About Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar

801 Signal Ridge Dr
Edmond, OK 73013
View Larger Map

Just north of Oklahoma City, Lottinvilles Restaurant and Bar has been providing comfortable dining and excellent service in a relaxed atmosphere for over a decade. Let us show you what we can do when we bring together contemporary American flavors, an extensive wine list, fresh seafood, and daily specials with over the top service.

Our 6,500 square foot dining room makes the ideal location for a relaxing lunch, dinner with family and friends or an intimate night out with someone special.

A private dining room next to our wine cellar provides a quiet private spot for smaller get-togethers. Have a larger event? Our Board Room gives you the chance to host meetings or casual to elegant events. Looking for something really special try our private Kitchen Table and have our team of chefs cook for you with the best seats in the house. If you are hosting an event outside of our restaurant we do full service catering.

We look forward to seeing you.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Southwest, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday 11:00 to 9:00
Friday - Saturday 11:00 to 10:00
Sunday 10:30 to 2:00 Brunch Buffet 5:00 to 9:00 Dinner

Happy Hour Half Price Appetizers Monday thru Thursday 3:00 to 6:00

Cross Street:
15th & Kelly

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(405) 341-2244

Website:
http://www.lottinvillesrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
Featuring Live Music on Friday and Saturday Evenings

Catering:
With over 25 years experience in casual to elegant catering, allow us to make your event spectacular. We can cater any size event with any style of cuisine. Please visit our website for our extensive catering menu.

Please contact Michael Jones at 405-397-5735 for any catering needs.

Private Party Facilities:
We have 3 exclusive private dining rooms.

Our Cellar is an intimate seating for up to 8 people.
The Board Room is for larger events up to 40.
For a more exciting evening, try our Kitchen Table that is seating for up to 10.

Private Party Contact:
Steve Stavinoha: 405-974-1520 x

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, Smoking Area, Smoking Area (patio only), Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Special Events & Promotions:
We host a variety of events: Beer, Wine, and Spirit Pairings, Halloween Costume Party, New Years Eve Party, and others. Please like us on facebook for upcoming events.

https://www.facebook.com/Lottinvilles

Restaurant Photos

Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.6

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
Oklahoma City
Contemporary American
Oklahoma City
Best Restaurants in Edmond ›

special occasion (33)
romantic (28)
good for groups (26)
See All
fit for foodies (22)
great for brunch (17)
notable wine list (16)
neighborhood gem (15)
great for lunch (11)
hot spot (7)
kid-friendly (6)
late-night find (6)
vibrant bar scene (3)
scenic view (2)
great for outdoor dining (1)
Sort By:
Newest
204 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Sunday Brunch with visiting family

Dined on May 1, 2016

The food was very good and there were interesting choices. My family was particularly pleased with omelet option.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, romantic, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food4
ambience5
service5

Good experience. Not rushed. Dined late ...

Dined on May 1, 2016

Good experience. Not rushed. Dined late and stayed until closing . Never felt pressured to leave.

food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Consistently delivers Quality Food & Service!

Dined on April 28, 2016

Whether I have ordered from the menu, tried a daily special or have asked for something unique, I have ALWAYS received delicious meals and top notch service. Lottinville's is a one of a kind must try place that will please every palette.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

Fantastic Sunday Brunch

Dined on April 24, 2016

I was surprised at the quality of food for Sunday Brunch. The food was delicious and the setup was clean without a shortage of food. Wonderful atmosphere to dine with friends, family or business colleagues. I would absolutely recommend Lottinville's to anyone.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for lunch, hot spot, notable wine list
food2
ambience5
service3

The atmosphere was really nice...nice st ...

Dined on April 23, 2016

The atmosphere was really nice...nice staff. Not the best food but overall good. I was there on a Friday night and they had live jazz music while we dined.

food4
ambience5
service5

Our server was prompt, funny and very kn ...

Dined on April 23, 2016

Our server was prompt, funny and very knowledgeable of menu. 40th birthday was awesome! Thank you Lottinvilles!

food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Rob3

Dined on April 22, 2016

Excellent service. Trout was broiled and light. Sides were right on target. Cake was huge.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Random find......pleasant surprise

Dined on March 28, 2016

In the area and did not know where to eat so my husband and I did a random search and found this place. The atmosphere is very interesting and fun. The lounge area is very comfortable and relaxing. We ordered drinks from our waiter but had to ask for water and had to ask for our second drinks. He didn't have all the right ingredients for my drink so he improvised (which was not a good choice ) so for my next drink I tried their jalapeño rita which was amazing. When in the area we will go back and I have told my friends to check it out.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great Restaurant

vip
Dined on March 19, 2016

We love Lottinvilles. The food is great and it has a great atmosphere. The staff is also very friendly.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great find

vip
Dined on March 12, 2016

While traveling home from Arizona, we like to search for a nice dining spot for dinner after the long drive of the day! We were delighted to find this restaurant and we'll stop in again when we pass through Edmond! Wonderful experience!

Tags: fit for foodies, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service4

Great food and great wine list! It was a ...

vip
Dined on March 7, 2016

Great food and great wine list! It was a slow Sunday night but our server was available and pleasant. I'd recommend this place to anyone. They had some great not too well known wines on the by-the-glass list. It shows that somebody knows their stuff.

food5
ambience5
service3

This is a lovely, older restaurant. Seat ...

Dined on March 5, 2016

This is a lovely, older restaurant. Seating is very comfortable, atmosphere is elegant which makes this a nice place to dine slowly and enjoy the food and your company. We had the stroganoff and the blue corn enchiladas as entrees, which were both delicious. Our appetizer was the queso fondido which we really enjoyed. For dessert we had the chocolate bread pudding. Delicious! On the negative side, service was very slow. We sat quite a while with empty drink glasses and our waiter was not particularly engaging or friendly. The staff over all seemed very tired and disengaged from the patrons.

food5
ambience5
service5

Great food. Superior service. Try it. Yo ...

Dined on February 25, 2016

Great food. Superior service. Try it. You will love it

food5
ambience5
service5

The food was absolutely amazing and coul ...

Dined on February 14, 2016

The food was absolutely amazing and couldn't have been better! The service is outstanding and our server was very knowledgeable of the wine list and food.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the better upscale restaurants

Dined on February 14, 2016

Lottinvilles is one of my favorite upscale restaurants in the metro area. Though it is in Edmond, it competes with any of the upscale restaurants in OKC. Nice wine list, nice menu and prices are what you expect for a higher end restaurant. My fiance and I had a V-day meal there with a bottle of wine for $160 (includes a 20% tip). The service is always great and attentive---but not overly attentive. When the lights drop--around 8pm---the place is even cooler. I also like the decor and thick dark wood that surrounds the dining area---the bar is cool, too. They do have TV's with sound down in bar area for those who want to watch games.

Tags: great for brunch, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service4

Have been going to this restaurant for a ...

vip
Dined on February 14, 2016

Have been going to this restaurant for a while and still will always go back for the s'mores!

food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Great and unique restaurant

Dined on February 13, 2016

The restaurant itself had a romantic feel and also a vibrant bar area. The service was excellent and the food was good and came at a great price. This is a perfect date restaurant or bar to enjoy.

Tags: romantic
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved this place.

Dined on February 13, 2016

We arrived early for our reservation and the staff was very understanding and attentive to us from the first second we were there till we left. The wait staff was impeccable. The food was very delicious and plenty for the price. I have already recommended this place to family and friends and plan on going back at least every two weeks if not more.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

This was my first time at their current ...

vip
Dined on February 13, 2016

This was my first time at their current location, and my wife's first time ever. It was an early Valentine's dinner because of our work schedules. We were generally impressed with the architectural beauty of the place, the respectful, caring service and the GM stopping to check and make sure we were being served well. We ordered a variety of menu items, and were impressed with the high quality of food and the fair prices. We'll be back.

food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Unexpected find stays a good find...

Dined on February 9, 2016

Second time my wife and I have eaten at Lottinville's while traveling thru the OKC area. With a name like that in Edmond, OK one would expect some sort of roadhouse but noting could be further from the truth. A nicely appointed dining and bar area with a subdued lighting scheme creates a nice atmosphere for casual dining. And they haven't forgetten that what gets people to return: GREAT FOOD. Nicely prepared and served promptly and courteously. We may well stop in again on our next travels thru the area.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, late-night find
food4
ambience5
service5

I hadn't been here in years and my husba ...

Dined on February 7, 2016

I hadn't been here in years and my husband and I came in for dinner and loved it! The food was good and the service was great too. Shockingly we were seated, ordered, ate our appetizer, salad, main course and paid out check in under an hour on a Friday! That's rare these days. It's a nice date night spot with live jazz music. Great alternative to driving to midtown or downtown if you live in the Edmond area.

food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Pleasant Dining Experience

Dined on January 31, 2016

We recently ate at Lottinville's for the first time and enjoyed the experience. We had the brunch, which had an excellent variety of well prepared foods. As mentioned in other reviews, the hot food items were not hot. If this is corrected, the food will be superb. But they do have custom order eggs and omelets that are well prepared. Our waiter was a little non attentive, but the hostesses and other staff were quick to step in to cover. Because of their attentiveness and friendliness, the overall service gets high marks. The atmosphere is very pleasant, and we will definitely return for future visits.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very Top Notch

Dined on January 30, 2016

We have never been disappointed here. We go pretty regularly to the bar for happy hour which is always great. Dinner at least once a month. Very good food and atmosphere.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Average - Food, service, and prices.

Dined on January 10, 2016

Overall, service could be slightly better including more rapid paced, but the live 2-piece band was enjoyable while waiting. Food was decent at a slightly higher rate than other competing restaurants nearby. Food quality was good and prepared corectly.

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, romantic, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice!

Dined on January 1, 2016

The food, service and ambiance is very nice and is a great place to bring clients, family and to have special meals like anniversaries, etc.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Great as Always!

Dined on December 15, 2015

Great atmosphere, excellent food and fantastic service. What more do you want?

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food2
ambience4
service3

Very disappointed. Previous visits had ...

Dined on December 5, 2015

Very disappointed. Previous visits had been good. This time not so much. The service was fair. The food not nearly as good as usual. My husbands prime rib ordered Med rare came out well done. They took it back and brought him what looked like a cold piece of sirloin. My son ordered fries(mistake) w his steak and they were old and stale. My steak was also overcooked and the green chili Mac was dry and flavorless. We won't me going back.

food4
ambience5
service5

Good friend get together

Dined on November 15, 2015

Food selection was very good as well as the selections . The jalapeño meatloaf was a little dry but had excellent flavor .

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food3
ambience4
service4

Extremely courteous and accomodating sta ...

Dined on November 15, 2015

Extremely courteous and accomodating staff. However, filet and lobster were just "okay."

food3
ambience5
service5

A Gem in the Rough?

Dined on November 7, 2015

had driven past Lottinville's many times over the years before trying it out. place looks like on of the Disneyland Theme park restaurants, well maintained and comfortable seating. The even had a Jazz Duet playing that night. Food, I don't know if they were trying to hard or what. it was ok. large portions, had to take half of it home. But you see that is the rub, we through it away with out eating it a couple of days later. I don't remember it being bad but that is more to the point I don't remember it at all. I remember the visuals, the sound, and even the waitress. I could not even tell you what I had.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food4
ambience5
service4

Catalina

Dined on October 17, 2015

This is a great place for date night, very warm and rich ambiance with very little noise. We sat in the bar/lounge area and the chairs were very comfortable. We ordered the meatloaf and the pork chop...food was great, except for the spinach that came with the pork chop. It was not cooked and had some type of oil drizzled over it....just weird and tasted bitter. We'll definitely go back, and next time I'll know not to get the spinach. Also, the drinks are very good!!

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

Great hidden gem in plain sight in Edmond.

vip
Dined on October 16, 2015

Great food, service and ambiance. Will continue to go back.

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience5
service4

A Go-To Restaurant

Dined on October 9, 2015

We didn't much care for the "old" Lottinville's before they moved locations. Since they have been in their new spot for awhile now, it is completely a different menu and feel. This is now one of our favorite dinner spots in Edmond. Food is consistently good and the ambiance is always great. Good lunch spot for the girls too. Highly recommend to out of town guests too

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food4
ambience5
service5

Food was good but not fancy and service ...

Dined on September 27, 2015

Food was good but not fancy and service was great. Will definitely go here again. Good place to go on date night or with friends.

food5
ambience5
service4

New favorite...

Dined on September 19, 2015

Great atmosphere! A wonderfully rounded menu with excellent twists on classic dishes. The sweet and sour rock shrimp was simply terrific! Live music was entertaining and a perfect compliment to the atmosphere. Definitely a new favorite dinner place for family and friends!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing experience!!!!! Great food, grea ...

vip
Dined on September 18, 2015

Amazing experience!!!!! Great food, great waitress! Will be back for sure!

food2
ambience4
service3

Nothing noteworthy

vip
Dined on September 8, 2015

Went here for lunch and had some very ordinary, assembly line, pre-cooked chicken, chicken enchiladas. Food wasn't bad, just nothing noteworthy.

food3
ambience5
service4

Disappointed.

Dined on September 7, 2015

It was a holiday weekend Sunday and perhaps that is why the entrees were very disappointing; my husband and I both sent ours back. The manager recognized the difficulty on the bill. I had also made the reservation for my husband's birthday. There was no recognition of that. However, the server did a very nice job in recovery. Soup, salad and desserts were quite good.

food5
ambience5
service5

Date Night Favorite

Dined on September 6, 2015

When you are looking for a restaurant that is quiet, date worthy and offers food to meet a variety of tastes, this is your best place.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch
food4
ambience4
service5

Always wonderful

Dined on August 28, 2015

We have been enjoying Lottinvilles since it opened..... The food is always fantastic, the service never disappoints and I love the Lovazza espresso! Tonight, we enjoyed the gentle sounds of a trio of musicians-

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.