Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network. To see if they take reservations and have availability, you will need to call the restaurant directly or visit their website. View Details

Restaurants you may also like

Watershed on PeachtreeWatershed on Peachtree
(121)
American | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Uncle Julio's - Atlanta Peachtree RoadUncle Julio's - Atlanta Peachtree Road
(31)
Mexican | Peachtree City, South Atlanta
Reserve Now
Tuk Tuk Thai Food LoftTuk Tuk Thai Food Loft
(795)
Thai | Midtown, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Sufi's AtlantaSufi's Atlanta
(24)
Persian | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
TavernpointeTavernpointe
(57)
American | Midtown, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Benihana - Atlanta - BuckheadBenihana - Atlanta - Buckhead
(768)
Japanese | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Starfish RestaurantStarfish Restaurant
(71)
Sushi | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Holeman and Finch Public HouseHoleman and Finch Public House
(235)
Gastro Pub | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Bar at Restaurant EugeneBar at Restaurant Eugene
(2)
Contemporary American | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Varasano's PizzeriaVarasano's Pizzeria
(550)
Italian | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Restaurant EugeneRestaurant Eugene
(1768)
Contemporary American | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
1kept1kept
(320)
American | Buckhead, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Nan Thai Fine DiningNan Thai Fine Dining
(1196)
Thai | Midtown, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Rosa Mexicano - AtlantaRosa Mexicano - Atlanta
(1103)
Mexican | Midtown, Atlanta
Reserve Now
Better HalfBetter Half
(140)
Southern | West Midtown, Atlanta
Reserve Now

About Lusca

1829 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30309
View Larger Map

LUSCA (looh-ska): a mythical, colossal octopus in the Caribbean

Join us for Happy Hour Mon-Fri, 5-7pm
All Oysters 1/2 Off!

Since the inception of Octopus Bar, their celebrated late-night eatery, Nhan Le and Angus Brown have developed a shared culinary philosophy: simple preparations with thoughtfully chosen ingredients allowing the food to speak for itself. With LUSCA, the duo ups their game to bring Atlanta an innovative and meaningful dining experience in a lively setting.

LUSCA - timeless cuisine and thoughtful service; a dining experience.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
/>Dinner: Mon - Sat: 5pm - 11pm

Join us for Happy Hour Mon - Fri, 5-7pm.

CLOSED SUNDAY

Cross Street:
Pallisades

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(678) 705-1486

Website:
http://luscaatl.com/

Parking Details:
Free Valet by front entrance

Executive Chef:
Angus Brown

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Sort By:
Newest
139 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great Place

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on February 11, 2016

Wow I'm going to miss this place. Oysters, Nigiri, Fish, Charcuterie, the Burger, the Drinks... C'mon ATL support this place, its very very good.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Fabulous meal: artisanal food and drink ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on January 27, 2016

Fabulous meal: artisanal food and drink ~ unpretentious setting

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Disappointing

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on January 17, 2016

We went this restaurant before and we liked the food although the menu wasn't have a lot of options. But this time, the menu was more reduce indeed and they were sold out of several things a Saturday night on a 3 days weekend...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

Next Time- Oysters

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on January 15, 2016

Just a terrific place. We got the Porterhouse for two, and Peter Luger would be proud to serve it. You must always, too, get the Torn Potato side. Lusca is a splurge, true, but they deserve more business than they seem to get. Next time, we're going for those Happy Hour oysters and beer.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wonderful restarant!

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on January 15, 2016

So sad this restaurant is closing. Excellent food, even if the menu didn't change frequently enough, but fabulous eating! Service is outstanding as well. Grab a table while you can before this gem shuts it doors.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We ate here on NYE and enjoyed the abili ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on January 1, 2016

We ate here on NYE and enjoyed the ability to dine out without breaking the bank. The food was quality and the service was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Omg. This place was highly rated and not ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on December 28, 2015

Omg. This place was highly rated and not even average. No wonder they're shutting down in a couple months. Less than average food, service and very poor ambiance aside from the octopus art at the bar and sushi bar which wasn't even open. Got the whole Branzino fillet which the waiter advertised that he'd fillet table side easily and he made a complete mess of it. 😟. Oh well, so much for trying these "highly rated" new restaurants. The fact that they're closing soon and that no one was there speaks for itself.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2

Excellent service and good! Highly recommended!

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on December 18, 2015

I was surprised I had never heard of this restaurant before. Luckily a good friend of mine recommended it. Of all the restaurants I've been to in Atlanta this is a true gem. To my surprise this was not only good it was excellent! My girlfriend, who loves great food and a great ambiance, loved it as well.

We both thoroughly enjoyed the unique seafood combination and the two pasta dishes. The wine selection although limited to Europe and the US was good and the service was amazing (Lucky enough to ask for George to be your waiter). The atmosphere was truly enjoyable. The decoration was simple but very elegant, the lighting was perfect almost semi romantic and the music selection created a joyful atmosphere.

Overall I would recommend this restaurant hands-down to everyone. It's a must go to place in Atlanta. Too bad they will be relocating to the Beltline area in the coming months.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Plenty of staff, but not attentive

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on December 13, 2015

I was looking forward to a great experience, but the food was good, not great and the service was a real disappointment. We felt like we were forgotten about the entire night, but the restaurant didn't seem that busy or understaffed.

I feel like there are better choices in the neighborhood.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2

Amazing flavors!

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on November 28, 2015

For five people, our dining experience was spectacular. From appetizers of crab and then Camembert on home made bread to entrees of grouper, cheeseburgers and vegetable plates, all the food was perfect and the flavors were terrific. Our Cabernet Franc was perfect and the three desserts we shared were inhaled - we tried to pick a favorite but could not. Awesome meal!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Inconsistent & Don't order what they try to push

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on November 22, 2015

This used to be my favorite restaurant, but the quality has slipped and I won't be going back. I also noticed that they seem to always have some overpriced, hyped menu item that has a high profit margin, but ends up disappointing. The lamb tacos and the "aged" beef come to mind. Also, what used to be the best fudge sunday in town has tuned into a syrupy diabetes-inducing glop with not enough ice cream. Someone's not watching the store very closely.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3

Lusca is amazing. Is it really closing?

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on November 21, 2015

Lusca is amazing. Is it really closing?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It doesn't neatly fit in a certain categ ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on November 10, 2015

It doesn't neatly fit in a certain category of restaurant. It's clear that they try to make what they like and are good at, so you end up with a wide and varied selection even though the number of items offered is average. The charcuterie is excellent. We've also enjoyed their fresh fish preparations and the nigiri. Meats on the next visit!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The nigiri and oysters were fantastic! T ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on November 8, 2015

The nigiri and oysters were fantastic! The bartender and waiter were awesome and knowledgeable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Great food, but atmosphere could be improved .

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on November 7, 2015

Hi there - My husband and I dined at Lusca in early November and while the food and service were great, the atmosphere could be improved. First impressions mean a lot and the area where you valet park (around back) is pretty grungy and I felt bad for the valet who had to sit under an exhaust fan on a little stool. You then take an unappealing (short) walk to the restaurant. When we arrived, we were seated in a nice front table overlooking Peachtree St, but the view looks out onto a full trash can (again, not appealing). There was also an air vent directly above the table blowing super cold air during our entire meal (it actually blew out the candle on the table). Thankfully, we were dressed for cold weather, so this was okay (but took away from our experience). Our server was excellent and provided great direction and service and the we ate up all the tasty food. Bottom line is that I would return for the food and service, but it you want a "pretty" place to have a quiet dinner, there are better choices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Lusca is dashing

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on October 25, 2015

On our fourth visit to Lusca we were amazed again from a stunning crisp white (Rosenthal imports) Pavese to the appetizers of rock crab , excellent charcuterie (specially the rarity mortadella),and the steak Tartare which was a cut from my incredible Porterhouse all great.Flank steak, whole Branzino deboned at the table, Rabitt Taglitalle all were perfect.With all the above the meal was finished with Amaro Montenegro.All of us loved it all including hamachi,etc.Our server Saurabh was superb.I would say it was five stars all the way but I don't give 5 stars.If you do then you can only go down!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Not What We Expected

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on October 25, 2015

We are on a Southern food trip. Atlanta is one of our favorite food cities, and worth the trip south to eat. We had only three nights, starting with Gunshow, our all time favorite and our second night we selected Lusca based upon reviews and the fact that the origins were that of another very much liked place of ours, The Octopus Bar.

Sadly, Lusca did not live up to our expectations. The waiter was stiff, too formal, gently pushy,

atmosphere far to suburban, food fresh and tailored for the local but not something had chosen for our "best eats" of Atlanta tour.

The painted murals were great, but we prefer more memorable overall including tastes that lingers in one's memory as a great experience, and worth traveling for,

Bring on that Octopus Bar flavors and touch, atmosphere hip not suburban for us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

Best Oyster Selection in ATL

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on October 21, 2015

Shellfish fans should check out the daily selections curated by Lusca's chef. They are the freshest selections I have found in Atlanta. Half Price oysters at Happy Hour is a great way to bring in the night.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

A nice quiet corner of Peachtree

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on October 2, 2015

Good and slightly adventurous food, well turned out. Good portions. The torn potatoes are not to be missed. I have to say I was disappointed in their less-than-inspiring beer choices. They need a couple of good go-to brews. Otoh, one probably doesn't think of Lusca and beer in the same sentence anyway.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Very slow service

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 26, 2015

We were celebrating our anniversary and were seated promptly. However, it took about 15 minutes for the server to acknowledge us, and it wasn't that busy yet, then we waited another 20 minutes for our cocktails. Food was excellent but it was very loud.

Would recommend for groups but not a special celebration sort of place.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2

Top notch prep as always

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 19, 2015

Lusca is not quite a premium restaurant. It's lacking in the refinement of Aria, 4th & Swift or some of Ford Fry's places. It's relaxed but the food is not for the most part.It lacks those little plating touches that you find in the other places. But the taste is very good. It's a slightly later crowd. A mix of the older neighborhood people and then a younger, out for pretty drinks crowd. The sashimi and oyster offerings are slim but a nice and welcome touch. The per piece price of the sashimi is beyond Nobu which is odd. You assume you're getting two pieces but you only get one. They are now offering half or full bottle table wine. The rioja is very tasty and a good value. I always enjoy Lusca but always feel like I paid just a little too much for it. But I'll keep going back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding!

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 29, 2015

This is our fourth or fifth visit. Always solid. The appetizers and the sides are outstanding. Especially the fresh vegetables. The tomatoes were like candy. The corn melted in your mouth and the field peas were so fresh and delicious. The crab/avocado toast is great and our pork dish was just perfect. Fun cork policy too.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great spot!

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 22, 2015

Great spot!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Don't waste your time or money

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 15, 2015

I had heard great things about Lusca. The food was terrible. We ordered the street corn, the goat tacos on the recommendation of the waitress. Neither had any flavor. The oysters were good, but how do you mess those up. The cocktails also left something to be desired. We asked if the proseco cocktail was dry and was told it was. It was one of the sweetest cocktails. We told the waitress the good was subpar and all she said was "would you like desert." Please do not waste your money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1

The food and service are way above avera ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 8, 2015

The food and service are way above average, however the noise level detracts from the experience. At our table of three, we were constantly having to repeat ourselves in order to be heard, and conversation was difficult. Guests at some of the larger tables were shouting to be heard, and this contributed to the overall volume. For this reason, I doubt I will return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Not just seafood

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 8, 2015

Vibrant scene and delicious food. Unique cocktails. Lots of seafood, yes, but their meat dishes are also worth considering the pork loin with chanterelles and shish into peppers was so so good! Oysters are fresh, flavors are clean and bold. Loved our first taste of Lusca. Will be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Be adventurous. Go to Lusca. You'll be happy.

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 7, 2015

I take three friends and share four or five appetizers and the branzino and we all leave happy and full.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4

A wonderful dinner!

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 4, 2015

We enjoyed a lovely Tuesday night dinner at Lusca. The charcuterie appetizer was amazing. The whole fish, filleted at the table was scrumptious. Our server was kind and helpful. Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A favorite ATL spot

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 2, 2015

Lusca has one of the most creative and unique menus in ATL. The food is incredible. I've only been twice and both times the menu were entirely different- both times blown away by how great the food was. Order several plates and share with your group- that's the way to go. Great place for special occasion or a nicer Friday dinner out.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Not bad, but not great. Disappointing..:

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 1, 2015

We waited 20 minutes for our drink only to learn it had been forgotten, so that started the experience out poorly. The oysters were fantastic, but the octopus tasted a bit unfresh. The nigiri was fine, nothing to report home about. The crab avocado app was small and mostly bread (why is every restaurant in Atlanta doing this overdoes on bread?!) The sea urchin tagliatelle was surprisingly mild and a bit bland, but the noodles were perfect. For the money (~$150 for two of us) we will not be back. It is a bit like every other menu in the city lately, however it does have nice character.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3

Our Go-To Date Night Restaurant

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 26, 2015

Lusca has become our hands-down go-to date night restaurant. Sushi is the best I've had in Atlanta, and the meals are a foodies dream come true.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Worst Restaurant experience I've ever had!

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 19, 2015

We had reservations at 9:30 and arrived right on time, but waited 20 minutes for our table to be ready. Then we waited another 20 min for our waiter to even acknowledge we were even there (he had 3 tables). He asked if we wanted drinks while pouring us warm water and in the middle of my wife telling him what she wanted he walked away. He didn't even ask if I wanted anything other than water. This is the place that we choose to celebrate her birthday at by the way. He finally took my drink order, and brought me the wrong beer, no apology. He took our order for a couple of appetizers. We ordered the yellowfin tuna belly Otoro and the maguro tuna. He told us the maguro was not available and he would substitute it with Otoro at no additional cost. When he brought out the sashimi it was clearly 2 different types of fish. We had to ask him to tell us about the menu since it was our first time dining at Lusca. He then told is that the majority of the menu was not available. At this point we were not very happy with our experience. Nobody even told wife Happy Birthday even after several times letting the staff know. We paid for the beer and sushi and walked out and went to another restaurant. If they continue operating like this, Lusca will not be open long. Atlanta is a hot spot for not only amazing food but amazing service! Save your self some headache and don't bother with this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Great food and service all the way.The s ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 4, 2015

Great food and service all the way.The sardines were fantastic.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Matt the bartender was fantastic. I love ...

 
 (East Tennessee)
·Dined on June 25, 2015

Matt the bartender was fantastic. I loved the beet salad with dandelion greens. One of the best salads I've ever had. Also loved the raw bar snacks. Sea urchin was spectacular. Thanks Lusca for a fantastic evening!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful, lively menu

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 21, 2015

We dine at Lusca nearly every week and always have left well-pleased with the menu, wine, service, and most especially the food. The spices and recipes are spot on, as well as the raw oysters being the best in Atlanta and among the best anywhere, bar none. Lusca would be a favorite restaurant, no matter what city. If you're not in the mood to be a part of the dining floor, then sit up near the raw bar and you are removed and can watch everything, including the raw bar. The wine selection is relatively small, but always interesting, which often is better than a massive, confusing wine list. The restaurant management and staff are primarily concerned with the food and beverage, with accessible, easy yet professional service. The rest falls easily into place. A lovely restaurant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Good/interesting but not that impressed.

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 14, 2015

I am a foodie. I am in a business that I have the pleasure of entertaining a lot and therefore get to enjoy many of the great restaurants in ATL. I was very excited to try Lusca. It has had a great reviews from what I recall. I brought friends from NY so it was a special evening out. The restaurant is cool looking, but on this Saturday in mid June, there was hardly anyone there. We had a 8pm reservation and stayed past 11pm so it's not like we missed a rush. The Rock Crab & the Tagliatelle were both absolutely excellent. My friend ordered the Hanger Steak & it wasn't cooked the way he requested so he wasn't in love. I questioned why he would order a steak in the restaurant but whatever, The oysters were great and very fresh. There were some odd things on the menu like goat tacos that I didn't try but my friends did & said they were excellent . I went against my usual rule of not ordering sushi in a non-sushi restaurant but I did it because they do specialize in fish/oysters. That was a mistake. It was more than disappointing and super fishy. I had Otoro & yellowtail nigiri. I even tried their live scallops and I almost didn't even eat them.The waiter was very good, although I felt he worked hard to up-sell us. I get it, it's a business. Our table was frustrated that there were several items sold out. 1/2 of the oyster selection in fact.Then three of the people at the table ordered the Brozino and after going back to the kitchen, the server came back & told us that THAT was sold out too. I can't remember but this was about the 3rd item that was s/o that evening. It was worse not knowing that ahead of time. Again, I felt confused bc there were very few ppl in the place. No one @ the Oyster bar and 2x people @ the main bar.It was kind of weird & you couldn't help but notice it. In all, it had some good items but it wasn't an A+. I'd give it an A- or even B++. Stick to Umi or Tomo for sushi. Lusca is descent but not worth the $600 we spent on dinner.

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Unique and delicious food selection

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 7, 2015

Excellent combination of delicious plates, a simple, but wonderful sushi selection and fresh oysters. Great cocktails too. We really like the ambiance, but I gave 4 out of 5 stars because it was uncomfortably warm the night we went. It was one of the first few hot nights we've had this year so hopefully it's a temporary issue.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Neighborhood Gem Needs To Be Seafood Destination

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 2, 2015

The food quality was amazing. After 5 years in Japan living on Tokyo sushi, LUSCA's fish quality was right there. We enjoyed the crab bread, grouper, and oysters. The yellowtail and salmon roe sushi were excellent also, but maybe a little small on portions. The wine pairings were right on. We enjoyed a romantic window seat at the end of the sushi bar away from the main dining floor. It was so nice and Lauren was a great server, too.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Great Bday Celebration!

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on May 30, 2015

We went to Lusca this past Saturday evening for my birthday and it was amazing! Our server was what made the meal - Attentive, fun and so knowledgeable he made the evening terrific! The highlight of the dinner was personally the Tagliatelle dish and the skirt steak that was cooked to perfection! We had great wine that was reasonably priced as well! Def add this to your Atlanta spots to check out this summer!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Calling all oyster fans

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on May 15, 2015

Best oysters I've ever found this far from the water. Waiter talked up the oysters, but I told him I don't eat them this far from their source. He then told me what lengths the management goes to in order to get them as quickly as possible ( including meeting the plane when they land). So I took the leap, and I'm very happy I did.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.