Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.51mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.06mi
  4. Distance: 1.11mi
  1. Distance: 0.51mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.06mi
  4. Distance: 1.11mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.51mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.06mi
  4. Distance: 1.11mi
  1. Distance: 0.51mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.06mi
  4. Distance: 1.11mi

About Maggiano's - Boca Raton

Welcome to Maggiano's in Boca Raton, situated just behind Town Center Mall across from Chili’s. Our restaurant is conveniently located directly off the Glades Road exit of I-95.
Maggiano's 270-seat dining room is ideal for group lunches, festive gatherings & romantic dinners for two. We specialize in serving lavish platters of authentic Southern Italian cuisine served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a great selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish & memorable desserts.

21090 St. Andrews Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 33433
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 10:30am - 3:00pm, Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 361-8244

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/florida/boca-raton/33433/21090-st-andrews-blvd-/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 561-361-6771 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Street parking also available.

Executive Chef:
Fabrizzio Alcazar

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Specials

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

This year, let us do all the work while you treat mom to Maggiano’s newest special occasion – Brunch! Join us this Mother’s Day from for an “egg-straordinary” meal!

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.2

ambience

4.1

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Family Style (120)
Good for Groups (77)
Special Occasion (77)
See All
Casual (75)
Good for Birthdays (75)
Comfort Food (72)
Good for a Date (55)
Good for Anniversaries (55)
Authentic (54)
Worth the Drive (50)
Outstanding Value (44)
Great for Lunch (38)
Kid-friendly (33)
Fun (33)
Creative Cuisine (27)
Fit for Foodies (25)
Romantic (25)
Bar Seating (23)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Tasting Menu (21)
Sunday Lunch (20)
Live Music (20)
Pre/post Theatre (20)
Business Meals (20)
Cozy (18)
Notable Wine List (17)
Happy Hour (15)
Private Room (15)
Gluten Free Options (13)
People Watching (12)
Quiet Conversation (11)
Great for Brunch (10)
Healthy (10)
Good Vegetarian Options (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Hot Spot (9)
Seasonal (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Modern Decor (6)
Paleo Friendly (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Local Ingredients (5)
Great Beer (4)
Historic (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Open Kitchen (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Live Sports (2)
Dancing (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Scenic View (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Fireplace (2)
Tapas (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Spicy (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
2821 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

Wonderful restaurant for the franchise chain that does not feel like one. I have gone to other in Las Vegas and Orlando, but this one in Boca Raton is spot on with it ambiance and food. The food was great the Asparagus risotto with slices of the most tender Filet cooked to perfection, to the Chicken Piccata that was not overly lemony, Chicken Parma were all outstanding. One of our gusts ordered the Lobster Cabonara with light Alfredo sauce as substitution, they said it was the most out standing lobster dish that they had for a long time.

Enjoyed our anniversary dinner with our friends and family. We were well taken care of meeting all of our needs. We are coming back the two of us, and I am going to order that Lobster dish with the light Alfredo sauce. Well done.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Gluten Free Options, Cozy, Great for Brunch, Seasonal, Sunday Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access, Family Style, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

Food tasted ok and portions were huge plus we took home another meal on the house.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value4

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined 5 days ago

I met a dear friend there for dinner. She had never been before. We ordered a calamari appetizer which was plentiful for two. The side salads are plentiful for two as well. The spinach side salad was excellent. She had the eggplant Parmesan which she said was tasty but the eggplant itself was cut a bit thick and was somewhat mushy. I had the lobster carbonara which was very rich and tasty... sauce was a bit runny. Bread was warm and crisp. We will definitely be back. The highlight of our visit was our waitress Sara. She was wonderful and by the end of the evening we felt like old friends.🌹

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Tapas, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Casual, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

We do enjoy eating here... menu looks a bit different but still has all the wonderful old time Italian options. The eat one pasta take one home is soooo hard to pass up. DH had the eggplant parmigiana and took home spaghetti and meatballs. I had the fettuccini alfredo..so good to be worth the calories and took home the eggplant. We shared a side chopped salad to start.. the one here is unique and my favorite!

Tags: Family Style, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

The food was excellent as well as the service! I am never disappointed!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 16, 2017

This was the 3rd year we spent Easter with family members while visiting in Florida. We love it and wish there was a Maggiano's in or near Rochester, NY.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 15, 2017

I love this place..... amazing food and fantastic service.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 15, 2017

It was a great experience! Great food and service. My family and I enjoyed the food and had a great dinner! Already planning our next family get together! Our server was great and was very attentive to our table as we had a toddler in our party. Definitely recommend this restaurant for a family outing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 14, 2017

We love Maggianos! Fatima is an awesome server & accomodares us with such attentiveness & loving care! The food is delic & the staff is beyond!

Tags: Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Family Style, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 14, 2017

We are loyal customers of Maggianos...We love the service and the food

Tags: Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Authentic, Casual, Great for Lunch, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 14, 2017

We really enjoy dining here and the food always is good. Never had a disappointing meal and the service is excellent. Our server Emily was a delight and she was very attentive and efficient. We usually like sitting by the bar as we get to enjoy the live music which is great. The pianist is very very good and makes for a very enjoyable evening out.

Tags: People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on April 13, 2017

My new favorite place, everything was perfect

Tags: Authentic, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Had a great meal and the server was great. The parking is terrible and the entire lot in front was reserved for valet causing you to have to walk through a very busy parking lot and cross an entrance road. Valet should have been complimentary or used a side lot. Punishing customers for not wanting to pay extra to park is not good hospitality.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Wasn't impressed. Food was average. Service was fair at best.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Maggiano's is the same everywhere you go, which is exactly the predictability we were seeking. I will never love the noise level there, but the carbonara was really, really good.

Tags: Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Food was excellent, service was good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Nice ambiance, great service, decent food...a pleasant place for brunch.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 9, 2017

tried the brunch, food was just ok,, not great, service was excellent. Brunch is new so the kitchen does not have it together yet. You can order of the regular menu on Sat & Sun brunch time, sorry

Tags: Good for Groups, Family Style, Casual, Authentic, Bar Seating, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on April 9, 2017

The only disappointment is our reservation was for 8:15, and although we arrived at 8:10, our table was not ready until 8:50!

We found some old friends at the bar, but not cool to have to wait over 30 minutes for the table. Other than that, it was exactly what we expected. Great food, great ambiance, great service. Will definitely go back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Usually good, but this time service, seating and food was not okay. My pasta with white clam sauce was Luke warm and pasta was not freshly made. Service was so long that I didn't bother returning it (My mistake). Not a good experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Wonderful experience with a great server, Fatima! We specifically ask for her because of her loving, attentive patient care with our "special" food requests. We have been going there weekly for almost 10 years when we are in town. We are always treated well there. Maggiano's aims to please, which it does successfully. The food is consistently delic. The management team, Ahnich, Christina & Ethan are amazing as well. The lighter fare menu is a healthier option which we use & appreciate that it is offered. Maggiano's is very accommodating to special food requests. They have live music in the bar area on weekends, which is nice. We are very thankful there is a Maggiano's in our town & for the wonderful people that work there to create our restaurant family.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Always a great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 7, 2017

As always, friendly, knowledge staff! Great tasting food!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Afternoon Tea, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Had waitress that apparently did not write down how I ordered the food 🥘I requested a shrimp dish that although was Fra diablo I asked for it mild
The shrimp were small and fishy and the pasta was too spicey to eat. After trying to track down several waiters to find our waitress the manager was sought out and he took care of bringing me a new dish tasteless and I couldn't eat. My husband had already finished his meal so it was not a great experience!

Tags: Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on April 4, 2017

We do like this restaurant, however we find the food salty. I have tried several items, but salt was the main thing I object to. This time Linguine with clams. Very salty. Baked ziti also very salty. I do wish Maggianos would cut down on their salt content.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 3, 2017

Coming here for years...great good..gr eat fun atmosphere...love it

Tags: Family Style, Fun, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 3, 2017

Alex & Troy are fantastic waiters & Troy outstanding bartender!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Sat in bar area. Nice server but I think he was distracted by his tables in the dining area.

Had Marco's deal for two. Awesome deal for a ton o' food!

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 2, 2017

As usual food and wine selection was extensive . Service exceptional. We ordered the fried calamari appetizer , chicken franchaise and a seafood entree. All were presented hot and delicious.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Awesome, great food, great atmosphere. Don't forget the New York cheese cake yummy

Tags: Hot Spot, Historic, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 2, 2017

The food was very good. It took awhile for a server to come by. I had to ask another server to try to get my server because part of my meal was wrong. The other server took care of it.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Late-night Find, Authentic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Always good food and service. A bit overcrowded and loud.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Great evening, lots of fun with our server Dionne. One of the best I ever had. Food was great and the family style was more then we could eat.

Tags: Family Style, Casual, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 1, 2017

ok.we had a reservation through open table for 6 pm and they did not cal us till 6:30pm - very disappointed this time as they kept us waiting too long!!!

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Have not been to this Maggianos for a few years. The shrimp scampi was flavorful but greasy. Wine was great. Was a little pricey for the food which was just ok. Waitress was gabbing around the corner so we waited awhile but she was really sweet which made up for the wait. Won't drive 30 miles to go back though.

Tags: Comfort Food, Kid-friendly, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Enjoyed the food. My friends ordered from the brunch menu on a Saturday and I ordered the Veal Piccata. Tasted everyone's dish and all were excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Private Room, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Really enjoyed the atmosphere of the restaurant and the food was fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 30, 2017

This is an excellent restaurant especially for a chain..High quality food, excellent service really make this a great experience. Music on weekends!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on March 27, 2017

We had 11 people, 6 were under 15. The portions were small and the bill came to over $500 w tip. Won't be going back there anytime soon. Disappointing as Im from Chicagoland and enjoy LEYE restaurants for many years

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Friendly staff, good food, great service

We frequently eat at Maggiano's in Boca. The new Brunch menu is very good

Tags: Good for Groups, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Family Style, Fun, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.