About Maggiano's - Houston

2019 Post Oak Blvd.
Houston, TX 77056
View Larger Map

Maggiano's Little Italy specializes in Italian-American cuisine served in a warm & friendly atmosphere. We are open daily for lunch & dinner, offer a convenient Carryout service as well as beautiful & accommodating Banquet space for every special occasion.
Maggiano’s menu features both classic & contemporary Italian-American recipes – homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish, regular chef specials & specialty desserts, accompanied by a large selection of wines & specialty drinks. The food is made from scratch daily & served in a welcoming environment. Family style service or individual entrees are available.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(713) 961-2700

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/texas/houston/77056/2019-post-oak-blvd-/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 713-961-3030 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Our Guests may use valet or park in the public lot.

Executive Chef:
Jon Wilson

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Full Bar, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Wedding Set Up - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Bar - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Banquets - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Awning - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Catering - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Banquets - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Margerita Flatbread - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Linguine Di Mare - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Rustic Chicken & Shrimp - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Maggianos Family Menu Pasta - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Maggianos Family Menu Salad - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Maggianos Family Menu Chicken Parmigiana - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Lorenzos Long Island - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Waiter - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Apple Crostada - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Chicken Saltimbocca, Cannelloni, And Tilapia - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Bread And Olive Oil - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
  Crème Brûlée - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Shrimp Fra Diavolo - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Tiramisu - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Mom's Lasagna - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Oven Roasted Pork Loin, Balsamic Cream Sauce - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Grilled Asparagus - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Salmon, Lemon & Herb - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Stuffed Mushrooms - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Spinach Salad - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Calamari Fritté - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Crown Royal - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Cheesecake - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Bowtie Aglio - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Creme Brulee - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Crab Cakes - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Cappuccino - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Lemon Cookies - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Zucchini Sticks - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Chocolate Fudge Cake - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Four Cheese Ravioli - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Chicken Alfredo - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Calamari - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Mushroom Pasta - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Homemade Profiteroles - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Crispi Calamari - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Bruchetta - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Chicken And Spinach Manicotti - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Chicken Pasta - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Meatball - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Fettuccine Alfredo - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Prime Delmonico Steak - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Nonna's Toasted Pound Cake & Caramelized Bananas - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Mom's Lasagna - Meat Sauce - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Creamy Chicken Potato Soup - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Caesar's Salad - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Salmon With A Crab Sauce & Rice - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Lobster Fondue - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Chicken - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Baked Ziti - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Butternut squash ravioli - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Tuscan Soup - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Mushroom Ravioli - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Chicken Francese - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Bellini - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Mushroom Ravioli Al Forno - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Italian Sausage Flatbread - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Bread - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Crispy Zucchini  - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Rigatoni 'D' - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Tomato Caprese - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Beef Tenderloin Medallions - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX
Pumpkin Pie Cheesecake - Maggiano's - Houston, Houston, TX

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Join us for a memorable holiday celebration this Christmas Eve.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Make your last meal of the year count! Ring in the New Year with us at Maggiano's

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Houston Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.5

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (87)
Good for Groups (83)
Family Style (61)
See All
Good for Birthdays (60)
Romantic (53)
Great for Lunch (52)
Good for a Date (52)
Good for Anniversaries (48)
Casual (33)
Kid-friendly (30)
Business Meals (29)
Comfort Food (27)
Authentic (27)
Outstanding Value (27)
Fit for Foodies (24)
Worth the Drive (24)
Neighborhood Gem (22)
Fun (22)
Sunday Lunch (21)
Hot Spot (21)
Creative Cuisine (20)
Notable Wine List (19)
Bar Seating (18)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Great for Brunch (16)
Cozy (15)
Late-night Find (15)
Pre/post Theatre (15)
Happy Hour (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Tasting Menu (8)
People Watching (8)
Private Room (7)
Healthy (6)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Seasonal (6)
Local Ingredients (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Scenic View (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Live Music (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Organic (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Spicy (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Vegan (1)
Fireplace (1)
Great Beer (1)
Historic (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
3480 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Love this place! Fried zucchini is pheno ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 2 days ago

Love this place! Fried zucchini is phenomenal! A must try! Spaghetti and meatball is also one of our favs!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Have been here many times and is consist ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 5 days ago

Have been here many times and is consistent with great food service and ambiance. As a vegetarian I got the vegetable Primavera with angel hair and it was cooked and seasoned just right. HIGHLY recommend this Post Oak jewel.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Afternoon Coffee, Quick Bite, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Good Vegetarian Options, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Derrick our server was fantastic. And ev ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined 7 days ago

Derrick our server was fantastic. And everyone was great and the food was outstandingly delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I usually enjoy eating here with my fami ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 25, 2016

I usually enjoy eating here with my family, and since we were having a staycation in the area, we decided to try this out for our Thanksgiving dinner (2 adults and 2 toddlers). I guess I didn't read the fine print somewhere because I thought family style was going to be for bigger groups (at least 6 or more adults) but even with our table we had to order from the pre-fixed menu. Just wish we would've been able to do an a la carte menu. Service that night was ok, but I'll let that slide since I know how it can be during some nights /holidays. Food was pretty good too, just so much wasted food that we ended up bagging up and giving away since we had no fridge at our hotel. We will just be returning for a regular night next time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

Everything was very good. Our reservatio ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Everything was very good. Our reservation was right on time. Bar drink was great, food was excellent, our server was also very nice.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, People Watching, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were late for our reservations becaus ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We were late for our reservations because of the lighting ceremony that was taking place on Post Oak and we had to park blacks away and walk to the restaurant. They did cancel it since we were 15 minutes past due. They understood and did seat us very quickly.

Tags: Family Style, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great restaurant, good environent, best ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great restaurant, good environent, best place to have Thanksgiving dinner

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was able to sneak in for the thanksgivin ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Was able to sneak in for the thanksgiving meal. While tremendously packed, they were able to seat me relatively quickly. Initially getting waited on took some time but once I was hooked up with a server, he went out of his way to interact and check on me. Food was fabulous and a tremendous value. I was not disappointed.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My nephew was in town for Thanksgiving, ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My nephew was in town for Thanksgiving, and I didn't feel like cooking a meal just for the both of us. I searched for restaurants in the Houston area that would be open on Thanksgiving and chose Maggiano's since I had been to this location for someone's graduation party and liked the food. We were also attending the Uptown tree lighting ceremony reception, which was right outside the door. I had a reservation for 4:30, and even though the restaurant was very crowded we were seated within fifteen minutes. The meal was a special family-style Thanksgiving dinner with bruschetta, two salads, two main dishes, two sides, one pasta, and dessert. All very good. My only complaint was that there was too much food, but the staff boxes everything up as you go. We've been eating leftovers for two days now. Our waiter was very friendly and attentive.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our go to place for special occasions . ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Our go to place for special occasions . We love the family style dining and the decor of the dining room. It is also great to have a meal to take home!!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Seasonal, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Maggiano's has been our Thanksgiving din ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Maggiano's has been our Thanksgiving dinner spot for several years now. Always a great meal and you leave with a fat belly!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Family Style, Casual, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service and people are friendl ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Excellent service and people are friendly. Specifically the waitress who served on thanksgiving day lunch. Thx

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Outstanding Value, Gluten Free Options, Spicy, Vegan, Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Seasonal, Family Style, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a terrific Family Thanksgiving. ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We had a terrific Family Thanksgiving. Absolutely wonderful!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Casual, Spicy, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We chose Maggiano's for Thanksgiving thi ...

vip
 (Savannah)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We chose Maggiano's for Thanksgiving this year. Nowhere on Open Table did it state that there would be a limited Thanksgiving menu. We were seated in a booth, as requested. Unfortunately, it was the booth just outside the kitchen with the busy server's station right behind our booth. The food was served "drop and run" style. There were servers literally running past our table. The food. .. the dryest turkey we have ever had. It was served "family style" with a charge of $40 per adult at the table; drink not included. Not a good value at all. We would not recommend holiday dining at Maggiano's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

Excellent food, well worth the price. Se ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Excellent food, well worth the price. Service was a little slow but it was very crowed plus a OMMEND! 5 STARS!!!!holiday. This will definitely be a holiday tradition for us, 2nd year in a row!!! HIGHLY REC

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value5

The Thanksgiving four course meal was fa ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The Thanksgiving four course meal was fabulous and the service was excellent. It will definitely be an annual event for our family!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Casual, Special Occasion, Fun, Family Style, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went there for thanksgiving dinner.. ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We went there for thanksgiving dinner..it was a set family style menu which was good. The food would have gotten 5 stars but the food was cold and had to be sent back. Sitting right near the kitchen door was a tad loud. It was very busy but going through the dinner without a drink refill even though we asked twice was not acceptable especially for my elderly dad. Hopefully next time it will be better.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

Great Thanksgiving diner. Service was v ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great Thanksgiving diner. Service was very good, did not receive two of our leftovers for take home.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great food, great service!

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Great food, great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great Italian restaurant, amazing food, ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great Italian restaurant, amazing food, and a great experience. Definitely recommend it for any date.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a reservation for 7:15. We were ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We had a reservation for 7:15. We were finally seated at 7:45. It is very loud.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

We love Maggiano's! Our latest visit th ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We love Maggiano's! Our latest visit this past Saturday evening was fantastic. The service was impeccable and the food outstanding; as always.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was great and food was awesome. ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Service was great and food was awesome. Made for a great evening.

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Authentic, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The foos was great, as always. Dereck, o ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The foos was great, as always. Dereck, our server was incredible!

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Romantic, Business Meals, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Service was excellent this visit. The fo ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Service was excellent this visit. The food, while still good, was more salty than usual. We ordered the mushroom ravioli and Mama's Lasagna.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

The food was ok, the kids did not like t ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 16, 2016

The food was ok, the kids did not like the pizza, desert was delish. Service was superb very friendly staff including managers who stopped to check on us.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

The waiter did not pressure us for drink ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 15, 2016

The waiter did not pressure us for drinks or to other good. He was helpful and allowed is to relax and enjoy our evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Excellent as always! The food never dis ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Excellent as always! The food never disappoints and the service is always terrific.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

the food has always been great. I hope t ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 12, 2016

the food has always been great. I hope they never change.

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Authentic, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I wAs by myself and was treated like a ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 11, 2016

I wAs by myself and was treated like a queen ! Food was fantastic !

Tags: Open Kitchen, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The highly unprofessional contact with t ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 11, 2016

The highly unprofessional contact with the general manager on the day after a tumultuous election was most depressing. A personal unkind political viewpoint should not be espoused to first time lunch visitors. He made our first lunch time visit a depressing downer!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value5

Cyrus was the best server ive had in a l ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Cyrus was the best server ive had in a long time and I eat out frequently.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Outstanding Value, People Watching, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Afternoon Tea, Romantic, Cozy, Fun, Private Room, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Have eaten here many times - never fails ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Have eaten here many times - never fails to present a delicious meal. Sat at the bar and the bartenders were attentive and friendly - made my solo dinner fun.

Tags: Business Meals, Bar Seating, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I can definitely see why so many people ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 7, 2016

I can definitely see why so many people recommend this place! Everything was great, from food, to atmosphere, will make this a regular go-to place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had a great time at Maggiano's. The st ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 4, 2016

I had a great time at Maggiano's. The staff made my birthday very special. I would recommend to all friends and family. Thank you!

Tags: Fun, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Outstanding Value, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of my favorite places for any occasi ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 3, 2016

One of my favorite places for any occasion. The food is always spectacular (I recommend the zucchini plank appetizer) and the service is impeccable. Our servers have always been top notch and this last time Moe went way over the top. He was fun, attentive, fast and generally just a very nice man. We will ask for him on our next visit.

Tags: Fun, Romantic, Authentic, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place is awesome.Always great food ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 2, 2016

This place is awesome.Always great food and service!

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice, plentiful portions, fast and ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Very nice, plentiful portions, fast and courteous service, delicious Italian food!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

They provide a lot of food for your mone ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 30, 2016

They provide a lot of food for your money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Food was great. Server was lousy. She ne ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Food was great.

Server was lousy. She never came and checked on us to see if we needed anything.

They did bring out a birthday dessert for my husband.

I felt we were crowded as there were 8 of us in the party.

Would like to see a better area for someone in a wheelchair to not be so crowded.

Tags: Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.