Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.20mi
  2. Distance: 1.70mi
  3. Distance: 2.21mi
  4. Distance: 2.33mi
  1. Distance: 1.20mi
  2. Distance: 1.70mi
  3. Distance: 2.21mi
  4. Distance: 2.33mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.20mi
  2. Distance: 1.70mi
  3. Distance: 2.21mi
  4. Distance: 2.33mi
  1. Distance: 1.20mi
  2. Distance: 1.70mi
  3. Distance: 2.21mi
  4. Distance: 2.33mi

About Los Poblanos Historic Inn & Organic Farm

Located on an organic farm in the Rio Grande River Valley, the restaurant at Los Poblanos is a casual fine-dining experience, featuring the most pure field-to-fork menu in the Southwest. Our Rio Grande River Valley Cuisine is rooted in seasonal organic ingredients from our own farm, as well as from longstanding relationships with local farmers and herdsman.

Dinner is served from 5pm -9pm, Wednesday - Sunday. The menu is a la carte, and changes seasonally. A 5 or 7 course seasonal tasting menu is also available. Consider arriving 15-20 minutes before your reservation time to enjoy an artisan cocktail in the Sala Grande living room. Our hand-crafted artisanal cocktails use some of the best Spanish sherries, Italian vermouths, and classic aperitifs.

Breakfast is served daily from 7:30am-11:30am. The menu is a la carte, and changes seasonally.

4803 Rio Grande Blvd NW
Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, NM 87107
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Southwest, French

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast
Daily 7:30 am–11:30 am
Dinner
Wed–Sun 5:00 pm–9:00 pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(505) 338-1615

Website:
http://www.lospoblanos.com/food-and-dining/

Entertainment:
N/A

Catering:
We do not offer outside catering.

Parking Details:
Free parking on site.

Public Transit:
Bus stop on Griegos and Rio Grande

Executive Chef:
Jonathan Perno

Private Party Facilities:
Our Ventana Room and Private Dining Room are the ideal setting for your small dining event. Room rental fees for booking a private event start at $350, plus a food and beverage minimum, tax and gratuity are additional.

Our Chef, Jonathan Perno, has created the perfect menu for you to select from. Reception hors d’oeuvres prior to dinner vary depending on actual menu selections, and we require that entrees be pre-selected prior to your event. Our Wine Director, Dylan Storment, is available for consultation to help you pre-select your beverages. With advance notice we are happy to accommodate a birthday cake or special dessert for the event.

Please note; outside catering is not permitted at Los Poblanos.

Private Party Contact:
Patrick Hagerman, Restaurant Manager: (505) 338-1615

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Fireplace, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Whether you’re visiting from across the ocean or around the corner, we offer an array of unique culinary, agricultural and cultural programming.

Stimulate your senses with an aromatherapy class. Find a roadrunner on a guided bird walk. Freewheel along the Rio Grande River trail on an Electra Cruiser bike. Discover your inner chef at a hands-on cooking class. Explore our events calendar section to find the perfect experience during your visit.

www.lospoblanos.com/events-calendar

Los Poblanos Historic Inn & Organic Farm Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

Noise

Quiet

95% would recommend it to a friend

Local Ingredients (54)
Special Occasion (47)
Organic (45)
See All
Scenic View (43)
Creative Cuisine (40)
Fit for Foodies (39)
Good for a Date (37)
Quiet Conversation (37)
Good for Anniversaries (34)
Great for Outdoor Dining (33)
Worth the Drive (33)
Romantic (31)
Cozy (30)
Authentic (29)
Good for Birthdays (27)
Healthy (27)
Great for Brunch (26)
Seasonal (26)
Neighborhood Gem (25)
Casual (22)
Good Vegetarian Options (20)
Sunday Lunch (17)
Handcrafted Cocktails (16)
Notable Wine List (16)
Fun (8)
Gluten Free Options (8)
Good for Groups (8)
Great for Lunch (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Business Meals (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Vegan (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Hot Spot (2)
People Watching (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Great Beer (1)
Spicy (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Sort By:
S
602 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 2 days ago

The new kitchen is spectacular!

Breakfast freshly baked blue corn French toast was very good.

First visit to Campo - definitely a wonderful new dining option for the neighborhood. I live close by.

Tags: Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined 5 days ago

Beautiful restaurant/property. A little dissapointed the eggs benny came out cold though. Would still recommend this place to out of town guests.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
·Dined 6 days ago

Thank you for creating such a beautiful place as Los Poblanos. Breakfast was delicious, well prepared and beautifully served. Service was impeccable and the ambience was elegant yet casually comfortable. What a magnificent place.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Gluten Free Options, Authentic, Scenic View, Organic, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 6 days ago

The food was delicious and the service was outstanding. The French toast was the favorite at our table, and the cazuela was a close second. We also tried the fresh squeezed OJ and it was very rich in flavor. Highly recommend!

Tags: Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 12, 2017

Fabulous food and a great environment! Beautiful decor with a large open kitchen. Food tasted great and was definitely unique - I had the Breakfast Cazuela with beans, wood fired greens, carne adovada, eggs - was delicious, filling, and felt wholesome!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on October 9, 2017

We arrived after dark and could not find the restaurant .... and when we did we wandered in via the patio.
Once we were redirected everything went smoothly. We sat in a living area sipping champagne with lavender and were seated just a few minutes after our reservation time. Our server literally made the evening- strawberry blonde lady from Alaska - knowledgeable / great personality / impeccable service. I am vegan. I had called ahead and although the message was not forwarded the chef presented me with a delicious dinner. My husband said his dinner was delicious and everything I saw being served around me was a work of art.
Definitely want to go back, spend a couple of days relaxing... and soak up the lavender...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 8, 2017

I have been here before for dinner and it was amazing--impeccable food and service--but the brunch was a mess. We had a reservation but waited almost half an hour past the time to be seated. I ordered a decaf americano and the waitress left, only to come back and tell me I'd have to have a french press instead (not really the same thing at all) since I guess she didn't realize they didn't have decaf espresso. The wait staff kept bringing food and drinks to the outside patio where we were but was so confused about the tables and kept trying to deliver things to the wrong people. And the food was just ok. Granted, it was balloon fiesta weekend, so I understand they were busy. But for the price and what I was expecting based on my dinner experience there last August, I was completely disappointed and am considering cancelling the birthday brunch reservations I made for my mom.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on October 7, 2017

Nice place to dine, small seating wish they put the pork chops back on as a dinner selection they were the best pork chops in New Mexico what happened guys no steak selection either. over all good place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
·Dined on October 2, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of dining at Los Poblanos, from the champagne in the courtyard, to the hostess. Waitress, wine server, hors d'oevres, main course and dessert, everything was delectable and delicious with the most pleasant ambiance around. I was very impressed. And breakfast the next morning was just as wonderful.

Tags: Scenic View, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 1, 2017

This was our second visit for dinner service. Our waiter was knowledgeable and attentive. Our appetizers and entrees were exquisite! Truly, as a Chicago native I have eaten in some of the best restaurants around and Los Poblanos has been one of my favorite experiences of all time. I do have to say that the kitchen was moving slowly on this visit. It took 30 minutes to get our appetizer and an hour after that to get our entrees... but even that didn't hinder the experience. We enjoyed fresh baked bread during the wait and our server kept a presence at our table so we knew we hadn't been forgotten! I will be returning many, many more times!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on September 25, 2017

Los Poblanos is stunningly beautiful, the food was great and the service was impeccable. Our guests from Iowa were thoroughly impressed.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fun, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Organic, Romantic, Authentic, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 24, 2017

Absolutely magical. Fly to Albuquerque to eat there.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 23, 2017

The best service in town. Quality food and well prepared.

Tags: Healthy, Organic, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 23, 2017

Food was absolutely inventive and delicious. Brisket manicotti? Wow. The only issue with service was the nearly 20 minute wait for our reservation and then close to ten minutes for a waiter to appear. Once contact was established the service was very good.

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on September 22, 2017

Our expectations were high and met as far as the ambiance was concerned. Los Poblamos is absolutely magical and perfect for celebrating a special occasion like our anniversary. While the food was good, it wasn't mind blowing or the best food we ever tasted, especially for the prices. I was left a little hungry even though we had an appetizer before our entrees which we rarely do because it is usually too much food. We might be back for breakfast which might be more hearty. The hostess was friendly and offered to seat us a little earlier than our appointed reservation. The bar server was okay, not overly friendly considering we were the only ones there at the time and it was our first time there. Our food server was very nice. Overall the experience was good.

Tags: Romantic, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
·Dined on September 15, 2017

I just found out that Los Poblanos is open to the public for breakfast and a few friends and I went to celebrate a birthday. I have been there for dinner a couple of times and it was fabulous. The restaurant is housed in the brand new facility off of the old Farm Store. The ambiance is wonderful and the decor is just beautiful in keeping with the original farm buildings. The restaurant has a view of the huge kitchen on one side and the Sandias on another. The food is incredible; much, if not all, of the food is sourced from the farm itself, so it could not be fresher or more local. The waitstaff is professional and attentive. Los Poblanos Ranch Inn and Cultural Center is truly a gem and so is its restaurant. I will return many times.

Tags: Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Fun, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Los poblanos with something you would see in your high end food magazine, I would highly recommend for locals and and visitors alike to experience the taste of farm to table freshness!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Organic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 15, 2017

I want to thank you for a wonderful evening. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating , even as we sat and talked for what seemed like hours.

The atmosphere was very inviting and the light rain added a nice restful feeling.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 14, 2017

Excellent service and food. The atmosphere was very relaxing.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 13, 2017

Los Poblanos is a relaxing gem hidden on the outskirts of town. The smell of lavender coming from the fields as we exited our car was breathtaking. The atmosphere was very calm, charming, and the food was impeccable. We ate there for breakfast and could not get enough of their coffee it was so delicious. They kept the cups full and sent us away with some to go. Hats off!

Tags: Healthy, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on September 10, 2017

We had a lovely experience at Los Poblanos. Friends visiting from out of state and we decided to enjoy a Sunday brunch here. Food and service was outstanding. It was the third day that that food was being in new dining room. A bit confusing for us. We went to old restaurant following signs marked " restaurant" only to discover food being served at new dining hall through the clarification of another patron. Ambience is lovely , although we were seated under an air conditioned vent. Quite chilly!

Tags: Authentic, Scenic View, Organic, Fun, Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
·Dined on September 10, 2017

We had a 9:00 am reservation for 4 for my daughter's 35th birthday. We arrived a few minutes early and ordered shortly thereafter. She has a 4 year old and a 9 month old so we ordered as soon as our drinks were brought to the table. An hour later our food arrived! There were only about 6 small tables of people in the restaurant while we were there and our order was not complicated. To wait an hour for breakfast without children is unacceptable but with children is inexcusable.
The waiter was nice enough but no one from management made any apologies to us for the wait. The restaurant has just moved their location but it is not inexperienced with serving breakfast at the prior location. We will never go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

 
·Dined on September 8, 2017

Love coming to the Farm for special dinners with time to walk around to see the gardens & farm store. Do miss seeing the animals that used to be here. Service was a bit slow from start to finish for dinner. Sat on the patio so there was minimal noise, except for several flyovers by local geese. We had a good view of that. A negative for the patio is the chairs--not comfortable. Hope the new restaurant facility will alleviate the noisy atmosphere of current restaurant inside. Recent additions look great!

Tags: Healthy, Organic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on September 2, 2017

My husband and I had breakfast here. The grounds are spectacular and breakfast was delicious. All the staff that waited on us were very nice, we had amazing service. We will come here often and bring out of town guests here too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Great atmosphere and the cocktail area was very quaint.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 2, 2017

33rd Wedding Anniversary- Greeted by name and congratulations and menu even had the 33rd anniversary at top of the menu which we took home. Sat outside where it was more open and quiet and very relaxing. We took our time and we were not rushed by anyone especially on a Friday Holiday weekend. A previous review did mention that the chairs were uncomfortable and I agree as we were there almost 2 hours and the chairs outside were uncomfortable for such a long period of time-need better cushioning. Artisan cheese plate excellent, lavender margarita and fresh ice tea were also very good. Had the specials of the night salmon and a half pound burger with bleu cheese and bacon. Burger cooked perfectly but a bit overpriced. Salmon dinner with fresh vegetable very good. Complementary dessert was much appreciated- fresh elderberries on Tres Leches very good. I would recommend the outside patio if the weather is good for a more relaxing conversation and experience- will be back!

Tags: Casual, Romantic, Scenic View, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Organic, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on September 1, 2017

One of us ordered the chilaquiles but were disappointed. Somehow, restaurants in New Mexico have gotten the idea that chilaquiles are just tortilla chips cooked in red or green chile when, in fact, chilaquiles are tortilla chips served in a creamy, white sauce, to which some small amount of red or green chile has been added. To other than perhaps native New Mexicans, the way chilaquiles are prepared in NM makes them inedible to those with normal palates. Before I ordered chilaquiles at Los Poblanos, I did ask if they would come with red or green chile and would told that they would. So I asked for the chili on the side. Because chilaquiles in NM omit the key ingredient of the creamy white sauce, what I received was a plate of pretty dry and tough tortilla chips with the chili on the side as requested. The tortilla chips did have a bit of melted cheese on them but otherwise they were just dry and close to inedible. The chilaquiles I was expecting with a white creamy sauce is exactly what I was served without fail whenever I ordered chilaquiles in central Mexico in restaurants in Mexico City and Cuernavaca when I lived there for 5 years recently. And, they are exactly what Rick Bayless has in his recipe for chilaquiles in his cookbook "Mexico, One Plate at a Time." Trust me, no one in central Mexico would recognize what Los Poblanos calls chilaquiles as even being remotely related to chilaquiles. That raises the question "How far from an accepted recipe can a restaurant stray and still call a dish by the same name as that in the original accepted recipe?' My opinion is that there are definite limits and Los Poblanos (and other restaurants) in New Mexico have strayed well beyond those limits when it comes to chilaquiles. In the instant case, if these restaurants want to serve tortilla chips just cooked in red or green chili, then that's what they should call their dish on their menus, not chilaquiles. To a great extent, the same is true for huevos rancheros

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
·Dined on August 26, 2017

We love eating at Los Poblanos any time of day. The setting is unparalleled- as is the service. We appreciate that the new change in menu options has come without a compromise in flavor or creativity! We will continue to come back and keep recommending this gem to tourists and locals alike!

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Gluten Free Options, Organic, Sunday Lunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Great.Excellent food and very attentive service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 26, 2017

We were overnight guests after a stay in Santa Fe. Ambience and service was excellent. The food was also excellent (with one exception). The cheese plate was creative and delicious as was my wife's rib-eye steak. Wine selection was good. However, my milk-braised short rib needed to be cut with a knife to be eaten. The meat was a bit dry and closer to springy than it was fork-tender. That was a disappointment. It is probably a one-off error given how good everything else was. We will stay there again, but will shy away from the short-rib.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Organic, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on August 20, 2017

Great food, service and ambiance! I highly recommend it!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on August 19, 2017

Eggs Benedict on the patio is the perfect way to start any day, share a special moment with friends and just enjoy a little slice of paradise!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 18, 2017

Absolutely lovely. My most favorite place! Beautiful, authentic, staff is outstanding!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 17, 2017

Loved it! We'll be back soon. Great service. Pleasant surroundings

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Organic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Amazing breakfast. Can't wait to try dinner here and looking forward to their new location and bar on the property

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 13, 2017

This was the third time that I've been to Los Poblanos and, like the times before it, it was amazing. It was my first time having breakfast here, however. The ambiance is a tad bit quieter and calmer as it was breakfast/brunch. The seating was plentiful (if you come for dinner it's almost always crowded). The waiter was kind and had brilliant recommendations for foods to try (the breakfast sandwich was amazing) and was attentive to my and my friends need during our dining experience. If you're looking for a restaurant that's true to New Mexico while being different at the same time, I recommend Los Poblanos.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 13, 2017

I always enjoy Los Poblanos, it never disappoints. Dined there three years ago and had the same exceptional experience this time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Cozy, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on August 13, 2017

The staff was attentive but not in your face. Great lavender margarita

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on August 12, 2017

The dining room was simple and set in a beautiful location. The grounds are beautiful! The service was nice too. Anna did a fine job, but did get busy toward the end of service, as she was stretched a little thin. The food was very good-- from the cocktails in the bar, to the appetizers, entrée and dessert, everything was prepared very nicely. I could have used a little salt on my duck, but I enjoyed it nonetheless.
Our biggest complaint was about the chairs. Half the tables had beautiful wooden chairs with nice cushions, the other half were black chairs with round seats and no cushions. We sat through a 2.5 hour meal in uncomfortable unpadded chairs. All in all, we enjoyed a wonderful meal, I would just ensure a cushioned chair next time :-)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Everything about Los Poblanos is relaxing, beautiful and makes you feel way out of the city!
Food was fab. The amusebouche with cheese and candied fruit was a perfect bite, my husband probably ate a whole loaf of the homemade sourdough bread!
Service is as good or better then any five star restaurant and the wine list is crazy good...

Thank you Los Poblanos for our lovely "parents date night out" experience!

Ps, if it's there have the piñon tart!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.