About Los Poblanos Historic Inn & Organic Farm

4803 Rio Grande Blvd NW
Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, NM 87107
View Larger Map

Located on an organic farm in the Rio Grande River Valley, La Merienda is a causal fine-dining experience, featuring the most pure field-to-fork menu in the Southwest. Our Rio Grande River Valley Cuisine is rooted in seasonal organic ingredients from our own farm, as well as from longstanding relationships with local farmers and herdsman.

Dinner is served from 5pm -9pm, Wednesday - Sunday. The menu is a la carte, and changes seasonally. Consider arriving 15-20 minutes before your reservation time to enjoy an artisan cocktail in the Sala Grande living room. Our hand-crafted artisanal cocktails use some of the best Spanish sherries, Italian vermouths, and classic aperitifs.

Breakfast is served daily from 8am - 10am, and the charge is $20 per person. The gourmet menu changes seasonally and offers the option of two choices daily.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Southwest, French

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Daily: 8:00am - 10:00pm




Dinner: Wednesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Griegos. *PLEASE NOTE* Montano and Rio Grande do not connect!

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(505) 338-1615

Website:
http://www.lospoblanos.com/food-and-dining/

Entertainment:
N/A

Catering:
We do not offer outside catering.

Parking Details:
Free parking on site.

Public Transit:
Bus stop on Griegos and Rio Grande

Executive Chef:
Jonathan Perno

Private Party Facilities:
Our Ventana Room and Private Dining Room are the ideal setting for your small dining event. Room rental fees for booking a private event start at $350, plus a food and beverage minimum, tax and gratuity are additional.

Our Chef, Jonathan Perno, has created the perfect menu for you to select from. Reception hors d’oeuvres prior to dinner vary depending on actual menu selections, and we require that entrees be pre-selected prior to your event. Our Wine Director is available for consultation to help you pre-select your beverages. With advance notice we are happy to accommodate a birthday cake or special dessert for the event.

Please note; outside catering is not permitted at Los Poblanos.

Private Party Contact:
Dylan Storment: 505-938-2186x

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Whether you’re visiting from across the ocean or around the corner, we offer an array of unique culinary, agricultural and cultural programming.

Stimulate your senses with an aromatherapy class. Find a roadrunner on a guided bird walk. Freewheel along the Rio Grande River trail on an Electra Cruiser bike. Discover your inner chef at a hands-on cooking class. Explore our events calendar section to find the perfect experience during your visit.

www.lospoblanos.com/events-calendar

Los Poblanos Historic Inn & Organic Farm Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Fit for Foodies
New Mexico
Outdoor Dining
New Mexico
Romantic
New Mexico
10 More
Scenic View
New Mexico
Special Occasion
New Mexico
American
New Mexico
Best Overall
Albuquerque
Best Ambiance
Albuquerque
Fit for Foodies
Albuquerque
Outdoor Dining
Albuquerque
Romantic
Albuquerque
Special Occasion
Albuquerque
Most Booked
Albuquerque
Best Restaurants in Albuquerque ›

Special Occasion (60)
Fit for Foodies (58)
Romantic (52)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (42)
Scenic View (37)
Neighborhood Gem (27)
Notable Wine List (21)
Local Ingredients (16)
Good for Anniversaries (12)
Organic (11)
Historic (11)
Great for Brunch (9)
Good for a Date (9)
Good for Groups (9)
Good for Birthdays (6)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Cozy (6)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Authentic (5)
Seasonal (4)
Great for Lunch (3)
Healthy (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Fun (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Fireplace (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Great Beer (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Casual (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Sort By:
Newest
408 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

It was very disappointing this time .. ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined 6 days ago

It was very disappointing this time ..we have been several times in the past.

Food was MEH!

I went home and fixed something to eat, because I was hungry..

But the company was great.

Also we asked for specific instructions for our honored guests and that did not happen

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

We had a wonderful experience here and w ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on September 22, 2016

We had a wonderful experience here and would definitely come again. Our only worry is that the restaurant is getting too popular and more crowded, but of course its success is well-deserved.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Simply amazing! The ingredients are fres ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Simply amazing! The ingredients are fresh, close and healthy which makes for a delicious satiating meal. Our server Ben was everything you'd want in a waiter. I've been going to Los Poblanos for years and I'll continue to enjoy the Los Poblanos experience for as long as I live in Albuquerque! If your visiting Albuquerque Los Poblanos is an absolute must, if you live in Albuquerque Los Poblanos is an absolute must.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Lovely private venue of a 1930s era haci ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Lovely private venue of a 1930s era hacienda among the cottonwoods near the Rio Grande. Excellent food. Highly recommended.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

IT WAS VERY GOOD, However the service wa ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

IT WAS VERY GOOD, However the service was ok not stellar. The food was good - not awesome. I think the portions are very small. The Halibut was cooked well but was very plain and the vegetables with it were not cooked well and were cold. The steak and pork was very good. The cheese plate was good but not much of it and the Burrata with Peaches was only Ok.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Above and beyond as always

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Above and beyond as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What ambience! We started off with a des ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

What ambience! We started off with a designer cocktail in the quaint, historic bar and what a treat--try the lavender champagne with an orange twist. We sat on the covered patio and had the Sandia Mountains as a backdrop and bursting yellow sunflowers in the foreground. A peacock strutted nearby just to make sure we would appreciate his beauty as well. This very quiet and relaxing setting is memorable for any special occasion or to just soak up the surroundings while actually listening to your tablemate's conversation. A peaceful, elegant place without any stuffiness. The food is magnificent and service is the same. As if on cue to bring our memorable evening to a special ending, sandhill cranes, formed into a perfect V, flew over us.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Healthy, Organic, Worth the Drive, Fireplace, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great location and opportunity for foodi ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Great location and opportunity for foodies who are focused on fresh. Relaxed atmosphere - a great place to enjoy good food, great wine & fabulous desserts with friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

GREAT FOOD, EITHER GROWN ON SITE OR MOST ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

GREAT FOOD, EITHER GROWN ON SITE OR MOSTLY LOCALLY, MADE EVEN BETTER BY THE FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL STAFF. DON'T JUST EAT THERE, BUT STAY THERE TOO!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Historic, Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Gluten Free Options, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Our experience at Los Poblanos was memor ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Our experience at Los Poblanos was memorable. We were disappointed that the shop was closed so early on a weekend. They made every effort to seat us earlier than our 8:30 reservation.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Beautiful setting, delicious food and gr ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Beautiful setting, delicious food and great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

This place is incredible in every way. ...

vip
 (Birmingham)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

This place is incredible in every way. We can't wait to go back. Our favorite date night place in ABQ!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This place is beautiful--the food, the l ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

This place is beautiful--the food, the location, and the staff. When you drive down the tree-lined path that leads to the inn, it feels as if you're entering a different world. A world you may not want to leave... I, for one, can't wait to go back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Outstanding Value, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful dining out on the patio preced ...

vip
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Beautiful dining out on the patio preceded by a wonderful aperitif in the Sala. Hope the Sala remand accessible to non-guest diners occasionally once new restaurant is open. Food was spectacular again -- boldly flavored but balanced and with rich and nuanced sauces. Meat and vegetables cooked perfectly. Innovative bit not not gimmicky- many things I wanted to order. Enjoyed the melon soup and chicken especially. Than you !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I really enjoyed our anni ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed our anniversary celebration at Los Poblanos. The setting was perfect and the food was excellent. The wait staff was very attentive. I highly recommend the cheese plate, the green chile pork meatballs and the french press coffee. It was a wonderful evening.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is one of the most picturesque sett ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

This is one of the most picturesque settings for a restaurant. My mother and I were traveling from out of town and we stayed at the farm/inn which is gorgeous and well run. Our dinner was absolutely perfect in every way. First, the staff (hostess, server, water/dish person) was warm and welcoming. The ambiance was relaxed and low key yet everything was tastefully decorated and presented. There is a special quality here that is hard to describe. Wine was excellent and our appetizers were delicious. My mom had the roasted fall vegetables and I had the melon soup. We shared the lavender roasted chicken which came with greens and a delicious sauce. I highly recommend this dish! Whenever I am back in town I will definitely return to Los Poblanos!

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The ambiance could not have been more lo ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

The ambiance could not have been more lovely. The service was very relaxed and diner-centric. We were not hurried or pressured in anyway. The food was exquisite in presentation and preparation. What I most appreciated was that there was a little of everything on the menu. Whether you need gluten free or vegan, there was something for you. So while the menu and wine list was not extensive, everything we ate (and drank) was excellent. I appreciate that. Like going into a boutique or a bookstore specializing in a few subjects. I highly recommend Los Poblanos.

Tags: Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Organic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Los Pablanos Restaurant and Inn is in an ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Los Pablanos Restaurant and Inn is in an exquisite setting among organic gardens of lavender and greens used in the menu. The historic Spanish style lounge & restaurant building and rooms surround an elegant courtyard ...the restaurant has an attached patio for seasonal outdoor dining. The food is perfection but a la carte and expensive. Each dish is an art form approaching a work of art. This was a special nite for us in a five day visit to Albuquerque in which we sampled a diverse experience from high end (Los Pablanos NW) to low end. Los Pablanos Inn and Restaurant was an experience of simple authentic elegance ...an experience we were grateful to enjoy...even once.

Tags: Healthy, Great Beer, Organic, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a great meal. Service was impecca ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

We had a great meal. Service was impeccable . Would come back if in the area again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Restaurant's farm to table claim rea ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

The Restaurant's farm to table claim really shows in the preparation, presentation and taste of the meals we enjoyed. the setting was very comfortable and our server made of feel like family.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

While the food and the location can't be ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

While the food and the location can't be beat. I was disappointed in the chairs and tables. It felt like I was at a cafe, but was paying way too much for cafe food. There should have been better chairs, and tablecloths. The tables were again tiny, and over all not an overall great dining experience for that much expensive.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value3

In short, the folks here aim to please. ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

In short, the folks here aim to please. The waitstaff could not have been more attentive, from our arrival until our departure. The cuisine was impeccably prepared, and the presentation was equally impressive. If you are looking for a special dining venue with class, but not stuffy, this is the place to go.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The setting is great. Server was very a ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

The setting is great. Server was very attentive and caring checking back a few times to make certain everything was fine. Score given to food was lower. Although creative was just ok. Steak was slightly tough and the mushroom study dish was over salted (I've also seen salt being an issue in other reviews). Also meal was served while we were eating appetizers so that was a concern. We have eaten other meals here, although not dinner, and enjoyed them. Still recommend this as a nice place to enjoy a special occasion meal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Los Poblanos is outstanding. It is a o ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Los Poblanos is outstanding. It is a one of a kind place with historic roots in Albuquerque. It is understated in a European way, very hard to find these days in the US. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a memorable meal in the Albuquerque region.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

A wonderful dining experience. The food ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

A wonderful dining experience. The food was interesting and perfectly prepared. For a farm-to-table restaurant the meal was very fairly priced.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was so so. In particular, the ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

The food was so so. In particular, the steak was poorly plated and the potatoes were hum drum baked in oven with oil. Not as nicely plated as pictures we saw. The turnip appetizer was raw and no bite satisfied any of the four of us. The chicken was bland. The only high point was the blackberry pie. All in, all were highly disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Service was a little unpolished. Dessert ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Service was a little unpolished. Desserts were disappointing compared to other food.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Los Poblanos is a perfect place for a fa ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Los Poblanos is a perfect place for a fancier, intimate, and quiet date night. The property is beautiful. Gorgeous peacocks roam the land. We were welcomed with wine and seated promptly. The food was great. This is definitely a worthy spot to spend your evening!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

This was our first time at Los Poblanos ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

This was our first time at Los Poblanos for a regular meal. We went for a New Years celebration a few years ago. The meal was excellent with great service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Always the most wonderful way to spend a ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Always the most wonderful way to spend an evening in Albuquerque

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

For a first-time visitor, signage was wh ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

For a first-time visitor, signage was wholly inadequate in determining where to go and where to park. The only sign indicating a restaurant was stuck in a back corner of the inn's front porch, making it quite easy to drive past without seeing it.

The facility is highly disrespectful of the mobility-challenged guest, with parking and facility access being significant impediments. Surprising in this day and age.

Will not return as a guest. Will not do a corporate function there either.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

We sat outside on the patio, which was g ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

We sat outside on the patio, which was great. Los Poblanos is definitely a beautiful place. If you have never been here, I would recommend going at least once during a nice time of year and sitting outside. This was definitely the highlight of the dinner. The service was okay, but nothing special considering this is supposed to be one of the best restaurants in ABQ. The food was good, but again, not outstanding as we were all expecting (this was our first time at the restaurant). It would have been nice to have a couple more dinner options as well. I would say that we probably won't come back to Los Poblanos, but it was a good experience to try at least once.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

This was my third trip to Los Poblanos, ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

This was my third trip to Los Poblanos, and overall, I have to say that the dinners here are the best farm to table Albuquerque has to offer! We moved to Albuquerque less than a year ago, and this quickly became our go-to spot for special occasion celebrations. That said, my trip here in July wasn't quite up to par with the previous trips earlier this past spring and winter -- I'll chock it up to an off night. The entrees we ordered, green chile pork meatballs and the allium pasta, were uncharacteristically salty. Part of the problem may be that last time we came, the meatballs were out of this world (!!!), melt in your mouth magical, and by comparison this time, they were just okay (a little tough, plus the saltiness). The pasta was beautiful and tasty, but again, seemed on the salty end to me; again, by comparison, the white pasta on last year's winter menu was well balanced on salt. I highly recommend the cheese plate as an appetizer or dessert, and splurging on a bottle of wine higher than my typical price point was definitely not a decision I regretted! We also ordered a chicken sausage / crostini appetizer, which had a good light flavor. I also have to say that the modest complementary rolls, though unassuming, are superb! In addition to the food, we loved seeing three of the resident peacocks strutting around just outside the dining room windows -- including the all white one! Just beautiful! The dining room is lovely as well, and we marveled at the beautiful wooden tabletops (similarly designed cutting boards made of the same juniper wood are available for purchase in the Farm Shop, though it closes at 5!). Though it was too hot the day we visited, the outdoor dining area is also beautiful. Some other guests braved the 95+ degree temperatures to sit outside and enjoy the fresh air and views.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Los Pablanos is a unique setting: in the ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Los Pablanos is a unique setting: in the "bosque" of the Rio Grande, shaded by century-old cotton woods. The original buildings are a 19th century New Mexican hacienda with a wonderful interior courtyard. It's a working farm. We ate on the outdoor patio adjoining the smallish dining room. Patio furniture is rather flimsy and uncomfortable. There is an adjoining bosque ball court which we used while waiting for our cocktails. (no spirits, only wine & beer). Service was too leisurely but cordial. Food was excellent: small portions, attractive, fresh, tasty. Some unique choices, e.g. Mushroom Study (very good melange of 4 kinds of mushrooms each prepared differently). Home made blackberry pie was superb - flaky crust, loaded with fruit, perfect with vanilla ice cream.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Breakfast was wonderful as well as dinne ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Breakfast was wonderful as well as dinner. Great food and staff. Lots of local ingredients. I understand the dining area is moving after renovation is done. I happen to like the feel of the restaurant where it is right now.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What a place! Los Poblanos Historic Inn ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

What a place! Los Poblanos Historic Inn is beautifully maintained. The room where we had a drink is perfectly decorated, very inviting and cozy. The dining room options (indoors/outdoors) are lovely and comfortable. Such a peaceful setting. Delicious food, prepared attractively, with tasty choices for vegetarians. Great beer and wine selections. Wonderfully attentive wait staff too. Overall the best dining experience in New Mexico!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our favorite place to stay and enjoy fab ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Our favorite place to stay and enjoy fabulous food. A treat for all your senses! Thanks Los Poblanos for a truly memorable evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The usual - fine food, interesting setti ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

The usual - fine food, interesting setting, great service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed creative menu with unusual taste ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

Enjoyed creative menu with unusual tastes. Keep it up and keep experimenting. The dining room however is not conducive to quiet dining due to the historical quality of the room. We took a walk around the rose garden after dinner and found the gardens to be quite overgrown.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

I think this is the best restaurant in t ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

I think this is the best restaurant in town. Farm to table (veg & meats) , very inventive & delicious menu (i.e., "mushroom study", desert cheese plate, chicken sausage appetizer, etc). It's Ala cart with creative sides. Sparkling wine by the glass, Exceptional service, historic settings, elegant, grownups. Walk around the grounds, see albino (and other) peacocks........

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.