About Lone Eagle Grille

111 Country Club Dr.
Incline Village, NV 89451
View Larger Map

After relaxing with our signature Lakeside Libations in the Great Room Lounge, sit down to a flavorful meal in the lakeview dining room prepared by chef de cuisine Shane Hammett. Lone Eagle Grille features all natural beef as well as elk, bison, king salmon, halibut and baramundi. We focus on locally sourced ingredients with a menu that changes with the seasons. A full vegetarian menu is available.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Wild Game, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Hours of Operation:

Lunch: Monday - Saturday 11:30 - 3:00 Sunday

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday 5:30 - 9:00, Friday - Saturday 5:30- 10:00

Lounge: Sunday - Thursday:11:30 - 9:30pm Friday -Saturday: 11:30 - 10:30pm

Cross Street:
Lakeshore Blvd.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(775) 886-6899

Website:
http://www.loneeaglegrille.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking is offered Friday through Sunday.

Public Transit:
Lake Shore Blvd.

Executive Chef:
Shane Hammett

Private Party Facilities:
Groups of thirteen or more will be considered a large party and have to be on a set menu. Depending on the party size, a buy-out of one of our two semi-private rooms or the restaurant in its entirety will be available as an option with a food and beverage minimum.

Private Party Contact:
Veronica Garcia: 7758866899

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Lone Eagle Grille Wine Maker Dinners....Call 775.886.6899 for information and reservations.

Restaurant Photos

Chocolate Trifle
Chenin Blanc
Salmon salad
Prime Rib
Grilled Chicken
Filet Mignon
Baked Tahoe
Venison
Sundried Tomato Pesto Pizza
Heirloom Tomatoes & Mozarella
New York Steak
New York Strip Steak
Breadzel
Buffalo
Iceberg Wedge With Bacon
Lava Flow Smoothie
Angus Burger
tres leches
Flank Steak and Frittes
duck (appetizer)
Golden Eagle
New York Strip + Gnochi

Lone Eagle Grille Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.5

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Scenic View
Tahoe / Reno Area
American
Tahoe / Reno Area
Most Booked
Tahoe / Reno Area
6 More
Best Overall
North Lake Tahoe
Best Food
North Lake Tahoe
Best Ambiance
North Lake Tahoe
Scenic View
North Lake Tahoe
Special Occasion
North Lake Tahoe
Most Booked
North Lake Tahoe
Best Restaurants in Incline Village ›

Scenic View (186)
Special Occasion (141)
Great for Outdoor Dining (126)
See All
Romantic (109)
Fit for Foodies (78)
Notable Wine List (65)
Good for Groups (61)
Great for Lunch (61)
Vibrant Bar Scene (61)
Neighborhood Gem (34)
Kid-friendly (34)
Great for Brunch (33)
Hot Spot (32)
Waterfront (30)
Good for Anniversaries (23)
Fireplace (22)
Good for a Date (22)
Worth the Drive (16)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Bar Seating (13)
Cozy (12)
Live Music (10)
Casual (10)
People Watching (10)
Fun (10)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Business Meals (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Authentic (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Comfort Food (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Historic (5)
Seasonal (5)
Healthy (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Family Style (4)
Great Beer (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Local Ingredients (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Private Room (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Organic (1)
Spicy (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1333 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Not to be missed. Great menu in a fabul ...

vip
 (Austin)
·Dined 4 days ago

Not to be missed.

Great menu in a fabulous location. There are few good restaurants in the area, and Lone Eagle is head and shoulders above the rest. Not even a contest. Lots of great options on the menu, great wine list, etc...

If you want a seat outside, get there early or expect to wait.

It is 'resort expensive', so be prepared to open your wallet. But it's so much better than any place within at least an hours drive there's no comparison.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Fireplace, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The acoustics are terrible. Too loud for ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined 6 days ago

The acoustics are terrible. Too loud for any conversation.

The servers were incompetent, despite paying themselves an 18% gratuity. Despite cash registers, they got everyone's bill wrong - only 4 checks, 9 people. In Europe the waiters do it all without calculators. Then the Hyatt ran the bill through the credit card company at different prices several times.

Ambiance - although the restaurant is waterfront, you can't see the lake and the room is dark and dirty.

Tags: Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

We were lucky enough to get a table by t ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

We were lucky enough to get a table by the fire so it was very cozy on a cold night. The service was over the top outstanding. I loved the idea of the server having an assistant and the lovely gal that helped me pick out the wine. The food was delicious. I had a rib eye that was cooked to my perfect request. My wife had lamb chops which also were wonderful. We had a reservation and were seated immediately regardless of people waiting. Thank you for a lovely evening. We will be back when we return to the Hyatt.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

You are paying for the location and view ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

You are paying for the location and view. Gorgeous lakefront location, good food (not great) and a very blasé attitude from our server. My friend had to ask right in front of me about bringing a birthday dessert because they seemed reluctant to do it. All in all, a nice experience but would do it only once in a while.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

as always, Lone Eagle Grill is excellent ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

as always, Lone Eagle Grill is excellent for the food and experience, as well as a great place for a business meeting.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Comfort Food, Cozy, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were staying at the Hyatt and fortuna ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

We were staying at the Hyatt and fortunately made reservations. We began the evening on the deck with cocktails and a gorgeous view of the lake. Our dinner was exceptional. I ordered short ribs, my wife ordered Bison, daughter ordered Elk and her friend ordered rib eye. All were delicious, however the bison won the overall taste test. Our sides were scalloped potatoes and creamed spinach. Both received thumbs up. Spendy, but worth it for a celebration. Our daughter and boyfriend were visiting from the Virgin Islands. Our server was awesome, knowledgeable and friendly. I believe her name was Michelle??

Tags: Bar Seating, Business Meals, Hot Spot, Fireplace, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Exceptional service. Outstanding food. C ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Exceptional service. Outstanding food. Cozy outdoor patio with heat lamps. Really enjoyed the guitar player/singer who was there Saturday evening. His voice was perfection and took our delicious meal to another level.

Tags: Live Music, Special Occasion, Authentic, Fireplace, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, People Watching, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Kayla is awesome! We have had her servic ...

vip
 (Austin)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Kayla is awesome! We have had her service on two occasions, and now will request her personally.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Roberto was outstanding ! We had the ahi ...

 
 (Tallahassee)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Roberto was outstanding ! We had the ahi tuna poke and scallops as appetizer with a glass of chenin blanc

Then had the special Durham Ranch Bison Tenderloin with mushrooms and paired with a glass of

Pey la Tour Reserve du Chateau Bordeaux Superieur 2010. We finished with their signature dessert - baked Tahoe.

What a wonderful appetizer the scallops were amazing with microgreens and a wonderful corn medley. Plating was creative and fun! The tuna was equally amazing but the scallops won as best appetizer. As recommended - the bison was amazing and the sommelier recommended Bordeaux complimented the meat. Dessert was a special treat for the pallet! With the sun setting the evening couldn't get any better!

Highly recommend this great restaurant!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Wonderful restaurant with outstanding se ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Wonderful restaurant with outstanding service and attention to customer's needs.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

was greeted (?) with the most hostile an ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

was greeted (?) with the most hostile and unfriendly hostess. Not what we were used to at Lone Eagle. We were sorry we bothered her. The evening could only go up from that point because it couldn't go any lower.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Never disappoints, great restaurant! Bre ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Never disappoints, great restaurant! Breath taking views of Lake Tahoe and excellent service.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always a lovely place to have a nice lun ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Always a lovely place to have a nice lunch, dinner, or drinks. The view is spectacular and the food is quite tasty.

Tags: Waterfront, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Followed someone's recommendation. Drov ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Followed someone's recommendation. Drove from Glenbrook to Incline for our dining. Had drinks in the bar, lake view was fantastic. Highly recommend arriving just before sunset. Our meal was fantastic (Lamb Chop, Salmon, Cauliflower). Can't say enough about the food. The best cauliflower I can remember having. Overall our bar and dining service was excellent.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Live Music, Hot Spot, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Had a great experience. Service and food ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Had a great experience. Service and food was outstanding.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Though the food was excellent, the noise ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Though the food was excellent, the noise level was nearly unbearable. My wife took me here for my birthday. It was Sunday evening and we could barely hear each other. Would definitely NOT recommend for a romantic dinner; perhaps okay for a group.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

overall I was disappointed with experien ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

overall I was disappointed with experience. we made reservation ahead of time for our anniversary. when we arrived , there were people who clearly did not have reservation but got preferred seating. we were given bad seat next to exit, and drink station. it was obvious that they gave preference to certain guests while ignoring others.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

If you want to dine the deck on a weeken ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

If you want to dine the deck on a weekend evening you need to arrive 30 minutes early and be prepared to wait. We ordered appetizers and sides which was more fun than the usual menu and overall less expensive. For a high-end restaurant the wine list is barely adequate. Not too interesting. It also seems that at dinner you cannot order wine until the "sommelier" comes to the table. I think this young man was responsible for taking wine orders and delivering the wine to the whole restaurant. This seemed like something new and not very efficient. We ended up cancelling a second bottle due to the slow service. Next time ...cocktails. Super noisy inside, at least in the side annex. Very lively bar scene. Don't expect to walk in and get a seat right away, at least not on the weekend. The assistant server/ busser was great.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Very disappointed in the beer selection. ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Very disappointed in the beer selection. You need at least 1 good lager on tap or at minimum in a bottle. First time in a long time I couldn't have a good beer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value2

service was very spotty. Table assigned ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

service was very spotty. Table assigned to was dark with no view. Waiter was very short in explaining menu and preparation. Caesar salad was tart and pungent. My meal arrived cold and dried out. Manager came over to apologize. At the end of the dining experience, it was very disappointing. It was my 23rd wedding anniversary. Instead of a special meal, it was a fiasco

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

FIRST TIME FOR MY HUSBAND, 2ndTIME FOR M ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

FIRST TIME FOR MY HUSBAND, 2ndTIME FOR ME. ONLY COMPLAINT WAS THAT IS WAS TOO LOUD TO HAVE A REAL CONVERSATION AND TO HEAR SERVERS. FOOD AND SERVICE WAS GREAT!

WE WILL GO AGAIN.

Tags: Seasonal, Fireplace, Scenic View, Healthy, Quick Bite, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Kid-friendly, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun, Happy Hour, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Outstanding Value, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Spicy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Authentic, Late-night Find, Great Beer, Great for Brunch, Bar Seating, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfection is almost unobtainable, but t ...

 
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Perfection is almost unobtainable, but that is what occurred at this restaurant. Very seldom can you receive a combination of view, service and food which is perfection. My wife and I have been blessed to visit over 100 countries and seldom have we received this combination of view, Service and food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Servers was amazing food was outstanding ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Servers was amazing food was outstanding best experience I have had

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Cozy, Live Music, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful views, delicious food , excell ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Beautiful views, delicious food , excellent service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The service was very good. We were on t ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

The service was very good. We were on the deck and the view was lovely. I wish I had tried something on the vegetarian menu which lookes more interesting and was more reasonably priced than the regular menu. The $25+ salmon quinoa salad was very pedestrian. The salmon was overcooked and dry. The dressing was the most basic vinaigrette, tasteless. I've been to the Lone Eagle Grill many times and have had a good experience. Not this time. Maybe it is because the summer crew has left, but kitchen seems to have given up and is settling for serving hotel food.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

The staff was impeccable, very friendly, ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

The staff was impeccable, very friendly, most accommodating. love it!!! Bryan and the gentlemen from Turkey were just amazing. Im sorry it did not get his name. I worked in a 4 diamond resort in squaw valley and would hire them on the spot. They made our evening so enjoyable. Great bunch.... Thank you

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fireplace, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Family Style, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Paleo Friendly, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Srdjan is the best! We always have such ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Srdjan is the best! We always have such a wonderful experience when we come to lone eagle and sit at his table. He's truly an incredible, nice guy who is amazing at his job. We continue to come back because of him!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The dining experience was pleasant and t ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

The dining experience was pleasant and the food was good. We were early so were seated at a window table overlooking the beach and water. But there was a major disappointment when the valet attendant returned our car. Just a year old, the car had a major scrape and dented in fender on the back passenger side, along the fender and back door. There was even chipped paint on the circle driveway in front of the restaurant, indicating this damage was very fresh. Ugh! An incident report was filed with security, and a security officer took photos. We still haven't heard back from the restaurant/Hyatt regarding the incident or how our vehicle is going to be returned to its original condition. We left with a very back feeling.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

Way too much salt used in the preparatio ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Way too much salt used in the preparation of the food. From the potatoes to the vegetables. Had to drink copious amounts of water

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

If you are looking for a great steak and ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

If you are looking for a great steak and big glass of red overlooking a spectacular view, this is the place. Excellent service and every server was friendly, funny and helpful. Great late night vibe with guitar sing along.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Not very friendly seating staff Serving ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Not very friendly seating staff

Serving staff was attentive

Food was average in taste

Small portions

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4

The cocktails were great and so was the ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

The cocktails were great and so was the salad and soup. The waitress seemed too busy outside to take good care of us and don't waste your money on the chocolate trifle. It was too dry. Just okay experience but loved the view!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Local gem, great views and usually good ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Local gem, great views and usually good service. The only area needing training and a course in honesty is at the reception desk.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

The food was disappointing this visit. ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

The food was disappointing this visit. We love Lone eagle and have eaten there regularly. This past meal seemed to be sub par with flavors and food overall. We still love this place and would always recommend restaurants in Incline

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value3

Overall, this restaurant was very nice. ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Overall, this restaurant was very nice. We arrived a few minutes before our reservation time and we were seated right away. The only true complaint that I have is about our table location. We were seated at a 2-top in the back of the restaurant. We selected this restaurant for the lake view, and the only view I had was of people walking by on a walk-way outside the building, so that was a big disappointment.

The servers were very courteous and attentive. I have a food allergy, which I told my server about and she was very helpful and knowledgeable to help me make my dinner selection. The food was delicious and the portions were large. The wine selection was not very extensive, but was adequate.

This restaurant is pricey, but I not more than I expected. It is nice for a special occasion or dinner out with good friends. I would return again, but I would make a special request for a better table location if I do.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Fireplace, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Starting off with valet parking for our ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Starting off with valet parking for our boat, I knew this would be good.

The restaurant is very comfortable. We sat outside on the patio and were very happy there.

My wife had the Caesar Salad and was very disappointed. She is an expert at Caesar Salads, so that did not make her happy. Our friends had the Salmon Salad and the vegetarian pizza. I ordered the Angus Burger medium rare and it came well done. I told our server, Kevin that I was not happy with it and he immediately took it back and brought me on the best Angus Burgers I have ever had. Good for Kevin and Good for the grill person!

All in all it was a little better than OK, but at the prices they charge, it should be more than OK.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Dining with a view of the sun setting ov ...

 
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Dining with a view of the sun setting over Lake Tahoe makes for great memories. We were seated at the time of our reservation. We were seated on the patio rather than inside and were very glad to have that happen, as the view was better and the noise level much better for conversation. Inside was quite noisy.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Two words. Bison Filet. So mouth water ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Two words. Bison Filet. So mouth wateringly wonderful. Can't recommend enough. Service was fantastic (our served I believe was named Surgeon -- it was odd thus my memory but he was super friendly and super on it. We were big drinkers and made sure our glasses were never empty. The view can't be beat here and the upscale lodge decor is pretty much what everyone wants out of Tahoe. Highly recommend.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice restaurant Up market but casua ...

 
 (Newcastle)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Very nice restaurant Up market but casual dress code Plenty of staff who were friendly, efficient and helpful Nice menu and beer and wine menus too

Tags: Quick Bite, Great Beer, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Amazing food, great service, great views ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Amazing food, great service, great views and great location.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.