About Maggiano's - Houston

2019 Post Oak Blvd.
Houston, TX 77056
View Larger Map

Maggiano's Little Italy specializes in Italian-American cuisine served in a warm & friendly atmosphere. We are open daily for lunch & dinner, offer a convenient Carryout service as well as beautiful & accommodating Banquet space for every special occasion.
Maggiano’s menu features both classic & contemporary Italian-American recipes – homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish, regular chef specials & specialty desserts, accompanied by a large selection of wines & specialty drinks. The food is made from scratch daily & served in a welcoming environment. Family style service or individual entrees are available.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(713) 961-2700

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/texas/houston/77056/2019-post-oak-blvd-/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 713-961-3030 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Our Guests may use valet or park in the public lot.

Executive Chef:
Jon Wilson

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Full Bar, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Maggiano's - Houston
Wedding Set Up - Maggiano's - Houston
Bar - Maggiano's - Houston
Banquets - Maggiano's - Houston
Awning - Maggiano's - Houston
Catering - Maggiano's - Houston
Banquets - Maggiano's - Houston
Margerita Flatbread - Maggiano's - Houston
Linguine Di Mare - Maggiano's - Houston
Rustic Chicken & Shrimp - Maggiano's - Houston
Maggianos Family Menu Pasta - Maggiano's - Houston
Maggianos Family Menu Salad - Maggiano's - Houston
Maggianos Family Menu Chicken Parmigiana - Maggiano's - Houston
Lorenzos Long Island - Maggiano's - Houston
Waiter - Maggiano's - Houston
Apple Crostada - Maggiano's - Houston
Chicken Saltimbocca, Cannelloni, And Tilapia - Maggiano's - Houston
Bread And Olive Oil - Maggiano's - Houston
  Crème Brûlée - Maggiano's - Houston
Shrimp Fra Diavolo - Maggiano's - Houston
Tiramisu - Maggiano's - Houston
Mom's Lasagna - Maggiano's - Houston
Oven Roasted Pork Loin, Balsamic Cream Sauce - Maggiano's - Houston
Grilled Asparagus - Maggiano's - Houston
Salmon, Lemon & Herb - Maggiano's - Houston
Stuffed Mushrooms - Maggiano's - Houston
Spinach Salad - Maggiano's - Houston
Calamari Fritté - Maggiano's - Houston
Crown Royal - Maggiano's - Houston
Cheesecake - Maggiano's - Houston
Bowtie Aglio - Maggiano's - Houston
Creme Brulee - Maggiano's - Houston
Crab Cakes - Maggiano's - Houston
Cappuccino - Maggiano's - Houston
Lemon Cookies - Maggiano's - Houston
Zucchini Sticks - Maggiano's - Houston
Chocolate Fudge Cake - Maggiano's - Houston
Four Cheese Ravioli - Maggiano's - Houston
Chicken Alfredo - Maggiano's - Houston
Calamari - Maggiano's - Houston
Mushroom Pasta - Maggiano's - Houston
Homemade Profiteroles - Maggiano's - Houston
Crispi Calamari - Maggiano's - Houston
Bruchetta - Maggiano's - Houston
Chicken And Spinach Manicotti - Maggiano's - Houston
Chicken Pasta - Maggiano's - Houston
Meatball - Maggiano's - Houston
Fettuccine Alfredo - Maggiano's - Houston
Prime Delmonico Steak - Maggiano's - Houston
Nonna's Toasted Pound Cake & Caramelized Bananas - Maggiano's - Houston
Mom's Lasagna - Meat Sauce - Maggiano's - Houston
Creamy Chicken Potato Soup - Maggiano's - Houston
Caesar's Salad - Maggiano's - Houston
Salmon With A Crab Sauce & Rice - Maggiano's - Houston
Lobster Fondue - Maggiano's - Houston
Chicken - Maggiano's - Houston
Baked Ziti - Maggiano's - Houston
Butternut squash ravioli - Maggiano's - Houston
Tuscan Soup - Maggiano's - Houston
Mushroom Ravioli - Maggiano's - Houston
Chicken Francese - Maggiano's - Houston
Bellini - Maggiano's - Houston
Mushroom Ravioli Al Forno - Maggiano's - Houston
Italian Sausage Flatbread - Maggiano's - Houston
Bread - Maggiano's - Houston
Crispy Zucchini  - Maggiano's - Houston
Rigatoni 'D' - Maggiano's - Houston
Tomato Caprese - Maggiano's - Houston
Beef Tenderloin Medallions - Maggiano's - Houston
Pumpkin Pie Cheesecake - Maggiano's - Houston

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Details

Start a new tradition and join us for a delicious Italian-American Thanksgiving this year! We're taking reservations now.

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Houston Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.3

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Groups (132)
Special Occasion (120)
Romantic (73)
See All
Great for Lunch (72)
Kid-friendly (44)
Fit for Foodies (35)
Neighborhood Gem (33)
Family Style (28)
Good for Birthdays (27)
Hot Spot (27)
Notable Wine List (25)
Good for a Date (24)
Late-night Find (20)
Vibrant Bar Scene (18)
Casual (18)
Great for Brunch (17)
Good for Anniversaries (14)
Comfort Food (14)
Cozy (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Authentic (11)
Business Meals (10)
Outstanding Value (10)
Fun (9)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Bar Seating (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (7)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Scenic View (5)
Modern Decor (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Healthy (2)
People Watching (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Private Room (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Live Music (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Seasonal (1)
Organic (1)
Historic (1)
Sort By:
Newest
3407 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Sat promptly for our reservation when re ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined 3 days ago

Sat promptly for our reservation when restaurant was mostly empty. Orders took 45 minutes to fulfill and everyone's food was served at different times in a 10 min window. Quality food, not the quality service that I was used to at this establishment. I'll likely go again given the proximity to work and historic experiences

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

really love this place. I love Italian f ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined 5 days ago

really love this place. I love Italian food. great tasty food.

Tags: Organic, Special Occasion, Family Style, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The lasagna was to die for. I love comi ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined 6 days ago

The lasagna was to die for. I love coming to this restaurant because the food and servicw

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I have enjoyed this restaurant since it ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined 7 days ago

I have enjoyed this restaurant since it opened in the 90's. But, this visit I could sense the changes. Small things. Aging decor, dirty restrooms, food quality has slipped. Subtle, but noticeable. I love this restaurant, and won't stop going-yet. But, hopefully they will catch the quality control issues. My server was seasoned, and exceptional. Other tables nearby weren't as lucky.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Terrible service. Food was ok. We reques ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 24, 2016

Terrible service. Food was ok. We requested a booth on the reservation however we were seated at a crowded table next to the to go counter and water station. Our table stuck halfway out in the walkway and I was bumped continuously. Wait person acted like they were new and brought our salads and entrees out at the same time which we requested they not do. Also tried to continuously take our plates which we were still using as we weren't through eating. Brought the check and didn't even ask if we wanted dessert of coffee which we did and never offered refills on coffee. Just not the usual Maggianos experience that I'm accustomed to. Also, portions seem to be smaller and prices have increased.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value2

Maggiano's was great as usual on Friday ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 24, 2016

Maggiano's was great as usual on Friday for date night! The food is always amazing and the service is quick and pleasant. I recommend getting the Marco's meal for two; it's a great deal and you get plenty of pasta to take home for later!

Tags: Casual, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Our waiter "Derek" was awesome. He was ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

Our waiter "Derek" was awesome. He was friendly, knowledgable, and very attentive. Food was excellent.

Tags: Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great all around restaurant. Love everyt ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 22, 2016

Great all around restaurant. Love everything about it.

Great food at great value with great vibrant atmosphere.

Both thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!

Tags: Modern Decor, Fun, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Family Style, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lunching with family on a trip into town ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

Lunching with family on a trip into town. Beautiful dining room and delicious meal for lunch. Loved the take home pasta with the lunch orders!

Tags: Casual, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This is one of my entire family's favori ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

This is one of my entire family's favorite Italian restaurants. The quality of the food, the service, the atmosphere, and the location are all great. While it is a little bit of a drive for us to enjoy this restaurant, it is a nice location for shopping and hanging out before or afterward. Therefore, it is worth the treat to make the commute! You will not be disappointed with this dining establishment! They aim to please!

Tags: Authentic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

I had heard so many great things about M ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

I had heard so many great things about Maggiano's that I couldn't wait to try it myself. I figured my birthday was the best time to do it. My mom and I arrived and were seated quickly. Our waiter was wonderful and attentive. He did an awesome job explaining the menu. The food was excellent and the atmosphere was very nice.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Authentic, Special Occasion, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server and wine sommelier, Eddie, pr ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Our server and wine sommelier, Eddie, provided excellent personalized service and was very knowledgeable in recommending wines to complement our meal. I would definitely recommend Maggiano's on Post Oak to friends and clients.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great service and great food. It was gre ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Great service and great food. It was great to come to for a special gathering.

Tags: Modern Decor, Fun, Happy Hour, Authentic, Special Occasion, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fly in our draft beer, orders wrong and ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Fly in our draft beer, orders wrong and received wrong take home food. Disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Great service experience ! Great atmosph ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Great service experience ! Great atmosphere! Would to anyone!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Been here several times and won't be bac ...

vip
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Been here several times and won't be back after this experience on 9/10/2016 - too many better dining options in Houston. Several of us had the sea bass special which was disappointing. The pistachio crusted fish was not very good and it was supposed to come with sides that weren't delivered with our dinners. The waitress argued with us until we forced her to bring us a menu and PROVE sides were included. The sides were delivered AFTER we finished our entrees. This was a birthday celebration for 3 of our family members in a party of 10. We expected some reasonable service; instead, we got one waitress trying to wait on our table, a party of 8, and at least one other table. VERY disappointed in both the food and service. We talked to the manager and he slightly adjusted our bill without ever following up with us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

Food was great! Food came out fast. Ser ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Food was great! Food came out fast. Server not so good but that's not common. Usually excellent service just not tonight.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Food was good. My eggplant parmesean sa ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Food was good. My eggplant parmesean sauce had changed from Maggianos of old, and I didn't care for it as much. Plus it was on top of spaghetti, which I didn't want. Everyone else at our table had a good meal.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Our food and service was spectacular. Th ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Our food and service was spectacular. The house salad light yet flavorful. Stuffed mushrooms simple, but mouth watering. Chicken marsala was decadent. The butter cake to die for. Regarding our service our waiter, Allen, is a true professional that instantly makes you feel dining is "an experience" and that it matters to him personally that his guests (think dinner host not waiter) truly enjoy their visit (not just him going through "waiter" motions). It was our first visit to Maggiano's. Having a good comparison to other fine dining experiences, I can tell you our visit there was first rate and you have a great ambassador in your waiter Allen. We only wish there was a Maggiano's in our home state of Louisiana where we know great food and where Maggiano's would be welcomed with open arms.

Tags: Cozy, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Molecular Gastronomy, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for Houston Restaurant Weeks. While ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Went for Houston Restaurant Weeks. While our dinners were very tasty and certainly worth the price on the special, our servers, Allen and Lizzie were both outstanding. They went out of their way to make us feel at home and like valued customers. They certainly made our experience outstanding.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

It was my Birthday and my daughter and s ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

It was my Birthday and my daughter and some friends joined us to celebrate. From the beginning the hostess and waitstaff were wonderful. Our waitress and the trainee shadowing her were very attentive without being too attentive. The food came out at the right time and was excellent, as always. The manager stopped by to see how everything was and, of course, I told him everything was wonderful! I have never been disappointed with a visit to Maggiano's. This is my favorite place to eat!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Waitstaff and receptionist had room for ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Waitstaff and receptionist had room for improvement. When checking on coversation occuted between 2 members of staff atthe front. Off she went with menus in hand but wehad to askif we wereto follow her. We were there for HRW and had to ask for the menus. Fair service for drinks. Menu taken after ordering (not delivered by waiter) so had to askfor them back for dessert selections. Check was presented and we had to remind waiter about take home special. Menus brought back and we had to wait a substantial amount of time despite a reminder to the waiter. Great deal but waiter was not familiar with specials.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value5

W had a business lunch and it was awesom ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

W had a business lunch and it was awesome. The noise level was a little high but I will schedule the lunch after noon at more closer to 1pm and I think it will be fine. Food was awesome, service was incredible and the buy one get one to take home was quite the hit with my clients! Thanks for a great experience. e

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

If you eat there request... Chris ....aw ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

If you eat there request... Chris ....awesome service!!! Thanks Chris for making our Sunday brunch a memorable one!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The food is delicious!! Went on a Saturd ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

The food is delicious!! Went on a Saturday night and was very busy. Even with the reservation I had made it still took 30 extra minutes to get a table, and that was because we decided to just sit outside. Once we sat outside it took another 20minutes to finally get a waitress to come and take our order. I had to go speak to the hostess and let him know that we were sitting outside waiting for someone. They seemed a little unorganized for the amount of people that they had there. Maybe next time I go I wont go on a Saturday night and see if the service is better.

Tags: Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Table for 7 for birthday get together du ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Table for 7 for birthday get together during HRW - excellent food and then they give you a take home pasta dish. This is deginately a win-win for everyone. This is our new go to place for Italian

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

The waiter was a 10 on a scale of 1-10. ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

The waiter was a 10 on a scale of 1-10. He knows the menu and was very helpfu with offering selections.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

Have eaten here with business groups man ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Have eaten here with business groups many times. Always wonderful.

We did the fixed price meal for Houston Restaurant Week. The stuffed mushrooms were incredibly bland so I was quite surprised. My chicken Francese was good; the potatoes did not live up to the hype. Chicken Parm was ok. The take home fettucine was delicious! Having eaten here with business groups== I guess it just isn't the same with one entree!

But I will certainly return.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Casual, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

We love Maggianos. The staff were wonder ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

We love Maggianos. The staff were wonderful. This was a birthday and they celebrated with us.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was a very average dining experience com ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Was a very average dining experience compared to what we expected. I don't really have much to complain about, but it felt a bit more like a chain restaurant than an authentic family run place. Certainly better than Olive Garden, but not as good as Carrabba's or the Grotto. The waiter was friendly and attentive, but didn't know anything about wines when we asked and totally forgot that we ordered some extra sides, which never arrived, but also didn't billed for them.

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value4

Had great time staff excellent.i love ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Had great time staff excellent.i love the casual dress code.the waiter did a great job making sure I was satisfied .

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went for a double birthday celebratio ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

We went for a double birthday celebration. We had reservations for 6pm and arrived on time. We were not greeted for at least 5 minutes along with at least 15 others waiting besides those in the full bar area. After we were greeted it took another 10 minutes before we were seated. Once we were seated the waiter asked if it was a special occasion and we told him 2 birthdays. He was good about taking our drink orders and food orders and service for those was almost too prompt as if they were trying to rush us. The restaurant was packed due to it being a participant in Houston Food Bank Restaurant month. The food was OUTSTANDING and got a 5 star rating. The entire experience could have been a 5 star rating if it hadn't been for the other issues.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Family Style, Good for Groups, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Great Experience , But They Didn't Have ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Great Experience , But They Didn't Have My Opentable Resevation When I Got There

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always awesome--great food, service & va ...

vip
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Always awesome--great food, service & value. One of our fav restaurants in Houston!!

Tags: Wood Oven, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Authentic, Bar Seating, Late-night Find, Healthy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Great food and nice atmosphere, really e ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Great food and nice atmosphere, really enjoyed dinner.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Restaurant week crowd was crazy! Food n ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Restaurant week crowd was crazy! Food not as good as I remember plus portions are smaller.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Waitress was amazing

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Waitress was amazing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The service is almost always slow here. ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

The service is almost always slow here. Tonight was no exception. They always seem unorganized and stressed out dealing with the business at hand.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

Maggiano's is always a great place to me ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Maggiano's is always a great place to meet friends, share a special occasion or just to have some great food with your loved one. We really enjoy the main courses and the classic dishes which come with another one to take home. The staff is always helpful and courteous but not overbearing.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Friendly staff. large, classic portions ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Friendly staff. large, classic portions of Italian fare.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.