Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 34 times today

Maggiano's - Jacksonville

4.5
3889 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Birthdays
  • Good for a Date
Welcome to Maggiano's Little Italy in Jacksonville, located at St. Johns Town Center.
Maggiano's specializes in serving lavish portions of authentic Southern Italian cuisine served family-style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a great selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish and memorable desserts.
Our 270-seat dining room is ideal for group lunches, festive gatherings and romantic dinners for two. In nice weather, join us for dining on one of our two outdoor patios.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
M: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
T: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
W:11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Th: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
F: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sat: 10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Sun: 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(904) 380-4360
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Tyler Griffin
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 904-380-4370 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
The mall public parking lot is also available.
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
Bus stops are located throughout Town Center.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

View Private Dining Details
What 3889 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.5
service
4.4
ambience
4.3
value
Noise · Moderate
91% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 2 days ago

From one manager (Maggiano’s Nashville) to another, it was phenomenal! Kelsey was amazing and she is definitely an asset to the Brinker/Maggiano’s family! <3
Thank you Jacksonville for showing us a great time!!! ATL for hospitality

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 3 days ago

Food and dessert were outstanding. Extremely good. But some details of cleaning and quality of service weren't. Menu pages were dirty. The table was not served ladies first.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Great service as usual , big portions and awesome value. We go to Maggiano’s to celebrate milestones in our family. We love it .

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

We went for Father's day, my husband loves Italian food so it was a good choice. We all loved our food, wish it was less expensive.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Always reliable with excellent food and sevice.
Always go here for special occasions..

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Fathers Day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Great food, great experience and wonderful staff. They make you feel at home and the food is consistently amazing.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 5 days ago

Food was excellent. Waitress was excellent. The only negative was we had reservations but restaurant was running behind. We sat 30 to 35 minutes after our reservation. Our son was not able to stay and eat. He had to leave.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 5 days ago

Had a reservation for 8:00pm and wasnt seated until 8:30pm.
Once seated, we sat the table for almost 15 more minutes before anyone came to greet us or ask for drinks.
Once our waiter came, we waited another 10 minutes for our drinks to come and even longer for the bread.

I almost always have a good experience because I sit at the bar and the bartenders are wonderful, but this night was particularly slow with below average service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Great customer service at reasonable prices. This is a well recommended place to have Italian Cuisine.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

The food was amazing! Our waitress was very knowledgeable and very attentive. We never had to ask for anything, she was always on top of it!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Great dinner and service for a special occasion. Would definitely drive to come here again!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Wonderful service and great food

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on June 14, 2018

Took way too long to be seated when there were many available tables. Food was great as usual but the server was a little too distant for refills.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 13, 2018

I came just for a quick lunch and it was just that. My server, who if I recall correctly was named Steven, was excellent. Super attentive and kind. Offered refills frequently and got my food out within 10 minutes.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 12, 2018

Each and every time I go to Maggiano's I feel like a queen. Their customer service is the best in the industry not to mention the food is delicious. And, they have a tremendous menu with awesome prices.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 10, 2018

Maggiano's did a great job of accommodating our party of 10 when friends came to visit. The party included 3 teenagers and everyone raved about the food, the bread etc. Service was friendly and prompt. Only issue was discovery of one "take home" box missing. Otherwise it was a great dining experience.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on June 10, 2018

Service was particularly slow. Maybe having other waiters assist with a table that is falling behind. I saw a number of the associates not that busy did not look like they were assisting other patrons to . I will return to dine at your restaurant again thank you

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 10, 2018

Our waitress was great! A few items in our order were incorrect and she happily took care of it and was very nice for the entire experience!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 10, 2018

they were great and even sent us home with two free complimentary meals and a huge piece of cheese cake! So good!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on June 10, 2018

Visiting family from out of town

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 9, 2018

Excellent service. The fried chicken and waffles was terrific. Best I have ever had. Nice bloody mary and really nice menu for brunch.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 8, 2018

Open table did not send out reservations to the restaurant

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 8, 2018

For the last 20 years for our wedding anniversary we have dined at Maggianos. The food is always excellent and service is great. One issue this year is that we were seated in an area that the aisle was just way to active and tables were way to close together. Need to give the patrons a bit more room instead of being right on top of your neighboring table.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 6, 2018

Good experience just not many vegetarian dishes to offer.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 5, 2018

Great night celebrating friends departure and new adventure. Maggianos lived up to its reputation as usual. Thank you!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 3, 2018

Good food and a nice atmosphere. We always enjoy both. We especially enjoy the have a meal and take a meal home with you.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 3, 2018

Moms birthday

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on June 2, 2018

The food was not as good as everyone said it would be.. It was edible but not enjoyable.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 31, 2018

Everything was really wonderful - excellent service and accommodation. We could not have been more pleased. Thank you!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 31, 2018

We were a party of 8 so we choose the Family Style menu. SO. MUCH. GOOD. FOOD! Definitely did not leave hungry. And whatever's not eaten, your server will box up for you. The desserts were amazing (we even got one to go).

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 31, 2018

We celebrated my parents 50th anniversary we request Raphael, as usual it was a great night with amazing food and service! My parents were thrilled!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 29, 2018

Had a great time, food good and service was good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 28, 2018

Very Good, service was great

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 27, 2018

We have eaten at this location many times to include larger birthday and graduation parties. Our challenge was slightly frustrating when and dealt with the first impression a guest receives walking through the front door.

We made a reservation through Open Table as I always have done in the past. This time the Hostess that greeted me was obviously annoyed, ill, didn't like her job/employer, or just unfriendly by choice. We waited eighteen minutes for our table with the statement, "We are quite ready for you yet." When we were seated minutes later, there were 9 tables/booths that were available in our area. I asked our waitress if the tables had just been turned-over, she said no and asked why. I expressed to her that we had made reservations for 6:45 and it now 7:05. I told her that another couple was on my heels when we checked in at the Hostess stand and I overheard the same Hostess say, "It will be a 15-30 minute wait." So, why did I need to make a reservation or go through the effort if we are going to be seated in the same time as those that do not think ahead and make a reservation. The kind waitress apologize and was very attentive throughout the evening.

While I appreciated her being the company ambassador, it was not her place to apologize for Hostess' dismissive behavior or BS line she gave me. Please understand that Maggiano's is a family favorite but with this type of greeting and BS from the Hostess, it makes it less so. There are other local Italian restaurants to enjoy in the area.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 27, 2018

Was there with a small group for a birthday. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Caesar salad and bruschetta were good, but wouldn't recommend the chicken francese. I don't think they used egg or a lemon butter wine sauce. It was more like the chicken had been dipped in breadcrumbs and fried in a pan. Others in our group thought their meal was mediocre. The atmosphere is nice. Overall, an expensive tab for average food.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 27, 2018

We went early on a Saturday and it was already quite busy. It was a birthday visit (mine) though nothing special was done, which was fine, though unusual. Everything was excellent except they brought the salad out without avocado. That's why I order that particular salad. We asked for avocado and they advised they'd run out of it. They said they took it off the bill but since we'd ordered Marco's Meal for Two, we didn't notice that it was removed from the bill. Enough complaining; the rest of the meal was excellent. Chicken Parm and Chicken Piccata are fantastic and still enjoying the remains of our take home pasta and chocolate zuccata cake. I never leave Maggiano's hungry or unhappy.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 27, 2018

My family and I LOVE this place and there food

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 26, 2018

Service was not great. Dinners were not delivered together. Waiter perhaps had too many tables. Also, the temperature in the restaurant was frigid. Very noisy as well. Probably won’t be back.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 26, 2018

Good meal and service. Attentive

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
98

Tweets by Maggiano's - Jacksonville