About Maggiano's - Denver South

7401 South Clinton Street
Englewood, CO 80112
View Larger Map

Maggiano's is conveniently located in the Denver Tech Center. Our 300-seat dining room is ideal for your special occasion lunch or dinner, festive gathering, romantic dinner for two or gathering with friends.
Maggiano's specializes in serving generous portions of authentic Italian-American cuisine that can be served family-style. Our menu is large & varied, offering a vast selection of home-made pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish & delicious desserts.
We also offer easy & convenient Carryout service. Call ahead & we'll have your order ready & waiting.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 3:00pm, Sunday: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Monday 4:30pm - 9:00pm, Tuesday - Thursday 4:30pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(303) 858-1405

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/colorado/englewood/80112/7401-south-clinton-st-/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 303-858-8786 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
A private Lot is also available.

Executive Chef:
Eric Kolk

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Speghetti - Maggiano's - Denver South, Englewood, CO
Fried Calamari - Maggiano's - Denver South, Englewood, CO
Crab & Shrimp Tropheo - Maggiano's - Denver South, Englewood, CO
Veal Parmagiana - Maggiano's - Denver South, Englewood, CO
Brucchetta - Maggiano's - Denver South, Englewood, CO
Cappacino - Maggiano's - Denver South, Englewood, CO
Ceaser Salad - Maggiano's - Denver South, Englewood, CO
Peroni Beer - Maggiano's - Denver South, Englewood, CO
Tiramisu - Maggiano's - Denver South, Englewood, CO
Eggplant Parmigana - Maggiano's - Denver South, Englewood, CO
Chicken Flatbread - Maggiano's - Denver South, Englewood, CO

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Join us for a memorable holiday celebration this Christmas Eve.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Make your last meal of the year count! Ring in the New Year with us at Maggiano's

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Denver South Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Denver / Colorado
Best Value
Denver Suburbs
Italian
Denver Suburbs
1 More
Most Booked
Denver Suburbs
Best Restaurants in Englewood ›

Special Occasion (124)
Good for a Date (97)
Good for Birthdays (96)
See All
Good for Groups (94)
Good for Anniversaries (92)
Family Style (89)
Romantic (72)
Comfort Food (71)
Casual (66)
Worth the Drive (59)
Great for Lunch (57)
Business Meals (44)
Authentic (41)
Outstanding Value (38)
Cozy (36)
Kid-friendly (35)
Fun (34)
Fit for Foodies (33)
Sunday Lunch (32)
Pre/post Theatre (30)
Bar Seating (23)
Creative Cuisine (22)
Private Room (22)
Hot Spot (19)
Neighborhood Gem (18)
People Watching (17)
Notable Wine List (16)
Happy Hour (15)
Quiet Conversation (13)
Seasonal (13)
Gluten Free Options (13)
Modern Decor (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Good Vegetarian Options (10)
Disabled Access (9)
Tasting Menu (9)
Historic (9)
Great for Brunch (8)
Scenic View (6)
Quick Bite (5)
Fireplace (4)
Healthy (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Vegan (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Spicy (2)
Live Sports (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Organic (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Great Beer (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
S
4084 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

As always the cocktails and food were ex ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 4 days ago

As always the cocktails and food were excellent. The service was a little slower than usual at first but got much better as the evening wore on. We always enjoy the "take home entree" if you order from the "classics" menu, and the desert selections seem broader than in the past. This was another great experience for the family.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The food was amazing, and the service wa ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 4 days ago

The food was amazing, and the service was fantastic! Our server, Stephen, did a great job. Thank you for everything!

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Family Style, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I love Maggiano's. We always ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 4 days ago

My wife and I love Maggiano's. We always get the classic pasta with the free one to take home.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful place to relax with great food ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 5 days ago

Wonderful place to relax with great food! Beautiful setting, great wait staff, no hurry with the meal, lots of parking and loved it all.

Tags: Fun, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Using Open Table to make reservations at ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined 6 days ago

Using Open Table to make reservations at this Maggiano's is completely pointless. We've used the app at least three times for this location, and each time we still wait at least 25 minutes past reservation time. On the last visit, we showed up 25 minutes early hoping we would get seated at our reserved time, and we were still seated late.

Service was not good. We ordered appetizers and salads in addition to our entrees, and the salads were not delivered at same time. One person in our party didn't get his salad until most everyone else had finished theirs, and we're talking about a Caesar salad. Nothing elaborate.

Waiter was inattentive, and failed to bring us refills on our drinks that he offered, or which were requested. He failed to bring bread until after entrees were brought to table, and they failed on busing table. The dishes literally were piling up (appetizer plates, salad bowls, etc.) while their food runners brought our food. In fact, when entrees were brought to table, they couldn't set them down because there wasn't room enough. The waiter serving the table behind us had a pitcher of water, and as he was talking to his customers, he held the pitcher in a manner which resulted in him pouring water in a continuous stream all over the back of the coat of the person he was talking to. Finally, our waiter brought us a dessert menu, and then left us hanging for what seemed an inordinate amount of time before he came back to grab our order.

Overall, the experience was not good. Our frustration with the waiting and service ultimately ruined what we had hoped would be a nice family evening out. We've been going to Maggiano's for years. When we take our staff out for dinner, this is one of the places we like because of their family style dining. The last three visits however, have me rethinking about my loyalty and continued patronage to them. There are plenty of new, other options now available.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2

It was my wife's birthday and we were tr ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 6 days ago

It was my wife's birthday and we were treated very well. Recommend Maggianos for any celebration or for delicious Italian cuisine.

Tags: People Watching, Good for Groups, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love Maggiano's. The food is always ve ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 6 days ago

I love Maggiano's. The food is always very good. This is an incredible location at the holidays-very nicely decorated. while we admittedly came early for lunch on a Sunday before the normal after-Church crowd, the service was speedy

Tags: Great for Lunch, Romantic, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing food and service from Maggie the ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 7 days ago

Amazing food and service from Maggie the server. Great value, just a little hard to hear with all the happy people there!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Maggiano's is always a great place to ea ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 7 days ago

Maggiano's is always a great place to eat! This one is no different. Great food, great service, great location.

Tags: Seasonal, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Family Style, Romantic, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Fun, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a very busy Saturday night and we ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 7 days ago

It was a very busy Saturday night and we had grandchildren with us. The noise level was fine for our situation because the babies cried a bit but didn't disturb anyone. My only complaint would be with the amount of flavor enhancers they add to the food. It is way too much sodium and should be regulated. No one..........Grandparent down to Grandchild age should be exposed to that much flavor enhancing chemicals. It would be wonderful if the Chefs would adjust their recipes to exclude this unnecessary ingredient. Thank you for considering.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Having been long time patrons who have a ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 7 days ago

Having been long time patrons who have always been very satisfied after visiting Maggiano's, this visit was disappointing. The food was not prepared near as well as in past visits (burnt meatballs?), the timing of how and when the food was brought to the table was poor, and the help was not as attentive as with past waiters/waitresses (seemed rushed - mostly due to the poor timing of the food readiness/delivery). In the past, the experience was always spot on; food was excellent, timing and presentation was perfect, staff was attentive, and we left enjoying a wonderful experience. Referencing past visits, we never would hesitate to recommend Maggiano's to our friends and family. This past visit left us second guessing whether we would continue with our recommendation.

Tags: Good for Groups, Business Meals, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

Worst experience ever. Waiter forgot to ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 7 days ago

Worst experience ever. Waiter forgot to put in the wine order. We waited over an hour and a half for our food. When I finally got my food, it was cold. So I had to wait another 20 minutes. By the time I got my food, everyone else in my party was finished. When we were complaining, the Waiter poured a stream of ice cold water from the pitcher he was holding down my back. I was drenched and got to drive home wet in freezing temps. The manager came over and was dismissive basically saying, "It's not our fault." I've gone there for years but this was beyond the pale. I will never return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

We have been to this location multiple t ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 7 days ago

We have been to this location multiple times in the past year and this was our worst experience. Food was fine but it took us about an hour to get our food after ordering. We spent about 2 1/2 hours for this meal.

Server and manager both stopped by and mentioned the kitchen was "backed up". The server was pleasant but we didn't see her much. It was extremely busy with the holiday crowd so understand not seeing her much. Biggest frustration was the length of time to get food. We ended up having desert and ordering coffee which then showed up cold. The restaurant was decorated very nice for the holidays.

We will go back at some point but disappointed with this most recent visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

We have been there quite a few times bef ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 3, 2016

We have been there quite a few times before and have loved it. This trip was disappointing. The app was too salty to eat. You would think the server, after his 20 minute absence, would have seen it was almost completely uneaten and question us about it. Instead, he just removed it and disappeared again. The entree was on the cool side and dry yet the plate was hot. Oh and when we recorded the wine we received something completely different. Overall I feel very disappointed. Thank God I had good company. It's sad because it was one of my favorite restaurants in Denver

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service2
value5

I have always had a good experience dini ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 3, 2016

I have always had a good experience dining at Maggiano's. Food has been excellent each time and service has been wonderful.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Great food, geat service, and a truly ni ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Great food, geat service, and a truly nice facility. I love the Maggiano salad and got one to go with the dressing on the side. Just finished the three take one home for dinner tonight. Great place, great deal!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a great place to dine...! I hav ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Always a great place to dine...!

I have never not had a great experience there; always great food and great service

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Authentic, Outstanding Value, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have never been disappointed in meal h ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 2, 2016

I have never been disappointed in meal here. I've been maybe a dozen times, the food is always great, the wait staff are very attentive. Maybe I am just an old man (44) but it can get quite loud making conversation around the table challenging except with those right next to you.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Family Style, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Good value for the price. Food quality ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Good value for the price. Food quality was just average though. Chef's special was sticky noodles and too smoked. Egg plant Parmesan was too breaded and not prepared to my liking. Appetizer of calamari and brownie desserts were excellent though. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Chef came out to meet us since it was our first visit and gave us a tasting of risotto balls which were good. An extra take home dish was a big hit! All in all a positive experience. Will try again.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service and staff. Family style fo ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Great service and staff. Family style for my group was a great way to go. Excellent food!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was excellent, Jeff our waiter was ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Food was excellent, Jeff our waiter was "just right" and getting to take home a whole different meal made everyone happy. Thank you.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We met friends at Maggiano's for dinner. ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 30, 2016

We met friends at Maggiano's for dinner. The place was decorated for Christmas, which made it very festive!

We had wonderful, prompt service. The food was great, and the best part was that we were each able to order a special dish from the 'On The Hourse' menu, to take home, free of charge! Maggiano's is the best place ever!

I would recommend making reservations, the restaurant was really busy!

Tags: Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

I was very disappointed with our service ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 29, 2016

I was very disappointed with our service when we went. It is a pricey restaurant and I expect service to be on par with the cost of food. Our waitress was extremely slow and rude. When she packed our leftovers she didn't pack the whole meal which we didn't know until we went to eat them the next day. I was just disappointed.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

We have been going to Maggiano's for the ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We have been going to Maggiano's for the last few years. We are always happy with the food and service. Thanks!

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very attentive service. Exceptional food ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Very attentive service. Exceptional food,as always.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It can be a bit pricey and we tried to u ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 26, 2016

It can be a bit pricey and we tried to use a coupon with the gift card we had, but the waiter applied the gift card before the coupon, leaving us with a little over $2 on a $50 gift card after the dinner for two option with classic pasta dishes and one soda. I tipped $10 in cash, too, because the amount on the gift card was too little to tip but I couldn't just tip by credit card after that. The payment part was the only thing that I really didn't like.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

The salad was wilted and the ziti pasta ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The salad was wilted and the ziti pasta was too chewable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful place. Love that we can make a ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Wonderful place. Love that we can make a reservation and walk right in and get seated. Friendly staff. Amazing food. Timing of appetizers, to main dish, to dessert is perfect. I come in from out of town and look forward to it every time I visit.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Family Style, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server was amazing! The food was fan ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Our server was amazing! The food was fantastic and more than enough for everyone to enjoy! Best Thanksgiving dinner I did not prepare ever...and no dishes to wash afterwards! Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Fun, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Salad was soggy. Turkey was dry, no gra ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Salad was soggy. Turkey was dry, no gravy. Took them 30 min to seat us even with a reservation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

The Thanksgiving meal was great with the ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 25, 2016

The Thanksgiving meal was great with the exception that about half of the ham served was very over cooked with a card board like texture and should never have been served. The other half was superbly cooked, very tasty with a pleasing texture.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We went for Thanksgiving and it was awfu ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We went for Thanksgiving and it was awful this year. The ham was rock hard, the cream spinach was water and the service was horrible. Not sure what happened this year because this was our third year going and it just sucked. Sad it happened now need to find a new restaurant tradition.

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value2

Thanksgiving dinner, lots of happy diner ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving dinner, lots of happy diners. Don't know how they cook for so many people and maintain good quality meals. It was great.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was my family's 6th year spending T ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 24, 2016

This was my family's 6th year spending Thanksgiving at Maggianos. We absolutely love it!

Thank you so much for getting us upstairs like I requested. It was perfect for my little family. The food was delicious and the service was excellent as always.

Thank you,

Pam Goodson

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Special Occasion, Family Style, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent place for any occasion, but pa ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Excellent place for any occasion, but particularly great for Thanksgiving!

Tags: Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tried this restaurant for Thanksgiving. ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Tried this restaurant for Thanksgiving. Probably won't go back on Thanksgiving again, as the wait was over 45 minutes with a reservation, way too crowded and noisy, and the full menu is not available which I didn't find out about until we were there and really didn't want what was being served. Really wanted what I like which was not a part of the holiday menu.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

We celebrate Thanksgiving at Maggiano's ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We celebrate Thanksgiving at Maggiano's - Denver South this year. It was an excellent choice. Our server was Dan K. and he truly made our dining experience lots of fun... It was a great way to celebrate the holiday... Thank you!

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly, Fun, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thanksgiving Dinner was wonderful. They ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving Dinner was wonderful. They had a special menu for the day that could not be beat. Family style, so eat as much as you want. It's a great value.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Bar Seating, Family Style, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a family Thanksgiving at the DTC ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We had a family Thanksgiving at the DTC location. First time I haven't cooked turkey in 30 years! It was a great experience. The food was terrific and the meal stress-free. I'm planning it again for next year!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Family Style, Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This Our third (3) Thanksgiving family D ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 24, 2016

This Our third (3) Thanksgiving family

Dinner together at Maggianos and always absolutely fantastic!

The food is outstanding, the service is perfect and everything is decorated

for the holidays. Always relaxing and never hurried. We will be back for Thanksgiving 2017!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Historic, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Fireplace, Seasonal, Family Style, Fun, Outstanding Value, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.