Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.07mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.30mi
  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.07mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.30mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.07mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.30mi
  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.07mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.30mi

About Maggiano's - Bellevue

Welcome to Maggiano's Little Italy in Bellevue, featuring the best in Italian American cuisine. We are located in the new Lincoln Square in Bellevue Washington. Maggiano's 325 seat restaurant is right next to Bellevue Square Mall, off I-405 and near I-5.

Maggiano's features Happy Hour in our Lounge from 3-6 Monday through Friday.

10455 NE 8th Street
Bellevue, WA 98004
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 3:00pm, Saturday: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 11:30 - 10:00 (Dinner Menu Only)

Cross Street:
NE 8th Street & Bellevue Way

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(425) 519-6476

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/washington/bellevue/98004/10455-ne-8th-st-/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 425-519-6480 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Complimentary parking is located in the parking garage below the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Jose Martinez

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Details

Enjoy Easter Brunch the Little Italy way! We will open at 10AM featuring our new Brunch menu. We look forward to seeing you.

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Treat mom to Maggiano's this Mother's Day. We can't wait to see you!

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Details

Celebrate Dad at Maggiano's this Father's Day. We can't wait to see you!

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Bellevue Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.2

ambience

4.1

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Family Style (96)
Comfort Food (86)
Good for Groups (77)
See All
Special Occasion (73)
Good for Birthdays (73)
Casual (72)
Good for a Date (62)
Kid-friendly (58)
Good for Anniversaries (55)
Fun (50)
Worth the Drive (43)
Authentic (43)
Outstanding Value (42)
Romantic (38)
Cozy (29)
Great for Lunch (27)
Business Meals (25)
Pre/post Theatre (24)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
Sunday Lunch (19)
Fit for Foodies (18)
Good Vegetarian Options (15)
People Watching (15)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Bar Seating (13)
Tasting Menu (13)
Happy Hour (12)
Seasonal (12)
Gluten Free Options (11)
Notable Wine List (10)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Private Room (8)
Healthy (7)
Paleo Friendly (7)
Historic (6)
Quick Bite (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Modern Decor (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Great Beer (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Fireplace (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
3310 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 6 hours ago

Couldn't have been better.
To start, we were caught in traffic, called to say we would be a little late for our reservation, hostess couldn't have been nicer in accommodating our delay.
We have been there before so knew the atmosphere, not fancy but fun and comfortable. Perfect for the occasion.
Our server was great as was the food. Huge portions, plan to bring some home.
When it came time for dessert, they surprised us with a great sampler with a CONGRATULATIONS drizzled across the top of the plate followed by a quick visit from the chef. Great cap to a wonderful evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined a day ago

It was my dads birthday. Food was excellent! He can't wait to come back!!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 4 days ago

Service was excellent during my visit (Corey W). We never had to ask for anything as Corey, our server, was extremely pro-active. He was also extremely patient with our table as we took a good 30 minutes to order (friends catching up from out of town). He also arranged for the chef to bring out complimentary apps as our guests had never been to the restaurant before. All-in-all great service and great value for the food!

Tags: Business Meals, Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

Despite the issue with receiving the wrong second meal (which I realized only at lunch time, next day), the manager was the sweetest in sending me the correct meal (and more!) in less than one hour from the time I called to inform of the mistake. Saved my 'hungry' mind! Great damage control in customer service - won me over again! We will be coming back for business gatherings at this restaurant.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 19, 2017

The Veal Parmesan was incredibly heavy in breading and over-cooked that I could only eat about half. The restaurant looked to be seriously understaffed for a Saturday night too. Really underwhelmed. You guys have done and should do better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 18, 2017

The food and portions and price are excellent! Enough said, right? :-)

Tags: Kid-friendly, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 18, 2017

The portions were extremely large for dinner. I had a difficult time finishing it. The food quality of the take-home pasta isn't good.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Took a friend's there for a relaxing dinner and was overall very unimpressed ....the food quality was marginal at best. I felt it was no better than olive garden...the service was okay and the seating was very tight and it was a busy evening. I should have saved the money and cooked at home I can cook better Italian food than this.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Austin)·Dined on March 18, 2017

For a chain restaurant the food, service and facility compare with any Italian restaurant I have visited. I cant wait to get back to order their Beef Contadina again!

Tags: Good for Groups, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 14, 2017

We tried the new Braised Beef Contadina and loved it! We each got one and realized it was way too big for us - we had lots of left overs!! We come often but realized that those sitting near us that said they were "new and had never been there before" got a free appetizer :) I think that is a great idea to bring new people in. Might want to think about what to do for those of us that are consistent customers that come on a regular basis.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Great family place and the food is very good -- however, this time went for a birthday celebration and mentioned it both on rsvp and to our server.
They did nothing. usually a small complimentary dessert.
Not a big deal, but not the best service either.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 12, 2017

We bought the family style dinner and it was very good. I recommend Maggionos a solid 4 star +.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 10, 2017

The service level was at a five star level and the prices were amazing! Will be back very soon!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Pre/post Theatre, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Perfect place for a family get-together with big appetites to match the good food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 9, 2017

My wife and I try to eat at Magianos at least 3 times each month. The food and atmosphere is world class experience. They know who the customer is and ensure the customer is satisfied and happy

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Kid-friendly, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Good food; portions huge; nice ambiance, though very loud and noisy; service was attentive, but forgetful...though management was fast to rectify. While not a destination eatery, I might likely go again if I were to be in the area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on March 6, 2017

Excellent food, good value , great service

Tags: Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Great Beer, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Overall the food was good. One of the things I think that my genre should do is have a salad is part of their entrées or at least let someone know what options there are

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Honestly I don't know why we even go back WORST service ever at this place. Honestly I've never been treated so poorly nor have I ever been neglected; and I mean 20 minutes at a time to be there for over 2 hours and see other table come and go after we were sat. Food was not great it was obvious it was sitting for a while. A waste of money. I highly suggest maggianos retraining their management and staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value3

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Very consistent and good experience overall. Server was very nice and she remembered serving us in the past. Love the new menu and looking forward to trying out brunch!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Loved the Saturday brunch. I had the Italian American breakfast. Lots of food for the price.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Great food and great service. Portions aren't too much, which is great. Food is rich and tasty, so come hungry. I'm not usually a tiramisu fan but theirs is awesome!

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Excellent place for dinner, food is great, service is outstanding and all staff are great at customer service. We most enjoyed the evening and it is a place when in Bellevue we make a point of visiting. Well Done

Tags: Quick Bite, Romantic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 2, 2017

As usual, service and food quality was excellent. One of my favorite restaurants for lunch and dinner with and without family and friends.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on March 2, 2017

The food was excellent but the wines were overpriced.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 27, 2017

They didn't have music on tonight...was looking forward to hearing a little Dean Martin.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 27, 2017

Maggiano's is good as expected; however it was stunning that they had absolutely no coffee or decaf on a Sunday evening. They said they ran out due to an event the night before. I've never experienced a fine dining restaurant running out of coffee supplies - EVER!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 26, 2017

We showed up 15 min late for our reservation (sorry!) and, while they'd given our original table away, they were able to seat us fairly quickly (thank you!) . It was a really busy night but service was attentive & friendly. To our right was a party of 10 adult women celebrating one's 50th birthday. Behind us, a party of 10 girls celebrating one's 12th birthday. What a great contrast. Portions are generous which is a bonus because the food is very tasty, esp. the light version of the Chicken Marsala. (Note, the Marco's Meal for two is an excellent value.)

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Amazing food and great service. We love the authentic feel right down to the red and white checkered tablecloth! The pictures show the history and love behind restaurant!

Tags: Authentic, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Sarah, our server was wonderful. She spaced out our courses just right! Only comment would be where we were seated was right next to the server's station and it seemed that there was a shift change at the time of our dining and there was a lot of chatting and what not about two feet from our table. Didn't phase Sarah though, she was respectful and punctual!

Tags: Comfort Food, Family Style, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 25, 2017

We eat at Maggio's often. The service is always outstanding and the food is always great.

Tags: Authentic, Romantic, Quick Bite, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Cozy, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Comfort Food, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 25, 2017

There was 6 of us. We ordered "family style" and there was plenty of food and they would have brought more if we needed it.

The quality of the food was very good. Not spicy, not salty, just good Italian food.

Great place for family dinner or a night out with a few couples. I'm a fan.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups, Family Style, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Maggiano's is one of our favorite places to go for dinner. We love the value, the food, the atmosphere and service. We've never had a bad dining experience.

Tags: Authentic, Casual, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Excellent service and tremendous value for the money!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 23, 2017

The two teens loved the family style dinner with the ability to try several things and eat more of this and less of that. While the Veal Parmesan was somewhat overcooked, it was still tasty and everything else was good especially the Chicken Caprese.

Reading the previous reviews I was somewhat leery of the service we would encounter but the waiter was a step above and the staff attentive. I noticed the manager was out and about asking everyone if things were okay.

I also recommend the Chopped Salad.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Family Style, Fun, Private Room, Romantic, Kid-friendly, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Good Vegetarian Options, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 22, 2017

We've been to the Costa Mesa, CA location many times as well as the Las Vegas, NV location. This was much easier to get a reservation and the food and service was consistent with the others. Glad we came.

Tags: Casual, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 21, 2017

You can't beat their great food and value. Always a treat! The service was wonderful too.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Our reservation was for 545 and they did not seat us until 620. The tables are so close together you feel like a packed sardine. Our server was very nice, but he clearly had too many tables. We won't go back.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Food was excellent, as usual. However, they could not make our peach drinks because they ran out of the peach extract. They need to make sure their ingredients are in supply.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Yet another fantastic meal! We had a party of 15 and they were fast and friendly throughout!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.