Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.07mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.30mi
  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.07mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.30mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.07mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.30mi
  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.07mi
  3. Distance: 0.20mi
  4. Distance: 0.30mi

About Maggiano's - Bellevue

Welcome to Maggiano's Little Italy in Bellevue, featuring the best in Italian American cuisine. We are located in the new Lincoln Square in Bellevue Washington. Maggiano's 325 seat restaurant is right next to Bellevue Square Mall, off I-405 and near I-5.

Maggiano's features Happy Hour in our Lounge from 3-6 Monday through Friday.

10455 NE 8th Street
Bellevue, WA 98004
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 3:00pm, Saturday: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 11:30 - 10:00 (Dinner Menu Only)

Cross Street:
NE 8th Street & Bellevue Way

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(425) 519-6476

Website:
http://locations.maggianos.com/washington/bellevue/98004/10455-ne-8th-st-/

Catering:
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 425-519-6480 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.

Parking Details:
Complimentary parking is located in the parking garage below the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Jose Martinez

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.

Maggiano's - Bellevue Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (75)
Good for Birthdays (61)
Comfort Food (61)
See All
Casual (60)
Good for Groups (59)
Good for a Date (54)
Good for Anniversaries (51)
Fun (35)
Great for Lunch (32)
Romantic (28)
Worth the Drive (27)
Cozy (23)
Pre/post Theatre (19)
Sunday Lunch (19)
Business Meals (19)
Family Style (18)
Fit for Foodies (17)
Authentic (16)
Neighborhood Gem (15)
Good Vegetarian Options (15)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Great for Brunch (14)
People Watching (11)
Gluten Free Options (11)
Tasting Menu (11)
Bar Seating (9)
Late-night Find (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Hot Spot (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Notable Wine List (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Disabled Access (5)
Seasonal (5)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Local Ingredients (4)
Quick Bite (4)
Vegan (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Historic (2)
Great Beer (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Private Room (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Fireplace (1)
Sort By:
S
3498 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 2 days ago

Great food. Great Service. Friendly Servers. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Casual, Worth the Drive, Fun, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 4 days ago

Always like the atmosphere and the food. Fun to do when in Bellevue

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 4 days ago

Amazing! Our new favorite Italian spot! The food was out of this world and we were shocked at the reasonable price!

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Casual, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

We went to Maggiano's for the 2nd anniversary of my son and his wife. The reception was very friendly, the food was fantastic, the service was great. What can I say. We'll be going again soon.

Tags: People Watching, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Hot Spot, Casual, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Fun, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined 5 days ago

Affordable quality Italian food. Love the " lighter option" of our favorites like the veal piccata and shrimp diablapo. Excellent service and enjoy eating in the bar area. We will return.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Healthy, Casual, Comfort Food, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 16, 2017

Always one of our favorite restaurants. Good food and great service.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Excellent service and food for large groups! No one left hungry.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 13, 2017

We tried the brunch at this bellevue Washington location it was just ok.
Maybe it was what we ordered the large crab cakes bennedict, it was salty, nothing blew my mind.
Kids mac n cheese was great though

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

We finally tired the Family Style meal. Great food! Huge portions! Good value! We'll be back!

Tags: Fun, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

We don't get there very often, but when we do it has always outstanding and we look forward to returning again.
Thank you for the great food and wonderful service

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Simply put, my wife and I love this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

We enjoyed everything about our dining experience and looking forward to coming back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 11, 2017

It was my son's 19th birthday celebration. We were seated by a large party that was so loud we couldn't have any meaningful conversation. Food was very slow to come and service overall not great. Not up to normal standards.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 9, 2017

While our server was attentive, our food was slow to arrive. In addition, our take home bags had items mixed up so our guest was disappointed when she received my husband's ziti instead of her own eggplant parm. The noise level on Tuesday night made it difficult for our party of 4 to have a conversation without shouting across the table. Not our best visit to this restaurant.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on August 7, 2017

Our waiter was genuine and honest and kept us informed. Assisted us during a long wait and made us feel like we were at home. We were from out of town and didn't mind the wait. Great food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

This was my second visit for brunch at Maggianos; unfortunately this experience was very eventful but the recovery was great by both the manager and waitress. There was a delay with my order ; the wrong meal order was placed by Waitress. The entree served , was one that I had not tried before and to my surprise, it was delicious. Overall, the customer service great and I will try brunch again.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

Not authentic Italian, but only tried small portion of menu. Excellent service. Thoughts portions were oversized or at least a half order should be offered. Good kids menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on August 6, 2017

I love Magiano's for their food & ambiance! I've eaten here many times, this time was a little disappointing because my favorite dish, linguine di mare, was missing the lobster pieces this time. Also, the helpers who brought the food were so clumpsy! Thankfully our waitor, Kelen, was awesome making sure everything turned out right.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 6, 2017

The food was beyond amazing! Our waitress was very nice, although a little absent minded, i.e. she asked if we had been there before and we said no and she said "Good, welcome back!" as well as grabbing our receipt book off the table before we'd even put our card in it. Beyond that I can't do anything but rave about this place!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

 
·Dined on August 5, 2017

The food is absolutely amazing. However, it's a little on the pricey side. My husband got the Sea Bass special, but the portion was so small he left not completely full, and for a $25, I would have expected more.
We went for our 15th wedding anniversary and they brought us free appetizer and dessert. Our waiter was fantastic also. We will go again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 5, 2017

The food was plentiful and good, but not fabulous. What really made the evening special was our waiter, Chris, Who was attentive and funny and kind and went out of his way to make sure we had an enjoyable evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 5, 2017

The eggplant parm was really disappointing. It was so breaded that it had a bad taste. Food has definitely gone downhill here. But you can get in and out fast if you can get a table.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
·Dined on August 5, 2017

This was our first time to Maggiano's and we were more than impressed! The food and value were wonderful for our family! We have visitors this month and will already be back with them!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Our favorite restaurant in any town! GreT food, excellent service and great ambiance!!

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 3, 2017

The service was excellent and friendly! They did not rush us out when we stayed long to visit. They made us feel very comfortable. We enjoyed the food as well as the take home pasta.

One negative: the first set of bread was hard!! I had the end piece and could not break the crust nor bite into it! The second basket was warm and fresh!

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Great place when dining with kids. Enjoy the reduced calorie options. Waiter was extremely attentive. The staff was exceptionally accommodating for food allergies, which was very much appreciated. Tasty food, nice place.

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food, Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Healthy, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on July 27, 2017

Wonderful food, very authentic Italian. Big portions, way more food then you can possible eat, so yummy leftovers. Service was excellent and they were able to accommodate my celiac

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 26, 2017

Enjoyed all the staff, and all the service. The food was great. They took care to make sure our meal regarded my wife's allergies.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 23, 2017

service was so nixe

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 22, 2017

Overall experience was great. Our server was very accommodating since couple of us were late. Very

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on July 22, 2017

Good fiod and lots of it. All dishes were great. KB's lobzter carbonara was very good, not too rich. The pepperoni arancini deserve special mention. The children's portions are hefty. Try it ouy.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 21, 2017

The chef was really awesome in accommodating food restrictions. He did it himself, and it was delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on July 17, 2017

Tasty unsophisticated Italian food, nice atmosphere, albeit a bit noisy, great service. We'll come back!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 14, 2017

We still like Maggiano's, but it has fallen from "favorite" status for us. The past few visits the food has just not been as good, and in particular my favorite Rigatoni D has had very dry, overcooked chicken the past several times I've ordered it, including on this visit. I will probably give up and order something else next time. Our waiter was very friendly, but part of an order for our diabetic friend was not correct and he received food he could not eat, which took so long to sort out that he gave up. The volume is LOUD, which is okay if you are expecting it. Where we sat this time, it was somewhat annoying. Had there been a quieter corner, I would have asked for it.

Tags: Fun, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 12, 2017

It was our first time and we were given a free appetizer. The chef came out and checked on us also. We got the Marco's special which meant we got to take home a second meal. The food was delicious. It was our anniversary and they gave us two free glasses of prosecco. We will definitely be going back.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 11, 2017

Short notice get together for a medium sized group of friends with lots of different food tastes and budgets. This was a terrific spot and everybody loved what they ordered and the overall experience. I'm sure everyone will be back. We were all meeting from at least 45 miles away and Bellevue was midway, and it was definitely worth the drive. No one rushed us and we all enjoyed the evening as if we were the only group in the place!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fun, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 9, 2017

Excellent food served hot. Service was slow and drink refills lacked. Restaurant was noisy making conversation hard to hear. They seated us in the large group section with chairs instead of booths which was less comfortable. Food is always great with plenty take homes.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 8, 2017

One person in our party had an allergy, and the manager came to discuss it. He had the kitchen prepare her dishes in a separate area. And they brought out a complimentary appetizer! Ernesto, who was our server, was excellent. Accommodating and affable.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on July 5, 2017

Great service, great food, lots of menu items to choose from. Enjoyed our get together from the get go. Love the sausage & peppers & the take home option as well. Will be back the next time we're in town.

Tags: Casual, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on June 29, 2017

Nice environment. Great food. Friendly service. We go there frequently. I would recommend for couples, families or even large gatherings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.