About Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar

Just north of Oklahoma City, Lottinvilles Restaurant and Bar has been providing comfortable dining and excellent service in a relaxed atmosphere for over a decade. Let us show you what we can do when we bring together contemporary American flavors, an extensive wine list, fresh seafood, and daily specials with over the top service.

Our 6,500 square foot dining room makes the ideal location for a relaxing lunch, dinner with family and friends or an intimate night out with someone special.

A private dining room next to our wine cellar provides a quiet private spot for smaller get-togethers. Have a larger event? Our Board Room gives you the chance to host meetings or casual to elegant events. Looking for something really special try our private Kitchen Table and have our team of chefs cook for you with the best seats in the house. If you are hosting an event outside of our restaurant we do full service catering.

We look forward to seeing you.

801 Signal Ridge Dr
Edmond, OK 73013
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Southwest, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday 11:00 to 9:00
Friday - Saturday 11:00 to 10:00
Sunday 10:30 to 2:00 Brunch Buffet 5:00 to 9:00 Dinner

Happy Hour Half Price Appetizers Monday thru Thursday 3:00 to 6:00

Cross Street:
15th & Kelly

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(405) 341-2244

Website:
http://www.lottinvillesrestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
Featuring Live Music on Friday and Saturday Evenings

Catering:
With over 25 years experience in casual to elegant catering, allow us to make your event spectacular. We can cater any size event with any style of cuisine. Please visit our website for our extensive catering menu.

Please contact Michael Jones at 405-397-5735 for any catering needs.

Private Party Facilities:
We have 3 exclusive private dining rooms.

Our Cellar is an intimate seating for up to 8 people.
The Board Room is for larger events up to 40.
For a more exciting evening, try our Kitchen Table that is seating for up to 10.

Private Party Contact:
Steve Stavinoha: (405) 974-1520

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We host a variety of events: Beer, Wine, and Spirit Pairings, Halloween Costume Party, New Years Eve Party, and others. Please like us on facebook for upcoming events.

https://www.facebook.com/Lottinvilles

Restaurant Photos

  • Crispy Talapia With A Sweet And Spicy Sauce Over A Bed Of Veggies - Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar, Edmond, OK
  • Sweet And Spicy Shrimp - Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar, Edmond, OK
  • Meatloaf - Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar, Edmond, OK

Report a photo problem

Crispy Talapia With A Sweet And Spicy Sauce Over A Bed Of Veggies - Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar, Edmond, OK
Sweet And Spicy Shrimp - Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar, Edmond, OK
Meatloaf - Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar, Edmond, OK

Lottinville's Restaurant and Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.2

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

82% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (8)
Special Occasion (8)
Cozy (5)
See All
Quiet Conversation (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Private Room (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Seasonal (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Healthy (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Business Meals (2)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Fireplace (1)
Fun (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Live Music (1)
Authentic (1)
Romantic (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Family Style (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
257 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We always enjoy our visits to Lottinvill ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We always enjoy our visits to Lottinvilles. We have spent birthdays, Valentine's, New Year's Eve and the day we closed on our home in Edmond there. We now have a favorite waitress, Elizabeth, and will definitely return again and again. It's probably our favorite place in Edmond.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

both entrees we ordered were very tasy a ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 31, 2016

both entrees we ordered were very tasy and good.....my husband had tri tip steak and just raved about it

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Love the courteous staff and the quiet o ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Love the courteous staff and the quiet open atmosphere

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Food was good. Service was terrible.

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Food was good. Service was terrible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1

We love going together as a family to Lo ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We love going together as a family to Lottinvilles. The food is delicious and the service is great. It is such a relaxing atmosphere just perfect for visiting. I love the tilapia and my husband always goes for one of the excellent chef specials. All the sides are delicious and the wine selection good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

We eat at Lottinville's often and it's a ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 23, 2016

We eat at Lottinville's often and it's always good. Nice atmosphere and excellent food. Very good wine list.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We've been going to Lottinville's for ye ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 18, 2016

We've been going to Lottinville's for years, but in the past, the service and food were always consistently great. The last few times it has been a little hit and miss. The brunch is a little awkward with the way the foot is set up, especially the main portion that's actually in the kitchen, but most of the food in the buffet was good and the made-to-order omelet was especially good. We enjoyed the seating near the bar in oversized chairs, but felt cold during stretches of our meal. All in all, it was another good experience, but not quite as good as other prior experiences.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Had an 8 guest dinner - I had Caesar sal ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Had an 8 guest dinner - I had Caesar salad with chicken and was pretty good - fairly typical, generous serving. Not a very distinctive taste- sort of like a generic salad. Other party member had chicken fried steak - she said it was very good. Burger was good, pasta dish for another guest was very good to her.

Service was good - our waiter was excellent and very helpful when I needed a substitution. I do recommend Lottinville's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

The food was mediocre at best. For the ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 11, 2016

The food was mediocre at best. For the price I expected to be wowed. For 2 people to brunch and 2 mimosas it was 63 bucks. We could have gone to a much higher end eatery and gotten better food for about 2 thirds of the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

It would have been a nice experience, bu ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 10, 2016

It would have been a nice experience, but Lottinville's decided live music was needed for a Friday night. They sat us near the "performer", and she performed mediocre classics.

The food was plentiful, but not terribly delicious. "Adequate" would be a good word to use.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

Service was excellent (Zac was great). I ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Service was excellent (Zac was great). I had the Barramundi special, which was delicious. It was accompanied by Shallot Spinach and Sweet Potato fries, both of which were excellent. My husband had the Rotisserie Chicken (their specialty) and it was fantastic, as usual. Our wine (Freakshow) was recommended by Zac and he was right...it was very, very good and well-priced. My only complaint about the evening was that we seemed to be seated in a draft and it was very cold off and on during the evening. I did warm up some after the first 20 minutes or so and it didn't seem worth complaining about. This is a beautiful restaurant with a great bar. We will definitely be back again.

Tags: Private Room, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Friendly staff. Great food. Food made fr ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Friendly staff. Great food. Food made from scratch and not out of a can. Great menu seletion. Not a 2 page menu and that is always appreciated They ran out of chicken fried steak so my Mom got braised pork chop instead. Plenty of healthy options.

Tags: Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Romantic, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Terrible brunch buffet. Food was cold an ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Terrible brunch buffet. Food was cold and old. Very overpriced considering the low quality of the spread.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4

The food and service were exceptional. I ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The food and service were exceptional. It was a great place to celebrate a family birthday and accommodates groups of all sizes. I have had the opportunity to eat at Lottinvilles 3 times in the last 2 weeks and the food and service has been great each time. The only trouble you will have is trying to decide which favorite to order.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Really great experience. Live music was ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Really great experience. Live music was nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Excellent food combined with outstanding ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Excellent food combined with outstanding device made it a great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Ambience was nice but food was nothing s ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Ambience was nice but food was nothing spectacular. I ordered what I have in the past ad the quality did not seem as good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value4

Guys,l when I showed up they were closed ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Guys,l when I showed up they were closed. This was frustrating since the OpenTable app allowed me to make a reservation for that exact time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

The food and service are very good. The ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The food and service are very good. The wine list is pretty good. You can watch sports on tvs in the bar area. The menu is different than what is posted on Open table.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Not what we hoped for birthday dinner. V ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Not what we hoped for birthday dinner. Very few patrons on this evening. Would be great atmosphere except for loud children. Chicken was bland. Opah special was overcooked/dry. Server was pleasant and attentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value3

This is our third visit to the restauran ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 9, 2016

This is our third visit to the restaurant. Our first wasn't memorable, it was good but not great. Second visit was amazing, the service and food more than met our expectations, making us excited to return again. This deserved a 5 star review.

However, our third visit was disappointing. My husband had the Beef Stroganoff, the homemade noodles were the highlight as the food itself lacked any flavor. I ordered the crispy tilapia (my son had it on our previous visit and it was delicious), but my plate was steaming hot and it was obvious that it had sit under the heating lamp for quite awhile. This also translated to the flavor and the bottom filet wasn't even edible.

Our server was just ok. She gave us our food and made sure our drinks were full, but otherwise it was flat. When we asked about the specials, there was no real description except some steak or a trout with some lemon sauce on it. I have higher expectations for the price point of the restaurant.

We'll be thinking twice before we come again, as we just have no idea what to expect for service and quality.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

Great food, good atmosphere and good ser ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Great food, good atmosphere and good service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

This was an amazing place with some of t ...

 
 (Fayetteville)·Dined on October 2, 2016

This was an amazing place with some of the best food I've had out in awhile!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Bad food but great service!!!

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Bad food but great service!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5

Services was good food was great recomme ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Services was good food was great recommend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

The ambience and professional service at ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 26, 2016

The ambience and professional service at Lottinville's was outstanding. The music throughout was nice but, more importantly, just the right level to not drown out conversation. Our waiter Zach was equal parts friendly and efficient. Just the right amount of checking on us and serving us. We highly recommend Lottinville's for special occasions; however, we go often "just because".

Tags: Romantic, Afternoon Coffee, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We dine here several times a year. Even ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 21, 2016

We dine here several times a year. Even though we had a reservation and the restaurant was not full of diners, we were seated at a table near the bar in the traffic pattern to the rest rooms. Our waiter had no enthusiasm and seemed put out while taking our orders. We sat for quite a while waiting for our drinks which we could see sitting at the bar, but our waiter was missing in action. Our meal was good, but the waiter tried to take my husband's plate away before he was halfway through his meal. Our experience here has always been good in the past and the food is good, but the service on this visit was terrible. This waiter does not reflect the usual good service we have experienced at Lottinvilles. While we were disappointed in the evening, we will give it another try, but will not be served by this waiter again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value4

The food was delicious! Loved the atmosp ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 20, 2016

The food was delicious! Loved the atmosphere and live music. Going back this weekend!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Didn't realize Lottinville's had a Sunda ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Didn't realize Lottinville's had a Sunday brunch buffet. I'm not a fan of buffets; however, I was pleasantly surprised with this buffet. Will go again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had hoped the music was playing the nigh ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Had hoped the music was playing the night we ate there, but the nights the music played were traded. I was disappointed as my sister came to visit from out of state. The food and service was greI though.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Awesome. Brunch was a variety of breakf ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 31, 2016

Awesome. Brunch was a variety of breakfast foods plus call out your eggs to chef if want special.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

When we first arrived without a reservat ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 30, 2016

When we first arrived without a reservation , we were told that they were expecting a rush and not certain they could seat three. We went to the bar where there was open seating to wait. I got on OpenTable and found openings at every 15 minute time slot. Guess this was good for me because I got points, but it was an unusual reaction from the reservation desk. When we left , there were still many open tables.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

The atmosphere was nice. The food was v ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 30, 2016

The atmosphere was nice. The food was very good. The whiskey list is a little short for the joint, but I'm sure eventually they will increase the selection. It wasn't real busy for a Saturday night. We will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Great atmosphere. Great food, waiter wa ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 30, 2016

Great atmosphere. Great food, waiter was exceptional. Live music was wonderful. Surprising dessert menu.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Nice quiet dinner location. Reasonable m ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 23, 2016

Nice quiet dinner location. Reasonable menu and prices, good wine list and great service.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Unique food selection and great service!

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on July 9, 2016

Unique food selection and great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife sent back her Beef stroganoff it ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on June 29, 2016

My wife sent back her Beef stroganoff it was uneatable. The manager offered to make her anything she wanted but I already had almost finished my meat loaf so she decided just to order the s'mores and they were great. The food has always been great besides tonight. I would recommend everyone going there. Just don't order the Beef stroganoff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3

Delicious food, great service! Always en ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on June 25, 2016

Delicious food, great service! Always enjoy this place. They had a live jazz band Friday evening that was wonderful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sunday brunch buffet was great ! Sad the ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on June 5, 2016

Sunday brunch buffet was great ! Sad the omelet station is gone

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Have to remember Lottinville's!

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on June 5, 2016

We were looking for a last minute place to have a Birthday celebration and was running into wait time issues on Saturday evening. Lottinville's popped into my mind (we had eaten there before) and they were able to take our reservation through OpenTable right away. The food and service was great. We'll have to remember this place more often even though it is a little farther than places we normally eat.!

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.