About Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro

1421 Westover Terrace
Greensboro, NC 27408
View Larger Map

Join us for lunch and dinner 7 days a week, and for brunch on Saturday and Sunday. We serve the highest quality food and drink with friendly service. Dine in our dining room, grill room, or outside on our sun shade covered veranda. We are excited to announce that we are completely smoke free, inside and out. When dining with us you can look forward to a flavorful southern menu using many local ingredients along with an award winning wine list from the Wine Spectator. Our restaurant is celebrating its 26th anniversary this year, come celebrate with us!

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Southern, American

Hours of Operation:
Brunch: Saturday: 11:15am - 3:00pm, Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm; Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:15am - 4:00pm, Saturday - Sunday: 3:00pm - 4:00pm, Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Green Valley Road

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(336) 370-0707

Website:
http://www.lucky32.com/

Entertainment:
Songs from a Southern Kitchen EVERY Tuesday at Lucky 32 featuring Laurelyn Dossett or Molly McGinn or Martha Bassett and others! Extraordinary performances by exceptional musicians in an intimate setting with incredible acoustics and impressive Southern fare and libations…with no cover charge! What’s not to like? Every Tuesday, 6:00-9:00 PM, no cover charge.

Executive Chef:
Felicia McMillan

Private Party Facilities:
We have a lovely private dining room that seats up to 10 guests comfortably.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Pecan French Toast - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Fried Green Tomatoes - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Scrambled Eggs with Local Sausage, Tomatoes and Artisanal Cheese - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Challah And Squeal - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Grilled Prawns over Avocado Salad - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Sausage And Cheddar Balls - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Smoked Salmon Eggs Benedict - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Eggs benedict with bacon and hollandaise - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Grilled Summer Vegetables - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Fried Catfish - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Cinnamon Rice Pudding - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Deviled Eggs - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Parmesan-Crusted Pork Cutlet - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Pulled Pork Hash - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Eggs Benedict - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Poached Egg And Cured Ham On An English Muffin - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Voodoo Pig Bread - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Sweet potato chips - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Sweet Potato Hushpuppies - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Vegitarian Omelet With Chicken Sausage - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Eggs Benedict With Hash Browns - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Corn Bread - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Twice Fried Grits With Pork White Gravy - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Blueberry Crepes - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Texas Pete Glazed Salmon With Sauted Kale And Beans - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Chicken Sausage - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Whistle Bite Sliders - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Marinated Kentucky Ribeye - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Eggs Benedict With A Tomato And Cucumber Salad - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Veggie Omelet With Chicken Sausage - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Strawberry Waffle - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Bacon Wrapped Meatloaf Sandwich - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Roasted Peaches With Goat Cheese And Prosciutto - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Stuff On A Biscuit - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Corn Meal Dusted Catfish - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Shrimp and Grits - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Southern Crescent Chicken Sandwich with Bacon, Pimento and Goat Cheese and Texas Pete Fried Onions - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Pickled Veggies With Gazpacho Jelly - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Sweet Potato Cheesecake - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Brusselsprouts - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Jambalaya with Dirty Rice - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Lamb Sausage Sliders - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Fried Shrimp Remoulade Salad - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Turkey Sausage Sliders - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Cherry Cider Roasted Duck Legs - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Creamy Grits & Green Beans - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Mac and Cheese - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Manhattan - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Cream Cheese Stuffed French Toast With Spiced Pears - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Wild Caught Carolina Shrimp smothered with country ham cream sauce and leeks over Old Mill Of Guilford Creamy Grits - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
gimlet - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Shrimp-Stuffed Tomato - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
New Jersey Cocktail - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Throwback Sliders - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Persimmon Bread Pudding With Southern Comfort Hard Sauce - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Trillium Baked Salmon - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Cornmeal Crusted Catfish - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
French Toast & Sausage - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Chicken Tomato Basil Soup - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Roasted Chicken and Apple Salad - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Vegetarian Omelet With Grits - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Banana Pudding - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Side Salad - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Tilefish With Duckfat Potatoes - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Carolina Chicken Bread - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
White Chocolate Bread Pudding - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Chocolate Peanut Butter Pie - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC
Grillades and Grits - Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Lucky 32 Southern Kitchen - Greensboro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Local Ingredients (49)
Good for a Date (46)
Comfort Food (45)
See All
Seasonal (42)
Casual (39)
Good for Anniversaries (38)
Creative Cuisine (36)
Special Occasion (36)
Good for Birthdays (33)
Great for Lunch (33)
Great for Brunch (32)
Worth the Drive (29)
Sunday Lunch (29)
Neighborhood Gem (27)
Business Meals (25)
Fun (21)
Good for Groups (20)
Fit for Foodies (20)
Romantic (19)
Quiet Conversation (18)
Outstanding Value (18)
Cozy (17)
Modern Decor (17)
Healthy (17)
Great for Outdoor Dining (17)
Authentic (16)
Pre/post Theatre (15)
Family Style (12)
Open Kitchen (10)
Organic (9)
Bar Seating (9)
Great Beer (8)
Tasting Menu (8)
Kid-friendly (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Notable Wine List (7)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
People Watching (4)
Live Music (4)
Historic (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Vegan (3)
Tapas (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Scenic View (2)
Private Room (1)
Spicy (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1764 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

My partner's chicken pot pie arrived nic ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined 4 days ago

My partner's chicken pot pie arrived nicely presented and a nice combination of flavors.

My jambalaya appeared different than expected, no reddish color, but that wasn't the problem. The andouille sausage was extremely spicy and overpowered all the other ingredients. I needed to push all the sausage pieces to the side to calm the flavor.

I will return to Lucky 32 but this dish won't be my choice. This is the first time I have left a little disappointed.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Manager was extremely helpful with a res ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined 4 days ago

Manager was extremely helpful with a reservation glitch. Service and food were wonderful. We had a memorable evening!!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been to Lucky 32s numerous times ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined 5 days ago

We have been to Lucky 32s numerous times. Our last 2 visits the food had been mediocre and we were sad bc we generally love the food. We decided to try again and were not disappointed this time. The Wintry Salad was yummy and my husband enjoyed the catfish. It was his birthday and we had let them know when we made reservations. They brought out a complimentary brownie sundae with candle. Was very sweet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We come here because they claim to use l ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined 5 days ago

We come here because they claim to use local ingredients (not necessarily organic or pesticides/insecticides free though).

The food is generally good, above the average in Greensboro.

The waiters are not always very attentive. They might bring you the wrong beverage or the wrong meal. Last time I waited 20 mins for my beer (it came after the appetizers).

Overall good, but there is definitely room for improvement).

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Special get-together with an out-of-town ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined 7 days ago

Special get-together with an out-of-town Friend. We have been there a few times, but this past time the drinks were very short, to the point where my Friend sent his back and said his martini was short. We had the wintry salad and could hardly task the dressing; the salmon was soooooo undercooked and the ribeye not spicy as described. The coffee was lukewarm. Very very disappointed!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

An exceptional dining experience. The f ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 10, 2017

An exceptional dining experience. The food and service are consistently great.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great service, wonderful knowledge of fo ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great service, wonderful knowledge of food. This is second time there and brought friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food is consistently good although t ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The food is consistently good although there isn't a lot of things to chose from if you are a vegetarian. Our waiter was very attentive to begin with, but when we were ready to order, he was no where to be found. They sat us by the door so there was a bit of a wind chill and the

place was not crowded so I do not know why they sat a party of 7 there. But overall we all

had a great time and enjoyed our food immensely. The staff was very friendly.

Tags: Seasonal, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

This restaurant used to be one of the be ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 3, 2017

This restaurant used to be one of the best places to eat at in Greensboro but now the food is hit or miss and there is really nothing exceptional. The only thing that still remains is the top notch service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Excellent!

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Usually this restaurant is fantastic, wi ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Usually this restaurant is fantastic, with lovely ambiance and highly professional staff. The meatloaf, a staple, is hearty and delicious. A word of caution--sensitive stomachs may want to avoid the Eggs Benedict.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value4

I love the New Years lunch special. Grea ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I love the New Years lunch special.

Great food and great value.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Kid-friendly, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Healthy, Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

First experience and was very good. Staf ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 1, 2017

First experience and was very good. Staff was very friendly and great service.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

service was mediocre. the meals are over ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 1, 2017

service was mediocre. the meals are overpriced. menu is not that extensive. food was bland. won't be going back.. but at least it's nice on the inside.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2
value2

Went for New Years Eve with a group of t ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Went for New Years Eve with a group of teenagers. Ambiance was great; fun, laughter. Server was very nice and efficient. Food was overall good/great. We had a well-rounded selection; fried oysters, artichoke dip, ribeye, crab cakes. The only complaint was the sirloin. The one medium cut nicely. The two medium-rare were like rubber; impossible to cut. Desserts were good and huge portions; easy to share.

Tags: Fun, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

Great food and service!

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great food and service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

VERY GOOD DINNER....NEW YEARS EVE....HAV ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 31, 2016

VERY GOOD DINNER....NEW YEARS EVE....HAVE BEEN HERE MANY TIMES BEFORE.....THANKS.....

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Service was great however food was avera ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Service was great however food was average and over priced

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value2

after many years as a go-to favorite, ou ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 31, 2016

after many years as a go-to favorite, our last two visits have been disappointing -- will be passing up lucky 32 from now on -- slow, lackluster service, ear-splitting music, disappointing food --

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value4

I've been to Lucky 32 several times now ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 30, 2016

I've been to Lucky 32 several times now and I love their food every time! They have so many different comfort food options that are also healthy too. Their food is also locally sourced which is great! We love this place and go back as often as we can!

Tags: Fun, Comfort Food, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Bit pricey

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Bit pricey

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5

Great place to celebrate Christmas Eve w ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Great place to celebrate Christmas Eve with the family! Enjoyed the brunch menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wait staff seemed indifferent, had to re ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Wait staff seemed indifferent, had to request basic items.

Food was less than hot when served.

Quality of meal not up to their usual standards.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

Very nice place with great food. I like ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Very nice place with great food. I liked the season menu with a wide selection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Really can't miss by going to Lucky 32. ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Really can't miss by going to Lucky 32. Mood in the restaurant was festive. Decorations were cheerful and not overdone. Service was very good. Meals were: catfish and shrimp/grits. Side salad was plentiful and fresh. Main courses were served hot and nicely prepared. This is one of our "go to" places in Greensboro and will continue to be just that. Excellent choice if you have visitors from out of town and they want to try some very fresh southern fare.

Tags: Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Always love it! Great food, our special ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Always love it! Great food, our special occasion destination.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

I love the food and the atmosphere here. ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 21, 2016

I love the food and the atmosphere here. Food is consistent and delicious and usually very interesting. The service here like there are other restaurant, Printworks , it's always friendly and efficient .

Tags: Spicy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Sunday Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Afternoon Coffee, Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Open Kitchen, Great for Lunch, People Watching, Healthy, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, , Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have eaten at Lucky 32 more than once ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 19, 2016

I have eaten at Lucky 32 more than once and the food/service has always been excellent. This time was a Christmas dinner with friends. We had a reservation and were seated immediately upon arrival. There was no delay in ordering or receiving our meals. We were checked on throughout our meal by the wait staff.

I would highly recommend Lucky 32 to anyone.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, , Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have eaten here several times. Love th ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 16, 2016

I have eaten here several times. Love the seasonal menu and the locally sourced ingredients. Oyster Pan Stew is one of my favorites, but anything with the Voodoo sauce is a close second.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Live Music, Special Occasion, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

excellent service and food. beet and br ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 15, 2016

excellent service and food. beet and brussel sprout sides were great

Tags: Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, , Worth the Drive, Great Beer, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for a Date, Fun, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This recommended to me by a family membe ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 15, 2016

This recommended to me by a family member as a great place to take my wife for her birthday. I had heard about it before, but I had not been until this visit, and it was well worth it. I was able to make reservations the day before online (I know, it's not like I didn't know her birthday was coming, but that's what I do!) with no hassle. When we arrived, we were taken to our table right away and the waitress came to take our drink and appetizer orders. Very professional, polite, and spirited service. The food was all excellent, and when we ordered dessert, my wife's was on the house because it was her birthday. When I saw the prices for dessert, I thought they were a little steep, but when they came I understood why - each one could have been shared by two people. I am normally the one that eats all my food when we go out, but I could only eat half of my dessert, and not because it was not excellent.

Overall, a great dining experience. Probably my only complaint would be the slightly high price of draft beer, but it's an upscale place so that's to be expected. We plan to return at some point and look forward to it, because the menu changes constantly.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Romantic, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

They were too fast with the food almost ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 15, 2016

They were too fast with the food almost like they were looking for unnecessary rotation. A good restaurant you go to enjoy the time there. Sad place.

Tags: Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

Really good food very efficient but not ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Really good food very efficient but not rushed even though they were very busy

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Casual, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Met a friend there to have a holiday lun ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Met a friend there to have a holiday lunch. Decorated stylishly for the season. Warmly greeted as soon as entered the door. Waitress was pleasant and the food was excellent. Would definitely go back to try something else on the menu.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Thanks for a great lunch! I have been g ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Thanks for a great lunch! I have been going to this restaurant for ten years. It is very consistently good.

Tags: Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Organic, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Comfort Food, Open Kitchen, Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Fun, , Great Beer, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Kid-friendly, Local Ingredients, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was good. Menu could be changed up ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Food was good. Menu could be changed up a little. Not anything new in a long time for lunch.

Tags: Healthy, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Excellent, fast service, friendly and kn ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Excellent, fast service, friendly and knowledgeable waitress. Steak was cooked perfect and wife had catfish and I noticed her plate was clean! Prompt checkout, thank you and please come back was nice to hear. Great parking!

Tags: Casual, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Family Style, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is my second time eating at Lucky 3 ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 12, 2016

This is my second time eating at Lucky 32, this time for a one year anniversary. I was able to have flowers delivered to the restaurant which added a nice touch. Dinner was perfect, and the waitress was amazing.

Tags: Organic, Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, , Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our server Stephanie was passionate abou ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 12, 2016

Our server Stephanie was passionate about the food and friendly. Great dinner!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

I love dining here. It is a place that y ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 11, 2016

I love dining here. It is a place that you dont feel rushed and the presentation of the food is excellent as well as the taste.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Cozy, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.