Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.51mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.06mi
  4. Distance: 1.11mi
  1. Distance: 0.51mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.06mi
  4. Distance: 1.11mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.51mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.06mi
  4. Distance: 1.11mi
  1. Distance: 0.51mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.06mi
  4. Distance: 1.11mi

About Maggiano's - Boca Raton

Welcome to Maggiano's in Boca Raton, situated just behind Town Center Mall across from Chili’s. Our restaurant is conveniently located directly off the Glades Road exit of I-95.
Maggiano's 270-seat dining room is ideal for group lunches, festive gatherings & romantic dinners for two. We specialize in serving lavish platters of authentic Southern Italian cuisine served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a great selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish & memorable desserts.

21090 St. Andrews Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 33433
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 10:30am - 3:00pm, Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 361-8244

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/florida/boca-raton/33433/21090-st-andrews-blvd-/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 561-361-6771 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Street parking also available.

Executive Chef:
Fabrizzio Alcazar

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Birthdays (74)
Casual (68)
Special Occasion (63)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (60)
Good for Groups (54)
Good for a Date (48)
Comfort Food (42)
Worth the Drive (33)
Kid-friendly (29)
Neighborhood Gem (28)
Fun (27)
Fit for Foodies (26)
Great for Lunch (25)
Authentic (25)
Romantic (22)
Business Meals (22)
Great for Brunch (21)
Cozy (21)
Sunday Lunch (21)
Bar Seating (20)
Live Music (16)
Tasting Menu (16)
Creative Cuisine (15)
Family Style (15)
Pre/post Theatre (14)
Happy Hour (13)
Gluten Free Options (11)
People Watching (11)
Notable Wine List (11)
Disabled Access (10)
Seasonal (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Great Beer (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Tapas (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Healthy (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Private Room (1)
Scenic View (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Dancing (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
2938 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

Consistently great!! Food quality excellent! So happy that a restaurant this good is so close to home.

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Love the maggianos salad love the stuffed mushrooms!!! Love the fact that they give you a meal to go for free!!!!!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 6 days ago

We were celebrating our 53rd Wedding Anniversary and had a special discount coupon, but in addition, because we chose 2 pasta entrees we got 2 more to take home, and a free dessert for our anniversary.!! We love Maggianos, the ambiance and the very friendly server that we had.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 6 days ago

The service was very good and friendly except the waiter was sometime hard to understand

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
·Dined 7 days ago

Excellent! Always have a good meal. Great Service. Excellent value

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 7 days ago

Food is consistently delicious. I love this place..love the chicken francese.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 7 days ago

We were here for our parents goodbye party. Many things went wrong. 1) the AC on the second floor was not working well and it was very hot 2) the glasses and plates were dirty. The glasses had hand and food stains. The plates had grease over them that shined the under the lite. 3) the server took our food order and bypassed the drinks 4) they brought the dessert out without any plates or spoons to share. My mom
Had to reach over to a empty table to grab some plates for us to split the dessert 5) drink refills were minimal. Very poor service and the bathrooms were dirty. Toilette paper all over the floor. we were displeased with the service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service2
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined 7 days ago

The service was outstanding (Marianne) & the bus-woman!!!
Food was also great as usual!!
We love the place!!

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 7 days ago

fast service, good food consistently, classic pasta order buy one take home one, what great value, good wine, however house whit not good.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Casual, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 9, 2017

We have been to this location several times, and have eaten at other Maggiano's in Georgia. The Boca location is by far the nicest. The food is great, service excellent, and ambiance perfect. We have never been disappointed! Try it, you will like it!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 8, 2017

We celebrated my daughter's college graduation at Maggiano's. Our server, Emilio, and the rest of the servers and runners, were great keeping up with all 12 of us, as well as the other large parties in the room. My father, known for giving all servers a hard time, didn't seem to phase Emilio, who rolled with his jokes and requests. Thank you, Emilio, for putting up with it - I know our family can be a lot to deal with... The food was excellent. We will definitely be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 7, 2017

Great food, friendly service, just a really good restaurant with really good food!!!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Tapas, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

This is nice place ! We really enjoyed! The waitresses is great as always! The food is always good!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Casual, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Enjoyed the service. The manager came up and spoke with us for a moment. It was our first time there and they gave us fresh cookies on the house.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Fantastic food. Great service. Great ambiance. Very fair prices. Authentic food.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Romantic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Excellent as always. Food, stAff, drinks, portions bogo pasta

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Kid-friendly, Live Music, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 4, 2017

Food is consistently good...we were anle to enjoy dinner and catch up without many interruptions. Wine recommendation was good and reasonably priced.

Tags: Special Occasion, Live Music, Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 3, 2017

Whenever we eat at Maggiano's it is always an enjoyable experience. We celebrate all of our special occasions at Maggiano's and I always recommend Maggiano's to my friends.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 31, 2017

Been here multiple times. Food was very good. Served hot, a peeve of mine is lukewarm food. No such problem here. Service from Carlos was Excellent ! Ask for him you will be very pleased. Know the menu, quiet efficient pleasant service, not easy to find now a days. The menu offers several value options. We had 2 separate meals for 2. App, 2 entrees, and 1 dessert plus two pastas to take home!!!!!!!!!! Paid the extra $5 to upgrade entrees and it was still a bargain and food was quality. They have family style all u can eat menu for large parties that is excellent as well.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

It was a delightful evening excellent food and wine will definitely come back Special thx for holding my reservation as we were running late

Tags: Tasting Menu, Gluten Free Options, Fun, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Always have a great time at Maggiano's and we are never disappointed.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Always consistent . Ambience pleasant, service alway pleasant, bar has piano player. I find their regular house wines are high and they charge $4 to park your car. OK to park yourself, but the valet utilizes the close spots. Find this to be ridiculous.

Tags: Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Amazing food but slow service. Was disappointed by the dry lemon cookies usually my favorite

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
·Dined on July 28, 2017

Felt like a cafeteria not a restaurant. Was super busy so service wasn't great. Their special was an Italian sausage ravioli for $20 wasn't worth the price for only 7 pieces of ravioli I guess the make it worth it by giving a "free" pasta to take home. Their banana split cheesecake was amazing!!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 27, 2017

the food is always good. this visit the meal was perfectly timed. The service was very good and the food arrived hot. Many of these things i mention don't often happen . So I had penne pasta with meat sauce and a meat ball . and got same thing to go no charge . meal was 13.95 so 7.00 per meal. can't go wrong when Order all comes out properly.... My wife ordered mushroom ravioli and got cheese ravioli to take home . again arrived hot good . so I would say that I also had a coupon 10.00 off on 30.00 meal . so 20.00 for 4 meals and 4.50 for a drink.best deal intown.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
·Dined on July 27, 2017

This restaurant has superior offerings from the chef. Italian cuisine is presented in ways that are "desirably different" and delicious! While it's not as inexpensive as some places, it's definitely a good value.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 25, 2017

Good food - good price - good value

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 23, 2017

We went for my daughter 's milestone birthday. The entire party of 9 , enjoyed the food and the venue. I would definitely return and recommend it! The waitress was great.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 16, 2017

This was our second time there. We don't normally like Italian chain restaurants, but the food at Maggiano's is excellent. We opted for Marco's dinner for two, with two pastas to take home. We paid extra for the specialty pastas, the gnocchi was delicious, light and not like rocks.
Nice selection of salads to choose from. The pesto sauce pasta with the chicken meatballs and sun dried tomatoes was a great dish. Our waitress Wendy was courteous and helpful.
We will definitely go back to this location again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 15, 2017

The food, as was the service was exceptional. The food was served hot and plentiful. We even got 2 dishes to take home from the Chef. Including what we couldn't eat and the extra dishes, we had 2 more meals. The service was great, we had a 3 person team waiting on us and everything was followed up by a visit from one of the three. Even the bus person was all over and very attentive. A chef even came out to take a special order from a nearby table, asking all the right questions to the guests, who evidently needed special attention.
This was a big change from our previous experience here, where everything was wrong.
We look forward to our next visit.
WELL DONE & ENJOYABLE !!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Casual, Business Meals, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Mobile)·Dined on July 15, 2017

We loved having brunch here. They are really great when it comes to food allergies, and will work with you to make something custom that you'll like. This is definitely a restaurant that we'll be returning to in the future.

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 14, 2017

It is always consistent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
·Dined on July 13, 2017

Great for our first time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 13, 2017

We have been Maggiano patrons for more than 10 yrs.
The food and service have always been consistently good. Light menu options and great selections for family style dining. They are very good about customizing various selections.
Excellent selection of menu options "eat one at the restaurant and take one home".
One of the best chocolate cakes you can eat. Each slice can serve 2 people.
Give Maggiano's a try, I'm sure you will be very satisfied.

Tags: Authentic, Great for Brunch, Bar Seating, Casual, Healthy, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Very poor service and the food was mediocre. We always enjoyed dining there, but will not be heading back for a long time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 11, 2017

Very comfortable old style Italian restaurant. Waiter was helpful in determining orders. Service was good. Menu was typically Italian but with lighter side additions and calories listed for main dishes. Everyone in our party ordered the lighter side dishes and were surprised and pleased with their preparation. We have found a restaurant you can trust if you are on a diet. All in all, very good.

Tags: Cozy, Comfort Food, Casual, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Food was delicious!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 1, 2017

I've been there several times and always happy with food and service.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Casual, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 30, 2017

Overall experience was good. Came with wrong appetizer but was quickly fixed. We did do the deal where we take 2 pasta dishes home, and they gave us the wrong pasta dish. We found out when we got home, so too late to fix it.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 30, 2017

excellent service, very good food and overall a wonderful dining experience

Tags: Fun, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.