Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 68 times today

Maggiano's - Bellevue

4.4
3932 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Groups
  • Good for a Date
Welcome to Maggiano's Little Italy in Bellevue, featuring the best in Italian American cuisine. We are located in the new Lincoln Square in Bellevue Washington. Maggiano's 325 seat restaurant is right next to Bellevue Square Mall, off I-405 and near I-5.

Maggiano's features Happy Hour in our Lounge from 3-6 Monday through Friday.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
M: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
T: 11:30AM - 10:00 PM
W:11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Th: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
F: 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Sat: 10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Sun: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(425) 519-6476
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Andrew Wilson
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private party facilities
Give your guests a reason to celebrate. Whether you’re hosting a business meeting, holiday party, wedding event or birthday celebration, our expert team will ensure it’s executed flawlessly. Host your event in one of our rich, beautifully appointed banquet rooms and enjoy a fresh-made Italian feast.
icon/ic_contactCreated with Sketch.
Private party contact
Banquet Sales Office: (425) 519-6490
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Maggiano's delivers! Just place your order, and we'll take care of the rest. All delivery orders include: table coverings, plates & utensils, a complete setup to keep the food warm throughout your event, party-sized pans providing generous portions for all of your guests. Please call 425-519-6480 to schedule your delivery. Orders must be placed by 7 p.m. for next-day delivery. Minimum order required. Delivery fee applies.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
NE 8th Street & Bellevue Way
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Complimentary parking is located in the parking garage below the restaurant.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 3932 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.4based on recent ratings
4.3
food
4.4
service
4.3
ambience
4.3
value
Noise · Moderate
93% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
4.0Dined 3 days ago

Grad celebration

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 3 days ago

Food was excellent, as always. Our server, however, dribbled lemonade from a too-full glass on my shoulder. Service was also almost unbearably slow, which was unexpected for a Monday night. I'm guessing that was a fluke as I've always had great quick service in the past. Desserts were shared among the table and we highly recommend the seasonal Oreo and Banana Cheesecake and Creme Brulee!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 4 days ago

We went for Father’s Day and it was pretty chaotic, we had reservations and was still seated late. I’m not sure they would have even remembered we had checked in already if my husband (who we were there to celebrate) didn’t go up and ask about our table. The food, when we finally got it, was cold, soggy and flavorless. The waitress was very nice but overall not the best experience

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Excellent food . Nice place. Good customer service.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 5 days ago

Went with family for Father's Day. Had a nice meal. All the food was prepared ok, nothing overly fancy or different, but everyone enjoyed their meals. A bit noisy due to a packed restaurant. Our server was good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Great experience the waiter was very helpful and kind and def went above and beyond! Celebrated our anniversary there and they gave us a complimentary dessert with candles would definitely recommend

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Our waitress Etta was amazing! She went above and beyond our expectations. They made sure not to cross contaminate my food ( I have many allergies) the manager came out and spoke with me to get all my information. The food was amazing!! The take home food was amazing!! The price was totally affordable. We were there for our 29 th Anniversary. We were in town for our daughters school prom.
We will come back next time were in town.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

This was our 1st time visiting Maggiano's. Was very pleased with the selection of food and drinks on the menu. Liked the big booths to seat in, so I could sit comfortably next to my wife. Wait staff was great and the food was amazing. Can't wait to visit again.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 5 days ago

My family and I have dined here multiple times, love the food. The 2 dinner deal is great, eat one there, take one home is what we always get. This time, 6 of us, we got 3 of the deal with starter, two dinners each, and desert (noting that we did order one extra desert, for 4 total (3 in the dinner deal)). When the check first came, they listed it with 4 such dinner deals, not 3 as actually ordered. We noted that, they fixed it. Then we noticed that server had included 4 deserts separately. So, we noted that, and server fixed it, removing 3 of them as they were included in the dinner deal and charging us just for the cheapest 1 extra (thank you). we paid, got out to go bags and went home. As we handed out everything to each family member, we found that 1 of the take home dinners wasn't there. After we had had a long day, were very full from a great dinner, so decided that it wasn't worth calling about that, as we weren't going to drive back (20 miles one way), just to pick up the one missing dinner. Never had those billing issues before, never had missing meals before. So, we will dine again here, we love the food. But, feel I do need to note this experience, which is a first for us and I hope an only one time event here.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 6 days ago

We had a nice meal. My chicken piccata was nice, although not as good as the times before. All in All it was a nice evening.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

The restaurant was fairly empty
Unfortunately we were seated in between the loudest group on either side of our table which made for an unpleasant visit.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 15, 2018

four friends and I met for dinner and conversation. The server was very nice and we truly enjoyed our meal which is why we often dine there. Thank You!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on June 11, 2018

Graduation

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 10, 2018

Lunch with out of town friends

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 10, 2018

Good thing we had reservations because it was College grad and high school prom night! It was fun people watching however the waiter was very busy and service was a little slow but the overall it was a great experience and excellent food and cocktails.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 9, 2018

Food was great, but less options for vegetarians.
Service was awesome except some delay at admission.
A bit crowd table layout with no room for easy moves.
Not the best for families with small little children.
Nice place for couples and business diner.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 9, 2018

It don’t need to wait a long time, it just wait a few minutes to prepare.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 9, 2018

Tool visiting family from Maryland to dinner. Loved it food, portions and the atmosphere. We all had an enjoyable time and our guests had a wonderful dinning experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 5, 2018

Our server was terrific and the overall experience was positive. Do think the menu options were overly complicated.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on June 3, 2018

The restaurant was very cozy and the service was excellent. However, the pesto pasta (which I love) had a weird taste to it? AND...although the pastas tasted well the temperature was lukewarm.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 3, 2018

It seemed as if there was not a lot of wait staff on. We had to wait for a server to get there and it was ok cause we were waiting on others to sit down. Then it took longer than expected to get coffee since it needed to be brewed. Then after we ordered dessert and that took a bit, and then to get the check too longer.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 29, 2018

Had a great time at Maggiano's! Had my daughter's 22nd birthday there and they definitely made it special. The food was great and plentiful! Our waiter was great and very accommodating! Would recommend this restaurant!!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 27, 2018

Great restaurant for a date and incredibly good food. Noisy when busy naturally and when we went we did not really feel served, but the food made up for the service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 27, 2018

Took a long time to get food. The menu has been slightly changed from the last time we were there and it was a little disappointing!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 27, 2018

Service was good! It was really loud, crowded and slightly chaotic. Food was average, at best.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 25, 2018

Awesome food and a great place to dine.
We go here regularly. Love the food!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 25, 2018

We have an amazing time ,Troy was amazingly polite and explain to us , the menu since it was our first time there .great food. DEFENETLY will comeback .
We did a reservation for my husband birthday and he really enjoyed. Thanks Troy for your service !!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 23, 2018

Good value for money. We did the Family Style lunch meal plan for 8, and it was well worth it and the servings were just right .

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 20, 2018

Family of 6 dining to celebrate a milestone. Kids love Italian food and this was their first time at Maggiano’s. Their feedback was that food was great (not excellent). We weren’t wowed but were pleased with our meals. Portion size was generous as we were hungry but still had leftover for later. Restaurant was not overly busy but somehow every person working there seemed to be in a rush. Practically everyone were hustling about to get to their respective jobs. My 4 yo pointed that out. We ourselves weren’t being rushed just observed that all who worked there were and that didn’t make for a overall relaxing Sunday celebration.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 20, 2018

We usually don't comment on restaurant unless it is extremely bad(far from mediocre).
As a returning customer, we made a reservation on Opentable for lunch and we got our seat very quickly (that's what the one star for).
We were assigned to seat with a certain ethnic group. Our server's attitude is nice but service is quite slow, considered is not very busy and one server is serving 4 tables.
We ordered two coffees with Johnny's Carbonara and Filet Mignon & Asparagus Risotto. We just come back from Italy and we "thought" it is like a Italian restaurant. When the food came the carbonara was soaked in some milky diluted soup and the Filet Mignon and the Risotto is very dark in color. The presentation is already a minus.
The taste is even worst. The spaghetti in the carbonara is raw (not cooked). Both of the dishes are extremely salty which I think they will give us kidney stones. Coffees were never refilled. I have to go to convenient store to buy a lot of water after that lunch.
We will not be returning unless they even have a "little" passion on the food they serve.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 20, 2018

Food was terrible and service slow and the beer was warm. Prices were double what you would pay at any other “upscale “ so called restaurant.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 20, 2018

We waited 20 minutes for a table even though we had a reservation, and it didn't get at better from there. The server's wine pour was comical. She said they offer a 3, 6 or 9 oz pour. I've never heard of that before. Then she proceeded to try to fill the first glass, at that point we had to stop her from over filling the rest. Then the waiting for the food began.

The appetizer course finally arrived and it was mediocre at best. Then the 40 minute wait for the main course. Sadly it was not worth the wait. The word that came to mind was grim. It appeared that the food was sitting somewhere for quite a while. The top layer of the pasta dish was hard, and chewy.

It was a special occasion that was ruined by our poor choice of restaurant.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 20, 2018

As always, good food and great service from this place. It was prom night and very busy but we were still able to book a reservation at the time we wanted with Open Table. Kudos!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 19, 2018

We booked a reservation with open table. We checked in and proceeded to watch couple after couple be sat, when we asked when we were likely to go in the front lady seemed as if she didn’t know what happened to our status, as if it was lost. We noticed our names were very low down on the list which was weird considering we were now well past our reservation time.

They promptly then sat us.

Dinner Service was lovely. Waiter was Johnny on the spot and made sure drinks were refilled and food was prompt.

Food was delicious and of course a great value for buy 1 take one home.

Would go back. Hopefully next time we are seated more promptly.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Service was good and ambiance was amazing! Thank you for serving a large group of 20 ppl. We had a wonderful mother’s day dinner.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Mother’s Day

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 13, 2018

The service was poor, the food was warm. My niece received the wrong order twice. Everyone was done with their food & her’s still not had been redone & when it came back out it was still wrong. Very disappointed as it was Mother’s day.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Our Mother’s Day lunch was made very special because of the staff at Maggiano’s. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We were in one of their many banquet rooms so the atmosphere was quiet and conducive to conversation. The regular menu is extensive, and yet they offered an additional special menu for Mother’s Day. $2 mimosas and $5 Bloody Marys capped our dining experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

My family went there for Mother's Day and everyone was very pleased with the food and service.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Always enjoy going to Maggiano's. Great value for great food.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
99

Tweets by Maggiano's - Bellevue