About Maggiano's - Boston

4 Columbus Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
View Larger Map

Welcome to Maggiano's Little Italy in Boston, located on Columbus Avenue near the Theater District, Boston Common & Park Plaza. Our restaurant is a quick trip from the Freedom Trail & the Boston Tea Party. Parking validation is available Monday-Friday after 5:00pm & on weekends ($8 for up to three hours). Maggiano's 350-seat dining room is an ideal location for your dinner, baby shower or important client meeting. The seasonal patio seating has an old-world feel of dining on the bustling streets of Florence. Recent visitors include Manny Ramirez, Jon Bon Jovi & Kathleen Turner.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 3:00pm Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(617) 542-3456

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/massachusetts/boston/02116/4-columbus-ave-/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 617-426-0540 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Motor Mart Garage attached to the restaurant - validation for cars parked UNDER 3 HOURS after 5:00 P.M. Valet: Monday-Friday after 5:00 P.M.; Saturday & Sunday after 4:00 P.M.

Public Transit:
Green Line to Arlington

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Boston Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Family Style (166)
Good for Groups (137)
Special Occasion (136)
See All
Good for Birthdays (123)
Good for a Date (116)
Comfort Food (108)
Pre/post Theatre (103)
Good for Anniversaries (101)
Casual (95)
Authentic (93)
Romantic (76)
Fun (74)
Kid-friendly (69)
Cozy (67)
Outstanding Value (65)
Worth the Drive (62)
Business Meals (50)
Great for Lunch (47)
Neighborhood Gem (46)
Fit for Foodies (45)
Sunday Lunch (34)
Creative Cuisine (30)
Notable Wine List (28)
Quiet Conversation (28)
Private Room (25)
Tasting Menu (20)
Good Vegetarian Options (19)
Hot Spot (19)
People Watching (19)
Local Ingredients (19)
Historic (17)
Late-night Find (16)
Seasonal (14)
Healthy (13)
Bar Seating (13)
Gluten Free Options (11)
Modern Decor (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Scenic View (9)
Quick Bite (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Disabled Access (5)
Great for Brunch (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Vegan (3)
Tapas (3)
Great Beer (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Fireplace (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Spicy (2)
Waterfront (1)
Organic (1)
Live Sports (1)
Live Music (1)
Sort By:
S
5137 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

Lovely Italian restaurant in the Boston Commons area. The food was delicious and the service was wonderful. My husband and I loved it and would definitely go back when visiting Boston.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fun, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined 4 days ago

We were very disappointed to have to wait 20+ minutes despite having made a reservation. In fact, we were 20 minutes early as it did not take as long to walk over from the show we saw as we anticipated it would...so although this is not the restaurant's fault, we really waited 40 minutes for our table. When we did get our table, we were in a corner spot with high-traffic and an uneven floor....my chair dipped down and then up every time a server walked by, which was about once every minute. The bar was extremely backed up and I did not get my cocktail until our food was served. This restaurant has been around long enough to better manage a busy Saturday night. The hostess should have told us when we checked in that they were behind and we would have to wait - we would have found a more comfortable spot and gotten a drink to make it more pleasant. No one should be seated at the table we had, period. There is too much traffic and the floor needs to be fixed.

Tags: Fun, Family Style, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined 4 days ago

This was my second time at Maggiano's. We took my son for his 21st birthday. Meal was outstanding. Wait staff very accommodating. Highly recommend!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Business Meals, Casual, Private Room, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Fun, Disabled Access, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Good for Groups, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined 4 days ago

We were there for a Sunday (family) lunch. Great restaurant with some really interesting offerings. There is clearly extra-ordinary attention paid to providing high quality, fresh offerings. The chef came to a table next to our to discuss the gluten free options and he was very friendly, thoughtful and clearly proud of his work. We got the fried zucchini and it was excellent, as was the spinach salad. The pasta we got was too much for us- too heavy- but likely well matched for other tastes who might like meatier sauces. Excellent service and friendly ambiance. We would gladly go again and trust that anything ordered would be worth a taste.

Tags: Authentic, Business Meals, Comfort Food, Family Style, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined 5 days ago

Delicious food and excellent service! The ambience was awesome, great place to go with someone special, family or a date.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Family Style, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined 5 days ago

Maggiano's is our favorite restaurant when we go to the city. Our kids love it too. The food is always fresh and the the portion is generous. We have never gotten a bad service there. Staff is friendly. Our favorite waiter and waitress are Chris and Maggie, big thanks to them. I would definite recommend Maggiano's to my family and friends. Saturday is very busy there so don't forget to make a reservation before you leave the house.

Tags: Fun, Tasting Menu, Kid-friendly, Family Style, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined 5 days ago

Absolutely fabulous

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined 5 days ago

Perfect night out, food and service are excellent!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined 5 days ago

When we arrived we were seated immediately. The booths are large an comfortable for four. Our waiter, Brian, remembered us from a visit about a mo the earlier. He was very attentive but not bothersome. The food was excellent. We enjoyed the dinner immensely, prior to going to the symphony. Will definitely return.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Authentic, Special Occasion, Fun, Family Style, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Great food, so happy with results. Came for my boyfriend's birthday. The mushroom ravioli with alfredo sauce was INCREDIBLE, I recommend it highly! My boyfriend is half italian and he loves loves loves lasagna, and the lasagna from Magianno's did not disappoint! Even the bread with oil was a good enough appetizer for me.

I said on the reservation that it was a birthday, so they brought out a little cake with 3 candles! Very cute. My boyfriend was very surprised.

Overall great experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Great food, great staff, great overall experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I went for valentine's day on a first date it was great!

Tags: Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Scenic View, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Kid-friendly, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Authentic, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Casual, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Family Style, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Delicious food, friendly service, one of my favorite spots!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Family Style, Cozy, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Perfect venue for an intimate Valentine's Day dinner. Great food, great atmosphere, outstanding staff.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Always a favorite of mine first class quality for a good price.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Family Style, Cozy, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I had an awesome time. My waiter was also the sweetest. I can't wait to go back again! Many bf and I loved it!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Fabulous as always! We drive in from Rhode Island for this meal and are never disappointed.

Tags: Hot Spot, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Love the restaurant and food!Server not personable at all a little disappointed!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Had a very enjoyable at Maggiano's with my two sisters and my Mom. We took my Mom as her Christmas gift to the theater and dinner. She is in a wheelchair and they were extremely accommodating from the patience of the valet to the waiter. We were late to our reservation due to the weather and transporting someone in a wheelchair around Boston. Maggiano's was very pleasant about holding our table. The food and wine were delicious. The dessert of Brownie sundae was outstanding!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The chicken Parmesan was delicious and the Tiramisu was the best I've ever had!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu, Outstanding Value, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Comfort Food, Casual, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Great restaurant! We had reservations for 4:45pm for a show at 7:00pm on a Saturday 2/12. Very attentive service even though restaurant was extremely busy. Food was brought out very quickly, we were not rushed at all. Food ranged from an eight to a ten depending upon selection, (ie: fried mozzarella is not my favorite). The Fried zucchini with aioli sauce was outrageously good, three out of four guests at our table gave it a ten! The entrees were equally well received. Other than alcoholic drinks, this restaurant is an exceptional value. Our favorite Italian restaurant in Boston!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Casual, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Food is always great and they are always accommodating

Tags: Outstanding Value, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Excellent Service and very good food for a reasonable price.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Family Style, Romantic, Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on February 9, 2017

This was our second time here and the experience, which was delightful last time, was quite different this time. It was the night before a predicted heavy snowstorm when the streets of Boston, and Maggiano's were virtually empty. With a lack of customers instead of giving the few that they had extra good service, the whole place had an overly casual vibe on the part of both the front desk and waitstaff and numerous missteps and misunderstandings with our waiter. It was all simple dumb stuff like his walking off without taking my drink order after my husband said he was good with water, his utter confusion when we tried to place our food order, being stuck without silverwear to eat when my meal came, (we couldn't find him because he picked that moment to remove and refill all the condiments on his tables, leaving us without those as well.) There was nothing major; it was all just odd and difficult.

To top it off, I really didn't like the salmon salad because the red onion (which I usually like) was way over the top. The bruschettas were good as was the chicken marsala.

We'll probably go back because the service and food were so good the first time we were there and it is close to our apartment, but we'll pick a busier night perhaps.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Food is just perfect. Love eating there.

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 5, 2017

It was my husband's birthday and they gave us a great booth as per my request! Our waiter was wonderfully attentive and funny. This was our second visit and we will be back. Thinking of having my son's rehearsal dinner there. Thank you so much!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Fun, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Great evening overall the food was delicious service was excellent we will return soon

Tags: Family Style, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Outstanding service and fabulous food! We had another wonderful time at Maggiano's! I would highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

This was our second time dining at Maggianos in Boston. The food is very good and reasonably priced. The service is great! Everyone is very personable from the minute you arrive. Lively atmosphere and great drinks too!

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Special Occasion, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Family Style, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

It was my wifes 80th birthday and everything was great. The servers were great, Jamie and Guan. Will make a point of returnimg.

Tags: Authentic, Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Spicy, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

I wasn't too crazy about the salmon but the others liked their meal very much.

Tags: Family Style, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Had a wonderful time as usual!! Maggiano's never disappoints. The food is tremendous. The atmosphere is pleasant and the service is prompt.

Always looking forward to going back to Maggiano's!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Disabled Access, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Family Style, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Went to Maggiano's to use a gift certificate. Food was surprisingly good. We had the calamari and stuffed mushrooms and several pasta dishes. Wine was good but a little pricy.

Tags: Business Meals, Hot Spot, Casual, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 3, 2017

It was a good experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Stopped in before going to the theatre. Good quality Italian fare, generous portions and excellent value. Good/professional service. Comfortable ambience... (a little tight, but fine.) We arrived on the early side 6pm, so still some families with younger kids, etc. All in all, a solid experience, perfect for a "nicer" pre-theatre dinner. Maybe look for something a little quieter if you're hoping for quiet conversation/romantic dinner.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Business Meals, Family Style, People Watching, Fun, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Great, convenient location! Friendly, efficient waiter! Great menu selections!

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 2, 2017

We eat here 4-5 times a year, primarily before a Broadway show. Really enjoy the food and the people here.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Special Occasion, Family Style, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 31, 2017

The customer service and food were wonderful. The waiter was very friendly and attentive. I highly recommend Chicken Marsala is my fav!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Historic, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Just perfect as always. We had a new waiter. He was very attentive. The manager, Brian, made sure to welcome us as he always does. Was really delicious

Tags: Casual, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The food is always exceptional. The service is outstanding.

Tags: Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Chris our waiter never disappoints! Always helpful in recommending a great dish.... just the perfect amount of friendly and professional! We will definitely be back and will be requesting Chris!

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Table ready at reservation time. Servers are attentive and efficient. Food was great. Highly recommend. 😊

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Always great. Portions are good for the money. Good price overall

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We love Maggiano's. The food was great. I got the Tuscan Chicken. I have enough leftovers for 2 lunches. The dish is so big. We got Mussels, flat bread and calamari for appetizers. One son got chicken parm, the other a diavolo shrimp, and my husband the fra diavolo. I love the Peach Bellini cocktail. No room for dessert. Can't wait to go back. The service is great. Two people were are servers. The main server was very friendly. He has been working there for years because I remember him from previous visits. If you love Italian food, this is the place to go, but you need to make a reservation as it is always packed!

Tags: Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Family Style, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 28, 2017

My daughter and I were there Saturday night following a matinee at the Opera House. It was a very convenient walk from the theater. We had reservations so we only waited a few minutes to be seated. Chris was our waiter, he was fantastic explaining the menu and some of his favorites. The food was excellent. We had a wonderful time and plan to return soon!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Had a good time with the family. The atmosphere, with the music, and checkered tablecloths makes it special. The service is outstanding. Everyone is so friendly and the wait staff is the best! The food was great, my favorite is the stuffed mushrooms. We were full on apps. and bread before dinner. However, we managed to save room for dessert. I had the special Nonna's pound cake, I think it was. Best dessert I ever had - seriously. It came with vanilla ice cream and caramelized fresh bananas. If they have it on the menu when you go, it is a must try. My kids and I love to go here on special occasions, birthdays, etc., because it is such a nice, friendly place, and worth the trip into the city.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on January 28, 2017

A group of friends were in town for a show at the Wilbur and we went to Maggiano's for dinner first. We did the family style dining menu. There were 6 of us, including two pregnant women, and this was PLENTY of food for all of us for dinner and leftovers. What a great deal! The food was delicious and the staff was super friendly and attentive. We had a really fabulous night and it was very affordable. Would definitely recommend, especially for a group.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We love maggianos! It is always consistent and we will always return!

Tags: Quick Bite, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Family Style, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 25, 2017

The food was amazing but the services wasn't as great as my pervious visit. The waitier was too focused on a group of woman and not my family. Would recommend it to people who enjoy great Italian food!

Tags: Romantic, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 24, 2017

We loved our experience at Maggiano's. Everything about it was exceptional!!

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.