About Maggiano's - Jacksonville

10367 Midtown Parkway, St. Johns Town Center
St. Johns Town Center
Jacksonville, FL 32246
View Larger Map

Welcome to Maggiano's Little Italy in Jacksonville, located at St. Johns Town Center.
Maggiano's specializes in serving lavish portions of authentic Southern Italian cuisine served family-style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a great selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and memorable desserts.
Our 270-seat dining room is ideal for group lunches, festive gatherings and romantic dinners for two. In nice weather, join us for dining on one of our two outdoor patios.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Sunday: 12:00pm - 10:00pm, Monday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(904) 380-4360

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/florida/jacksonville/32246/10367-midtown-pkwy/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 904-380-4370 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
The mall public parking lot is also available.

Public Transit:
Bus stops are located throughout Town Center.

Executive Chef:
James Muller

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Jacksonville Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (87)
Good for Birthdays (80)
Family Style (77)
See All
Good for a Date (73)
Comfort Food (70)
Good for Anniversaries (69)
Good for Groups (58)
Casual (53)
Worth the Drive (50)
Romantic (47)
Authentic (44)
Outstanding Value (40)
Cozy (33)
Business Meals (31)
Great for Lunch (30)
Sunday Lunch (28)
Fun (27)
Kid-friendly (24)
Private Room (24)
Bar Seating (22)
Creative Cuisine (22)
Notable Wine List (21)
Fit for Foodies (18)
People Watching (17)
Tasting Menu (17)
Great for Outdoor Dining (17)
Seasonal (16)
Gluten Free Options (14)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Pre/post Theatre (14)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Good Vegetarian Options (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Happy Hour (12)
Modern Decor (11)
Late-night Find (9)
Great for Brunch (9)
Hot Spot (9)
Healthy (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Afternoon Tea (7)
Disabled Access (6)
Quick Bite (6)
Open Kitchen (5)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Scenic View (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Fireplace (3)
Historic (3)
Vegan (3)
Wood Oven (3)
Tapas (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Live Music (2)
Great Beer (2)
Waterfront (1)
Live Sports (1)
Organic (1)
Dancing (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
3221 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 2 days ago

Our mean started with reservations. We were seated on-time. Our server was nice, clean looking and presented herself as the best. What was disappointing was that she did not live up to being the best. She did not check on our meal. She did not bring a tea refill or ask if another glass of wine was wanted. She took our order and we did not see her until the check was needed. That took a long time and getting our take home food was a long wait. What I noticed about Maggiano's is that the servers are running around and over the guests. They are in a hurry which is great but it makes to whole evening a rush, rush, rush meal and there is no relaxing with servers running in a hurry to and fro. Food was great and that was about it.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value4

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 2 days ago

Wow ! Outstanding restaurant. Me and my husband went for the first time and it was delicious!!! We loved everything about it! The supervisor brought us some appetizer favorites to sample and I can honestly say everything was a 10! And we will defiantly be going back. Our server was super friendly and made sure we had everything and everything was ok! Supervisor was Brian Velazquez and the serever was Ashley B.

Tags: People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Quick Bite, Family Style, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Great Beer, Afternoon Coffee, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Tasting Menu, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Afternoon Tea, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Cozy, Authentic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 2 days ago

Enjoyed the evening. The food, atmosphere and wait staff were of the utmost!

Tags: Family Style, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion, People Watching, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Fun, Worth the Drive, Afternoon Tea, Casual, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined 4 days ago

It was extremely loud and could not hear the others at the table. The service was fair, had to ask for everything several times and multiple people. ( Extra plates, more drinks, more bread)

My son spilled his water and they never changed the linens or offered to move us. They just put napkins over the table and kept saying something about not being able to find the yellow soak up cloths.

I was a little disappointed in my evening, this is a higher priced restaurant and you would expect better service.

Tags: Private Room, Family Style, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value3

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 5 days ago

I had never been to Maggiano's and made reservations on short notice to meet a friend for dinner. It was the right choice - pleasant atmosphere for conversation, attentive service and great food served piping hot. I'll be back!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Late-night Find, Casual, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Amazing experience. Wonderful service and food fantastic.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Very nice, went for my girlfriend and I's anniversary. Brought us cookies with candles and took out picture and printed it out right then and there and made the ight more memorable. It was a very good time. Just a bit noisey. But a very comfortable place and very welcoming. Servers are very nice as well.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Healthy, Casual, Vegan, Family Style, Business Meals, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Authentic, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 19, 2017

The food was very good and we thought a great value for the money. We live in Palm Coast, but we would make the drive to Jax to go to Maggiano's . We will be back in March with our friends.

Tags: Family Style, Great for Lunch, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 19, 2017

This was our second time dining at Maggiano's after a terrible first experience. My husbands meal came very dry with barely any Alfredo sauce. My salad though good, the greens did not taste fresh and I mainly ate the chicken, tomatoes and mozzarella. The tiramisu was the best part of the experience and I got that to go.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 19, 2017

As usual a good place for lunch or dinner. Good Italian Food and very good service.

Tags: Casual, Private Room, Family Style, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 19, 2017

I rarely complain about a restaurant, however:

Wait staff was good but not prepared for customers at 11:30 am at all ... could not even find roll ups, etc. Simply change your hours if you cannot accommodate;

Food very mediocre at best;

Worst of all was the disgusting ladies room ... the smell was very hard to tolerate. NO EXCUSE.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 19, 2017

The food and the service are both amazing plus it's great environment.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Made a reservation and still had to wait about an extra 30 minutes wasn't pleased about that.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 19, 2017

EVERYTHING WAS FINE EXCEPT OUR TABLE WAS RIGHT OUTSIDE THE DOOR TO THE KITCHEN AND WAS VERY BUSY WITH WAITERS GOING PAST CONSTANTLY. ALSO, OUR TABLE WAS VERY CLOSE TO THE TABLES NEXT TO US MAKING IT VERY UNCOMFORTABLE.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 19, 2017

This was our second time dining here with two weeks. We have fallen in love with the food and service here

Tags: Special Occasion, Family Style, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 18, 2017

It was just very crowded , and the tables are a little close together.

Overall with stellar food and more so stellar service , we had a very great date night

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 18, 2017

I Really enjoyed the overall experience, food was great, Service was even better. I would recommend this to all Family and friends, my chicken Marsala was to die for, I've never tasted better.... Thank you all for a lovely evening..

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Enjoyable.... Spinach salad was great. Italian salad was... Not (Italian). Shrimp were cooked perfectly. Hazelnut cheesecake dessert was awesome.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Was walked in on while using the family restroom after locking the door

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 16, 2017

The resturant is very friendly and thebserv8ce was great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Loved eveything from the greeting to the close of dinner awesome experience.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The food was awesome and for Authentic Italian the value was wonderful. Planning my next visit now.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Groups, Private Room, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Cozy, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 15, 2017

That restaurant was very excellent, excellent service, excellent server (Casey), by the way she deserves a raise. She was excellent in customer service.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Dancing, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Great for Brunch, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Private Room, Modern Decor, Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Wood Oven, Outstanding Value, Kid-friendly, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Casual, People Watching, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Fun, Scenic View, Afternoon Tea, Historic, Disabled Access, Live Sports, Handcrafted Cocktails, Organic, Live Music, Healthy, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Fireplace, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Paleo Friendly, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Great Beer, Fit for Foodies, Vegan, Gluten Free Options, Happy Hour, Cozy, Afternoon Coffee, Spicy, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Quick Bite, Tapas, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The service was amazing & the drinks were LIT. Ready to go back for more.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Everything about the whole experience was great. From the great server to the food and the overall valentines day menu.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Food was great. It was Valentine's Day so they were crowded but the service remained excellent. Our waitress was wonderfully attentive!

Tags: Casual, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Valentine's day was our 30th anniversary and we had a marvelous time. Our waiter was great, the food was, as usual, excellent. I love, love, love the fact that you were packed but we had ALL the time we needed. Kudos to the manager for the excellent organizational skills he/she used!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 14, 2017

My wife and I went to Maggianos for Valentine's Day. We had the dinner for two which was excellent value. The service was outstanding despite being a very busy night. The food was very good and as a bonus for ordering the special we received two additional meals to take home along with a $10 certificate for brunch.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The food and service was very well. It was probably the best we ever had there. And it was on Valentines Day.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Cozy, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The service and food were great! Server was awesome!!

Tags: Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Maggiano's is always a great place to dine at. We had a really good waitress this time that really was on top of everything! She gave us drinks when we needed drinks. She paid attention to what we wanted and she was really respectful and nice. I would most definitely recommend this restaurant to my friends and coworkers.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 13, 2017

We went to Maggianos to celebrate Valentine's Day and we are usually impressed but we were not happy with our visit this time. The hostesses were not friendly at all. We asked for an outside table to avoid the noise and instead got sat right by the kitchen. It was very noisy and very busy with all the waiters running back and forth. Our server didn't seem to know when it was appropriate to come by the table. He was either rushing us trough a course or disappeared for 20 mins while we waited to order the next one. We ordered the meal deal where you take a meal home and both of us got the wrong meals. Overall not a great experience.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Family Style, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value3

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Ryan was a fantastic waiter; food was excellent as always.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 12, 2017

My experience was great for our very first reservation! We will be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Customer service is excellent, our waiter was the best! Delicious bread, salad and pasta. Everyone was happy with their dinner and they give you an extra plate to take home! 5*

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Our out-of-town guest was quite impressed. As always at Maggiano's, we ate too much (and enjoyed every bite!). Leftovers made a great breakfast. But our server, Matt, made the evening ... will be asking for him when we come back.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Valentine's Weekend and I made certain I reserved for Saturday night. When we arrived I thought I heard the Host state an hour wait but thanks to booking on Open Table we waited maybe 5 minutes.

Our Server was spot on throughout and the food as always just awesome. I had the Lasagna and I was given a Lasagna to take home as a promotion they were offering.

When we have the opportunity to dine as we don't have a Maggiano's in our town we so look forward to knowing we will enjoy all the restaurant has to offer.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Consistently excellent food, service and scenery! This place is a must for that special celebrations or just a power lunch!

Tags: Comfort Food, Cozy, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Family Style, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Very good experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on February 11, 2017

I recently visited Maggiano's Jacksonville for a Valentine lunch with my girlfriends and their daughters. Typically, my experience is top notch including service and food. This time was an exception. Our server, Anthony, was very rude and impersonal, he made us feel uncomfortable regarding fulfilling our needs i.e. to-go container covers, kid's menu questions, etc. There was several instances where we all were confused why we were a "burden" and why he actually said we were "overwhelmed" when we had our table under control and were just trying to enjoy a nice Valentine's lunch on a Saturday afternoon. As a group of professional women, that was quite rude and rather insulting. We actually think he was overwhelmed and we all wished we dined somewhere else for this special occasion. Please compensate regarding this situation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value3

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 10, 2017

First time at Maggiano's; excellent food and really attentive service. And you will leave with enough food for at least another meal!

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Chicken parm was cold and overcooked. Had to return the side of pasta because it was cold as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 7, 2017

I would like my points for this visit, the food was fantastic. Our first time dining here

Tags: Comfort Food, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Great place for a date. Everything was perfect and Oscars our server was awesome!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Good for Groups, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The food was hot,very good,waiter was polite and friendly,great atmosphere perfect for any date night,group outing,family dinner or birthday.

Tags: Business Meals, Private Room, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Afternoon Tea, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 4, 2017

I love it so much super amazing definitely going back here I would 100% recommend the mozzarella marinara appetizer and chicken Parmesan meal and thanks for the free fettuccini alfredo and dessert

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Food was good but the waiter (Rafael) made the experience top notch. It was my daughter's 7th birthday day and he made it very special for her.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Booking a reservation is the way to go on a Friday night. We got in immediately, had great service, and an awesome meal. We love the lighter take options! Also, valet is worth every penny!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on February 3, 2017

The Italian food at Maggianos is unparalleled to other places I have been. My friend and I were able to have a delicious meal and were able to have one to take home from a special list of Italian food on the menu. The server was excellent and was very attentive to us. I particularly like the easy conversation from other patrons and the soft lighting. The staff make you feel very welcome!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 3, 2017

My boyfriend and I go to Maggiano's on special occasions and love to get the Meal For Two - it is such a great deal and we end up with lots of leftovers! The staff is super friendly and extremely helpful with any allergies or dietary needs. I am gluten free, and the chef came out to my table to discuss meal options and their protocol of changing gloves and using separate cooking utensils when preparing my meal so there is no cross-contamination. There are also many "lighter take" options to make meals a little bit healthier, which I appreciate. Everything I have eaten at Maggiano's has been delicious, and I highly recommend it!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.