About Maggiano's - Las Vegas

3200 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Fashion Show Mall
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Maggiano's is conveniently located at the Fashion Show Mall on the world famous Las Vegas Boulevard. Our 325 seat dining room is ideal for a romantic dinner for two, a festive gathering or a group lunch. Maggiano's specializes in serving generous portions of authentic Italian-American cuisine, served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a vast selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and delicious desserts.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 732-2550

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/nevada/las-vegas/89109/3200-las-vegas-blvd-south/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 702-732-8486 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet or underground mall parking.

Executive Chef:
Anthony Psyk

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access

Restaurant Photos

Linguine With Clams
Steamed Mussels
Moscato Mojito
Chicken Parmesan
Lemon Cookies
Meatball Sandwich
Tuscan Sausage And Orzo Soup
Bowtie Aglio
White Sangria
Spaghetti and Meatballs
Crab & Shrimp Cannelloni
Beef Tenderloin Medallions
Pepperoni Fondue
Italian Hero Sandwich
Margherita Flatbread
Four Cheese Ravioli
Lobster Carbonara
Heirloom Tomato & Grilled Chicken Flatbreaf
Momma's Lasagna
Pizza Margherita
Chop Salad
Crispy Prosciutto Salad
Feast
Bruschetta
Crab And Shrimp Tropheo
Gnhocci & Italian Sausages
Calamari
Shrimp Scampi
Grilled Salmon Oscar
Stuffed Chicken Pizzaiolo

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Details

Start a new tradition and join us for a delicious Italian-American Thanksgiving this year! We're taking reservations now.

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Value
The Strip
Italian
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Fashion Show Mall ›

Good for Groups (210)
Special Occasion (202)
Scenic View (130)
See All
Romantic (123)
Great for Lunch (101)
Fit for Foodies (101)
Kid-friendly (66)
Notable Wine List (50)
Neighborhood Gem (49)
Great for Outdoor Dining (46)
Hot Spot (39)
Family Style (38)
Good for Birthdays (31)
Good for a Date (29)
Good for Anniversaries (27)
Comfort Food (27)
Late-night Find (25)
Casual (23)
Great for Brunch (22)
Vibrant Bar Scene (19)
Outstanding Value (17)
Pre/post Theatre (17)
People Watching (16)
Worth the Drive (16)
Fun (15)
Authentic (15)
Cozy (14)
Business Meals (13)
Quiet Conversation (13)
Sunday Lunch (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Private Room (9)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Quick Bite (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Healthy (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Fireplace (2)
Vegan (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Great Beer (2)
Tapas (2)
Dancing (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Historic (1)
Waterfront (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Sort By:
Newest
4567 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Always great food and service. Mac was a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined a day ago

Always great food and service. Mac was awesome and right on point.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

If you're going to eat here and want a m ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 2 days ago

If you're going to eat here and want a memorable experience, make sure to ask for Stephanie as your server! She's amazing and takes the time to make sure that your visit is memorable!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Good menu good food and wine good servic ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 3 days ago

Good menu good food and wine good service nice atmosphere - prices not too bad - for Las Vegas !- would good again

Tags: Fun, Family Style, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Our waiter was terrible. Slow at best. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 4 days ago

Our waiter was terrible. Slow at best. Didn't refill out drinks. We had to request everything. Not a good time to ask my opinion. Usually we love your restaurant but this time was very disappointing. Took at least 20 + minutes to process our credit cards and we were seriously getting worried if he was doing something illegal. Both parties felt very uncomfortable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value3

I've dined here many times. Outstanding ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined 4 days ago

I've dined here many times. Outstanding food and service every time.

Have also had 2 functions in the Barolo room. Family style dining in an elegant room. Staff accommodated everything I wanted.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My boyfriend and I love coming here. Our ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 4 days ago

My boyfriend and I love coming here. Our waiter Vanessa was the best. She was very friendly and knew right away we were on a date night. The service was great and the food was delicious. We will be back. I only hope we could be seated her again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Requested a booth when I called for a re ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 5 days ago

Requested a booth when I called for a reservation, didn't get one, asked again, waited 30 minutes to be seated, because we were forgotten. The special wasn't very good, according to my wife and in laws. My dinner was very good though.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

There were 6 of us with one being disabl ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 6 days ago

There were 6 of us with one being disabled. Magliano's refused to seat an incomplete party, then they were not ready when the disabled friend arrived and left her standing for 15 minutes While they looked for a table.

There were just not enough service people in the restaurant to take care of us or give us good service.

The food is amazing, but it didn't make up for the bad service.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value2

Great strip view.

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 6 days ago

Great strip view.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went bc we got an email about the saf ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

We went bc we got an email about the saffron langoustine lobster pasta and coconut cream cake. The pasta was ok being bland and the cake was heavy and sickeningly sweet. We have items we usually order so it's not like this place isn't a fave or that we won't return but the reason we went was disappointing and will make us think twice before going for a showcased temp item.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

We have never been disappointed with any ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

We have never been disappointed with anything from Maggiano's The service was a bit slow initially but once our waiter arrived he kept the drinks filled and bread on the table. It's like eating at a big noisy family dinner. The Tuscan shrimp and chicken literally had more shrimp than chicken

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

FOOD WAS GREAT, BUT FRONT END SERVICE WA ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

FOOD WAS GREAT, BUT FRONT END SERVICE WAS BAD, EVEN WITH OPENTABLE RESVERATION I WAS SKIPPED OVER A FEW TIMES FOR OTHER PARTIES.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value4

I ordered chicken saltimbocca. It was so ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

I ordered chicken saltimbocca. It was so dry most TV dinners are considerably better. Our party of four decided to share a dessert on the menu as Boston cream pie. When the waiter brought it it had nothing to do with Boston cream pie and was complete with a raspberry sauce instead of a chocolate sauce. When we brought that to the waiters attention that we were clearly unhappy he laughed it off and ignored our complaint and said it was really an Italian cream pie. He missed the point.

We dined here once before and loved it I'm sure we will be back because of its convenience to Trump tower. However, if the quality continues as we had this last meal it will be our last supper

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value3

Everything was excellent. Our server was ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

Everything was excellent. Our server was just great

Tags: Family Style, Special Occasion, Fun, Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service and food were excellent. The ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 22, 2016

The service and food were excellent. The veiw of the strip was very pretty and the restaurant itself is beautiful.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our city's Maggianos closed and my husba ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 22, 2016

Our city's Maggianos closed and my husband loves their meatballs so we look for them when we travel. His meatballs and Angel hair pomadoro was good but my chicken picatta was awful. Had a a flatbread pizza for app and it was stone cold.

We made reservations, wasn't particularly busy but waiter wasn't attentive at all. He wasn't around to ask to replace my picata or I would have.

Disappointed to say the least.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1

Another great meal at Maggiano's, our fa ...

vip
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

Another great meal at Maggiano's, our favorite Las Vegas restaurant if not our number 1 overall favorite place to dine. Despite dining at Maggiano's Las Vegas numerous, never before had the eggplant parmigiana which was fabulous! My wife had her standard chicken picata, which as usual was terrific. As we were celebrating our 27th wedding anniversary, we were served a complimentary slice of tiramisu on a plate whose border had written in chocolate the words Happy Anniversary! Very nice touch and the tiramisu was wonderful. Of course we still had to have an order of spumoni as no one else's compares to Maggiano's.

Tags: Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great dining experience. Last visit was ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

Great dining experience. Last visit was Maggiano's in Orlando FL & Scottsdale AZ.

HOME COOKED meals with portions large enough to share. ( my wife has a small appetite)

When in Vegas, this is a must. Try reserving a window seat with a view of Wynn's Las Vegas & the Vegas Strip.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Every time we are in Las Vegas we make i ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

Every time we are in Las Vegas we make it a must to go to Maggiano's. Never have we been disappointed. Great food every time. Would highly recommend.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Fantastic food. Fantastic service. Cel ...

 
 (Manitoba)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

Fantastic food. Fantastic service. Celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary. The evening at Maggianos was perfect

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The waiter did not have a nice cutomer s ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

The waiter did not have a nice cutomer service attitude. We have eaten here several times and because we had questions in a round about way he called us liars saying I thought you guy's said you had been here before. He told us that each time we asked something. This is no way to treat your customers. We don't eat here a lot because we don't live here. We visit Vegas 3 to 4 times a year. We are from Denver, Co. We did not appreciate being called liars in his round about manner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

The food was delicious and we enjoyed he ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

The food was delicious and we enjoyed he dessert hat was given to us for our Anniversary celebration. Always a great lace to eat when in Vegas!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Stephanie was AMAZING!!! Had an amazing ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Stephanie was AMAZING!!! Had an amazing birthday dinner because of her and the staff of maggianos!

Tags: Authentic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Family Style, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We were celebrating my wife's birthday.O ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

We were celebrating my wife's birthday.Our waiter Mac,was wonderful.the food was out standing. Our only disappointment was the wine we wanted which was Austi. They don't carry ir anymore. However we di choose a great wine.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food at Maggioni's was terrific. Be ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

The food at Maggioni's was terrific. Being from back east, we are used to really good I talian food and this restaurant makes you feel like you are in Little italy. The dining room is very noisy which is a deawback but the food is so good you can ignore it. service was only fair the night we visited. One of party received the wrong meal and had a 30 minute wait for the correct meal. During this time, our waiter never checked back to see if everything was okay or to see if we needed additional drinks. We realized the wait staff were really stretched but it was annoying.

Tags: Comfort Food, Family Style, Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

The food is always fantastic. We had 13 ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

The food is always fantastic. We had 13 people at my wife's birthday celebration. They have a family style menu to order from, you pick one or two items from each category. I though we would not have enough food for everyone but it was more than enough. All of the food was great as usual. We had a lot of left overs that were taken home by the other guests at the table for meals the next day.

The event overall was really great.

Tags: Casual, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fun, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

I have eaten at Maggiano's in Fashion Sh ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

I have eaten at Maggiano's in Fashion Show Mall many times as a guest for Business dinners/ presentations. This recent visit on Friday night was 'Date Night' and my guy had never been there. We had a wonderful experience even though we asked to eat outside then he didn't like it. When we requested a move, everyone was very kind and moved us right away. No 'eye rolling' or 'sighs'. Our food orders followed us back into the dining room without delay.

I loved Maggiano's before, but as a paying customer..it is TOPS for food and service.

Thank you for a wonderful evening and wonderful food.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always, always, always great food great ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Always, always, always great food great service! Super server! When I ordered, he quietly suggested I try something else and it was delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Service was and the food was good howeve ...

 
 (Glasgow)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Service was and the food was good however think it was quite as good as the one in orlando.

Tags: Bar Seating, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a 7:15 reservation, but were told ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

We had a 7:15 reservation, but were told we had to wait for a table as they cleaned up. Five minutes turned to 10, then 20. I finally got a text message at 7:38 saying our table was ready and we should return to the host stand. As we had been waiting only five feet from the host stand that whole time, we then had to wait another few minutes until we were finally seated. This is unacceptable, especially for mediocre food. Additionally, tables are packed in tightly and the noise level required shouting in order to talk to others at our own table! I will not go back to this venue. This is the worst Maggiano's I've ever been to, and I've enjoyed most of the others.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2

This is our all time favorite Italian pl ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

This is our all time favorite Italian place. The staff is so amazing, friendly, knowledgeable; food is top notch, cant say enough good things about Maggiano's!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Outstanding Value, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Business Meals, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had 6:15 PM reservation and arrived 6: ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

I had 6:15 PM reservation and arrived 6:10 some ladies was in front of me and the host take care them first about 5 minutes. Once the host finish with the ladies, she turn around and help the guy next to me (which come after me). I told her I was first and the guy also realized I was first and tell the host take care me first. Here come the problem the host just ask me to wait let her take care the guy she was talking and said he had reservation. I was so unhappy and tell her I was first and I also had reservation. At this point the guy keep telling the host take care me first because I was first. At this point she turn to me and take care me, which only take 10 second and tell me go to other line and second host will seat me. This is so unacceptable and I hope the actions she did is not because I am Asian

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

Good Italian food. Would visit again on ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Good Italian food. Would visit again on my next trip to Las Vegas.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Wood Oven, Fireplace, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had at 7:15 reservation in didn't get ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

We had at 7:15 reservation in didn't get seated in until 830 - we were only a party of two, -and they were not sympathetic at all about making us wait so long . To top it off, I had eggplant Parmesan and when I got it, it was cold so I didn't eat the whole thing - thank God - because I got food poisoning ! I usually will not right anything that is not positive but this was unacceptable is so many ways. I understand business and I am sympathic to understaffing but at least be nice.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value2

Went to celebrate the birthday of a frie ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Went to celebrate the birthday of a friend that was visiting town. Made reservations and advised them at that time of the birthday celebration and ordered a slice of birthday cake to be served and also requested a window seat . All requests were honored and the service that we reveived was exceptional.The food was delicious.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

we had to wait even though we had a rese ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

we had to wait even though we had a reservation.

and the restaurant was super loud

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

We enjoyed a fine dinner at Maggiano's. ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

We enjoyed a fine dinner at Maggiano's. Our waiter was very attentive and the food portions were generous. The only "downside" was the noise level. In Las Vegas, it is difficult to find a quiet environment for dining.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

My waiter Eli was Amazing It made me f ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

My waiter Eli was Amazing It made me feel at home food was amazing .

Tags: Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Tasting Menu, Pre/post Theatre, Dancing, Paleo Friendly, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Family Style, Disabled Access, Authentic, Romantic, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Private Room, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Afternoon Coffee, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food is always great. Never disappointed ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Food is always great. Never disappointed. Service & ambiance is always a pleaser.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

FOOD AS ALWAYS IS WONDERFUL. SERVICE BY ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

FOOD AS ALWAYS IS WONDERFUL. SERVICE BY VANESSA WAS THE BEST!! SHE IS THE BOMB!!!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.