About Lone Eagle Grille

111 Country Club Dr.
Incline Village, NV 89451
View Larger Map

After relaxing with our signature Lakeside Libations in the Great Room Lounge, sit down to a flavorful meal in the lakeview dining room prepared by chef de cuisine Shane Hammett. Lone Eagle Grille features all natural beef as well as elk, bison, king salmon, halibut and baramundi. We focus on locally sourced ingredients with a menu that changes with the seasons. A full vegetarian menu is available.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Wild Game, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Hours of Operation:

Lunch: Monday - Saturday 11:30 - 3:00 Sunday

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday 5:30 - 9:00, Friday - Saturday 5:30- 10:00

Lounge: Sunday - Thursday:11:30 - 9:30pm Friday -Saturday: 11:30 - 10:30pm

Cross Street:
Lakeshore Blvd.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(775) 886-6899

Website:
http://www.loneeaglegrille.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking is offered Friday through Sunday.

Public Transit:
Lake Shore Blvd.

Executive Chef:
Shane Hammett

Private Party Facilities:
Groups of thirteen or more will be considered a large party and have to be on a set menu. Depending on the party size, a buy-out of one of our two semi-private rooms or the restaurant in its entirety will be available as an option with a food and beverage minimum.

Private Party Contact:
Veronica Garcia: 7758866899

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Lone Eagle Grille Wine Maker Dinners....Call 775.886.6899 for information and reservations.

Restaurant Photos

Chocolate Trifle
Chenin Blanc
Salmon salad
Prime Rib
Grilled Chicken
Filet Mignon
Baked Tahoe
Venison
Sundried Tomato Pesto Pizza
Heirloom Tomatoes & Mozarella
New York Steak
New York Strip Steak
Breadzel
Buffalo
Iceberg Wedge With Bacon
Lava Flow Smoothie
Angus Burger
tres leches
Flank Steak and Frittes
duck (appetizer)
Golden Eagle
New York Strip + Gnochi

Lone Eagle Grille Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.5

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Scenic View
Tahoe / Reno Area
American
Tahoe / Reno Area
Most Booked
Tahoe / Reno Area
6 More
Best Overall
North Lake Tahoe
Best Food
North Lake Tahoe
Best Service
North Lake Tahoe
Best Ambiance
North Lake Tahoe
Best Value
North Lake Tahoe
Most Booked
North Lake Tahoe
Best Restaurants in Incline Village ›

Scenic View (175)
Special Occasion (135)
Great for Outdoor Dining (107)
See All
Romantic (106)
Fit for Foodies (79)
Notable Wine List (67)
Vibrant Bar Scene (61)
Great for Lunch (61)
Good for Groups (56)
Neighborhood Gem (37)
Great for Brunch (35)
Hot Spot (32)
Kid-friendly (31)
Late-night Find (9)
Sort By:
Newest
1288 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

A spot we return to year after year, it ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 5 days ago

A spot we return to year after year, it never fails to provide a wonderful spot for dining and relaxing views.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fireplace, Scenic View, Casual, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went here for our 35th wedding annive ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined 5 days ago

We went here for our 35th wedding anniversary. Was nice to be able to go to a nice casual upscale meal in a beautiful place. We had a nice window seat looking out at the lake. Service was great and very friendly. They gave us a nice treat!

Tags: Historic, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Casual, Romantic, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The experience was very nice overall. T ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 6 days ago

The experience was very nice overall. The ambiance is lovely but it was way too noisy for us. Some folks like noisy restaurants but I prefer a quieter one where it is possible to have conversation and not try to talk over the noise. The prices were expensive but the cuisine was very good and well presented. Service was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

A little pricy but excellent food. I wo ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined 6 days ago

A little pricy but excellent food. I would like to see more full course meals instead of ordering an entrée for one price and a side dish for an extra cost. That would be my only complaint. The view from the patio was excellent!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I loved the place, it's beautiful. The s ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined 7 days ago

I loved the place, it's beautiful. The service was awesome, the staff is courteous and helpful. My plate was delicious. If you like a great dessert, try the Baked Tahoe, it's amazing.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food, very well prepared and w ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined 7 days ago

Excellent food, very well prepared and would be hard to cook like this at home. The place is loud and no effort at all was given to us for a nice table location. The recommendations from our server were awesome. The bison is awesome, scallop appetizer was so delicious. Try for a view seat if you can get one--it's spectacular.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value3

Our server Deb was outstanding! She rec ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 7 days ago

Our server Deb was outstanding! She recommended some of her favorites which we subsequently ordered. All dishes were wonderful - delicious and beautifully presented. We will definitely return next time we are in Tahoe. It is some of the best food we have had and we live in the Bay Area where there is an abundance of good food. Of course - the view was outstanding as well!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Incredible food and staff! We will be ba ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 7 days ago

Incredible food and staff! We will be back and are telling everyone about the great experience!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Request the lovely patio dining with vie ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Request the lovely patio dining with view of sunset on Lake for a romantic setting. The menu provides a variety of options. Tried the salmon with crab salad garnish and Ahi poke appetizer. Delicious!

New York steak tasty, but a little tough. Good size portions with a variety of sides to share. A little pricey, but definitely worth it.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Fantastic food and service. Nothing bet ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Fantastic food and service. Nothing better than dining at beautiful Lake Tahoe. We have been going here for years and have never had a bad meal. Our wonderful waiter Micha has waited on us for years. Exceptional Service!!! He is the best and a gentle soul that goes with the beauty of Lake Tahoe. Sommelier, Kristy always has a wine for us to enjoy. Lovely lady with great personality.

To all at the Lone Eagle .... thank you for another memorable dinner.

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a beautiful space and we have en ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

This is a beautiful space and we have enjoyed eating in the bar, but for a couple it is too loud and the service is primarily aimed at large groups from the Hyatt across the street. The seating for two people was dismal, most places were near an aisle or service area. The large tables were in the center of the different rooms with views through the windows to the lake. The staff was not very obliging to correct having the two tops in awkward places. We actually almost left and ate in the bar. We were not really offered anything much better since they obviously need to maximize their numbers. The food however is very good but I would suggest you eat in the bar.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

We've enjoyed lunch here many times and ...

 
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

We've enjoyed lunch here many times and found it to be very good choice of food and good service. Our first time for an early dinner was just as good. I had trout on black rice and my wife had the halibut. Both dishes were prepare correctly & tasty. A bottle of French white burgundy paired well with our dishes.

Of course the setting is right on the lake, water front dining at it's best. Prices may be a little high but you pay for the views of Tahoe. We'll definitely be back again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

I made a six person reservation over a w ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

I made a six person reservation over a week before going and we drove from Reno to be able to sit outside and see the lake. My reservation requested outside seating and this is not guaranteed but we went at 1 p.m. and thought we would be seated outside. We were told nothing was available yet a group of four waiting behind us with no reservation was seated outside. The ambiance is nice but the restaurant is quite expensive, unreasonably so. The food was okay except the order of heirloom tomatoes which we did not eat since the tomatoes were tasteless. We informed our server and she apologized and offered to get a new order?! We had two servers and they were very pleasant and helpful but there was a long delay in both getting our food and trying to pay for it. We all decided to not return and to instead go to Jake's on the Lake for our next trip to Lake Tahoe.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

Lone Eagle Grill is a destination restau ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Lone Eagle Grill is a destination restaurant and chosen for special occasions often by us. I dined their with a friend for lunch as a "pre birthday" celebration and we were treated to what can only be described as VIP treatment. Our server Doug Palmer was exceptional. He made us both feel special and we did not even specify that the outing was in fact for a birthday or any special occasion. We were both impressed with his attentiveness and professionalism. It was an outstanding day and we will return to Lone Eagle again and again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent. The service was ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

The food was excellent. The service was good, but pretentious. The noise level ruined the evening.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service3
value3

excellent luncheon with Antonio - our se ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

excellent luncheon with Antonio - our server.

I told hom that my guests have "dental bridges" and wanted to make sure the NY steak was tender enough! fabulous presentation and taste. we all ordered the NY.

only comment was noise level and being seated next to a family with kids when other tables were available. and the blue towel trolly outside our window view.

but the above really not a problem compared to how delightful our lunch experience was.

I was a guest at the Hyatt.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Hot Spot, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I think they have a very captive audienc ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

I think they have a very captive audience and it reflects in the pricing! The view is very nice but only if you get a window seat. The pricing is in my opinion is outrageous. You are paying for the view and the ambience. We ordered the halibut and it was cooked perfectly but not great flavor. The service I feel was really excellent. A sweet sommelier and great server! The best thing on the menu is at lunch time and it's the bison burger. Do not hesitate...even if you're a vegetarian! Haha!:) I'm pretty clean in my eating and it's awesome!

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value1

Window shades in the round room are ina ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Window shades in the round room are inadequate. Sun was in our eyes with the shades down. We moved to another table and were literally faced with the same problem until the sun went down. For what you charge for a meal your patrons should be comfortable. My Cosmo cocktail was good but under-poured and my duck was tepid.. Our waiter took it back to be reheated and it was fine. The restaurant was packed. Lots of money made. I don't think you really care what your customer thinks. If there was more variety in Incline Village I would go somewhere else.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Great location, great service, great foo ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Great location, great service, great food, great place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The restaurant was busy the night we wer ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

The restaurant was busy the night we were there. I made the reservations online for two. Upon arriving the host stated that it showed four persons. This seemed to rattle front house staff . After some wait we were seated at a table in the middle of a service isle, with staff and other dining guest squeezing past the table. It was awful. A male wait staff memeber attempted to tell me "tough luck", this is all that is available, in essence take this or leave. Needless to say I got our table changed after waiting fifteen minutes without being offered a glass of water or anything, while seated as they figured out better placement. It was forty minutes before it was settled. I was annoyed by the initial take it or leave it response as they buzzed past us. Eventually, our table was changed to a better area. The food was plentiful, our wine and dessert selection were good.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Standard steakhouse fare but done very w ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Standard steakhouse fare but done very well. Excellent main courses and sides with a few unique items like elk and bison. Great view and great wine selection. Definitely expensive but worth the price.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a very, very busy day; our reques ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

It was a very, very busy day; our request to sit on the terrace was not full filed.

The food was just ok, the desert was disappointing: chocolate truffle torte was a flat browny,

with tiny round cream and chocolate toppings .

We were disappointed.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

Dining while viewing Lake Tahoe is a won ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Dining while viewing Lake Tahoe is a wonderful experience. The food was delicious, and enough to take home for another meal. I rated service as poor because our wait staff could not get an order of tonic water and lime correct "TWICE" And my first champagne came in a round bottomed tumbler instead of a stemmed flute. The bartender should have known better. Even our waiter should have known better. When trying to find our server to correct errors they were nowhere to be seen.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value4

Went for our Anniversary. We got a table ...

 
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Went for our Anniversary. We got a table outside on the patio so the ambiance was fabulous. Started with a bottle of wine and the Scallop appetizer (yum!) then each of us ordered an entre. Hubby had trout and I had the pork chop and a side of Asparagus. Pork chop was very tasty (large chop), Asparagus was also very good, and hubby raved about the trout. For dessert we were given the Baked Tahoe. It was delishious!! The wait staff was very attentive and helpful. lovely evening.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I go here primarily for game. Gazpacho ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

I go here primarily for game. Gazpacho tasty; added crab superfluous. Though the highly touted, v pricy bison was ok, its principal flavor was alas smoke. There's something v inhospitable about serving the highest priced items a la carte; how much would some kale or potatoes cost the restaurant?

Our a la carte asparagus were tasty but obviously "bottom of the pot": the huge serving of skinny stalks was thrown willy nilly on the plate; the potato puree, on the other hand, was super rich, super delicious.

What the menu called "creme brulee" was also exceptional, dotted w blueberries abd caramelized bits.

The place seems unable to decide whether it's a serious restaurant or a tourist trap.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Ok we come up every year - summer and wi ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Ok we come up every year - summer and winter. I made 7:15 reservations for Friday August 5th. We arrived and were seated behind a wedding party of which 2 men ended up in my chair while I went to rest room. You folks comped our drinks !!! Really, you should have comped the bill- a terrible experience !!!

Very disappointed . Reservations under SCOTT.

Do the right thing.

All the best,

Gail scott

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value3

BEautiful dining room and great outdoor ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

BEautiful dining room and great outdoor dining. Service was very friendly and efficient. Food was tasty, but perhaps a bit overpriced.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

Very good food if a bit pricey. Service ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

Very good food if a bit pricey. Service was good and lake view great. Overall a very nice occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Best dining in Incline Village! Right on ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

Best dining in Incline Village! Right on the beach at Lake Tahoe in a rustic lodge setting. Food was outstanding and the sunset was to die for. Kids were even welcomed out on the patio for a campfire like marshmallow roast.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

From the moment we walked in and saw the ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

From the moment we walked in and saw the picturesque view of the lake through the floor to ceiling windows in the dining room below us, we knew it was going to be a fabulous dining experience. The decor was the perfect balance of elegance and comfort. Stone accent walls and large rustic wooden tables gave the dining area a cabin inspired look, which complimented the stunning natural beauty of Lake Tahoe. Mid century modern furnishings made the bar/lounge area feel comfortable yet sophisticated, and the large fireplace connecting the two areas practically symbolized the restaurant's ability to effortlessly converge elegance with the great outdoors. The hosts and wait staff were delightful, attentive, and very helpful with food and drink recommendations. Although we were more interested in whiskey than wine, the Sommiler was kind enough to introduce himself and make sure we were satisfied with our drinks throughout the evening. The food, which can sometimes be overshadowed by a restsurant's ambiance, was superb! I highly recommend both the Seared Scallops and Brûléed Red Hawk Cheese as an appetizer, as well as the Bison Tenderloin for a main course which was the chef's recommendation that evening. We indulged in the Baked Tahoe for dessert, because we saw so many being delivered to tables nearby that we had to know if it was as delicious as it was decadent--and it was. I'll never forget our date at the Lone Eagle which was just as memorable as the stunning sunset that spread across the horizon as we drank our Manhattans and watched through the window as the lake dissappeared into the night.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a beautiful lakefront dining ex ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

We had a beautiful lakefront dining experience with attentive and gracious service. Our wait staff team was top notch. Brianna our server assisted by Doug Palmer were fantastic and made our evening out with two visitors (who were first timers to Lake Tahoe)a memorable and delicious night out!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Been eating here for years - since it w ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Been eating here for years - since it was the last week before kids go back to school, it was quite crowded, didn't get our outside seat as it was over an hour, but completely understandable - will be back soon - brought company from New Jersey.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Over priced for what u get. Halibut over ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Over priced for what u get. Halibut over cooked. Loud. Better places in Incline.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

Pretty disappointing, considering the nu ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Pretty disappointing, considering the number of positive reviews.

The outdoor dining area is very nice, with a wonderful view of the lake. However, lots of beach goers were herding through the area near our table, which apparently is open to traffic by non-diners.

The food was good ( I had the duck breast, my wife had halibut) , but the service stunk. The only positive was the waiters assistant, who spent more time and showed more interest in serving us that either our non-existent waiter or the sommelier. Considering we were one of the first tables seated (at 5:30) you'd think the waiter could have taken our order prior to 6pm. In addition, his attitude was indifferent and impersonal, until the time he delivered the check. About as phony as it gets. One can only hope waiting tables is not a career for him.

As you would expect for an overpriced restaurant, the waiter sent the sommelier to take our wine order, after we had already picked out our wine from the iPad they presented us with their extensive wine list.

He showed up about 10 minutes before dinner was served, confirmed the wine we had already ordered and didn't bring the wine out until dinner had already arrived. After pouring the wine, he assured us he'd be back to check on our glasses and pour again....he never showed up again until after we had finished dinner and the wine and were eating dessert. (by the way, the Baked Tahoe dessert was very good----ordered and delivered by our 'waiter's assistant').

I had made reservations at The Lone Eagle as a treat for my wife's birthday (we dined on 7/31 at 5:30pm) and we were both pretty disappointed, will not return, nor recommend this restaurant to our friends.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

Great steaks, lamb chop, and fish. Good ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Great steaks, lamb chop, and fish. Good caesar salad. Service poor, at outset. Long time before we knew who server was and order was taken. After that service was timely but still impersonal. Can't beat the view, though.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

You've got to be kidding with the micros ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

You've got to be kidding with the microscopic portion size :/ paid $20 for a scallop appetizer that consisted of 2-two scallops--unbelievably overpriced...and my pasta with shrimp appetizer was so sub-standard in size and flavor as well as the butter lettuce that was bland eating olive oil or plain leaves that we had to send it back...what a disappointment for $71.00...2 appetizers and 2 salads...never again...and we will let others know too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value1

Great food, sit on the patio for a lovel ...

 
 (Sacramento)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Great food, sit on the patio for a lovely view. Kevin and Ivan our waiters did a very nice job. Good lunch menu with vegetarian options. Rolls warm, nice touch you do not always find these days. Everyone really liked the bread. Will definitely go there again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

From the ambiance to the service, from t ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

From the ambiance to the service, from the live music to the excellent food, this was a wonderful dining experience. I had filet mignon and my husband had beef short ribs. Both were excellent. The tun tartare (poke) was an incredible starter. It was my husband's birthday and they brought us a lovely and delicious dessert- their baked Tahoe. At the end of the meal, the server asked how everything was, and when we said we liked everything except the side of creamed spinach, she took it off our bill insistently. Everyone here from the hostess to our servers were so friendly and accommodating. Wine list was also excellent and very reasonably priced. Food is somewhat expensive depending on what you order but you won't be disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Beautiful, romantic experience overlooki ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Beautiful, romantic experience overlooking Lake Tahoe. Loved it!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This place is amazing. The staff and the ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

This place is amazing. The staff and the food are top-notch. In of one of the most beautiful places in the world.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.