Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.45mi
  2. Distance: 0.46mi
  3. Distance: 0.58mi
  4. Distance: 0.77mi
  1. Distance: 0.45mi
  2. Distance: 0.46mi
  3. Distance: 0.58mi
  4. Distance: 0.77mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.45mi
  2. Distance: 0.46mi
  3. Distance: 0.58mi
  4. Distance: 0.77mi
  1. Distance: 0.45mi
  2. Distance: 0.46mi
  3. Distance: 0.58mi
  4. Distance: 0.77mi

About Luca Italian Cuisine Cleveland

Luca serves the best Italian food in the city, great wine list and romantic European atmosphere. Located overlooking the river with the most spectacular views of Cleveland.

2100 Superior Viaduct
Cleveland, OH 44113
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Wednesday, 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
W25th

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(216) 862-2761

Website:
http://www.lucacleveland.com/

Entertainment:
Frank and Dean every Thursday night from 7:30 to 11:00.

Catering:
We will create a special menu to meet your needs.

We are also available for restaurant buy-out dinners for hosts who want to treat their guests to the finest modern Italian food in Cleveland's most attractive setting.

For more information or to submit an inquiry about an upcoming event, contact Kristen Adams.
Cell Number 312-375-3617
Email: lucaevents2100@gmail.com

http://www.lucacleveland.com/catering-rentals

Parking Details:
Open parking and valet Thurs-Sat.

Executive Chef:
Luca Sema

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We can cater special events, such as dinner under the tent at nearby Jacobs Pavilion.

For more information or to submit an inquiry about an upcoming event, contact Kristen Adams.
Cell Number 312-375-3617
Email: lucaevents2100@gmail.com

http://www.lucacleveland.com/catering-rentals

Specials

Luca Happy Hour

Sundays - Fridays from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Specials

Luca Happy Hour

Sundays - Fridays from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

A great way to sample a variety of Luca's dishes at our special $6 Happy Hour price...enjoy!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Available at the bar or the patio only. Check our website for Happy hour menu. Special valid Jan 8, 2017 - May 2, 2017 on Sundays - Fridays from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

Luca Italian Cuisine Cleveland Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (67)
Good for Anniversaries (55)
Special Occasion (55)
See All
Good for a Date (48)
Romantic (48)
Fit for Foodies (39)
Creative Cuisine (39)
Notable Wine List (38)
Good for Birthdays (32)
Bar Seating (27)
Worth the Drive (27)
Authentic (25)
Cozy (20)
Waterfront (20)
Modern Decor (18)
Open Kitchen (18)
Business Meals (18)
Hot Spot (16)
Neighborhood Gem (15)
Fun (14)
Happy Hour (14)
Good for Groups (13)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Comfort Food (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Gluten Free Options (9)
People Watching (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (7)
Live Music (7)
Late-night Find (5)
Historic (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Healthy (4)
Family Style (4)
Local Ingredients (3)
Casual (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Tapas (2)
Seasonal (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Kid-friendly (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Private Room (1)
Spicy (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (0)
Sort By:
S
662 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 4 days ago

Wonderful ambiance, wonderful food, views and service.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 6 days ago

Great dinner after a Playhouse Square matinee event. I had the pork chop with a mushroom Gorgonzola sauce that was the best I've ever had anywhere. The wife had a generous portion of veal medallions. Great views of the Cleveland skyline.

We'll definitely be back. At the price point it's a bit of a special occasion venue for us however.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Superb special tonight-a halibut dish. Had a great meal, a usual.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 22, 2017

The octopus salad was gamey and there was sand in it.
My husband ordered a filet mignon and it was drenched in salt.
We were surprised given that we dine regularly at luca and it is delicious

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 21, 2017

We chose Luca to celebrate my husbands birthday based on a recommendation from a friend. When we arrived for our 6:30 reservation, the hostess barely greeted us and ungraciously escorted us to our table. Much to our disappointment, we were seated at a small table literally crammed in a corner of the restaurant. My husband had a view of the wall and I had my back so close to the wall it was hard to pull my chair out. Had the place been packed, maybe I would be more understanding,but when we arrived there were several open tables with beautiful views. We would have been happier had the hostess given us the option of sitting at the bar. To make matters worse, we could smell cigarette/cigar smoke from outside smokers.

Despite al of that, the food was good and the waitress who served us was excellent. We each had the beet salad special which was tasty. My husband has the chicken picatta dish which was a generous portion and a unique and tasty version of traditional chicken picatta. I had the sacchetti pasta, which was tasty but heavy and somewhat overpriced ($30 for maybe 8 "purses" of pasta. We declined desert (even after the waitress offered a complimentary birthday desert) because we were so disappointed with the ambiance of our experience. We chose to leave and go elsewhere for gelato.

I certainly don't mind paying a premium for dinner at a restaurant with beautiful views, good service and excellent food, all of which Luca claims to have. Unfortunately, these claims fell short for us. Clearly you are paying premium prices for the view. It was disappointing to us to be put in a corner with a view no better than that of our local Applebees. While our waitress was knowledgeable and friendly, the hostess and other servers were not as pleasant . I am not sure if we will return to Lucas when there are so many more accommodating options downtown. If you chose to dine here, I would highly recommend requesting a table with a view when making a reservation at Luca's.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service5
value2

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Excellent food
Excellent service
Excellent seating
Outstanding as always

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Waterfront, Late-night Find, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 15, 2017

We selected Luca based on its impressive resume. We were
underwhelmed by our experience. After waiting in the bar for 45 minutes for our reserved table. The view was
nice and the atmosphere vibrant.
The artichoke and lobster app
was very peculiar and unsatisfying. A marinated artichoke supposedly stuffed with lobster meat ( I saw none)
was deep fried in a salty coating.
A 16 oz ribeye steak was an evening special. Nothing more than a piece of prime rib seasoned only with salt and slathered with fake blue cheese sauce. At $60, it over promised and underperformed.
The veal Milanese was a large portion and well prepared but oddly was covered with extremely bitter greens that required their removal to eat the meal.
Service was efficient but not personable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Really a great experience. The waiters were all so attentive and it made my birthday celebration special. The food was wonderful and it was hard to make a choice there were so many good options.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 14, 2017

The food and atmosphere are amazing!! Great for any occasion, a new favorite place for us!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 13, 2017

We had a really nice time for our anniversary. The entertainment was the fabulous Rick and Sharona. Service was excellent and food was good too. Met the owner and she was super nice. Would recommend Thursday nights with Rick and Sharona.

Tags: Hot Spot, Fun, Live Music, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Late decision on dinner Tues after Tribe home opener. Very accommodating to fluid situation on arriving friends. Awesome meal as usual. Friendly professional service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Excellent food and service. Took a picture for a diner's birthday. Nice touch.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 9, 2017

We dine out frequently trying new restaurants each time. This restaurant had been on our list and our party of 10 was looking forward to it, but the service was bad & the food was just ok. When I asked the bartender if the Chocolate Covered Cinnamon Cherry drink was good, he said gruffly "I don't drink." Perhaps, "I have never tried it, but I hear..." This was the start of the rude service. The drink was good, but room temperature. Since it had sparkling wine, it should have been chilled. I had the rib eye special, which was covered in mushrooms & cheese. While the steak was cooked to medium perfectly, the fat was not trimmed off the steak making it difficult to eat. No one wants to bite into a big hunk of fat in a dimly lit restaurant when the steak is covered with sauce. 2 people got PAPPARDELLE ALLA BOLOGNESE and really liked it. 2 others also wanted it, but passed because the waiter did not describe it properly, then were disappointed when they saw the actual dish. They ordered GNOCCHI DI PATATE instead, but found it too spicy, and consequently ate little of it and it was obvious when the waiter came back that the meal had not been touched. They mentioned it to the waiter, but no apology, no offering another entree, money off, dessert or anything. We asked to see dessert menus. I was the last one the waiter came to. I wanted an after dinner drink, but only if someone was getting something, because I did not want to hold up my party from leaving if they wanted to. We were a large group of 10 and I was trying to find out if anyone was getting anything, before I ordered. The waiter started wrestling with me for my menu yelling, no one is getting anything, before I could tell him if I wanted anything. I did order the coffee with Baileys and it was delicious. We came later after the theatre, but the kitchen & restaurant were still open; but the waiter felt the need to ask us how we wanted the bill split right after the food came. So much for a nice leisurely dinner.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Fantastic atmosphere and view of Cleveland! Great food and wine!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Excellent service, great view; especially good: branzino, the bolognese, & tiramisu; a Keeper

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on April 7, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, celebrating my daughter's birthday (with her daughter as well). The beef carpaccio and the beet salad were special treats. Service was timely and not intrusive. The Tiramasu and the house made gelato were an excellent end to a wonderful experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Always good food. Need more consistency when requesting chicken added to pasta dishes. It's been done a few times, and a few times we are told it can't be and never has.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 1, 2017

The food and service are fantastic. Some of the best views of the flats and city.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 29, 2017

as always Luca's is the best! It's my go to restaurant whenever I get to Cleveland.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Casual, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 28, 2017

Incredible as always. The nightly specials were ordered and delicious. The service was superb - also as always. I would never have anything bad to say about Luca!!

Tags: Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Authentic, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Awesome and a favorite of mine in town. Happy hour prices and food are the best. Most people don't think of since hidden but a real cleveland gem. Great wine selection!

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Live Music, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Great!
Service was amazing and the food was fantastic

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on March 25, 2017

The evening started a little shaky as the hostess was curt when four of our six person party arrived 15 minutes early for our reservation and asked to sit at the bar until the remaining two arrived. They were told they couldn't because the restaurant was on a tight schedule that evening. Mind you, the bar was empty, they were early and the other two were expected on-time. Ignoring the hostess's disapproval, they continued to bar and ordered a cocktail where the male bartender also seemed irritated over inquiries of liquor selection. Luckily, our experience did a 180 once we were seated (on schedule). Our waitress was very welcoming and extended a warm birthday wish to my 72 year old mother upon greeting our table. But, it was the food that stole the show. Every dish we ordered was delicious! So much so that we were compelled to try a little of everything, which leads to another point...the portions are huge...borderline family style. Everyone took home leftovers because it was too tasty to leave. We also received a complimentary order of tiramisu presented with a candle. After we sang, a staff member took our photo which was matted and delivered to our table a few minutes later -- nice touch! And, the tiramisu was light, flavorful and all around excellent!! We ended our meal with after dinner drinks, which initially came out wrong, but our waitress quickly corrected. If we throw out the first 10 minutes, our experience at Luca's was lovely. Fresh ingredients served in well-prepared, innovative dishes at a nice pace.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Outstanding food and atmosphere. This was a business dinner with a client from Chicago, and even he was impressed with the quality of the Italian food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Good food, great service and nice view of Cleveland. Enjoyed our evening.

Tags: Good for a Date, Authentic, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 18, 2017

They did something special for our anniversary. Took a picture of us with a peice of cake that was offered and out the picture in a nice frame. It was very thoughtful. Thanks again Luca

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Portland)·Dined on March 12, 2017

This is our second time dining at Luca. The first time was last year and we found it by accident. This time around, we made a point even though we had totally forgotten about the complimentary appetizer placed on the table just after the wine was delivered. These little pasta bundles with cheese and a balsamic glaze over the top were just enough to telegraph to the first timers we brought, to sit up and pay attention because this meal was going to be excellent. No words were spoken after eating those little packages of gorgeousness, just lots of moaning and nodding to each other. The rest of the meal was beautiful as well. The tuna tartare was clean, citrusy with a naturally sweet finish. Very nice. The spinach salad with pancetta was super fresh and with just enough of the good stuff to make it perfect. I ate the whole thing. Our companions split the salad, which was a good choice. I had to leave some on the plate as I didn't want to spend my gastro real estate so early. The osso bucco was outstanding, the risotto aragosta was really delicious but would be a good dish to split as it was a bit rich. The pappardelle with bolognese was probably the only dish that fell short. A bit dry. Desert wise, we split the healthy slice of tiramisu between three of us and there was a little polite competition to get as much as the other guy because it was that good.

So, all the food was excellent. We had a lovely Amerone wine but the truly extra amazing part are the spectacular views of the gorgeous up lit bridges. What a treat for us west coasters at night in the thickly falling snow.

Heads up though: The restaurant is on TOP of a viaduct. If you Uber and your driver doesn't know that, you will be circling around underneath Luca while the GPS lady keeps telling you that you have arrived at your destination.

Tags: Historic, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 11, 2017

It was my Wife's birthday dinner and Luca came highly recommended by a friend. Ramon our service was excellent and the food was very good. I got the Bolognese and it was s good as I have gotten in Little Italy in Cleveland or New York.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Luca is a great place and the view from our table was great. I was a bit disappointed with the
Calamari appetizer. It was prepared exactly the way I like it, in a really good tomato sauce. The
sauce, however, was so spicy I could not eat it. I find it very surprising that it was not noted, but also traditionally Italian food is not spicy. Everything else we had was wonderful! Our server was extremely efficient and very pleasant.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Terrific meal and excellent service. Great wine list and selection of meal options were top-notch. Our server was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. We will be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Live Music, Hot Spot, Fun, Business Meals, Private Room, Scenic View, Waterfront, Romantic, Bar Seating, People Watching, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Always enjoy dining at Lucas. Food is amazing. Never had a bad meal here!

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Absolutely amazing food and presentation! Thank you!

Tags: Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Love Luca's, dinner was delicious, table was right next to the window with a great view of downtown, service was excellent. Expensive, but I knew that going in. We all thoroughly enjoyed our dinners and will definitely return.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Located in the old Ponte Vecchio site, this restaurant serves some delicious Italian food. Service is excellent, and the decor is very modern, while still being comfortable. It is a little tricky to find so GPS is definitely a help. The view is nice, but mostly blocked by surrounding condo buildings. Parking is nonexistent, so the valet service must be used. This was the first time we had wild boar meat, which was quite tasty.

Tags: Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Outstanding food and exceptional service. Nice view of the water and city. The atmosphere was fun and lively. Mostly traditional Italian menu with eclectic touches to make this place stand out. Get the sacchetti - you won't be disappointed! We would highly recommend this restaurant to others.

Tags: Romantic, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Outstanding from the service to the dessert!! Best steak I've ever had in a restaurant

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 25, 2017

1st time there and it was terrific! We definitely will be back! It might be on the expensive side but the portions are generous and the food is absolutely fabulous!!! The most wonderful views of Cleveland!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Luca consistently delivers an amazing experience. The food, atmosphere, staff and service are beyond wonderful. I've recommended this restaurant to so many of my friends and clients because I know this place will deliver an experience that excites all of their senses.
The staff is friendly and warm, happy to help you make a choice in meals or select an appropriate wine. The atmosphere is both calming and yet visually stimulating with great views of downtown Cleveland. But the jewel in their crown is the food. Every dish I've had has been rewarding. Exciting mixtures of flavor that dance across your tongue and makes you want to lick your plate clean! There's a part of me that wants to keep this place a secret all to myself, but it's too good not to share!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 23, 2017

My dad was visiting Cleveland and Luca was recommended to me from multiple people about the delicious food and gorgeous atmosphere. We absolutely loved our meals - clean plate club! I will definitely be coming back! Outstanding service!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 23, 2017

This was my first time at Luca celebrating my boyfriends birthday! It was absolutely amazing! Our server did a great job helping us out with the menu, and was able to answer any questions we may have had! The food and drinks came out in a timely manner. The food was delicious, the ambiance was just right, and the staff was friendly, and inviting from the moment you walked through the door! I would highly recommend Luca!!! I can't wait to return again, Thank you for a wonderful first time experience!

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.