About Maggiano's - King of Prussia

205 Mall Blvd.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
View Larger Map

Maggiano's Little Italy specializes in Italian-American cuisine served in a warm & friendly atmosphere. We are open daily for lunch & dinner, offer a convenient Carryout service as well as beautiful & accommodating Banquet space for every special occasion.
Maggiano's menu features both classic & contemporary Italian-American recipes – homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish, regular chef specials & specialty desserts, accompanied by a large selection of wines & specialty drinks. The food is made from scratch daily & served in a welcoming environment. Family style service or individual entrees are available.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:30am - 3:00pm, Sunday: 12:00pm - 3:00pm; Dinner: Sunday - Friday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(610) 992-3333

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/pennsylvania/king-of-prussia/19406/205-mall-blvd-/

Entertainment:
Entertainment evenings - Wednesday through Sunday.

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 610-992-3335 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Our Guests may use valet or park in the public lot.

Executive Chef:
Jim Birkbeck

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Entertainment, Full Bar, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Fresh Fruit Plate - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Chicken Marsala - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Pepperoni And Arugula Flatbread  - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Bruschetta - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Stuffed Mushrooms - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Vanilla Bean Profiteroles - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Meatball Sandwich - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Italian Tossed Salad - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Four Cheese Ravioli Pesto Alfredo Sauce - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Farfalle Aglio Herb Chicken Spinach & Asparagus - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Crabcake Sandwich - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Arnold Palmer - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Salmon - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Maggiano's Salad - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Sausage And Peppers - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Fried Mozarella - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Rigatoni "D" - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Meat Lasagna - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Lobster And Shrimp Tropheo - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Taylor Street Baked Ziti - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Tiramisu - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Nonna's Toasted Pound Cake & Caramelized Bananas - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Our Famous Rigatoni "D" - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA
Black & White Russians - Maggiano's - King of Prussia, King of Prussia, PA

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Join us for a memorable holiday celebration this Christmas Eve.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Make your last meal of the year count! Ring in the New Year with us at Maggiano's

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - King of Prussia Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.1

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Philadelphia / New Jersey Suburbs
Most Booked
Western Suburbs
Best Restaurants in King of Prussia ›

Special Occasion (133)
Good for Groups (122)
Family Style (113)
See All
Good for Birthdays (95)
Casual (84)
Comfort Food (83)
Good for a Date (73)
Good for Anniversaries (67)
Great for Lunch (60)
Outstanding Value (54)
Worth the Drive (52)
Fun (49)
Fit for Foodies (45)
Kid-friendly (45)
Romantic (43)
Authentic (43)
Neighborhood Gem (38)
Business Meals (36)
Cozy (30)
Creative Cuisine (27)
Notable Wine List (24)
Sunday Lunch (23)
Happy Hour (20)
Hot Spot (17)
Bar Seating (17)
Tasting Menu (17)
People Watching (16)
Seasonal (15)
Pre/post Theatre (15)
Great for Brunch (14)
Private Room (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Gluten Free Options (12)
Healthy (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Disabled Access (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Modern Decor (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Historic (5)
Live Sports (5)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Great Beer (3)
Live Music (2)
Scenic View (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Spicy (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Fireplace (2)
Organic (2)
Vegan (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Tapas (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sort By:
S
4661 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Very good service and food!

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 3 days ago

Very good service and food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

very good food would go again which ther ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 4 days ago

very good food would go again which there was one closer to my home

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Casual, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Modern Decor, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Waiter Larry was great...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 4 days ago

Waiter Larry was great...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The food is delicious and the service is ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 5 days ago

The food is delicious and the service is great. However, the portion size of the large caesar salad is small compared to other restaurants and the price is higher too.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Enjoyed our visit thoroughly. Food and ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 6 days ago

Enjoyed our visit thoroughly. Food and service were great. Decorated for the holidays so beautifully. A definite 10 experience!! :)

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was good as it always is and th ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 6 days ago

The food was good as it always is and the holiday decorations were pretty. Unfortunately, the server was rushing us through the whole meal. At desert let us she was done/ getting out of there and left the bill. Not very customer service oriented.

Tags: Fun, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

The food at Maggiano's is of the same co ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 6 days ago

The food at Maggiano's is of the same consistently good quality. However, the noise level at peak hours is almost unbearable. It's the kind of atmosphere you'd expect from a sports bar where the home team is about to win the super bowl. The service we experience there is usually of a high caliber, but our most recent visit was not as fortunate. This could be due to the fact that the waiter was servicing a high amount of tables or for other unseen possibilities. Overall, the food makes the experience, but I do wish that it could be a quieter environment. I would suggest setting your dinner reservation towards 7:30 or 8. The atmosphere drastically changes for the better at those times.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service2
value4

Exceptional service!!! I'm allergic to s ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 7 days ago

Exceptional service!!! I'm allergic to seafood which makes dining at most restaurants stressful. Our waiter took my request seriously (many restaurants do not), assured me my lunch would not be contaminated, and even had the chef come out to reassure me (no, I did not request this :-) ). I would never expect this level of service from a chain restaurant. They could not have been more accommodating. I hadn't been to Maggiano's in about 15 yrs and because of their great service, I will definitely return!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Too noisy. Although food was delicious i ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Too noisy. Although food was delicious it is WAY over priced. Vegetables were ala cart? WTF! I could have the same meal at a local AUTHENTIC Italian restaurant for about $50 less...and have done so. The best part was Larry, our waiter, and the music. But that's not enoug to bring me back. It's a shame. 5 star food with a McDonalds atsmophere.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value1

One of my favorite Italian restaurants a ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 27, 2016

One of my favorite Italian restaurants around! Worth the money! Try the braised pork!!!

Tags: Cozy, Comfort Food, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

overall experience was great! our two s ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 26, 2016

overall experience was great! our two servers were fabulous. Both very personal and pleasant - the only disappointment was the hostess when we arrived. we were a Large party 13 - I understand you would rather serve family style but this is not what our table wanted. I spoke TWO times to your restaurant and was told it is Suggested we do family style. I said if that is our only option we will go else where. I was told over the phone both times we did not have to participate in family style. So when we checked in the hostess was giving us the family style menus I said we did not want those menus - she was not pleased and try to inform me that is what we HAD to do because of our size. after I expressed my disappointment she then reluctantly gave us regular menus. I also did not like the long table - a round table would be better for that many people.

Tags: Fun, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

I have been to Maggiano's on multiple oc ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 25, 2016

I have been to Maggiano's on multiple occasions but most recently my husband and I dined there for our anniversary (we got married there one year ago, if that gives you any idea of how much we love their food!). It was a busy Friday night but we were well attended to and enjoyed an incredible meal. We each took home a TON of leftovers and left feeling very full. We also love their appetizers and desserts. We will likely be returning again soon!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

WE were not able to see family for the h ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 25, 2016

WE were not able to see family for the holiday so it was perfect for the large gathering. It was also a birthday and anniversary celebration. Brittany was our server who was attentive but gave us lots of time and space. She kept the beverages flowing and made sure that water was also available. I would ask for her if I went back again.

Tags: Family Style, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very disappointed with our Thanksgiving ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Very disappointed with our Thanksgiving dinner. A couple of good entrees, but spinach was watery, pasta gummy, and service was meager. Won't be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value1

This was the second Thanksgiving we have ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

This was the second Thanksgiving we have had a Maggiano's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Tried this for thanksgiving, I could hav ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Tried this for thanksgiving, I could have cooked a turkey for less. $48 each person. It was only two adults and an infant. Thought this would be easier this year. The turkey and stuffing were to salty to eat. The creamed spinach was disgusting and not creamed. Our dinner came with Ham and two pastas. The ham was the best part. The pastas again were to salty. Or waiter was terrible. We had to ask 5 times for our check. He was to busy to care about anything. I will never go back to this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

Our family of 3 went to Maggiano's for T ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Our family of 3 went to Maggiano's for Thanksgiving since my oven is out of order. Wow! What a feast. The special featured 3 types of the appetizer, 2 types of salads, 2 types of the entrée (we had Turkey and Fish) 2 types of veggies (Sweet Potatoes and Spinach), 2 types of Pasta and a finale of 2 types of dessert ( Huge chocolate cake and the special Pumpkin Cheesecake). We also had special Ice Teas (Raspberry, etc.)

It was very reasonably priced. The waiter and food servers were superb and we tipped them quite well for their hard work on a very crowded holiday. Definitely returning!

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Casual, Good for Groups, Family Style, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

Best Thanksgiving experience we have had ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Best Thanksgiving experience we have had at Maggiano's! Thank you to all.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Cozy, Family Style, Comfort Food, Authentic, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

This was the 4 year that my Family and I ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

This was the 4 year that my Family and I attended the Thanksgiving Holiday at Maggiano's. We have always had great servers. This year we were very disappointed in the service we received. He seem to be new it didn't have a clue about how the Family Style meal worked. He left us at one point with no drinks and nothing to even snack on. In years past we always had bread or our salad to hold us until of our main dishes arrived. As I asked for certain things he continued to tell me he had to ask the Chef. Not sure if this be an option for the 5th year.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value3

This was my family's seventh Thanksgivin ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

This was my family's seventh Thanksgiving at Maggianos. We have always enjoyed ourselves because of the great service and good food we get with each visit. Thank you for makingg the holidays easy.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent service, great cocktails and d ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Excellent service, great cocktails and delicious food. Too much food but it was awesome to be able to take home and enjoy later.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We went to Maggiano's for Thanksgiving d ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We went to Maggiano's for Thanksgiving dinner today. In my OpenTable requests, I noted that two of my party of four had trouble walking and trouble hearing, so an easily accessible table in a quieter part of the dining room would be appreciated. Maggiano's delivered with a table in an alcove on the first floor.

Every person we encountered wished us a Happy Thanksgiving like they meant it! So nice!

Dinner was family-style, which everyone enjoyed. A nice selection, but not too broad so the kitchen was able to roll the food out quickly. Without feeling rushed, we had an appetizer, salad, entree with sides, pasta and dessert -- in an hour! Perfect length of time to hang out with family, not enough time to get into politics. Definitely doing this next year.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We dined at Magginaos for Thanksgiving. ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We dined at Magginaos for Thanksgiving. It is a wonderful experience, and everyone there makes everyone feel welcomed. They do have a special menu for $44.95 pp but it is definitely worth the extra cost. Everything is all you can eat. You pick two different salads for the table, two main entrees (turkey and dressing, ham or tilapia), two pastas, two sides (mashed potatoes, dressing, creamed corn etc) , then two deserts. It's great and if you leave hungry it's your own fault. We took so much home for leftovers.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was outstanding, however we wer ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The food was outstanding, however we were given the wrong menu and when we questioned the pricing, our server could not answer our questions. At no time did he explain what the price was and what was included. He had to get some else to come to our table. In addition, we were never offered a clean plate after our salads. This all happened on thanksgiving.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value4

It was a great atmosphere with flavorful ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 22, 2016

It was a great atmosphere with flavorful, large portions at reasonable prices. The service was great and wait time was non-existent with a reservation. I would definitely recommend this restaurant and will come back if I am in the area

Tags: Business Meals, Authentic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The service was outstanding. Our server ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The service was outstanding. Our server was both personable and fun. We were there to celebrate our daughter's 15th birthday. Josh L. made it an occasion without going over the top. We really enjoyed ourselves. The food was great and we left with great leftovers for another time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Family Style, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Casual, Authentic, Fun, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Maggianos is one of my favorite local re ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Maggianos is one of my favorite local restaurants. Unfortunately this visit was not what I normally experience. I felt a bit rushed throughout the dinner when I was there to catch up with a good friend. We asked for additional bread, were told it was in the oven and then never received it. I got a meal with the classic pasta so you get one to take home. Usually they bring you the one to take home at the end of the meal and it is frozen. This time it was brought before I even got my meal and it wasn't frozen. So I asked for it to be put back in the refrigerator. And probably the most disappointing, I got my favorite 4 cheese ravioli and it had very little sauce. It usually comes with a lot of sauce. So that was disappointing. This is not the normal experience so I am not sure what was going on. Usually very good food, very good service and very good food.

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

I have been coming here for business mea ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I have been coming here for business meals for about 7 or 8 years now. This year will probably be my last. Pretty much every course of food was Bland. The flavor and quality of the food is what kept me coming back. I am sad to say next year we will try a different venue

Tags: Family Style, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value3

Took the family after an Escape Room Exp ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Took the family after an Escape Room Expedition. We arrived early and they immediately took care of us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food and service as always! Loved ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great food and service as always! Loved the "take it with you" entree also.

Tags: Private Room, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We drive an hour and a half to eat here. ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We drive an hour and a half to eat here. We usually bring a large group of people and have a great time. The food is awesome and we love the family style eating.

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Private Room, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

This restaurant is too expensive. But, w ...

 
 (Poconos)·Dined on November 17, 2016

This restaurant is too expensive. But, what was really most bothersome is the noise level. I could not hear my sister talking to me in the booth we were in or I couldn't even hear the waiter talking to us. I wish I had cotton for my ears. I couldn't wait to get out of there. That's how loud it was.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value1

We had a great time at this restaurant. ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 14, 2016

We had a great time at this restaurant. A family get together of 11 and I would eat here again. Prices were reasonable. Very friendly staff and the food was amazing.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The meal, as usual, was excellent! Our ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 14, 2016

The meal, as usual, was excellent! Our server Haley was outstanding!! Although she made 2 small mistakes on our orders, she corrected them without any commotion. She was extremely friendly, very attentive to our needs, and constantly updated us on the status of our food. She is an excellent addition to your staff and leaves your customers with good feelings about her and Maggiano's. Well done!

Tags: Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

This is one of our favorite restaurants. ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on November 14, 2016

This is one of our favorite restaurants. The food and service is always excellent.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service, large portions. Food ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Excellent service, large portions. Food was delicious, delivered hot from the kitchen which is amazing considering the number of fibers they are serving! Definitely will eat there again.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Was very dissappointed on how they did n ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Was very dissappointed on how they did not appear to be accomodating. Made a reservation well ahead of time but they almost made us lose our reservation because everyone wasnt there at the same time...yet everyone showed up. Restaurant policies can drive customers away. Other restaurants are definitely more understanding. However, manager was able to add a small table and accomodate all 15 of us despite having the lady at the check in only giving the ok for 11 since it was only that number there at the time. Our waitress was wonderful nonetheless.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Members of my party were a half and hour ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Members of my party were a half and hour late but the manager (I wish I had her name) was able to accommodate us. She was friendly, helpful and very professional. I would definitely recommend eating at Maggiano's King of Prussia.

Tags: Family Style, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food, pleasant atmosphere, exc ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Excellent food, pleasant atmosphere, excellent wait staff

Tags: Healthy, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Casual, Fun, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

after an afternoon of shopping with my g ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 11, 2016

after an afternoon of shopping with my girlfriend, we had reservations for 6:15 dinner and got their early, had a drink at the bar and were seated at 6:16. excellent waiter. My friend loved the Eggplant parmagina and I had the chicken & spinach manicotti, which was excellent. We both had a side excellent which was delicious as well. Maggiano's is on of my favorite restaurants in KOP.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.