HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 55 times today

Maggiano's - Boca Raton

4.3
3154 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Comfort Food (66)
  • Good for Birthdays (63)
  • Good for Groups (61)
Welcome to Maggiano's in Boca Raton, situated just behind Town Center Mall across from Chili’s. Our restaurant is conveniently located directly off the Glades Road exit of I-95.
Maggiano's 270-seat dining room is ideal for group lunches, festive gatherings & romantic dinners for two. We specialize in serving lavish platters of authentic Southern Italian cuisine served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a great selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish & memorable desserts.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 10:30am - 3:00pm, Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(561) 361-8244
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Fabrizzio Alcazar
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 561-361-6771 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Street parking also available.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

View Private Dining Details
What 3154 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.3  based on recent ratings
4.3
food
4.2
service
4.1
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
87% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
vipMich444 (Detroit)
5.0  Dined 2 days ago

Wonderful food. Amazing service. Can’t wait to come back again

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined 5 days ago

Great service and food

Report
Helpful
MaggieA 
5.0  Dined 6 days ago

Great place, yummy food, awesome service!
Will recommend 100%

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
1.0  Dined 7 days ago

Food was great. Enjoyed everything.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined 7 days ago

We took our Nephew our for his birthday. The service was excellent. The food delicious (as always). Thank you for making this event so special.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on February 16, 2018

The food at Maggiano’s is always on point. Tonight we got the dinner for 2 special and you can’t beat it. The only thing was that I had to ask for butter from 3 different people 3x today and i never received it. Other than that i never have a complaint and get amazing food.

Report
Helpful
Ingie (Miami)
3.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Usually love this restaurant however, for Valentines we were put in a room next to the main dining room with close to 20 tables for two lined up. It was really odd and not what I thought I had booked. There was no ambiance and the servers had too many tables to keep up. Food was good as usual however, the room was so odd and the servers overwhelmed. Will come back to this restaurant but not for Valentines.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Naples)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

This is one of my favorites restaurant! Looove the location the service the food everything
The service is spectacular and the price is perfect
I totally recommend this restaurant to everyone in town

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on February 12, 2018

As usual, the food was excellent! Value superb! We brought our two grandsons and they both brought home two meals each! Saves them from cooking for a few days. Waitress was very accommodating and friendly. Will always come back for more!

Report
Helpful
TomP (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on February 12, 2018

We stop in at this location when we visit south Florida since we don't have close to home. The take home meals are great for an extra dinner while on vacation.

Report
Helpful
LindaC (Miami)
4.0  Dined on February 12, 2018

Everything was good but the coffee was very bitter and way to strong. Could not drink it all cups were left full. Really aweful

Report
Helpful
JoeD (Miami)
5.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

Food and service were excellent as always. 18th Birthday dinner for our daughter and she love it. Thanks

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
2.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

Food was good. Room so noisy couldn't carry on a conversation. Valentine menu only fair

Report
Helpful
viparleneboca (Miami)
5.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

Birthday lovely service

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
3.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

Disappointed there was no lunch menu on Saturday. Settled for the brunch menu

Report
Helpful
Dardy (Miami)
5.0  Dined on February 8, 2018

We always enjoy dining at every restaurant in this chain. The food is always great, regardless of location. The service is always outstanding. These factors create a superb dining experience to which we always return.

Report
Helpful
JoanneV (Miami)
5.0  Dined on February 6, 2018

Pleasant dining to celebrate my niece's birthday and graduation from FAU

Report
Helpful
vipJohnL (New York Area)
4.0  Dined on February 6, 2018

Decided to come by for Happy Hour. Not much in terms of offerings. Only had a few flatbreads on the menu so decided to go for the dinner options which had many choices to select. Tried the pasta which is always a good choice and the fried zucchini which was good but overcooked compared to our last visit. House wine was decent and our waiter was friendly and attentive. We really enjoy this place and sometimes a visit is not up to par but we're all human and can't always be perfect. The complimentary dishes are a very nice bonus for a take home meal. Overall we were happy with our visit this time around.

Report
Helpful
Kerrygirl (Montreal)
3.0  Dined on February 5, 2018

Food was ok. Average American Italian. Service was good

Report
Helpful
JacquesP (Miami)
4.0  Dined on February 4, 2018

I like this restaurant , it s my place for dinner ambiance , I go with my friends
I like when ve special and the dinner for home.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Miami)
3.0  Dined on February 4, 2018

Food is generally pretty decent. The service leaves a lot to be desires at the Boca location, unfortunately. Recently, we go about twice a week do to the convenient location (meeting place ) for our large group.. Service is not up to par. Very slow and servers forget a lot of items including items you ordered like dessert or the meatballs in the pasta that come with your entree . They also gave the incorrect adult portion to a child and complain when you ask for a new one. when 20 minutes later they bring out the adult’s meal (larger portion of same meal). Very poorly managed & consistently poor service. Very nice staff, restaurant just completely lacks leadership from top down-not a one time thing. We are hoping things improve with service as we like the fun Italian type atmosphere, wine, and food. Great chicken franchaise ! Otherwise it’s back to Mario’s for our biweekly dinners. Our family eats out every night and do like going here couple times a week but will have to go elsewhere if the service does not improve.

Report
Helpful
IleenB (Miami)
5.0  Dined on February 4, 2018

We went for brunch it was so good that I booked my son’s wedding brunch the next day

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
4.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

Birthday. Older crowd

Report
Helpful
vipgreatfoodgreatservice (Miami)
4.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

The food is consistently very good! The service is always great. It is just always VERY loud. Otherwise, a favorite of mine.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Baltimore)
5.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

Came for dinner with friends and we were seated promptly. Waiter attended to us quickly, food and drinks arrived promptly. All food was cooked to perfection. Great value, friendly and attentive service.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
4.0  Dined on February 2, 2018

The food and service were good
More expensive than expected
I will recommend the place but make sure to state the prices

Report
Helpful
vipPhilipK (New England)
4.0  Dined on February 2, 2018

Seating was quick for nine. Service was excellent. Some problems with lighting in the area
of our table - only candles made it difficult for older people to read the menu.

Also some confusion about Family Style vs. Individual ordering - but worked out.

Group had a good time - all I could ask.

Report
Helpful
vipneverhome (New York Area)
4.0  Dined on February 1, 2018

Dependably good! The chopped salad here is the best! The classic pasta with a take home is a bargain. Dinners were lasagna and cheese ravioli with enough left over to make lunch the next day. The 2 take home eggplant parms are waiting too! Very nice evening!

Report
Helpful
MiTo (Miami)
5.0  Dined on January 31, 2018

Every year, we introduce friends to Maggiano's. Excellent as usual!

Report
Helpful
Dumpling (Miami)
5.0  Dined on January 31, 2018

My wife and I got married here 7 years ago. We've celebrated birthdays, anniversaries, bar mitzvahs, work promotions, and this most recent visit was to advise our 5 1/2 year old daughter that mommy was pregnant. The manager was advised of this news from our waitress, and he made our night special with a candle-lit dessert sampler to help us celebrate.

The food, the staff and the ambiance are well worth the money and drive. The manager even shook my hand and gave us a congratulatory hug on the way out. I love places that go out of their way to promote a family feel.

We will celebrate with them for years to come. Did I mention that the food is amazing? It;s not badly priced, it's very well seasoned/sauced, but not overly so where it masks the flavor of the food.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
106