About Maggiano's - Las Vegas

3200 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Fashion Show Mall
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Maggiano's is conveniently located at the Fashion Show Mall on the world famous Las Vegas Boulevard. Our 325 seat dining room is ideal for a romantic dinner for two, a festive gathering or a group lunch. Maggiano's specializes in serving generous portions of authentic Italian-American cuisine, served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a vast selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and delicious desserts.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 732-2550

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/nevada/las-vegas/89109/3200-las-vegas-blvd-south/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 702-732-8486 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet or underground mall parking.

Executive Chef:
Anthony Psyk

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Linguine With Clams - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Steamed Mussels - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Moscato Mojito - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chicken Parmesan - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Lemon Cookies - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Meatball Sandwich - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tuscan Sausage And Orzo Soup - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bowtie Aglio - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
White Sangria - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Spaghetti and Meatballs - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Crab & Shrimp Cannelloni - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Beef Tenderloin Medallions - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pepperoni Fondue - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Italian Hero Sandwich - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Margherita Flatbread - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Four Cheese Ravioli - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Carbonara - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Heirloom Tomato & Grilled Chicken Flatbreaf - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Momma's Lasagna - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pizza Margherita - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chop Salad - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Crispy Prosciutto Salad - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Feast - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bruschetta - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Crab And Shrimp Tropheo - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Gnhocci & Italian Sausages - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Calamari - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Shrimp Scampi - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Salmon Oscar - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Stuffed Chicken Pizzaiolo - Maggiano's - Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (112)
Special Occasion (110)
Family Style (96)
See All
Good for Birthdays (87)
Romantic (85)
Good for Anniversaries (85)
Good for Groups (84)
Comfort Food (76)
Casual (66)
Scenic View (62)
Authentic (58)
Outstanding Value (56)
Worth the Drive (54)
Great for Lunch (53)
Business Meals (50)
Fun (48)
People Watching (45)
Pre/post Theatre (42)
Fit for Foodies (39)
Cozy (37)
Great for Outdoor Dining (30)
Kid-friendly (29)
Notable Wine List (27)
Creative Cuisine (27)
Sunday Lunch (27)
Bar Seating (26)
Quiet Conversation (25)
Private Room (25)
Hot Spot (24)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Tasting Menu (23)
Happy Hour (17)
Late-night Find (14)
Healthy (14)
Modern Decor (12)
Gluten Free Options (11)
Local Ingredients (10)
Historic (9)
Good Vegetarian Options (9)
Great for Brunch (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Seasonal (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Quick Bite (5)
Fireplace (5)
Live Music (5)
Wood Oven (4)
Vegan (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Live Sports (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Spicy (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Organic (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Waterfront (2)
Great Beer (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Tapas (1)
Dancing (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
5097 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Rigatoni D is always the best!

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined a day ago

Rigatoni D is always the best!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Keith was/ is the bomb!!!

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

Keith was/ is the bomb!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Love the place and the service, Top not ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Love the place and the service,

Top notch quality food , can't wait to come again . Thank you

Tags: Bar Seating, Family Style, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Loved our experience. We go at least a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Loved our experience. We go at least a few times a year but you will spend close to $100 for 2 people so open up your wallet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We celebrated my niece's 21st bday dinne ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined 3 days ago

We celebrated my niece's 21st bday dinner and it was perfect. We requested a table with a view of the Strip and they were able to accommodate our request (advanced reservation). We opted for the group dining option which is what they recommend for parties of 10 or more. Food was delicious and the service was excellent - overall we had a great time!

Tags: Family Style, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Special Occasion, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love this place. It is always on our ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

We love this place. It is always on our list of things to do when we come to Vegas. You can get a great view of the strip. I love the atmosphere of this place. Not terribly overpriced for Vegas and we can usually get in pretty quickly.

Tags: Hot Spot, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

This is a very busy and popular restaura ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

This is a very busy and popular restaurant so it's best to make reservations. The food is very good and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. Our waiter was also very good with a great sense of humor.

The energy level is high and it can be on the noisy side, so if you're looking for somewhere quiet, that would only be found in one of the private/banquet rooms.

The view from the north end of the restaurant is beautiful and overlooks Las Vegas Boulevard and the ambiance is wonderful throughout the restaurant.

We are looking forward to going back again very soon.

Tags: Private Room, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Fun, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Fantastic food, and plenty of it! Mack, ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Fantastic food, and plenty of it! Mack, our waiter was out of this world with his personality and constant checking on us. I would recommend going here for any occasion. I love the fact that valet is next to the elevator for the restaurant, easy access without having to walk thru the mall.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was spectacular , ambiance wonderfu ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Food was spectacular , ambiance wonderful, service impeccable.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious, service great. All round wond ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

Delicious, service great. All round wonderful experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The price has gone up which takes away f ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

The price has gone up which takes away from the great value I loved this place for. Used to come here more often. Other Maggianos are priced decent, this one is higher just because it is in a Mall and on Las Vegas Blvd. Better Italian choices here in Vegas. This is a chain restaurant.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

Fourth visit to Maggiano's.....well wort ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined 6 days ago

Fourth visit to Maggiano's.....well worth going. Try the manicotti....

Joey made a great Tito's martini....blue cheese stuffed olives, yummmm.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and service. The dessert ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent food and service. The dessert was absolutely fantastic. Be prepared for large portions.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It can be difficult to find vegan or veg ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 11, 2017

It can be difficult to find vegan or vegetarian options when dining out with my meat eating family. Full disclosure of ingredients and cross contamination are almost always a concern. Not only did the waiter handle my concerns with care, but the chef did as well by personally coming to our table to take my order. The food was impeccable which made the overall experience that much better. I applaud them for a job well done and would highly recommend Maggiano's to anyone, especially those with dietary restrictions.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Family Style, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Good food in a very nice restaurant. The ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Good food in a very nice restaurant. The waiter was however very focussed on the tips which is what I hate the most about some restaurants in Vegas. He was treating us too much as turists which we do not like at all! It was a shame as this restaurant is actually quite good.

Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

Absolutely fabulous Italian food. The me ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Absolutely fabulous Italian food. The meatballs are to die for. If you're lucky enough to have Eli wait on you, you can be guaranteed superb service! I'm sure all the way staff is good, but Eli went above and beyond! His recommendations were spot-on. We will definitely be returning to Maggiones every time we're in Vegas!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

40th birthday

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on January 9, 2017

40th birthday

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

It was great as always

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

It was great as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service. Friendly staff and great ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great service. Friendly staff and great recommendations

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was NOT our best experience at Magg ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

This was NOT our best experience at Maggiano's on the strip. We were stuck in what felt like the last table in restaurant surrounded by very large, very noisy groups. We could hardly see or hear our server. The Filet Risotto was very bland with small cuts of meat. The Gluten-free pasta was undercooked and crunchy. We normally really enjoy Maggiano's. This visit just wasn't up to par.

Tags: Scenic View, Casual, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Our server Jen was awesome!!! She was f ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Our server Jen was awesome!!! She was from Boston and really took care of us girls for out Birthday celebration!!!

Tags: Business Meals, , People Watching, Happy Hour, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My son's first trip to Vegas so we figur ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 7, 2017

My son's first trip to Vegas so we figured we would get a nice dinner so we made RSVP here. As soon as we entered, it was fairly crowded and I can sense an irritation level amongst the staff. Especially when we got to the hostess desk. I observe the hostess roll her eyes to the party that was in front of me. We arrived exactly 7 minutes early and the hostess seemed irritated and told us we could wait elsewhere. I informed her it's only 7 minutes and we could wait at the entrance. As we were standing there, I observed a party come in and told the hostess they didn't have a RSVP but surprisingly they got seated right away. I figure this was the case because it was a party of 6, so a bigger tip might played a part. After our 7 minutes we're up I went back to hostess and told them we were ready to get seated. They seemed confused and asked if I checked in already and I stated we already have. Anyways we got seated and was greeted by Nick, our server and he was great! He made the rest of the evening very pleasant and enjoyable. Too bad the girls at the hostess desk didn't have the same positive attitude. I would think first impressions are everything to this establishment but I guess not. Too much attitude and snottiness at the hostess desk. But once you get passed that and if you get a server like Nick, he'll make your experience a great one.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food was fantastic, service excellent ( ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Food was fantastic, service excellent (our waiter was Marten - very efficient and attentive.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Scenic View, , Special Occasion, Private Room, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love this place for larger groups! Th ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 6, 2017

I love this place for larger groups! Their family style comes out in large quantity and consistently perfect every time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Cool atmosphere, friendly bar, server ha ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Cool atmosphere, friendly bar, server had little personality, may come back, but not the best food or service.

Tags: Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Business Meals, People Watching, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

Delicious food and desert. Chicken parm ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Delicious food and desert. Chicken parm a little over done.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Restaurant was very noisy and tight. Ser ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Restaurant was very noisy and tight. Service was good.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Live Music, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

Awesome food, prices, atmosphere!!

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Awesome food, prices, atmosphere!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Rafael was our server. He asked if we h ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Rafael was our server. He asked if we had anything going that e would need fast servie, we didn't have any other plans, just to enjoy everything. He was wonderful. The his service was outstanding. The meal was served at a very comfortable pace.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Visited your restuarant during my stay i ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Visited your restuarant during my stay in Vegas. The food was superb - tasted great and the meal arrived to the table in a timely manner). My waiter was very polite and patience. Overall, an enjoyable evening. Will visit again!

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fun, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I made a reservation here for my boyfrie ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 2, 2017

I made a reservation here for my boyfriends birthday which also happens to be New Years day. The place was beautiful, the food was amazing and our waitress was the sweetest ever! Her name was Cici and she made our visit very comfortable. She was extremely informative and not at all pushy or aggressive. She definitely deserves to be rewarded for her genuine personality. I would definitely come back here when we make our next trip to Vegas.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Romantic, Quick Bite, Good for Groups, Live Sports, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, , Family Style, Worth the Drive, Fun, Comfort Food, Late-night Find, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The hostess was rude and inconsiderate ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The hostess was rude and inconsiderate

We had reservations and walkins were being seated before us

I was told by one Hostess to go wait over by a light

We waited for 15 minutes then the hostess asked why we were waiting

She could not find our reservation but the first Hostess had no problems

I think if you have reservations you should be sat before walkins

She wanted to put us in a dark corner booth

I said I wanted the main dining room

The Hostess was argumentative and rude

When I called her out about the walkins she said I did not know what I was talking about

I saw and heard the walkins check with the hostess desk why we were waiting to be seated

The waiter was excellent and attentive

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value2

First time ever to Maggianos. Chicken Pi ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 2, 2017

First time ever to Maggianos. Chicken Picatta was amazing and my husband had a zesty zita that he raved about. We also had the banana pound cake that was awesome. Service and food was all excellent.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I will start by saying that the knowledg ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 2, 2017

I will start by saying that the knowledge of the server and manager with the menu items were less than acceptable. My wife and I have a diary allergy and told this to the waiter. He said the Chef would come to speak with us, and a couple minutes later a manager who knew NOTHING about the food or ingredients came to speak with us. Being a restaurant owner, I asked to speak to the Chef. A few minutes later the Chef came to the table and I asked him what diary would be in a Shrimp Fra Diaviolo, as there was no recipe that I have ever heard of in Italian Fare in all of Italy or any other restaurant that had diary in it. He proceeded to tell me that it had both butter and cream in it. So I asked if it could be prepared without it, after a brief discussion he agreed to prepare it himself and it was ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS. I really hope that he tasted it as it should replace the one that they had on the menu. I would go back again just to have this dish, as we are in Vegas every other month!

Tags: Quick Bite, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Outstanding food and service. My daught ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Outstanding food and service. My daughter was with her boyfriend, celebrating their anniversary and the staff were excellent. They really made them feel special.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The waiter got the order wrong, it was l ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The waiter got the order wrong, it was late and then didn't give us a pen to sign the check. The meal was bland/ Was very disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

Great food, fabulous staff ... you canno ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great food, fabulous staff ... you cannot go wrong with a reservation here. Great for dinner after shopping ... or for a fancy date night. Beautiful place - beautiful people - magnificent food.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Authentic, Fun, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Hot Spot, , Business Meals, Special Occasion, Romantic, Private Room, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent experience, delicious food and ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Excellent experience, delicious food and reasonably priced. Appreciated the fact there was no price increase for the New Year, with a larger family. Will be back. Thank you!

Tags: Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Fun, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I loved everything in this restaurant. G ...

 
 (Brazil)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I loved everything in this restaurant.

Great food and atmosphere.

Totally approved rate 10.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Late-night Find, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have a family reunion here for New Ye ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We have a family reunion here for New Year's Eve . Everybody left so happy and enjoyed our family style dinner. On top of mouth- watering dishes , far none the service was great. Kudos to our servers. I left a very generous tip, which he reaally deserves it.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.