About Maggiano's - Boca Raton

21090 St. Andrews Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 33433
View Larger Map

Welcome to Maggiano's in Boca Raton, situated just behind Town Center Mall across from Chili’s. Our restaurant is conveniently located directly off the Glades Road exit of I-95.
Maggiano's 270-seat dining room is ideal for group lunches, festive gatherings & romantic dinners for two. We specialize in serving lavish platters of authentic Southern Italian cuisine served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a great selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish & memorable desserts.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:30am - 3:00pm, Sunday: 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 361-8244

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/florida/boca-raton/33433/21090-st-andrews-blvd-/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 561-361-6771 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Street parking also available.

Executive Chef:
Fabrizzio Alcazar

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Cafe Mocha - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Apple Crostada - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Tiramisu - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Chicken Francese - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Lemoncello Cookies - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Dessert Sampler - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Rigatoni "D" - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Rigatoni D' - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Shrimp & Linguini - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Kettle One Cosmopolitan - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Table Bread & Oil - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
italian salad - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Tiny Tiramisu - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Gnocchi with shrimp - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Stuffed Shells - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Maggiano's Chopped Salad - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Shrimp & Crab Tropheo - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Spumoni - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Latte - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Cafe Mocha & Biscotti - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Birthday Spumoni - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Belvedere Cosmopolitan - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Stuffed Mushrooms - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Garlic Broccolini - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Margherita Flatbread - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Table Bread & Olive Oil - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Louis M. Martini Cabernet - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Stella Artois - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Peroni On Draught - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Hayman & Hill Meritage 2010  - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Grey Goose Cosmo - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Nobilo Sauvignon Blanc - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Eggplant Parmesan  - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Fettuccine Alfredo - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Eggplant - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Fried Potatoes - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Table Bread - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Mom's Lasagna - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Toasted Pound Cake With Caramelized Banana - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Fried Calamari - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Coppola Claret Cabernet Sauvignon - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Meatball - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Ravioli - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Chicken And Apple Salad - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Chicken Tortellini - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Italian Beef Sandwich - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Chocolate Zuccotto Cake - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Shrimp Scampi - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Blue Moon - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Italian chop salad - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL
Taylor Street Baked Ziti - Maggiano's - Boca Raton, Boca Raton, FL

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Join us for a memorable holiday celebration this Christmas Eve.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Make your last meal of the year count! Ring in the New Year with us at Maggiano's

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Family Style (52)
Special Occasion (42)
Good for Groups (41)
See All
Good for Birthdays (33)
Comfort Food (33)
Good for Anniversaries (31)
Casual (27)
Good for a Date (26)
Neighborhood Gem (26)
Outstanding Value (23)
Fit for Foodies (22)
Worth the Drive (19)
Kid-friendly (18)
Romantic (16)
Fun (15)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Great for Lunch (14)
Authentic (13)
Private Room (11)
Business Meals (11)
Cozy (10)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Bar Seating (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Notable Wine List (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Seasonal (6)
Local Ingredients (5)
Healthy (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Happy Hour (3)
People Watching (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Scenic View (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Fireplace (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Live Music (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Vegan (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Waterfront (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Organic (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Tapas (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Historic (1)
Sort By:
S
2390 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

we dined at this restaurant after not be ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

we dined at this restaurant after not being here for several years - the food was not edible Ordered the mozzerala marinara and it was so salty had to send it back - then ordered veal marsala - too

much wine in sauce and again, much too salty - we felt like we ate a bottle of salt - I would not

return to this restaurant. Either management is not paying attention to the preparation in the

kitchen or this restaurant has become a sub-standard restaurant but I will say that there are some

fast food restaurants that are far superior to what we had for food last night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

always consistent - italian comfort foo ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

always consistent - italian comfort food - good portions - friendly staff

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

The food was excellent, served in a time ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

The food was excellent, served in a timely manner and the waitress went above and beyond are expectations. Her name was Nicole and treated us like family. So friendly and kind. She made our evening which was an outing for my daughter's birthday a great experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Family Style, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food is always good and consistent. Thi ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 7 days ago

Food is always good and consistent. This was the first time service was a little slow and off. That ususally does not happen.

Tags: Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Casual, Private Room, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value5

It's a decent place to go, but it's just ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 7 days ago

It's a decent place to go, but it's just not as good as it used to be.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

This is a very pleasant place to eat. Th ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 30, 2016

This is a very pleasant place to eat. The food was tasty and the service excellent. I especially liked the chicken Parmesan Lite option, which was very satisfying. The cheesecake was really good. My wife enjoyed the eggplant Parmesan.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Food is good help is stupid.....always ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Food is good help is stupid.....always the same. Must learn to deal with ignorance and low class help if you dine here. The quality of the help is like a Dennys, nd they are brainless.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

We made the reservation and the table wa ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 29, 2016

We made the reservation and the table was ready and set when we arrived. The restaurant was busy for lunch which was nice as we had prompt and very attentive service.

We asked for separate checks as it was a group of work associates and the waitress was very accommodating. She suggested the lunch where you could take home a meal. My husband and son enjoyed this for dinner. Great service, great food. Will go again for dinner.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Haven't eaten here in a while, thought w ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Haven't eaten here in a while, thought we would come in for a latish dinner. The food was barely edible as the pasta sauce had way too much basil (and we love basil) and the salad overdressed and the chicken very dry. Didn't want to complain because we very hungry and didn't want to take the time. Staff was very friendly, but the service was slow, especially notable because the restaurant was pretty empty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

The food was great. The service was wel ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 28, 2016

The food was great. The service was well above average.

Tags: Casual, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

I have a feeling that something has chan ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 28, 2016

I have a feeling that something has changed recently at Maggianos at least at their Boca Raton location.

The food on this last occasion was not good, my dish had chicken meatballs which were overcooked to the point that they were crunchy and the sauce was watery, unlike previous visits where the same dish tasted much better.

My tablemates did not enjoy their meals either, my one friend had the Lasagna and while it tasted alright, it was luke warm and in previous occasions it was much hotter. He did ask for it be made hotter and his request was obliged, but then it came out burnt which was also not great.

The third person dinning had the Rigatoni "D" and it was salty and unlike previous visits where the person remembered enjoying it.

All in all it felt as if something had changed, hopefully it was just an off night and not indicative of things going forward.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

The service was terrible, among the wors ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 25, 2016

The service was terrible, among the worst I've ever experienced anywhere. Our party was shoved upstairs on a folding table without your typical table dressings (olive oil, salt and pepper). Drinks were rarely refilled, the alcoholic drink in order twice was never delivered, but it was on the initial bill. AppetiZers were never offered. It was very disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service1

We were very well treated from the momen ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 22, 2016

We were very well treated from the moment we arrived. The staff was attentive throughout the meal. The food came out very quickly. there was plenty of variety as one of the party was a vegetarian and one was one a diet. They elected the veggie pasta, eggplant parmesan and the lite menu. Worked out well for everyone. The extra value came in the form of the extra meals they offer as take home. We enjoyed them the next night at home.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Authentic, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food shame about slow drinks servi ...

 
 (London)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Great food shame about slow drinks service disappointing waiter

But will return

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value3

Never had a bad meal here. Love the lasg ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Never had a bad meal here. Love the lasgana and the buy one, take one home is great.

Tags: Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent overall experience in a place ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Excellent overall experience in a place with a good atmosphere

Tags: Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent food

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Excellent food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3

Good food and service, very helpful and ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Good food and service, very helpful and friendly staff.

Tags: Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

I did get the special butternut squash r ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 17, 2016

I did get the special butternut squash ravioli for my entree and the baked ziti was the other entree. The chopped salad with avocado is so delicious, as well as the Caesar Salad. We love the Tiramiso. It is the best one we have found from all the Italian restaurants we have eaten at.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value5

We had a reservation for 7:30 on a Satur ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We had a reservation for 7:30 on a Saturday night and were seated within 10 minutes. Our waiter, Barry was excellent and the food was fantastic as always. The noise level was high which made it difficult to have a conversation and we also noticed there were a lot of children (need I say more) Next time I think I would prefer sitting in the bar area near the piano player, it was much quieter in that room and the ambience was nicer

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Food was very good, but service was poor ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Food was very good, but service was poor. After main course was served, waitstaff disappeared. I finally flagged down a waitress and asked for another glass of wine, which was never served.

After serving desert and coffee, they never asked if we wanted more coffee, just brought the bill.

Never going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

Although we have always had a pleasant e ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Although we have always had a pleasant experience in the past, (at least 10 prior visits), this visit left much to be desired. Upon entering, we were immediately seated at a table and given menus. After waiting for 30 minutes to be acknowledged, I finally approached the hostess stand and asked to speak to a manager. Christina, one of the managers, was extremely apologetic and immediately took our drink order. If it wasn't a special date night, I would have stormed out AFTER making a scene. We ordered the frid zucchini which was delicious. Nicole, who was NOT our server, took over and made sure that everything was satisfactory. Karissa, who was SUPPOSEDLY our server, never even came over to our table. If this was our first time here, we would NEVER return. We ordered the Butternut Squash Ravioli and it was delicious. It was so good that both of us chose to take one home. For dessert, we had the

Pumpkin Cheesecake which was delicious and each order gave money to the Make A Wish Foundation. Unfortunately, we are no longer able to recommend this restaurant and will NOT be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

food was alright light on the sauce

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 12, 2016

food was alright light on the sauce

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1

Good Italian at a decent price, but not ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Good Italian at a decent price, but not as good as before. Quality has slipped a bit in my opinion, roughly on par with or slightly below Olive Garden. Service was excellent. Chocolate cake was also very good.

Tags: Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value3

The food was excellent, the servers were ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 11, 2016

The food was excellent, the servers were attentive and friendly, and as always, we left very satisfied. It is always easy to make reservations. Parking needs to be improved.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was very good, service outstanding. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Food was very good, service outstanding. Raquel the server was wonderful. Just visiting but would go back in a minute!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was a very special meal with excellen ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 10, 2016

It was a very special meal with excellent service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A good time was had by all. The food was ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 9, 2016

A good time was had by all. The food was delicious. Kudos to our waiter David. He memorized all of our names and orders. He was very pleasant and witty. He stayed on top of the table, making sure we had everything we needed. It was very refreshing. I wish all wait staff could be like him. He made our birthday lunch a pleasure. We will definitely come back.

Tags: Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

good attention to gluten free needs; man ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 7, 2016

good attention to gluten free needs; manager oversaw order.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Always my favourite restaurant when in F ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Always my favourite restaurant when in Florida service and food is excellent. And what is appreciated the most, is that when you mention one in your party has allergies, they take it seriously into consideration, Bravo try it you won't be disappointed.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Casual, Family Style, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Family dinner to celebrate my birthday! ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Family dinner to celebrate my birthday! I had a $20 birthday coupon that I received in the mail. Great food, great service, can't wait to go back. Butternut squash ravioli was delicious! My meal came with a take home portion! Our waitress was so friendly and helpful. Valet parking is available but there was plenty of parking, we went at 5 PM on a Sunday.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ambiance when walking through the door w ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Ambiance when walking through the door with the music to the right, bar straight ahead and main dining to the left is well designed.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

the food and service were great,, Only p ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 6, 2016

the food and service were great,, Only problem was we ordered a " small salad" for the 2 of us to share... When the waiter brought the salad we thought when we passed our table a minute later I asked him " is this the small salad"? He nodded his head and said yes..... When we got the check he charged us for a large salad( more than double the price!! We told him again we orderd a small salad to share and he was all confused.. He did take back the check and adjusted it, but when he returned he now said" its ok, I will just have to pay for it"!! That was surely not nescessary when he MADE THE MISTAKE..... Otherwise dinner was great....

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was ver busy. The food was good the a ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 6, 2016

It was ver busy. The food was good the ambiance not great. Decor looked outdated. The drinks were good. Our server Sarah was great very attentive and pleasant. She is a great server. A little overpriced for ok Italian food.

Tags: Casual, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

Was on a date . She ordered veal dish i ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Was on a date . She ordered veal dish it was inedible. Sent back because it was so tough it couldn't be cut. Manager offered a replacement. By that time my chicken would have been cold so we refused. Consoled us with a dessert. Should have offered a future meal. I will never return.restaurant also very noisy

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value3

We love the take home classic pasta. We ...

vip
 (Ireland)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We love the take home classic pasta. We started with the chopped salad... different than every other restaurant. DH took the lasagna and I chose the butternut squash ravioli. Both portions were substantial so even more food to take home! Friday night had music in the bar. It is so nice to see family groups having a good time.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good food and service

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Good food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Waiter was great, service superb, and at ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Waiter was great, service superb, and atmosphere charming

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One word....."FANTASTIC" Food, atmosphe ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 1, 2016

One word....."FANTASTIC"

Food, atmosphere and service was GREAT!! Had a wonderful server named Dave Martin. He made our experience awesome!! Will be back....for sure!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Casual, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Family Style, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have eaten in a number of south Florid ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 30, 2016

I have eaten in a number of south Florida Italian restaurants and this one was not nearly as good as even some of the pizza restaurants that I have tried. The chicken parm was dry and the sauce was not good at all. My wife had a chicken and shrimp dish and it was also dry and the sauce that came with hers was average at best. The location was good and the service was very good the food was not up to my standards.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.