About Los Poblanos Historic Inn & Organic Farm

4803 Rio Grande Blvd NW
Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, NM 87107
View Larger Map

Located on an organic farm in the Rio Grande River Valley, the restaurant at Los Poblanos is a casual fine-dining experience, featuring the most pure field-to-fork menu in the Southwest. Our Rio Grande River Valley Cuisine is rooted in seasonal organic ingredients from our own farm, as well as from longstanding relationships with local farmers and herdsman.

Dinner is served from 5pm -9pm, Wednesday - Sunday. The menu is a la carte, and changes seasonally. A 5 or 7 course seasonal tasting menu is also available. Consider arriving 15-20 minutes before your reservation time to enjoy an artisan cocktail in the Sala Grande living room. Our hand-crafted artisanal cocktails use some of the best Spanish sherries, Italian vermouths, and classic aperitifs.

Breakfast is served daily from 8am - 10am, and the charge is $20 per person. The gourmet menu changes seasonally and offers the option of two choices daily.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Southwest, French

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Daily: 8:00am - 10:00pm




Dinner: Wednesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Griegos. *PLEASE NOTE* Montano and Rio Grande do not connect!

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(505) 338-1615

Website:
http://www.lospoblanos.com/food-and-dining/

Entertainment:
N/A

Catering:
We do not offer outside catering.

Parking Details:
Free parking on site.

Public Transit:
Bus stop on Griegos and Rio Grande

Executive Chef:
Jonathan Perno

Private Party Facilities:
Our Ventana Room and Private Dining Room are the ideal setting for your small dining event. Room rental fees for booking a private event start at $350, plus a food and beverage minimum, tax and gratuity are additional.

Our Chef, Jonathan Perno, has created the perfect menu for you to select from. Reception hors d’oeuvres prior to dinner vary depending on actual menu selections, and we require that entrees be pre-selected prior to your event. Our Wine Director, Dylan Storment, is available for consultation to help you pre-select your beverages. With advance notice we are happy to accommodate a birthday cake or special dessert for the event.

Please note; outside catering is not permitted at Los Poblanos.

Private Party Contact:
Dylan Storment: 505-938-2186x

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Fireplace, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Whether you’re visiting from across the ocean or around the corner, we offer an array of unique culinary, agricultural and cultural programming.

Stimulate your senses with an aromatherapy class. Find a roadrunner on a guided bird walk. Freewheel along the Rio Grande River trail on an Electra Cruiser bike. Discover your inner chef at a hands-on cooking class. Explore our events calendar section to find the perfect experience during your visit.

www.lospoblanos.com/events-calendar

Los Poblanos Historic Inn & Organic Farm Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
New Mexico
Fit for Foodies
New Mexico
Romantic
New Mexico
7 More
Special Occasion
New Mexico
American
New Mexico
Best Overall
Albuquerque
Best Ambiance
Albuquerque
Fit for Foodies
Albuquerque
Romantic
Albuquerque
Special Occasion
Albuquerque
Best Restaurants in Albuquerque ›

Fit for Foodies (40)
Special Occasion (36)
Romantic (34)
See All
Historic (33)
Local Ingredients (31)
Good for a Date (30)
Good for Anniversaries (30)
Organic (28)
Great for Outdoor Dining (26)
Worth the Drive (23)
Scenic View (22)
Creative Cuisine (21)
Quiet Conversation (20)
Neighborhood Gem (19)
Cozy (18)
Authentic (18)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Seasonal (14)
Notable Wine List (14)
Good Vegetarian Options (11)
Healthy (11)
Fireplace (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Good for Groups (6)
Fun (5)
Great for Brunch (5)
Great for Lunch (4)
Great Beer (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Vegan (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Business Meals (2)
Casual (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Private Room (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Family Style (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Tapas (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Live Music (1)
Live Sports (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Spicy (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
435 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Such a lovely venue. We like to get an a ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined 2 days ago

Such a lovely venue. We like to get an assortment of appetizers instead of entrees. The French Onion Soup is delicious...almost too rich to finish so it's a good one to share. Staff is delightful. The Farm store is worth a visit but it closes early, at 5 pm, so try to time it so you can visit the shop, stroll around, and have a pre dinner drink in the "living room".

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Menu was limited. Food was okay. Servi ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Menu was limited. Food was okay. Service was great. Friendly staff. Nice atmosphere and ambiance, but seating was cramped and uncomfortable.

Tags: Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

lovely setting ,not excited about the BI ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 21, 2016

lovely setting ,not excited about the BIG changes coming , Halibut was delicious ,maybe the plates themselves should be hot before putting the food on them , as the dinner turned cold before I finished eating, and the onion soup should have LOTS of cheese bubbling over ,and not just a little slice thrown in . my friends duck plate was delicious , but also got cold before we finished .

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Fun, festive meal with a beer tasting. ...

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Fun, festive meal with a beer tasting. Food was well-prepared. Very disappointed by the fact that they were out of lamb, as that was the main reason for choosing to attend. The waitress was not as good as ones on previous visits, a curious mix of unfriendly and not very knowledgeable. The setting can't be beat, however, and we will go back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Great Beer, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

This is a lovely place. The grounds and ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 17, 2016

This is a lovely place. The grounds and various buildings are beautiful, well-preserved, and authentic-feeling. Historic charm is completely intact here, nothing nuveau or jarring anywhere, and definitely not pretentious either. There is a very peaceful ambience.

My friend and I were strolling around before dinner when the gardener graciously offered us a guided tour. He and various other Los Poblanos staff filled us in on the history of the place. We had a drink in the library beside a fragrant wood fire. Everyone was attentive and friendly. Dinner was wonderful. Our waiter was friendly and helpful. Our steak and chicken were excellent. The pecan pie had a lot of fresh orange zest in it, which added a nice element.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Organic, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A little hard to find but well worth the ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 14, 2016

A little hard to find but well worth the effort. Our first time to enjoy this quiet setting and certainly not our last. Food and service were both outstanding.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Vegan, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Organic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Sometimes I look at the menu at Los Pobl ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Sometimes I look at the menu at Los Poblanos and think, "How are they going to make THAT work?" But then they do, and it is delicious. All the preserves and the various types of crackers on the cheese board were made in-house and paired really well. The duck rillette is a house specialty and is really good. They don't have the usual deserts, which is a relief. Their deserts are a bit out of the box; you won't see them anywhere else. Every aspect of the food, beverage and service has been given close attention. Their reputation for dining excellence is well deserved. The only criticism is that the heating system was blowing cold air on our table the night we were there. Our server and the manager were concerned, but unable to solve the issue. We were moved with no fuss.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Historic, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

This is a magical place. Historic, beaut ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 11, 2016

This is a magical place. Historic, beautiful, superb food and service.

Tags: Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Historic, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful place! Great food, service, ve ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Wonderful place! Great food, service, very comfortable ambiance. Food is seasonal- depending on what the farm is producing at that time. Very creative, beautiful, cozy, unique. Staff was very friendly, welcoming. Must see in the daytime too- farm is beautiful, peaceful- farm store is cute, unique items. Would love to stay at the Inn sometime. Expensive but well worth it for a special occasion.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Organic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Very cosy 'bar' area, the historic loung ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Very cosy 'bar' area, the historic lounge for the inn. They lit a fire for us and we sat in cosy leather chairs. The dinning area is oddly less formal, but comfortable. Very good service and the food was top quality and tasty : )

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Historic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

amazing food and the service was impecca ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 6, 2016

amazing food and the service was impeccable - what more can you ask for

Tags: Organic, Historic, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Meal was incredible. I had the Halibut ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Meal was incredible. I had the Halibut over Risotto and my husband had pasta. Everything was light and flavorful. Wine was also incredible. The atmosphere is so warm and wonderful and the service was just great. The brought me a birthday treat and I still cannot figure out how they knew it was my birthday. Really fun.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the best meals I've had at a rest ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 5, 2016

One of the best meals I've had at a restaurant in Albuquerque. Very fresh produce, complex, well-blended flavors, and thoughtful flavor combinations. Everything from the amuse bouche to the Japanese-style, lavender cheesecake was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Our first time to Los Poblanos, it will ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Our first time to Los Poblanos, it will not be our last. The food and the service service were exceptional. A small place needing reservations so plan ahead. We didn't the first time and could not get in; returning from AZ we made a point to make a reservation a week before and so glad we did. The whole evening was a wonderful dining experience, some of the best, creative (yet "approachable") food I have had. The restaurant is part of a B & B. We will definitely return and hope to stay in one of the lovely farm rooms. They have a small menu and three or four specials for the evening. The halibut and pork tenderloin were awesome.

Tags: Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Historic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Organic, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I would have loved a menu that was authe ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on October 29, 2016

I would have loved a menu that was authentic to the historic ambiance and more filling. Very expensive!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fireplace, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Historic, Cozy, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value1

This was an excellent meal: good service ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on October 28, 2016

This was an excellent meal: good service, creative, delicious food and a quiet, friendly atmosphere in an historic Southwestern setting. Recommend it highly for a special occasion.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Molecular Gastronomy, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Scenic View, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was a disappointment - dessert chee ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Food was a disappointment - dessert cheesecake was not good - service was excellent - a nice quiet place to have a conversation

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

Gorgeous surroundings and excellent serv ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Gorgeous surroundings and excellent service! The food was delicious and the presentation was beautiful! I would love to go back, but will have to save up, as it was a very pricey meal!

Tags: Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Organic, Good for Anniversaries, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I have to admit after all I had heard ab ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on October 22, 2016

I have to admit after all I had heard about this place I was very disappointed with my entree. It was good but really unremarkable. I guess I understand the whole farm to table appeal that is very popular right know but the menu was so small I felt like I had settled on what I had. I will leave this one for the "Organic farm to table crowd " cause I guess i'm just not that trendy and want more selection. The service was great and atmosphere was nice.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Usually I am quite impressed by this pla ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Usually I am quite impressed by this place and make a reservation when I have something to celebrate. This time our experience was just mediocre.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

Wonderful dining and gracious experience ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Wonderful dining and gracious experience .

The staff made the evening magical . The menu is well done with a creative presentation.

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Family Style, Historic, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Organic, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Los Poblanos is one of the best dining e ...

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Los Poblanos is one of the best dining experiences in Albuquerque. The restaurant is incorporated into the farm and inn, all tucked back among the cottonwoods toward the riverfront bosque in the scenic North Valley neighborhood. This makes for a tranquil and spectacular setting. You'll smell lavender and may even see a peacock wandering the grounds. There is both indoor and outdoor seating, both of which are lovely. The food is excellent and generally makes use of seasonal and local ingredients. The service is friendly if not always responsive. We sipped a delicious lavender champagne cocktail on the veranda before sitting down to our meal. I specified on the reservation that it was our anniversary and we were congratulated by both the hostess and waitress and given a complimentary gift. Thank you for the lovely evening!

Tags: Cozy, Seasonal, Private Room, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Food was less than desirable. The fish d ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 3, 2016

Food was less than desirable. The fish dish did not work on so many levels I don't know where to start. They served a warm cheese and fig dish that was good, but didn't serve any thing to spread it on.And when we asked for bread took 15min to get it. Wait staff friendly but slow. Breakfast wasn't any better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3

Good food and amazing atmosphere. The hi ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Good food and amazing atmosphere. The historical aspects of the venue is really neat and adds to the whole experience. Also, the staff are second to none. Every person we talked to was extremely nice and helpful, which really made the meal truly enjoyable. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Healthy, Fun, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

We try to find any reason we can to eat ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on October 1, 2016

We try to find any reason we can to eat and stay at Los Poblanos. It's a magical place with amazing food and great staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The dining room was perfect for our smal ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 1, 2016

The dining room was perfect for our small group of friends. The setting was quiet, private and the food was beautifully presented. We were disappointed to not be one of the lucky ones to obtain a reservation for accommodations at the Inn even though I tried a year in advance. However having dinner there was impressive.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Historic, Business Meals, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

It was very disappointing this time .. ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on September 24, 2016

It was very disappointing this time ..we have been several times in the past.

Food was MEH!

I went home and fixed something to eat, because I was hungry..

But the company was great.

Also we asked for specific instructions for our honored guests and that did not happen

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

We had a wonderful experience here and w ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on September 22, 2016

We had a wonderful experience here and would definitely come again. Our only worry is that the restaurant is getting too popular and more crowded, but of course its success is well-deserved.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Simply amazing! The ingredients are fres ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Simply amazing! The ingredients are fresh, close and healthy which makes for a delicious satiating meal. Our server Ben was everything you'd want in a waiter. I've been going to Los Poblanos for years and I'll continue to enjoy the Los Poblanos experience for as long as I live in Albuquerque! If your visiting Albuquerque Los Poblanos is an absolute must, if you live in Albuquerque Los Poblanos is an absolute must.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Lovely private venue of a 1930s era haci ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on September 14, 2016

Lovely private venue of a 1930s era hacienda among the cottonwoods near the Rio Grande. Excellent food. Highly recommended.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

IT WAS VERY GOOD, However the service wa ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 11, 2016

IT WAS VERY GOOD, However the service was ok not stellar. The food was good - not awesome. I think the portions are very small. The Halibut was cooked well but was very plain and the vegetables with it were not cooked well and were cold. The steak and pork was very good. The cheese plate was good but not much of it and the Burrata with Peaches was only Ok.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Above and beyond as always

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Above and beyond as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What ambience! We started off with a des ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on September 10, 2016

What ambience! We started off with a designer cocktail in the quaint, historic bar and what a treat--try the lavender champagne with an orange twist. We sat on the covered patio and had the Sandia Mountains as a backdrop and bursting yellow sunflowers in the foreground. A peacock strutted nearby just to make sure we would appreciate his beauty as well. This very quiet and relaxing setting is memorable for any special occasion or to just soak up the surroundings while actually listening to your tablemate's conversation. A peaceful, elegant place without any stuffiness. The food is magnificent and service is the same. As if on cue to bring our memorable evening to a special ending, sandhill cranes, formed into a perfect V, flew over us.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Healthy, Organic, Worth the Drive, Fireplace, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great location and opportunity for foodi ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Great location and opportunity for foodies who are focused on fresh. Relaxed atmosphere - a great place to enjoy good food, great wine & fabulous desserts with friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

GREAT FOOD, EITHER GROWN ON SITE OR MOST ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on September 8, 2016

GREAT FOOD, EITHER GROWN ON SITE OR MOSTLY LOCALLY, MADE EVEN BETTER BY THE FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL STAFF. DON'T JUST EAT THERE, BUT STAY THERE TOO!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Historic, Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Gluten Free Options, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Our experience at Los Poblanos was memor ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Our experience at Los Poblanos was memorable. We were disappointed that the shop was closed so early on a weekend. They made every effort to seat us earlier than our 8:30 reservation.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Beautiful setting, delicious food and gr ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 1, 2016

Beautiful setting, delicious food and great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

This place is incredible in every way. ...

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined on August 29, 2016

This place is incredible in every way. We can't wait to go back. Our favorite date night place in ABQ!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This place is beautiful--the food, the l ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on August 29, 2016

This place is beautiful--the food, the location, and the staff. When you drive down the tree-lined path that leads to the inn, it feels as if you're entering a different world. A world you may not want to leave... I, for one, can't wait to go back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Outstanding Value, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful dining out on the patio preced ...

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Beautiful dining out on the patio preceded by a wonderful aperitif in the Sala. Hope the Sala remand accessible to non-guest diners occasionally once new restaurant is open. Food was spectacular again -- boldly flavored but balanced and with rich and nuanced sauces. Meat and vegetables cooked perfectly. Innovative bit not not gimmicky- many things I wanted to order. Enjoyed the melon soup and chicken especially. Than you !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.