find (22)
Happy Hour (21)
Gluten Free Options (16)
Good Vegetarian Options (14)
Quick Bite (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Local Ingredients (9)
Afternoon Coffee (9)
Seasonal (8)
Paleo Friendly (8)
Private Room (7)
Vegan (5)
Great Beer (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Modern Decor (4)
Tapas (4)
Live Music (4)
Historic (3)
Live Sports (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Organic (2)
Spicy (2)
Open Kitchen (1)
Waterfront (1)
Dancing (1)
Sort By:
S
5610 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

The wife and I had a lovely dinner. Service was great. Food was amazing. Would go back without hesitation.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined 4 days ago

We had our Wedding reception here on Aug 13 2017 at Maggianos Las Vegas at the fashion show mall. We were a party of 11.The atmosphere was very inviting.We had a great seat by the window that allowed us to enjoy a breath taking view of the strip. Everyone ordered alacar and enjoyed every choice.our Server was very efficient and nice ,and to add to a perfect lunch there was a photographer on site that offered to take a complimentary group picture of our party.Thanks maggianos for making our wedding day even more special.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Fun, Seasonal, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Can't be beat for good food for moderate price with great ambience in Vegas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent meal to celebrate a special Birthday. There were 10 of us so we were asked to select from the Family Style menu. Coming from UK I sent a few emails with questions these were all responded in a timely customer friendly way.
On the night great service, plenty of food & everyone loved the restaurant. We had Caesar Salad, Parmesan Peperoni Rissotto Balls, followed by Lasagne, Baked Zitti, Chicken Saltinbucca, Veal Parmesan. Desert was Apple Crostada & Chocolate Cake. Large portions we couldn't eat it all.
We enjoyed Maggione's 5 years ago when we were last in Vegas.
Really pleased we chose to celebrate there.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 4 days ago

awesome family style dining you will never leave hungry.

Tags: Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 5 days ago

This was a great night out. Fabulous food, great conversation among friends and co workers. Service was exceptional (Arlene) and the entire experience exceeded my expectations.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Paleo Friendly, Good for Groups, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Always enjoy dinner here. Especially appreciated service..Vanessa was both efficient and personable. Look forward to seeking out one of her tables at brunch soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 5 days ago

Great service and food. Beverly is an amazing server A+ for sure! Food was delicious.

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 5 days ago

We had a group of 15 and the service, food and overall experience was awesome!

Tags: Authentic, Gluten Free Options, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Food is good. Think about it. Chain restaurant these days. High volumne! No way should anyone complain about quantity. We had table of 6. Gave doggie bag to homless because we were staying in hotel

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

 
·Dined on August 10, 2017

Service was amazing. Vanessa was on top of everything she definitely had knowledge of the menu and all of our questions got answered. Food was great!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 9, 2017

Don't go there for food, not worth the visit. We went there only for the location.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on August 8, 2017

Excellent food and service. The price point can't be beat for the quality of food.

Tags: Comfort Food, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 7, 2017

Rafael was our server, and I couldn't have asked for a better person to be serving us! He definitely made our anniversary dinner better because he was going out of his way to make sure we had everything, made sure the food turned out okay, water was filled up and to top everything off he went and got a little dessert saying " Happy Anniversary " something so simple but yet perfect! Maggiano's you need to keep this man around, seems to really enjoy his job and I would go back for the food, atmosphere and my man Rafael! Again thank you for the great experience at your wonderful restaurant!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 7, 2017

Everything about this place is amazing. But I will say that I like this liason far better than the Summerlin location. Better food. Better service. Thank you

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on August 6, 2017

Thank You Maggiano's for your great service and wonderful waite staff! We were there for my father's 80th birthday and had made all the arrangements from California. Everything was perfect and my father loved the food! Thank you Andrew and all the the staff for a great evening!

Tags: Good for Groups, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 5, 2017

Food was great, service was exceptional. Would definitely eat here again.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Late-night Find, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Casual, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 5, 2017

We had a reservation and were seated early; the staff was very friendly and nice. We had a 5 year old child with various food allergies dining with us. The waiter let the chef know and the chef came out to speak with the child's parents and got several options to pick from that were made in a separate kitchen. The food was delicious, cocktails were good, and the kids got a sweet dessert. I would go back in a heartbeat!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on August 4, 2017

Fabulous food and service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 4, 2017

Had a good time my son entering Touro Med school and his birthday as well.😊

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 3, 2017

My Birthday lunch was great. Andrew, was attentive , Hot inside until you adjust to it.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 3, 2017

We were fortunate to spend the past two weeks together. We always go to a nice restaurant before family returns home. Maggiano's made the memories even more better for our party & we will return next year. Maggiano's is now I end of the trip family spot! Thanks for the service.

Tags: Fun, Paleo Friendly, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 3, 2017

Best Italian on the strip hands down!! I love Maggiano's great menu. The food is exceptional - great flavors really generous portions. The bread is served soft and warm. A reservation is recommended as this is a hot spot. Service is exceptional!!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Authentic, Casual, Hot Spot, Fun, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, People Watching, Comfort Food, Quick Bite, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 3, 2017

Need better chefs cooking the food. Waiters are nice and friendly. Lady at the front desk is a little snobby. Overall a decent experience.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 3, 2017

Our waitress was very nice and attentive. The atmosphere was really classic-y and dim, very nice. Each time the complimentary bread came, it was always hot and fresh-like! Entrees are around $15-35, not too bad. We definitely will be back for another special occasion

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 2, 2017

Normally we leave good reviews for restaurants understanding the plus/minus. But this was a miss!! The food was okay but bland the cooks forgot to season with salt/pepper. We had the fettuccine alfredo minus the chicken well there was chicken pieces in the dish. Reservations still require a wait as they ran late on their earlier reservations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on August 2, 2017

Great location while shopping and a strip view.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on August 1, 2017

Very crowded and noisy. It was our anniversary and not what I expected for a nice quiet dinner.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value4

 
·Dined on August 1, 2017

Great food and service. Will return every time we come to Las Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on August 1, 2017

First time at any Magianos and found the food to be delicious and authentic Italian. Service was excellent as wells prompt. Could not believe the size of the restaurant accomodating over 1000 people. The noise level was a little more than I expected but did not distract from the total experience. We will definitely visit another MAggiano's when available.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Tapas, Tasting Menu, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Business Meals, People Watching, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 31, 2017

The waiter is so dry and rude, and upset I guess because we're not ordering big meal. Eve been in few different maggianos but this is the first time I encountered like this waiter.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value4

 
·Dined on July 31, 2017

As usual Maggiano's at Fasion Island does not disappoint. The service and food is always outstanding.

Tags: Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, People Watching, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
·Dined on July 31, 2017

Sunday evening - very busy but service was still good. Food was excellent. As we were seated, the host asked if we were celebrating an occassion, I confirmed it was my partners birthday. At the end of the meal, the waiter brought a complimentary plate of truffles and cookies with a candle. Nice touch.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on July 31, 2017

Excellent food...good time with family with friendly attentive servers.price was right with ample portions..will be going back next time in Las Vegas.

Tags: Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 31, 2017

Great service and excellent food. The staff was very gracious, they made sure that my wife and I had a great view of Vegas since we were celebrating our anniversary.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Great value to go along with fantastic food. There was a lot of variety on the menu with a good selection for everyone.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Great for Lunch, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Great for kids with allergies. Great place to eat with family and friends. Great people.

Tags: Live Sports, Healthy, Authentic, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Organic, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Cozy, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 30, 2017

It was a great experience. Everyone is wonderful and Nick our server was very attentive. Will go back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Everything was good, the only problem was that we were seated at a round table and my chair was practically in the walkway. Being constantly bumped while eating is not fun.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Great place. Comfort food and nice ambiance. Have eaten here before and will again

Tags: Fun, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Casual, Good for Groups, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.