About M Restaurant

2 Miranova Place
Columbus, OH 43215
View Larger Map

When you walk into M Restaurant, Cameron Mitchell’s marquee restaurant & bar, you understand. You are not just out on the town. You are in another place entirely — South Beach, perhaps. You’re surrounded by beauty. A lovely perspective of Downtown Columbus. An outdoor terrace overlooking the Scioto riverfront. Light woods and luxurious fabrics. A dramatically lit bar. Artfully plated dishes of eclectic American cuisine, influenced by the assertive flavors of Pacific Rim & Europe. All enhanced by impeccable service and a wine list considered one of the nation's best.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Steak, Continental

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(614) 629-0000

Website:
http://www.matmiranova.com/

Parking Details:
Valet Parking is available during dinner service for $7.00.

Executive Chef:
Jeff Rabold

Private Party Facilities:
Two private dining options are available at M. The first is a completely private room with a sliding glass door & curtains that can be opened for a view of the dining room or closed for more privacy. The rectangular-shaped room may accommodate up to 15 guests & is AV friendly. The second option is the semi-private Wine Barrel Room, which may accommodate up to 8 guests. The oval-shaped room is cozy & intimate with lots of candlelight. Private dining at M is the perfect setting for your special celebration or business meeting. Guests may order directly from the menu or we would be more than happy to work with you to create a customized menu to fit your event.

Private Party Contact:
Joe Hahn: (614) 629-0000

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Happy Hour at M

Celebrate happy hour in the bar at M with $5 martinis and selected wines by the glass Monday - Saturday from 5 to 7 p.m. Plus, enjoy half price sushi during our great happy hour.

Specials

Happy Hour

Mondays - Saturdays from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Specials

Happy Hour

Mondays - Saturdays from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

Happiness in one letter - now six days a week! Enjoy $5 featured cocktails and wines by the glass, half price sushi and selected appetizers, Monday – Saturday 5 to 7 p.m. in our bar. Excludes Tax and Tip. Available in the bar area only. Not Available on Holidays. Special valid Feb 27, 2017 - Jun 27, 2017 on Mondays - Saturdays from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

M Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (64)
Special Occasion (62)
Good for a Date (62)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (55)
Scenic View (47)
Fit for Foodies (40)
Modern Decor (36)
Notable Wine List (32)
Creative Cuisine (32)
Worth the Drive (30)
Handcrafted Cocktails (30)
Good for Birthdays (30)
Quiet Conversation (29)
Pre/post Theatre (24)
Business Meals (24)
Bar Seating (24)
Good for Groups (23)
Happy Hour (23)
Waterfront (21)
Hot Spot (21)
Vibrant Bar Scene (20)
Fun (19)
Cozy (17)
Private Room (15)
People Watching (15)
Authentic (14)
Healthy (11)
Gluten Free Options (11)
Disabled Access (11)
Seasonal (10)
Good Vegetarian Options (9)
Great for Outdoor Dining (9)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Vegan (8)
Great Beer (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Local Ingredients (6)
Casual (6)
Tasting Menu (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Live Music (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Quick Bite (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Historic (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Spicy (1)
Family Style (1)
Fireplace (1)
Organic (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Live Sports (0)
Tapas (0)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
2057 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined 4 days ago

As the usual, M at Miranova was fantastic. M always delivers an exceptional experience. We brought a friend for her first time as a birthday celebration; she felt very special and it made for a memorable evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 7 days ago

Thank you to Linda for making our evening so special. It was my mother's birthday and we reserved the Barrel Room. The evening was perfect.

Tags: Private Room, Happy Hour, Quick Bite, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined 7 days ago

I have gone to M quite a few times with good results but this past weekend it was awful. We had a reservation at 7:15 and arrived promptly. The waitress took our salad and drink order then that was delivered. I looked at my watch and it's 7:55 and we haven't even ordered! I had to ask the guy giving me a refill to find our server because she never came back. Then the food is finally served and it's decent to good. The waitress doesn't check back on how's the food or provide any beverage refills after it's served. From there we are finished for 10 minutes and AGAIN no waitress. So I left $160 bucks on the table and left. I've never had to do that ever at a restaurant but we wanted to leave. I'm not sure if we were treated poorly since we are mid to late 20's? Either way I dine at better restaurants more frequently than anybody else at M that night and I will not be back. It's also the second time in a few weeks I have had horrendous service at a Cameron Mitchell place which is rare. (other time was at Hudson29). I can't even count 2 negative experiences at his restaurants over the last 15 years.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 7 days ago

By far one of the best places I have ever eaten. My wife and I have one weekend per year and we go away to different big cities and go to a five star restaurant during that time as well. This was our place this year and we loved the round booth and the romantic setting.

Tags: Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Amazing food and service everytime I eat here. I've done dates, happy hour, group dinners, inside and outside seating. The service is always top notch, polite, and helpful. The food is limited but consistent and delicious. The cocktail list is my favorite but the wine list is pretty impressive. The atmosphere is romantic overall I love this place. Its my go to for special occasions because you know everything is going to be amazing.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Seriously, one on the top 100 restaurants in the country. I travel to the West Coast regularly and this restaurant is as good as it gets. Creative cuisine, superb service and stellar ambiance. The hallmark of outstanding restaurants is consistency and signature items. I had not been here in several years and the dining experience is as good as ever. I had the lamb chops and the poke ... I am already craving them again. The little touches, like giving you a black napkin or constantly refilling your side of ice without even having to ask, is effortless service that's found in only a few establishments. Not sure Columbus recognizes the level of cuisine that M consistently hits. I do and I appreciate it. A must if you're living in or visiting Columbus!

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Cozy, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 16, 2017

My o my! The food was excellent, especially the king crab on the starter/appetizer menu. The restaurant paid attention to my requests made in the comments section when scheduling through open table and that meant a great deal. The service was fantastic and the overall experience wonderful. I highly recommend M!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Casual, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 16, 2017

My boyfriend and I went there to celebrate our first Valentine's Day together. They gave us an amazing booth which made it all the more romantic. Thank you so much for making our Valentine's Day special

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 15, 2017

While the shrimp appetizer was underwhelming, the rest of our meal was fantastic. I had the Steak In A Bowl, my husband had the NY Strip and we shared a side of Lobster Mashed Potatoes. Our drinks were great as well (Wine & Vanilla Old Fashioned). I would recommend for a special occasion - all in (with tip) we spent $200.

I think I might still prefer The Avenue over M, though.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The food was amazing and the atmosphere was very well done for Valentine's Day. Our server Brittany was wonderful and such a delight! She definitely made the service feel like it was just us.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Valentine's Day dinner. Great Food, great service, always a treat!

Tags: Romantic, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Excellent food and presentation. The duck and salmon were fabulous. The scallops for the appetizer was equally delicious. Recommend the coffee and donuts for desert!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 12, 2017

love the food, modern restaurant and, if he's available, please request Nigel. the best.

Tags: Late-night Find, Healthy, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Casual, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Vibrant Bar Scene, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Fun, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Food was great as usual. Anita and Linda served us. They were great. We really enjoyed being served by Linda again!

Tags: Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Disabled Access, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The food was good the portions where small, the price was very high for the portion size the service was good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 11, 2017

My partner and I have lived in Los Angeles, Boston and Atlanta, and we can be described as foodies. While M certainly lives up to its' reputation for great food, it has lost a bit of the luster it had since our last visit. The service was great as always (ask for Linda) and the food was on par with that of any big-city restaurant (try the Ahi Tuna), but the noise level was uncomfortably loud, the tables were too close for any kind of romantic dining experience, and the wine prices were needlessly high. While M remains a good choice for high end dining in Columbus, there is a restaurant on Bethel Road also offers great food and service with a little quieter, more genteel dining experience.

Tags: Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Amazing restaurant! I loved the atmosphere and service. The food was not phenomal but still good. To use the restroom you have to exit the restaurant and use the hotel lobby which was slightly inconvenient.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Went with my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and everything was incredible. Trevor was awesome and the food was INSANELY delicious and fresh! Definitely recommend for perfect a date night!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The lobster mashed potatoes are to die for... worth every penny.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The place was jamming on a Saturday night. Devon took wonderful care of us. This will continue to our go to hot spot!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Gluten Free Options, Disabled Access, Vegan, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Live Music, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The Steak in a Bowl was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We had heard a great deal and this place did not disappoint. The staff knew just when to be attentive and when to back off.

good cocktail list

Unique and awesome food.

A little pricey, but well worth it

Excellent and unique deserts and wonderful coffee

And finally, I was impressed to find a US restaurant featuring a Scotland Islay Gin called The Botanist. Awesome. Best gin ever.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Absolutely wonderful. Great food & great service !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Everything was spectacular! Our server was so friendly and helpful. The food was delicious. My better half had the scallops and I had the NY strip plus we split the mac and cheese. Each dish was excellently prepared and delicious. The black orchid cocktail is a must have and if you like old fashioned or are just starting to get in to whiskey then their vanilla old fashioned is perfect for you. We were celebrating our engagement and they brought out our dessert with a candle, small cake, and small chocolate that said "Congratulations ". Our waitress Brittany seemed generally happy to give it to us which made it that much sweeter. All in all a great place and probably my favorite of his many restaurants around town

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We know M, and know that it has outstanding food and service, but this time our waitress was exceptional! She was so warm and welcoming! Our 8-yr old wanted to have a special meal for an academic accomplishment, and she made him feel very special! We had a great time!

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Started with happy hour at the bar, which was great food, prices and atmosphere. It was a special occasion and they sat us at a great table overlooking a beautiful restaurant. Unfortunately, the service and the 45 minutes we waited for food left a damper on an otherwise great evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Jack and Trevor always make our visit to M very special. They take very good care of their customers.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 28, 2017

I celebrated my 45th birthday with family and friends at the M this past weekend. I'm so grateful we chose the M. I had the best celebration there with great food, drinks personable staff, management and the restaurant is beautiful. Thank you so very much for making my night wonderful. Robyn Taylor

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Authentic, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 28, 2017

First time visit. Excellent quality throughout the evening. Only disappointment was they ran out of gluten free rolls.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Took my wife there for our wedding anniversary dinner. Highly recommend!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Excellent entrees. I thought the scallop appetizer was bitter, a flavor I don't associate with scallops, but the scallops were wonderfully tender. I thought the price was high for what you got.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Dining at M is never anything but exceptional. Mr. Hahn and his team do a fantastic job!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Had a wonderful birthday dinner. Staff is so friendly and attentive. Food is expensive, but worth it! They had a kids menu, which was a nice surprise for the little one. Didn't get a private room with a party of 7, but they partitioned table off with curtains.

Tags: Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 25, 2017

The scenery was phenomenal. This was by far the best experience that my wife and I had.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Everything was wonderful, my girlfriend and I tried the soup, salad, crab, salmon, braised short rib, and creme brulee and I would recommend them all! The cocktails are creative and delicious too. I will absolutely to back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Expensive but worth it. Good happy hour to grab a cocktail before dinner. Good for special occasions.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We enjoyed our meal and the service was good. It was a little bit more noisy then what we prefer and we also thought it was pretty modern, which isn't really our taste but probably you would love it if it was yourst. Overall we were not disappointed and would recommend it to a friend.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We went there for restaurant week and they had a nice menu selection for restaurant week.

I would return again ...beautifully decorated

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We were placed in a separate room off the main dining room so we couldn't see the river or enjoy the ambiance. The waitress was unpleasant until it was time to get the check (leave a tip). The food was OK, but not worth the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The ambiance was nice and the spectacular view through their floor to ceiling windows added to the overall experience. The food and service were good, but the service could have been a bit more 'personal'. It was a very busy night and it was apparent, at times, that our server's focus was elsewhere. However, overall good night. I would definitely go back and give it another try.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Always a good time at M I love the Ambiance it's very romantic. All the staff are welcoming and want to make sure you have a good time. The menu is amazing and my all time favorite are the lobster mashed potatoes.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Thank you for having delicious gluten-free rolls

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Scenic View, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The food was excellent and the service was stellar as always !

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 21, 2017

My wife and I shared our first experience at M and loved it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We went for our 50th Anniversary, and were treated like Royalty. Service was fastidious and friendly, food was delicious, and Brittany, our hostess, was outstanding. You made us feel special, folks. Thank you.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre, Waterfront, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Scenic View, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Excellent service despite busy evening. Dishes were served promptly and food was very tasty. Nice, modern atmosphere. Extensive wine list. Great scenery and view of Downtown Columbus and Scioto.

Tags: Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Yes, the good was great. For me, tho, dining tends to be more about the experience overall. The service from our waiter was simply the best formal dining service I have ever enjoyed. He was very engaging, and listened to what we were looking for, and offered great discriptions of the food offerings, and great wine pairings, based in the food we were ordering. This was the first time in many years that I returned to M. I assure you, based solely on the time and attention we received from our waiter, that I will be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Came to M for restaurant week. We had an 8:15 reservation but we're not seated until 9. However, the staff was amazing and set us up with a complimentary appetizer. Our meals were quick to come out and Everything was AMAZING. Overall had a lovely experience and would recommend to anyone as one of the best places in town!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Loved atmosphere but wait time for food was excessive, lettuce in salad not as fresh (crispy) as it should have been, & main course was smaller than expected. Would only return for drinks, not dinner for the pricey just ok food.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Groups, People Watching, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 19, 2017

With reservetion we were wating for 45 minutes

Everything else are very good

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.