About Luce - InterContinental San Francisco

888 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
View Larger Map

Awarded a Michelin star seven years consecutively (2010-2016), Luce - InterContinental San Francisco features an urban setting that is modern and sophisticated, yet stunningly warm and inviting. The main dining room features floor-to-ceiling-windows adorned with sheer metallic gold curtains. Hand-blown Italian bubble-like lamps provide a flattering glow to the dark tropical wood accents and elegantly appointed tables. The globally inspired New American menu reflects the bounties from the surrounding farms of San Francisco and changes according to freshness and seasonality. Each dish is artistically created and highlights an inventive flair for marrying diverse flavors with natural organic ingredients into a gastronomic delight. The wine program offers a superb collection that inspires daring pairings at prices that encourage exploration, and has garnered the Wine Spectator Award of Excellence since 2010.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 6:00am - 11:00am

Brunch: Saturday and Sunday 6:00am-2:30pm

Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 2:30pm

Dinner: Sunday - Saturday: 5:30pm - 10:30pm

Cross Street:
5th Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(415) 616-6566

Website:
http://www.lucewinerestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
Happy hour at Bar 888 is here Sunday - Thursday 3:00pm - 5:30 pm.
During happy hour we are delighted to serve all our Snacks and Appetizers at a $2 reduction.

Parking Details:
$15 for the first three hours of valet parking for all Luce guests based on availability.

Public Transit:
BART and Muni Stations close by (Powell Street)

Executive Chef:
Chef de Cuisine, Daniel Corey

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Luce - InterContinental San Francisco
Luce - InterContinental San Francisco
Luce - InterContinental San Francisco
Luce - InterContinental San Francisco
Luce - InterContinental San Francisco
Luce - InterContinental San Francisco
Luce - InterContinental San Francisco
Pacific Halibut
Sweetbread Ravioli
Luce S'more
Poached egg with braised short rib
Pacific Salmon
Foie Gras
Niman Ranch Short Ribs Hash
Prime Rib Spaghettini
Huevos rancheros
Steelhead Trout
Babe Farm Baby Beets
Prie Fixe Halibut
Panna Cotta
Mignardises
Lamb Loin With Braized Lamb Belly
Venison Carpaccio
Sweatbreads
Hamachi
Beets
Soup
Opera Cake
Velouté
Risotto With Trumpet Mushrooms, Kale, Over A Foie Jous.  Topped With Black Truffle.
White Chocolate Mousse
Lobster
Slowly Cooked Berkshire Pork Cheek
Grilled Gulf Prawn... Consomme
Cappucino
Sweetbreads Salad
Eggs Benedict
Le Vache de Chalais
Arctic char, tomato confit, arugula
Roasted Beet Salad
Squid Ink Carbonara
Pork Cheek And Buckwheat Porridge
Seared And Cold Foie Gras
Steamed Lobster With Quinoa And Carrots
Foie Gras Sampler
Rhubarb And Green Tea Sorbet
Ahi tuna
Grilled Chicken
Ocean Trout Trudo
Pink Pearl Apple Sorbet
Amuse Bouche: Beets, Chevre, Pistaschios...
Pear And Ginger Float
Cream of Butternut Squash Soup with Chipotle
Baby Octopus and Seaweed
Peanut Butter Cake With White Chocolate Whipped Cream
Heirloom Carrot Veloute
Macarons
Lamb! Love The Presentation!
Beef Tenderloin Pot De Fouef
Pacific King Salmon (Special)
Herb Roasted Lamb Loin
Short Rib And Ny Strip Steak
Mascarpone Cheesecake with Roasted Blueberry Sorbet
Banana Mousse With Chocolate Glaze And Coffee Ice Cream
Rib Eye Of Prime Beef, Roasted With Garlic, Smoked Jerusalem Artichoke, Salsify, Spring Onion
Hot and Cold Foie Gras
Chocolate Souffle Tart
Albacore Tuna
Lamb
Burger
Milk Chocolate Panna Cotta & Chocolate Feuilletine
Creme Fraiche Parfait With Summer Berries
Roasted Fish And Baby Calamari
Rissoto
Squash Salad
Kona Kampachi
Beet & Radish Salad
Chicken With Carrots
Food

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 11:30AM - 1:00PM 5:30PM - 6:30PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Mon - Fri 11:30AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 5:30PM - 6:30PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Sat 11:30AM - 1:00PM 5:30PM - 6:30PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

For intimate gatherings between friends and family or a luncheon meeting with clients, our private dining room at Luce is the perfect place for any occasion.

Luce - InterContinental San Francisco Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.2

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (32)
Special Occasion (30)
Notable Wine List (23)
See All
Good for Groups (17)
Romantic (16)
Great for Lunch (12)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Great for Brunch (7)
Late-night Find (6)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Hot Spot (3)
Kid-friendly (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1219 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great food - hotel lobby location takes ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 5 days ago

Great food - hotel lobby location takes away from the total experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Service was outstanding, food was amazin ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Service was outstanding, food was amazing our waiter was very knowledgeable and paired each course with the perfect wine

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Enjoyed the tasting menu with wine pairi ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Enjoyed the tasting menu with wine pairings, plus an extra app (sweetbread ravioli). Very satisfied, everything was beautifully plated, tasty and pairings were a hit. In terms of value, this was perhaps the best deal I've yet seen at a Michelin-starred restaurant.

Tags: Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Fantastic experience! I'd love to come b ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Fantastic experience! I'd love to come back the next time I'm in San Francisco.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had the degustation menu which was ou ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

We had the degustation menu which was outstanding in range and quality of food, and the wine pairing was an exquisite experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We did the tasting menu with wine pairin ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

We did the tasting menu with wine pairing. Basically good, but not sure if we need to return when there are so many other options in the city available.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

For a Michelin Starred restaurant this w ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

For a Michelin Starred restaurant this was a very disappointing dining experience. This meal barely met bistro standards, with mains that were under seasoned, uninspired and flat in flavour and appearance. The complimentary bread was toasted to a crisp rather than fresh, and the entrees were not at restaurant standard. The desserts we ordered were different yet presented exactly the same and tasted very similar too. They were so rich and heavy that we couldn't eat more than two spoons, and we both have a sweet tooth. We left feeling ill even though we didn't eat our whole meal.

On the plus side, our waiter was very friendly and the appetizers were good.

I would not return here for lunch, but perhaps dinner service would be at a higher standard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2

Excellent food and service. A top notch ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

Excellent food and service. A top notch experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great place for an anniversary celebrati ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Great place for an anniversary celebration.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Excellent food & pleasant surprise to fi ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Excellent food & pleasant surprise to find an excellent 'hotel' restaurant. The only disappointment was parking cost (validated cost of $15, even with dinner!!) and $12/hr after 3 hours!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Luce, is in a beautiful space at the Int ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Luce, is in a beautiful space at the Intercontinental Hotel. The staff is solid and good. The brunch leaves little to be desired. It is just ok food for the price. I really wanted to admire this restaurant but the food wasn't up to par with the space. The food came out lukewarm and was uninspiring at best

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

This is a Must Experience Delectable Res ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

This is a Must Experience Delectable Restaurant

Great location with above excellent food. Meal presentations equal perfection

Noise level from the bar - noted a private party going on - but way over the top to even have a decent conversation at the further last end of the dining space.

Meals were exquisite - a feast for the eyes as well as the palate. All of our group raved on the food and presentation. Every dish was perfection

Blue Prawns, Amberjack, Red Beets Tartar of Prime Beef were starters. From there only better..poached halibut, gulf Snapper, prime NY strip steak. Not a crumb left on these plates.

Dessert. Gelatin, Pavlova(my favorite) and cheese course finished out the meal. The wine lis superb. Excellent international selection as well

Staff was excellent. According us moving to another table due to the noise level. Very attentive

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a pre theater dinner here and we' ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

We had a pre theater dinner here and we're highly impressed. The food is inventive, beautiful and delicious. Standouts were the Prawn appetizer, the sweetbread ravioli and the duck. Our waiter was just great too. We will definitely return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Pretty & tasteful food. This was the din ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 7, 2016

Pretty & tasteful food. This was the dinner choice for the last night of our week long trip to San Francisco, CA. I'm from Atlanta, and can say we have some of the best Chefs, and Restaurants in the world -- yet, Luce, was right there with the best I've had for dinner. It was my favorite restaurant and meal of our whole trip. Excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Original Michelin star earned here by no ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Original Michelin star earned here by notable Dominique Crenn, the new chef has earned 3 more. Outstanding dishes and wine selections. The tasting menu was superb. Highly recommended!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Dined at Luce twice during the past week ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Dined at Luce twice during the past week and food was fantastic both times. So good first time we decided to go back for dinner again while in SF.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Setting is quiet and calm (at least the ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Setting is quiet and calm (at least the evening we dined at Luce!). Service is exceptional, as it should be for the level of investment at this Michelin star rated restaurant. Server gave good recommendations. Complimentary "amuse bouche" offerings at the opening of the meal and truffles at the close of the meal were nice touches. Sweet bread appetizer was phenomenal and is a "standard" on this menu. Cuisine is innovate, focusing on sous-vide techniques. Adventurous diners will enjoy Luce. This is an expensive restaurant but we felt the expense was worthwhile.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Been there one year earlier and was very ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

Been there one year earlier and was very pleased. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. All staff remembered us from the last visit. We had the tasting menu with additional cheese serving, two drinks, a bottle of champagne with a bowl of strawberries.

Our server/waiters James, Miguel, Nelson, Tai and Dominique all chipped in to make our visit very pleasant sharing stories, asking questions and all trying to add that little extra to make our experience greater.

Having tried a couple of tasting menus at other restaurants for the same price we paid for all this (~250 USD / person) I would say that this place is outstanding in comparison to other restaurants like Farallon and Morton's where a tasting menu or a decent steak goes for the same price or higher but lacking the ambience and excellent service.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A beautiful restaurant. This was a spec ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

A beautiful restaurant. This was a special occasion to see a friend I hadn't seen in 30 years. We had a 1:00pm reservation. I arrived early and was seated promptly, but had to wait for my friend until 1:10pm. After we ordered wine and appetizer, we were told the restaurant would be closing and we needed to be out by 2:30. This gave us an hour and we felt rushed. I believe it was because Pres OBama was due in however they never made us feel forced to leave. At the end we simply went into the bar and had another glass of wine. The waiter seemed quite surprised we left him a 50 dollar tip and numerous times (well twice) asked me to verify that it was correct. He was very attentive and given an uncomfortable situation, that he handled nicely, we thought he deserved it. Neither of us finished the appetizer or our salads, but I would love to come back and try it when there was more time. We both laughed that we were still hungry when we left. All good. We're happy to have had the excitement.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

I Ordered fish, and given something else ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

I Ordered fish, and given something else that i am tired of eating at home, and didn't get my fish. The Duck was too rare, the skin was not enough crispy, the fat remained under skin made inedible, poorly done...

I wanted to order another glass of wine couldn't get some one attetntion to order. Neither been asked if i want another glass.

Nice fresh warm bread.

Nothing special that can make us go back.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

It was a great experience to celebrate o ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 20, 2016

It was a great experience to celebrate our Father's Day dinner celebration at Luce!

We had great food, superb service and great ambiance!

I highly recommend Luce for dinner.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Well below expectations for a Michelin r ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Well below expectations for a Michelin recommended restaurant

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4
value2

This was our first visit to Luce and we ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

This was our first visit to Luce and we had a wonderful experience. We had a party of six with two children, age 8 and 13, and our server was extremely accommodating and entertaining. Even though the dress-code looks very fancy, they are kid-friendly as they have children menu. The dish to die for was the poach salmon belly. It was definitly the best piece of salmon I ever had. Other delectable dishes were the prawns and the smores dessert. The only thing I wish they had was a nicer selection of wine by the glass. Other than that everyone had a great time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Maybe it was an off-night for the staff, ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 15, 2016

Maybe it was an off-night for the staff, maybe I went in with too-high expectations, but I booked a birthday dinner here for my fiancee' based on the recommendation of a friend and the knowledge that it had garnered a Michelin star in the recent past. While the expense surely matched my expectations (~$150/person), the servers were not particularly attentive, our food was merely mediocre (e.g. my "rare" steak was quite dry, and seemed to be cooked to the same degree as both the "medium rare" and "medium" steaks on either side of me - believe me, we traded bites), and overall the experience was not what the lengthy, contract-required reservation process led me to believe it would be. The ambiance was nice, there were no major gaffes from the staff, but I definitely would not recommend the experience for the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value1

I came to Luce with a colleague for brea ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

I came to Luce with a colleague for breakfast one morning while in San Francisco for a conference. I'm a fan of the decor, which is kind of the warm, modern library look that you see throughout the Intercontinental. Excited to see what has earned the restaurant its coveted Michelin star, I walked into a peaceful dining room.

We started with fresh orange juice and still water. The waiter was very friendly and made all the usual preparations expected at a well-regarded restaurant. I ordered the Belgian waffle with mixed berries and added bananas. First off, the waffle itself had that attractive sweetness about it that always puts a smile on my face. And then the bananas were sweet and delicious--so much so that I wonder why all bananas don't taste that way! I wish all berries tasted as fresh as the blueberries and raspberries that came with my waffle (and I don't even really care for raspberries).

The roasted potatoes were all right but nothing amazing, and the eggs were light and fluffy. Did I mention the fruit was great?

Our server was friendly and excellent. We enjoyed a calm, peaceful breakfast. Compared to other Michelin star restaurants where I've dined, I think Luce certainly meets expectations on the service front but could use a little polish on the meal itself. That said, I'll have to return next time for dinner to see how it is when they pull out all the stops.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

The food was very different with flavors ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

The food was very different with flavors you wouldn't normally think would go together but did. The presentations were beautiful as well. They were small portions so you could try more things. The atmosphere was modern and service was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

below par

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 8, 2016

Luce was over priced, lack of menu options, and extremely small portions. definetly will not go back and not recommended

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

Order the Tasting Menu!

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 8, 2016

The nine-course tasting menu was wonderful. The wait staff was very knowledgeable about each course, and each course was very well prepared and delicious. An unusual dish was the green apple soda, served as a palate cleanser. It was wonderful and it was nice to see such an innovative replacement of the typical lemon sorbet. I thought the duck could have been more crispy, and also thought that it was also a little tough, but the other 3 diners at the table disagreed so there you are. I was also disappointed in the dessert course - I expected mignardises but instead we were served a somewhat unremarkable square of cake with ice cream. Didn't stop any of us from eating it all, though.

It was fun discussing each dish as we ate it. This was a business dinner which lasted about 2.5 hours, and allowed for a lot of conversation about the food as well as business.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Underwhelming

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 7, 2016

I expected a more interesting menu. The salads were pretty small and the chicken we had added to them was cold. Everything was fine -- but I expected much better based on the chef's experience.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Super fresh food & friendly service

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 6, 2016

This was a real find. The staff are clearly (justifiably) proud of the food we served. A lovely combination of old favourites with a modern twist. Super local wines, too. Recommended.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Luce in SF

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 6, 2016

Nice ambiance and great service. The food (chicken and Halibut) are very good but the duck breast is a bit chewy. Good Wine list.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Service was exceptional and our entrees ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

Service was exceptional and our entrees for each course was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Luce SF dinner

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

Excellent inventive food. Always a lovely place to eat.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Grear place for a business lunch

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 23, 2016

Food is great as well as the service and atmosphere. Only food served a liitle late.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Dserves the Michelin srar

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

Dserves the Michelin srar

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Delicious, very creative food. If it's o ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

Delicious, very creative food. If it's on the menu, order the Amberjack.

Would recommend they close the drapes - odd juxtaposition of upscale restaurant just a window away from 5th/Howard sidewalk and traffic.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

The food was some of the best I have eve ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 13, 2016

The food was some of the best I have ever had in the Bay Area. All of the dishes were delicious and uniquely crafted - the pairings of flavors and textures were incredible!! We will definitely be coming back again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Expectations were high considering that ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 13, 2016

Expectations were high considering that Luce holds a Michelin star. Food, service, surroundings - all met or exceeded our hopes and wishes. We were there for an early seating and our request was cheerily accomodated. Chef sent out a little "extra" to start us, and we were off! Service was attentive and professional. Food came out promptly and nicely presented. Amberjack starter earned raves. Entrees had great flavors and appearance. Of special note were the snapper and the California arborio rice. The one criticism was that the halibut was a bit underseasoned although perfectly cooked.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Fantastic place, thanks for making our ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 11, 2016

Fantastic place, thanks for making our anniversary special. Great service and food, always paying attention to the details. Thank you😋👍👍👍👍

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Service Methods

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Your serviced needs to give people a chance to privately enjoy their time. They are obviously corporate trained so tend to interact with the customer with auto responses rather than intuitive interaction. This is old school service and should be upgraded, reminds me of walking out of Safeway and having them ask you whether you found everything you need and need help on the way out, even though you only bought two small items...

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service1
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.