About Lone Eagle Grille

111 Country Club Dr.
Incline Village, NV 89451
View Larger Map

After relaxing with our signature Lakeside Libations in the Great Room Lounge, sit down to a flavorful meal in the lakeview dining room prepared by chef de cuisine Shane Hammett. Lone Eagle Grille features all natural beef as well as elk, bison, king salmon, halibut and baramundi. We focus on locally sourced ingredients with a menu that changes with the seasons. A full vegetarian menu is available.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Wild Game, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Hours of Operation:

Lunch: Monday - Saturday 11:30 - 3:00 Sunday

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday 5:30 - 9:00, Friday - Saturday 5:30- 10:00

Lounge: Sunday - Thursday:11:30 - 9:30pm Friday -Saturday: 11:30 - 10:30pm

Cross Street:
Lakeshore Blvd.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(775) 886-6899

Website:
http://www.loneeaglegrille.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking is offered Friday through Sunday.

Public Transit:
Lake Shore Blvd.

Executive Chef:
Shane Hammett

Private Party Facilities:
Groups of thirteen or more will be considered a large party and have to be on a set menu. Depending on the party size, a buy-out of one of our two semi-private rooms or the restaurant in its entirety will be available as an option with a food and beverage minimum.

Private Party Contact:
Veronica Garcia: 7758866899

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Lone Eagle Grille Wine Maker Dinners....Call 775.886.6899 for information and reservations.

Restaurant Photos

Chocolate Trifle - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
Chenin Blanc - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
Salmon salad - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
Prime Rib - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
Grilled Chicken - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
Filet Mignon - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
Baked Tahoe - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
Venison - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
Sundried Tomato Pesto Pizza - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
Heirloom Tomatoes & Mozarella - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
New York Steak - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
New York Strip Steak - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
Breadzel - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
Buffalo - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
Iceberg Wedge With Bacon  - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
Lava Flow Smoothie - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
Angus Burger - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
tres leches - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
Flank Steak and Frittes - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
duck (appetizer) - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
Golden Eagle - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV
New York Strip + Gnochi - Lone Eagle Grille, Incline Village, NV

Lone Eagle Grille Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Tahoe / Reno Area
American
Tahoe / Reno Area
Most Booked
Tahoe / Reno Area
6 More
Best Overall
North Lake Tahoe
Best Food
North Lake Tahoe
Best Service
North Lake Tahoe
Best Ambiance
North Lake Tahoe
Best Value
North Lake Tahoe
Most Booked
North Lake Tahoe
Best Restaurants in Incline Village ›

Scenic View (90)
Special Occasion (78)
Waterfront (64)
See All
Fireplace (63)
Romantic (60)
Great for Outdoor Dining (57)
Good for a Date (56)
Good for Anniversaries (49)
Worth the Drive (41)
Fit for Foodies (37)
Notable Wine List (37)
Good for Birthdays (35)
Good for Groups (30)
Cozy (28)
Bar Seating (28)
Creative Cuisine (27)
Great for Lunch (24)
Vibrant Bar Scene (23)
Live Music (22)
Casual (20)
People Watching (18)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Neighborhood Gem (17)
Fun (17)
Business Meals (16)
Hot Spot (15)
Great for Brunch (15)
Seasonal (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (13)
Open Kitchen (12)
Kid-friendly (12)
Local Ingredients (11)
Healthy (11)
Sunday Lunch (11)
Authentic (10)
Happy Hour (9)
Historic (8)
Family Style (7)
Comfort Food (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Great Beer (4)
Wood Oven (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Organic (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Private Room (2)
Spicy (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Modern Decor (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
S
1394 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

5-star. period. NY Steak - perfection. S ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined 3 days ago

5-star. period. NY Steak - perfection. Service-5 star (Bill and Deb); Make this a go-to destination. You WILL NOT be sorry!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful setting and great food! A lit ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined 6 days ago

Beautiful setting and great food! A little pricey, but you get what you pay for - both in the food and the view.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and I have been to Lone Eagle se ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 4, 2016

My wife and I have been to Lone Eagle several times (this last weekend for our 28th anniversary). Always a great vibe. Our dinner was excellent. We started with the Foie Gras and Mussels, then we had the Buffalo Filet and the Bolognese. The Foie Gras was not inexpensive ($24) but generous and seared. A great combination of salty and sweet. Well worth the price. The mussels were superb -- tender and an extremely generous portion -- with ground fennel sausage (never had that before) and a light butter, wine and tomato broth. I wanted to take shots of the broth! The filet could be easily cut with a fork. However, the service, especially Max, made the evening. Overall, while the prices are resort high, the quality and ambience largely support this -- at least that has been our experience. Keep it up!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Live Music, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Bar Seating, Fireplace
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This remains one of my favorite restaura ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 4, 2016

This remains one of my favorite restaurants. We make a trek to Incline monthly and never miss out on this exceptional experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Organic, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Phenomenal Meal, every course was absolu ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Phenomenal Meal, every course was absolutely delicious!! Fabulous atmosphere!! Exceptional service!! Misha, Cameron, our Somm Billy, Debbie, and Karl were amazing!!👏🏻😊

Tags: Waterfront, Scenic View, Fireplace, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Open Kitchen, Molecular Gastronomy, Organic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The noise level was very high, but our w ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 4, 2016

The noise level was very high, but our waitress was great. This would be a better spot for lunch as the view is probably amazing. Food was good. They accommodated our request for a special table and treated us to a lovely dessert for our special occasion .

Tags: Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Best place to eat in Northshore

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Best place to eat in Northshore

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The wine mark up is way beyond other res ...

vip
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 28, 2016

The wine mark up is way beyond other restaurants, disappointing

Tags: Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

This restaurant was up to the standards ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 27, 2016

This restaurant was up to the standards expected. The food was delicious and the setting very cozy with great views of the lake.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

Went here for dinner and the ambiance wa ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Went here for dinner and the ambiance was really nice. Felt warm and cozy with all the fireplaces going. The food was excellent, I got the 6oz filet and it was cooked perfectly, it had 2 sauces on it and one was good and the other (the green one) was not very good but it was easy to push aside. My husband got the pork chop and said it was amazing although it was very small he could have eaten two. I wasn't crazy about the scalloped cheese potatoes they were a bit crunchy and not enough flavor so I would try something else next time. In all it was a great experience and we will be going back if we are in town again.

Tags: Fireplace, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Scenic View
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

They have incredible sides and great ste ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 26, 2016

They have incredible sides and great steaks. Our kids particularly love their mashed potatoes. Beautiful view of the lake before dark plus the beach provides a good place to burn off some steam for kids before or during dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

I was not really impressed this time. We ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 25, 2016

I was not really impressed this time. We specifically made the trip here for our guests and regarded it as my favorite restaurant in Tahoe due to the location, ambience, and food quality.

Service was slow, even though we had 2 waiters serving the table, recommended fresh mussel was really not fresh.

Chef did a good job as steak flavor was good and cooked to expected doneness of medium rare but the quality of meat taste like "choice". It was dry and hard to cut through.

The best dish we had this time is the king salmon and the baked tahoe desert.

We had to ask several times to have the blind closed so we can have our eyes open while eating instead of being blinded by the sun.

When we brought up the mussels questionable freshness, we did not get any response from the server.

We had to wait a long time to get the cheque and also equally as long to wave our server to come get the cheque processed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3

Went for Thanksgiving Dinner buffet. Yes ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Went for Thanksgiving Dinner buffet. Yes is was pricey but it was well worth it. We had a fabulous evening. The menu and service were outstanding.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Fireplace, Live Music, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had the Thanksgiving buffet dinner, ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We had the Thanksgiving buffet dinner, for a group of 10. The wait staff and our sommelier (sp?) were excellent.

Our only complaint was that one person in our party suffered from food poisoning.

The rest of us enjoyed our evening.

Tags: Seasonal, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Outstanding, a very special place . The ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Outstanding, a very special place . The service and food were beyond special!

Tags: Fireplace, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Romantic, Scenic View, Waterfront, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife & I enjoyed a wonderful dinner h ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My wife & I enjoyed a wonderful dinner here one night as well as the Thanksgiving buffet a few days later. We were seated at one of the 4 fireplace sides which is what we requested. Except for Thanksgiving, we wanted a table with a lakeside view but our 2pm reservation made 6 weeks before did not allow for that arrangement. With that said the ambience was outstanding and the food superb! We did not have any complaints. The staff was friendly, Cameron was very nice to us as were all the other staff.

We where staying at the Hyatt High Sierra Lodge next door and it was an easy walk.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Waterfront, Fireplace, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Thanksgiving buffet was fabulous. In ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The Thanksgiving buffet was fabulous. In addition to everything you would expect, there was a fabulous seafood bar - 6 different kinds of fresh oysters! - as well as savory appetizers like venison and ahi poke, and more desserts than I've ever seen. And the service was as good as I've seen AND unpretentious. Plus we had a table at a window and the view of the lake is fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We lost touch with the restaurant for aw ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We lost touch with the restaurant for awhile so happy we went back. The service,food and fireplace were exceptional loved everything especially our after dinner treat.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always great food, awesome atmosphere, i ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Always great food, awesome atmosphere, incredible fireplaces, the best bison tenderloin and a phenomenal wine list. The prices are not inexpensive, but the whole experience is worth the extra dollars.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Romantic, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Lone Eagle Grille overlooking Lake T ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The Lone Eagle Grille overlooking Lake Tahoe is exquisite. The food is exceptional in the ambience superb. I love love love the Lone Eagle Grill!

Carson City Girl

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Fun, Romantic, Hot Spot, Waterfront, Scenic View, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Starting from the beginning valet servic ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Starting from the beginning valet service was excellent. Very accommodating for dietary restrictions. Service was excellent a very attentive wait staff. Food presentation was appealing, food was excellent tasting and hot when served. Only negative was with bathrooms, they were clean however water for washing hands was very cold.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Came up here with my girlfriend for a Ta ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Came up here with my girlfriend for a Tahoe Weekend and i stayed at Hyatt so i wanted to try out restaurant. We arrived right when it opened so we were seated quickly, right by window. Atmosphere was not too loud but not to stuffy, the service was excellent, our waiter was attentive and recommended many great dishes. I had the bison ( i figured why not, once in a lifetime), with a few sides. They also have a nice bar area out in front to relax before dinner. Best part was the dessert, you have to try the baked Lake Tahoe, so rich but so good, its definitely enough for two. I highly recommend this restaurant if your in neighborhood, really good food, great service and a nice romantic setting near the Lake.

Tags: Good for a Date, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Love this restaurant! Everyone at the t ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Love this restaurant! Everyone at the table was raving about their meal. Service was impeccable and friendly

Tags: Fireplace, Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We dined at the Lone Eagle on a recent S ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 14, 2016

We dined at the Lone Eagle on a recent Sunday night. Being "shoulder season" (November, but no snow yet), the restaurant was pleasantly uncrowded; I had no trouble getting a 7:00 PM reservation on Open Table, and we were seated at a cozy table next to one of the amazing giant fireplaces. Great cocktails (martini for me, margarita for my date), and a solid, if traditional, menu. I went with the halibut, which was inventively presented for autumn with a very tasty sweet potato and Brussels sprout hash. Mister had a steak, which was perfectly done, along with separate sides of mashed potatoes and sauteed mushrooms (deadly good!). My only critique would be that it would have been nice to know ahead of time that the sides were big enough for two people--we ended up with too much food. We dropped some dough on this meal, considering that we ordered rather modestly, but the food really was good, and dining at a high-end, lakefront Tahoe restaurant, we knew what we were in for. Overall, I would highly recommend the Lone Eagle, especially if you are staying (as we were) at the Hyatt Regency across the street, or at the Hyatt Cottages next door.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Open Kitchen, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

I've been dining here for years. What a ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I've been dining here for years. What a great place to have lunch on a Sunday. Drove out to Lake Tahoe for a birthday celebration. The food was excellent, the service was outstanding, the only issue was that the reservation was made to advise the restaurant that a birthday was being celebrated but there was absolutely no acknowledgment of the birthday. After our meal, we received our check, a thank you and that was that. A bit disappointing.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Sunday Lunch, Molecular Gastronomy, Notable Wine List, Live Music, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Most amazing 10oz filet ever!

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Most amazing 10oz filet ever!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I am in Tahoe once a month. I do not mi ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I am in Tahoe once a month. I do not miss this restaurant for a magnificent dining experience. The folks that work there are amazing. Excellent service, big hearts.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Open Kitchen, Fireplace, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Wood Oven, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

You can not beat the view! The food and ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 11, 2016

You can not beat the view! The food and drinks are pretty dang delicious! Sitting out by the fire pit watching the sunset with a cocktail was my favorite thing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Excellent entrees in a beautiful setting ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Excellent entrees in a beautiful setting. Attentive service. Upscale and worth it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Beautiful setting, would have loved to w ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Beautiful setting, would have loved to watch sunset from seat but they don't open until 5:30. Short ribs were amazing but my husbands steak was over cooked. They should be able to get it right at that price. Ordered a great bottle of wine, be prepared all wines very pricey, but great selection. Overall great dining experience. Would come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

I had a lovely lunch! Austin and Kevin ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 6, 2016

I had a lovely lunch! Austin and Kevin were amazing! Your staff is absolutely terrific and the food was delicious. What a spectacular view! I am a visiting Cardiologist in Reno and I make it a point to treat myself to lunch every weekend I am in town, at the wonderful Lone Eagle. Hats off to your entire staff!

Dr. Victoria McCristal

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Waterfront, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The menu is interesting and the food is ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The menu is interesting and the food is above par for a hotel restaurant. It is pricey.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

Great food and location.. Awesome view! ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Great food and location.. Awesome view!

Will come back again:)

Tags: Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Lone Eagle is always a pleasure to v ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The Lone Eagle is always a pleasure to visit. The food is always good, the atmosphere is great and the service is the best in Lake Tahoe. The grandness of the room paired with the view of the lake makes for an ever memorable dining experience. We will be back again and again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Fun, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Romantic, Live Music, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Beautiful ambiance. Fantastic food. Ex ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Beautiful ambiance. Fantastic food. Excellent service. What more can you ask for?

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Waterfront, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful restaurant while we were in La ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Wonderful restaurant while we were in Lake Tahoe! Food was excellent and well presented. Wine list was extensive and great variety. Wait staff very professional and very attentive.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Casual, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful views and good food. The lingu ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Beautiful views and good food. The linguine bolognese starter was excellent!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

An upscale restaurant with a mountain lo ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 26, 2016

An upscale restaurant with a mountain lodge feel to it. Great bar with views Lake Tahoe.

Food is good with a respectable wine and beer menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Wonderful seating in the Eagle's' Nest. ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Wonderful seating in the Eagle's' Nest. Beautiful views of the sunset over Lake Tahoe and the mountains. Food is always delicious and a great bottle of wine.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Live Music, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The location is beautiful. Watching the ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The location is beautiful. Watching the sunset while sipping on cocktails. Always enjoy Luke playing guitar and singing in lounge.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Fireplace, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.