About Maggiano's - Buckhead

3368 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30326
View Larger Map

You will find our Buckhead Maggiano's located across from the Lenox Mall & Phipps Plaza on Peachtree street in the heart of Buckhead. Whether you are visiting the Coca-Cola Museum or Stone Mountain, our warm dining room is the perfect place for lunch or dinner.
Maggiano's features six private banquet rooms with seating for up to 350 people. Our rooms are very beautiful and can accommodate any gathering from a wedding reception to a business meeting to a Bar or Bat Mitzvah.
Come visit us and allow Maggiano's the opportunity to serve you some of the best Italian food you have ever tasted. Who knows, maybe you will see one of our frequent guests like Charles Barkley or Ted Turner.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Thu: 11:30 AM-10:00 PM
Fri: 11:30 AM-11:00 PM
Sat: 12:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sun: 12:00 PM-10:00 PM

Cross Street:
Phipps Plaza

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(404) 816-9650

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/georgia/atlanta/30326/3368-peachtree-rd-/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 404-842-0622 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
$2 valet during lunch and $5 at dinner. Self-parking is also available in the parking garage located right behind Maggiano's.

Public Transit:
Right next to the Buckhead Marta Station

Executive Chef:
Thomas Wenning

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Entertainment, Full Bar, Indoor Smoking Area, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Fried Calamari - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Warm Apple Crostada - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Creme Brulee - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Veal - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Baked Provolone Cheese - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Brucchetta - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Suasages - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Chicken & Pasta - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Spaghetti & Meatball - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Cheesecake - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Tiramisu - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Tomatoes Caprese - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Calamari - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
fettuccine alfredo (Fetochini Alfredo) - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Crab Cakes - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Stuffed Mushrooms - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Raviolli - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Zucchini And Lemon Aioli - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Tomato Caprese - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Was Gnocci - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Taylor Street Baked Ziti - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Mom's Lasagna - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Chicken & Roasted Pepper Flatbread - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Chef Kb's Lobster Carbonara - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Terimisu - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Crispy Zucchini Fritte - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Margherita Flatbread - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Linguine De Mare - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Pomegranate Martini - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Carmel Apple Creme Carmel - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA
Lobster Baked Tilapia - Maggiano's - Buckhead, Atlanta, GA

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Join us for a memorable holiday celebration this Christmas Eve.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Make your last meal of the year count! Ring in the New Year with us at Maggiano's

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Buckhead Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.3

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (56)
Good for Groups (55)
Family Style (51)
See All
Good for a Date (51)
Good for Birthdays (48)
Comfort Food (43)
Good for Anniversaries (40)
Business Meals (34)
Romantic (28)
Fun (28)
Casual (27)
Kid-friendly (27)
Authentic (26)
Worth the Drive (25)
Outstanding Value (22)
Great for Lunch (21)
Cozy (18)
Live Music (17)
Sunday Lunch (16)
Fit for Foodies (15)
Creative Cuisine (15)
Bar Seating (12)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Quiet Conversation (11)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
People Watching (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Private Room (9)
Notable Wine List (8)
Late-night Find (8)
Tasting Menu (7)
Seasonal (7)
Gluten Free Options (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Modern Decor (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Great for Brunch (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Historic (4)
Scenic View (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Vegan (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Live Sports (1)
Tapas (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Dancing (1)
Fireplace (1)
Spicy (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Healthy (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
3144 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Server was exceptional, being very atte ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 2 days ago

Server was exceptional, being very attentive and helpful. Food was delivered in a timely manner and was exceptional in quality and taste.

Tags: People Watching, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

We had not been to Maggiano's for awhil ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 3 days ago

We had not been to Maggiano's for awhile and our return visit did not disappoint! Celebrating my husband's birthday, his desire was Italian and the great variety of menu choices delighted him! All of the staff including the Valet gentlemen were friendly and attentive. Our meal was not rushed and our server, Luis, was wonderful! The menu variety was extensive and we enjoyed the Calamari as an appetizer and delicious choices for our main courses. Mine even came with a pasta choice for another night--we chose eggplant parmesan. What a lovely offering! As the meal ended, Luis brought out a plate of delightful lemon cookies with candles for my husband. They were the perfect finishing touch to our Italian meal--light with a hint of sweetness and a small dollop of whipped cream to add to the delight! The noise is moderate but all in all, it is a large restaurant and the noise did not prevent us from visiting and thoroughly enjoying our meal!

Tags: People Watching, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Server was not friendly. Could tell she ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 6 days ago

Server was not friendly. Could tell she did not want to be there. Was upset that we didn't want wine and was very rude after that.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value3

EVERYTHING WAS DELICIOUS! Our server was ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

EVERYTHING WAS DELICIOUS! Our server was great. The food came out fast - maybe a litte too fast because we received our salads, meals, and appetizers all around the same time (a little overwhelming) - I would rather have that than be waiting for hours on a busy Saturday night. I enjoyed my birthday dinner. Maggiano's is always a pleasure.

Tags: Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Live Music, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, People Watching, Family Style, Private Room, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Despite being 20 minutes late for our re ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 6 days ago

Despite being 20 minutes late for our reservation, my husband and I were seated right away and treated with courtesy. Food is amazing, I had gluten free penne substituted for ziti in the baked ziti. The only complaint was there was a lot of sausage in the sauce, otherwise it was very good. My husband ordered the light fettuccine alfredo and liked it also. Salads were delicious, wine was amazing. Ordered desert to go and was enough for 4 people. Overall, we were pleased and will be going back.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was concerned about my party of 18 being ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 6 days ago

Was concerned about my party of 18 being accommodated with out any problems . Too my relief everything was spot on . Our table was ready when we arrived and the wait staff was superb . Will definitely be going back whether a small or large group .

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our serve was wonderful. Damon, thank yo ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 7 days ago

Our serve was wonderful. Damon, thank you for making my daughter's 16th birthday so special.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Modern Decor, Comfort Food, Good Vegetarian Options, Pre/post Theatre, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fun, Authentic, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

The piano player was outstanding!

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 7 days ago

The piano player was outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ambiance and food were great. Service wa ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 7 days ago

Ambiance and food were great. Service was a little slow but it was busy. Took 20 mins to get our drinks to table without straws.

Other than that, everything was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Excellent..food was good. Excellent ser ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 7 days ago

Excellent..food was good. Excellent service and ambiance. Good place to meet friends and to celebrate a birthday.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

I work with a company that has an annual ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 29, 2016

I work with a company that has an annual conference. Every year that we attend, we ALWAYS look for a Maggiano's as we all LOVE the family ordering style. Our waitress was "over the top" this trip and we were THRILLED with our visit from the minute we arrived until we left! Thank you for a wonderful evening, which included delicious food and service. WE WILL RETURN!! :-)

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was excellent. Servers were on t ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Service was excellent. Servers were on top of things and no one waited for anything. Graciously helped with parking ticket validation so we didn't have to wait in line when leaving.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

This was my second time at Magiano's. It ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 29, 2016

This was my second time at Magiano's.

It was my mother's birthday. The lady who took care of us, Nina, was extremely kind. Her attention and professional service made our lunch very special.

Tags: Family Style, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Everyone order different items and all o ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Everyone order different items and all of the meals were great. No waiting, seated us right away.

Service was excellent

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I have visited this Maggiano's a couple ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 27, 2016

I have visited this Maggiano's a couple of times. The menu selections and food are wonderful. Service is always good. I have only visited at lunch and found the restaurant uncrowded, which was good

My only complaint this visit was our party of five was seated in a semi circular booth which was so very uncomfortable! Several of us found our legs jammed right against the huge table legs...so cramped and uncomfortable! Next time, I'll ask for a regular table! Otherwise, good food with friends for a post holiday lunch get together.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was great, it just took a long time ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Food was great, it just took a long time to receive courses. Service was mediocre which is rare at this location.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value4

Great experience with excellent food and ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Great experience with excellent food and service as usual. Our server, Greg, was outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Went for a holiday meal but there wasn't ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Went for a holiday meal but there wasn't anything in place for vegetarians or vegans.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2

The food was impeccable. This was no dou ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The food was impeccable. This was no doubt the best thanksgiving dinner I have ever, EVER had. I opted to staying home rather than travel to my hometown and I do not regret it. As a matter of fact, I'm doing it again next year lol

Tags: People Watching, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went with family for Thanksgiving. Exce ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Went with family for Thanksgiving. Excellent food and value

Tags: Outstanding Value, Authentic, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for Thanksgiving. Parking, food, se ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Went for Thanksgiving.

Parking, food, service, was A+++

Go there. Great experience.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We thoroughly enjoyed our 8th Thanksgivi ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our 8th Thanksgiving at Maggianos. We were a group of co-workers/friends who went to Maggiano's Buckhead, and this was the BEST year of 8 years celebrating Thanksgiving at Maggiano's. The food and service were outstanding, the live music provided a festive background ambiance, and the decorations were beautiful. Though the turkey and stuffing were our annual favorites, the tilapia this year was truly DELICIOUS! We were amazed at how many people celebrated Thanksgiving at Maggiano's Buckhead, and we saw only smiles and happy, contented 'stuffed' clients. Our compliments to the chef and the manager.

Tags: Romantic, Business Meals, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I will admit in the beginning of the eve ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

I will admit in the beginning of the evening I was upset. We had a 4:15 pm reservation and was told that they were a "few" minutes behind. We didn't get seated till 5:30 pm and that was after I continuously checked in. The host staff was polite with the exception of one woman I did not get her name but I was able to get a manager her took care of my party. I explained to him we all work in the industry and understood how things got behind, he made sure we were sat as soon as a table was available and offered complimentary Sangria. He was very sweet and apologetic I will remain a fan of this location always. After this incident everything else was wonderful.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Fun, Casual, Family Style, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

Poorly managed had to Wait an 1 hour aft ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Poorly managed had to Wait an 1 hour after reservation time to get seated.

Not a good choice for Thanksgiving they took way too many reservations and couldn't free up tables. As everyone who showed up on time waited an 45 minutes to an hour to be seated. No where to sit and wait for your table, bar area was packed, not an ideal set up for the restaurant. It was way too overcrowded to enjoy yourself.

They Should have set up banquet space for guests to wait rather then have to stand.

Food was ok not everything was hot.

Turkey and Ham were good but sides underwhelming. Creamed corn terrible, just serve broccoli & asparagus like everyday. Portions have gotten much smaller over the years. Not the ideal thanksgiving day choice for me more suited for large groups or. If families. Sad used to love the place.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Thanksgiving fixed menu is understandabl ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving fixed menu is understandable, but quality of food was disappointing. Turkey was cold and dressing was bland. Pasta was average...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

It was thanksgiving. It was very busy. ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

It was thanksgiving. It was very busy. We were looking for a special meal. It wasnt. Maybe because the amount of people they were serving. Pasta was overcooked. Some dishes delivered cold. The stuffing for the turkey... we wont talk about that.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

We had Thanksgiving dinner at Maggianos ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We had Thanksgiving dinner at Maggianos and thoroughly enjoyed Ourselves. Great service, nice ambience, and an abundant amount of food served in 4 courses. The entire family was pleased to be waited on in lieu of cooking, and have so many options even for our vegetarian members.

Tags: Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food was spectacular!!! My wife, daughte ...

 
·Dined on November 24, 2016

Food was spectacular!!! My wife, daughter, and I wanted to celebrate Thanksgiving with a meal out somewhere and this was just the thing for us...........I really wish I could remember that gal's name that waited on us (we sat at Table 2, I remember that...) and she was just amazing!!!!! If I was running a restaurant, I would want her as part of the team!!!!

Again, food was out of this world and couldn't ask for a better place to be!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a 3pm reservation and still waite ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We had a 3pm reservation and still waited 45min to be seated. We would have waited longer if we hadn't complained. Our waitor Lee was awesome but our potatoes had uncooked lumps. The Thanksgiving menu was also more expensive with fewer choices

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

I have been to Maggiano Buckhead on a sp ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

I have been to Maggiano Buckhead on a special occasion before. The waiting time was Ok. I cannot say the same for Thanksgiving dinner. Waited for over an hour, clearly there was overbooking. I had to go reach the reception 2-3 times to make sure they had my cell phone number right considering they kept giving me 15 min waiting period increments. Food was OK although bruschetta was soggy and pasta is a nonsense for this day (the latter was clearly a "stocking stuffer"). Will not go back for Thanksgiving.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

This was our first visit to Maggiano's b ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on November 24, 2016

This was our first visit to Maggiano's but it will not be the last. The flavors we're fabulous and service very professional.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great food, Great Service! Very busy on ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Great food, Great Service! Very busy on Thanksgiving Day, but the staff was attentive and very professional. Everything went very smoothly! Our waiter, Lee, was EXCELLENT!

Tags: Business Meals, Authentic, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thanks Giving meal with the family. Grea ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Thanks Giving meal with the family. Great special menu for the day. Both traditional Thanks Giving plus great Italian. Good wine, good service and more importantly seated right on time of the reservation.

Tags: Authentic, Family Style, Special Occasion, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Thanksgiving dinner was off the charts, ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving dinner was off the charts, a lot of food and great food. No complaints.

Tags: Private Room, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

My family and I had a great time for Tha ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My family and I had a great time for Thanksgiving. It was tight, as far as seating, but we had a wonderful time and made wonderful memories....

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was wonderful, it was my first time dini ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Was wonderful, it was my first time dining at this location other than perimeter but I loved it, came here with my family for thanksgiving dinner, we arrived early and was immediately seated, the food was cooked to perfection as usual, and our server Jasmine ? I believe was terrific !!!

Tags: Private Room, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Late-night Find, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Historic, Authentic, Outstanding Value, Bar Seating, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access, Business Meals, Hot Spot, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We have dined here many time and have ha ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 23, 2016

We have dined here many time and have had much better experiences. Since we are a large party, they keep seating us upstairs in the back and that is getting old. Our server was less than friendly, and much less than attentive. I got up and refilled our waters at one point. She didn't like that. Also cleared some of our plates and placed them at the server station.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

Good family experience as usual

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Good family experience as usual

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

I usually take my class out to lunch to ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 21, 2016

I usually take my class out to lunch to celebrate their accomplishment in successfully passing training. Some had never been to Maggiano's and loved the food. It was seven of us and six of the seven got the Classic Pasta eat one while dinning in and take one home. They loved it and said they would have to share the experience with their family. :) My only negative comment is service (time)! We have very limited time and so by sending an email to pre-ordered our food to be ready when we arrive and it is not ready it requires us to use annual leave. Although receiving our meal was a little slow this time, our server Jason was excellent and took good care of us, as did Egypt our greeter/hostess.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

I was there with my wife for celebrating ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I was there with my wife for celebrating our anniversary. The server asked us what was the occasion so we told her it was our anniversary. After the meal, she brought us a free desert saying congratulations. It was a delight surprise and also brilliant service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.