About Maggiano's - Las Vegas

3200 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Fashion Show Mall
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Maggiano's is conveniently located at the Fashion Show Mall on the world famous Las Vegas Boulevard. Our 325 seat dining room is ideal for a romantic dinner for two, a festive gathering or a group lunch. Maggiano's specializes in serving generous portions of authentic Italian-American cuisine, served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a vast selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and delicious desserts.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 732-2550

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/nevada/las-vegas/89109/3200-las-vegas-blvd-south/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 702-732-8486 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet or underground mall parking.

Executive Chef:
Anthony Psyk

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (142)
Special Occasion (124)
Family Style (107)
See All
Romantic (97)
Good for Birthdays (96)
Good for Anniversaries (89)
Good for Groups (85)
Casual (80)
Comfort Food (77)
Scenic View (75)
Authentic (67)
Great for Lunch (63)
Outstanding Value (63)
Business Meals (53)
Worth the Drive (51)
Cozy (44)
People Watching (41)
Fun (41)
Pre/post Theatre (41)
Fit for Foodies (37)
Kid-friendly (32)
Sunday Lunch (30)
Bar Seating (29)
Great for Outdoor Dining (28)
Creative Cuisine (28)
Private Room (27)
Quiet Conversation (25)
Neighborhood Gem (24)
Notable Wine List (23)
Hot Spot (22)
Tasting Menu (22)
Late-night Find (18)
Happy Hour (18)
Healthy (16)
Gluten Free Options (13)
Modern Decor (13)
Good Vegetarian Options (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Seasonal (9)
Great for Brunch (9)
Historic (9)
Quick Bite (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Live Music (8)
Local Ingredients (7)
Fireplace (5)
Wood Oven (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Vegan (3)
Organic (3)
Open Kitchen (2)
Waterfront (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Great Beer (1)
Dancing (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Live Sports (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
5214 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Mark was an excellent server. Great exp ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined a day ago

Mark was an excellent server. Great experience. Thank you Mark!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Jessie manager was best jn the city.

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined a day ago

Jessie manager was best jn the city.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

If your looking for great Italian food f ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

If your looking for great Italian food for a reasonable price this is a good place to vist. We had a reservation for two at 7 but came earlier and they were able to accommodate us with a table right away. The service was great super friendly and professional. Food was outstanding had the spinach artichoke dip for an app. Best dip I have had also had bruchetta which was great. Main courses were also delicious. Chicken parm. Was nice and tender and the sauce was sweet and yummy the side of alfredo was tasty. The linguine del mar was great the seafood was cooked just right and the sauce was tasty. We were celebrating a birthday and they brought us out a complimentary dessert and candles very nice of them would recommend this place to anyone looking for great Italian food in the area

Tags: Authentic, , Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I recommend getting a reservation, as i ...

 
 (Toledo)·Dined 3 days ago

I recommend getting a reservation, as it got very busy after 6:00. We were there on Sunday, late afternoon. Food was delicious, authentic. Bread was great! Wine was pricy. Service (our waitor) was friendly and thoughtful- great service! We will go back.

Tags: Historic, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Comfort Food, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

My boyfriend and I went here for our own ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

My boyfriend and I went here for our own Valentine's Day, not on the day of, and it was amazing! The staff was so friendly and there was this cute older gentleman who sang us "Fly Me to the Moon" on his guitar. They gave us free mini lasagnas for being local and supporting them and our waiter was attentive to our needs and gave us great recommendations. Overall the food was great and had large portions and the lighting was also very romantic. Overall definitely come here for great Italian food!

Tags: Live Music, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Afternoon Tea, Good for Groups, People Watching, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

On time seating with reservations. Beaut ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

On time seating with reservations. Beautiful view of the Las Vegas strip. Very good food and value. Friendly service!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Private Room, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We arrived at the restaurant 45 minutes ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

We arrived at the restaurant 45 minutes prior to our reservation and we let the restaurant know that we are there. After checking back in with them at 7:15 they told us he would be another half an hour before we can get a table. So we left and went to another restaurant down the street.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Food was awesome, are waiter was great. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Food was awesome, are waiter was great. Everything came out as it should. We had an appetizer, salad and entree.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Noel was fabulous and took great care of ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 5 days ago

Noel was fabulous and took great care of us, making our experience so much more enjoyable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Its a nice restaurant......

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined 5 days ago

Its a nice restaurant......

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, service and atmosphere!

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 6 days ago

Great food, service and atmosphere!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our Waiter was great!! Thank you! From a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Our Waiter was great!! Thank you! From a local perspective.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We are locals and brought first timer fa ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

We are locals and brought first timer family members to experience maggiano's....it's now their new favoritems Las Vegas restaurant. The food was flawless, service impeccable. Maggiano's is always a great choice!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is simply great food. It is well p ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

This is simply great food. It is well prepared, without a miss among our orders. The service we received was impeccable. Without my asking, our server let me try out two wines before making my selection. I was surprised at the quality of the food and thought that the price was reasonable for what they offered. Again without us asking, the chef came out to explain the gluten-free options to us, and they were very flexible in the preparation of the dishes so that most items could be made gluten-free. Would definitely recommend!!!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Excellent as always - my husband is not ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Excellent as always - my husband is not a huge Italian fan but he couldn't say enough about his dinner. Great food, great service and great setting on the Las Vegas Strip

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Scenic View, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I cannot recall the name of our waiter w ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I cannot recall the name of our waiter which is extremely unfortunate but if management can read this review and associate our reservation with him please give the biggest compliments to him who made this dinner worthwhile he recommended a dish I other wise wouldn't have tried and was knowledgeable with every ingredient that goes into it and could have not been happier ! Thank u from the host to the runner to the waiter and all the cooks in the back, truly amazing !!

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Healthy, Good for a Date, Romantic, Family Style, Authentic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We arrived for our valentines reservatio ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We arrived for our valentines reservation. Our server was very nice. Unfortunately we waited over an hour for our food, then we were informed by our server that our food had been given to another table and eaten. The manager came and apologized and 10 minutes later our food came. My plate was missing the meatballs so they took it back to fix it. While I was waiting for my plate I tasted my husbands and it was horrible. Very bland and the shrimp was over cooked and rubbery. When they finally brought my plate I felt so sick from eating that shrimp we just said never mind and ended up leaving. The manager took care of the bill( which he should have) and gave us a free dessert. It was so very disappointing on valentines day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

Waitress seemed new. Got a little confus ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Waitress seemed new. Got a little confused with special food request ..... Other than that, great food, staff was nice.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Private Room, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

I liked the food it was yummy but the se ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I liked the food it was yummy but the service could have been a tad bit better. Not to hate doe. Thank you

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

One of our entrees was sent back 3 times ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

One of our entrees was sent back 3 times before it was corrected. After the small misunderstanding was situated dinner was great!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value5

One of our favorite places. The service ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

One of our favorite places. The service and food are always beyond expectations. The views of the strip are also wonderful.

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for Valentine's dinner and the whol ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Went for Valentine's dinner and the whole experience was great! Service was first class, food was phenomenal and the view of the strip was perfect! 5 star restaurant with a 2 star price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I have been going to eat ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

My husband and I have been going to eat here often, sometimes even bringing our daughter along. For special occasions, and the foods always outstanding, as well as the the atmosphere. I love this place!! Everyone is always so kind

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Healthy, Special Occasion, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Notable Wine List, , Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Organic, Good for a Date, Cozy, Seasonal, Hot Spot, Fun, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A wonderful experience. Great food, gre ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

A wonderful experience. Great food, great service and wonderful atmosphere! Loved it. Will return again soon.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, , Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Valentine's Day dinner -- wonderful food ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Valentine's Day dinner -- wonderful food as always.. highly recommend!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food for the price. We went f ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Excellent food for the price. We went for valentines day and it was perfect!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Family Style, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The server we had was rude and never pai ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The server we had was rude and never paid my table any attention. He took a table that came minutes later food before coming back to check on us. He was very polite at all like he were to the other table. We did not get asked if we wanted anymore bread at all. The waiter that actually brought our food out was very pleasant. I felt like he had something against us to be honest.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Modern Decor, Family Style, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

When our evening started out with a bit ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

When our evening started out with a bit of a wait at the table and management became aware, they went overboard to make sure the rest of our evening was enjoyable. Both the General Manager and Sous Chef got involved and made the evening and meals memorable.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Family Style, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, , Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice view of las Vegas strip. Great serv ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Nice view of las Vegas strip. Great service and food. A Valentines Day dinner date we will remember for a long time.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and service!

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Great food and service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

great location and also great meal...... ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on February 14, 2017

great location and also great meal......well worth the trip.....pasta was outstanding!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Food was excellent as usual. Great view ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Food was excellent as usual. Great view of the strip, good service. We love this restaurant.

Tags: Authentic, Family Style, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Valentines day

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Valentines day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

My wife and I went to Vegas for Valentin ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 14, 2017

My wife and I went to Vegas for Valentine's Day celebration. This restaurant was awesome! We went back again our last night in Vegas and it was just as wonderful the second time.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Súper rica la comida, la carne deliciosa ...

 
 (México)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Súper rica la comida, la carne deliciosa y teníamos dos reservaciones nos pusieron las mesas muy cerca para que podamos estar juntos aunque fueran 2 mesas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Stacey was the best waiter!

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Stacey was the best waiter!

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely amazing, food was delicious a ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Absolutely amazing, food was delicious and service impeccable. The Sicilian cocktail is a winner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I'm a local. Love Maggianos always consi ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I'm a local. Love Maggianos always consistent alway good!!! We dine here often always a 5 star experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was a little disappointed that we had ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I was a little disappointed that we had a reservation and were seated at the booth closest to the restrooms... but otherwise our server, Billy, took very good care of us and we enjoyed our time.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value4

Used Open Table application on iPhone an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Used Open Table application on iPhone and it worked great. Maggiano's had reservation and initially failed to seat us at a table over-looking the strip. Upon advising the hostess we reserved a seat at the window over-looking the strip, she immediately complied with our request.

Food was very good and service was great. The restaurant was a bit loud but was likely do too it being busy.

I enjoyed the experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.