About Maggiano's - Las Vegas

3200 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Fashion Show Mall
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Maggiano's is conveniently located at the Fashion Show Mall on the world famous Las Vegas Boulevard. Our 325 seat dining room is ideal for a romantic dinner for two, a festive gathering or a group lunch. Maggiano's specializes in serving generous portions of authentic Italian-American cuisine, served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a vast selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and delicious desserts.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 732-2550

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/nevada/las-vegas/89109/3200-las-vegas-blvd-south/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 702-732-8486 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet or underground mall parking.

Executive Chef:
Anthony Psyk

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Wheelchair Access

Restaurant Photos

Linguine With Clams
Chicken Parmesan
Steamed Mussels
Moscato Mojito
Tuscan Sausage And Orzo Soup
Meatball Sandwich
Lemon Cookies
Bowtie Aglio
White Sangria
Spaghetti and Meatballs
Crab & Shrimp Cannelloni
Pepperoni Fondue
Beef Tenderloin Medallions
Margherita Flatbread
Italian Hero Sandwich
Four Cheese Ravioli
Lobster Carbonara
Heirloom Tomato & Grilled Chicken Flatbreaf
Momma's Lasagna
Pizza Margherita
Crispy Prosciutto Salad
Chop Salad
Feast
Bruschetta
Crab And Shrimp Tropheo
Calamari
Gnhocci & Italian Sausages
Shrimp Scampi
Grilled Salmon Oscar
Stuffed Chicken Pizzaiolo

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Value
The Strip
Italian
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Fashion Show Mall ›

good for groups (226)
special occasion (219)
scenic view (159)
See All
romantic (130)
fit for foodies (120)
great for lunch (115)
great for outdoor dining (67)
kid-friendly (66)
hot spot (60)
notable wine list (53)
neighborhood gem (51)
great for brunch (33)
late-night find (32)
vibrant bar scene (26)
Sort By:
Newest
4432 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I have allergies so the chef came out an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 2 days ago

I have allergies so the chef came out and reviewed the and discussed what options would be safe.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I was reminded once again why this is my ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined 4 days ago

I was reminded once again why this is my favorite Italian restaurant in the world! I have not eaten here in 5 years and was taken aback by what I had been missing. Love love LOVE this place and the food is to DIE for!👌🏾

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to Maggiano's for our anniversar ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 4 days ago

We went to Maggiano's for our anniversary. The restaurant is beautiful and you can valet right next to the elevator leading to the restaurant.

The food is very well priced. I had a spaghetti carbonara with bacon and lobster, and it was amazing. Seriously, order that! We also had the surf and turf and the steak was cooked perfectly. Maggiano's can cook a steak that matches steakhouses in Vegas that cost 30% more.

We were seated out in the large dining area on the northeast side, and a tablet of poorly behaved kids were sitting next to us, banging their silverware together, making us insane. I kept on getting bumped into by the kids and one of the oblivious mothers who was trying to man the table of 15. The manager, Karna, came around and asked us how we were doing. When we told him the neighboring table was annoying, he had three staff members come to our table and relocate us to a quiet booth. Our server, Eric, continued to wait on us outside of his section and even asked Cooper to keep an eye out for us.

This restaurant is great and a true class act of customer service. Go there and then go there again. The food, service and ambiance (away from naughty kids) is exceptional, and the prices are great for a nice dinner or lunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I was pleased with your friendly service ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 4 days ago

I was pleased with your friendly service and the place it's awesome

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Delicious food and in the heart of the L ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 5 days ago

Delicious food and in the heart of the Las Vegas strip

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

it was so loud. crowed, we could barely ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 6 days ago

it was so loud. crowed, we could barely get up from table with our bumping into another table.

food: salad came with our dressing. meals, one meal was forgotten about, no mention, the rest of us waited for it to come out, our meals were cold... waitress was fairly un attentive. don't think we'll be returning here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Stumbled on to Maggiano's and it was def ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 6 days ago

Stumbled on to Maggiano's and it was definitely worth it. The food was excellent, great wine list, definitely will go back!

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, scenic view, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I guess "wonderful experience" is not en ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 6 days ago

I guess "wonderful experience" is not enough letters. So I can't write a review. ;-)

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came to Vegas for our honeymoon, we f ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

We came to Vegas for our honeymoon, we found Maggiano's to be convenient to our hotel The Wynn/Encore. The food was good. Noel our waiter was extremely friendly and gave us some ideas of what to order for dessert. He also told us about where the closest location to us would be back home. We live in SC and our closest location would be in Charlotte, NC. We will definitely have to go there one day. Great Job!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely old school italian dining experie ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Lovely old school italian dining experience. Great food and service and the dining room is very atmospheric.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Brandon was our server and he really was ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Brandon was our server and he really was perfect==appearing when necessary but leaving us alone to ejoy our conversation with a son we hadnt seen in awhile==thnak you Brandon for a nice relaxing evening=something that is hard to come by these days.

Tags: notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

They do need a more extensive wine list ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

They do need a more extensive wine list for sure; but my martini was delicious, with freshly stuffed blue cheese olives!

Tags: great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

big restaurant. the food was good, as I ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

big restaurant. the food was good, as I was exspecting.

Tags: late-night find, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value4

Great service, I would definitely recomm ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

Great service, I would definitely recommend this restaurant! Our server, Mack was excellent and we enjoyed his personality and professionalism!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, scenic view, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I have dined at Maggiano's i ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

My wife and I have dined at Maggiano's in Las Vegas multiple times over the years. The food is excellent and the service efficient. I've been to several high end Italian restaurants on the strip but Maggiano's is still my favorite when I'm in town.

Tags: good for groups, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Great food, friendly staff - good attent ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

Great food, friendly staff - good attention to detail for people with food allergies. Chef comes to table.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My daughter and I love to have lunch at ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

My daughter and I love to have lunch at Maggianos. We always get Marco's Meal. You get an appetizer to share. We got the mozzarella sticks. They are the best I have ever eaten! You pick a Classic Pasta to eat at the restaurant and pasta to take home! I picked the baked ziti, also the best I have ever eaten and I'm Italian! I got to take pasta home and my husband had dinner! Then my daughter and I shared an amazing Sambuca Chocolate Cake for dessert !! It was delicious, and enough to take home! My daughter posted this delicious dessert on Instagram and hashtagged Maggianos! Oh and I forgot to mention the bread with Olive Oil and Balsamic vinegar to dip in is mouth watering! I can't say enough about Maggianos! Our waitress was wonderful! She smiled, was pleasant and helpful! Love this place! Great food, atmosphere, service and value!!

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

For some reason unknown to us our server ...

vip
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

For some reason unknown to us our server was inattentive and distracted. Otherwise a good Maggiano's experience. Also many window seats were available and we were put in the back?? Why??

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2

The restaurant was wonderful great ambia ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

The restaurant was wonderful great ambiance and views. The food was also very good very happy definitely return again

Tags: child friendly, group bookings, romance, late night find, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Just a wonderful experience! Mark did a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

Just a wonderful experience! Mark did a perfect job of serving us! The food was delicious. The portions were overflowing.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a great meal but unfortunately th ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

We had a great meal but unfortunately the service did not meet our previous experiences there. One of the meals arrived 10 minutes after everyone else's. Supposedly the original meal was dropped as it was being delivered. Never did they offer to remove the price of that meal, offer a free dessert...nothing. We had to ask for bread, soft drinks were not refilled. Food was awesome, though. Service, lacking.

Tags: good for groups, scenic view
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

The surf and turf was the best

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

The surf and turf was the best

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was the 3rd year in a row hosting m ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

This was the 3rd year in a row hosting my Poker Team dinner at Maggiano's. My reservation was at 8:15pm. At 8:20, I was parking my car in valet, and got a call from a friend, telling me that the maitre d' was threatening to give away our table...saying I was 15 minutes late. That made me FURIOUS. We were given two servers, for 20 people. It was very loud and cramped. Everything took an extremely long time...the drinks, the refills of water, bread, appetizers and entrees. My two little girls (4 and 12) finally (after being there an hour and STILL not having our order taken) succumbed to fatigue, and my wife had to leave early, taking them back to the hotel. The food, as usual, was fantastic. I just think maybe next year, if I return...I need to book a private room, and perhaps have another server to make for a more effective level of service for all my guests.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

Our server Nicole was outstanding! Our m ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Our server Nicole was outstanding! Our maggiano chopped salad and spinach artichoke dip was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great Italian wherever it is located. L ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Great Italian wherever it is located. Love the mushroom ravioli, the arugala salads, the chicken francese and picata. You can't go wrong. The fresh bread is very good.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food veru good, one of my favorite Italy ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

Food veru good, one of my favorite Italy restaurant. price a little bit high but still worth. my server service not that well, kind of rush.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

Perfect place for a special occasion or ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

Perfect place for a special occasion or just an evening out. Great menu, food was delicious, service was wonderful. I wish we had one closer to home. It's a treat every time we come to Las Vegas!!

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Maggiano's Las Vegas was a wonderful din ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

Maggiano's Las Vegas was a wonderful dining experience. This was my second time going and it met all similar experiences. Our server, Paolo, was terrific. He was welcoming, helpful, and met all of our needs. My partner and I will definitely return again. Thank you Paolo and the other staff who made our experience memorable.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The fettuccini Alfredo was an unfortunat ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

The fettuccini Alfredo was an unfortunately small portion. No grated Parmesan when the meal arrived and no ground pepper when the salad arrived. Simple touches that take the service to the next level

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

The food portion was generous. I ordere ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

The food portion was generous. I ordered linguine de mare and the pasta was covered with mussels (mostly), clams, shrimp and lobster. No doubt that I ordered seafood and it was good and hot. The waitress was awesome - I wish I could remember her name!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We make a point to dine here when visiti ...

vip
 (Portland)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

We make a point to dine here when visiting Las Vegas. The food is always good and we like the bustling atmosphere.

Tags: good for groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great food and service Serving sizes are ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

Great food and service

Serving sizes are huge- family style so plan on sharing

Great value

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food was delicious as always. It was cra ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

Food was delicious as always. It was crazy busy so it was loud and a bit cramped. Service was wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

We visit this location at least once eve ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

We visit this location at least once every visit to the area. Have yet to be disappointed by either the food, service, or the genuine kindness of the staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing Italian with good prices.

 
 (Southwest FL)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

Amazing Italian with good prices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Gabriel was outstanding..Hostess was not ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Gabriel was outstanding..Hostess was not very pleasing to our requests.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Never disappointed. Love Maggiano's. P ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Never disappointed. Love Maggiano's. Please don't make a minimum length for reviews. Thank you.

Tags: great for brunch, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went there for my stepdaughters birthday ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Went there for my stepdaughters birthday. Good food, not great but incredible service. Had a very nice time.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great selection, great food!! Seated qui ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Great selection, great food!! Seated quickly, brought bread with oil/vinegar and water before the waiter even took our order!! We had the bruschetta & sausage flatbread and both were delicious!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Service by Vanessa was great. Only prob ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Service by Vanessa was great. Only problem were the meatballs. They are using too much filler and the taste is not what it used to be. Meatballs were big. Then they were smaller. Now they are big but with too much filler.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.