About Maggiano's - Las Vegas

3200 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Fashion Show Mall
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Maggiano's is conveniently located at the Fashion Show Mall on the world famous Las Vegas Boulevard. Our 325 seat dining room is ideal for a romantic dinner for two, a festive gathering or a group lunch. Maggiano's specializes in serving generous portions of authentic Italian-American cuisine, served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a vast selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and delicious desserts.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 732-2550

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/nevada/las-vegas/89109/3200-las-vegas-blvd-south/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 702-732-8486 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet or underground mall parking.

Executive Chef:
Anthony Psyk

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access

Restaurant Photos

Linguine With Clams - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Steamed Mussels - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Moscato Mojito - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chicken Parmesan - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Lemon Cookies - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Meatball Sandwich - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tuscan Sausage And Orzo Soup - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bowtie Aglio - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
White Sangria - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Spaghetti and Meatballs - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Crab & Shrimp Cannelloni - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Beef Tenderloin Medallions - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pepperoni Fondue - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Italian Hero Sandwich - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Margherita Flatbread - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Four Cheese Ravioli - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Carbonara - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Heirloom Tomato & Grilled Chicken Flatbreaf - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Momma's Lasagna - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pizza Margherita - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chop Salad - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Crispy Prosciutto Salad - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Feast - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bruschetta - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Crab And Shrimp Tropheo - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Gnhocci & Italian Sausages - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Calamari - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Shrimp Scampi - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Salmon Oscar - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Stuffed Chicken Pizzaiolo - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Join us for a memorable holiday celebration this Christmas Eve.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Make your last meal of the year count! Ring in the New Year with us at Maggiano's

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Value
The Strip
Italian
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Fashion Show Mall ›

Special Occasion (144)
Good for Groups (126)
Good for a Date (96)
See All
Romantic (95)
Family Style (92)
Good for Birthdays (87)
Good for Anniversaries (82)
Scenic View (79)
Comfort Food (78)
Casual (63)
Great for Lunch (63)
Authentic (56)
Outstanding Value (51)
Fun (50)
Worth the Drive (50)
Fit for Foodies (49)
People Watching (48)
Pre/post Theatre (47)
Great for Outdoor Dining (45)
Business Meals (43)
Cozy (42)
Notable Wine List (34)
Kid-friendly (32)
Quiet Conversation (30)
Neighborhood Gem (30)
Sunday Lunch (28)
Hot Spot (27)
Creative Cuisine (24)
Private Room (22)
Bar Seating (21)
Tasting Menu (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Late-night Find (15)
Happy Hour (15)
Modern Decor (15)
Healthy (13)
Great for Brunch (13)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Local Ingredients (11)
Gluten Free Options (10)
Historic (8)
Seasonal (7)
Quick Bite (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Fireplace (4)
Tapas (3)
Wood Oven (3)
Vegan (3)
Great Beer (3)
Live Music (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Waterfront (2)
Spicy (2)
Live Sports (2)
Dancing (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
4737 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Awesome service!! Kitchen was closing du ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Awesome service!! Kitchen was closing due to us arriving late but they accommodated us anyway. Our server was awesome and the food was 5 Star just like the service.

Tags: Scenic View, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Checked in with reservation. But Maggian ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined 4 days ago

Checked in with reservation. But Maggiano's listed me a no show. Had to show my receipt to OpenTable to keep from getting dinged as a no show. That was irritating. But food was fine, service was fine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Had a group dinner and the family style ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 4 days ago

Had a group dinner and the family style menu. Wonderful experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was my husband and i fist time. The d ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

It was my husband and i fist time. The decor, atmosphere was so inviting and relaxing. All the employees were absolutely wonderful. Starting from the valet to dinner and valet again. Food was also fabulous. We look forward to coming again on our next vegas trip and definitely recommending Maggianos to friends and family. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. I commend 5 stars to this Restaurant and employees. Because i believe that behind a succesful business there are great employees.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and outstanding service

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Great food and outstanding service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and great service! Went there ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Great food and great service! Went there with kids and got in fast and everyone loved the food. Kind of expensive but everything is on the strip.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Fun, Romantic, Authentic, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always delicious and amazing.

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Always delicious and amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The whole experience was awesome! Awesom ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The whole experience was awesome! Awesome food, awesome service.. Even the prices. There was an issue with the bill (was not the restaurant's culpability), but it was cleared up. I would go back in a heartbeat :)

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Seasonal, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was amazing and always is. Service ...

 
 (Mobile)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Food was amazing and always is.

Service was above all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Another great meal at Maggiano's. Zucch ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Another great meal at Maggiano's. Zucchini appetizer is delicious. My husband always orders chicken saltimboca and it never disappoints. Would definitely recommend to those looking for scratch-made Italian food.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Great restaurant. ,One of our favorites. ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Great restaurant. ,One of our favorites. Will,go,again.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good food and service except they were r ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Good food and service except they were running out of certain items due to the Thanksgiving rush. We would do it again and hope that they will be better prepared next time.

Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

We loved Maggiano's! We had a table over ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We loved Maggiano's! We had a table overlooking the Las Vegas strip! Beautiful picture window Food is plentiful and very tasty. Would have like bread or rolls and turkey gravy, also they should have a plain stuffing option, not everyone likes sausage in there stuffing. Food was excellent all around. The Bruschetta was amazing and the cheesecake for desert, yum! Also a bit nosy. Other than that was absolutely wonderful! We will definitely go again, and bring some friends!!!

Tags: People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

As always, Maggiano's has good food. The ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 25, 2016

As always, Maggiano's has good food. The service was stellar. We had a beautiful view of the strip from our table. I will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

We had an amazing Thanksgiving Dinner. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We had an amazing Thanksgiving Dinner. The food was absolutely delicious and we all loved it! Will definitely do this again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great as always

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had Thanksgiving family dinner. Enough f ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Had Thanksgiving family dinner. Enough food for 3 dinners. Very friendly service. We do it every year. Tradition!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Seasonal, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were there for Thanksgiving, so not t ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We were there for Thanksgiving, so not the best review. We didn't get much turkey, but it was very good. Got a lot of ham, however it was dry. Almost overcharged on our bill. Not the best experience for our first visit, but will likely give them another try, due to it being a holiday.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Family Style, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

2nd time we've had Thanksgiving dinner a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

2nd time we've had Thanksgiving dinner at Maggiano's. The food was fabulous and affordable. Service was excellent. It happened to be our twins birthday as well which they made it special!

Tags: Fun, Private Room, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I had a fantastic Thanksgivi ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My wife and I had a fantastic Thanksgiving this week at Maggiano's. The pilgrim guests and the genteel Indians back in 1690 missed a great meal here in comparison to their meager fillings of fish and corn dinner. A scrumptious holiday experience and definitely will be coming back next year. It sure beats slaving and sweating behind a hot stove bathing a 12 lbs. gobble gobble bird for three hours straight.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Healthy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED - FOOD WAS OUTSTAND ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED - FOOD WAS OUTSTANDING AND WE TOOK ALOT HOME - EVERYTHING WAS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL

Tags: Sunday Lunch, People Watching, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My family celebrate Thanksgiving here ev ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My family celebrate Thanksgiving here every year for the last 5 years. We love it. Excellent service as always.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Casual, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Family Style, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thanksgiving Dinner. All food was well ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving Dinner. All food was well done. Each plate has own taste. Pumpkin Pie was excellent. Server was good and we were pleased to had a Thanksgiving Dinner. Made a good choice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

Beat customer service ever from the frie ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Beat customer service ever from the friendly staff to the amazing staff. They went all out once you came in. We actually went back the second day as the service and food was that good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Pasta excellent- waiter tried to upswell ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Pasta excellent- waiter tried to upswell booze and appetizers- good place to eat as we stayed at Wynn Hotel and just across the street

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Worth the Lyft from our hotel.

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Worth the Lyft from our hotel.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Thank you Liz

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Thank you Liz

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Went after a show at 9:15. Service was p ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Went after a show at 9:15. Service was promo, food came up very quickly, and was fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excelent food, good place for lunch, hap ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Excelent food, good place for lunch, happy hour or dinner.

Tags: Scenic View, Happy Hour, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I love the food at this restaurant!! I g ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 23, 2016

I love the food at this restaurant!! I got Veal Picatta which was excellent. Very tender, great taste, special sauce. My husband got Lasagne and it was great! Excellent service. Different rooms, different atmosphere. There is a quieter section and a bigger room where it is noisier but great views and still great!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Outstanding Value, People Watching, Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

food always consistently good, always go ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 23, 2016

food always consistently good, always good service prices great for what you ger.

Tags: Modern Decor, Great for Brunch, People Watching, Healthy, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had reservations for 7pm, arrived ear ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 22, 2016

We had reservations for 7pm, arrived early and were promptly seated. The service was excellent, the ambiance very nice and a menu with good value. Our only complaint was that we found our entrées a bit more salty than we prefer. Would definitely go back again though

Tags: Romantic, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Been coming to Maggiano's for years. Thi ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Been coming to Maggiano's for years. This was my first time at the Vegas one, my friend's 1st. Overall very happy and full. Though he liked his ziti dish, I was disappointed in my gnocchi: It was not firm at all and practically dissolved into a melted cheese-like consistency. But all else was as good as usual. This is one of the better Italian restaurant chains.

Tags: Romantic, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

Been to Maggianos in other cities. ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Been to Maggianos in other cities. This location is a tourist trap. I felt like we were just a number and a hassle to the restaurant. The host and hostess staff were rude and unorganized

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4

It is kind to call this restaurant margi ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 21, 2016

It is kind to call this restaurant marginally mediocre. It is 1 small step above a tourist trap. Why? Let me count some of the ways. No wine list on being seated. Feeling of perpetual movement and panic. Our server was more than adequate but I'll bet he was the best. Food is really nothing. Everything is drowned in a sauce of some kind. Cheese on the table in a jar, so I ask for fresh cheese and get some more shredded cheese in a glass. Class is not available in this place unless it is none. Saltimbocca is on the menu as Chicken. So, I call ahead to get a veal Saltimbocca. They have no idea what a Saltimbocca is. Sounds more like a Veal Marsala.that they serve.. I ordered a baked Ziti, figured what could they do to pasta. Well, the Ziti was not baked. Just regular Ziti drowned in something. Edible but not what I go out for. I do wish restaurants and others would stop putting names on menus that have no relationship to what they serve. I also wish the public had more respect for itself and did not rave about bad restaurants like this one. Well, at least it's terribly overpriced so I knew I was in Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

Amazing food, great prices. We left stuf ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Amazing food, great prices. We left stuffed full and hadn't even finished our plates yet. Julio was an amazing server and the private patio was such a special touch for a 40th birthday celebration. Highly highly recommended!

Tags: Good for Groups, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was disappointed when we got there & t ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I was disappointed when we got there & they didn't have my reservation, blaming OpenTable for that, but we were seated shortly. Jose the waiter was nice, but seems to rush our meal; he took our bread before my husband was done & brought the bill immediately after. My husband had not even ordered coffee & then José brought a little cupcake to recognize our anniversary event.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Outstanding meal with chef personal atte ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Outstanding meal with chef personal attention for my hubby who needed a GF meal. Loved it all, service , food excellent! We thank you for making our night memorable. We look forward to going back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter was amazing! Ask for Paolo; w ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Our waiter was amazing! Ask for Paolo; we were celebrating not only our anniversary but we also got engaged this reservation. The waiter brought out appetizer samplers that the chef made special. He ensured everything was great often, and even kept us laughing. As Las Vegas locals we like to avoid the strip, but this restaurant makes us venture out to the strip and tourist areas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

had made reservations for table of 7 and ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 19, 2016

had made reservations for table of 7 and were not able to sit until entire party there.

5 were there 2, cam about 15 minutes later.

Bad policy.....people do not want to sit and wait in a bar area...especially if they are not drinkers.

no need to make people wait

you can make table adjustments if folks do not show.

restaurant was not crowed.

Will not return

Tags: Family Style, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.