About Maggiano's - Bellevue

10455 NE 8th Street
Bellevue, WA 98004
View Larger Map

Welcome to Maggiano's Little Italy in Bellevue, featuring the best in Italian American cuisine. We are located in the new Lincoln Square in Bellevue Washington. Maggiano's 325 seat restaurant is right next to Bellevue Square Mall, off I-405 and near I-5.

Maggiano's features Happy Hour in our Lounge from 3-6 Monday through Friday.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:30am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 11:30 - 10:00 (Dinner Menu Only)

Cross Street:
NE 8th Street & Bellevue Way

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(425) 519-6476

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/washington/bellevue/98004/10455-ne-8th-st-/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 425-519-6480 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Complimentary parking is located in the parking garage below the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Jose Martinez

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

NY Cheesecake - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Mussels Diavolo - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Chocolate Zuccotto Cake - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Dessert Sampler - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Side Spinach Salad - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Spaghetti and Meatball - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Spinach And Artichoke Al Forno - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Crab And Shrimp Trepheo - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Creme Brulee - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Linguine Di Mare - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Veal Marsala - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Asparagus - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Veal Meatball And Gnochi - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Fettuccini Alfredo - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Apple Crisp - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Herb & Parmesan Crusted Tilapia - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Four Cheese Ravioli - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Rustic Chicken And Shrimp Al Forno - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Rigatoni "D" - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Italian - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA
Linguine al Riccio di mare - Maggiano's - Bellevue, Bellevue, WA

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Join us for a memorable holiday celebration this Christmas Eve.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Make your last meal of the year count! Ring in the New Year with us at Maggiano's

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Bellevue Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.2

ambience

4.1

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Seattle / Eastern Washington
Best Value
Eastside
Most Booked
Eastside
Best Restaurants in Bellevue ›

Special Occasion (74)
Family Style (72)
Good for Groups (70)
See All
Good for Birthdays (52)
Casual (48)
Good for a Date (46)
Comfort Food (44)
Kid-friendly (37)
Good for Anniversaries (35)
Romantic (33)
Outstanding Value (30)
Authentic (30)
Fun (28)
Great for Lunch (26)
Worth the Drive (25)
Pre/post Theatre (16)
Business Meals (15)
Cozy (14)
Tasting Menu (13)
Quiet Conversation (13)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Hot Spot (12)
Sunday Lunch (11)
Gluten Free Options (11)
Bar Seating (11)
Seasonal (9)
Happy Hour (9)
Private Room (9)
People Watching (7)
Local Ingredients (7)
Notable Wine List (7)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Modern Decor (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Healthy (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Historic (2)
Great Beer (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Fireplace (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
S
2975 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Service was great, the meal came out qui ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 20 hours ago

Service was great, the meal came out quickly and everything was fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Date night for mom & dad. A bit loud, so ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

Date night for mom & dad. A bit loud, so not great for intimate conversation. Our waiter was on point in all respects. Water & other beverages were kept full, food was served hot and he was on hand when we wanted our bill to be able to depart on time to view Snowflake Lane.

Tags: Family Style, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

We sat for almost 20 minutes trying to o ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

We sat for almost 20 minutes trying to order drinks. When waitress finally came over, happy hour had ended 2 minutes earlier and there was no way for her to budge. We would have had two drinks by the time she came around. Then, they totally forgot about the kids food. After the adults ate, their food came out. Manager was nice enough to como us before we started complaining. Then they forgot to como it from check and it has to be reissued. Won't be going again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value3

When I arrived early at 5:50 for my 6:00 ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 6 days ago

When I arrived early at 5:50 for my 6:00 reservation for 9 people, we were seated- since it was my reservation. After waiting 20 min my party called me only to realize that they too, were seated at another table!!! we were at the restaurant at different tables!!! how did this happen? NOT SURE. Also, we ordered family style- and our second pasta dish was slow to arrive and only after asking twice, did not arrive until we ordered dessert. WE finished our salad dish and then not to be wasteful, asked for another serving but a smaller size and the server CHARGED us for a smaller size salad, even though it was the same salad as the one we ordered family style. I guess they don't have any problem with being wasteful- SAD. Again, since we ordered family style, we asked for an additional dessert but was declined because our server told us that he closed the check. WHAT THE WHAT? after an apologetic server, he was able to get us another slice but had to open another check and then close it "free of charge". I love Maggiano's and have been here for many, multiple family occasions and events but this was by far the most disappointing and bizarre experience to date. If you're going to enjoy a family style dinner for a larger party, be sure to get a waiter/waitress that is experienced or at least a manager that is advocating for your experience because we left feeling like the manager didn't care- or at least that's how I felt.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value1

Had reservations but they took 15 minute ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 6 days ago

Had reservations but they took 15 minutes to seat us, then it took 30 minutes to order, then they forgot to bring enough plates for the entire party. Had to physically get up and look for the waiter to bring utensils. Then they charged us for extra entrées we didn't order. The waiter was friendly but very inexperienced and kept making errors. We have gone there numerous times during the holidays and were very disappointed in our last trip there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1

Had a great time, food was delish! Also ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 6 days ago

Had a great time, food was delish! Also because of what we ordered on the menu we got take home as well. Service was very good, friendly and courtious staff.

We have also eaten at Maggiano's in Las Vegas. The food and service there was excellent as well. At Maggiiano's you can count on a memerable experience.

Tags: Romantic, Bar Seating, Authentic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Marcel was wonderful! He did such a grea ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 6 days ago

Marcel was wonderful! He did such a great job accommodating our large group and getting us out to snowflake lane on time. :-)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We love Maggiano's and as expected it wa ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 7 days ago

We love Maggiano's and as expected it was crowded for the first weekend of Holiday shopping in December. Unfortunately this night we didn't receive great service since it was so disappointing which was a bummer. Food was great as always!

Tags: Happy Hour, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

We've been before and enjoyed our experi ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 7 days ago

We've been before and enjoyed our experience. Unfortunately, this time was not the case. I made a reservation for our family group of 15 a month in advance. They called the day of to confirm the reservation. We showed up 15 minutes early for our 5:30 reservation and they sat us at 6:50, almost an hour and a half after our reservation time, causing our entire group to miss Snowflake Lane. Not to mention, we were told several times that our table was "really close" to being ready. After this, the food was slow, lukewarm at best, and our tables were not cleared quickly. We were given a joke of a discount to make up for the late seating on our $400 meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

Part of our yearly Christmas shopping tr ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 7 days ago

Part of our yearly Christmas shopping trip. Great people and prices.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great rest., which we always enjoy. The ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Great rest., which we always enjoy. The food was excellent, with great service and were able to catch Happy Hour. When in Bellevue we have always visited this location and have never been disappointed. Thanks for a great experience.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Bright, bustling, celebratory atmosphere ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Bright, bustling, celebratory atmosphere. Our server, Sam, was perfect. Food was delicious & prompt. Everyone so curteous and joyful.

Tags: Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good place. Their eggplant parmesan is a ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Good place. Their eggplant parmesan is amazing. So is stuffed mushroom. Marco meal for 2 makes up for the high price. Didnt like vegetarian Primavera pasta though...

Staff is courteous, even gave us a handwritten greeting card for our anniversary. Overall good experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Went to see Snowflake Boulevard at Bell ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Went to see Snowflake Boulevard at Bell Square and enjoyed all the perks of Lincoln Center. They validated our parking -making that free. Food was good. I enjoyed my eggplant parm the next day. Portions were huge. Dessert was fabulous. Butter cake- WOW. Chocolate cake good. Pumpkin cheese cake was plentiful- too big! Waitress and wait staff were attentive and quick. No complaints here.

Tags: Fireplace, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Ethan, our waiter, was very attentive an ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Ethan, our waiter, was very attentive and the food was excellent. Great location and many menu options from which to select.

Tags: Family Style, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great tasting food and very good value. ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Great tasting food and very good value. You get to take home some food as well!

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Outstanding Value, Family Style, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

We went up for dinner before the Snowfla ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We went up for dinner before the Snowflake Lane parade. Excellent service, delicious food, great price. We'll absolutely be back again.

Tags: Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went on a particularly noisy night wi ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We went on a particularly noisy night with events for kids going on in the area - not your fault! Food was delicious and we had very good service. We wish there was a Maggiano's closer to our area (Kent) as your location is @ 40 minutes away. We'd come more often, perhaps for lunch, happy hour, etc. Only drawback was the wine was more than we are used to paying (example: 14 Hands Merlot is generally @ 7.50 a glass in most restaurants we frequent and you charge $9.00 for the same size).

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Our family with 2 children 4 and 6 went ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Our family with 2 children 4 and 6 went for early dinner prior to the holiday parade in Bellevue. Table by the window as requested on OT was accommodated which was nice. We go here for the festive holiday atmosphere and occasionally a great Manhattan in the bar before a movie. I like it and the fam did too. 4 of our group were gluten free and they all enjoyed the meal!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Kid-friendly, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

It became our tradition to celebrate the ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 25, 2016

It became our tradition to celebrate the Thanksgiving with the dinner at Maggianos every year, as our family is small in numbers. We enjoy the hustle and bustles and don't mind the noise level at all. We might try earlier time slot next year, as two of the dishes were not available and not replaced with some other dishes, as the crews were very busy. (Mashed corn and spinach) Sadly, the stuffings and gravy weren't sufficiently given enough either. We remember the previous Thanksgiving dinners were more sumptuous. That being said, deserts were to die for.

We appreciate Maggianos providing the Thanksgiving dinner.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Never again for Thanksgiving. This was ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Never again for Thanksgiving. This was the absolute worst dining experience we've had with Maggiano's. We were seated 40 minutes after our reservation time. I get it that it was busy and crazy, but the hostess staff was rude and not helpful. Did not realize it was a set menu for $45...I would have gone to Pearl instead. Turkey and stuffing was dry. The ham should have been advertised as jerky. We didn't get our creamed corn because they were out along with the creamed spinach, but they didn't substitute anything for it nor were we served our cranberries. Our server was admittedly exhausted and constantly apologizing for it. My husband asked for the house cabernet, yet we were sold the $18 glass. Food was plentiful, but the quality was abysmal. So very disappointed for our first Thanksgiving dinner out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value2

Book early for holiday occasions -- Than ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Book early for holiday occasions -- Thanksgiving this year was a bit of a madhouse and we were seated 25 minutes past our reservation. So be flexible on holidays. The food was good generally, tho the ham was dry.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

We went to Maggianos for Thanksgiving di ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We went to Maggianos for Thanksgiving dinner 2016. They had WAY overbooked. Lots of people waiting for a long time. We were seated close to our 5:30 reservation but then waited 45 minutes for our first course - salad. This was a reserved dinner and a fixed menu. They knew what people were going to eat and when they were going to eat it, 45 minute wait is not acceptable. The waitress was unapologetic and hurried, we rarely saw her. They were very understaffed. The food was just OK. Main course and sides came out cold even after waiting so long. The turkey was dry. I would go to Maggianos again, but never on Thanksgiving. Yuck.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

We've celebrated Thanksgiving at Maggian ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We've celebrated Thanksgiving at Maggiano's in Denver a few times. It was always an excellent deal with excellent food. This year, in Bellevue was not quite the same. The price is higher than I recall and the food was not nearly as good. The mashed potatoes and turkey were dry, the stuffing was flavorless. The ham and sweet potatoes were delicious as was the rigatoni and creamed corn. Our server was excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service5

Wonderful way to spend Thanksgiving ! S ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Wonderful way to spend Thanksgiving ! Surprised but very, very pleased that they pulled off such a huge day with so many customers. Our server Kelly was so sweet and competent she made our day a fabulous one.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were very pleased with the food and s ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We were very pleased with the food and service. Restaurant was very busy yet our server was attentive, food arrived on time and we didn't feel hurried at all. Food was very good but a bit expensive.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

This is our third time having thanksgivi ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 24, 2016

This is our third time having thanksgiving here. As always the food was awesome and they are so generous with the leftovers.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Our entire family had Thanksgiving brunc ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Our entire family had Thanksgiving brunch at Maggiano's. We were in a back room. Menus on the table were for take out and gave prices for a party of 5. They would not allow us to order more than the 2 allowed dishes per 5 people, even though there were 11 of us. This made it hard to accommodate everyone's food preferences and restrictions. Service was not good. We had to ask multiple times for serving spoons. I will never spend a holiday meal here again. It is OK for a regular dinner if you like the two non-meat dishes on the menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Service was fairly good but food has too ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Service was fairly good but food has too much sodium. Barely touched the food and also drank a lots of water after.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

Not sure what's going on at Maggiano's l ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Not sure what's going on at Maggiano's lately... This place continues to disappoint!!! 5:30 reservations for Wednesday night and the food was terrible.... Never eating here again...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

I really like coming here. Delicious fo ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 24, 2016

I really like coming here. Delicious food. The service is great and everyone is friendly.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Maggiano's does all of the Italian favor ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Maggiano's does all of the Italian favorites. Some are really good (chicken piccata) and some are kind of average (chicken parmesan). My Chicken Picata was moist and in a delicious sauce, lots of capers and lemon. My birthday guest had a chicken parmesan which was dry and needed an extra helping of red sauce on the side. The helping sizes are good and you never leave the restaurant feeling cheated about the portion size.

The Italian lemon cookies were tasty for dessert which the restaurant offered complimentary.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

My team picked this venue for our annual ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 22, 2016

My team picked this venue for our annual Holiday lunch due to the fantastic experience we had in our previous year lunch where the restaurant allowed our group of 8 to order as 2 sets of 4 guests for the family style meal and we ended up with a variety of dishes. This time the manager said 'You must have gotten a lucky break last year but I can't allow that this year'. Something about the tone of his response immediately upset a bunch of us. Had we not been a big group, we would have definitely left. The dishes were also meh. We noticed that anytime we asked for seconds for the dishes (included in the price), the dish size became smaller. Anyway, we felt the whole experience was a bit cheap, not returning to this place for sure.

Our waitress was a sweet lady, the only saving grace.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

I thought Maggiano's food was flavorful ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I thought Maggiano's food was flavorful and delicious. I like the noise level. It's loud enough where you can keep your conversations private, but you can still hear the person sitting next to you

Tags: Casual, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

the wait staff was awesome, the food was ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 20, 2016

the wait staff was awesome, the food was good, only down fall was my son in law got the fish, and got so sick he had to go to the er at 4am:(

Tags: Kid-friendly, Family Style, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value5

This place was amazing as always..We liv ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 20, 2016

This place was amazing as always..We live the food here and service is great

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and great service. Very live ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great food and great service. Very lively atmosphere. We were celebrating my parents anniversary and they brought out a special little dessert just for them. Loved everything!

Tags: Comfort Food, Kid-friendly, Family Style, Good for Groups, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent, service as well. ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The food was excellent, service as well. However, we made reservations and still had to wait for our table. I believe (having worked in restaurants) their methods need tweaking. A reservation is a reservation, period. You don't seat walk ups before reservations. If you have to turn people away, you do that. I think they seat EVERYONE and this causes a problem. I heard a lot of grumbling from others who also had reservations and were left waiting. Management is at fault.

Tags: Business Meals, Seasonal, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

we had a great food was good and so was ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 18, 2016

we had a great food was good and so was the service

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Don't go to Maggiano's it you are dairy ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Don't go to Maggiano's it you are dairy and/or gluten intolerant. I ordered the salmon salad which is the only salad that does not contain cheese. I asked to leave off the linguine strips (gluten). The salad was just baby greens with just a few green beans that I could find, tons of red onion and a couple of strips of salmon. Very unsatisfying and not many choices.

The booth that we were sitting at had an odd odor. Service was great however.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.