Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 96 times today

Maggiano's - King of Prussia

4.4
6134 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Groups
  • Good for Birthdays
Maggiano's Little Italy specializes in Italian-American cuisine served in a warm & friendly atmosphere. We are open daily for lunch & dinner, offer a convenient Carryout service as well as beautiful & accommodating Banquet space for every special occasion.
Maggiano's menu features both classic & contemporary Italian-American recipes – homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish, regular chef specials & specialty desserts, accompanied by a large selection of wines & specialty drinks. The food is made from scratch daily & served in a welcoming environment. Family style service or individual entrees are available.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
M: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
T: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
W:11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Th: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
F: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sat: 10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Sun: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(610) 992-3333
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 610-992-3335 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Our Guests may use valet or park in the public lot.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Entertainment evenings - Wednesday through Sunday.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

View Private Dining Details
What 6134 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.4based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.4
service
4.2
ambience
4.3
value
Noise · Moderate
93% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 2 days ago

Maggiano's KOP is always exceptional. Great staff, great food, and great time.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Everything was great! Reserved table was available immediately upon arrival. Food was fantastic, as usual. Service was above and beyond. Prices were extremely reasonable. Ambiance was excellent. Noise level for a full restaurant was remarkably low. What else could you ask for?

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

We came for our three year anniversary and were very, very well taken care of. We were the PITA guests that requested a new table when the first one had a strong draft. We were very embarrassed to request a new table, but Michele and her manager were super sweet and moved us quickly and gracefully. Michele then noticed that because of our table move, we fell between the cracks and hadn't been served by a new server yet, so she immediately took over our table. She was the best server we've had in a long, long time and made our special anniversary meal fantastic, and made us feel extra special. The calamari is much better than we had even in a seafood place in Massachusetts, and the zuccotto cake was to die for. We will definitely be back soon!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined 5 days ago

Our food was delicious, our server was great, but the people sitting next to us were very disruptive. One of them stepped in water in the men's bathroom and literally complained the entire time loudly. Cursing and so on. After they were told that they would have their shoes cleaned and or replaced, they sat there talking loudly about how they should be comped for their meals. It was disruptive . I don't know how that experience could have been fixed but it was just bad.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined 5 days ago

Rushed us thru dinner forgot one of our take home dinners. Service was not good this time.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

The wait staff was great and the food was delicious!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 5 days ago

It took awhile for our food and it wasn’t even busy and we told our waiter it was our birthday and he didn’t bring us anything and another table had a birthday and they brought them cookies and sang.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 5 days ago

We had an enjoyable brunch and Austin was a very accommodating server.
I was able to bring my Birthday Pak coupon and use toward the meal. Thanks for the Birthday serenade and complimentary cookies :)
I like the brunch menu; others used the regular menu and everyone enjoyed their food.
Liked the $2 mimosa; that was a treat.
Just one thought - is smoked ham the only ham option? I ate it but prefer non smoked variety.
3 of us ordered the small dessert options but were honestly expecting 2/3 of what we got like many places are offering now; not sure menu reads 1/2 of standard portion of if wait staff explains that verbally - feedback for you.
Thank you

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

The food was excellent. The service was also just right. Just a great place overall

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 5 days ago

Overall a great place to get some dinner after shopping. Food was outstanding, but a bit pricey for some items. Sat closer to the wall and it seemed quieter than the middle of the room.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

We visit Maggiano’s often. This time it was for our Dad’s 80th Birthday. Always enjoy the restaurant. The food (family style), the service, the atmosphere, all top notch. They even treated Dad to his birthday dessert. Thanks again, Maggiano’s!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 5 days ago

I had a reservation for five people. They tried to put us in a booth, which was set for four people. I have three big boys and it was very uncomfortable, so we asked to move. We did the family style dinner. Everything was just ok. Don’t think I would go back. Nothing was served hot. Food was prepared like institutional food. It was very loud as there seemed to be large parties everywhere. Maybe we shouldn’t have done family style dinner, but don’t see how the food could have improved.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 5 days ago

Family style could be lowered in cost. Also when you have a table of 7 people it is nearly impossible to eat because the dishes were all over the places. Not enough room.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Overall another great experience at Maggiano’s for a special occasion. All the food came out perfect and no one was complaining about the wait. I think the only complaint this specific time was the CO2 was broken and one of my guests could not order a soft drink so we went with wine instead.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

When we go there we always ask for Jay. I don't do this at any other restaurant where I request a certain server. He goes out of his way to make you fell comfortable. He is the best server that I have had at any restaurant.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Always an excellent choice in my book! Food is always great! I’ve never had a bad meal or a bad experience and I’ve probably visited this location alone at least on two hands by now. I usually got for the classic pastas with buy one take one but recently have been enjoying the Marco’s meal for two! The prices are fair and the portions are large! I always get two meals out of each individual meal I get.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

This is my absolute favorite place to go every year for my birthday. The food, service was excellent as always

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Although a chain, food is terrific and plentiful. Bar seating is a plus (and we got to watch hockey playoffs while dining). Sausage and peppers appetizer is terrific, and chicken parm is very tasty. Bring your appetite and ask for Kate - who was attentive and friendly and delivered fast and first rate service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Great time. Only problem was the noise level. Food and service were great. Menu for all! We had a very good time.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 6 days ago

I enjoy Maggianos. Great food and service, lots of food, good wines and drinks and desserts. Celebrated my birthday and a friend's birthday. Had their wonderful four cheese ravioli plus one to take home. Tried the peach bellini and it was delicious. They brought us the lemon cookies as a birthday dessert. I recommend Maggianos for a great night out.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 6 days ago

Decent production food at a fair price. Portions are huge plus you get a second entree to go with each entree served. Nothing healthy here! Good place to take the kids or for large groups. Some surprisingly good cocktails!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

Thank you, well done!
Our server was awesome in service and attitude!
g

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 12, 2018

Good meal, and one for dinner tomorrow.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 10, 2018

I was very pleased with the entire dining experience. Our table was ready on time, service was prompt and friendly and the food including my take home gift was great. We especially enjoyed the mussel appetizer!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 10, 2018

Service was good food was a bit salty though.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 10, 2018

Great experience. Food was delicious as usual.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 9, 2018

Got my bruschetta order wrong twice.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

great service and atmosphere

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Great food at a reasonable price.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 8, 2018

This was my first time going here. It was okay. The food was okay, but I expected more. The service was amazing though, so that made it better. I won’t go out of my way to go for dinner though...maybe just for drinks.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Outstanding food and service, as well as value on the overall price.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Went to try out the brunch menu. Loved it! The $2.00 mimosas made it the best brunch ever! Will be back!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Food consistently very good, good service varies. Always very loud, but is to be expected .... great for families and large parties! :)

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Great food and service. I love Maggianos-this is my go to place for special occasions. I went there with my family for my birthday. Their food is always great and have no complaints about it. Sarah and the rest of the crew were great. I made a few requests: seating and needed some plates because we were sharing everything (family style not individually). The hostess took my wheelchair after I was seated which I thought was very nice-she kept it until we were ready to go. The extra plates came out as I asked. The person who filled our water glasses even welcomed us. Little details like this makes Maggianos the perfect place to come.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Great family lunch, great service and kid friendly!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 5, 2018

We were getting together with a friend. We moved to Western part of the state and travel several times to areA to meet at Maggisnos

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 2, 2018

Our server was great her name was Sam she recommend a few appetizers and we ordered both and they were fantastic! Sam was a on top of anything we needed throughout our meal.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

My family and I enjoyed Easter dinner at the KOP location. The food and service were outstanding.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 1, 2018

This was a wonderful place to come to for dinner and the parking was very good.
Downtown I would have to pay for parking as well as the meal. Thank you for everything.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

This was my first time visiting Maggiano’s, and I had a wonderful experience. All of the staff was extremely courteous and attentive. For such a busy afternoon, I was thoroughly impressed by how timely are appetizers and food arrived. Everything was excellent. I will certainly be dining there more in the future.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
154