About Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar

801 Signal Ridge Dr
Edmond, OK 73013
View Larger Map

Just north of Oklahoma City, Lottinvilles Restaurant and Bar has been providing comfortable dining and excellent service in a relaxed atmosphere for over a decade. Let us show you what we can do when we bring together contemporary American flavors, an extensive wine list, fresh seafood, and daily specials with over the top service.

Our 6,500 square foot dining room makes the ideal location for a relaxing lunch, dinner with family and friends or an intimate night out with someone special.

A private dining room next to our wine cellar provides a quiet private spot for smaller get-togethers. Have a larger event? Our Board Room gives you the chance to host meetings or casual to elegant events. Looking for something really special try our private Kitchen Table and have our team of chefs cook for you with the best seats in the house. If you are hosting an event outside of our restaurant we do full service catering.

We look forward to seeing you.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Southwest, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday 11:00 to 9:00
Friday - Saturday 11:00 to 10:00
Sunday 10:30 to 2:00 Brunch Buffet 5:00 to 9:00 Dinner

Happy Hour Half Price Appetizers Monday thru Thursday 3:00 to 6:00

Cross Street:
15th & Kelly

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(405) 341-2244

Website:
http://www.lottinvillesrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
Featuring Live Music on Friday and Saturday Evenings

Catering:
With over 25 years experience in casual to elegant catering, allow us to make your event spectacular. We can cater any size event with any style of cuisine. Please visit our website for our extensive catering menu.

Please contact Michael Jones at 405-397-5735 for any catering needs.

Private Party Facilities:
We have 3 exclusive private dining rooms.

Our Cellar is an intimate seating for up to 8 people.
The Board Room is for larger events up to 40.
For a more exciting evening, try our Kitchen Table that is seating for up to 10.

Private Party Contact:
Steve Stavinoha: 405-974-1520 x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We host a variety of events: Beer, Wine, and Spirit Pairings, Halloween Costume Party, New Years Eve Party, and others. Please like us on facebook for upcoming events.

https://www.facebook.com/Lottinvilles

Restaurant Photos

  • Crispy Talapia With A Sweet And Spicy Sauce Over A Bed Of Veggies - Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar
  • Sweet And Spicy Shrimp - Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar
  • Meatloaf - Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar
Crispy Talapia With A Sweet And Spicy Sauce Over A Bed Of Veggies - Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar
Sweet And Spicy Shrimp - Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar
Meatloaf - Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar

Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.2

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
Oklahoma City
Contemporary American
Oklahoma City
Best Restaurants in Edmond ›

Romantic (9)
Special Occasion (9)
Good for Groups (6)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Notable Wine List (4)
Great for Brunch (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
Kid-friendly (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Cozy (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Good for a Date (1)
Scenic View (1)
Sort By:
Newest
222 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Bad food but great service!!!

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Bad food but great service!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5

Services was good food was great recomme ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Services was good food was great recommend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

The ambience and professional service at ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

The ambience and professional service at Lottinville's was outstanding. The music throughout was nice but, more importantly, just the right level to not drown out conversation. Our waiter Zach was equal parts friendly and efficient. Just the right amount of checking on us and serving us. We highly recommend Lottinville's for special occasions; however, we go often "just because".

Tags: Romantic, Afternoon Coffee, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We dine here several times a year. Even ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

We dine here several times a year. Even though we had a reservation and the restaurant was not full of diners, we were seated at a table near the bar in the traffic pattern to the rest rooms. Our waiter had no enthusiasm and seemed put out while taking our orders. We sat for quite a while waiting for our drinks which we could see sitting at the bar, but our waiter was missing in action. Our meal was good, but the waiter tried to take my husband's plate away before he was halfway through his meal. Our experience here has always been good in the past and the food is good, but the service on this visit was terrible. This waiter does not reflect the usual good service we have experienced at Lottinvilles. While we were disappointed in the evening, we will give it another try, but will not be served by this waiter again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value4

The food was delicious! Loved the atmosp ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

The food was delicious! Loved the atmosphere and live music. Going back this weekend!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Didn't realize Lottinville's had a Sunda ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Didn't realize Lottinville's had a Sunday brunch buffet. I'm not a fan of buffets; however, I was pleasantly surprised with this buffet. Will go again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had hoped the music was playing the nigh ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Had hoped the music was playing the night we ate there, but the nights the music played were traded. I was disappointed as my sister came to visit from out of state. The food and service was greI though.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Awesome. Brunch was a variety of breakf ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Awesome. Brunch was a variety of breakfast foods plus call out your eggs to chef if want special.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

When we first arrived without a reservat ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

When we first arrived without a reservation , we were told that they were expecting a rush and not certain they could seat three. We went to the bar where there was open seating to wait. I got on OpenTable and found openings at every 15 minute time slot. Guess this was good for me because I got points, but it was an unusual reaction from the reservation desk. When we left , there were still many open tables.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

The atmosphere was nice. The food was v ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

The atmosphere was nice. The food was very good. The whiskey list is a little short for the joint, but I'm sure eventually they will increase the selection. It wasn't real busy for a Saturday night. We will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Great atmosphere. Great food, waiter wa ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Great atmosphere. Great food, waiter was exceptional. Live music was wonderful. Surprising dessert menu.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Nice quiet dinner location. Reasonable m ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Nice quiet dinner location. Reasonable menu and prices, good wine list and great service.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Unique food selection and great service!

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Unique food selection and great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife sent back her Beef stroganoff it ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

My wife sent back her Beef stroganoff it was uneatable. The manager offered to make her anything she wanted but I already had almost finished my meat loaf so she decided just to order the s'mores and they were great. The food has always been great besides tonight. I would recommend everyone going there. Just don't order the Beef stroganoff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3

Delicious food, great service! Always en ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Delicious food, great service! Always enjoy this place. They had a live jazz band Friday evening that was wonderful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sunday brunch buffet was great ! Sad the ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

Sunday brunch buffet was great ! Sad the omelet station is gone

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Have to remember Lottinville's!

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

We were looking for a last minute place to have a Birthday celebration and was running into wait time issues on Saturday evening. Lottinville's popped into my mind (we had eaten there before) and they were able to take our reservation through OpenTable right away. The food and service was great. We'll have to remember this place more often even though it is a little farther than places we normally eat.!

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Date night

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on June 3, 2016

Food and service great as always. Spinach artichoke dip the best in town, along with the chile mac and cheese.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

Sunday Brunch with visiting family

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

The food was very good and there were interesting choices. My family was particularly pleased with omelet option.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Good experience. Not rushed. Dined late ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

Good experience. Not rushed. Dined late and stayed until closing . Never felt pressured to leave.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Consistently delivers Quality Food & Service!

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on April 28, 2016

Whether I have ordered from the menu, tried a daily special or have asked for something unique, I have ALWAYS received delicious meals and top notch service. Lottinville's is a one of a kind must try place that will please every palette.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Fantastic Sunday Brunch

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on April 24, 2016

I was surprised at the quality of food for Sunday Brunch. The food was delicious and the setup was clean without a shortage of food. Wonderful atmosphere to dine with friends, family or business colleagues. I would absolutely recommend Lottinville's to anyone.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

The atmosphere was really nice...nice st ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on April 23, 2016

The atmosphere was really nice...nice staff. Not the best food but overall good. I was there on a Friday night and they had live jazz music while we dined.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3

Our server was prompt, funny and very kn ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on April 23, 2016

Our server was prompt, funny and very knowledgeable of menu. 40th birthday was awesome! Thank you Lottinvilles!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Rob3

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on April 22, 2016

Excellent service. Trout was broiled and light. Sides were right on target. Cake was huge.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Random find......pleasant surprise

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on March 28, 2016

In the area and did not know where to eat so my husband and I did a random search and found this place. The atmosphere is very interesting and fun. The lounge area is very comfortable and relaxing. We ordered drinks from our waiter but had to ask for water and had to ask for our second drinks. He didn't have all the right ingredients for my drink so he improvised (which was not a good choice ) so for my next drink I tried their jalapeño rita which was amazing. When in the area we will go back and I have told my friends to check it out.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Great Restaurant

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on March 19, 2016

We love Lottinvilles. The food is great and it has a great atmosphere. The staff is also very friendly.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great find

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on March 12, 2016

While traveling home from Arizona, we like to search for a nice dining spot for dinner after the long drive of the day! We were delighted to find this restaurant and we'll stop in again when we pass through Edmond! Wonderful experience!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and great wine list! It was a ...

vip
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on March 7, 2016

Great food and great wine list! It was a slow Sunday night but our server was available and pleasant. I'd recommend this place to anyone. They had some great not too well known wines on the by-the-glass list. It shows that somebody knows their stuff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

This is a lovely, older restaurant. Seat ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on March 5, 2016

This is a lovely, older restaurant. Seating is very comfortable, atmosphere is elegant which makes this a nice place to dine slowly and enjoy the food and your company. We had the stroganoff and the blue corn enchiladas as entrees, which were both delicious. Our appetizer was the queso fondido which we really enjoyed. For dessert we had the chocolate bread pudding. Delicious! On the negative side, service was very slow. We sat quite a while with empty drink glasses and our waiter was not particularly engaging or friendly. The staff over all seemed very tired and disengaged from the patrons.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Great food. Superior service. Try it. Yo ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on February 25, 2016

Great food. Superior service. Try it. You will love it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was absolutely amazing and coul ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on February 14, 2016

The food was absolutely amazing and couldn't have been better! The service is outstanding and our server was very knowledgeable of the wine list and food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

One of the better upscale restaurants

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on February 14, 2016

Lottinvilles is one of my favorite upscale restaurants in the metro area. Though it is in Edmond, it competes with any of the upscale restaurants in OKC. Nice wine list, nice menu and prices are what you expect for a higher end restaurant. My fiance and I had a V-day meal there with a bottle of wine for $160 (includes a 20% tip). The service is always great and attentive---but not overly attentive. When the lights drop--around 8pm---the place is even cooler. I also like the decor and thick dark wood that surrounds the dining area---the bar is cool, too. They do have TV's with sound down in bar area for those who want to watch games.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Have been going to this restaurant for a ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on February 14, 2016

Have been going to this restaurant for a while and still will always go back for the s'mores!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Great and unique restaurant

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on February 13, 2016

The restaurant itself had a romantic feel and also a vibrant bar area. The service was excellent and the food was good and came at a great price. This is a perfect date restaurant or bar to enjoy.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved this place.

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on February 13, 2016

We arrived early for our reservation and the staff was very understanding and attentive to us from the first second we were there till we left. The wait staff was impeccable. The food was very delicious and plenty for the price. I have already recommended this place to family and friends and plan on going back at least every two weeks if not more.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was my first time at their current ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on February 13, 2016

This was my first time at their current location, and my wife's first time ever. It was an early Valentine's dinner because of our work schedules.

We were generally impressed with the architectural beauty of the place, the respectful, caring service and the GM stopping to check and make sure we were being served well. We ordered a variety of menu items, and were impressed with the high quality of food and the fair prices. We'll be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Unexpected find stays a good find...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on February 9, 2016

Second time my wife and I have eaten at Lottinville's while traveling thru the OKC area. With a name like that in Edmond, OK one would expect some sort of roadhouse but noting could be further from the truth. A nicely appointed dining and bar area with a subdued lighting scheme creates a nice atmosphere for casual dining. And they haven't forgetten that what gets people to return: GREAT FOOD. Nicely prepared and served promptly and courteously. We may well stop in again on our next travels thru the area.

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I hadn't been here in years and my husba ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on February 7, 2016

I hadn't been here in years and my husband and I came in for dinner and loved it! The food was good and the service was great too. Shockingly we were seated, ordered, ate our appetizer, salad, main course and paid out check in under an hour on a Friday! That's rare these days. It's a nice date night spot with live jazz music. Great alternative to driving to midtown or downtown if you live in the Edmond area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Pleasant Dining Experience

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on January 31, 2016

We recently ate at Lottinville's for the first time and enjoyed the experience. We had the brunch, which had an excellent variety of well prepared foods. As mentioned in other reviews, the hot food items were not hot. If this is corrected, the food will be superb. But they do have custom order eggs and omelets that are well prepared. Our waiter was a little non attentive, but the hostesses and other staff were quick to step in to cover. Because of their attentiveness and friendliness, the overall service gets high marks. The atmosphere is very pleasant, and we will definitely return for future visits.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.