Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.07mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.30mi
  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.07mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.30mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.07mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.30mi
  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.07mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.30mi

About Maggiano's - Bellevue

Welcome to Maggiano's Little Italy in Bellevue, featuring the best in Italian American cuisine. We are located in the new Lincoln Square in Bellevue Washington. Maggiano's 325 seat restaurant is right next to Bellevue Square Mall, off I-405 and near I-5.

Maggiano's features Happy Hour in our Lounge from 3-6 Monday through Friday.

10455 NE 8th Street
Bellevue, WA 98004
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 3:00pm, Saturday: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 11:30 - 10:00 (Dinner Menu Only)

Cross Street:
NE 8th Street & Bellevue Way

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(425) 519-6476

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/washington/bellevue/98004/10455-ne-8th-st-/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 425-519-6480 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Complimentary parking is located in the parking garage below the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Jose Martinez

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Specials

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

This year, let us do all the work while you treat mom to Maggiano’s newest special occasion – Brunch! Join us this Mother’s Day from for an “egg-straordinary” meal!

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Bellevue Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.2

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Family Style (97)
Comfort Food (77)
Casual (76)
See All
Special Occasion (72)
Good for Groups (71)
Good for Birthdays (70)
Good for Anniversaries (68)
Good for a Date (62)
Kid-friendly (56)
Fun (49)
Authentic (46)
Worth the Drive (39)
Romantic (34)
Outstanding Value (34)
Cozy (32)
Great for Lunch (30)
Business Meals (26)
Pre/post Theatre (26)
Sunday Lunch (22)
Happy Hour (20)
People Watching (18)
Neighborhood Gem (18)
Good Vegetarian Options (16)
Tasting Menu (16)
Fit for Foodies (15)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Gluten Free Options (14)
Bar Seating (12)
Quiet Conversation (12)
Notable Wine List (11)
Private Room (11)
Historic (10)
Great for Brunch (10)
Healthy (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Quick Bite (7)
Seasonal (7)
Local Ingredients (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Modern Decor (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Great Beer (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Wood Oven (2)
Vegan (2)
Fireplace (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
S
3356 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined 2 days ago

Awesome server

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Molecular Gastronomy, Kid-friendly, Happy Hour, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 2 days ago

Maggiano's is perhaps the most kid-friendly place in Bellevue, yet there is plenty of charm to make it a date night destination, too. It's all about the staff. We have dined at Maggiano's for over five years and every time the team makes us feel like family or long, lost friends. There is a genuineness to their service that cannot be faked or forced. They serve good food at reasonable cost - worthy of casual date night fare - though it is the service that makes the experience so wonderful.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Family Style, Good for Groups, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 6 days ago

Wait staff were excellent working as a team to make sure our visit was the best. Prices are good although the $42 for two worked out great with our $10 coupon. Great for celebrating birthdays and anniversaries. Will go again!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 7 days ago

This visit was not up to what we have come to expect here. Unfortunately the sad thing about this is we brought friends after raving about how impressed we have been with this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined 7 days ago

Hands down, the worst visit we have had yet. It seems to be getting sketchier and sketchier with each visit. Tonight was downright horrible. The restaurant was only about 1/3 full, and it took us one and a half hours to eat for 2 diners. Terrible service from 2 different waiters, never a manager in sight. Sent a drink back because the splash of wine in the W sour cocktail was more like a heavy pour of red wine. When the replacement drink arrived, it looked identical to the last drink we had just returned (the wine was mixed in and it changes the color of the cocktail). Still too heavy on the wine. Waiter brought the check and none of our leftovers. To top it off, my husband seems to have an upset stomach. Just an awful visit altogether. Sad to say, this seems to be the new norm.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 7 days ago

I was a bit disappointed that I made a request for a booth and didn't get it. We checked in early for our reservation and they forgot about us. They seated 3 other families until we reminded them we were waiting. They had given away our booth. It may be a while before we go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 7 days ago

We have been to Maggiano's in Bellevue for many special occasions with the family and friends. It always is an experience never to be forgotten. The service is always EXCELLENT and the food out of this world. It just like being at our Italian grandma's home for an out of this world meal. .I have taken many out of town relatives there for an outstanding experience. The best experience at Maggiano's in Bellevue was the catered 50th birthday party we had there for my son two years ago. THEY OUT DID THEMSELVES!!!! I highly recommend Maggiano's all my friends and family. Thank you for always making my day!!!!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Open Kitchen, Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Gluten Free Options, People Watching, Sunday Lunch, Disabled Access, Afternoon Tea, Great for Brunch, Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Casual, Comfort Food, Private Room, Fun, Tasting Menu, Cozy, Special Occasion, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Service was good. Server kept spilling water and coffee when refilling. we had 4 people in our group. Both couples ordered the Marco dinner for two. Our server mixed up the take home dinners and we didn't know until both couples got home and we realized one of the take home dinners was wrong. He either gave each couple the wrong bag or mixed them up in the back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Maggianos is our favorite special occasion restaurant. The service is great; I can get gluten-free pasta, and the tomato sauce is flavorful. Great eating, good conversation, ideal location, great staff.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Authentic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 16, 2017

I was disappointed. We went to Easter brunch. The food was just ok not anything special. My wife's pancakes where doughy in the middle. She never even ate them. The service was mediocre at best. We've been there many times this was the first time we were let down. They should probably scrap the breakfast thing.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Very family and kids friendly. Love to see those long tables with a big family or group of friends.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Happy Hour, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We came here on a date, and were wowed by the quick service and size of the entres. Yummy and satisfying.

Tags: Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Bar Seating, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on April 16, 2017

I know Maggiano's is a chain, but I love this place!!! The restaurant was quite crowded, so we ate at the bar. Most friendly bartenders ever. (Matt, Katie & Alec). They recommended both cocktails and food and all was spot on. Service was fast-but not rushed. Honestly, this is our go to Italian when in the area.

Tags: Romantic, Casual, Kid-friendly, Disabled Access, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Authentic, Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Dinner was amazing, friendly staff engage well, just the right amount, was helpful in finding the right dinner.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 16, 2017

*Phenomenal* "Old Fashioneds" from the bar!! Kids loved the pasta to eat there and pasta to take home. Wish the Marsala sauces were heavier and with a deeper tangier flavor -- a little thin. The chop salad was bursting with great flavor.

Bridgette took great care of us -- she's obviously a foody like us!! Thank you!

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 16, 2017

The best Italian food ever love this place first time and I will be going back its worth the drive you will never eat Italian food anywhere else great service great food only one in Washington getting gift certificates for all my 5 kids make them try it

Tags: Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Very nice. My husband I were married on 3-18-17, so it was our first date out as a married couple.

Tags: Historic, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on April 10, 2017

We had a great time for a family birthday and loved the fun atmosphere. The chef came to visit us hearing it was are first time which was cool. We'll definitely be going back. :)

Tags: Fun, Family Style, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Horrible service, food came out wrong and the wait staff was rude.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 9, 2017

The level of personal service we received is unmatched. The custom made birthday plate made our birthday bday celebration feel so special, the second best part was the AMAZING food. Can't wait to go back!

Tags: Family Style, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Good for Groups, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Had amazing food and taken carr of vy superb staff! Will be back!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Family Style, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Great food, great atmosphere, superior service. Had the perfect celebration for our son's 12th birthday.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on April 8, 2017

When visiting Bellevue, WA we make a point to have at least one meal here a Maggiano's restaurant. The service and food is excellent. The atmosphere is great for couples and families, an enjoyable experience for everyone.

Tags: Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on April 8, 2017

My elderly mom & I had an amazing time at Maggiano's. The staff were friendly the food tasted great and it was definitely worth the price! We went home happy:)

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Received a free appetizer brought to us by sou chief Anthony, very personalized customer service. Food was delicious

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Always a win when we come to Maggiano's! Thank you for another great dining experience!

Tags: Family Style, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 3, 2017

Good server, loud for large party

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Extremely slow service, over 1 hour between courses. Food has gone downhill

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Great food and company!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 2, 2017

We always have a great time here! My boyfriend and I received a gift card to Maggiano's for Christmas and decided to use it on our 6 month anniversary. The food was great and surprisingly inexpensive for the and portion size restaurant reputation. We have since been back once, this time we weren't celebrating anything in particular but the waitress gave us the complimentary lemon cookies and strawberry any way, it was a wonderful way to end the night! 5 star establishment!

Tags: Good for Groups, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Cozy, Romantic, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Nice ambiance, reasonable prices, ridiculous amounts of food, tasty desserts.

Make certain to have a reservation for weekend dining though! Open Table is great for that ;)

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Our reservation for 8 people was for 7:15 PM on a Saturday night. We arrived on time and were seated promptly. Our server was very good, as was the food and cocktails.

Parking at Lincoln Square was somewhat difficult. It took about 10 minutes to find an open spot in the underground garage, and another 5 minutes or so to walk outside to the restaurant entrance, after finding our way to the street level.

Tags: Comfort Food, Casual, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Always outstanding service and a great dining experience.

Thanks

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Vegan, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Disabled Access, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Healthy, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 1, 2017

We had a reservation and had to wait a while since they always seem to be behind when we have gone with a reservation. When we did get sat, service started out ok until the table behind us was sat. The server then seemed to completely ignore our table, didn't fill drinks, and when he did ask us if we needed something he would never actually bring it. It was a horrible experience and took so long to eat dinner it was ridiculous. Their food is always good which is a positive. We did let someone know and they did make it right by giving money off the bill and apologizing for service. But then our server actually seemed to be more rude. Probably won't be returning for a while if at all and we had done our rehearsal dinner for our wedding here back in July and had a great experience but that definitely didn't continue.

Tags: Casual, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Everything was fine. I did request a booth because I had elderly people in my party and ended up with a table in the middle of the room. It happens. They forgot to fire the salmon for the two salads at the table. Those meals were comped. Overall, the food and service was good. Wish I had better seating though because it wasn't extremely comfortable. Great service, though.

Tags: Bar Seating, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 30, 2017

Excellent service for our large group for dinner. First time there for some of them.

Tags: Quick Bite, Happy Hour, Private Room, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 27, 2017

Great food at a very reasonable price! Huge portions! Wonderful service. I'll be back!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Authentic, Good for Groups, Family Style, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 26, 2017

We went to Maggiano's to celebrate our daughters 19th birthday and our server Brooke, made it very special indeed. She was great!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Casual, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Family Style, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Our brunch was FANTASTIC and our server Justin was the BEST I have seen at ANY restaurant in a LONG time!! He can tell you really LOVES his job and customer service is his FORTE.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Service was great. The waitress was nice and polite. She answered all of our questions.

The only bad experience was our food took about an hour to get to us. Waitress apologized and explained issue.

All in all service was ok.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.