Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.41mi
  2. Distance: 0.57mi
  3. Distance: 1.09mi
  4. Distance: 1.29mi
  1. Distance: 0.41mi
  2. Distance: 0.57mi
  3. Distance: 1.09mi
  4. Distance: 1.29mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.41mi
  2. Distance: 0.57mi
  3. Distance: 1.09mi
  4. Distance: 1.29mi
  1. Distance: 0.41mi
  2. Distance: 0.57mi
  3. Distance: 1.09mi
  4. Distance: 1.29mi

About Madera - Rosewood Hotel Sand Hill

Madera Restaurant Honored with Wine Spectator's Best of Award of Excellence 2016 and Michelin Rated One Star 2017.
A comfortably elegant ambiance, picturesque views and outdoor terraces welcome guests and Silicon Valley locals to Madera. Featuring an open artisan wood-burning kitchen and extensive wine list, Madera serves rustic American cuisine that celebrates the culinary traditions of the Bay Area
In addition to indoor and outdoor dining, Madera offers two private dining rooms with private terraces and cozy fireplaces. The Lemon Room seats up to 10 guests, and the Orange Room up to 14 guests.


This Menlo Park restaurant is open daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner and for Sunday brunch as well.

2825 Sand Hill Road
Menlo Park, CA 94025
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Californian, American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Sunday - Saturday: 6:30am - 10:30am; Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:30am - 2:30pm; Dinner: Sunday - Saturday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm; Brunch: Sunday: 11:30am - 2:30pm

Cross Street:
HWY 280

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(650) 561-1540

Website:
http://maderasandhill.com/

Parking Details:
Rosewood Sand Hill offers complimentary valet as well as optional self-parking.

Complimentary electric car charging station available.

Executive Chef:
Peter Rudolph

Private Party Facilities:
Madera offers two distinctive private dining rooms to suit an array of private events. Private and elegantly detailed, both private dining rooms open onto private outdoor terraces - ideal for pre and post dining activity.

Private Party Contact:
Marissa Griffin: (888) 853-3675

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Details

Come celebrate Easter Sunday with us at Madera's Easter Brunch. Chef's prepared a 3-course family style brunch inspired by the surrounding areas.
Credit card required
72hr. cancellation policy $105 adult $55 child

Madera - Rosewood Hotel Sand Hill Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (52)
Scenic View (34)
Business Meals (32)
See All
Good for a Date (32)
Romantic (29)
Good for Anniversaries (28)
Great for Lunch (26)
Fireplace (23)
Fit for Foodies (23)
Creative Cuisine (22)
Modern Decor (21)
Quiet Conversation (21)
Open Kitchen (20)
Good for Birthdays (20)
Notable Wine List (19)
Worth the Drive (19)
Great for Outdoor Dining (15)
Sunday Lunch (15)
Local Ingredients (14)
Healthy (12)
Great for Brunch (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Cozy (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Casual (10)
People Watching (9)
Seasonal (9)
Good for Groups (8)
Hot Spot (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Organic (7)
Bar Seating (6)
Fun (4)
Authentic (4)
Private Room (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Family Style (4)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Wood Oven (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Vegan (3)
Outstanding Value (2)
Tapas (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Historic (2)
Live Music (1)
Great Beer (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
S
1852 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined 2 days ago

Good restaurant in a great location for SV business meals. Fantastic views. Very consistent service.

Tags: Modern Decor, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 7 days ago

Limited menu Food not that great. Not enough to choose from. Too rich. Too overpriced for what you get.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 13, 2017

The staffs were extremely polite and friendly. Food was great too. The dessert is amazing. We had Hong Kong style which combines pudding, waffle and ice cream. Tastes great.

Tags: Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 12, 2017

took my wife and kids to brunch on her Birthday.Beautiful setting, with very nice and professional staff, attentive and genuine attention to details. The brunch menu and food was very excellent. The proximity of i-280 is not that perceptible, even though we asked to be seat outdoor on the terrace. great time in elegant & refine place, we'll be back!

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Although we are frequent patrons of fine dining establishments, I rarely leave reviews. However, our experience at Madera warranted a review--mostly to ensure that others don't get lured in by the seemingly "excellent" overall star rating on Open Table. Do yourself a HUGE favor and steer clear of this place unless you are interested in seeing for yourself what a JOKE it is that this place regained its Michelin star rating. We spent nearly $800 for a party of 4, and it was not worth of dime of that. Take some time to read thru more recent Open Table reviews and you will see that the overall rating does not reflect the more recent dining experiences.

All four of us dining had different entrees and starters--and all four were nothing special and certainly not Michelin quality. The extreme fail of the evening was the "grilled" squid starter. When you order grilled squid/octopus, one expects it to be GRILLED (usually with char marks and a nice seared texture). This squid was not only fishy, it was cold, wet and slimy. I had to eat it with the bread on the table just to get it down! The lamb entree was clearly overcooked, and the kitchen must have known they botched the cooking time, because the lamb was cut very obviously prior to having time to rest (blood and juices were pooled all around the overcooked meat). Nice try attempting to save the lamb, but all you did was leave the meat dry and rubbery.

Our waiter was polite but not overly helpful. The runners barely spoke English, and what little they did speak was so heavily accented that none of us had any idea what they were saying when trying to explain our dishes. :( The only redeeming quality of this place is the extensive wine list and the very knowledgeable Sommelier, who recommended two excellent bottles that night. I really wanted to like this place, but sadly, we will have to take it off the dining rotation from here on out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 12, 2017

We had the Asparagus and Heirloom greens for starters and then the Lamb and Chickpea Panisse for main and a Kung Fu tea as desert. Started with a cocktail (Manhattan and Lion on the Beach?). Ambiente is immaculate and spacy, reception and service were friendly and personal. The food did not blow us away but we had a very nice half bottle of Pinot (the wine list is quite extensive). Overall it was a nice evening, though the prices are on the high end and the value very questionable.

Tags: Special Occasion, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 12, 2017

I get why Madera received a Michelin star. Wonderful attention to detail, amazing preparation and presentation of food, superb pairing of wines with our courses. You might think $18 for five spears of asparagus is steep. But paired with a white burgundy and with each bite savored, we didn't want more. Portions might seem small to some, but if you take the time to enjoy each bite, it's really a perfect meal. The walu was decadent, the duck breast cooked perfectly with just the right accoutrements. Donuts for dessert with a Madeira and some coffee capped off the meal wonderfully. We will definitely return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Enjoyable meal. My party hogged the table for several hours but the staff was very good about it. As long as I didn't ask for anything special, anything really out of the ordinary, I think we were treated very well by the staff.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Business Meals, Casual, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Beautiful restaurant! If only the service matched the ambiance. Our greeting was less than friendly, and we were seated at a table behind the service stand even though the restaurant was only about one third full. The service was slow/non-existent. We waited 20 minutes for the wine server to answer a question regarding wine on this a slow night. We then waited for someone to take our order. When the food finally arrived, all three of our dishes were cold, not luke warm, but stone cold. If the entrees had been hot, they would have been delicious. The hostess was told it was a birthday celebration which was also noted on the reservation. This was not acknowledged. There are many better upscale restaurants in which to spend a special day.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Wonderful birthday dinner and even made friends with couple next to us

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 4, 2017

I had a great burger for lunch and my date had the duck. Both were excellent. One of the great things I like about this place is that their pre-meal bread ... is fantastic! Most restaurant bring you some crap bread as if it's something to behold. Well Madera actually takes pride in their bread. It's not only extremely tasty but they prepare their own butter too ... it's infused with some kind of oil and it's extremely tasty. I actually look forward to the bread ... silly right! I also love that you can either sit outside or near the windows and enjoy a rather nice view (only interrupted) by the 280 freeway. My only complaint from this visit was the wait staff was not very attentive ... which they normally are. We had to ask 3 times to get a coffee cup refilled and extra butter. That shouldn't happen at such an exclusive and expensive place.

Tags: Business Meals, Seasonal, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Food has improved amazingly after they lost their Michelin star, presumably due to their new chef.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 2, 2017

Amazing views but the food wasn't special

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 2, 2017

Just perfect for any occasion, service great, wine list impressive and food yummy .

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 2, 2017

The server was kind, but too busy. We had to call him to take our orders. Also, valet was understaffed. We watched the drivers drive too fast. I asked the valet not to drive our car too fast. It also took too long to bring our car out. Please consider coordinating the server with the valet. M&W Roelandts

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Service was wonderful and warm from the front of the house to the back. Big wine selection. A little noisy, but tolerable once you get settled in.

Tags: Fireplace, Seasonal, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Fun, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 25, 2017

The food here was all very well-executed and commensurate with what I'd expect from a Michelin star. The staff from the kitchen were all great, explained the food well, and didn't over/under-do things. Sommelier and beverage service in general was well-executed. So that's the good.

The bad is the service was just awful otherwise. Appetizers arrived minutes after we ordered, just a minute after the bread showed up. Entrees were on the table within five minutes of the appetizers being cleared. From sitting down to the end of dinner was just forty minutes, mostly because we tried to take our time with our dishes. There wasn't really a moment to enjoy our company or, for the matter, our drinks and meal. Beverage refill requests firt appeared when our entrees were complete. Just inexcusably bad timing, all around.

What gets weirder is then that dessert and coffee then dragged on for nearly two hours. It may be we just had an off server or an off evening? But the service experience was not generally consistent with the Michelin rating despite the food, wine, and beverage program clearly being at that level.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Cozy, Business Meals, Fireplace, People Watching, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Only went to sit on sunny terrace
Shouldn't have bothered to have food

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 22, 2017

Kudos to the chef for unique and flavorful cuisine. Loved the fried chicken, risotto with asparagus, and chocolate/pear dessert! Incredible food, lovely ambiance, and outstanding, cheerful, and efficient service! A special dining experience!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Beautiful and modern venue. Service is friendly and informative. Our waiter did not hesitate to brag about how the ingredients were fresh, seasonal, local, and sustainable. I was surprised how good a local salad could be as an appetizer and was impressed with the Hong Kong style dessert. The poached Walu was flavorful, but a little bit soggier than I anticipated giving an unwanted texture. Pauses between dishes were very long and I don't think that was intentional. Will come here again for another special occasion or business meal.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We had a wonderful experience and I look forward to returning again soon. The food was absolutely delicious, the service was outstanding and I could not have asked for a better experience for a Sunday brunch. I asked for a quiet table and they accommodated this request along with making the entire dining experience special.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 19, 2017

none of us enjoyed the food , salads were good but not a reason to go back

Tags: Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Compared to last year the service has gotten better. The people at the front desk greeted me by name and thanked me by name when I left----much better than the non-caring, "who are you" attitude of a year ago. The food portions are very small, however, and at the top of the price range. Bad value. The waiters were just OK in their knowledge of the offerings but I expect more for the price and reputation.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 18, 2017

My husband and myself love fine dining and are complete foodies. We have eaten at many Michelin rated restaurants. We were very disappointed. The presentation is beautiful but he taste didn't follow. My husband got the pork tenderloin which came with pork belly as well. It was so hard he couldn't get a knife through the skin and the pork was tasteless. I have had lots of Froi grais throughout France and here and this was more like the texture and taste of a liver butter.
We started in the bar where two Hendricks drinks were $50 including tip and the popcorn they brought to the table was stale. We would not go back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 18, 2017

It was well worth the drive on a wet and windy late afternoon for dinner at Madera. This was our first time here, and it was a Valentine's dinner that we scheduled, later in the week. The atmosphere, decor, attentive and polite service complemented the delicious meal. Our server Eddie, and the rest of the wait staff, were personable, helpful, and attentive throughout the evening, even as it got busier. The portions were perfect, not too small, not too much, always wanting more, but ready in anticipation for the next course. The breads were so fresh and tasty. The starters, agnolotti and heirloom salad, were delicious. The main course we both had was the fish, Walu. The fish was perfectly cooked, the presentation was nice, and the depth of the flavors was magnificent. We ended it with a new dessert dish introduced that day, a Hong Kong inspired dish, that was an assortment of sample sweets that brought us back to our trip to HK. Can't wait to visit Madera on a warm day and enjoy the views and outdoor patio. The atmosphere was unpretentious and yet elegant. Definitely a nice place to enjoy a conversation with service and great food to match.

Tags: Fireplace, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 16, 2017

This restaurant is beautiful and outrageously pricey. The lunch menu has limited options if you are not interested in a full dinner-type menu. My kale salad with chicken was unimaginative. Disappointing overall experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 16, 2017

I have had lunch at Madera literally 50+ times. It's my go to restaurant on my way to/from or in between meetings in the valley. I always look forward to the experience. A real treat. Had dinner with clients here for the first time this week. On the plus side, a beautiful restaurant and service always top notch. But the noise level is incredible. You can basically talk to the person right next to you. Was surprised how limited (and expensive) the menu was. A lot of esoteric ingredients to you have to look up. For a group of 7, 6 of us got the white fish because it was the most recognizable. The green salad was way overdressed with very strong ginger and soy flavors. The wine list is massive- literally a book. Maybe 90% of the bottles are over $100. Think this place goes from a fabulous lunch spot to an overly pretentious overly expensive dinner spot. Definitely would not recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We had a pre-fix menu for Valentines Day and found it very rich and was not able to consume every bite but otherwise an excellent meal. We did feel a little rushed to start our meal upon arrival. We requested a couple of times to hold off so we could enjoy a cocktail before eating. All and all though the food and atmosphere was vey nice.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Open Kitchen, Fireplace, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 14, 2017

My guests and I had an outstanding lunch. I was a repeat customer, so no surprise. It was a first time for my guests, and their high expectations were exceeded. We were all very pleased with all aspects of the experience.

Tags: Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 13, 2017

the waiter services was very poor - 3rd time now that we are not happy with the service; broughts the main disk before the salad... the server was clearly NOT trained

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 13, 2017

After dining here last summer, I did not have high expectations, but it is clear there is a new chef in town, and dinner was excellent!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I didn't go for a long time...before, I had good, ok, and so-so experience... today, as a pre-Valentine celebration, my fiance and I had the best experience ever! Surprise-surpise... the table location was prefect, we were able to talk and observe the rest of the crowd. The dishes were prefect too, and i have been called as a very picky customer:-). We will be definitely back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 5, 2017

We were celebrating a birthday and it was our first time at Madera. We both felt it was one of the overall best dining experiences we have had. Also, it's great to finally get a restaurant in the Palo Alto/Menlo Park area that is worthy of a Michelin star.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 5, 2017

I celebrated my birthday at Madera and it's was so memorable! The ambiance at the restaurant was great! Our table was right in front of the huge fireplace and it felt incredibly cozy. Our sommelier and waiter were so helpful and gave great recommendations on the food and champagne. Every single plate that came to the table was a true masterpiece. I'd highly recommend trying Walu for entree - the fish is very meaty and yet so tender. Oh and the desserts! We ordered three various desserts for the table and all of them were perfect, very light and sweet finish of our dinner. I can't wait for another experience at Madera! Big thank you to all who contributed to making this place so special!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Beautiful space; great service; excellent wine list. The food was very good (although you did have the feeling that the chef was trying a little too hard at times).

Tags: Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 31, 2017

It's always nice to lunch here because of ambience and views!! Food is consistently good. This time I had the burger with bacon which was cooked to perfection. Other friends had roasted chicken and petrale sole and both said their dishes were good as well. The best part of the meal was the kung fu tea chocolate dessert. It's heaven on earth!! Service was also very attentive.

Tags: Healthy, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen, Scenic View, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 29, 2017

I liked the amuse bouche, the appetizers, and the dessert. The main course (chickpea panisse) was just ok - it was quite dry and not very tasty in my opinion.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 29, 2017

WAS EXCELLENT LOVE THE MENU AND THE DECOR AND COULDN'T SAY ONE BAD THING.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Celebrated a birthday and it was outstanding! Hands down one of my favorite dining experiences!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 26, 2017

I took my friend to Madera for her Birthday Lunch. After the waiter determined that the wobble in the table was not repairable, we each enjoyed the Caesar salad with shrimp. The dessert was unusual but good & the service was great. Overall another enjoyable meal at Rosewood.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.