Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.51mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.06mi
  4. Distance: 1.11mi
  1. Distance: 0.51mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.06mi
  4. Distance: 1.11mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.51mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.06mi
  4. Distance: 1.11mi
  1. Distance: 0.51mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.06mi
  4. Distance: 1.11mi

About Maggiano's - Boca Raton

Welcome to Maggiano's in Boca Raton, situated just behind Town Center Mall across from Chili’s. Our restaurant is conveniently located directly off the Glades Road exit of I-95.
Maggiano's 270-seat dining room is ideal for group lunches, festive gatherings & romantic dinners for two. We specialize in serving lavish platters of authentic Southern Italian cuisine served family style. Our menu is large and varied, offering a great selection of homemade pastas, signature salads, prime steaks, fresh fish & memorable desserts.

21090 St. Andrews Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 33433
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 10:30am - 3:00pm, Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(561) 361-8244

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/florida/boca-raton/33433/21090-st-andrews-blvd-/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 561-361-6771 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Street parking also available.

Executive Chef:
Fabrizzio Alcazar

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Boca Raton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.2

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Birthdays (54)
Casual (52)
Good for Anniversaries (49)
See All
Good for Groups (47)
Special Occasion (45)
Comfort Food (40)
Good for a Date (39)
Neighborhood Gem (27)
Worth the Drive (26)
Fit for Foodies (23)
Fun (21)
Authentic (19)
Great for Lunch (19)
Business Meals (18)
Romantic (16)
Bar Seating (15)
Sunday Lunch (15)
Great for Brunch (14)
Live Music (14)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Cozy (11)
Creative Cuisine (11)
People Watching (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Notable Wine List (8)
Tasting Menu (8)
Gluten Free Options (8)
Hot Spot (7)
Disabled Access (6)
Great Beer (5)
Seasonal (5)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Tapas (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Local Ingredients (1)
Sort By:
S
2952 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 7, 2017

Always a great dining experience good food great service we love maggianos

Tags: Live Music, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 3, 2017

First time for Brunch. I will return. This is not a Brunch line so don't have that expectation. Peach Bellinis or Mimosas and gourmet breakfast. The ambiance is hard to beat.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on September 2, 2017

The food is adequate at this mini chain restaurant. They have some pretty good meal deals. Usually service is pretty good as well. Tonight our server was not top notch. Didn't bring bread without us asking, didn't refill water glasses and when we had leftovers, brought the boxes to us to pack ourselves when usually the server will do it for you.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
·Dined on September 2, 2017

food was so so sauce was not to my liking
it was so so

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 2, 2017

We always look forward to a meal at Maggiano's! The Marcos meal deal, buy one - get one is a great value. A special call out to Emiliano...always great service. A special call out to Jordan...thanks for all you do, you are a rising star.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Great food and service. Look forward to returning.....thanks

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 1, 2017

We ordered appetizers and server never came back to fill water, remove plates and 40 minutes later still didn't even stop by to refill drinks let alone take our dinner order, we asked for a manager after 10 minutes of him not showing we got up to leave because we had to get the baby home to eat because we obviously were not getting food anytime soon, so the waitress finally came when we were packing up and I asked her to comp appetizers cause we were very dissatisfied, I have been coming here twice a month since they opened and have never had an experience like this anywhere going to be hard to go back if this is how it is poor service and poor management no manager visible let alone the hole front of house was non existent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 1, 2017

Have been here three times in last two weeks!
Love food!

Tags: Casual, Quick Bite, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 27, 2017

Although quite crowded and very noisy, the food was excellent and a good value, as usual.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Great as usual .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 25, 2017

This place has a smell of dampness.
Host was useless give us direction to our table, didn't bother to take us. On way out he smacked a server joking around.
Had to send back three dinners 2 eggplant Parmesan was mushy uneven. I was told that's the way they make it. One dinner they made wrong so they had to ask my uncle again what he ordered.
I've tried multiple times to reach out by email. I received many emails back someone would call me back what a joke.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service5
value2

 
·Dined on August 22, 2017

Maggiano's is the place to be for any event of your liking. Can't go wrong with the food and service. This is establishment is so consistent no slips so far for years that we have been coming here and dine - from birthdays / wedding / christening afterparty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 21, 2017

We have only had great meals here. Highly recommend the wedge salad, which is new on the menu, spaghtetti and meatballs and the fettucine alfredo--the lighter version was quite good. Service was very good...We had only been waiting a few minutes on a Sunday evening when the manager stopped by, apologized for any wait ( only about 5 minutes!) and asked if he could get us drinks. A very nice touch. He also stopped by a couple of times.
A bonus at Maggiano's is if you order a pasta, you can also take one home. Love this.

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 19, 2017

For the past 20 years, whenever we have guests we take them to Maggianos because until this Saturday it was our Florida showcase. We went for lunch with our guest on Saturday
Lets begin with the good.. I had the parpedelli and it was delicious. I did expect a different noodle but that was so good it didn't matter. My husband had the fillet and he said that it was tough. Twenty four dollars is alot to pay for tough meat.
From here it went down hill. Unfortunately we were seated next to a family of 3 children who did not belong in a restaurant other than Mc Donalds. Throuought lunch the girl was running around and was not reprimanded. The boy was all over and very loud. He fell off his chair because he could not handle sitting at a restaurant. The baby did not talk but screamed every time the other two children bothered him. Parents just thoight it was cute. We did not think so!
Our waiter was nice but either he was new or was so overloaded he his not provide the wait service that we are accustomed to at Maggianos. We had to chase him down to get water refills while most of the other servers were setting up for dinner.We Never had to get service at Maggianos. This was a big surprise for us.
When I plan catering event my first thought goes to Maggianos but I would be nervous to do so aftermy last experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 15, 2017

Consistently great!! Food quality excellent! So happy that a restaurant this good is so close to home.

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Love the maggianos salad love the stuffed mushrooms!!! Love the fact that they give you a meal to go for free!!!!!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

We were celebrating our 53rd Wedding Anniversary and had a special discount coupon, but in addition, because we chose 2 pasta entrees we got 2 more to take home, and a free dessert for our anniversary.!! We love Maggianos, the ambiance and the very friendly server that we had.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

The service was very good and friendly except the waiter was sometime hard to understand

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

Excellent! Always have a good meal. Great Service. Excellent value

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Food is consistently delicious. I love this place..love the chicken francese.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 12, 2017

We were here for our parents goodbye party. Many things went wrong. 1) the AC on the second floor was not working well and it was very hot 2) the glasses and plates were dirty. The glasses had hand and food stains. The plates had grease over them that shined the under the lite. 3) the server took our food order and bypassed the drinks 4) they brought the dessert out without any plates or spoons to share. My mom
Had to reach over to a empty table to grab some plates for us to split the dessert 5) drink refills were minimal. Very poor service and the bathrooms were dirty. Toilette paper all over the floor. we were displeased with the service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service2
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 12, 2017

The service was outstanding (Marianne) & the bus-woman!!!
Food was also great as usual!!
We love the place!!

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 12, 2017

fast service, good food consistently, classic pasta order buy one take home one, what great value, good wine, however house whit not good.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Casual, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 9, 2017

We have been to this location several times, and have eaten at other Maggiano's in Georgia. The Boca location is by far the nicest. The food is great, service excellent, and ambiance perfect. We have never been disappointed! Try it, you will like it!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 8, 2017

We celebrated my daughter's college graduation at Maggiano's. Our server, Emilio, and the rest of the servers and runners, were great keeping up with all 12 of us, as well as the other large parties in the room. My father, known for giving all servers a hard time, didn't seem to phase Emilio, who rolled with his jokes and requests. Thank you, Emilio, for putting up with it - I know our family can be a lot to deal with... The food was excellent. We will definitely be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 7, 2017

Great food, friendly service, just a really good restaurant with really good food!!!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Tapas, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

This is nice place ! We really enjoyed! The waitresses is great as always! The food is always good!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Casual, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Enjoyed the service. The manager came up and spoke with us for a moment. It was our first time there and they gave us fresh cookies on the house.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Fantastic food. Great service. Great ambiance. Very fair prices. Authentic food.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Romantic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Excellent as always. Food, stAff, drinks, portions bogo pasta

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Kid-friendly, Live Music, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 4, 2017

Food is consistently good...we were anle to enjoy dinner and catch up without many interruptions. Wine recommendation was good and reasonably priced.

Tags: Special Occasion, Live Music, Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 3, 2017

Whenever we eat at Maggiano's it is always an enjoyable experience. We celebrate all of our special occasions at Maggiano's and I always recommend Maggiano's to my friends.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 31, 2017

Been here multiple times. Food was very good. Served hot, a peeve of mine is lukewarm food. No such problem here. Service from Carlos was Excellent ! Ask for him you will be very pleased. Know the menu, quiet efficient pleasant service, not easy to find now a days. The menu offers several value options. We had 2 separate meals for 2. App, 2 entrees, and 1 dessert plus two pastas to take home!!!!!!!!!! Paid the extra $5 to upgrade entrees and it was still a bargain and food was quality. They have family style all u can eat menu for large parties that is excellent as well.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

It was a delightful evening excellent food and wine will definitely come back Special thx for holding my reservation as we were running late

Tags: Tasting Menu, Gluten Free Options, Fun, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Always have a great time at Maggiano's and we are never disappointed.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Always consistent . Ambience pleasant, service alway pleasant, bar has piano player. I find their regular house wines are high and they charge $4 to park your car. OK to park yourself, but the valet utilizes the close spots. Find this to be ridiculous.

Tags: Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Amazing food but slow service. Was disappointed by the dry lemon cookies usually my favorite

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
·Dined on July 28, 2017

Felt like a cafeteria not a restaurant. Was super busy so service wasn't great. Their special was an Italian sausage ravioli for $20 wasn't worth the price for only 7 pieces of ravioli I guess the make it worth it by giving a "free" pasta to take home. Their banana split cheesecake was amazing!!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 27, 2017

the food is always good. this visit the meal was perfectly timed. The service was very good and the food arrived hot. Many of these things i mention don't often happen . So I had penne pasta with meat sauce and a meat ball . and got same thing to go no charge . meal was 13.95 so 7.00 per meal. can't go wrong when Order all comes out properly.... My wife ordered mushroom ravioli and got cheese ravioli to take home . again arrived hot good . so I would say that I also had a coupon 10.00 off on 30.00 meal . so 20.00 for 4 meals and 4.50 for a drink.best deal intown.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
·Dined on July 27, 2017

This restaurant has superior offerings from the chef. Italian cuisine is presented in ways that are "desirably different" and delicious! While it's not as inexpensive as some places, it's definitely a good value.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.