Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi

About Maggiano's - Las Vegas

Maggiano's is conveniently located at the Fashion Show Mall on the world famous Las Vegas Boulevard. Our 325 seat dining room is ideal for a romantic dinner for two, a festive gathering or a group lunch. Maggiano's specializes in serving generous portions of authentic Italian-American cuisine, served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a vast selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and delicious desserts.

3200 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Fashion Show Mall
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Saturday-Sunday: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm; Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm; Sunday: 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 732-2550

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/nevada/las-vegas/89109/3200-las-vegas-blvd-south/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 702-732-8486 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet or underground mall parking.

Executive Chef:
Anthony Psyk

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

SpecialOccasions (137)
GoodForDates (136)
Anniversaries (113)
See All
Groups (112)
Birthdays (107)
Romance (96)
ComfortFood (90)
Casual (88)
FamilyStyle (82)
Authentic (82)
ScenicView (80)
BusinessMeals (70)
PeopleWatching (66)
Lunch (61)
Fun (59)
PrePostTheatre (57)
Cozy (56)
WorthTheDrive (52)
CreativeCuisine (46)
Foodies (44)
SundayLunch (43)
BarSeating (38)
OutdoorDining (37)
Brunch (35)
QuietConversation (33)
NeighborhoodGem (31)
NotableWineList (31)
ChildFriendly (30)
HappyHour (23)
TastingMenu (22)
HandcraftedCocktails (21)
HotSpot (21)
ModernDecor (17)
LateNightFind (17)
OutstandingValue (15)
GlutenFree (15)
PrivateRoom (15)
VegetarianOptions (14)
Healthy (14)
LocalIngredients (10)
AfternoonCoffee (9)
VibrantBarScene (8)
DisabledAccess (7)
Historic (6)
Vegan (6)
Seasonal (6)
LiveMusic (5)
QuickBite (5)
GreatBeer (5)
PaleoFriendly (4)
OpenKitchen (4)
Waterfront (3)
Tapas (3)
AfternoonTea (3)
LiveSports (2)
WoodOven (2)
Spicy (1)
Dancing (1)
Sort By:
S
5495 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined 2 days ago

Had both dinner and lunch. Was very good both times! Didn't think our server was the best, but it was a busy Saturday night. Would definitely go back again.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 2 days ago

I love this place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined 2 days ago

This restaurant is great if you have to eat gluten free a chef comes to the table and tells you what they can make for you . The food was excellent and so was the service . I

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 3 days ago

We went for dinner after our wedding. We ordered family style and had the menu already chosen. They seated us quickly and shortly after, the food started coming. It was quick and smooth. The food was excellent and the service was, too. Highly highly recommend!!!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Luv Maggianos. Go to one whenever there is one in my location.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 4 days ago

Great Food and service by Beverly was fantastic. Great views both day and night.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 5 days ago

Great food, great service great evening!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

We had amazing service and the food was excellent as always! I loved being spoiled because we were locals and for the special treat at the end because we were celebrating a special occasion! Maggiano's is our favorite Italian restaurant!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Romantic, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Casual, Business Meals, Cozy, Authentic, Bar Seating, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

Great Cocktails, Delish Food, Friendly staff. A fun night out.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, People Watching, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Birthday celebration

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 19, 2017

Maggiano's really came through for us again ! We were tired and hot from shopping, but we got a great booth and excellent service. After my niece explained it was "almost" her birthday, the waiter brought out lovely lemon cookies and cake for her. The service was excellent; the server showed infinite patience for my niece and mother. The food was excellent too - absolutely no complaints even possible !

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 19, 2017

Lovely authentic Italian feel. Great service and the food was lovely. Huge portions at a very reasonable price. A must do in Vegas.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 18, 2017

The service was exceptional, the waiter was polite and personable. When ask basic questions about the restaurant quality answers and honest opinions were given. the waiters overall view of the business was exceptional, that will bring me back as well as recommending it to someone.
The noise level seemed high and I had made reservations in advance. I expected to be seated in a little more of an exclusive area with less noise.
The food was excellent and well worth the price. The atmosphere is nice as well.
This is a quality restaurant and well worth the time to go.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on June 18, 2017

We are never disappointed. The service is always wonderful, the spectacular food is always great. We live local to the Restaurant in Las Vegas. It is our favorite place to go whether it's for Happy Hour or for a fantastic meal. The chef was very good. Served our steak to perfection.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Maggiano's never disappoints. We have been here many times for special occasions or just when we want to have a nice dinner. Had top notch service, a special free appetizer since we are locals and a great meal. One of our favorite places.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Authentic, Casual, Great for Lunch, People Watching, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 16, 2017

Omg this is my favorite restaurant. No other place where i would spend milestones of my life. My kids had their graduation dinner there. I'll just say this order dessert first then work your way backwards. You'll thank me later for that tip. Josh was a awesome server, He is definitely a great and attentive person.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 16, 2017

I frequent maggianos.. they usually blow me away but it was just an off night. service was good. App came out half lukewarm half hot. had to settle with a sangria because the bartender didn't know how to make a boulivardier. Salad was good. Entree was ok. but all in all. "good".. It was ok. I know they usually do better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on June 16, 2017

One of the more reasonably priced restaurants on the strip. It is a chain but the food is quite good. It is actually on the west end of the Fashion Mall just north of Treasure Island Hotel and Casino. We have eaten there twice and both times the food was very good.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Comfort Food, Casual, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 16, 2017

Veal pram. was barely warm, everything else was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 14, 2017

Poor service & A new Menu along with a
Really tuff piece of Meat at $40 a plate ! Wow what difference! I had been coming here for years bringing Family & Friends. I might give them a chance to redeem themselves because I have been a lifelong customer & have had SO many Great times there with Excellent Service & GREAT food. But this time I waa shocked to hugely Disappointed!!!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 14, 2017

Still a favorite. Staff couldn't be nicer. Manager, Jesse Mzoughi, visited with us as well as our previous server, Nester. Our server on the 13th was Gary, who was excellent.

We appreciated the Anniversary Card and complimentary dessert plate. Thank you Open Table and Maggiano's.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Romantic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 11, 2017

I always love coming here. Despite the fact it's a chain restaurant it's got a great atmosphere and food is always amazing. Typical strip place there are people dressed nice and others in flip flops and tank tops

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 11, 2017

We were all very happy with the overall experience but just not 100% happy with the food and the presentation of the food.Menu did not explain how the food was served,I ordered a prawn and chicken dish but did not know it was served with Pasta and I also added a pasta as a side which was obviously not required would have been nice if this was explained..Friends felt there portions were far to big and again had sides that they would rather have had on plate but less main...we all enjoyed cocktails and thought price was reasonable .

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on June 11, 2017

This is our favorite restaurant on the strip. We have made it a tradition to dine here whenever we are in Vegas. Food and service are always great!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Excellent recommendation from a friend. Veal Marsalla was as good as I have ever had and my parents really enjoyed the Lasagna. Service was good.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: People Watching, Kid-friendly, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Love Maggianos!!!! It never disappoints and this time was just as good as always!! Great food and wine. Excellent service. Can't wait to come back.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Healthy, Vegan, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Vegas...... demands better service and presentation

Tried to save some and take a bit and take a big party to a familiar place that is good on previous outings

Service poor
Food standard frozen food
Location north strip fashion mall
Drinks Sangria water down
Bruschetta way too much cheese, should have had the hint there

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 10, 2017

It was my daughters birthday. Aside from the tight fit between tables everything else was perfect. Our server went above and beyond.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 8, 2017

Fabulous service with a knowledgeable waitress. Great menu selection and the food was cooked to perfection!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Happy Hour, Authentic, Fun, Romantic, Casual, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined on June 8, 2017

Visiting from London so good we came back to the restaurant twice

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Good for a Date, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Bar Seating, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 6, 2017

We had a fantastic meal and our server Vanessa was the best!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Fun, Casual, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Love that this place. We go each time in town. Great vibe. Unfortunately had reaction to crab Bennie , afternoon cramping and upset. However, rebounded and will go again. One off.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Sunday Lunch, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Never been to maggiano's before but i will definitely be back...staff was amazing, food was amazing and the view of the strip was breathtaking

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Vegan, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Excellent as always. The dessert sampler is awesome! The butter cake is to die for!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 3, 2017

The food was very good. I was disappointed that they took the crab cakes off the appetizer list. The waiter was informative on the wine lists and it was nice they sold many varieties by the glass. I was happy to see the hostess stand was manned by cordial people. We've been here a number of times before and they were a bit snobby.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 2, 2017

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!! The food was fantastic and the service was beyond our expectations! Recommended by a friend and I am going to have to send her a bottle of wine as a thank you! I would recommend this restaurant in a heart beat!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Late-night Find, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Cozy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on June 2, 2017

Noel our waiter was outstanding. He made our dining experience even more memorable!!!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on June 1, 2017

Vanessa our waitress was terrific. She took great care w/ our visually impaired guest arranging for him and explaining where the food was and her placement of glasses water silverware etc. very sensitive to his needs with humor !

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Authentic, Comfort Food, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on June 1, 2017

One of our favorite special occasion places to eat. This trip was excellent, as expected. Our server made us feel welcome and the food was spot on. The photo taken to commemorate our anniversary was a lovely touch.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 31, 2017

We arrived early and they accommodated us quickly even though we requested a window seat. Food and service were excellent. We enjoyed the Tuscan Shrimp and Chicken pasta and the Lobster carbonara. The side Caesar was excellent as was the Calamari Fruitte. We will return

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.