About Maggiano's - Bellevue

10455 NE 8th Street
Bellevue, WA 98004
View Larger Map

Welcome to Maggiano's Little Italy in Bellevue, featuring the best in Italian American cuisine. We are located in the new Lincoln Square in Bellevue Washington. Maggiano's 325 seat restaurant is right next to Bellevue Square Mall, off I-405 and near I-5.

Maggiano's features Happy Hour in our Lounge from 3-6 Monday through Friday.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:30am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 11:30 - 10:00 (Dinner Menu Only)

Cross Street:
NE 8th Street & Bellevue Way

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(425) 519-6476

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/washington/bellevue/98004/10455-ne-8th-st-/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 425-519-6480 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Complimentary parking is located in the parking garage below the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Jose Martinez

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

NY Cheesecake
Mussels Diavolo
Chocolate Zuccotto Cake
Dessert Sampler
Side Spinach Salad
Spaghetti and Meatball
Spinach And Artichoke Al Forno
Crab And Shrimp Trepheo
Creme Brulee
Linguine Di Mare
Veal Marsala
Asparagus
Veal Meatball And Gnochi
Apple Crisp
Fettuccini Alfredo
Herb & Parmesan Crusted Tilapia
Four Cheese Ravioli
Rustic Chicken And Shrimp Al Forno
Rigatoni "D"
Linguine al Riccio di mare
Italian

Promotions

Eat-A-Dish for Make-A-Wish®

Special valid Apr 21, 2016 - Jun 29, 2016 all week from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Promotions

Eat-A-Dish for Make-A-Wish®

Special valid Apr 21, 2016 - Jun 29, 2016 all week from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Details
Eat-A-Dish for Make-A-Wish® from 4/21–6/29/16 includes donations to Make-A-Wish through the purchase of featured menu items. Excludes Tax and Tip. For more details, please visit us at www.maggianos.com. Special valid Apr 21, 2016 - Jun 29, 2016 all week from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Bellevue Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Kid Friendly
Seattle / Eastern Washington
Best Value
Eastside
Most Booked
Eastside
Best Restaurants in Bellevue ›

good for groups (146)
special occasion (109)
kid-friendly (104)
See All
great for lunch (61)
romantic (57)
fit for foodies (51)
neighborhood gem (34)
notable wine list (20)
hot spot (16)
late-night find (12)
great for brunch (12)
vibrant bar scene (8)
scenic view (4)
great for outdoor dining (2)
Sort By:
Newest
2800 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience4
service5

We had our toddler and 2.5 month old bab ...

Dined a day ago

We had our toddler and 2.5 month old baby with us and the staff did a terrific job accommodating us!

food5
ambience3
service4
value4

I went to Maggiano's with my husband to ...

Dined 5 days ago

I went to Maggiano's with my husband to celebrate Father's Day. Our server was very nice and answered all of our questions. He made sure we had everything we needed. The food was really good and the portions were of adequate size so that you can feel as if you get your money's worth. This is a place I will definitely keep in mind for the future. I would certainly eat here again.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service4

The hostess was very accommodating when ...

vip
Dined 5 days ago

The hostess was very accommodating when we called within 2 hours or our reservation and changed it from a party of 3 to 5. On a Father's Day. They made it work, and we were so grateful.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a lovely Father's Day meal and en ...

Dined 6 days ago

We had a lovely Father's Day meal and enjoyed the complementary pasta meals the next day!

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch
food1
ambience3
service3
value2

Had lobster pasta dish which had a bad t ...

Dined 6 days ago

Had lobster pasta dish which had a bad taste. Sent it back. They were very nice about not charging us for the meal. Service was wonderful

food3
ambience4
service4
value3

The food was good. The server was excel ...

Dined 6 days ago

The food was good. The server was excellent. The hostess was not helpful or friendly.

food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great overall experience! Will come back ...

Dined 6 days ago

Great overall experience! Will come back and also recommend to friends.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience4
service5

Great food great service. Romantic Itali ...

vip
Dined 7 days ago

Great food great service. Romantic Italian ambiance although a little noisy for romance.

food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Kid friendly. It was a busy Friday nigh ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

Kid friendly. It was a busy Friday night. We had 8pm reservations. A few things were forgotten but nothing so bad that it would have ruined our evening. - Asked for more bread when dinner came, but it never arrived - Dessert served, they forgot to provide a spoon. So had to make due part way through with a fork - Needed more water... so I drank my wife's Thank you.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

Another good meal at Maggiano's, but dis ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

Another good meal at Maggiano's, but disappointed at the length of time we had to wait for our table - even though we had a reservation. Arrived at 6:10 for our 6:15 reservation, waited 20-25 minutes to be seated. I wouldn't expect to be ushered right in, 20+ minutes seems excessive when we have a reservation. There were a number of groups waiting in the lobby area, but only a few of them also had reservations. It seems Maggiano's actually seats first-come, first-seated even with reservations. I will make sure to inquire about this before I make a reservation there next time. Waiters were attentive and prompt, food was good.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to celebrate a birthday or g ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

Great place to celebrate a birthday or graduation. Everyone on staff is always friendly and helpful.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, special occasion
food3
ambience3
service4

The server was a nice lady. Food is just ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

The server was a nice lady. Food is just chain restaurant food. It was fine.

food4
ambience4
service4
value5

It would be helpful to first time visito ...

Dined on June 17, 2016

It would be helpful to first time visitors if there were parking suggesting on their website.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, great for lunch
food4
ambience5
service5

Foods delicious, but too much salt in so ...

vip
Dined on June 15, 2016

Foods delicious, but too much salt in some entrées

food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Good food, excellent service and reasona ...

Dined on June 14, 2016

Good food, excellent service and reasonable price. Not many of these left !!

Tags: good for groups
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I went in to use an email gi ...

vip
Dined on June 13, 2016

My wife and I went in to use an email gift certificate from Maggiano's for our wedding anniversary and took a special bottle of wine (a 2007 Betz Pere de Famile, 97 points from Wine Enthusiast and probably a $150 wine on most restaurant wine lists that are lucky enough to have it). We had the Marco's Meal for two and picked the Mussel's for an appetizer, eggplant parmigiana for me, Braised Beef Pappardelle for my wife, two pastas to take home (included in the price) and dessert. We couldn't eat all that was served plus not only did we have the two take home pastas but we also took home the beautiful Chocolate Zuccotto Cake. When we got our bill, our friendly server told us she "took off the wine corkage fee, Happy Anniversary!" Bam! That is the way to surprise and delight customers while encouraging them to come back!

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, special occasion, hot spot
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

The restaurant is extremely crowded and ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

The restaurant is extremely crowded and difficult to navigate through when you are disabled and/or have children.

Tags: great for brunch
food5
ambience5
service5

Friendly staff! And the managers have r ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

Friendly staff! And the managers have really gone out of their way to treat the customers well!

food3
ambience1
service1
value1

Poor Service

Dined on June 6, 2016

We would like to have a larger table for our group, when most tables were empty, but were told to squeeze to a booth. Service was not as good as before.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love Your Food 🍝

Dined on June 3, 2016

Once again, Maggianos doesn't disappoint. Love their food-so much better than Olive Garden! ❤

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another wonderful meal

Dined on May 30, 2016

Maggianos never fails to impress. The customer service and food was amazing.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch
food4
ambience3
service5

Great family restaurant. Incredible serv ...

Dined on May 30, 2016

Great family restaurant. Incredible service.

food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Nice Evening

Dined on May 29, 2016

Wife and I just wanted to go someplace to have a nice evening with fun food and conversation. Server was great. Food was predictably good and a great value. Will continue to come here several times per year.

Tags: kid-friendly, special occasion
food5
ambience4
service5

Great service, awesome prices, delicious ...

Dined on May 29, 2016

Great service, awesome prices, delicious food

food4
ambience5
service5

The service is very attentive and good a ...

Dined on May 28, 2016

The service is very attentive and good and the off chance they are slow to get to you they are very apologetic and will offer up a small token (ie an extra dessert or something) that keeps you happy.

food4
ambience3
service5

The service was great! I had originally ...

Dined on May 28, 2016

The service was great! I had originally ordered the raspberry lemonade, but it didn't quite taste right. I told my server and he apologized and immediately got another drink for me.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Yet another fantastic meal! All 3 of us ...

Dined on May 22, 2016

Yet another fantastic meal! All 3 of us enjoyed our dinners and our take-home pastas. Thank you so much!! :)

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

The family style dinner was filling and ...

Dined on May 22, 2016

The family style dinner was filling and you get to take home the left overs! They forgot to bring us the appetizer course and was very apologetic and gave us a slight discount on our meal without us asking. A small gesture like that went a long way here!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've eaten there a few times, always goo ...

Dined on May 22, 2016

I've eaten there a few times, always good food. Kris was an excellent waiter. He did a great job.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, special occasion
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

To be honest, we only had average expect ...

Dined on May 21, 2016

To be honest, we only had average expectations. We were very pleasantly surprised though with how good the food truly was and how pleasant and attentive the staff were to ensuring a good experience. They also had some specials which were a very good value, particularly the buy one, take one home pasta offer.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Maggiano's was good for lunch for our gr ...

Dined on May 17, 2016

Maggiano's was good for lunch for our group (8 people on a business lunch). The gnocchi was very good. If you need reservations for a group fairly last minute, this would be a good place to go!

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, great for lunch
food3
ambience3
service2

Hostess was very rude

vip
Dined on May 15, 2016

Hostess was very rude

food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Meal for 2 was a very good deal. Kids m ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

Meal for 2 was a very good deal. Kids meal also was good. Just everything was good.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups
food1
ambience4
service1
value3

Maggiano's Lover Let Down

Dined on May 15, 2016

I usually go to Maggiano's once every other month as a special outing with friends for some good pasta. I love the take home deal with the classic pastas and that's honestly what I should have stuck with. The Chef Mann's Country Style Pasta that I ordered was TERRIBLE. The garlic, white wine sauce tasted like and had the consistency of water. I had my waiter bring some marinara on the side to try to redeem the pasta because I didn't think I could send it back with how bothered and busy my waiter seemed during the prom filled night. I understand that it was a busy night with large groups but every other time I've gone to Maggiano's I've not only had better food (which was a mistake in ordering on my part) but also better service. A "busy" prom night is a normal Saturday night at Maggiano's so I'm not sure why the service was so terrible.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

So nice to do a reservation online and h ...

Dined on May 14, 2016

So nice to do a reservation online and have the table ready!! Love their food, always so much and delicious!!

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

Our server seemed to relaxed and real! T ...

Dined on May 9, 2016

Our server seemed to relaxed and real! The food was wonderful and I love how you could choose any sauce you wanted. I hade the mushroom ravioli and chose the basil and tomato vodka cream sauce - fabulous!! Had the Creme Brule for dessert - it was huge!! Fantastic Mother's Day meal!!!!

food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Low key Mothers Day

Dined on May 9, 2016

5 of us went to an early dinner. Restaurant was full but not overflowing. Table was ready on time; though it was an odd, half-square, half-round configuration, we weren't bothered. Lots of selections and special menus to share. Food was good and served in generous portions, but these are not handcrafted meals. Everything ran smoothly, which is sometimes all you need!

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Incredible service

Dined on May 8, 2016

Our visit to Maggiano's in Bellevue was amazing! Our server, Bridget, was incredibly attentive and had the most genuine smile. You could really tell she loved what she was doing and it shown through in her service. This was our anniversary dinner, and it is definitely an experience we will not forget.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service!

Dined on May 8, 2016

Loved the food and our Server was the best... she spoiled us, great hospitality. Will definitely come back.

Tags: good for groups
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Always a favorite

Dined on May 8, 2016

My wife, my son's, we all love here. Great food, great service. Long waits etc. Are typical, but if you reserve up front it's not an issue. I also ordered flowers via open table and that was a great surprise.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.