Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi
  1. Distance: 0.12mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.17mi
  4. Distance: 0.20mi

About Maggiano's - Las Vegas

Maggiano's is conveniently located at the Fashion Show Mall on the world famous Las Vegas Boulevard. Our 325 seat dining room is ideal for a romantic dinner for two, a festive gathering or a group lunch. Maggiano's specializes in serving generous portions of authentic Italian-American cuisine, served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a vast selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and delicious desserts.

3200 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Fashion Show Mall
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Saturday-Sunday: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm; Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm; Sunday: 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 732-2550

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/nevada/las-vegas/89109/3200-las-vegas-blvd-south/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 702-732-8486 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies

Parking Details:
We offer complimentary valet or underground mall parking.

Executive Chef:
Anthony Psyk

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access

Specials

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Specials

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

This year, let us do all the work while you treat mom to Maggiano’s newest special occasion – Brunch! Join us this Mother’s Day from for an “egg-straordinary” meal!

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (151)
Special Occasion (139)
Family Style (116)
See All
Good for Groups (104)
Good for Anniversaries (98)
Romantic (96)
Good for Birthdays (91)
Casual (86)
Scenic View (79)
Comfort Food (79)
Authentic (75)
Business Meals (67)
Great for Lunch (59)
Fun (58)
Cozy (53)
Worth the Drive (52)
Outstanding Value (50)
People Watching (49)
Pre/post Theatre (40)
Fit for Foodies (38)
Sunday Lunch (38)
Kid-friendly (37)
Creative Cuisine (36)
Quiet Conversation (31)
Bar Seating (30)
Great for Outdoor Dining (30)
Neighborhood Gem (30)
Notable Wine List (28)
Tasting Menu (24)
Private Room (24)
Happy Hour (21)
Modern Decor (19)
Great for Brunch (19)
Hot Spot (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (18)
Healthy (17)
Good Vegetarian Options (17)
Late-night Find (14)
Gluten Free Options (13)
Quick Bite (10)
Historic (8)
Live Music (7)
Seasonal (7)
Local Ingredients (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Vegan (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Fireplace (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Live Sports (4)
Great Beer (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Wood Oven (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Waterfront (3)
Organic (3)
Tapas (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Dancing (1)
Sort By:
S
5365 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

FANTASTIC Family menu great deal, delicious food and great protions

Tags: Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

Waiter and staff were excellent!!!!
Great view of Las Vegas strip too!!
Definitely heading back here in the future!!!

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

The food was amazing! Ordered the stuffed mushrooms appetizer and it was very worth the price! My boyfriend ordered the lasagna and he loved it. I ordered the four cheese ravioli with pesto Alfredo. It was brought to the table with marinara in it and I'm allergic to tomatoes so I sent it back and they remade it without a problem. Told them it was my boyfriend birthday and they brought out a plate of their cookies with a candle! So delicious! Definitely will be going there again.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, People Watching, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Family Style, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined 4 days ago

Great tasting food. A few dishes were served cool, not even warm. When they should have been hot.
Our server was attentive and informative.
You will not leave hungry!
Overall great experience that I highly recommend.

Tags: Good for Groups, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

Do not allow you to bring wine even though it is allowable and done at Capital Grill in the same building.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined 4 days ago

Vanessa the server went above and beyond! The food was fabulous!

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Great food, great service and the family style is great for groups of 8.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

We always look forward to eating at Maggiano's when we go to Las Vegas. We ate at the one in San Antonio too and was just as good. The food is great for the price. The service is always good and the Ambiance is very quaint but fun.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 6 days ago

I was asked to make reservations for a group of 13 business associates on short notice. Maggiano's came through with flying colors. Good food good wine and great service. Ths was my fifth visit to this location over the past few years and they never let me down. I'll be back!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined 6 days ago

Conference

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on April 19, 2017

Food was great, incredible portions. Service was good, several folks tending to us. No complaints, would defiantly go back !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 19, 2017

We're locals here in Henderson so we frequent Maggiano's in the Fashion Show Mall on the famous Las Vegas Strip whenever we have a need to go shopping at the mall. This time I had the chicken piccata, the light version and my wife had the chicken parmesan the light version. I started with the small portion of the spinach salad. Everything was Excellent.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 18, 2017

Me and my wife loved it great food place was amazing Great Service perfect view

Tags: Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined on April 18, 2017

Loved this restaurant! Went twice while in Vegas. Amazing meals and desert. Generous portions for a fair price. Would highly recommend.

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Our server Kimmy was wonderful. Food was delicious and seated outside on a beautiful night added to a great date night.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Great Italian food. Food was excellent . The place was packed which is a good sign but had to wait for service and it was very loud and a little cramped. That's said, we'll be back the next time am we are in Vegas.

Tags: Authentic, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, People Watching, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 17, 2017

We have been to Mangiannos several times and every time food and service we're impeccable.

Tags: Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 17, 2017

I love this place. It's my go-to place. I love the music, you don't have to yell to have a great conversation. Perfect place to go.

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Open Kitchen, Quick Bite, Great for Lunch, Fun, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Love Maggiano's. Great place to eat on Easter or any holiday

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Service was wonderful. Food was delicious. Our waiter Rafael went out of his way to make sure our Easter dining experience was wonderful.

Tags: Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Delicious food, impeccable service from Mac, and it was the perfect ending to our family's Easter celebration.

Tags: Family Style, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, People Watching, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Five of us had dinner here before a show. We told our server that we needed to be in and out in one hour. We were in and out in 50 minutes! The food was very good and the service was outstanding.

Tags: Comfort Food, Business Meals, Authentic, Scenic View, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Went for my Brothers birthday and they treated us very well. FOOD WAS GREAT!! First time trying calamari and it was very good! They gave my brother a free dessert for his birthday and that I enjoyed lol!! Order a steak medium and it was so flavorful and juicy! Can't wait to go back, home in Philadelphia !!

Tags: Special Occasion, People Watching, Family Style, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 16, 2017

The food is great. I love the venue. The first service was perfect. I love going there when I'm in Vegas and the one in South Coast Plaza. Highly recommend this place to anybody visiting Vegas. The View is great! Get a window!

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Groups, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Maggianos was awesome. Server was CC not sure if spelled it Ok. Fun and very warm. Love the Food!

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Great place to people watch on the strip!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Outstanding service, great food and ambience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 15, 2017

The overall dinning experience was excellent. The food was generous in portions, well displayed and tasty. The wine was a bit on the high side, but ok. The service was friendly, and attentive. The only minor problem encountered was at the hostess station. We had a reservation for 7:30pm, since we were told that there was none for 7;00. We arrived early at about 7:10 and checked into the Hostess stand. The Hostess was certainly not friendly nor very informative. She said she will do her best to get us seated at our reservation time. I almost left at that point, but my wife convinced me to stay. It seemed to me that we were first in line. I saw two tables get "bussed" and set up, and was sure one was to be ours, but no they sat someone else. After another 10 minutes of watching the other table being ready for seating, I went to the other Hostess on duty, and explained that we have been waiting for 40 minutes, and it was 15 minutes beyond our reservation time, and that there was a table right up front, st and ready for seating for 10-15 minutes. She soon after that conversation sat us there, making me feel like she was doing me a favor. Thanks for the great service, food and wine that "this time" saved the day. I am sure you know that it is possible to have less than perfect food but great service that will enhance the dinning experience, but rarely, will great food overcome poor service. It did in this case.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Maggiano's was exactly what we were looking for. We wanted to eat at a place that was not too casual and not too fancy. Maggiano's is right in the middle of the two, and has a lot of selections. All of our meals were good and the service was great. I'd definitely recommend it.

Tags: Fun, Great for Lunch, Casual, Kid-friendly, People Watching, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Maggiano's is a Denver favorite, so why not try it in Vegas? AMAZING food, great service- everything was SPOT ON.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 12, 2017

This was our 3rd time at this restaurant over the last year. The food was much better the first two evenings. This last visit, our salad was not fresh ( the last two times the salad was fantastic) and we strayed away from traditional dishes trying a "healthy choice" special that was somewhat bland and non-descript which should not be the "trade-off" for trying to get tasty food with fewer calories. I still continue to recommend this restaurant to friends staying in Las Vegas. The service is great. We've had Stephanie serves us twice and Vanessa once, both were very good and represent the restaurant well.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Was my Anniversary and I wanted this evening to be special, it was with the our door seating with the downward view of the commotion of the Las Vegas strip . Food was without question, and the waiter did a great job of being there when we wanted him, and otherwise not visible.

My evening was a bit disappointing there was no Ransom whisky, nor Old Tom Gin to start the evening. But I found a spirit to enjoy as I tried to dazzle my lady after 40 years together. She looked lovely with the light of the Strip behind her.

Thank you, to the staff for an amazing evening.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Business Meals, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Great Beer, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Excellent food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Excellent Italian in great Strip location. Good atmosphere and great service

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Amazing. I have been to several locations and make it a point to visit if there is one in the town I am visiting.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on April 8, 2017

This place has superb food and is a great value. The service is top notch, friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this place to anyone interested in eating wonderful Italian food with a wide variety of choices.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Family Style, Hot Spot, Romantic, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 8, 2017

We went at lunch on a Saturday and overall, it was good. The host that seated us had a bit of an attitude problem. Our server was very nice but very slammed and it made him unable to ensure refills on drinks. The host finally called for some help and things were a bit better. The food was exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on April 8, 2017

We saw this restaurant got good reviews on Open Table so decided to give it a try and were not disappointed. We both decided to try one of the 'Lighter Take' selections (Italian dishes with half the calories) and were not disappointed. Both the Chicken Parm and the Chicken Picatta were excellent. All the flavor of regularly prepared dishes, none of the guilt! Service was friendly, helpful and prompt. Prices are extremely reasonable. We'll be looking for a Maggiano's closer to home.

Tags: Good for a Date, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Fantastic experience! The service was amazing, better than many high end restaurants. Will be back!

Tags: Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on April 7, 2017

We were treated as if we were guests in someone's home. The food was great and the service was outstanding. Our waiter was exemplary. Even though Maggiano's is a chain, you certainly don't feel that way while dining there. The personal attention given to our gluten free guest was much appreciated.

Tags: Family Style, Comfort Food, Good Vegetarian Options, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.