About Maggiano's - King of Prussia

Maggiano's Little Italy specializes in Italian-American cuisine served in a warm & friendly atmosphere. We are open daily for lunch & dinner, offer a convenient Carryout service as well as beautiful & accommodating Banquet space for every special occasion.
Maggiano's menu features both classic & contemporary Italian-American recipes – homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish, regular chef specials & specialty desserts, accompanied by a large selection of wines & specialty drinks. The food is made from scratch daily & served in a welcoming environment. Family style service or individual entrees are available.

205 Mall Blvd.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm, Saturday: 10:30am - 3:00pm, Sunday: 10:00pm - 3:00pm; Dinner: Daily: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(610) 992-3333

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/pennsylvania/king-of-prussia/19406/205-mall-blvd-/

Entertainment:
Entertainment evenings - Wednesday through Sunday.

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 610-992-3335 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Our Guests may use valet or park in the public lot.

Executive Chef:
Jim Birkbeck

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Entertainment, Full Bar, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Details

Enjoy Easter Brunch the Little Italy way! We will open at 10AM featuring our new Brunch menu. We look forward to seeing you.

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Treat mom to Maggiano's this Mother's Day. We can't wait to see you!

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Details

Celebrate Dad at Maggiano's this Father's Day. We can't wait to see you!

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - King of Prussia Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.2

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Family Style (184)
Special Occasion (160)
Good for Birthdays (146)
See All
Good for Groups (143)
Casual (121)
Comfort Food (119)
Good for Anniversaries (108)
Good for a Date (106)
Fun (93)
Worth the Drive (75)
Authentic (74)
Great for Lunch (72)
Outstanding Value (70)
Romantic (65)
Kid-friendly (62)
Cozy (60)
Business Meals (58)
Neighborhood Gem (37)
Sunday Lunch (34)
Creative Cuisine (34)
Bar Seating (33)
Fit for Foodies (30)
Happy Hour (29)
Tasting Menu (25)
Private Room (24)
People Watching (23)
Pre/post Theatre (22)
Hot Spot (21)
Handcrafted Cocktails (19)
Quiet Conversation (18)
Gluten Free Options (16)
Seasonal (15)
Notable Wine List (15)
Great for Brunch (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (12)
Modern Decor (11)
Good Vegetarian Options (11)
Late-night Find (10)
Local Ingredients (8)
Quick Bite (7)
Healthy (7)
Live Music (6)
Historic (6)
Disabled Access (6)
Scenic View (5)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Live Sports (3)
Fireplace (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Great Beer (3)
Spicy (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Organic (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Tapas (1)
Vegan (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Dancing (1)
Sort By:
S
5275 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 2 days ago

We went for my 14 year old son's bday. I have a restricted diet and they accommodated me. Our server was great. Filling drinks and bread. Food came out perfectly. Even my parents didn't complain. Great experience.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined 2 days ago

The servers was not attentive. Tables who got seated after us where waited on first. After 15 minutes of waiting, they final spoke to us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 3 days ago

I was really disappointed as the service wasnt good there were no forks on the table, no sugar for coffee and for the money per entree they could at least slurge on some infused olive-oil to dip your bread or put butter out incasr you dont want oil....and a house salad should be included for the prices your charging. Food was so so steaks r better at the outback and god could they even spare pasta for my shrimp scampi.... I eat out alot and drop alot of money on fine wine and food and I wasnt impressed.....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 3 days ago

Our waiter in King of Prussia, Cody, was outstanding. The service he gave us was phenomenal.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent as usual. It always amazes me that Maggiano's is a chain restaurant. The food is always spectacular and I am Italian

Tags: Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Quick Bite, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 4 days ago

Our meal was quick, the food delicious and hot and the service attentive and friendly. It was our sons birthday and the waiter did a nice job making him feel special. It is very loud and chaotic at times but with family in a big group you don't feel bad laughing and having kids with you.

Tags: Good for Groups, Family Style, Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 6 days ago

Way to loud. Table was by window and freezing. Really expensive for below average food. Felt like caffiteria food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Food and service were exceptional. Also we were under a time contraint and they got us in and out quickly on a VERY busy Saturday night. Restaurant was very noisy so not so good if you want quiet.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 18, 2017

We were a party of 10, and did family style! I ordered before we arrived so things would be stress free for us as well as our server. Freddy, our server was just awesome! I would highly recommend going for every day meals and special occasion meals. Great place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Fantastic from reservations through. I made our reservations online, had to change them with nothing available. I called the restaurant to see if anyone could help and everyone was delightful and accommodating.

Service was great - It was nice for the manager to come to our table to wish us a happy anniversary.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Amazing service that night. Good food. Good price. Thanks

Tags: Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Very nice meal served family style. Lots of leftovers too. The room was a bit on the noisy side.

Tags: Happy Hour, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 18, 2017

I have dined at Maggiano's on several occasions and been impressed with the food and service each and every time. Our server was fantastic. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for good Italian food.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Fantastic service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Excellent food and service as always! Can't go wrong!

Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Hot Spot, Romantic, Casual, Kid-friendly, Family Style, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 17, 2017

The lobster carbonara was terrific and the bruchetta bar tour

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 17, 2017

I'm never disappointed with the food. Love the atmosphere. We had a great waiter - Josh. Their Tiramisu is outstanding and homemade at the restaurant. If you've never been to a Maggiano's u must go!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Family Style, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Good food, happy waitress, and always something to take home!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 15, 2017

Family dinner with four generations and 12 people. Our server, Richard was excellent and attentive to all of us. The menu changed for family style so it was a bit more restrictive than we remembered. We were able to alter food to accommodate allergies, which is one of the reasons we chose Maggianos. The food was good and filling.

Tags: Fun, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on March 14, 2017

Restaurant was closed all night. They did not tell us We all arrived to be locked out

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Overall good, two items we ordered were out of stock.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Came for my to celebrate my birthday a day early before a snowstorm. Waiter was very friendly and engaging. Food came out promptly.

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Our waitress was great. Food was, as always, delicious !!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Family Style, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Disappointing- Family style menu has been down sized over the many years we have been going. Will not be coming back- food was just ok - lots of it but nothing was great- few things were just fair. Would rather spend our monies elsewhere in the future.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 12, 2017

The food was good. The temperature in the restaurant was cold. Over good experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 12, 2017

When you have at least 4 people we always opt for the family style menu. Everything was delicious and the service was excellent. Hope to be back soon.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Went for a early Sunday dinner, food and service was excellent as always. You just can't beat
Maggianos for a good dinner or lunch. And as always I use open table to make a reservation and our table is always ready right on time....just love Maggianos....

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Family Style, Fun, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Our service was slow and our waitress was inattentive and messed up our orders. Before our entrees arrived only 3 out of the 4 Salads were delivered to our table. We were there to celebrate a birthday and she all but forgot about dessert until we asked to see a menu. Very poor service and disappointing because the restaurant was not crowded. Our order also included. PSta to bring home and even that was incorrect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Great food, service, and ambiance. Always a winner. New brunch menu a hit plus regular menu items available.

Tags: Comfort Food, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 12, 2017

The food was very good. We went for brunch. However, and it is a big however; the portions were ridiculously small. For 14.99 I got French toast and it was a piece and a half of very small, albeit tasty bread. I added sausage, which was also very tasty, but it was only one link. Only go if you're not very hungry.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value1

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Another great visit. Really enjoy the classic pasta option with the buy one take one. Can't wait to return.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Vibrant atmosphere, attentive service and great value

Tags: Family Style, Handcrafted Cocktails, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 11, 2017

The wait to sit was short and on time. The drinks at the bar were well prepared and the cost was not prohibitive. The service was amazing...no rush,,,and the food was perfectly hot and the taste was perfect.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Waiter, Rob was amazing. Took a friend for her first time and he was so attentive and accommodating!!

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 11, 2017

The food was good, service was lacking, we were sat by a door to the outside that kept getting opened....it was cold!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Great experience. Waitstaff is incredibly professional and efficient. Food was excellent.
Couldn't have had a better time.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Went to Maggiano's for lunch to support CHOP for Restaurant Week. My Server Jamie was fantastic and would check on me in between her tables, the food like always was wonderful!
Ask for Jamie to be your server, she's the only one I will ask for now!

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Very nice restaurant ambience, good food and great service!

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 10, 2017

As always, Maggiano's didn't disappoint. Authentic Italian cuisine, done right.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Family Style, Authentic, People Watching, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 9, 2017

I love Maggianos, but my recent visits the food has not been up to par. This particular visit everyone at my table received there food at different times. Not to mention the temperature was not the best and the taste just was not satisfying.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.